Read cor surf surfboard wall rack for long boards and short boards works indoor and outdoor display reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cor surf surfboard wall rack for long boards and short boards works indoor and outdoor display reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Long Boards & Short Stories []  2020-2-2 1:49

    I met Eric Stone at the strictly sail Chicago. He was kind enough to stop for a minute, sign my cd and pose for a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    I wanted to do the humane thing and catch them live but no luck. Set these up and caught three mice within an hour. I hate myself for having to slay them, but I hate them more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    I really wanted this product to work. Unfortunately, all I caught was a bunch of lizards which then became simple meals for those pesky crows who snuff them out. Don’t waste your cash on these. I suggest you look into the more inhumane snapping type. They may be nasty but they always seem to do the job. Amazing luck finding what works for you cause this did nothing for me but waste my tie and money.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cor surf surfboard wall rack for long boards and short boards works indoor and outdoor display or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    The MOUSE TRAP 5 PACK PEANUT BUTTER SCENTED definitely catches mice. For anyone who is queasy, has an irrational fear of mice/rats, or thinks mice and rats are anything more than vermin, disposing of a live critter stuck to a piece of massive weight paper may be too much to handle. We live deep in the piney woods and disposal was not an problem for me. The spring traps may be more humane since they (usually) slay the critter immediately, but the sticky trap is more effective in the catching phase of the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    works perfectly. So far I have caught 4 or 5 rats with this, and 1 with the traditional snap trap. I think the rats avoid the regular traps but not these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    These are the BEST mouse traps. I have been using them without removing the small button thing because I thought the button was where you are supposed to place a small glob of peanut butter. Haven't tried with button removed yet but they work amazing the method I have done it!We don't re-use the traps as both husband and I are squirming with rodents. So once we catch one we close the trap and the mouse is closed in there like a small mouse sandwich. Then we place the whole thing in a garbage bag and hit it with the shovel! LOL. Probably not the most cost effective approach as a lot of other reviewers said they re-use the traps, but you do what ya gotta do, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    They work as advertised. We added cheese on the rat glue board. Caught 4 mice in 2 days! I placed them around the outside for the house, shed and even inside my kitchen. 1 trap even caught 2 mice together! Will be buying more to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    I'm so glad I got these mouse traps! I had a small mouse running around at work and required to obtain him out before he ran off clients. The second day I had the trap out we trapped the mouse. I got a call from an employee saying they caught him! I'm happy! The traps are much larger than I thought they'd be but that's even better! They are very sticky! I love that I obtain 5 traps! Packaging and shipping were great, no issues there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    These traps are great. The Sewer District dug up the road in front of my house. All of these vile monsters found they’re method into my house. So far these traps have caught 13!!! It was a slow process until something told me to place a little piece of cheese in the center of the trap where the peanut butter scent part is. After doing that I caught 4 in 1 day. I have a huge older home and we’re still trying to figure out their entrance points. But I strongly suggest these traps and placing them where you see their droppings. Don’t forget the cheese as the peanut butter scent does not attract them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    So I had a Rat problem, living in wooded zone we had a problem since house was new. For some reason this year, the Rats became overwhelming, chewed through our hot water line twice and had 3 holes under house, do we're getting in laundry room, under kitchen sink and bathroom. I went on a full assault to obtain rid of these rats. I used the plastic black baited traps for 2 weeks, was able to rid almost all. But there was one larger one, just couldn't catch it with standard traps. I setup these glue traps and couldn't figure out how come the rat kept getting away. Well, after reading instructions I figured out why. You have to remove those 2 button things on the glue trap when you begin it, push the 2 side(glue) together, then pull begin glue trap. It will have resistance when re opening, but you wish the glue to look stringy, then it will be really sticky. If you don't do this, you may catch little mouse etc, maybe bugs. But huge Rats will obtain away, so follow instructions. I see a lot of reviewers never did this, if the glue looks smooth like I see in a lot of reviews, it wasn't setup right. I did it wrong too, but didn't obtain results, so follow instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouse Trap, Mice/Rat Glue Traps, Peanut Butter Scented Mouse Glue Boards, Indoor and Outdoor Extra Large Sticky Boards, Suitable for Capturing Indoor and Outdoor Harmful Animals and Pests (8 Pack) []  2019-12-19 19:50

