corale Reviews & Opinions


Submit corale review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Gorgeous icons in a very beautiful shade of blue. Lots of missing ones, I hope they'll obtain added over time. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    too dark and icons are little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Looks very pretty. Love with my Note 8 with related color. Doesn't say its supported in touchwiz I didn't wish to change launchers. Will uninstall for now.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on corale or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch corale video reviews and related movies:

    See SU MAJESTAD LA BRISSA - LA COLALES - ESTRENO Kp2018 * CON LINK DE DESCARGA on youtube.

     related image

    See J.S. Bach - Corale 147 on youtube.

     related image

    See Musica corale cristiana "L'inno del Regno: Il Regno discende sul mondo" - Cantico evangelico on youtube.

     related image

    See Ludovico Einaudi - Corale [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Corale (Leggenda Del Re Infelice) on youtube.

     related image

    See LA COLALESS LA BRISSA on youtube.

     related image

    See Corale on youtube.

     related image

    See Amici 19 - Corale hip hop - RITMO (Bad Boys for life) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    I dig the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Nice but need some improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    Does not help LG Home Launcher (Nougat). Description needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral review [App]  2019-6-9 13:38

    "250918..p'dv..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    So, I write reviews either if I really like the item or hate it. I do not spend my time on so-so things.I purchased three types of feeders for my baby, all based on amazing reviews. Theory was great, but when in use, there are they are:#1-mesh feeder-mesh pouch can not be removed from the plastic part, therefore hard to clean, esp after banana-it's a killer,#2-Boon feeder-handle gets very slippery, after messy meal, even when washed and dried w paper towel I have problem opening it, middle part needs to slide down a bit-it DOES NOTgo down easy, I have to war with it-ugh!! Also, the middle part is not removable, meal gets stuck between the handle and this thing. I do not like opening/washing it- my subjective opinion.#3-this one is a winner, handle is simple to grip for a baby, silicon pouch easily removable for washing, has a cap (good for dining in a restaurant, no dripping when heading to the bathroom to wash the feeder after the baby had a messy meal), snaps begin sooo easy. I love it.I attached a image to present feeder #1,#2,#3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    Just got this for our teething 5 month old. Super simple to begin and close, as well as to clean (top rack dishwasher). We are using frozen breast milk because she's still so young. I take one of my frozen bags and break a few pieces of milk off to place inside. Worth the buy if you've got a teething small one! If this review was helpful for you, please tag as helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I place a picture about Boon and Kidsme together. I think some mom will wish to see the size difference between these two products. Boon is much better quality than Kidsme, and charges less (almost 50% than Kidsme). However, Boon is too huge for my 6-mo LO (90% in both height and weight). My LO wants to place everything into her mouth, so Boon is too huge for her. One pros for Kidsme: Kidsme has a cover but boon doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    Does not fit in baby's mouth!My baby tried from various sides , but it's just method too huge for an infant. All face and vin is may fit ( I mean MAY FIT) in 3 years old kid's mouth. But 3 years old use their teeth and simply don't need it.We tried size S silicone feeder pacifier shape and it works just perfect. Very satisfied baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I was hesitant to test this fresh ver of the Boon Pulp spoon because one review said it was "huge". It's the same size as the old ver and its WAY easier to secure the silicone to the handle. The part that secures the silicone now slides down to release and up to secure. Soooo much smoother, and it's easier for baby to obtain more out. I love these things, I take them to restaurants to entertain baby with avacados, bananas, any other fruit. It's nice because she can feed herself for a few minutes without me having to worry about her choking so I can eat my meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I LOVE the Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder! I started off using one of the mesh feeders before I stumbled across this and read through the reviews. I want I had found this one sooner! It is so simple for my son to chew and squeeze soft fruits, berries and vegetables, through the little holes on the top and it's really simple for him to hold. I was worried about how huge the silicone piece was, if he would be able to chew it, but he's had no problems. What I really love is how simple it is to clean! Seriously, don't bother with the mesh feeders. This silicone feeders is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I rarely write reviews but I had to for these. I’m usually a large fan of Boon products hence my purchasing these despite some of the reviews I read beforehand. I should have taken their advice—these are ridiculously large. My not good seven month old son tried to place it in his mouth: it barely fit and filled his whole mouth. WTH? Additionally, because of how the handle base fits into the silicone, you can’t reallt place much in it so it’s hugely useless as well. Epic fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    We're having problem getting our son to eat lately. He's teething really badly, so we've discovered that if we place his meal in the silicone feeder he'll actually eat because meal comes out while he chews on it (and the chewing on it feels amazing on his gums).ALL of the feeders create a HUGE mess (which I HATE, so I tried to avoid using them), but if it gets him to eat, then whatever :\It took me a min to figure out how to begin this to place the puree in, but once I got it, it was easy. I love the size of this one! It fits and entire (thawed) frozen 1 ounce ice cube of homemade baby meal puree!There are pros and cons with this one...Pros: Huge size, simple to grip handle, simple cleaningCons: Once he chews the puree out of the front of it, he really stops getting anything, because it all pushes to the back. Also, while it's simple to disassemble to clean afterward, it's NOT simple to refill in the middle of dinner.I've included a pic of three various kind we've tried...our favorite is the Kidsme Huge one (in the middle).All in all, satisfied with the purchase (especially for the price) and it's nice to have multiple feeders in rotation (especially on a busy day when one has been used and is dirty already).