cooler master Reviews & Opinions


Submit cooler master review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    Unbelievable!!.Before i installed my android games were lagging poor but after using this application i recognized a noticeable difference for which im grateful for.Cpu and Ram usage are kept under strict control.Just fix the exiting it keeps asking am i sure i wish to exit when i already pressed yes a thousand times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    As soon as I pressed cool down I noticed an immediate difference. You need to download this application to cool your phone down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    didnt cool anything down but did search cause

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cooler master or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cooler master video reviews and related movies:

    See Cooler Master Makes "Meshify" TD500, Fixes Terrible Hyper 212 Mount on youtube.

     related image

    See Fix Your Awful Posture With Cooler Master's Help on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooler Master MM710 Review - Top tier small mouse on youtube.

     related image

    See The Next Best $60 RGB PC Case for 2020! - Cooler Master CES Showcase on youtube.

     related image

    See Building a PC in the New Cooler Master H500M (vs the H500P)! on youtube.

     related image

    See Building a PC in the new Cooler Master H500P on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooler Master MM710 Review - Is It TOO LIGHT For A Gaming Mouse? on youtube.

     related image

    See HOWTO Install Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240R RGB on AM4 Motherboards on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    Amazing application for gamers, helps with lag and performance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    amazing app.hope it saves battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    awesome cooling no possibility i love it 🤗🤗😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    worked right away first timr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    so far so very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    now this one works!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    It really works thanks....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    worked first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    l like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    check it out 👍😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    it keeps detecting itself for application that heats up my device. -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    it's really wark application I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    ek no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    mast ahe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    It was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    super cooler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    5 star for now i try 1st

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    nice application to play free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    ya know,...i think it works...will modernize as i examine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    it's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    It's an perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    works amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    so far, so good. Best so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    so far so amazing ... amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    Amazing best and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    mantab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    vell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    phone GPU cooler - CPU Cooler Master 2019 review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:16

    Didnt clean my virus. Such a ripoff! Create a better app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:16

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPU Cooler Master review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    I don't really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPU Cooler Master review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    ran a fake virus alert to transfer you to this and obtain you to download it, if that's not desperate I don't know what is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPU Cooler Master review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    said uninstall2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down - Cooling Master & Battery Cooler review [App]  2019-10-29 13:6

    Cools down quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Clean Master - 📲 Cleaner, Cooler & Booster review [App]  2019-2-5 21:32

