Read cookbook - cooking recipes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cookbook - cooking recipes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Cookbooks and menus could be organized easier to search but after I figured that out it's been nothing but great. Specific weights and cooking procedure explained on every recipie I have seen so far. Easily scalable for resturant use or catering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I absolutely this application when I feel like baking something I look around and just go for it .However , I think the application needs some improvement.I also have an ideal about meal , why not allow users make there own recipes and have a separate tab to find user recipes .I think that would be cool and people could leave comment on their recipes .I highly recommend this application for any beginner baker or actually anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing for office workers or anyone else who sits all day, but not really sustainable for anyone with a really active lifestyle.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cookbook - cooking recipes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Exactly what I was looking for. It has a communication section which is nice but if the creators could add the ability to comment and answer directly to the recipes this application would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Kkeke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Needs a lot more info in recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    App has a lot of very delicious recipes.I tried and love it very much .If the app can be used offline ,it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Huge volume of recipes,covering all taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing application to use especially for deserts they all taste wonder full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    cookpad is very interesting and useful app. we learn a lot about cooking from this application and it's very simple to use and it's weekly challenge are really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Very helpfull for newbie like me. I can test some of receipt and create it. Unfortunately, modernize create some of function lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookbook - Cooking recipes [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    We searched for 3 months in bookstores, upscale kitchen stores, Walmart, Amazon, literally everywhere for a huge blank cookbook. All of the options were too small, too plain, too crazy... You obtain the picture. But one day, this book just graced it's appearance in our search, and we couldn't be happier.P.S.: that's a amazing recipe. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    Exactly what I was looking for .....I have been looking for a method to combine all my written down recipes that i have collected over the years and also write down some of my favorites from pinterest ....like that it doesn't have sections because I have more recipes in on category then others and your able to organize it the method you wish ....Has plenty of room for your recipes to be written ...highly recommend..... very satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    this is a nice recipe book. I wasn't sure if I wanted to a paperback but the quality is actually sturdy and well made. there is plenty of zone to write everything down. I'm glad I purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    I DO love what is on the inside of this book... I love that there’s a table of contents. And I love the info on the pages for the recipes. The book is just SO small. It isn’t very much paper, & although the pages are front/back, the pages are thin & pen bleeds. It this book was 4x as thick, and had maybe a small more writing room, it would be perfect. It is a attractive book, but definitely not something that will latest through the years. I would like one day to hand down my recipes & it would never create it that long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Cookbook Chef Recipes: Cooking in Restaurant [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    I initially gave this recipe book 1 star because of how poorly created it was. I decided to return it and the company offered to send a fresh one in its place. The fresh book was excellent with no uneven pages. I guess the first shipment I received was a fluke!------------------------Was super excited to fill the book with all of my favorite recipes...until I opened it up to search that the pages are uneven (see photos). I don't even have enough room to write the names of the recipes on the first 12 pages. The next 16 pages are also uneven, but I have enough room to write the recipe name at the top. Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    Love this cookbook. I used to place all my recipes on index cards or loose pieces of paper and would go crazy searching for that one recipe, which often times couldn't locate. This makes it simple to maintain the recipes and it allows you to add notes, which gives you zone to excellent the recipe later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    It's actually a very cute book, but was expecting it to be just a small bigger. It's amazing as a starting reciepe book, but if you wish a durable long lasting one, I'd search something else. Mine already isn't folding flat and I've only used 3 pages. The poor thing about the paper in it, is if you use a pen, it WILL bleed through. I had to skip pages on mine because i wouldn't be able to read the recipe if i place it on the back page of one already written. It's fine for my purposes, but choose carely for what your purposes are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    I bought this recipe book for my wife, who has just begun cooking a couple years ago, and she absolutely loves it. She's filled this booklet up about halfway so far and has not had any troubles fitting each recipe on the pages. It the excellent amount of zone and is really nicely made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    It's a neat small blank recipe book, just what I was looking for and it looks exactly as pictured. I know the size info are posted but for some reason I thought it'd be thicker, it's very thin, but plenty of pages. The back pages in my book were slightly crumpled when I received it, so that was a bit disappointing. The only true complaint I have is that I want "blank cookbook" was not in the front. It's super unnecessary and is not blank once you fill it in, even if you only have a few recipes, it's just so, if this was created with spiral rings, I feel like it'd be a lot better. I can already see myself getting irritated with the book shutting/not staying begin to a page without having to bend it a lot to stay flat/open or having to place something massive on the edges.I would recommend the book for the price, design, and layout of the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Cookbook Recipes & Notes: (Cooking Gifts Series) []  2020-1-31 4:40