    ╔ ■ Price Point / Value: 4/5╠ ■ Quality: 5/5╠ ■ Recommendation: 5/5╠ ☼ Overall: 5/5╠ ►Product Need: Sticky glue traps╠ ►Product Pros: 8 package - 40 mice, catches mice, guarantee, scented╠ ►Considerations: Humane╠ ►My Review: For some reason my other traps and poison didn’t do the trick of getting rid of the mice in my crawlspace. Sick of seeing them on my cam motion sensor alerts I decided to buy this alternative. The next time I was down there the glue trap was filled at every spot on the huge board with 5 mice, with one even alive. I saw it suffering and did create me question my purchase as an afterthought for not being humane, but it required to be done. I am satisfied at least that it is effective and priced cheaply. Each trap has its trade offs and I would recommend this for its effectiveness at catching up to 40 mice. I like the guarantee that this comes with too. Its simple to dispose of after as you just fold it up and dump in a bag. Overall I like the glue traps and would recommend if you can obtain past the humane aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    Very concise and fast to obtain through for a final 'skim' before boards. I can overlook a lot of the formatting problems throughout the text; however, Appendix B in particular is an absolute disaster -- it was a amazing idea to list a table with generic and their brand-name counterparts, but they are not lined up correctly from almost the beginning (starting at budenoside)...yikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Amazing book , for examination , high valued content , modernize , enjoyable reading .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Comprehensive, simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    I installed these on my little suv without my husband! They were so simple to install, and the are kayaks are so incredibly sturdy on my car! Amazing price for this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    Impressed with the item. Love that you can adjust the angles so I can load my kayak a lot easier. Beautiful sturdy, and amazingly simple to installed. Very secure and most of all not a poor price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    I'm not much a reviewer, but since this is a newer item on Amazon I felt it would be amazing to share my experience with these kayak racks. I bought two of them for our Honda Odyssey which has the factory style oval shape crossbar to replace our existing racks purchased a few months back. The main reason for purchasing these was to have the folding style racks so I can leave them on and still be able to pull into the garage. These are much taller and larger overall than our latest set which adds to the feel of being higher quality and much stronger. I chose these specific racks over other other folding rack options due to the folding mechanism which I really love. It makes it super simple to set them up/take them down in between uses. Another benefit is, that since my crossbar can help it, I can also place the racks in a more vertical position and put a third kayak in between the racks when we need to carry a third. One thing to note is that these do not come without fault, as the top of the crossbar bracket is square and the set does not come with any padding to protect the oval style crossbar. This ended up leaving marks on my crossbar. I'll be adding some sort of padding to protect them going forward and avoid scratching up the crossbars. As far as longevity, I expect these to keep up much better than the cheaper black painted racks, but I'll modernize this review if I come across any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Not poor at all for the price. I usually use Malone Wings but these came in very handy to transport a 2nd kayak on a 3 hour drive. I liked that you can adjust the angle of it... makes it easier to load. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    I purchased this rack system recently for my second car to reduce the amount of time spent portaging kayaks. My basic racks are Yakima JayLows, but those were too expensive to purchase another set. I've used these IKURAM racks a few times now to transport two 14' kayaks (22" in width), and both fit on the racks fine. The rack is secure with the boats loaded, and I've had no problems with anything coming loose, driving across highways and rough, country roads. My impression so far is that this was a amazing purchase as these are meeting my needs. I like that this is a single rack system that can keep two boats, and that I didn't have to purchase 2 sets of j-hooks. Also, the top rail folds down when not in use or when needing to transport something larger, so I leave these on my car when not in use (and I don't need to worry going in out of my garage). I'm giving these 4 stars (would probably be 4.5 if that was an option) because: the instructions are not the best as they omit the installation of two huge iron plats, but that was a easy fix; and the locking mechanism on one set of the racks catches a little, so it's not the smoothest (but it works). I also need to see how these keep up over time, but so far so good. For the price, these are a amazing deal, especially since they give the option to transport 2 boats. If I was to improve these I would change the attachment mechanism to the car crossbars to a clamp system related to the Yakima Jaylows, but that would probably increase the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    This thing is really well designed and well built . The issue with it is that it's usability is going to be very limited to cases where either:1. The user has a car that is short enough for a single person to lift the kayak to the center of the roof, or2. There are always two 6' 5" people available to load the e idea of a single, affordable mount for two kayaks is great, but if you're using any kind of an SUV (mine is a 2018 Chevy Traverse), the safe mount position of the carrier makes it impossible to load the boats without climbing your car to do it and having a second person to lift the stern in the condly, having a single vertical post on which to secure both boats makes strap positioning a nightmare. once the first boat is loaded, you need to loop the strap and then hope that it doesn't move (on a rounded surface) while you load the second boat. If it slips, you're literally going to have to climb onto the roof of your car to reposition it. A much better design would be to have two securing loops on the inside of the vertical bar top radius so that the straps could be set in put for both boats prior to loading either. Just my i said, this is a amazing product if you're quite tall with a short car like an outback and you always have two people kayaking.I'm still giving four it stars even though I'm returning it and using Yakima JayHooks. It's a amazing product for the right fringe use case...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    Poorly organized and with a lot of central concepts lacking from either the content or the index so you cant search it. An inefficient resource overall as you are lost looking for subjects that a rapid internet find fixes. Usually the benefit of books like these is that they have amazing illustrations that simplify concepts....this also utterly lacks that. Content is in list, bullet point form with few images. Benefits are that when it does include the content you are looking for, workup and treatment sections seem on point. But again, I set it down because it slowed me down immensely and was hardly useful overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    Nice and simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Amazing questions and answers, very helpful for board prep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    This book is packed with helpful information, and should be used as a supplement to something TRULY great, like the Pocket Medicine from Mass General. While there's lots of amazing info, this book falls short in a few ways.1. Very cursory review of everything (goes without saying - it's small, and it's trying to contain all of internal med in readable font size).2. The editing is crummy. For example, the "commonly prescribed meds" in the back is misaligned, and a lot of of the included meds haven't been on the shop in years. Kinda lazy if you ask me.3. The index isn't very thorough - you have to search a lot of information yourself. For example, the index says CHF - go to page x. Page x has CHF mentioned in a figure, but the bulk of the information on CHF was actually several chapters general, this will support with test-taking and supplementing/confirming/reminding you of necessary stuff. Also kudos for colourful use of tables, though due to reasons above, I would feel the need to verify accuracy of the information therein before I took them for gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Really well written review book, comprehensive and it touches a lot of the high yield ABSITE topics. I’ll modernize this review after my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    Very concise, bullet-style format of high-yield information for clinical rotations and for Step 2. I really like the size - much easier to carry around during rotations on day-to-day basis. Hold on hand for those "down moments" throughout the day. Much smaller than typical textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    All you need to know for Step 2, in a very little , yet extraordinarily precise, book. Just excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Hands down, the best. De Virgilio doesnt just try your ability to recall random facts, as a lot of question banks do. These questions go a step further and try multiple aspects of your knowledge. They create you think instead of just react to 'buzz words'. Highly recommend. Also, there is a special online access so you can do questions on the go, at work, or in between cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Amazing question review and answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Arrived really quickly. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    A amazing read during any downtime in the wards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 []  2020-6-10 18:54