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    This is just really a stupendous MATX case that has every feature i've been searching forever for and have never found till now. For some reason, it's nearly impossible to search every feature I wish in a MATX case... I can search them all in bigger cases, but not MATX... I've found MATX cases that have some, but not all the features... until now... here's what this case features that I have always sought but couldn't search until the NR400 was released:1) Budget priced (under $100)... check2) Amazing Cable Management... check3) Unobstructed amazing airflow... check4) A PSU shroud/basement... check5) A tempered glass window, not acrylic... check6) Mounting points for 2.5", 3.5" and a single 5.25" drive... checkI can't think of (or I haven't found) a single MATX case that had all 6 of those things in one case till the NR400 came out. The latest one was also necessary to me, as yes, I'm one of those people who still use an Optical Drive, as I have a huge collection of family images on DVD, old android games on DVD I still like to load up from time to time, and I like to do some DVD burning of different projects... for those that don't need an optical drive, I totally understand, but there are dozens of nice MATX cases to choose from that don't have an ODD bay, and so few with a bay that have other nice modern features. Anyways, i'm rambling... on with the review...The build quality is really nice for $59... I love everything about this case... if there are any complaints about quality, i'd give a slight mention to the back panel of the case being a tad flimsy, but this is more due to its extreme perforations for airflow and the lack of an I/O shield being there for help when you take it out of the box... once your build is complete, this stiffens up. The only other thing I don't like about the quality is the bottom PSU intake filter... it's kinda lame... just a chop plastic sheet that bends into place... i would have preferred something a small more "pull-out, push-in" like on other cases, but at $59, if this is the only grumble, it's forgivable and not enough to deduct a rflow on this case is just awesome... there are far too a lot of cases with not good airflow... solid front panels or perforated panels that are far more metal than air (I'm looking at you MasterBox Q300L) that turn your PC into an oven. The NR400 has none of those problems... as with any case, I immediately tossed-out the stock fans and replaced them with three upHere 120mm fans... two up-front as intakes and one in the rear for exhaust... although there's nothing wrong with this setup, I wanted more and realized I could have more... so I upgraded my two front fans from a pair of 120mm fans to a pair of 140mm fans (also upHere). This really kicked up the airflow quite a bit (and is what you see in my pictures... the pair of 140mm fans up-front). This is a Haswell Core i7-4790 build using only air cooling (A CM Hyper 212 Black Edition), and at idle, i'm running 25-27 Celsius... under load in games, my CPU is usually in the mid 40s to low 50s tops. My GPU (a GTX 1660Ti) is anywhere from low 50s to about 62 tops, depending on the android game and what's going on. This case just stays really cool with air cooling alone.Other features... cable management is simple with this case... it's simple to hold the viewable front of the case clean, as there's plenty of storage are in the back to hide your cables... there's four dedicated 2.5" bays, which have a special "rubber gasket and insertable pin" arrangement to attach your SSDs to. Simply screw in four pins (included with the case) to the bottom of your SSD, and push into the gasket... it's held on with friction, stays in place, but simple to remove (see pics). Also, there's a removable and repositionable 3.5" bay under the PSU shroud... the bigger NR600, it's riveted in place, but on the NR400 you can move it or remove it, it's up to you. As previously mentioned, there is a single 5.25" bay which is rare in a case like this, and I'm satisfied to have it in a case this nice. If you don't want/need the bay, it is also removable to clean up your build.I really love this case... as it just came out in 2019, it was not available the latest time I upgraded my case for this build. I did have my system in a Fractal Design Focus G Mini (another case I really liked, but not as excellent as this one)... however, I liked the features in this case so much, I went ahead and got it to switch my parts over to this case... it's that awesome, and i'm glad I did it. This is really a amazing case for the price. 5-Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    Wish to watercool or potentially watercool your PC, than STOP!! This case is 100% not for you. Despite it stating in its description that it can handle a 240mm or 120mm radiator those claims are VERY false. Granted it has the cutouts for either, they are setup in a fashion that they will collide with your motherboard and therefore be useless. The rear 120mm fan cutout is so close to the motherboard I/O panel that it will hit it. with a primary 120mm radiator. The top 240mm radiator cutout has the same issue as its not offset to take into acc a motherbaord with chipset heatsink. Therefore it is useless for both a 240mm radiator and a 120mm radiator. The front panel is only amazing for fans as it has a restrictive plate attached to the frame so you cannot mount anything but a fan there. There is also a really strange motherboard side cutout for a fan or radiator, but once again the weird structural layout doesn't even let for a narrow fan to be installed. Which begs the question as to why its even there. You could take a grinder and chop a hole out and fit one in, but that would be messy and since the metal is tied into the rigidity of the case it would create it weak.Ive assembled 100's of PC's over the course of 30 years and even the poor late 90's pastel cases were at least built with some thought of the layout. This case is very highly unsuited for any type of enthusiast build. I was going to donate this to a local goodwill, however I dont think I could sleep at night knowing how much frustration and pain it would bring someone else trying to build a PC inside of it. The only recourse was to place it out of its misery and toss it in the recycling bin. I will say it created a amazing holder for target paper and took quite a few amazing hits from a .22 and a airgun. Thats about the best use for this case in my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    This case is a amazing value, especially if you're looking for a case to keep a lot of drives. It's almost ideal for my purpose; building a little file and media server for my home network. I am mostly happy with my purchase, and even with a few stuff displeasing me I couldn't search any other case that met my needs for less than double the requirements:Room for a micro-ATX motherboard, a huge CPU heat-sink, and as a lot of hard drives as I can items inside the ntilation adequate to hold the drives and CPU cool while transcoding card fit or cooling was not a consideration. The server does not include a graphics card (other than the one embedded in the chipset). Most of the time it doesn't even have a monitor, keyboard or mouse s:Lots of zone for drives. I place eight 3.5 inch hard drives in the case. In addition there are two 5.25 inch bays and three locations to mount 2.5 inch drives.Lots of ventilation. The front is fully ventilated with room to mount two 120mm fans so I can blow outside air over all those drives. There are also vents on both sides and the top. Most vents are filtered (though see the cons below for more on those