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I have the munchkin mesh feeders and this product. I have a feeling people are being paid to say this is better than the munchkin feeders because this product is not that great. My baby likes the method he can keep it but he like the method he holds the mesh feeders too. This product gets stained easily. My son used it one time and now it is stained orange from mango. I've never had a issue cleaning the mesh feeders I basically run hot water through the mesh and it's clean. I then [email protected]#$%! with a soapy spong but before that all the meal is gone. This is not so simple to clean because it stains. The only amazing thing about it is that it's bigger. It's not that amazing and it's more difficultly to chew and suck on than the munchkin feeders. My baby was just able to lick this like a popsicle. Also the color options are pointless because I didn't keep the color I ordered. The color I received wasn't even a choice. I got a blue stick with a green slide up thingy. Not even a choice. I really wanted the color I chose which matched my husband and I favorite sports team. Oh well. All in all I'm glad I'm tried this because it's a nice decent size but that's it. I'll primarily be using my munchkin feeders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boon Pulp Silicone Feeder 2pk- Blue/Orange & Coral/Purple, Coral, B11202A, Coral & Purple review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I bought three various kinds to test with our twins. This was one I would NOT buy again, and we will not continue to NS:1. The handle isn't simple for my babies to keep (different babies are different, so this may not apply to everyone...). It was much more likely to go flying out of their hands when they grasp or bang on it, unlike the models that have a ring-shape base.2. Filling it is a pain--I kept pinching the silicone cup and squeezing meal out when I was trying to slide the silicone cup onto the base. It doesn't slide on very easily (but this is so it makes a amazing seal, which I understand). The locking mechanism doesn't always slide down easily either--and this is a problem.3. Due to the design, meal and drool kept getting all over the handle, making it either slippery or S:1. Amazing quality materials used in construction2. Simple to operate in theory (I had problem with the locking mechanism, as mentioned below).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    It created me cry, obviously.But it also created me think! It’s a biography of a man who is replanting coral reefs and as a kid, he loved the oceans and had 30 aquariums in his created me think “What a pain in the butt that was for his mom.”And then I thought about John Audubon who did the same thing with birds.And I thought, “Maybe moms have to let the chaos and mess for their children to obtain so invested in something that they change the world.” My son loves the ocean so this book was really fun for him. He now wants to go scuba diving and begin filling his room with fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    Everything I’ve heard and read about coral reefs is terribly depressing. Like - You better go see that coral reef in the next ten years or there won’t be one to see! I think all of the challenges and urgency on this are true and important, but I was really surprised to learn from a children’s book that it’s possible to sort-of plant coral. So I looked into it, and it sort-of is!My children (9, 7, 4) all loved this book for the interesting story and because I think it gave them some inspiration that little acts to invest in the earth and oceans matter. The water color pictures are also seriously mesmerizing and seem fairly scientifically accurate too.5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    This book is one of the most attractive picture books of 2018!! The illustrations are phenomenal. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it in the mail and found that the dust jacket is partially iridescent. BEAUTIFUL! And the best part is that it’s based on the unbelievable work of Ken Nedimyer. I had no idea who he was until I picked up this book. Now we wish to know even more! It’s basically educational eye candy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    What an interesting book! The pictures are wonderfully done! I liked this book so much, I purchased one each for my four grown children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    Beautiful, inspiring book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    Unbelievable notice for parents and children!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    In a word? Beautiful. Kate Messner is one of the most talented writers we have today. This is another example of how her writing shines as absolute art. She tells the story of Ken Nedimyer in a perfectly crafted way. Simple to follow and understand, filled with accurate scientific detail that will educate young and old alike, and powered by subtle contrasts... the zone race versus the oceans in our backyard, the old reef versus the dying reef, one little organism versus the fully grown, thriving reef, e written word is only part of a picture book's story, though. The rest of the story is told through the illustrator, and Matthew Forsythe has given as page after page of inspiring masterpieces here. They all fit with the story so well and truly add to the emotional impact of this necessary tale. I was genuinely amazed by his creative work in this ly, there is the bigger message. This book does not simply tell a story. It shares the bigger impact of the crisis our coral reefs are facing today, as well as the hope for the future. It is not just a slap on the wrist for the hurt humans have done... it is more a spotlight on the amazing we can do and how these reefs can be saved and rebuilt. It shows us what one person can do and invites us to imagine what an troops of people working for the reefs could do. It is an essential notice for the next generation and Kate Messner contains detailed info and resources the reader can use to support this mission, no matter how young they a scuba diver, this book spoke to me heart. As a teacher, this will be shared in my classroom for years going forward and will easily connect to our curriculum and inspire class projects. As a father, I am thrilled my kids obtain to grow up with this book. I can't recommend it enough. It is a truly unique book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    I purchased this gem of a book for my ocean-loving child, after checking it out from the library first. I had come across this restively unknown title in one of those “list of top books about nature”-type book lists and thought my younger kid would have fun it. After the one read-aloud, my younger kid wandered off to the next activity but my older one was transfixed and asked (very unusually) for me to purchase it. Thanks to Amazon’s amazing shipping, just over 24 hours later, the book was in our hands, where it is displayed proudly on the shelf of favorite books. The story is easy yet inspiring, and Kate Messner’s writing is informative yet—somehow—poetic. The illustrations complement the lovely story: they are bright and colourful during the more upbeat parts of the story, and cooler and dimmer during the more somber parts. Throughout, the illustrator evokes the shimmery mysterious globe beneath the surface of the water, while also making this globe feel accessible—not an alien planet, just a fresh part of our planet that has so much to offer. In short, this book has been a amazing addition to my budding environmentalist’s library. I hope that this author-illustrator duo squad up again in the future to write about other ocean heroes to inspire and motivate the next generation with their amazing writing and artwork!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Brilliant Deep: Rebuilding the World's Coral Reefs: The Story of Ken Nedimyer and the Coral Restoration Foundation review []  2020-1-16 7:51

