Read corona ct 3234 comfortgel cultivator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all corona ct 3234 comfortgel cultivator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I love the design of the tool, which allows for leverage versus the roots. I DO NOT love that it bent on the first day of use in a not-very-difficult garden. I've had other Corona tools that I wouldn't ever give up because of the quality, but this one was disappointing. It is better than dollar shop tools, certainly, but failed to meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I noticed my landscaper was using this Corona brand. He stated he really liked it's balance. So, I bought this latest fall in anticipation of getting an early begin on the garden this spring. It is well balanced, has a nice comfortable non-slip handle, and the hoe part has a sharp edge (perfect for getting weeds and grass removed in short order).Sounds great, huh? Then why only three stars, you may ask?. Well, here's the skinny: I only used it for 1 day before that unbelievable non-slip gel handle separated from the metal hoe stem. I mean, it's like watching your straight A daughter drop out of college to live in a mini-van with her pot head boyfriend. I was very disappointed because she,...uh I mean it, had soooo much going for it.Would I recommend? Probably not, I don't trust the product anymore and if one wants to use a hand hoe for only one day, go one for 89¢ at the local Dollar Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I recently had my flower beds roto-tilled and there are weeds growing up from inches BELOW the mulch. This tool is excellent for me. I am able to stick the point of it deep through the mulch, into the ground, to chop the weed out. I have some garden tools, but never a weeder. Really satisfied I purchased this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on corona ct 3234 comfortgel cultivator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    AVOID. Cheap and worthless tool unless you have sandy, loose soil.On damp sod lawn, just popping out sprouted acorn shoots and dandelions, the metal has no e picture is the entire story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I bought this awhile ago while purchading all fresh slightly nicer tools for my Garden Renovation class and I couldnt of picked a better digging/transplanting/root cutting implement.A attractive multi-tasker with a sharp edge.(Which they say is for cutting begin bags but I also use for making fast work of unruly roots) It's not the awkward unitasker you that's always just wasting away in the bottom of the bag. The ergonomic, comfort gel grip has the excellent amount of give and is simple on your hands, even with hours of transplanting behind you. The aluminum alloy is powerful and has held up to my rough use & accidentally bashing it versus a lot of a rock. I also love the number notches on the blade to give a small additional assistance with depth when planting your seeds & seedlings. Cash well spent- a amazing small tool that packs a punch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This weeded is exactly the tool I required to remove numerous weeds and clumps of dead grass. I used the hint to pop weeds up including ALL of the roots to prevent re-growth. I used the aerated side to rake across the ground to rough up the ground before planting fresh grass seed and also to chop little tree growths. Very nice design. Not too heavy, comfortable grip. I pulled up weeds for 5 hours straight and my hand was not fatigued. I did, of course, do the weeding from a seated position on my garden stool to lessen back strain. Grass is already beginning to break ground in less than a week and I am out there every day with my Corona weeder to prevent any fresh weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Everyone seems to have their favorite one of these tools! I like the Corona because of the one-piece wide pry bend. Plenty of purchase. The “mouth” angle is larger than others, which helps me search the center of crabgrass better. The grip is amazing (I’m not exactly sure what the purpose of the part that goes in front of the index finger— knuckle protection?) and comfortable without being so as to fall apart. The serrated edge does come in handy when the weed is so huge that it’s practically fighting back. Definitely gets the roots, and without taking out too much soil. I’m rough on hand tools and this one has survived beautifully. Still looks brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Worst tool I've ever bought! If I was Corona, I'd take my name off this wimpy waste of money. I've been a professional landscaper for personal estates for a lot of years, and never was disappointed in one of their tools until now. The blade bent IMMEDIATELY the first time I used it. I was using it in my own garden and wasn't at all a difficult zone to weed. In twenty years, I've never had a tool fail so quickly. Maybe it's a poor batch, but I'll avoid this design in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Use this all the time. I'm 75 years young and need support ripping those weeds out. It grasps them at the root so the whole plant is yanked right out. Some effort is required, of course, (it's easier if it's been watered a day or two before) but it gets the job rona has manufactured a fine gardening tool that is sturdy, and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I lost my original. This style if fantastic. Easily lifts weeds with tap roots, and the serrated edge cuts some matted roots or severs a huge patch. Comfortable handle. Don't see any need to spend more on the Corona with the 2-color handle. This is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Joe ION12TL-CT Tool Only 0V 4-Amp Brushless Motor 12" Cordless Tiller + Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Shockingly powerful, I used this to turn fresh plant beds. Chop sod first, but used this to convert roughly 1000 square feet of previous lawn into plant beds. I'm in Illinois and we have a mix of black dirt and clay. This small tiller powered through all of it. Ran surprising long on each charge, even cutting into previously undisturbed soil. Well beyond expectations. Battery cover was cracked on delivery. Worked without it, but ordered a fresh one for 5 bucks. Got it in a couple days. One of my best time and labor saving investments in a long time. Light enough to hang on garage wall when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Joe ION12TL-CT Tool Only 0V 4-Amp Brushless Motor 12" Cordless Tiller + Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Begin box item from Amazon supposedly inspected. Came with a chop cord so obviously it was not inspected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    El mapa está muy pequeño, y los faboritos en el perfil se ordenan como los vas agregando, se deberían de ordenar por horario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Its like a exclusive news not a decent and accurate live application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Only map don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    modernize not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    No sé por qué a la función de mapa lo llaman "mapa interactivo". No es más que una vil imagen a la que le puedes hacer zoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    nice and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Old numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Me gustó la interfaz de este año. El mapa interactivo con Google Maps fue un gran acierto. Lo que se lleva 4 estrellas es que nunca me llegaron notificaciones si mis bandas favoritas iban a tocar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Veryyyyyy bad😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    La application del 2013 está mejor, esta no dice ubicaciones, ni que cosa hay en la zona de comida, prácticamente es el cartel desglosado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    No están bien los grupos y no se pueden seleccionar las bandas que te interesan para que la application mande alerta. (hace un año si)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    تطبيق خفيف وممتاز والتصميم مبسط، كمستخدم اندرويد لاحظت خلل بسيط في مقاسات العرض إضافة لعدم إمكانية التفاف العرض في الوضع الأفقي.. بالتوفيق.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    ممتاز شكرا لكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Borealis [App]  2019-5-13 21:0

    hey guys i just installed the android game and now it doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Cannot register to program favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Me encantó el mapa! Los horarios bien mostrados y todo perfecto!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Don't correct update, Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Only maip lucatian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    الله يقويكم .. فكرة التطبيق ممتازة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Its like a exclusive news not a decent and accurate live application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    الله يقويكم .. فكرة التطبيق ممتازة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    modernize not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corona virus contact check [App]  2020-2-6 13:35

    저만 경로 안보이나요?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tool for digging up weeds. I also use this tool for planting and digging little holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use when I'm walking around the desert digging for antique bottles. Very amazing tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool...weeding, digging, removing lawn areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Only maip lucatian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I bought one of these 2 years ago. One of the tines broke off this season so I bought another recently and am still using the old one anyway because it is so effective. Even though it's a lot of work it is a amazing upper body workout. A very important part of garden tool selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love the item but one of the teeth broke so I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    تطبيق خفيف وممتاز والتصميم مبسط، كمستخدم اندرويد لاحظت خلل بسيط في مقاسات العرض إضافة لعدم إمكانية التفاف العرض في الوضع الأفقي.. بالتوفيق.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    blade end is not sharp - it is more blunt and takes more muscle to use it effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Don't correct update, Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    ممتاز شكرا لكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    forsmall jobs only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    nice and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    I had my old gas Mantis for over 20 years of planting, digging and abusing! When it finally couldn't be repaired anymore, my husband talked me into another brand. Horrible experience; couldn't begin it without support and it was so massive I couldn't use it for more than 10 minutes. Quick forward: WHAT! a battery operated Mantis! Count me in! Simple to assemble, just push a button to start, and seems as though the battery lasts forever. I even used it to dig planting holes for blueberry bushes. Husband couldn't believe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    Perfect and powerful. Battery lasts through most little projects. I hit hard compacted dirt in hole for plant. I dropped this tiller in the hole-it ate right through it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    This tiller works well on light digging and some medium-heavy digging. Love the battery operation - no cords, no carburetor issues, no starting issues, no odors, no need for gas in the garage. Unit is light weight and simple to move around on wheels. Battery life may only be 30-45 mins if you run it continuously, but I haven't had to do that so I use it for 15 mins or so, take out the battery, repeat the process a few days later, etc. When the battery gets low, I charge it. Does not take too long to is unit isn't as beefy as my previous gas-powered unit, so who knows how long it will latest (old unit lasted 15 years). However, at my age, this unit has been a nice change from the gas-powered problems of the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    This thing is amazing. Granted, this is my first experience with any tiller/cultivator, so I really have no basis for comparison. But having said that... I can say that this has already for itself on the first took about 5 mins to place together... and a 5 year old could do e battery comes with 1/2 charge right out of the box. Took about 40-45 mins to bring it to full charge from immediate use for this was to clear out an zone on the side of my house... which has proven difficult because the soil over there is rock