filters)No frills look. This thing is sitting in my home office. I do not wish a computer that looks like a gaming system. I do not wish a window on the side nor do I wish LED fans. This case looks nice but doesn't look like it should be in a android game es with two primary (no PWM) fans mounted. I replaced them with PWM fans (and added more PWM fans elsewhere), but I didn't really need therboard mounting plate has an opening for mounting a cooler le management is decent. I've never worried about this before (I don't care to see inside my computer) but I suppose it makes airflow within the case a bit ns:Fit and finish leave a bit to be desired. One side panel was bent at the corner when I received the case. I straightened it, but it still doesn't sit squarely on the side of the case. It's not worth the problem to RMA, so I'll live with lters are difficult to remove for washing. All require you to remove one side panel or the other to access. In some cases, if you mount a fan, the filter ends up between the fan and the case side (meaning you must remove the fan to remove the filter).Little headroom between the motherboard and the top of the case. I use a downward blowing CPU cooler (Scythe Kabuto II). There is so small zone between the cooler vanes and the top of the case that it's impossible to mount standard 25mm thick fans to the top vents. I think I can create thin (15mm) fans fit, but I'm not certain. It would have been nice if the case had a small more headroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    the case is nice but it has some really dumb things going on. why in the heck would you place the filters inside the case? now you have to begin it up to clean them dumping dust all over everything, that's the top one. the bottom one....LOL is under the power supply so now you have to pull the power supply to clean it. also the filters are not even close to a amazing fit so dust gets by. the ssd cage tab broke just from pulling out the drive. I think it's method over priced for what you obtain but it's one of the few cases out there with a ton of drive storage, if your not about to house 4 or more drives I wouldn't obtain this case. honesty if I hadn't place all my items in there i would send it back but I'm to lazy to do this again. spend a small more and I bet you will obtain a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    I've built nearly 100 computers since 1990 and used a lot of cases, including some that cost twice as much as the Cooler Master N200. This case is THE BEST CASE I have ever used regardless of price. Every screw hole for every screw, mainboard, cooling fans, drives, perfectly aligned. The side panels slip on and off effortlessly. The case itself is very rugged, not like some of the flimsy sheet metal used on cheaper cases. I installed two extra 120mm fans in addition to the two that came with the case. There was plenty of clearance for the mainboard and the CPU's cooling fan and power supply. Usually I have to do some cutting in order to obtain everything to fit. Not with the Cooler Master N200. I hope they create this case forever because I'll never wish to use another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    I really like this case. The material and build quality are high. I like the thought that went into the cable one complaint is in the size of the PSU bay. I have a 1300w EVGA PSU that wouldn't fit in the PSU bay without removing the side of the HDD enclosure. The only method to remove the side of the HDD enclosure is to drill out 4 rivets. I've had the same issue on cheaper cases, but expected a more elegant solution from Cooler Master. If the bays had been secured with screws it would have been a lot easier to remedy. The second problem is once you remove the side of the HDD bay, there is no alternate put to mount a HDD. I realized that with a small force I could mount the HDD vertically near the top right of the l it would take is mounting the HDD bay with screws and drilling some alternate HDD mounting positions to solve this problem. Granted, not a lot of people run such s large PSU. But some of us do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    I picked this case for someone else with some predefined requirements. I’d typically buy something about half the price to meet those needs however I’ve been swayed lately to slightly higher prices by certain features, such as removable filters. Even though I didn’t really like the looks of this case online it is MUCH better looking in person, and the quality much better than what I expected for this build. Well worth the additional $20! I still consider this a lower end case but I’m really impressed by the features and build quality. I’m still waiting for a few components to arrive before I begin the build but I did take it apart and checked fit, finish and so, amazon packed the mfg box in another larger amazon box with some packing paper to hold it from shaking around too much. I doubt it helped protect the case any better but our cats LOVE to play in that massive packing paper! As usual, amazon shipped quickly and the item arrived in amazing re to follow when the build is completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    This micro atx case is the best in its price range/class. Searching through all of the micro atx cases on amazon, newegg, etc, it was created eminent that cooler master place the most thought in their case design, giving a lot of options for drive and fan careful with the screws because I had two issues:1. None of the screws that came with the case would fit the case standoffs.2. The specified solid-state screws that were designed to screw in from the side of the drive stripped one of the side holes in my solid-state drive. This could be my fault, the screws were too huge in diameter or the Samsung 850 Evo screws holes were created too small. The screws that are specified/designed to screw through the rubber standoffs, at the bottom of the solid-state worked perfectly as an alternative mounting point. If you plan to use this case (which I highly recommend), I would try the screws with the standoffs and your solid-state drive prior to te: There is no hole to route the CPU (8pin/4pin) cable from behind the motherboard. Thanks to YouTube review videos, I still managed to create this work by routing the cable prior to mounting the motherboard. Turns out there's just enough zone for the diameter of the physical cable, using the zone between the case and the motherboard (size in length of the motherboard standoffs).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    Not a high end case - but a very amazing case for the money. Built a fresh computer for my wife, who had been struggling with the machine I built for her 8-9 years ago. It was fine at the time (though not bleeding-edge, neither were her needs) then. Age (of the old machine) and demands (from fresh software, which expects SOME current power, anyway) both increased. The fresh machine is still not bleeding-edge, but this case is working out to be a amazing fit for the fresh system. Plenty of room, simple to build with, not spectacular but a amazing solid base for a system, plenty of cooling options (obviously air-cooled) for a home-office system (with some ultra-light gaming - think Sudoku). Amazing choice for a price-conscious but still decent-looking system of that type. ASUS MB, AMD A8 7650K (ASUS "auto-overclocking", in case usage spikes past where I expected), 16GB DDR3 memory, 1.5 TB spinning drive and DVD burner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox NR400 w/Front Mesh Ventilation, Minimal Design, Tempered Glass Side Panel and Single Headset Jack review []  2020-1-17 4:38