    The Brilliant Deep by Kate Messner and illustrated by Matthew Forsythe (Chronicle Books, 2018) is an exploration of the coral reefs off the Florida coast and how one boy, Ken Nedimyer, loved them. Indeed, Messner tells us a love story. We are caught up immediately on the first two pages of the mystery and beauty surrounding the spawning on a fresh coral reef. We learn of Ken’s passion for the sea and the reefs and his discovery that something was wrong with them. We learn of his drive to solve the issue and his ere is plenty of science to learn throughout the book, but it never feels overwhelming. I love too, the hope that exists throughout – the notion that starting with one little solution can create a difference or that one person can create a difference or that anything is possible. This is a book for anyone who needs a boost to follow their dreams, whether they’re in the sky or in the sea. This is a book for Planet Earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    I loved this bridge but its already completely rusted out! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    MUCH smaller than it looks in photos. The railing only goes up to your ankles, if that's any support on scale. Also, we wanted to use this outside to bridge a drain culvert between our neighbors home and ours because our children play together often and the bridge is really slippery. We'll leave it up for now but will definitely be replacing it soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    Very well built and simple to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    Love this bridge ! Well made, simple to assemble, and simple to obtain leaves out from under it ! Very beautiful !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    This item was a breeze to assemble and the finished product is sturdy & beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    So small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    The quality of this product is quite good. A beautiful addition to our yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    Love it! Excellent size and simple to assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Coast Coral Coast Willow Creek 4-ft. Metal Garden Bridge, Metal review []  2020-1-20 2:27

