Read convert pdf to excel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all convert pdf to excel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    lumin pdf []  2020-5-18 15:21

    It @#$%ing sucks. Every 2 seconds it reloads and gets rid of your typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I canโ€™t see hint registration to use the application whatโ€™s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


    Add your opinion on convert pdf to excel or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert PDF to Excel [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    This is great. Huge support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert PDF to Excel [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert PDF to Excel [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert PDF to Excel [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    very simple to use and more helpfull. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert PDF to Excel [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    The application is very much helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convert PDF to Excel [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Lol, one hour to convert a file. Very poor.. It would have been better to have a set number, let's say 5 per week and play an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Freaking one hour to convert in a version.. that's awful.. they could just have restricted to 2 or 3 documents per day.. but. One hour for single page is method too long to wait.. no body got time for that. It's horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    After an hour (due to limitations) spits out a file that doeant even resemble the image. Like i expect some clean up but I couldn't even recognize the table it was trying to convert. Total garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Awesome app, worth it, if you need data directly from photo to excel. i strongly recommend. Thanks for making such awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Inappropriate one hour rule for the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Worst ever ...shud be banned ...sorry guys But 1 h9ur per conversion ...nooooooo!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Nice app. It take time but effect is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Useless app. don't do any conversion actually. only shows conversion in progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Not the one as said by developer, My file is not converted even after 2 hours, worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    i wish to give zero star but i can't give.i have purchased application and it is still converting till 2 days i wish my and request to give my mate who are facing same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    nice but too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Fraud... Waited an hour and no results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Arabic not supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    horrible. doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Very bad. Without showing the effect you r forcing people to your product..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    You either $7 for a single conversion or you wait 1 hour per not worth my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Nice application create it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    1 hr to process? Don't even try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Application ask for premium to convert file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    saved me with alot of typing in my office

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Not worth it to AU$9.99 to obtain instant conversion. Need to wait an hour. Making the table I required from scratch takes half the time. Tried downloading this application to support me save time not create it take even longer. Even if they allow me it out once or twice to create sure the application works before having to for it would be considerate. After waiting for the conversion, it wasn't even structured properly. Numbers, columns, symbols, headers and other data was missing. But this application has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    What's to complain about? This is a fresh application and I'm sure the bugs will be worked out of it. It makes for an intriguing toy right at the moment for me. I did the "free" ver and have done a conversion. YES, I know it takes an hour, BUT, if this were YOUR Application you would be all for this because it forces people to WAIT (something most of you aren't used to) UNLESS you actually PAY the fee and obtain your INSTANT GRATIFICATION needs taken care of. This is a kind of a mind-boggling Application that a lot of would not even use, however, think about someone on the move, seeing a paper with lots of data on it, taking a snapshot of it, and converting it to data instantly to shop away. How about comparison shoppers using it? How about doing instant conversions and calculations in Markets to search a unit cost - as in per ounce? Stores don't always give you the best for huge packages. I recommend that all of those complains about the one hour wait to be patient and obtain your data - THEN support by giving feedback to the authors to support create this Application even better. Better yet, go write a competing Application - if you can!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Perfect application for IMAGE files to EXCEL conversation .. !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    lame it take 1 hour to process a scan it's probably the same when you application I cant risk 5.99 they should have given you 5 scans at regular speed like they claim then if it's TRUE I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    extremely not good app...I had uploaded a photo for conversion and it is not even done in 24 hours . extremely useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    A application en progress. It has a practical future. But not yet. At least for me ;) hold on the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Super I love this App. And Thank you so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Nice application for convert in excel sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    It takes 1 hour to convert 1 photo , this application really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    I have purchased 250 .. but not functioning on mobile... Really cheating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    worst app. thank god for not for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    this deserves minus ratings. The worst application ever seen in life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    1 hour? Seriosuly whois behind the idea you are lossing alot my dear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Don't this app. Useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Very poor experience I was 590, till now 3 hours completed. Not converted. Waste of money. I wish my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Yes it is really work Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    The conversion didn't take place. Twice uploaded the photo but rubbish was the outcome. Waste of time. Will not be purchasing the same. Application owner request you to check the attachment too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Conversation is OK, but some formats it's not found and pdf copy conversion is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    I bought it. It doesn't really work for data in a table. But will hold since I think it's a cool idea. hold working on your application guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Easy straight forward design. A small bit finicky but it works and what a huge that is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Does really well job of turning pictures of text into excel sheets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Not able to file, wastage of time, do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    did not work as advertised. be prepared to wait an hour for the conversion, or to have it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Amazing app. Though it took a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    1 hour to convert 1 photo with version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    I dont like it because of a one.who can wait for 1 hour for conversion in version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Not working even with purchased ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Poor and slow do not take it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Worst application ever. Doesn't work at all. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Couldn't manage to perform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    An hour for conversion is a bit rough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    I'm no happy i was also not giving amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    First attempt. Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Paid for conversion, didn't convert anything just one letter and a comma, total waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    1hr to convert? No, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    It asking you need to wait for 1hr...to convert...๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    dont waste your MBs to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    You cheated me. I bought this application latest month i approx 5$ . Than i started emage to excel. I did not converted. This month now i begin upload a file now you are saying i have to application again.. Why that time on purchasing you said its one time spend.. I m really disappointed from you. Please i m requesting everyone dont this app. These people making fool cheating with everyone If you are really worry about your customer. Please give me my back or why do i again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    This app is trash. Firstly, you have to N1500 (about $5) to obtain the converted excel file immediately. Otherwise, it delays you unnecessarily for more than one hour. Secondly, and more importantly, it cannot recognise handwritten documents. It just gives you utter rubbish (a mostly random collection of characters that do not relate at all to the picture scanned).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Just hated it. Taking 1 hour for ver is too much boring. The quality of the convertion is very poor. The application is not that beautiful or useful that people have to wait for a long 1 hour! It is just ridiculus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Simple to use and work as intended. Saved me a ton of work of passing data from paper to the sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    without pro ver is useless, processing takes to much time, i recommend to search some online converter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Application said it will take 1 h for converting one file. ๐Ÿ˜„ I think some one is there in the backend who manually make the excel file๐Ÿ˜†... waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Worked Perfectly. Only Application that could do. Negative Reviews are very wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Its not free... $7 to use or you wait an hour each time you use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Worst app. Soo concerned in data security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    This application makes you wait one hour to convert a 400kb photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    The first test should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Not excellent but better than most out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    It take time longer than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    It will take a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Worst application in the history of play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Takes hours to convert Worst . By this time I did it online for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    fake app. makes u fool by diffrent way. don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    Very amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Excel Converter - Convert Images to Excel [App]  2020-1-31 21:46

    It's not doing what it's meant to do.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386