    One of my users needs to make batter their video card to a water-cooled RTX-series card for research work, necessitating a fresh case. I bought this case based on the description stating "Supports a 240 mm water cooling radiator or two 120 mm fans on the right side or top of case ".Trust me, it's a e motherboard sits right at the very top of the case...there's literally 1/2" between the upper edge of the motherboard and the top of the case. There *might* be enough room to add some primary fans up there but no method in heck will a radiator fit...motherboard components are in the e side "mount" for a radiator is the largest joke I've ever seen in case design, and I've built hundreds of PCs over my 30+ years pulling a paycheck in the IT industry. The radiator itself (with fans removed) is supposed to fit between the non-removable 3.5" drive bays and the back of the case. The fans then attach from the OUTSIDE to the back of the case. First off, you have to remove all of the drive mounting hardware from the back side of the bays for the radiator to fit, meaning you can't secure your drives correctly. Second, the cooling hoses from the radiator will be in the method of the lower 5.25" bay, rendering it useless. Third, there's no method to feed the fan cables through the back side of the case to test and connect them back to the radiator. Fourth, having the radiator right up versus the drive bays will block about 75% of the airflow through the radiator. Really, it's just a HORRIBLE design.I've used this case before for systems without the need for liquid cooling and it's fine for that, but it's completely useless for liquid cooling. You've been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    Missing screws and these came in a ziplock bag..nonfactory packaging... this product was definitely used or opened up..not to mention the bottom is damaged very disappointed but already started building. I'm committed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    ***Q300P***This case sucks, and especially not air. It just sucks. I bought this case for a build, tried to chop a corner by going cheap on a case and should have just spent some additional on a better case. I love the look of it, the handles and RGB look awesome. BUT. That’s about all I like. It’s absolutely heavy for a Micro ATX case, it’s wider and taller (with handles) than most ATX towers. The “hole” case design is just awful. It makes for absolutely no air movement, on top of the classic Cooler Master plastic panels that choked the air even more. Also the fans were loud not because they’re poor fans, but because the air was just hitting metal on the front. The front AIO panel had two screws that were so tight from factory they rounded off, and I couldn’t obtain them out. I have a fully modular PSU and cable management still wasn’t fun. The placement of your SSD is just weird as well. Just all around I hate this case. The only method I’d recommend this case is if you are constantly moving it because that’s the most well thought out and most well built thing was the handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    transparent panel came scratched, tried to clean it and this must be the softest acrylic ever, just created it worse when using a clean microfiber cloth i use to clean my screen. Very mad because i didnt message till my whole system was built. now i have to completely disassemble my pc AGAIN to change cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    The case is cheaply place together. The magnet side cover is a gimmick that becomes a headache. The rubber piece that holds the filter screen easily comes off and obtain lost. The case gets one star because the primary of any case (both side begin for simple install and simple cable management) is at least there. The fan that came with the case came broken and for something so cheap it wasn’t worth going through the hassle of trying to obtain a replacement fan instead I ended up using one of my older fan. This became such a headache that I ended up replacing it with something else. Maybe in the future I will end up drilling this case out and use it for something else. It’s a complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    All the holes are misaligned. 120 or 140mm fans will not work in the top. None of the holes line up so what is the point of bottom fan help if the thing barely sits 2mm off the ground?Moved my build from a HAF 932 Advanced to this, which was a large downsize in case, but upsize zone saved and portability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    I have two problems that nearly ruin this case for me, the holes for the 120mm fans are smaller than the standard size screws that come with all the fans. In order to mount the 120mm fans on anything but the back, you will need to drill the holes out larger. Oddly, the 140mm fan screw holes are the standardized size and should work ok for you without e other problem I've had with this case is the screens arrived bent and warped and I haven't gotten them to return to normal. I think I'm going to test and return and replace it in the hope I'll obtain one without the warped filter, but we'll see.Overall, the case seems well created and high quality despite the price, so I don't wish to rate it 1 star, and the screw problem I can fix- but I know not everyone will have the tools required to fix it, so this is a large issue in my opinion, and I don't know how more people haven't mentioned it.Edit: Just got around to putting in the motherboard, I bought a micro atx motherboard but the triangle where the panel pops into put was too small. I did manage to pop it in but it's now bowing across the back, and now that I've place the motherboard in the