Read cordoza nail supply reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cordoza nail supply reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordoza Nail Supply [App]  2019-3-21 13:22

    Online shopping is amazing and all but if you ever have the possibility to meet Tiffani in person to you will have a mate for life. Her customer service and drive for all nail techs success is unmatched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3200pcs Polymer Clay Fruit Slices 20 Different Shapes Mix in a Bag Deco for Nail Art for Slime Craft Supply for Decoration []  2020-7-14 18:14

    Attractive pieces but my pack arrived chop open! I am so upset hope i can recieve refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    Amazing assortment but there should be more in each small container.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cordoza nail supply or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    Some of the fruit like the strawberry, lemon, and banana were really low. Maybe about half of what was provided for all the others. I'd again just because of the packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    didn’t necessarily come with the fruits shown, i was looking forward to all the various fruits. some of them came in various colors than what they showed and some (watermelon) didn’t come at all. but for the most part they are exactly how i wanted them to be ( quality + size )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    bought this specifically for the sliced strawberries and dragonfruit type decals, i got a completely various set of fruits. i was going to use these for a nail client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    THIS IS NOT what you will receive. I thought I was getting strawberry slices but instead I got WHOLE strawberry shortcake looking strawberries. HIGHLY disappointed because I required SLICES for a SPECIFIC purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    SO LET DOWN, my daughter was looking forward to the strawberry slices and as you see we got this... almost none of the fruit matches the picture shown!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    I got multiples of the same four fruit and no strawberries slices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    Exactly what I expected!!!***Make sure you read the description!! It literally says RANDOM STYLE!***That means that you’ll obtain a RANDOM combination of fruit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    S eww nt complety various fruit then pictured and I wanted certain fruits but nope they sucked w helping me and I wont ever w them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frcolor 1 Set 3D Nail Art Slice Fruit Slime Making Supply 12 Kinds of Boxed Fruit Slices for Slime Crafts DIY(Random Style) []  2020-9-14 18:34

    These are very pretty, a lot of other have method more product for the but the main reason I bought these was for the sliced strawberries so I can create pink drink nails. Overall happy but they need to do a better job a closing the lids so they don’t pop begin and spill everywhere while opening the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    خیلییییییئییییییییئیییییییی بده مسخرست بچه سوسولام بازی نمی کنن عوووؤق خاکبرسرتون با این بازی ساخنتون لطفا دانلود نکنید .برا خودتون میگم.فقد داری نت حروم میکنی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    amazing android game but I wish more effort e.g more nail polish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    it is a perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    I had to go out of my method to write a review because this must be said. At first, I had mediocre expectations for this game. It would be like every other children android game with primary nailpolishes and items like that. No. This android game has exceeded my expectations. The word that comes to mind is phenomenal. Absolutely phenomenal. You must install this android game it's impressive from what I thought it would be. So a lot of techniques and tools you can use, 12/10!! Thank you creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    I like it when I obtain back from the other side I have been eating much for the other one you wish to come in and do I have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    Nice android game you'll should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    To all the people saying "I'll do whatever I want": do as you want but fo you have the integrity enough to claim responsibility for burning a person's home in the wake of your "right" to celebrate with an uncontrollable combustible pyrotechnic? more than likely; you'll run away like a punk much like the suspect who burned my neighbors house. Fun isn't worth risking everyone's lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Useless since the reports aren't being taken seriously by the local PD. As a veteran and dog owner mindless people don't take considerations when lighting fireworks nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    This application is junk and sounds like it's just a publicity stunt by TNT Fireworks. Called my local sheriff's department to report illegal fireworks and they had never heard of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Not very helpful in stopping the numerous explosions, my not good pets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Finally! I've waited more than 20 years to obtain someone to answer to neighbors. I gave up after a few years of being told they had to be caught in the act. No more! Nailed those criminals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Horrible application Doesn't work on the actual day won't install this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Amazing reporting application This will go a long method to curbing the illegal fireworks problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Ratting out your neighbors sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Why we can't celebrate this independence day with having to be a snitch Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer & Nail []  2020-1-18 23:55

    A must have cd for anyone who loves Christian rock. This is a high energy cd that makes you wish be a Christian rock star yourself. I wish to search their live in concert melody video dvd that contains this cd and High Gear cd and their Greatest hits cd. It has been very hard to search but it is a must cd and dvd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    This android game is very nice and it's teach the children also .I love this android game very much . This is very amazing android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    I HATE THIS DUMB GAME IT NEVER CHECKS WAT WORK U DID I DELETED THIS GAME IMMEDIATELY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    this is amazing because children learn how to nail doctor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    it's a amazing android game for Timepass 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    verrrrry nicccce gammmme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    😏😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    It is amazing but if they added a method to use your own foot,and stopped the lagging it would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    I think it's very nice game. But only it needs to correct is to present less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    This android game was stupid and they should really make batter it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Its interesting but needs lots lots of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Very very very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    This very brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Play if you don't wish your brain cells

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Poor !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    خیلی بد بود 😒😒😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    I think this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Nail Party: Nail Salon [App]  2019-2-3 13:52

    So annoying. I managed to design three nail then all of a sudden it suggests that i should the whole set for making manicures. When i pressed next , thinking it would dissappear it actually created my ' half done manicure' obtain published on my album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Nail Party: Nail Salon [App]  2019-2-3 13:52