    almost all subjects included, updated, need to help with an other source though..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    I bought this book for boards prep, and I recommend it. I never did very well on the ABSITE (highest 67 %ile, lowest 7%), and was apprehensive about being prepared for the written exam. I did truelearn, which I think is just okay- it goes into the weeds often, and some of the question explanations are not great, I think a lot of the questions are written by residents themselves. This year, I did SESAP and this book. I think that they overlap nicely and reinforce the necessary things. This book's questions are very hard, but the explanations are thorough and useful. I also liked that this book was just published this year and the sources cited are fairly current. I give four stars because I don't think any one resource is a silver bullet, but after using this book and SESAP I did well above the average score this year, and I went into the exam feeling beautiful confident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Perfect fresh edition. DeVirgilio hits upon all the topic locations commonly found in the Fiser ABSITE book. The respond explanations in this edition are newly re-vamped in that they explain why every other respond choice is wrong, which is key for only criticism is the online version. While it's amazing that you can go through the book question by question on the computer, it is not structured like a question bank. More like an eBook. My recommendation to the authors is to place out a solid question bank each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards []  2020-12-29 21:21

    Online access is great. Just like a question bank. Easier to use than book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    This kayak rack was simple to install and has created hauling our kayaks so much easier. It's sturdy and safe which were 2 very necessary requirements when buying this and I'm very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    Not poor at all for the price. I usually use Malone Wings but these came in very handy to transport a 2nd kayak on a 3 hour drive. I liked that you can adjust the angle of it... makes it easier to load. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    This kayak rack was simple to install and has created hauling our kayaks so much easier. It's sturdy and safe which were 2 very necessary requirements when buying this and I'm very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    This kayak rack works well and is far less expensive than the huge two brands out there. Loading is beautiful simple it your vehicle is smaller like our BMW X1. If you have a tall car this rack does not have the sloping lip like the Thule or Yakima which I can see how that would support to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    They look and feel well made. With a small customer service help, and a couple additional pictures from Vivian, I was able to understand the instructions and place them together without any the next week or 2, I will be able to mount the racks on my vehicle, and test them out. Fingers crossed..Update..we have fabricated racks to attach them to, since my Mega cab Ram doesn't come with such a thing. We attached them to a custom rack that i place my camping 🏕 tote boxes on to travel. We will hopefully do a try drive today or next week.👍🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    UPDATE: I replaced the long clamp bolts with shorter ones and replaced the plastic knobs with nylon lock nuts. I also removed the black clamp plates completely, and it works fine.I have round crossbars on my rack, so some of my comments reflect that.- Mine did not come with any instructions at all. Fortunately, another user posted a image that helped.- The gear mechanism that allows the bars to pivot up and down is created out of so-so plastic. I imagine it would be the first thing to break.- I don't fully understand the purpose of the black clamping plate if you are just going to use the rack for kayaks. It seems important for SUP boards and skis. But not for upright kayaks.- The installation for me was time-consuming and challenging. I could take both my Thules on and off in about five minutes. It took me at least 30 mins to install these, and I am not inclined to take them off anytime soon. It would actually be easier to take off the whole rack with them attached. Which I might do in the winter.- Part of this is because of the plastic knobs used to clamp the device to the cross-bars. On round bars, you need to clamp the racks very tightly so they don't slide around. This means that the knobs need to be very tight—tighter than that you can do by hand. I required pliers to finish the job, which took time. Huge plastic or metal wingnuts would work much better.- Speaking of the plastic knobs, be sure to tighten your clamp plate knobs tight before installing the rack on the vehicle Once on the car, accessing those knobs is tricky.- As someone else noted, the clamp bolts are a amazing 1/2" too long and sit a small close to your roof.- A black ver would be nice.- My Thules had a small lip on the J hook that created it easier to slide the kayak into the J hook. These do not, so it's slightly more bersome.- I want you could remove the paddle holder if you don't need it.- It does position your kayaks to the middle of the roof. So that means more reaching for those with tall vehicles.- Lastly, I message several people looping the outside part of the strap through the kayak carriers, as in the manufacturer photos. DO NOT DO THIS. For maximum safety, loop the strap under your roof rack. The roof rack is a much stronger anchor point than the kayak carrier. Top of the loop on the vertical part of the carrier, bottom of loop around the roof rack cross l in all, it seems sturdy, and I like the overall design. The installation is more bersome than it needs to be for those with round bars. Thule and Yakima have amazing clamp systems as comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    These are excellently created Kayak racks. They fit on our Toyota highlander perfectly and secure our two kayaks well. The sturdy craftsmanship is very obvious. Very quick shipping (two day). The company even reached out via email to create sure we were satisfied with our purchase and that there were no issues. Customer service goes a long method for us. Would definitely purchase from this company again for our Kayaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Recently got a Kayak, and we have had a paddleboard as well. We finally broke down and required to obtain a rack. But I search not wish to break the bank. This is amazing rack I place it on my Ford explorer simple to load and use. The rack is very sturdy and simple to take on and only tip is if you have an SUV obtain a small foldable step stool will create your life much easier. Go obtain one amazing small rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Most crossbars today a more round and in the description it doesn’t tell you that the mounting hardware is for square crossbars. These ruined my brand fresh crossbars. Don’t recommend if you are planning