case the motherboard isn't lining up with the plate, meaning I'm going to have to pop the plate out and not use it if I don't change cases. I'm actually the most irritated about this, they're a standard size and I already started one Amazon return/replacement. I don't wish to have to return the other two as well... that's... a lot of returns.Anyways, now seeing this I can't review it well. I was still willing to rate it 3 or 4 star despite the problems before, and I even swapped my plan on fans to still hold using this case, but gosh- these are standardized sizes and no one else mentioned theirs not working or the problem with the fans, and I just feel very, very, duped.I can no longer recommend this case to anyone. I really loved it at first, despite the smaller problems I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    I had some old parts laying around and my son wanted a gaming computer. So, I went around looking for a case to items all this items into that was nice looking and quality. He was given the following:Intel G4600Asus B250M-K8GB Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 2133XFX RX560 4GBWe were just using parts that were laying around and acquired from friends, so we don't have anything fancy here or any crazy RGB lighting or color schemes. Just a budget-minded micro-atx build for a budget e design on the dust filters is beautiful nice, it's not fooling anyone and you can tell it's just a design on a filter, but it does a amazing job of looking the part and appearing more exquisite than it is. The dust filters cover the top, front, and the bottom of the case and are simply attached by magnets. It's so simple to pop them off and clean them, literally in seconds. It's a very refreshing change to most cases with poorly designed and hard to access dust rflow is amazing. The entire case is begin on the exterior and the only thing covering the holes is the dust filters. A front mounted radiator would work amazing for water-cooling. You could also mount smaller radiators on the bottom or rear. In my particular case, I do not think I could obtain a 240 radiator to span the top without interfering with the CPU cooler, but a 120 would fit fine if positioned at the e USB ports on the side are a nice touch and can be positioned on any of the 4 sides of the case. The only hiccup with doing that is the wiring must follow the ports wherever they go. So, you have to plan ahead so the wiring doesn't obtain in your way, for instance the wiring may block the mounting of a huge radiator if positioned in the front.Wiring is simple and there is plenty of room to cram your cables out of view. I'm using a non-modular PSU and I was able to hide all the unused wires just fine. There are also nice spots to mount your drives on the backside of the e window is tinted and a small dark. I do not have any lighting in the case yet, but it's difficult to see inside when there is not amazing lighting the room. I'll definitely be adding a little light bar to bring it to life. If you have RGB fans and components though you should be fine. The window is not glass and thus it scratches easily. The tinted nature makes it hard to see the scratches at viewing distance though, but that's just the nature of these windows. Unless you're gonna drop cash on a glass case it's just something you have to live with.Another little small touch is you can stand the case up like you normally would, but they also included rubber feet on the back-side of the case. So, you can actually lay the case down flat if you want and have the window facing up for everyone to view inside the case as they walk by.Honestly, I'm just really impressed for $40. It's not created of gold or anything, but it's just well designed and amazing quality for this price range. It's also a nice looking case that would look nice anywhere in the house, even the girlfriend or wife won't obtain angry if this is in the living room. I definitely plan on using it the next time I build a PC for a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    Absolutely love how this case and build came together. Plenty of room for a easy build, and I love the option of moving the power/usb's around rather than them always having to stay in the same place. SSD installs are clean, love that the case doesn't have a huge stack of metal in the front for HDD, but keeps the HDD hidden behind the back panel which still leaves plenty of room for additional cord. The power supply gets installed securely with a bracket in the case, and is installed a small further into the case to let for a nice handle on the bottom backside of the case. Overall this case is WELL WORTH the little amount they are asking for. I have built with cases that cost 3x as much that don't create as much sense as this case did. Beautifully built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    I was looking for something smaller and affordable to transplant my microATX system into from an old Antec 900 that provided decent air flow for my 4790k and RX 580 and I settled on the Q300L TUF edition. There is decent room in the back for cable management but I suggest going with a modular power supply to save the zone that's there. I have an older Corsair CX750 that isn't modular and I am having a tough time closing the back cover completely and I don't have any room in back for my RGB controlller and all of the wiring. This is definitely a amazing case for the money, though. The modular structure and customization options are hard to beat with other manufacturers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooler Master MasterBox Q300L Matx Tower w/ Magnetic Design Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated for Airflow review []  2019-12-30 19:18