    Amazing small recipe book. I like reading my recipes off paper and since I remake all of my recipes multiple times I required something just like this. My only dislike for this item is that it's not spiral bound. It's not a huge hassle for me but it would be a lot easier. I usually have to set something on each side of paper to keep it open. Overall, this is a nice recipe book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    I'm a fan of the Kitchn and a cookbook collector so it was a given that I would preorder this book as soon as the email landed in my inbox. This book would be amazing for someone just getting their first put or learning to cook. The images are gorgeous. I love the glossy pages in the first section and want the entire book was the same quality pages and photos. The hints on setting up your kitchen and tools was informative for someone fresh to the kitchen. I was disappointed by the time I finally got to the recipes (chapter 6!) and saw that it is a collection of easy recipes for those with primary cooking skills. The title could have more appropriately included the fact that this book really is for the beginning cook. Fortunately the dropped between the preorder and the ship date so I only $20 instead of $29.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    I love the www service that the authors of this book write. Bought the book hoping to be inspired by fresh recipes. Turns out it's not really for people who already know how to cook. Recipes were not interesting-- and are on the internet... A lot of the book covers kitchen set-up and techniques. A amazing for a young professional starting out or a newly married couple, but not for people who already cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    He uses it everyday. Seems to be well written (he has no patience) because the dishes he makes based on these recipes are delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cooking for One Cookbook: 100 Easy Recipes [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I’m not one who enjoys cooking, and I’ve especially disliked cooking for one these past several years. So, The Cooking for One Cookbook caught my attention. It’s a “real foods” cookbook, using readily available ingredients that a lot of of us grew up with. Most recipes in the book don’t use too a lot of of the spices that sit on our shelves for years, just going ven that it has 100 no-fuss “recipes for one,” I was especially interested to look through the recipes and earmark some to start with. The book starts with kitchen essentials and pantry staples, hints and tricks for shopping solo, and a two-week menu plan to give us the end are useful measurement conversions, The Dirty Dozen and The Clean Fifteen™ (from the Environmental Working Group regarding the best and worst pesticide loads in commercial crops), and Useful between are tasty recipes divided into multiple sections, one for each mealtime and in-between. After all, dessert can be eaten at any time of day! Some recipes do use more ingredients than I generally like to assemble, but they’re mostly in the soup or stew or vegetable lasagna recipes. Most recipes just take a small patience to gather up the stuff ahead of time and the food or dessert can be ready quickly.I like this chef’s style, as well as her recipes! The book is attractive to look at and well formatted. I just [email protected]#$%! were available in a spiral bound edition, which would be more useful in the kitchen. However, this edition will definitely be e publisher provided a review copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:23

    This book is helping me do campfire cooking with my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    I do not usually leave reviews but this book deserves to be highlighted. It is well written, well thought out, well diagrammed. Amazing recipes that work with the right amount of instruction for every step. Amazing recipes, and I have created a number of them, well planned. I highly recommend this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    Perfect book. I have only had it for less than 2 weeks and have already tried 5 recipes. I Consider myself an above average cook and she has taught me a lot about how to elevate my cooking. Everything from using a carbon steel pan, dressing a salad, searing steaks, and using sauces to create your dish shine. She also uses top quality products like aged balsamic vinegars, etc. you won't we disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-2 17:43