to drive more than like 10 miles and not at highway speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    The rack is well created but the installation instructions are awful! I emailed the company for instructions, as others had suggested, and received an respond back in a couple hours. Once installed (and having watched online videos of how to secure the kayaks to the vehicle) the racks worked unbelievable and held both kayaks is the email with pictures that I received from IKURAM. . .Actually our Kayak rack can be installed for two ways according to your 3 uses:1. For the SUP and kayakYou need install our all accessories, then place the SUP or kayak to top of the item number 8 (clamping plate) and use rope to tie down the SUP to the Kayak rack, please see attached picture2. For the ski boardYou don't need install our item number 3 (25x5000mm strap), and don't place the item number 8 (clamping plate) firstly, when all accessories are installed then place your ski board to the Kayack rack. Lastly, you can use item number 8 (clamping plate) on the top of the ski board to tie down the ski board, please see attached pictureI hope I can support you, if you have other issues please tell me, I will be satisfied to serve youHave a amazing dayVivian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    I purchased these knowing the assembly instructions stunk, but it seemed from the Q&A section that contacting Customer Service yielded better instructions. I contacted customer service after I received the racks. I haven't heard back from them. Watching the video here and others on the web, I see the racks are assembled several various ways. I wonder which method is correct?That being said, they are simple to assemble. No tolls required. I place them together as I thought would work best. We have 2 kayaks and it does keep both kayaks very well. When tightened down, the whole vehicle will shake if I pull on the kayaks, so that's good.I mounted the Kayak Racks onto Rhino Racks on my Honda CRV. I have only traveled about 25 miles with the kayaks mounted on the racks and haven't exceeded 60 mph yet, but so far so good.I had considered getting the Rhino Rack J style mount, but thought they were method over priced. The IKURAM racks were much more reasonable. I would recommend these to anyone that needs to mount kayaks on the roof of a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    Amazing for a single kayak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    The instructions are a joke. The online help is nonexistent. After regrouping we got it figured out. Definitely look at the illustration for help. As you can see it works perfectly with my Subaru crosstrek the kayaks are sturdy and secureWould have given it a 5 stars if the instructions where better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    This kayak rack works well and is far less expensive than the huge two brands out there. Loading is beautiful simple it your vehicle is smaller like our BMW X1. If you have a tall car this rack does not have the sloping lip like the Thule or Yakima which I can see how that would support to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    I have a paddle board that this was purchased for and it is perfect. I also like that I can use this on our kayak or any other water toy that a strap like this can be used for. The nylon is sturdy and well constructed. I don't foresee this breaking during normal use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    The square mounting bracket does not fit the factory oval shaped roof rack on my Subaru Crosstrek. There are often high winds in Fresh Mexico and do not trust mounting and using this product to carry my kayak on the highway Unfortunately, I waited too long to test the kayak rack and now I’m out of the return timeframe. I liked the idea of a fold-down kayak rack and it seems sturdy other than the mounting bracket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    I had an entirely various experience than most of these reviews. I think most of it attributes to where I live. We experience very high winds in Wyoming and they don’t withstand the wind and highway travel so, I returned these within the time frame I required to and never got my cash back. I’m not very happy with this product or the customer service. I’m having a hard time navigating who I call to help me on these matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    The instruction could be improved, but overall the product was beautiful simple to assemble and install. It’s really well created and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    After reading a lot of reviews, I settled on this kayak carrier. Per the reviews, I was prepared for a decent rack with not good assembly instructions. I was half right!The assembly instructions aren't just poorly written, they're practically non-existent. It's one page with little pictures and unclear sentences. The bolts included are not the same ones pictured in the instructions, by the way, and it's very confusing as to which part goes ter trial and error, I eventually figured it out (I think), had it assembled, and was ready to install the carrier on the roof rack of my vehicle. The aluminum base of the carrier immediately scratched the coating off the load bars on my vehicle's rack, leaving the bare metal exposed. I wound up putting a piece of rubber between the base of the carrier and the load bars, but obviously this is an extremely poor design if it damages your car during normal use. When folded down, the top part of the carrier bangs into the load bars of the roof rack making noise and damaging the finish in another area. I wound up putting a piece of pipe insulation there to mitigate the noise and damage. This mod worked, but it shouldn't have been necessary, up, I placed my kayaks on the carrier. Immediately, I noticed that the kayaks do not rest down in the bottom of the "J" shape of the carrier and do not create contact with both sides of the bottom support. Again, a very not good design that doesn't seem like the safest and most secure method to keep the kayaks.I then went to strap the kayaks in. The included straps are absolute junk. There's no other method to describe them. They are very cheaply created with no hooks on the end. Nowhere in the instructions does it mention where you should actually attach the strap, so I guessed. There is no method to tighten the strap once it's attached and tension is just held in put by fiction from the teeth in the clip/latch part. I will be replacing these straps with ratchet straps as soon as possible.I've used the carrier to haul kayaks maybe 2 or 3 times now and it does work, but after having to modify some parts and needing to buy better straps, I really want I'd have just purchased a higher-quality product. Now, having been used multiple times, I can't return it so I'm stuck with this thing. I have serious doubts as to how this carrier will keep up as well since the plastics parts seem like the kind that will break down in the short, save yourself the problem and obtain something designed and built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-1-22 23:25