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    A mid-XVIII Century British adventure story, I bought it to check whether the author might have been inspired to write this tale for his young audience by a real acc of shipwreck on the Amazing Barrier Reef, bloody fighting with natives, and eventual rescue of two young people who told their story on arriving in Sidney, Australia some 15-16 years before Ballantyne's book was published. [There are similarities, but I would guess that question remains unanswered] For aficionados of "rah! rah!" derring-do at the height of the British Empire it is brilliant, otherwise perhaps some tongue-in-cheek amusement at ironies bubbling up more than a century and a half later. It remains one of the most popular titles of its genre!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I read "The Coral Island" after reading Lord of the Flies. William Golding used Coral Island as the foundation for his book. The common elements are a desert island, boys named Jack, Ralph, and Peterkin (who he renamed Simon \biblical/). It then goes in a completely various direction by having the boys in LOTF decend into man's not good nature (Golding's view). I am intrigued by Golding's view given his religious background, but that is a topic for a various review. Knowing that Golding "updated" Coral Island I read it to see the comparisons. What a delightful surprise! The Coral Island is a amazing read (I've had two sons and two daughters read it since). Some people seem to be bothered by its religous undertones. I think some people are offended by the mere mention of anything christian in the public square. The abridged editions take out some of the Christian teachings - I wished they hadn't, it would only add to the flavor of the story. Most people reading it will not see it as a religious story, rather, just a fun and quick paced action story with a amazing sense of morality. Golding apparently read this book as a kid and when he wanted to restate the human condition used the original story to present how boys would really react if stranded on an island - I like Ballantyne's view better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I bought "The Coral Island" to do a bit of research on Golding's "Lord of the Flies". A juvenile classic in its day (1858), "The Coral Island" was the springboard for Golding, who took the notion of marooned boys, borrowed the names Jack and Ralph, but gave the situation his own cynical twist. I found it tedious reading -- too quaint and insistently "charming" to be believed... exactly Golding's point, I suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    This is a classic! It's the novel that was really the first, real juvenile novel. Written in first person, it is overtly Christian in its themes and content, and sincerely so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    very nice book. unbelievable reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    This book is mentioned in Lord of the Flies. Golding said he wrote LofTF after reading Coral Island because he wanted to present how boys would Really act. Very interesting similarities & differences between the 2 books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    One of the most classic books, totally dreamy life, I love the beach and sea and this inspires my to dream more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I would highly recommend this book for boys. It's a classic and it's simple to see why after reading it. I would recommend finding an abridged edition if you can. The book was originally written around 1850 and our language has changed since then so there are locations where the reading is a bit laborious. This ver only has a couple of illustrations as well. All in all it's a superb book for boys. Sea Tunes For KidsIsland Tunes for Children (Hawaiian Version)Island Tunes For Kids: Seriously Silly Songs From The Hawaiian Islands!Sea Tunes for Kids: Attractive Live Ocean Fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    First, not as pictured. I thought this would be for a young teenage reader but it is not an simple read - only read a couple pages but I found it cumbersome and a bit boring. Hopefully my nephew will like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coral Island review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    delivered as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Tês como nacional se And short Bookbyte brasileira nos you All the info required to understand and visualizethe naval war as it probably was . The outcomes are interesting and realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I found the book to be a very amazing book,had a lot of facts and history,a lot of amazing men in this war of ww11 were wounded an a lot died amazing americans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    If you wish a fast study of the battle, this will do it. It doesn't go into any amazing depth or details, so if you are looking for a blow by blow account, you need to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Very Well written and delight to follow the action. The perspective is well established and helpful. Enough detail but not overwhelming. A well-told history of an happening I continue to have fun reading about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    It was a amazing story, well written, that brought back a lot of memories to one who lived through this period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    In my opinion, the author did a very amazing job of explaining what happened during the war and it's results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I have read several accounts of S. Pacific sea battles, in particular Coral Sea. This book filled in gaps left in other books. Worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    How the West was lost: An elegy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Sea 1942 review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    A very amazing summary of the battle. The only two regrets that I have here are that: 1) The book is too short; & 2) There aren't other books out there with more detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Auctions review [App]  2019-4-1 13:6

    its rigged. i will never use again. had the latest bid when bid closed got a confirmation saying i had the lead bid then 5 mins later got an email after bidding was closed that i had gotten out bid by 2$ and im hearing that fhis kind of thing happens alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Auctions review [App]  2019-4-1 13:6

    There is no put to enter bid amount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Auctions review [App]  2019-4-1 13:6

    Won auctions and will not allow me complete the transaction! Emailed several times and only got one response and heard nothing since and tried calling the phone number and is a busy signal will not buy again !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    amazing pics.wish i could search nice lionfish .great wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    I love this application sooooooo good👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    Nice Apps. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    is not live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    koko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    Wild

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    यह ऐप जल्दी से डाउनलोड हो जाए

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    my score plzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    nice application tx 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    Varma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    Niec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    nice look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    OXOX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-31 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Health Records review [App]  2019-8-10 13:33

    not even close to Apples health app. wi fi required to obtain information back out of app.. In a docor's waiting room? Nope. Thats not practical. I wish my info. stored in my phone for immediate access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Health Records review [App]  2019-8-10 13:33