    A lot of amazing recipes for camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    I expected more from recipes section. The kitchen decoration section is a dream and not a reality in our homes. I began to have fun book from page 129 - previous are totally unnecessary. Posts from the blog nowadays better recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    This has been a unbelievable resource for me as I cultivate a desire and love to cook. I am a late twenty-something who has never enjoyed cooking until the latest few years. This book has helped me form a positive attitude about my kitchen and the things in it. She encourages you to place things you love in your kitchen, and to use them because you WANT to. She also acknowledges that not everything in your kitchen will be preserved forever, that tools wear out, and that's okay. It may sound silly, but the permission she gave me to USE my kitchen and LOVE it was a breakthrough! There are a lot of recipes included that I have not been brave enough to test yet, but the things I have created have been delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    Daughter love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-2 17:43

    I love so a lot of recipes in this cookbook and they are so simple to prepare and very delicious not just for camping but at home too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-2 17:43

    I haven’t used it much yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    Man listen, this book was totally inspirational and it was the simplest read I've ever had. I loved every page of it. Plenty of ideas and ways for a home cook or chef to become creative. Tight work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    Unbelievable set of recipes and techniques. This book goes into amazing detail in every recipe and even has pairing suggestions throughout. I bought this specifically because it included some of the harder techniques like making handmade puff pastry and even making a consume from your own stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:23

    Cool small book with some amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cooking for One Cookbook: 100 Easy Recipes [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book, not only do you received recipes that cover every course from breakfast through dinner and of course desserts included. But the book also provides a handy 2 week food plan as well as guidance what you need in the pantry and what utensils you should invest in. Add in to that shopping hints for the person living by themselves and still wanting to cook homemade food, this book got you covered. I found the book simple to read, well organized and covering all the bases that you need to begin cooking for just one person. The recipes have a nice variety, sure to accommodate every possible dietary restriction and the food-related characteristics are highlighted right under the recipe title, making it simple to determine whether the recipe is right for the person or not. I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to cook, but really just enough for one person.I received a copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cooking for One Cookbook: 100 Easy Recipes [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    According to this author, the key to cooking for one is to chop the portions per item down to what one person can eat. While this may sound simple, if you are accustomed to cooking for more than one, it may take a bit of doing to obtain used to reducing the amount of meal you prepare. That is where this book comes support you obtain started, the author a two-week food plan that shows how to repurpose any leftovers from previous meals. Also included is a list of staples to have on hand and kitchen equipment that can create your job ese interesting recipes cover all the food times, snacks and diets, including vegan and vegetarian. Her recipes most likely will trigger creative ideas of your own (they did for me), and that is exactly what the author is hoping for. Why? Because as you start making these recipes your own, you’ll explore that cooking for one isn’t so difficult after all.(The publisher sent me this book with a request for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sous Vide Cookbook: 500 Flavorous Pressure Cooking Recipes [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I found this very informative. I purchased other books on the same topic and found that their temps and time for different meats were not as accurate as this one. It also has a dozens of stuff that exceeds my existing references..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sous Vide Cookbook: 500 Flavorous Pressure Cooking Recipes [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This cookbook is a unbelievable resource for getting started with sous vide cooking. There are 500 flavorous pressure cooking recipes that you can choose. I haven't test the recipes in this book yet but I am planning to test it when my relatives will visit our home this coming weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    This was an perfect bonus for a young 19 year old college student. She had enjoyed the basics and commented on this being a amazing read and had recipes she'd like to try. Her dorm a kitchen she can use and this will support her with more dozens in her diet. I'll modernize when she goes back and uses the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cooking for One Cookbook: 100 Easy Recipes [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Really amazing recipes in here: I cook for one and I obtain bored. And of course the problem of soups and stews: you obtain too much and have to fill up the ese recipes are great, LOVE the breakfast ideas, burritos, smoothies, and amazing dinner ideas of course. The fish section is particularly amazing and I found several recipes that look like they should be in rotation (salmon, fish teriyaki.)Even the desserts are interesting--an apple kugel. Kugel is a pudding and often it's a savory-sweet item from potatoes or noodles but this is definitely a fruit dessert. Also a blueberry trifle (layered pudding.)None of the ingredients are unusual or difficult to get. That's a plus. But they aren't boring, either. Totally recommend this book if you cook for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:23

    I haven’t used it much yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    I am in love with this book! The images are gorgeous, the recipes are interesting and the explanations are thorough. I own so a lot of cookbooks but it's been a long time since I've been inspired by one as much I was looking through Taste & Technique. I really like that she contains four season variations for each one of the main dishes. The day after I got the book I created the scallops with basil pistou and oven dried tomatoes and they were a major major hit. Can't wait to test more recipes from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    You can always tell which cookbooks actually obtain used by the ruffled pages, the stains, and the cracks in the spine to frequently used sections. This book has now become one of my "go-to" books along with my David Liebowitz and Edna Lewis of recipes that are nearly guaranteed to work the first time. Sometimes I'm a small reluctant to cookbooks from chefs because oftentimes the recipes are broken-down professional restaurant versions that don't work well at a smaller home-cook scale. Not these - they have clearly been thought-out, measured, and tested for a home kitchen. The Asparagus Veloute with Walnut-Parsley Pistou contains lovely steps like adding blanched and blended spinach to the end to make a bright green color. I now add that Pistou to all sorts of dishes, I loved it so much. The Brussels Sprouts with Pickled Mustard Seeds has become my fresh favorite method to cook that vegetable - perfectly tender but also blackened and crispy. And the Biscuits - allow me tell you about the biscuits. I live at 5280 ft, and most baking powder biscuit recipes developed for sea-level collapse and turn out like hockey pucks. This recipe is the most reliable I have ever cooked at high altitude and has become a favorite treat to bring to parties since they are such a unique treat here.I love this book so much that I just bought a second copy as a bonus for my mother. The photographs, the detailed steps, the small "extras", what serious home cook wouldn't love this book?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-2 17:43

    This book is helping me do campfire cooking with my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sous Vide Cookbook: 500 Flavorous Pressure Cooking Recipes [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    These sous vide recipes are instant and simple to make, I obtain this book on the recommendation of my mate because I wish to serve delicious healthy meal to my family. Now I and my family is satisfied to obtain this book thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sous Vide Cookbook: 500 Flavorous Pressure Cooking Recipes [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This is an wonderful cookbook. I collect cookbooks and this is one of the best ever. I'm determined to go through this book recipe by recipe until I have tried everything. In contract I just got an 800 page book which may yield a handful of meals. Gorgeous pictures really creative yet lots of classics. Very satisfied so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    This book is exactly what I want I had when I set up housekeeping decades ago. It provides info from how to set up a pantry and how to entertain to primary cooking techniques. The recipes are mostly simple to follow and there are plenty of photos.I bought it as a bonus to my (almost) newly wed son and daughter-in-law who just moved into their first house. But not before I kept it long enough to read and copy some recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cooking for One Cookbook: 100 Easy Recipes [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I am used to quantity cooking. I came from and raised a huge family. Since the kiddos all left to be on their own, I've had to make smaller meals. This book came in handy for fresh ideas. I appreciate receiving this book for my unbiased and honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cooking for One Cookbook: 100 Easy Recipes [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I am used to cooking for a huge family and now I don't have too. I am used to easy ingredients. This book has some amazing recipes but a lot of of the ingredients are not on hand at my house. I guess I am just old school. I received a review copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-2 17:43

    I am excited use it!! A bunch of amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-2 17:43

    Nice small cookbook, lot of ideas to build upon or stick with the primary recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    Every recipe so far is a 5-star winner! Naomi, I can not thank you enough. Your instructions inspire confidence and produce amazing food. Latest night I created the pan-seared salmon. You could have said, "Heat the oil, add the salmon, and cook for about three minutes." Instead you entered my kitchen, hovered over the pan with me, and coached me along. "Heat a black steel pan over high heat until very hot. Add the oil and heat until the surface is rippling but not smoking. Add all of the salmon, skin side down, and press lightly with the back of a fish spatula (see page 373) to ensure a amazing sear on the skin. Cook until the fish looks opaque approximately halfway up the sides, about 3 minutes." Salmon is not cheap. I can't afford to figure out what you mean when you tell me to begin cooking it. I need to know what you mean. You continued with me every step of the method until my plate matched the picture in the book. Beautiful! Delicious! And you have offered me plenty of white zone on the page to add my own notes, comments, and praise. You have thought of everything! I am grateful!In your introduction you said, "It's my hope that this book will encourage you to obtain into the kitchen, take cooking seriously, and feel amazing about it."It has.I am.And I ank you! And my family thanks you as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    'Taste and Technique' is not just a cookbook. It is a cookbook, a textbook, a attractive picture book, and a book which is fascinating to read. It is book which is for the home cook, both novice and more advanced (as some of the recipes fall into both buckets), as well as anyone who is interested in learning a small bit about cooking primary techniques but is not committed to going full steam ahead. Place simply, it's one of the most attractive cookbooks I have ever is book will teach you how to create everything from white chocolate mousse to hollandaise sauce; from horseradish gremolata to apricot brown butter tart; and souffles to aioli. Everything's in here and it's all beautifully displayed and word of caution. Because of its size and some of the complex recipes, it may seem a bit intimidating; however, the writing style is very approachable and the images support create this a very enjoyable book to read. I highly recommend it to anyone who has a real interest in cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:23

    A lot of amazing recipes for camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sous Vide Cookbook: 500 Flavorous Pressure Cooking Recipes [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This is really very informative and interesting for the reader. There are lots of categories to create your own infused liqueurs to vinaigrettes to complete meals and desserts. It’s really a excellent book for those fresh to Sous Vide cooking. So far I tried few recipes which are delicious and healthy. This book was really helpful with cooking hints and recipes. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sous Vide Cookbook: 500 Flavorous Pressure Cooking Recipes [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes in this book with images and step-by-step instructions. Index in the back tells you how to cook sushi grade meats and fish to well done. Lots of categories to create your own infused liqueurs to vinaigrettes to complete meals and desserts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    I love cookbooks. I love The Kitchn. So obviously I preordered this cookbook!It's a beautifully presented, nice thick cookbook. I especially love the lack of a useless dust jacket. Dust jackets just obtain in the method - especially in the kitchen!The cookbook would be amazing for people just starting to cook or set up their first kitchen. I see fresh graduates not planning on moving back in with the folks being a basic audience for this book. Sections contain how to set up a kitchen, how to with a problematic kitchen (e.g., too small), the best tools and serving ware, and the 50 essential skills every cook should know. They begin from the basics, like boiling water. That might seem method too primary -- and they acknowledge this -- but I think fresh cooks would appreciate the amazing pictures they have illustrating the difference between what a simmering pot of water is compared to a full boil. All of that makes up a full half of the book! So much knowledge!The second half of the cookbook are the recipes. If you are a regular reader of the site, you'll appreciate that this section contains both classic recipes from (Fruit-on-the-Bottom Yogurt Cups, Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken) as well as newbies (No-Bake Banana and Peanut Butter Caramel Icebox Cake?! Hello, gorgeous!). Everything is written very clearly with simple to follow directions. As a private preference, I want there were more l in all, a win! Satisfied to have this book on my shelf, and plan to give it to some seniors come May.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    Lovely ideas, amazing information, detailed instructions, formatting and platforms. Inspiration for months to come. Amazing cooking test in the month to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    I own 250+ cookbooks, and this is one of the best fresh cookbooks that I've seen in a while. Definitely one of the best cookbooks published in the latest 10 years, and probably e title says it all "...elevate your home cooking." These aren't necessarily dishes that you can throw together when you obtain home from work; they are more involved than your typical weeknight food (though the chapter on sauces is unbelievable - you could pull any of the sauces together on a week night to greatly enhance the simplest protein or starch.) Instead, the recipes are better suited for times when you wish to have a nicer, more impressive dinner for guests or e book nicely fills the gap between other chef-written cookbooks. Jacques Pepin's wonderful recipes focus on the essence of a dish and can be created without too much time/fuss. Thomas Keller's recipes are fantastic, yet they are labor- and technique-intensive; you are basically replicating his restaurant methods at home. Chef Pomeroy finds the sweet spot between the two an added bonus, the photographs of each dish are gorgeous and inspiring.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taste & Technique: Recipes to Elevate Your Home Cooking [A Cookbook] []  2020-2-1 13:20

    it really does focus on technique with recipes that may have just a few ingredients, taking multiple pages to describe technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:23

    I love so a lot of recipes in this cookbook and they are so simple to prepare and very delicious not just for camping but at home too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:23

    I am excited use it!! A bunch of amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:23

    Nice small cookbook, lot of ideas to build upon or stick with the primary recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Recipes: Foil Packet Cooking (Campfire Cookbook) (Volume 1) []  2020-2-2 17:43

    Cool small book with some amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Cookbook: A Japanese Cookbook Filled with Easy Japanese Recipes for Simple Japanese Cooking []  2020-5-17 18:0

    What kinda of a cookbook doesn’t have any pictures of the recipes/ dishes?!?! Waste of money. Highly disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Cookbook: A Japanese Cookbook Filled with Easy Japanese Recipes for Simple Japanese Cooking []  2020-5-17 18:0

    Very short. Most recipes are regular things and they just slapped “Japanese” in the title. For example “Japanese Burger” or “Japanese Eggs.” Very odd.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Cookbook: A Japanese Cookbook Filled with Easy Japanese Recipes for Simple Japanese Cooking []  2020-5-17 18:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 32) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    I live in Hawaii. Rice is a mainstay in our diet. Most households have a rice cooker and a lot of know how to cook rice in a pot. This book expands on all that.. A lot of delightful recipes in here. I never had even thought of cooking rice in wine. This book will be well used in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 32) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Love everything we have created so far. This book has amazing recipes and gives some ideas on preparation that I have never read any where before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 32) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    It's amazing as a primary reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Just like Mama made. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    I am from Louisiana and the book has amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 32) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    So a lot of recipes to choose from and sound wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 32) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Amazing recipes. Simple to follow. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Rice, what can you say it is so versatile. Amazing suggestions on how to take this daily item to fresh levels. Recipes are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Perfect book for info on cooking all kinds of rice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 32) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Rice, what can you say it is so versatile. Amazing suggestions on how to take this daily item to fresh levels. Recipes are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Nice cookbook and different. Lots of amazing recipes. Could have larger print. I am so glad I bought it because my family loves rice, and there is a nice dozens of recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Beautifully chosen, simple to follow, favorite Fresh Orleans style recipes. Every Southern cook has her/his own private touches to add but this is an perfect start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Another SL Watson classic. Love it as much as all the rest of these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    The Creole Jambalaya is just the method I remember it. Delicious! Can't wait to test more recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old South Cajun Creole Cookbook: Down Home Southern Recipes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 50) []  2020-2-2 18:7

    Amazing recipes.....good book......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 32) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    It's amazing as a primary reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes Book 32) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Perfect book for info on cooking all kinds of rice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Love everything we have created so far. This book has amazing recipes and gives some ideas on preparation that I have never read any where before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    An perfect recipe book for those who could eat rice everyday. I love the combinations of rice recipes. Can't wait to test them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Rice Cookbook: 200 Recipes for Main Dishes, Casseroles & Side Dishes! (Southern Cooking Recipes) []  2020-1-31 4:47

    Amazing recipes. Simple to follow. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386