    Very simple to install (with my husbands help) Easily held the yak with two straps. Held up. I’m happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Overall very satisfied with these. Simple to use and set up, not much to it. They look nice folded down when not in use. Hinge mechanism seems plenty robust. I like the added paddle holder straps, they were just huge enough to fit 2 minor problem I have is, I want the clamp securing it to the roof rack bar was wider or used 2 clamps instead of 1. The clamps themselves are best suited for a round roof rack bar. I have a wide oval shaped bar, and they still worked fine but we're a small difficult to obtain them to not wish to sit crooked. It took a small patience, but the end effect looks great.I liked it enough to buy a 2nd one for the other side. For fitment reference, 2 of these fit on an 01 Hyundai Santa Fe perfectly without interfering with eachother in their upright position, and without sticking out too far when folded down.Looking forward to a summer of more kayaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM R Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of J-Style Folding Universal Field & Stream 3-in-1 Multifunction for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Super simple to install and nice feature for the fold down. The problem I had was it didn’t tell me the part where it attaches is a square. Meaning it prefers a square rail verses a round. My rail is round, so I’m unsure how sturdy it’s going to be sitting on a round rail when it’s square. I tightened it amazing so it goes to seem like it will give me a problem. But I’ve only gone 10 miles so far with it. Other than that I love it!! Looks powerful and gonna last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    ****Update:I was contacted by Vivian from the company through email 2 days after receiving my kayak rack. She sent me an updated ver of the instructions with clearly marked pictures. Turns out I wasn't missing any pieces and I had some of the pieces in the wrong place.I do want the instructions came with it, but Vivian said that they worked be working on updating that. Since I fixed the racks and reattached them it works great!!!Thanks Vivian!!!!This rank holder is horrible. Nice idea but they didn't obtain it right with the installation. The instructions are lacking any assistance at all. It has 4 steps when apparently there is definitely more than that. It doesn't sit correctly on the rails at all so that makes them wobble. The support line is a joke for the company. It also looks like there is 4 smaller screws missing from the side carriers. Not sure this is even going to work. I used the long screws where smaller ones should have been. Want I didn't buy this especially being that this was more expensive than the others ones I looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKURAM Kayak/Surf/Ski Roof Carrier Rack of Bilateral Premier J-Style Folding 4-in-1 for Canoe, SUP, Kayaks, Surfboard and Ski Board Rooftop Mount on SUV, Car and Truck []  2021-1-3 19:39

