Read cooking recipes - meal ideas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cooking recipes - meal ideas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes - Meal Ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    absolutely a unbelievable application for those that love to cook and really amazing ideas on what ever you may feel hungry for amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes - Meal Ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Lovely experience to shair my recipes to other mates and me also test others recipes it is the very friendly relation wd cookpad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes - Meal Ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Cookpad is so much more than an app. It's a community of foodies and everyone is very supportive of each other!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cooking recipes - meal ideas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes - Meal Ideas [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty Recipes - Best cooking ideas [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    Amazing recipes application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty Recipes - Best cooking ideas [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    Шляпа, но мне нравится.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty Recipes - Best cooking ideas [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty Recipes - Best cooking ideas [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    super tasty and simple to create recipes! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    I'm just getting started with food prep and the application is helpfuI. I just want a few things were different. 1) I would love to be able to filter the recipes. Maybe have various options like: sort by cook time or calories, present all recipes with a particular ingredient or without a particular ingredient (allergies). 2) I would love to see more non-chicken recipes, and more recipes in general. Not having those things isn't going to stop me from using the app, they would just create it easier/better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Amazing dozens of recipes. I chose to hold this one over other related apps. Scrolling up and down or switching between tabs is a bit of a pain because of the header picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Amazing for a busy college lifestyle. Just pick your recipes, build a fast shopping list, decide on one day to place it all together and don't stress about eating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Really good, simple to follow recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    beautiful dark good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Easy and simple to use amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    so a lot of various meals! love that it shows the nutrition value super amazing who glad I downloaded it! just hate the ads that Co. e through every 15 seconds it feels like. other than that awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Will give a 4 star rating for now. just got the app, love the amazing and colourful recipes. They have nutrition information for all of them. I also love the fact that the ingredients can be tweaked. I will tweak the sweet recipes by replacing regular sugars, with a healthier and low glycemix sweetener. I know that processed sugars are what makes me gain weight. This application has amazing food plans, as well as affordable. Will check back in a month to see on how I will rate app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Overall amazing recipes. Simple to use and intuitive. Want the shopping list could consolidate if required to create it easier to shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    love it! I would like to see a separate list for this week's meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    this application is exactly what i required to begin Food prepping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    no metric measurements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    I think it's a amazing application only gave 4 stars because meals don't have calories or nutrition if created as application says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    This application is more of a recipe app. It does not have recipes that are set up to be stored and eaten a few days later. I tried three recipes and was not a fan of any (Stuffed Breakfast Peppers, Mediterranean Salad, and Chicken w/ Veggies). There are not a lot of recipes either. The ingredient list is very long. I spent $80 on the meal for the three recipes even though I had about 25% of the items at home already n didn't have to it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Love the ease of selecting recipes and grocery list. Still learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Amazing application thats simple to navigate. Amazing recipes too. I'm only writing a review because it asks you every time. I just edited my review to 4 stars because it still asks me to write a review every. single. time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    finding some fresh healthy recipes and I really like how this is laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Is there a method of paying fir the application to obtain rid of ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    I like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Only has about 30 recipes total

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Amazing recipes, clear instructions especially for someone just starting out food prepping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    very simple to use, I have fun the grocery list feature, I do want there was a find feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    vlVery organized and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    This is amazing! so a lot of recipes and so a lot of resources, only thing thats missing are healthy dessert recipes and the ability to change portion sizes....also on a side note i like how you can highlight what step youre on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    fullscreen ads are played per recipe viewing which deincentivizes the main function of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    This will inspire you to food prep. Interesting and simple to place together meals. My daughter is even on board. Got her making our yogurt and fruit breakfast parfaits every 3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    just started using this app, and very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    grate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meal Prep: Healthy Recipes cooking free app [App]  2019-12-31 13:29

    Very easy and useful food prep recipe app. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking chef recipes - How to make a Master meal [App]  2019-8-27 21:37