    lived it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    **Disclaimer: I was given a free e-ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review from NetGalley.**Title Crown of Coral and PearlAuthor Mara RutherfordDescriptionFor generations, the princes of Ilara have married the most attractive maidens from the ocean village of Varenia. But though every girl longs to be chosen as the next princess, the cost of becoming royalty is higher than any of them could ever imagine…Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and beauty of Ilara, the kingdom that’s ruled her village for as long as anyone can remember. But when a childhood accident left her with a permanent scar, it became clear that her identical twin sister, Zadie, would likely be chosen to marry the Crown Prince—while Nor remained behind, unable to ever set foot on en Zadie is gravely injured, and Nor is sent to Ilara in her place. To Nor’s dismay, her future husband, Prince Ceren, is as forbidding and cold as his home—a castle carved into a mountain and devoid of sunlight. And as she grows closer to Ceren’s brother, the charming Prince Talin, Nor uncovers startling truths about a failing royal bloodline, a murdered queen…and a plot to destroy the home she was once so eager to order to save her people, Nor must learn to negotiate the treacherous protocols of a court where lies reign and obsession rules. But discovering her own formidable strength may be the one move that costs her everything: the crown, Varenia and itial ThoughtsI was super bummed at Book Con 2019 when I met Mara Rutherford, but unfortunately was not able to snag an ARC of this book. However, as luck would have it, I was meant to read it. My request on NetGalley was approved latest week and I jumped at the possibility to read this story.Favorite CharacterEbb — I loved her name. It created me think of ebb and flow and that’s exactly what she represented. She kept everything moving for Nor and created sure she was where she required to be and dressed appropriately at all me Things I LikedI loved all of the names used in this book. Everyone’s name had meaning and I thought that was a really cool feature. The writing and naming conventions of this story were very thoughtfully crafted and I enjoyed ins — I’m a sucker for a story about twins. Not sure if I have any fans of The Office reading this post, but there’s a stage from one episode where Dwight tells Michael to abandon the lady he’s talking to at the bar for “twins”. Michael jumps at the possibility only to explore Dwight meant two large, bearded men were the twins Dwight was referring to. That’s me with twins. I am the Dwight Schrute of the YA reading globe (minus the beet farm). I loved Nor and Zadie’s connection and the method they would do anything to protect the other. I also loved in the Acknowledgements (yes, I always read those too), that Mara Rutherford thanked her twin for being part of her mething I Wasn’t Crazy AboutThe ending. I didn’t love the cliffhanger-esque ending. It’s final, but I felt it was lacking that conclusion of everyone together in the end that I wanted to ThoughtsI enjoyed this book. I think it had some flaws (a smidge predictable and a somewhat inconclusive ending), but, overall, I liked it. I think there is a lot of potential for a series here and I liked the political and social aspects that dictated the characters’ society. I thought this was a very thoughtfully written story with so much meaning behind every word.⭐⭐⭐⭐Release Date August 27, 2019Recommendations for Further ReadingThe Princess in the Opal Mask and The Opal Crown by Jenny Lundquist – this is another story of twins where one takes the put of the other meant to marry a prince.Everless and Evermore by Sara Holland – no spoilers here, but there are some **STRONG** parallels between the storylines here. Secrets, royals, romance, check these stories out if you liked the plot twists and relationships in Crown of Coral and aval, Legendary, and Finale by Stephanie Garber – this is an awesome series about sisters who would do anything for each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    Crown of Coral and Pearl is a attractive and captivating story of sisterly love and what a sister will do to protect the people she loves. The globe building is enthralling and unique, a truly well-developed fantasy globe with a lot of fantastical elements.Over everything, what really grabbed my attention with this story were the characters. All the characters are uniquely their own and felt so real. The characters were the main reason I loved this story. Nor and her journey is what created this story possible and wholly original.“You have the power to do anything and everything you dream of, more than any person I’ve ever known.”The plot build up is excellent and each chapter provides just enough to hold your attention. Tips and secrets are dropped continuously throughout the book until you flip to the latest page and read the latest line, and until you begin to piece everything together. Mara Rutherford did an perfect job orchestrating the plot and making sure too much detail was not released at one time.“Your mother taught you to believe your scar created you ugly, but it has created your brave.”Nor is brave and unconditionally human, which is what makes her hero so believable. Her love for her sister and her capacity to sacrifice her life and dreams to protect her sister and village is remarkable and, in my opinion, is what created this story what it is. Even though more than half of the story is spent away from her sister, Nor never forgets what she is fighting for. She’s selfless and when she finally wants something, she still puts her sister and her village first. Throughout Crown of Coral and Pearl, Nor learns what it’s like to finally live and be her real self, and that growth is one of the reasons that created her hero so t only is the relationship between Nor and Zadie unbelievable to read, but so is Nor’s blooming relationship with Talin. Nor’s engaged to Talin’s brother, Prince Ceren, who is cruel and cold and everything Talin is not. The chemistry between Nor and Prince Talin is undeniable and leaps off the page. The chapters where both characters interacted were some of my favorite – I love romance in fantasy books, especially the type of romance that feels alive and is genuinely tually, if I’m being honest, all of the people that interacted with Nor were believable and flowed well with the story. She’s unsure of what moving to Ilara will be like, so she spends most of her time navigating her surroundings and trying to figure out the secrets that people are hiding behind lies.“You’re not afraid of anything, Nor. You never have been.”Overall, Crown of Coral and Pearl is a story built on heart and sisterly love and one that is easily a favorite of mine for 2019. I was left in anticipation for the sequel, and I cannot wait to read the continuation of Nor’s story next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    ‘Crown of Coral and Pearl’ is a story about hope and love; hope for a better tomorrow and love for your family, home and r is a Varenian girl, who has always dreamed of seeing the globe beyond the ocean village, Varenia, that she calls home. Nor is beautiful, impetuous, stubborn, competitive, brave, flawed and fiercely loyal to her loved ones and fellow Varenians. Nor, like every other Varenian girl, has always fantasized about traveling to Illara (the kingdom who has ruled Varenia for decades) to see its riches and beauty, but a childhood accident robbed her of the opportunity of being chosen as the next princess of Illara. After this life threatening event, the attention fell on Nor’s identical twin sister Zadie to be the next Illarean princess. Or so everyone ter an unforeseen event, Zadie was no longer deemed worthy of this esteemed role, and this honor was now bestowed upon Nor. Although a bittersweet moment, Nor was satisfied to finally see the globe beyond Varenia, but this excitement didn’t lara was nothing like Nor expected and this included its crowned prince, Ceren. Ceren is handsome and intelligent, but he’s also self-centered, cold, cruel, violent and unpredictable. He’s the polar opposite of his brother, Talin, who’s handsome with a bit of danger, warm, charming, powerful and caring.