    I have not actually used this rack yet but I am extremely impressed with the quality. It feels really solid, the foam cushions seem to be substantial and durable. I like the folding mechanism and I like the fact that it is aluminum. No worries about rust.I was also impressed with the shipping time. Amazon's estimate was for well over a month. I contacted the shipper and they assured me it would deliver much sooner. I took a possibility and placed the order. It arrived in less than a week. In fact, it delivered even before Amazon said it shippedThe only things I would like to see done differently would be more cushion on the bottom flat part and some means of keeping the straps more toward the top of the vertical hoop.I would say this rack is every bit as amazing as the Thule Compass and is $100 less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    Simplicity, ease of use and sturdiness are the top things about this item. This should be standard equipment when you buy the Blink system. I hated the base unit dangling by the power cord on the wall, this makes things look so much nicer. One thing they don't mention is it works on the bottom outlet OR the top. I have a huge three prong plug in that has to go in the bottom outlet, so since the plug-in for the base unit isn't grounded it'll plug in and basically have this deal upside down. Works like a champ! Whoever designed this needs a medal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    Ok, it’s been over a month and in a few rain s: simple to set up, can move them around, lightweight and no wires. We have one on block wall ledge, in a tree and inside. Picture decent .Cons: they claim batteries latest 2 years but that’s if you wish a 5 second clip. The clips aren’t long enough to really capture a crime unless you run the batteries down.Right now, the weather is 60’s during the day and 40’s at night but the camera in the tree has had an internal temp of 100+ on several occasions so what will happen in our Arizona summer. Videos are saved to a “cloud” but have no idea where that is and how to access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    Purchased 3 cameras and then purchased 2 additional. They are simple to connect to the WIFI and the application makes it simple to view on a intelligent phone. Really would like to be able to watch on a PC. The screen size makes identifying anyone on a intelligent phone very difficult. You can tell someone is walking around in the room but if you didn't know the person you would be hard pressed to tell what they look like. I mainly wanted to be alerted if anyone is in our house while we are away and these cameras will do the trick. They come with mounts for each camera so you don't need to purchase them separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    I originally had my Sync Module on the laying on our desk with the cord everywhere. This was simple to install, nice and compact. Now I have it tucked away in an begin outlet. It's sized perfectly to where it doesn't block the other outlets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    Very nice product. Less cords makes it look much sleeker and neater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    This is an east-to-use holder for the sync unit of the Blink camera system. The sync module fits into this perfectly into this wall outlet. There are no hanging wires. It actually protects the sync module fromAccidentally gettingtangled up, or getting damaged by clumsy people or curious pets. Although it's relatively inconspicuous, I can see if it is operating properly from one almost anywhere on the main section of my home. It's worth spending a few dollars more to have a small safety net for your system's power source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    Amazing method to keep my sync module.Easy to install and the included cord makes less slack of line from the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    Very simple to set up. Prior to this we had a sync module with a usb cable sitting on the counter. It didn't look good, but what more could we do? Then this product came a long and now it is nice and tidy. You may need to search a USB wall brick that fits nicely through the cutout on this product so that it stays together cleanly around the outlet. I tried a few that did not work well, but digging through the drawers I found one that was just right:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    Nice small bracket. The sync module fits securely in the bracket. It has a smaller cable to create it nice and clean looking. Only con is the plig doesnt fit tightly into the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Wall Mount for Blink Sync Module - Mount Bracket Holder for Blink XT and Blink XT2 Outdoor and Indoor Home Security Camera with Easy Mount Short Cable - Black []  2020-11-26 19:45