hard and using standard hand tools was proving back is small guy chop through the whole zone in 10 mins on the level II setting. That ended up depleting half of the battery life according to the lights on the battery. (Not sure how long it would have lasted on level I)It honestly took my longer to rake out the weeds and rocks than it did to till this whole zone (approx 8' x 22')I do want the battery life was a small longer considering how long it takes to charge (estimated 90 mins from empty). But considering the work it does, I can see why the working life is so short. In that same light... I can't really see the need to a 2nd battery. At nearly $150... its not really justified considering you'll probably be done working whatever zone you're tilling within a single battery can obtain a small jumpy when working... probably because the thing only weighs just over 20 lbs. So, that adds to the maneuverability, but also adds to the occasional instability. Generally speaking though, this tiller is very simple to handle. I honestly can't wait to use this on another zone in the front yard.Just based on how well this worked, I want Mantis would come out with a whole suite of lawn/yard care equipment that used this battery pack. I would all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    We've enjoyed the original gas Mantis for years, but I'm loving this lithium battery Mantis much more! Its tines are real tiller tines as opposed to glorified circular saw blades, so this small machine grabs more dirt and it walks forward like a full sized tiller. The gas Mantis works best when repeatedly lifted and pulled backward, which you can also do with this one, such as when breaking fresh ground. The gas Mantis is better for tight spots because of its smaller size, lighter weight and backward yanking action. But for maintaining a huge area, this battery Mantis is fantastic. For the final, deep tilling of my huge gardens before winter and the first tilling before spring, I use the PTO rototiller on my tractor, but for all my tilling throughout the summer, I no longer use my Troybilt Horse or Pony with all their headaches of gas, oil and pull starts. I now use this Mantis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This is like a handheld diamond shaped weeder I had decades ago (before I had aching shoulder and back and knees). It is very lightweight and simple to wield (I am 60+) from a standing position. It has two helpful uses: horizontally, it can "mow" weeds from their roots either pulling or pushing the blade; and vertically, it can cultivate/till (sort of) the top two inches of soil at the beginning of the season, in prepration for fertilizing and seeding. Very glad I got this. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    Belong to a garden club, but the rototillers they have are large, massive and difficult to maneuver - so I did my research and sprung for the Mantis. Very glad I did. Extremely simple to assemble, surprisingly powerful, (digs as deep as I need it to), and the battery lasts a long time. (The plot is 20x30 feet and it hasn't come close to quitting). An necessary feature is battery placement. It is extremely simple to remove and reinsert. It also charges surprisingly quickly. Terrific tool. Use is frequently. The growth rate of the plants compared to when a rototiller wasn't used is phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    Because I bought this fresh I didn't think to begin it until the weather settled. It does not work. I have missed the return window because, foolishly, I thought it would run being new. We were told by customer service that it could be taken to a service in Bozeman. ( I live in MT) They do not do any work on this tiller. So even the customer service has no idea what is going on. It will cost a lot to return it and I do not have the box either, since I was confident that I would hold it. I will call again tomorrow (June 10) and see what they will do. I'm also going to miss the garden season, tiller-wise, which doesn't do much for me either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    My neighbor saw me pulling weeds and insisted that I use his weeder. He wouldn't take no for an respond and came back with this weird contraption. I thanked him, just to be nice, and started using it. Oh My Goodness! This thing was amazing! I got rid of the weeds in no time and had a clear patch for landscaping.I searched all over for one of these, but the local HD and hardware stores simply don't carry it. Why? I searched on Amazon, but didn't search it until one day while browsing for some other p, this is it. I've used it to clear more weeds and it cuts them so fast. I can even level the ground with this. I don't have any issues with the design or the construction of the hoe, but I've only used it a few times. Hope it doesn't fall apart on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have updated this review after more experience with this works OK on ground that is somewhat damp. To use it, slip the blade into the top half-inch of soil and slide it forward and backward. The forward stroke does most of the cutting while the back stroke acts more to rake the items already cut. This action kills two birds with one stone by loosening the top half-inch of soil, prepping it for ever, prepare to sweat if you have a huge zone to weed. Forget it if you have an zone of rock-hard, dry soil.I agree with other reviewers that the angle is a bit much. I'm 5'5" and have to keep the handle near the end and stoop a small to hold the blade parallel with the nce purchasing this hoe, I found two Barebones hoes at a local garden center that do a much, much better job, the square and the triangle long-handles hoes. My only issues with those hoes are the and the handles being only 48" long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    The only reason it got 4 stars is it should come with a cover of some sort for putting over the head during transport, I have to go from my house to an exteranl website garden and a cover would support a lot, I end up taping a plastic bag or cardboard over it as it's in the vehicle with my grandkids, it's too long for the trunk, But it's a Amazing weeding tool Iwish I'd gotten two of these instead of the hula hoe that really just didn't work, I work my garden with someone else usually and we need two efficient weeders, obtain two!!, go this route if you need two, or just one. it does the job. and very simple to sharpen, I did not have to