‘A Crown of Coral and Pearl’ was a very captivating and enjoyable read. Although a bit unrealistic and vain, I found the plot to be very special and refreshing. Another thing that I enjoyed tremendously was the descriptive penmanship of the author, especially of the various settings. This was written in such a method that the reader actually felt and experienced everything that the characters experienced. From the sunny, warm, bright and begin water setting of Nor’s childhood home Varenia to the contrasting setting of Illara, which was dark, cold and confined.Another thing that I enjoyed immensely was Nor’s fierceness and determination to protect her home and family, which was very admirable. Her relationship with her sister Zadie, is also beyond beautiful. Like the plot, the meaning behind Nor and Zadie’s names was very special and well thought om the special plot, to the descriptive penmanship and the multidimensional characters, this book had all the ingredients to captivate and bewitch its ere was also a large revelation towards the ending of the book that had me at the edge of my seat and looking forward to the next book in the ‘Crown of Coral and Pearls’ series. This book series looks very promising and I’m very curious to see how things will unfold in the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    I received a copy of this book via the publisher, Inkyard Press, in exchange for an honest review. Thank you! In no method does this affect my rating or l included quotes have been taken from an ARC and may not match the finished ntent Warning: Torture, Death, MurderIt's such a unbelievable thing when I come across a book like this. I could take several hours to fully unpack what all is represented in this pearl of a book in a mile-long review, but don't plan to do quite that. Still, prepare yourself for some gushing!Okay. First and foremost, very few books are, in my opinion, completely flawless. I'll admit that there were a few things within Crown of Coral and Pearl that perhaps, could have been explored further, or told in a various way. The most necessary note is that there was nothing vitally wrong with this book. I'm a gal that loves detailed globe building. While locations like Varenia were more unpacked, others like the mainland of Ilara could have had more detail. I do love me a page-long description of the surroundings here and there, just to obtain my bearings. I'll also take a page-long description about a hero and what they actually look like. It's a common flaw in Young Adult books today to leave out important info about how a hero not only looks, but how they are perceived. While Crown of Coral and Pearl does a amazing job and discerning it's characters, I still don't have a clear and detailed painting of everyone in my mind, which to me, is a shame. I believe that the main hero Nor, along with Zadie, are darker-skinned and introduce diverse casting. However, I didn't obtain a amazing enough picture to say that for certain--it was just my impression from what info were spite these flaws, and the plot moving a small slow at times, I really don't have much to complain about. The plot is compelling, the characters aren't lacking in acumen and complexity, and the issue isn't as easy as it may originally seem...There are two topics, or themes, that are the driving force for the plot and it's direction. With the choosing ceremony that eligible Varenian girls must prepare for their entire lives, beauty is immediately highlighted as a necessity if one were to be "useful" to their family. In particular, Nor and Zadie's mother obsesses over her daughters and their beauty--to the point where a single, little blemish would bring a daughter to ruin. While Nor and Zadie are preened from a young age, Nor learns what it is like to lose the favor of her mother when an accident occurs, and Nor is scared for life."Nor and Zadie: coral and pearl. Both precious to our people, both attractive enough to adorn the necks of queens. But whereas a pearl is prized for its luster, its shape, its lack of imperfections, coral is different. It grows twisted. In its natural form, it can hardly be considered attractive at all."Nor's insecurities are immediately created known to the reader. In reality, she obsesses over beauty and it's importance to her people. It is not for a vain reason, as she begins unpacking what exactly "beauty" means and the power that it possesses, and also doesn't possess. It is because of this slow revelation that Nor doesn't envy her sister Zadie. In fact, she recognizes the freedom that "flaws" let her to have."...beauty was always on our minds, even then--I always felt defensive on Zadie's behalf. Because if I were prettier, it meant she was uglier, and a compliment at my sister's expense was no compliment at all."Nor's redefining beauty brings her closer to her sister, and opens her eyes to what truly matters: her sisterhood with Zadie. This is the second, strongest theme throughout the plot. The bond between Nor and Zadie can be felt within each and every page. It is this factor that transforms this book from just being interesting, to having real meaning. Beauty has a certain charm, but it should never overrule a person, and who they are."I didn't wish to hear about my beauty in relation to Zadie's, or anyone else's for that matter. I wanted to be seen for me."When Zadie is chosen to be the next princess of Ilara by the Elders of Varenia, happenings that follow drastically change Nor's intended path. Due to an injury that leaves Zadie badly scarred, Nor is chosen to go in her put to marry Prince Ceren--whom she knows nothing about. Nor leaves the only put she has ever known, and becomes acquainted with the unpleasant king-in-waiting, and his compassionate step-brother, Prince Talin. As bits of Prince Ceren are revealed to the reader, it is hard to not be astounded by his character. I found Ceren to be incredibly interesting, as his actions were always calculated. Nothing was done without reason. He stands out to me because of his psychology, and the manic/depressive tendencies that he displays created for a very effective is may be a bit spoilery, but the synopsis says it right in it; I didn't mind that the romance between Nor and Prince Talin wasn't the main focus in this story. In fact, I welcomed the fact that it wasn't. I absolutely loved that the focus remained on the twins, Nor and Zadie, throughout the entire story--even when they are apart for a majority of eir love for one another, and Nor’s unwavering love for her people (even when they treated her so poorly), is constantly at the forefront, and really highlights how concrete Nor’s hero is.I think there are some really valuable, and attractive lessons and representations throughout Crown of Coral and Pearl. I will highly suggest this read to any Young Adult reader, but hold in mind that there are some elements (listed in the beginning about some of the contents in this book) that may be upsetting for lgarity: ual content: Minimal with some kissing olence: Moderate including Rating: ★★★★