    This works amazing with the Blink module. Holds the device and cable steadily to the wall giving a amazing clean and compact appearance. Installed in my garage outlet for outdoor cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boards and Beyond Immunology Slides (Boards and Beyond Color Slides) []  2020-6-24 19:45

    Best lectures but want the font size was not too small. It’s so hard to read from the book. I was planning to buy more books for some of the challenging topics but not now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    I bought this book immediately after seeing it and thinking it could be something I'd be interested in... and then it arrived and I decided the execution just isn't there. I'm not the demographic this book is geared towards nor do I really wish to read about the couple's predictable "she's vegetarian and he's not" schtick throughout the book. I have not looked at their ig nor am I interested in how a lot of followers they have or don't. I really wanted some amazing recipes akin to a German brotzeit with an American, international, or themed slant. It is meant to be a cookbook not just another method to monetize their blog or whatever they're schilling. The whole pack is just lackluster. If you're not into arranging pre-packaged things I'd suggest checking out one of the other board style books that's available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    I'm not sure you can call this a cookbook. It is just deconstructing meals, putting all the ingredients in individual bowls, then adding some nuts and cheese. Oh, and serve it on a board or platter. Think of setting up a taco bar or ice cream sundae bar and you've got the gist of it. Very elementary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Perfect fresh edition. DeVirgilio hits upon all the topic locations commonly found in the Fiser ABSITE book. The respond explanations in this edition are newly re-vamped in that they explain why every other respond choice is wrong, which is key for only criticism is the online version. While it's amazing that you can go through the book question by question on the computer, it is not structured like a question bank. More like an eBook. My recommendation to the authors is to place out a solid question bank each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Comprehensive, simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    Disappointed. Nice pictures but primary and boring meal combinations, re: smores platter? Really? Overdone and old ideas. Not sure if I can still return.If I can, I will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    Love this book. Liked it so much immediately got one for my niece, and she is very satisfied with it also. Some amazing ideas, and unbelievable photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Medicine, Second Edition: Study Guide and Review for Boards []  2020-7-8 18:27

    It's a amazing boo for review, but not as complete as several others to be prepared for the sports boards. The main reason I bought the book was for the questions. These are very difficult to use for review because there really is no written answers as to why the questions are right or wrong, and one has to go searching the text to search the correct answer. The index is terrible. Frequently had to look up thru other sources to search the correct answers or obtain extra information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Amazing question review and answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Medicine, Second Edition: Study Guide and Review for Boards []  2020-7-8 18:27