sand the handle it was fine, I did lightly sharpen the blade and clean and lightly oil it if important in between 's a very nice, very sharp tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I was skeptical but took the plunge anyway. I required something that could efficiently clear thin stalk brush in typical Southern California soil. Anything that wasn't more than maybe 1/8" thick just bent over instead of getting cut, which then led me to apply the blade closer or at ground level which still didn't support much, but then the sparse gravel began to do a number on the blade. I guess this might work alright for garden weeds, but for California brush, I feel suckered for what I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have several various types of hoe's, Hula, Push, Delta Wing, this hoe is the easiest hoe that I've ever used. Cuts weeds like butter! The only negative is the blade fell off almost immediately. I have a welder and welded it on the handle. The spot welds that they assemble with are weak. In function, this is the best hoe that I've ever used but the Corona company has some not good workmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have tried several hoes. This hoe head is the best designed garden tool for weeding.I should give it five stars.But whoever assembled this product should be e handle and the hoe head are loosely connected with a metal sheet screw.I spend one hour to take them apart, re-shape the handle and re-assembled I have a five stars hoe.But I can only give this product three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Ordered 6/3/2020 and received 6/7/2020 Near Chicago. I waffled between this and a Nejiri which I have the short handle for when I feel like crushing my knees and back. We have a issue with burdock, and 1/4" thick honey suckle and buck thorn saplings and this slices through them like butter. I now have a little blister between thumb and fore finger from the push pull action of the blade. Very fast reduction of weed locations and this appears to be a well constructed tool mounted on a stout ash handle. One other point about this tool, it requires you to lean into when pushing and lean away when pulling back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This hoe is manufactured to Corona usual good/great standard of quality. However the design is marginal. Stating all sides of hoe are sharpened, leads one to believe it could be used like a hulu hoe. However, the angle to the handle is such that it only really cuts/hoes a single direction...no back and forth. Had the angle been 11 degrees various this would be a 5+ star weed-lethal hoe. As is--this hoe is of small more use than a triangle hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This is an amazing garden tool. A must have for a shop garden. Only reason why i gave it 4 stars is because it came with NO SHEATH!! A tool this sharp should not be sold without a amazing sheath. I'm looking at making one out of 2 sections of PVC pipes with bungee cords holding em to the blade. The item was shipped poorly and both hints were slightly bent, nothing a file cant fix. The handle is massive duty and has a amazing finish, feels like a solid tool in your hands. Weeds like a champ and cuts quick even through larger weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    Amazing small garden tiller. I have hard clay soil and it clawed through it with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    I was surprised how well this mantis tilled my little garden. I have a 25' x 22' zone and the mantis did as hood of s job ad my old gas powered little tiller. Only negative, the wheels are plastic. Will look to replace them Otherwise 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    I love this tiller. I can handle it myself in my raised beds. I don't have to worry about not being able to begin it. As I obtain older every year, it gets harder for me to break up the hard soil in my garden. I want we would have bought one of these years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    It's a amazing app. It would be better if it would say how much you won when you can your tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Does not scan tickets. Can't even manually input them. Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    can't scan tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    I love CT lottery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scan a MegaMillions ticket. "Sorry not a winner" Take it ti the Pack Store. Congratulations $16.00. I almost threw it away. #SMDH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Application does not scan tickets making this application useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Just scanned twenty tickets, everyone says take to retailer, half the time the camera didn't even focus enough to see the qr code when it took the picture.. the only point of this apparently is so I don't have to go to a retailer, so if all it does is tell me to go to one, this application is pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    It opens fine abd you can check numbers online but if you need to scan a ticket it says go to retailer an error has occurred, if I wish to go out then I would this is a useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Old ver worked, then I got an update, now it is completely useless. Scan the ticket and the application restarts, no information, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Scanner bar code missing!! Can't scan tickets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Application is slow and very unresponsive. Have to the scan ticket button several times to obtain to load and then it just says to take the ticket to a retailer. No point of using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Nexus 6 (6.0.1) I won $250 but when you scan it, it says take ticket to retailer. I [email protected]#$%! would say how much $$$$$ you won vs taking to retailer :( I won't use it any longer, uninstalling. Thanks anyway :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    When trying to scan barcodes it takes 5 mins to obtain the camera to focus on the barcode before it will actually read it. So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CT Lottery [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Tell me if my ticket has any winning numbers, don't just tell me to bring it to a retailer...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386