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    Nor and Zadie: coral and pearl. Both precious to our people, both attractive enough to adorn the necks of queens. But whereas a pearl is prized for its luster, its shape, its lack of imperfections, coral is different. It grows twisted. In its natural form, it can hardly be considered attractive at all."In the village of Varenia, girls are raised on the belief that beauty is power. For every so often, a Varenian girl will be chosen to be sent off to marry the Prince of Ilara and become the next Queen, the highest honor to keep in their little village. When Nor and Zadie are born, there is no doubt in anyones mind who will be chosen when the time comes. But a not good accident leaves Nor with a scar on her cheek when she is young. No longer having a possibility to be picked as the most attractive girl in Varenia, Nor accepts her fate and watches as Zadie is groomed by their mother for the future that undoubtedly awaits her. So it comes as no surprise when the elders pick Zadie to go ashore. But Zadie does not wish to go and when she suffers a grievious injury before she is set to sail to Ilara, Nor is sent in her put instead.And so, Nor heads to Ilara to be wed to a man she has never met and rule a land she has never been to before. What starts out as excitement very quickly turns to dismay as Ilara proves to be nothing like what she expected. Growing up on the ocean, Nor is used to sunshine and openness and when she learns she will be living inside a mountain, she can't support but long to go home."There is no hope for any of us, child. We are all trapped in this mountain like lobsters in a cage, waiting for our turn to die."On top of that, she quickly finds out that the man she is to be wed to, is a horrid, cold man with a lot of secrets and a beyond alarming obsession with the pearls her village harvests. Nor soon learns that there is much more going on than what her people have been lead to believe and that they are in danger.Wow! There was just so much amazing-ness in this!😍 Nor and Zadies relationship was so beautiful! I'd say almost the first half of this book focuses on the relationship between the two and what it was like growing up in a put that values beauty above all else and I absolutely loved reading of their sisterly bond. The globe building was excellent. I felt like I was right there with Nor the whole time as she navigated fresh lands and fresh people. There's tension! Twists and turns! Some romance(but not an overpowering romance)! Unbelievable growth with our leading lady. A villian whom you wish to like but then he goes and does poor things, and no why did he do that I almost thought I liked him! A shocking ending! Literally, I gasped when I read it. This was a beautifully written YA Fantasy and please give me the sequel now!😅*I received this book for free from the publisher via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    I was so excited for this book...until I actually started reading it past the sample. It took until 39% of the book before it actually picked up pace, before then it was a whole lot of sitting around in Nor's head, or talking about how beautiful everyone and everything is...just very redundant, and then the instalove. Oh god, the instalove was just poor in this one. The author also could've done some amazing items subverting our expectations with Ceren, who I found myself liking method more than the heroines Insta love interest. And the latest 8% was just bad. Especially for all of Nor's actions prior to. That's just my thoughts on the plot, and story. If you're a fan of Sarah J Maas, and you're hoping for something similiar to Feyre, and Rhys, or Aelin and Rowan, you're going to be disappointed. Unless she switches it up later in the series, but that seems really unlikely. The writing itself wasn't bad, but the imagery was lacking in areas. She also told the readers a lot rather than showed us, and that is a pet peeve of mine as it pulls from the story. Two stars because I'll probably read the other books just to see if she does end up switching it around, but I'm not going to be holding my breath for that, or eagerly counting down the days until the books are released.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    The globe Mara Rutherford built is fascinating & I cant wait to read more about it. The characters were all very lovely people I can't wait to spend more time ever I was very frustrated with the part of the book set in Fresh Castle. Particularly in regards to two characters- the villain and the love interest. Between stories other characters told and the villain's own actions, I felt like we were being swung back & forth between remorseless evil & someone who was so damaged that though their goal was noble, the means were beyond redemption. Honestly, I'm not entirely sure what the villain's goal was- to save themselves or their country? Or were they deluding themselves that their goal was noble? These are all valid, but the story never created clear which applied to the villain. The love interest has a related issue but on a smaller scale; almost if the author wasn't sure which would be the real villain while writing those sically, I feel the author required a better editor to support create both more cohesive as a at being said, I did really have fun the story and hope it will have a sequel. So I gave 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    This book was recommended on Kindle after I read A Court of Thorns and Roses. Though this is an entirely various feel, I loved the universe Rutherford made and the characters as well. I was also pleasntly surprised after I had finished the book and read the acknowledgements, she gave a scream out to Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark! Who knew my two favorite things (YA romance fiction and real crime) would intersect? It created me love it even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    I really liked the introduction to this world, there was hero building, dynamic relationships, etc. However, when the setting changed it lost a lot of its detail and believability and felt rushed. The supposedly fiery leading lady become increasingly wishy-washy and spineless, feeling pity for the villian, and then being shocked, AGAIN, when he does something e character is likewise beautiful useless, and the villian is one dimensional. There's a lot of wringing hands and declaring someone should do something, but no one ever the end I was bored and uninvested. Its far from a poor book, infact a beautiful typical YA read, but disappointing in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crown of Coral and Pearl review []  2020-1-12 18:31

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this page turner and can't wait for the sequel. The globe made by the author was fascinating and the descriptions were so excellent I really felt like I could see and feel these places. I love the relationship between the sisters and look forward to finding out what they can accomplish together in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef for Your Aquarium review []  2020-1-16 17:22

    Pros: Simple to follow formats.I learned a few fresh things about raising and feeding my ns: method too short. It took me less than 30 mins to so, the images are usually in the the second page when reading on kindle. This makes you blind to the coral you are reading about.Overall, amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef for Your Aquarium review []  2020-1-16 17:22

    This was available for 99 cents on the Kindle, so I wasn't too concerned about not liking it. I was happy to search it was a nice tutorial to corals. It is very primary and covers only a few of what to me are more famous beginner corals, but the author covers lighting, feeding, and temperament of these species in an simple to understand manner. All in all a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef for Your Aquarium review []  2020-1-16 17:22

    Amazing info but images did not download. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef for Your Aquarium review []  2020-1-16 17:22

    Very Thorough! Goes over just about everything you would need to know expect maybe placement in a tank. Tells you light, temp, food, salinity, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef for Your Aquarium review []  2020-1-16 17:22

    Ejoyed learning what I thought I know. Allow r learned how simple fragging is .worth ready if your just starting out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef for Your Aquarium review []  2020-1-16 17:22

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coral Reef for Your Aquarium review []  2020-1-16 17:22

    This is a book to obtain familiar with the coral care and read about the main types of coral, LPS, SPS and soft coral. Simple to read.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter