Read coofandy mens swim trunk swimming short swimsuit swimwear boardshort with pocket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coofandy mens swim trunk swimming short swimsuit swimwear boardshort with pocket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I usually wear a size huge (32" waist) but the medium size fits me just right. So sizing is a bit on the generous side. The shorts are very attractive, comfortable and not overly tight or baggy.I like these. Pricing is not poor either, for Speedo quality. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Attractive colors , the fabric is unbelievable Fit good. My son likes it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    On our latest trip to Maui, these were my husband’s favorite. Comfort, fit, style, [email protected]#$%!&? all the marks. Dries beautiful fast. Colors didn’t fade. Wore in the pool & ocean.

    0  


    Add your opinion on coofandy mens swim trunk swimming short swimsuit swimwear boardshort with pocket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm usually not a fan of multi-color shorts, but the colors on these are not too gaudy. The lightweight stretchy fabric is very comfortable and gives me a lot of freedom of motion on shore and in the water. The shorts have 2 begin hand pockets and one internal key pocket. I want the key pocket had a zipper or something more secure than just folded fabric. Mesh brief liner is comfortable enough, but nothing special. Sizing runs a small large. I have a 34 inch waist and got the size medium shorts (as recommended by the size chart). Even when I pull the drawstring as tight as I can, the waistband is barely snug enough enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The shorts fit great, and are forgiving. I used them in salt ocean water and worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing swim suit. Excellent fit. Quick Delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These swim shorts look really nice. They are the excellent length ... not too short, not too long. And they are true-to-size. My son likes how they look and feel on, and that they dry quickly. You really can't ask for more from a pair of swim trunks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I would buy it again if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Speedo always seems to be a top notch product. Fits as described, looks nice, overall very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These shorts are great, created with the quality you'd expect from the Speedo brand. They're created to be worn and obtain lots of athletic use and will last. They're a small huge for us, def not a slim fit. The pockets are plenty and the mesh lining good. Average length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    The waist zone fit fine but the leg openings are to wide. It done not look like the photo and it doesn’t fit as I thought I would expect from it. I was expecting something more fit and contoured to my body as the picture would present but I could fit more than two of my arms in the left over leg swag. I kept them use use but I won’t be using these around children. Apart from that, they fit ok. Just not what the picture represents. If I were to obtain a smaller size the waist wouldn’t fit me so it’s a design flaw. I’m a size 34 waist and got the size appropriate from the chart. I will hold looking for a better fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    The quality of the material surprised me- in a amazing way! The drawstring is nice as well. I use these for running, swimming in the ocean, even cycling. I'm sure I will purchase more of these in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    The fit is weird. Very related to other shorts from various brands but the same cut. Seem like created by the same manufacturer selling thru various channels. They ride up the crotch rather uncomfortably, and expose the inner liner that is loose and BRIGHT white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    Me gustó mucho el material y los colores, el único detalle es que está ligeramente angosto de las piernas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    Item as expected. A small snug on thighs but fit well otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    This swimming trunk fits comfortable, is stylish, and has sufficient pockets for me to wear it as shorts. I will order more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    The shorts were a strange fit. They would bind on thighs when you move your legs. The crotch was really low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    These shorts are exactly I was looking for at a unbelievable price point. I originally bought these for fly fishing in the surf and I didn't wish fitted longer shorts which everyone sells. They fit exactly how a medium should fit and they dry fast. When I'm done at the beach I can place on a casual dress shirt and meet up with mates for dinner or drinks. These have been my go to shorts now that I work from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    When I got the product everything was fine! Fitted almost excellent and no problems with it. Right After wearing it at on the beach I noticed that Some color was coming out from it and of course it stained my tshirt and the towel I was sitting on!Very dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Swimming Shorts Quick Dry Solid Swimsuit Swim Trunks with Mesh Lining and Zipper Pockets, Black, X-Small []  2020-9-25 20:58

    These are spot on. They fit perfectly and are chop more modern. My husband loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Love the print. Shipped fast. Came in a plastic logo bag, then inside of that was a plastic reusable zipper striped bag. No tags were attached to the product, the mark was just zipped in the bag with the trunks. The inner privates mesh liner is only on the front area. Not the back. Could easily be worn by boy or girl. The ties are nice and super really long. I purchased this in a 4-6 and a 6-8 and I love both sizes and prints. They fit well on my children and so far keep up really well. Absolutely I would purchase this product and from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    It's loose t shirt, I like it . It feels nice and has gone through 3 wash cycles with no fading or fabric wear. Simple to swim about with and material dries quickly. I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Nice shirt, size huge is real as they said, I wore it the whole day, the materials is very comfortable, amazing fit, will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought these for my 5 year old. He is 43 inches and 43 pounds. They fit fantastically and he says they are super comfortable. we have not worn them to the beach yet, only the pool, but he insists he won't wear his other swim trunks anymore. They do not have netting inside of them, just a sewn on liner, kind of like the sort you see on the inside of embroidered clothing, but much softer. I have washed them once, did not place through the dryer. They did a small bit, but for the price I'm not complaining. Will absolutely buy again when he outgrows these or if they obtain too worn out. Hoping they save his legs from the inner thigh swimsuit rash he gets every year on vacation. Will modernize when I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Best ever..Please buy these for you small guy....no more netting...no more sore privates..Will never ever buy any other swim ..A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought this for one of my 8 year old twin boys for swim practice. He said they were very comfortable and I liked the method he looked in them. They’re holding up so far. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Bought this for my husband who resists any purchase I create for him (does not need). When he place on the shirt, he was quite satisfied with the fit and the quality of the shirt. I am most satisfied and concerned with the SPF protecting feature, although the shirt did look very nice on the man. May have to buy another color (not telling him).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Vert comfortable for my trip to Hershey park

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My 8 year old son loves these swim trunks. He is beautiful thin, but the shorts are not skin tight on him. They hold him from getting chaffed while at the pool or beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves these jammers. They aren't as tight fitting on my son as traditional jammers but they are his favorite pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I was satisfied when I received the product as they are amazing looking and they fit beautiful amazing on my little 8 year old boy. However after wearing them for only about three hours at the pool the fabric in the butt zone was looking really worn out and ing badly ( I took the pictures right after they dried from that single wear). Needless to say the quality of the fabric is very poor and not worth the $. This suit did not survive one day at the pool, allow alone one whole summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son used it for less than 2 months, it already looked like very old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Holding up beautiful well for swim club - the legs are not form fitting, so these would not be amazing for meets but a amazing alternative to speedos for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son is 78lbs, about 56" tall, size 28 fits perfect. Cute design and holds up well in wash. Amazing buy for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I purchased this for my 12 YO son, and he loves how lightweight this swim shirt is. It's real to size and very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    It’s comfortable to wear, the sunscreen result is general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Amazing price compared to “fancy” brands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Amazing quality for the price. others were surprised I only paid 30$ for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    So glad I read the reviews on this one. They were absolutely correct. I am so glad I ordered this jacket. It fit my 2 year old niece perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I place the life vest on my toddler for try run and the the handle came off... after taking it out package. I am asking for replacment at this time. I was really hoping this would work for my kiddos. After waiting more than a week to obtain them. I am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Fits him perfectly and very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Happy with my purchase. Huge ran slightly snug.(compared to huge Gildan tshirts) If you are wanting something loose fitting test a size up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Nice quality and real fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    The fit is amazing and is able to grow with my son. The material is soft and comfortable for longer use while boating. The handle is huge enough to grab comfortably. It is well created and worth the cash as he will be able to use it for a few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It's the excellent life jacket for my child because he's not powerful enough and I can't believe he's wearing an unsafe jacket. I'm sure to try this before we go on the cruise to create sure it will flip him over if he falls and lies face forward in the water. What it does. I created a baby vest with the same design/brand latest year. I highly recommend this jacket for all kids who have fun water sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    The quality is very good. When you go swimming or go to the seaside, the safety is more guaranteed. The appearance is also very beautiful. You can have fun playing with water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This is not amazing to support young swimmers. My son is 2 (description says 1-9) and he couldn’t stay upright. The best kept pushing him forward. We had it on him only a few minutes and decided he would drown if we kept it on him. Don't purchase to support them swim! I would return, if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    We bought 3 of these for our 3 boys, amazing vests!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROTAURI Kids Swim Vest Life Jacket - Toddlers Swimming Aid Floation Swimwear for Learn to Swim Age 1-9 Years/50N []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Got this life vest for my son, he likes it sooo much!!! We haven’t tried this life vest in the water yet, but he even likes wear it at home for cosplaying the captain!As I check that the size fits my 6 years old son well, and it is adjustable. Will test it in the water!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I’m in my 40s now and a small more self conscious. So decided wanted a swimsuit that covered a small more. I like this because I can wear it by the pool as well as not feeling overly exposed when people are around. Maybe it’s just getting older but I have been getting a small more modest. I do really like this swimsuit. Hoping the quality is amazing enough for two summer uses. Only missing a star so far because wasn’t adjustable around the bust as it was a hair huge there even with the straps tightened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I love this swimsuit! I was looking for a tankini top that would provide help and coverage and this provides both! I ordered a small. I am 5’4”, 130 lbs, 34D and the cups were a small tight (doable but just a small tight). I love this suit so much I’m ordering another one in size M and if that size fits better in the cup area, I’ll return the small. Or I might end up keeping the small. I love this suit that much! Amazing price too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Hi people,I really overthought this purchase. I've had so a lot of disappointments, and it's not fun to have to return items. I was looking at some more pricey suits outside of Amazon (that I wasn't exactly in love with). Then I decided to click on Amazon just to check. I was attracted to this suit but thought it must be too amazing to be true. I read some positive reviews that gave me the confidence to trust this. OMG it arrived the next morning, and it's perfect. I ordered huge because I'm used to articles running small. I'm a medium, and this is actually a bit loose on me. I could exchange it but may just have fun the slight additional room. I like the adjustable straps. Mind you, I never intended to use the suit with the short shorts. I have my own longer ones to wear with it. It's cute and very presentable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I liked this suit, but the stomach part is super loose. Which was flattering in the sample picture but completely impractical for swimming as it would just float up straight away. I didn't test it, so maybe it doesn't? If this is just for beach wear and not for actual swimming, I could see it being super cute. I will be returning mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I decided to follow others tip and order up. I'm typically a size 10-12 (5'4,170lbs, 36 C). But the XXL was too large. I returned it and got an XL which fit great. However, the material covering the stomach was sewn unevenly onto the top and was very noticeable. So I had to return it as well and test again. Next, I ordered two various patterns hoping at least one of two would work since I'm leaving for vacation in a few days. Luckily, they were both sewn evenly and fit, so I will be keeping both! My only complaint is the padding/cups don't seem to stay in put very well. That's not a huge deal, they're removable, I just prefer to have something there. The swimsuits are really cute, I may even test my luck at ordering another color. Returns were simple and deliveries were fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Super cute. Just not ok in bust for an A cup girl; then again, nothing much is ok fir a girl with A cup breasts. The shorts are not remotely tummy control ... They sit too far below the navel to support at all.Oh! I’m 5 foot 3 and 117 pounds. I bought a medium, I would exchange but I think the shorts on the little would be tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Youth Boys Swim Shorts Square Leg Swimsuit Nylon Swimming Boxer Brief UPF 50+ Black S []  2020-9-16 20:15

    My son recently joined a swim squad and required competitive swim gear not beach shorts for practice and competition. These fit amazing and launder well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This is a super cute suit. However, there seems to be a bit of a design flaw... the cups in the top are reinforced with wire (yay!) BUT they are very little compared to the rest of the suit. It's going to be very unproportionate on may women. If you go up a size to fit your top the bottom "flair" will end up flairing more and to me will look quite odd... If you have a smaller busted, larger waisted ratio this may just be the excellent suit for you. (let's be honest we come in all sorts of awesome shapes and sizes so it's always SO SO DIFFICULT to search a suit that will create us happy...) That being said I can't imagine too a lot of women being very happy with the method this suit fits until this flaw is addressed. You've been warned! Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Junk. Never got to wear - it fell apart when I [email protected]#$%!. Honestly don’t even know if it fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Youth Boys Swim Shorts Square Leg Swimsuit Nylon Swimming Boxer Brief UPF 50+ Black S []  2020-9-16 20:15

    My child like his fresh swimming s excellent for ry amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Undersea Swim Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Sun Protection Swimming Trunks Purple & Black Size XXL []  2020-7-7 20:33

    My boy has sensitive skin, so we obtain jammers for the beach. They let him to play all day and not obtain chapped. We do NOT use them for the pool as the material will break down quickly with chlorine. Love the fun print too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I was looking for a bathing suit that flatters me after having 3 kids. I was looking also for a bathing suit with shorts as bottoms. This bathing suit is so flattering on me and I could not be more happy! My husband loves it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando 2 Piece Bathing Suits for Women Long Torso Swimsuits Tummy Control Tankini with Boyshort Swimsuit Slimming Swimming Suit Two Piece Swimwear for Women 2 Piece White Black Print S (US 4-6) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This is a cute suit. I don’t really think it’s meant for somebody with a 40 DD. I felt like I was falling out. Also, it does not fit bossy like in the picture it’s very tight around the waist. Cute suit though, if you don’t need the support. But, I would definitely go at least one size up. The legs were also tight. Generally, I wear a medium pants and a size 14 top. I am 5‘6“ and 175 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Youth Boys Swim Shorts Square Leg Swimsuit Nylon Swimming Boxer Brief UPF 50+ Black S []  2020-9-16 20:15

    Fits perfectly! My son has a hard time finding the right swim shorts and these fits like we wer hopinf they would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Undersea Swim Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Sun Protection Swimming Trunks Purple & Black Size XXL []  2020-7-7 20:33

    Jammers are hreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Youth Boys Swim Shorts Square Leg Swimsuit Nylon Swimming Boxer Brief UPF 50+ Black S []  2020-9-16 20:15

    This is a amazing bathing suit for my son. He loves these and they fit well. He’s used them daily since we got them and they haven’t faded and held shape through several washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Youth Boys Swim Shorts Square Leg Swimsuit Nylon Swimming Boxer Brief UPF 50+ Black S []  2020-9-16 20:15

    My son required these for wearing under his wetsuit. The fit was as expected and they work perfectly for what he required them for. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Youth Boys Swim Shorts Square Leg Swimsuit Nylon Swimming Boxer Brief UPF 50+ Black S []  2020-9-16 20:15

    Bought these for my son to wear under his swimsuits for comfort. He wore them once and didn’t wish to wear them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These fins are great. Super comfortable. The "shoe" part is soft rubber. Simple to adjust. Super lightweight. Amazing for travel - the fin part is the size of my hand and flexible but firm. I got the L/XL and it fits my size 10 perfectly. My son is a 7 and it fits him fine, if you wish to share. I highly recommend this product. Now to search a pool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Use daily to swim laps at my gym and used them on my vacation to Aruba for a week snorkeling. These are very durable and would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Seemed like nice fins for swimming and issue was the fit. I have a size 10.5 wide so ordered the L/xl. I wore them for approximately 30 mins in my pool. My instep was sore and developing a blister on both feet. I’m sure most wont have this problem, but in my case I had to reluctantly return them.I ordered another brand, I’m told they run a small larger, we’ll see.I would however recommend these fins as they seemed to be created well and did propel me a small faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Didn’t like the straps on the side. Want there were holes on the strap to tighten. But if there was than the straps need to be thicker so it doesn’t break when tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are very nice small fans that are simple to package and travel with. They do require slightly more work than longer mates for scuba diving and snorkeling, but overall I am very happy with this pair for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing fit and style swim fins, as comfortable as one can expect. it will be much easier to package than my scuba fins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have only used these 2 times, but so far I love them. I am 79 and swim 60 laps at a time using older plastic dive fins. What a difference these short flexible ones create !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I was able to use these this weekend for a pool workout and I'm satisfied. I didn't message any excess rubbing and they felt comfortable the whole time. They seem to be built well and are lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I hate these fins. They are very flimsy, hard to obtain on and off. I wear size 6 and these were too snug, and the plastic scratch my skin when swimming under water. Materials are too cheap. I will probably donate them. Or return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing fins. Not so big, simple to pack. Very functional.Would be amazing for swim lessons or a snorkel trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    My daughter loved the skirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Granddaughter loves this suit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Attractive costume, my daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Super cute! Love the matching shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Love it looks like pic skirts a small thin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    I bought this for my granddaughter, 7 yrs old who is tall and thin. I ordered a huge and it was a small loose but she could still wear it. The quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Attractive swimsuit and well created but runs a tad large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Unbelievable swimsuit. Ordered for slim 7 year old and it fits great, skirt is adorable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls One Piece Swimsuit with Dress Racer Back Rainbow Color Swimwear Bathing Suits 6-6X []  2020-11-18 21:39

    Cute swimsuit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I am a very active person kiteboarding and stand up paddling. I ordered a Large, something that worried me as Im 6 ft tall and 160 lbs. and I wanted to be able to wear an impact vest under it. First time out, I wore it Hydro-foiling with my impact vest under the rash guard. everything went on and fit perfect! The arms were plenty long and even had spots to place my thumbs in which I thought would come in handy traveling at high speeds. Out I went into the water shirt stayed in place! very comfortable no rubs. About an hour and a half later, I went back out, shirt wasn't completely dry as I left it to drip dry in the shade. This created for a amazing test. Would I obtain chaffed this session? 3 hours later I was still satisfied as a clam and not burnt! 2 days later I got to test the rash guard on without the impact vest SUPping. Shirt was still relatively tight(would prefer a medium but Kiting is my main sport) gummy elastic on the bottom kept my shirt in put after falling off my board numerous times. Sorry to image posted upside down I tried to fix it a few times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Love this!!! But it runs small--very small. I am 5'2" and 125lbs--a medium was TOO SMALL. I gave it to my 10 year old daughter and she loves it. It has held up 2 seasons so far with no fading and has been used in vigorous water activities. Beautiful, rich colors. Convenient and relatively hidden neck side zip. If you like this, check out the swim pants by platinum sun. Their sizing is normal--colors are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    My wife's review: This is the most beautiful rash-guard top I have seen. The product knowledge description is accurate and suggests to order one size up from your usual size. I took a gamble and ordered my usual size of Medium because there was no size-Large available at the time I ordered. Medium fits me nicely, with a amazing arm length and snug to the skin. My body type is one of an athletic build with a height of 5’3,” weight 140 lbs. with a 36-inch bust. The additional length makes for a very amazing look. The rubber no-slip band at the bottom of the garment and the zipper opening at side of the neck are amazing features. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I got it for a warm-water snorkeling trip, but it's so nice-looking that I'm sure I'll obtain lots of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I looked through so a lot of rash guards but no reviews I read really stressed amazing length for us tall women (or men- whoever’s wearing). But anyway, I was a small worried because I am 6 foot tall (72in.) and length is always a concern. Came in the mail today and I tried it on and I love the vibrant colors, the comfort, the gel Alastair around the bottom to lee it in place, and the fact that it is long enough in the arms and torso. I got a Medium (almost thought I required to go with a Huge but it was sold out- so still tried my luck with the Medium; and I am glad I did). I am 155lbs- beautiful slim built- and ‘this size works perfectly for my size/shape. It is a small loose right in the armpit zone and below my chest but I’m certain that’s because the amazing Lord didn’t give me but a little 36B cup- 🤷🏼‍♀️😂 Either way, amazing product, nice fit, and lovely design. Well worth the price in my book! Haven’t wore it in the sun and water yet but I’m sure it’ll do well. Semi sheer- def need to wear a bathing suit top or sports bra of some sort underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Order a M. I'm 5'4 about 140 pounds.i really like this rash guard fits very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Love this top. Wanted it for my tri training when the days are either very sunny or just a small chilly. It is very thin so isn't amazing for very cold weather. I use it in a heated outdoor pool and if there is any wind it just stops me from feeling very cold when I pause between laps or when getting out. Amazing vibrant colours and because there are so a lot of you can match it to almost anything. I wear it with either purple or my blue bikini bottoms. I bit sheer when wet so you may wish to wear a full costume under it. I bought the little (I am 5'4" 124lbs) and it fits snug which is what I wish so there is no 'drag' when swimming. Although it has the long sleeves which you can pull over your hands, I just push them up so my hands are not covered. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Boys UPF 50+ Rash Guard Long Sleeve, UV Sun Proctection Water Swim Shirts, Surf Swimwear Swimsuit Top, Loose Fit(bss34) - Black, 8 X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I've had a lot of luck with stuff from the TSLA brand here on Amazon. Everything, including this shirt and the past few gym shorts I've gotten for myself, is a amazing thickness. This rash guard breathes well and dries 's a amazing length for my taller-than-average 6.5 year old. Reason for the 4 stars is that the sleeves are suuuuper tight and the head hole is also very little and tight. Now, once it's on, that's a nice thing for staying in put and keeping sand/sun out. But my son has a large head (he has hydrocephalus, so it's not even on a growth chart) and I wouldn't have purchased this particular shirt had I known the neck was this small. So, now you know! If you don't have a large noggin problem, you should buy this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Boys UPF 50+ Rash Guard Long Sleeve, UV Sun Proctection Water Swim Shirts, Surf Swimwear Swimsuit Top, Loose Fit(bss34) - Black, 8 X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Amazing shirt. Runs small. I bought for a 3 year old and another brand on amazon too. This one definitely runs smaller than the other brand. Bought the XS 6T for a just turned 3 year old and amazing thing I didn’t buy any smaller!! Rash guards are supposed to fit snug but any smaller and it would be method to hard to obtain in and off!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Girls Long Sleeve Rash Guard Swimsuit, UV/SPF Water Beach Surf Swim Shirt, UPF 50+ Sunscreen Swimwear Shirts, Heart(gsr21) - Coral, 8 X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:35

    Runs small. My daughter is a size 8 (50 lbs,4ft 2in), this shirt is a 12. Granted the sleeves and bottom are long so I'm assuming a 10 would have been a excellent fit. Color is amazing, my daughter is very satisfied with her fresh swimming and fishing shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Girls Long Sleeve Rash Guard Swimsuit, UV/SPF Water Beach Surf Swim Shirt, UPF 50+ Sunscreen Swimwear Shirts, Heart(gsr21) - Coral, 8 X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:35

    Bought this for my daughter who has sensitive skin. Very comfortable, I went a size up as a lot of reviewers complained of it running little and that worked well for us. The color is bright and real to picture and we haven't had any burns with it's use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Boys UPF 50+ Rash Guard Long Sleeve, UV Sun Proctection Water Swim Shirts, Surf Swimwear Swimsuit Top, Loose Fit(bss34) - Black, 8 X-Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Got this for our 7 year old who normally wears size 7. With this shirt we got size 10 and it fit perfectly. Looks very amazing and appears to be high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Boys UPF 50+ Rash Guard Long Sleeve, UV Sun Proctection Water Swim Shirts, Surf Swimwear Swimsuit Top, Loose Fit(bss34) - Black, 8 X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I bought two of these for my boys and they wore them all day at the beach. Protected their skin as they required to. The material is just the right thickness. Sleeves were a small long but it wasnt a huge deal at all. Actually worked for my 11 yo who has long arms. 6 yo didnt even message because they werent hanging or anything. 11 yo is little for his age and thin, a Sz 12 Med fit him. 6 yo is beautiful average and he wore a Sz 8 XS. Both were a excellent fit. I also liked that the colors are beautiful vibrant, which I like to obtain so children are simple to spot when theyre playing in the water.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386