    Very amazing you can take a pic of your hand if you wish to and decorate nails. On issue when you obtain to the 4th nail it has an advert about unlocking the full vision of it, you can't obtain it off and you can't do your nail, don't press the forward arrow, top right hand corner, ask a mum or dad to sort it out ,you have to other wise to unlock,then it takes a pic when you press the arrow and you have not finish all you nails! See what I mean! :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Nail Party: Nail Salon [App]  2019-2-3 13:52

    Well.... It's okay.. but i have to the full ver to complete my manicure! I know you need but seriously? Nobody's gonna waste their money to do more nails.. but other than that its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Nail Party: Nail Salon [App]  2019-2-3 13:52

    4th nail mess up I really like this android game but every time I obtain to the fourth nail it always says U have to unblock the full ver first but i still like it please fix this issue thank U AND by the method I am 12years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Nail Party: Nail Salon [App]  2019-2-3 13:52

    Not very fun I don't think it is fun for me because it never lets me obtain any fresh nail Polish😣.and when I test the screen puases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Nail Party: Nail Salon [App]  2019-2-3 13:52

    Kay Andrade-its amazing love it I'm 10 and I have a nook hd+ and I can do anything on this application without buying I can paint whole hand it's amazing it. Crayola don't take those negative comments srsly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Nail Party: Nail Salon [App]  2019-2-3 13:52

    Amazing This is so amazing it is like so 20% cooler than having your nails painted so amazing for my daughter she keeps on asking for my phone to play it but she is a bit sad that she can only do three nails. Also please create it so you don't have to for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer & Nail []  2020-1-18 23:55

    Christian metal band Whitecross released their sophomore album "Hammer & Nail" in 1988. Just a year after their debut, the album sounds rushed and uninspired at times, but still managed to have some kickin' tunes on it as well.Whitecross is essentially The Christian eqivalent to Ratt. Which if your a fan of Ratt at all, you know isn't an poor thing. I personally don't mind the Ratt sound alike--Ratt is one of my favorite 80's bands--but some people may think one Ratt is enough. Once you obtain past the sound of the album, you begin to realize these guys are actually very talented musicians and songwriters. My favorite songs from the album are "Livin' On The Edge", "Because Of Jesus", "Clock Strikes" and "Top Of The World". Sadly after those couple of songs, it drops off 's the low down on these guys. If you are a Christian or don't mind Christian lyrics, you'll more than likely dig Whitecross. If your not, or you don't, I would stay clear of this album and this band, they pull no punches with their faith!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    I can't take my eyes off the📱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    Amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    so fun 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    I am really enjoying this a lot! Obtain amazing ideas! 😊 One problem tho... Where are the "pictures" Of the finished designs? Do they save?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    This android game is best for improve our creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    I just did it for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    it sucks as could not upload videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Per an article latest year, Sacramento was using it mostly for info gathering and fire investigation reports. By the time they recommend still calling it in.. No matter what, the miscreants are usually gone by the time the cops arrive, even with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Useless application that makes everyone complicit in the dumbing down of America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Crush Fireworks Criminals! Want I had this tool latest year when some neighbors 4th of July bottle-rocket insanity flew across the road & exploded next to me. Damaged my hearing. Criminals beware...I'm ready for you now! I've got my fresh application & I'm not afraid to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Seems to be working for me Someone has been lighting off M80s or something related (really loud!) Across the street. My dog is terrified! I couldn't obtain a image but wrote a detailed notice and place the address and it went through. A few minutes later it went from (new) to (assigned). I hope they catch them! If you need to light items off do it far away from animals, people and structures you can burn down! There's reasons why they are illegal here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    No one likes safe and sane fireworks we wish the bigg poor boom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    You can't stop illegal fireworks! ✨🎆 😂 Just remember folks, snitches obtain stitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Horrible application with no confirmation or any method of knowing that your complaint was received. Also, it requires you to take perfectly timed picture of the illegal fireworks at the moment of explosion, in to submit the complaint. Completely stupid concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    It was amazing but it required better instruction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    The same 4 level over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    I really think it would support u learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Its not all that but its ok .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    because its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    give hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    not good android game play. it was the same thing each time. the controls were beautiful bad. some things didn't create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    This android game is so boring in this there is no fresh level 😏😏😔😔😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Well to much ads popping out plz fix it 😄😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Like who would this android game to save there life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    I hate it because it is like for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Boring. 😴😴😴😴😴😫😪🤗😪😪😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    Cheep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail Doctor [App]  2020-7-16 13:45

    it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    I think that this one was actually beautiful amazing I just want that it had more colors on the rainbow cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    so boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    This android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    iiii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    Fun, thrilling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    If we wish square nails means pointed nails are out of fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    I think it is a amazing android game for girls.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    Nice I love this application it is nice application with so much room for creative minds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail salon [App]  2019-5-17 13:54

    Fun android game 👑👒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    GPS is off, and reporting is a waste of time. No one has been in my neighborhood, & it sounds like a battle zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nail `em [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Hard to say if the application is useless or no one is acting on the information. Supposedly there's a crackdown on the illegal firework usage. Since I live in a psycho neighborhood and we've dealt with this EVERY night, all night, for 2 or more months, I gave it a try. Nothing happens. No feedback, no response - nothing. Guess that's our government at work for you. I think it's a waste of time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386