    Addictive Android game My sister is playing this android game on repeat mode. She likes cooking and found this game. Now She is addicted to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    The book to replace all cookbooks! If I could give it 10 stars I would! I have so a lot of cookbooks and barely use a handful on the regular. I have everything from Julia Kid to Thomas Keller, and everything in between and THIS book is the one! I absolutely love all the recipes, they are so deliciois and easy. It really helped me become more of an independent cook because the "small victories" do stick and I search myself using the tricks I learned in this book even when I'm cooking something completely different. Plus, the spin-offs are just brilliant! Might have to a bunch and hold them on hand as bonuses because this cookbook is just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Perfect cookbook. Every recipe has been simple to follow and the end product has turned out delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    This cookbook is fantastic! I love the concept of incorporating "small victories" (life-long kitchen lessons) into each recipe and the variations on each recipe. Julia is a amazing writer and the recipes are delicious. GAME-Changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    People- this cookbook. I am an avid cook and I have cookbooks resting by my bedside table at night. But I still consider myself a novice, with zero formal training. The structure of this cookbook is brilliant. She gives you a recipe and then adds 2-3 "spin-offs" at the close of each recipe telling you how to riff on whatever ingredient or technique you just used to prepare the original dish. I mean, it's like jazz for cooking!The images are drool-worthy and the ingredients are all things you will likely have at home or be able to grab with ONE trip to ONE store. There are a few exceptions, but not a lot of and she notes these up front and substitutions.I cook for my family of 5 each day, while running my own business and minding the household duties. I am so excited to cook from this book and create it a regular mething about Julia's manner reminds me of a mashup of Deb Perlman from Smitten Kitchen plus Ina Garten of Barefoot Contessa fame. She brings the "no nonsense, I cooked this in a little NY kitchen and tested it a thousand times" vibe of Deb with the basic, easy ingredients and "how simple is that?" vibe of e end of the book concludes with 7 lists of 7 things you can do with chicken, ground meat, pizza dough, seafood, etc. the versatility is endless. And helpful, come 6pm when you're staring a fridge with different leftovers that need a small r families and belly will thank you! Dig in!(This is my own opinion. I full for my book and have no connection to the author or Amazon. I hate reading reviews and feeling duped at the end by folks who got it in exchange for their 'honest' review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    A amazing resource for busy households!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Best cookbook I've read in a while. Buying it for everyone I know! I timeless keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Quickly becoming one of my go-to cookbooks. Julia Turshen's effortless style, delicious recipes, and thoughtful spinoffs cannot be recommended highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    This cookbook book won't disappoint! I bought it for a gift, but I kept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Victories: Recipes, Advice + Hundreds of Ideas for Home Cooking Triumphs [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    What a unbelievable cook book! Just the whole concept of really easy items elevated! Little victories indeed. Already shopped for ingredients and recipes for a whole week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    It has easy and simple recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    i love this app. i love how tbere is always something fresh to test and gives you a shoping list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Your page needs to change directions and you have nothing with bison...... lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Finding amazing desserts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Yep I'm a believer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Treat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Dislike it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    I need a method to find for recipes that do not include allergins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Amazing recipe Ideas.. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Wow so simple to use ❤️ it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Videos would support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    excellent application for cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    I like how the whole recipe is in the app, no need to go to webpage for instructions. The pictures are very tasty and tempting. I may even contribute a recipe sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Amazing application and it's free, dont mind the Ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    i cant the content.. dont have pictures if offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    It is really amazing if you are a child like me and you wish to have ago at cooking. 🐼🐼🐼🐼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    besssstttt so a lot of awesome attractive delicious meals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    a lot of healthy dishes at finger tips...brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Needs filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Liked the recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Am in love with recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Think I'm gonna love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    The ads alone are ok and expected , but in this application they are vocal , loud , and obnoxious . Hard to brous thorough anywhere in public like a grocery without turning off the volume to the phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Super cooking. Recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    It is fantastic, the recipes are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Nice apo for learner as well as for those who love to learn and love to cook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    so very helpful and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    I like the recipe can't wait to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Everything is low fat yuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Its a amazing application easy and straight forward...nice simple recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    Beautiful cool application I gonna cook something now haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Recipes [App]  2020-7-2 13:15

    As I can see amazing recipes for your NY celebration. Seems simple to cook. Looks very delicious.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386