    Amazing book for CAQ. It is the best book I found!Everything in the CAQ outline form. Concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    Better ideas on Pinterest . I’m at a loss for words on how dissatisfied I am with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    We gave this book to a family member who is a millennial and very knowledgeable about meal and nutrition. She loved the book as a birthday bonus ! A few weeks later, she selected one recipe from the book and we bought those ingredients to her family Christmas dinner. Every generation found something to love in that recipe, including small ones ! Images of this book and the cheese board are now in the family album. My thanks to you for a attractive book !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    A wise woman once told me, if there aren’t at least five things you would create , don’t buy the cook book. This book not only has besutiful pictures , but easy and delicious recipes. I have given this book as a bonus and had to buy it for myself. So far, I have created the smokey nuts, marinated feta, chocolate dipped strawberries with pistachio and rasberry, dust, red wine carmelized onion dip, and cheese crackers . They were all amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Amazing book , for examination , high valued content , modernize , enjoyable reading .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    Unbelievable book with amazing ideas. Plan on giving copies of this book along with wooden cheese boards as bonuses this Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    I bought this book for boards prep, and I recommend it. I never did very well on the ABSITE (highest 67 %ile, lowest 7%), and was apprehensive about being prepared for the written exam. I did truelearn, which I think is just okay- it goes into the weeds often, and some of the question explanations are not great, I think a lot of the questions are written by residents themselves. This year, I did SESAP and this book. I think that they overlap nicely and reinforce the necessary things. This book's questions are very hard, but the explanations are thorough and useful. I also liked that this book was just published this year and the sources cited are fairly current. I give four stars because I don't think any one resource is a silver bullet, but after using this book and SESAP I did well above the average score this year, and I went into the exam feeling beautiful confident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Hands down, the best. De Virgilio doesnt just try your ability to recall random facts, as a lot of question banks do. These questions go a step further and try multiple aspects of your knowledge. They create you think instead of just react to 'buzz words'. Highly recommend. Also, there is a special online access so you can do questions on the go, at work, or in between cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Really well written review book, comprehensive and it touches a lot of the high yield ABSITE topics. I’ll modernize this review after my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Arrived really quickly. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    Attractive book. However it feels a small whimsical for my taste. I wouldn’t say this is a culinary odyssey by any stretch. I agree with another reviewer that there is method to much dairy on all the boards and the author is a vegetarian but her boyfriend isn’t? Cute couple makes a book together, I obtain it. I did love the authors Ig though. While I like the idea of themed boards, this whole book left me wanting more. I envisioned more of a refined approach to charcuterie and board making. While this book screams fun with new looking typeface perhaps geared to young moms or people in their 20’s or better yet folks fresh to entertaining?The candy board was lost on me. Too low end for my taste. I don’t obtain inspired by looking at piles of processed meal I’ve seen before, I can’t start to take this book e cubed cheese throughout the book makes me shrill. I don’t think cubed cheese is classy, it screams supermarket deli tray! Allow me add that I do build grazing boards for a living and was excited there was a book on this subject. It was the first title I lieu of ordering this book, it prompted me to dig deeper and the book SAVOR is method more in tune with the look and feel I wish to emulate. Lady and Larder, a board based company out of LA, also has inspiring, stunning boards worth checking out, look on Instagram! I’ll probably hold this book as a reference tutorial but it just doesn’t do it for me. Maybe I’ll wait for that unique budding host or hostess to bonus it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Platters and Boards: Beautiful, Casual Spreads for Every Occasion []  2020-6-1 18:0

    TL;DR: a lot of the boards are nice but I don't know if you need a book for this. And I was very disappointed by the Halloween board.I excitedly bought the Kindle ver when I saw there was a Halloween board & after a fast browse, scrolled excitedly to the Halloween is looks like any primary fall board, with some figs, pears, and cheese to go with. The special bit of this board is the honeycomb, though I couldn't tell you how that has anything to do with ere are a lot of ways to create grown-up versions of things for Halloween while still keeping a touch of fancy and fun. It would be so simple to create small "ghosts" out of a white cheese, or for goodness sake, put a jar of pumpkin spread on the ce photography though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Medicine, Second Edition: Study Guide and Review for Boards []  2020-7-8 18:27

    Amazing review book! Very helpful and high yield!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Amazing questions and answers, very helpful for board prep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Surgery for ABSITE and Boards E-Book []  2020-10-9 18:29

    Online access is great. Just like a question bank. Easier to use than book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favide 1000pcs 12 mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Birthday Boards, Valentine, Chore Boards, Arts and Crafts []  2019-12-19 18:22

    Standard rings. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favide 1000pcs 12 mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Birthday Boards, Valentine, Chore Boards, Arts and Crafts []  2019-12-19 18:22

    They are really thin and break easily will not be using them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Favide 1000pcs 12 mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Birthday Boards, Valentine, Chore Boards, Arts and Crafts []  2019-12-19 18:22

    I create ornaments and these have been lifesavers! They are excellent to use :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386