    Perfect budget case. The front and top "design" are actually just patterned dust filters. The plain steel chassis has holes drilled in it, perfect airflow, allows dozens of various fan configurations, and then just replace the dust filter to hide the mounting screws. Novel approach that some will hate. I like s: Budget case, amazing price.-Fits a whole mATX board in a frame the same size as other one that only fit an iTX mobo-Excellent zone behind mobo for cable routing-edges aren't very sharp- recessed psu tray, allows you to hold the power cord somewhat versus the case, instead of point out directly at the wallCons: No PSU shroud, I don't mindDust filters may be a turn off for many

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Craft : Survival Exploration Master review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    i like it the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Craft : Survival Exploration Master review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    i can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Craft : Survival Exploration Master review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kungfu Master HD - Wuxia Master review [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kungfu Master HD - Wuxia Master review [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    stuck at log in page..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master and Coin for Coin Master. review [App]  2019-5-3 13:23

    its fake I cant obtain any spin too much turm n condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    would give it a higher rating if my phone didn't obtain flooded with ads interrupting everything I do. that is why like every month you have to install a fresh ver because this application runs based off of what these companies pay them and then your phone gets flooded with pop ups. they even happen when I'm not using the application but only started after installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    well so far i have reloaded the modernize and it's still saying I've already received? I'll give it a day or two and if no change I'll allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    wrost application ever always shows web page error not gettin any spins and coins it deserve no star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    you would have got 5 stars but you hold changing the application making is download a fresh one and that is freaking annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    it's amazing it really works already had three mates do it and it worked for all of us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    u do obtain your spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    Living this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    best. app. of. this type i. have. tried thank you ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    grt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    I look forward to this everyday..! thank u!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    greatest support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    luv it.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    application isn't installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Link Master - Reward of Coin Master review [App]  2019-11-10 13:41

    It started out with bugs. Then began to obtain better. Its now excellent. I would like to see more gold cards in the smaller chests. 7000 coins and you don't obtain anything but old duplicate cards that nobody wants. The coin reward should really increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Link Master - Reward of Coin Master review [App]  2019-11-10 13:41

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Link Master - Reward of Coin Master review [App]  2019-11-10 13:41

    Love the android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter