Read corona ct3030i comfort hand cultivator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all corona ct3030i comfort hand cultivator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    AVOID. Cheap and worthless tool unless you have sandy, loose soil.On damp sod lawn, just popping out sprouted acorn shoots and dandelions, the metal has no e picture is the entire story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I bought this awhile ago while purchading all fresh slightly nicer tools for my Garden Renovation class and I couldnt of picked a better digging/transplanting/root cutting implement.A attractive multi-tasker with a sharp edge.(Which they say is for cutting begin bags but I also use for making fast work of unruly roots) It's not the awkward unitasker you that's always just wasting away in the bottom of the bag. The ergonomic, comfort gel grip has the excellent amount of give and is simple on your hands, even with hours of transplanting behind you. The aluminum alloy is powerful and has held up to my rough use & accidentally bashing it versus a lot of a rock. I also love the number notches on the blade to give a small additional assistance with depth when planting your seeds & seedlings. Cash well spent- a amazing small tool that packs a punch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I noticed my landscaper was using this Corona brand. He stated he really liked it's balance. So, I bought this latest fall in anticipation of getting an early begin on the garden this spring. It is well balanced, has a nice comfortable non-slip handle, and the hoe part has a sharp edge (perfect for getting weeds and grass removed in short order).Sounds great, huh? Then why only three stars, you may ask?. Well, here's the skinny: I only used it for 1 day before that unbelievable non-slip gel handle separated from the metal hoe stem. I mean, it's like watching your straight A daughter drop out of college to live in a mini-van with her pot head boyfriend. I was very disappointed because she,...uh I mean it, had soooo much going for it.Would I recommend? Probably not, I don't trust the product anymore and if one wants to use a hand hoe for only one day, go one for 89¢ at the local Dollar Store.

    0  


    Add your opinion on corona ct3030i comfort hand cultivator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I recently had my flower beds roto-tilled and there are weeds growing up from inches BELOW the mulch. This tool is excellent for me. I am able to stick the point of it deep through the mulch, into the ground, to chop the weed out. I have some garden tools, but never a weeder. Really satisfied I purchased this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This weeded is exactly the tool I required to remove numerous weeds and clumps of dead grass. I used the hint to pop weeds up including ALL of the roots to prevent re-growth. I used the aerated side to rake across the ground to rough up the ground before planting fresh grass seed and also to chop little tree growths. Very nice design. Not too heavy, comfortable grip. I pulled up weeds for 5 hours straight and my hand was not fatigued. I did, of course, do the weeding from a seated position on my garden stool to lessen back strain. Grass is already beginning to break ground in less than a week and I am out there every day with my Corona weeder to prevent any fresh weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Everyone seems to have their favorite one of these tools! I like the Corona because of the one-piece wide pry bend. Plenty of purchase. The “mouth” angle is larger than others, which helps me search the center of crabgrass better. The grip is amazing (I’m not exactly sure what the purpose of the part that goes in front of the index finger— knuckle protection?) and comfortable without being so as to fall apart. The serrated edge does come in handy when the weed is so huge that it’s practically fighting back. Definitely gets the roots, and without taking out too much soil. I’m rough on hand tools and this one has survived beautifully. Still looks brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I love the design of the tool, which allows for leverage versus the roots. I DO NOT love that it bent on the first day of use in a not-very-difficult garden. I've had other Corona tools that I wouldn't ever give up because of the quality, but this one was disappointing. It is better than dollar shop tools, certainly, but failed to meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Worst tool I've ever bought! If I was Corona, I'd take my name off this wimpy waste of money. I've been a professional landscaper for personal estates for a lot of years, and never was disappointed in one of their tools until now. The blade bent IMMEDIATELY the first time I used it. I was using it in my own garden and wasn't at all a difficult zone to weed. In twenty years, I've never had a tool fail so quickly. Maybe it's a poor batch, but I'll avoid this design in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Use this all the time. I'm 75 years young and need support ripping those weeds out. It grasps them at the root so the whole plant is yanked right out. Some effort is required, of course, (it's easier if it's been watered a day or two before) but it gets the job rona has manufactured a fine gardening tool that is sturdy, and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona CT 3234 ComfortGEL Cultivator []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I lost my original. This style if fantastic. Easily lifts weeds with tap roots, and the serrated edge cuts some matted roots or severs a huge patch. Comfortable handle. Don't see any need to spend more on the Corona with the 2-color handle. This is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    blade end is not sharp - it is more blunt and takes more muscle to use it effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool...weeding, digging, removing lawn areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tool for digging up weeds. I also use this tool for planting and digging little holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use when I'm walking around the desert digging for antique bottles. Very amazing tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I bought one of these 2 years ago. One of the tines broke off this season so I bought another recently and am still using the old one anyway because it is so effective. Even though it's a lot of work it is a amazing upper body workout. A very important part of garden tool selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love the item but one of the teeth broke so I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    forsmall jobs only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    One inch short in height by its specification. Otherwise I would like to give five starts. It’s still a solid tool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use this for raking mulch off my pickup into my Gorilla Cart. A small tine massive but it does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love, this works amazing turning mulch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    it does what it needs e handle is just right for use and storage. Tough enough to remove trash from canal. Added a D-Handle. that makes the tool complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    he really likes it. +++++ seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This is a well created tool for whatever it's meant for. I had doubts when I ordered it that it was huge enough for what I wanted to use if for and it wasn't. You see, I used to have a tool related to this that disappeared. It was like a huge pitchfork that had four or five prongs that bent in a smooth ninety degree curve. The prongs were at least eight inches to twelve inches long and the whole head was maybe ten inches wide. You could pry up huge clumps of soil in the garden or rough rake and drag stump mulch when grinding out a stump. I haven't been able to search a replacement for that tool and hoped that this might be it. It's not though, it's too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Bigger and better size than other cultivators. Wider would be better still, especially for moving dry materials from hay to weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This thing is awesome. Works amazing on massive yard wast and tilling the ground. Probably getting 2 more for my dad and brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Hand Tools | 103350 | 10-Inch 2-Cycle Mini Cultivator/Tiller | Folding Handlebar and Replaceable Tines []  2020-1-23 4:51

    It does not work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Hand Tools | 103350 | 10-Inch 2-Cycle Mini Cultivator/Tiller | Folding Handlebar and Replaceable Tines []  2020-1-23 4:51

    My husband loves it! It's amazing for tilling between plants in the garden. It has lots of power and works fabulously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Hand Tools | 103350 | 10-Inch 2-Cycle Mini Cultivator/Tiller | Folding Handlebar and Replaceable Tines []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Amazing small cultivator! 1st season and I am more than happy with its performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    La application del 2013 está mejor, esta no dice ubicaciones, ni que cosa hay en la zona de comida, prácticamente es el cartel desglosado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    No están bien los grupos y no se pueden seleccionar las bandas que te interesan para que la application mande alerta. (hace un año si)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    تطبيق خفيف وممتاز والتصميم مبسط، كمستخدم اندرويد لاحظت خلل بسيط في مقاسات العرض إضافة لعدم إمكانية التفاف العرض في الوضع الأفقي.. بالتوفيق.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    ممتاز شكرا لكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    No sé por qué a la función de mapa lo llaman "mapa interactivo". No es más que una vil imagen a la que le puedes hacer zoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    nice and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Old numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    El mapa está muy pequeño, y los faboritos en el perfil se ordenan como los vas agregando, se deberían de ordenar por horario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Its like a exclusive news not a decent and accurate live application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Only map don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    modernize not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Me gustó la interfaz de este año. El mapa interactivo con Google Maps fue un gran acierto. Lo que se lleva 4 estrellas es que nunca me llegaron notificaciones si mis bandas favoritas iban a tocar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Veryyyyyy bad😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Borealis [App]  2019-5-13 21:0

    hey guys i just installed the android game and now it doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Cannot register to program favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Capital [App]  2019-11-16 21:46

    Me encantó el mapa! Los horarios bien mostrados y todo perfecto!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Don't correct update, Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Only maip lucatian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    الله يقويكم .. فكرة التطبيق ممتازة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Map [App]  2020-4-22 13:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Deco Twist Tiller Garden Claw Cultivator Manual Tiller Garden Claw,Manual Garden Tiller,Cultivate, Loosen, Aerate and Weed,Adjustable Height,Comfort Grip Handles,Carbon Steel 38”Long []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This works amazing in my garden and flower beds. I use it for planting and for removing tough weeds in my garden. It is very simple to use and requires small strength to use. It has very comfortable handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    This was the excellent small container I used for a bit of ashes from our golden Koda. Our daughters loved the fact they had piece of him tocherish in their own homes. I place the ashes in a little plastic bag(like used for little jewelry). It fit perfectly and I added our dogs nameto the inside just above the print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    I ordered this box for a birthday show and when it arrived I was so excited. It is exactly as it is shown. I purchased a little angel and placed it in the box to give to my answer to the negative feedback regarding the size of the box: this is labeled as a keepsake box and the dimensions are given in the description. I don't believe that it is fair to give the item a negative review when YOU are the one that did not read the description and did not understand what a keepsake box is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    Gorgeous and bigger than I thought. There is a friendship saying inside the box. Very happy and cannot wait to give as a Christmas gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    This small box is truly a excellent bonus for so a lot of reasons. It is created by Willow Tree which is an awesome company and their product line is in so a lot of ways remarkable. Google them...you'll see. Anyway, this small box was given to me by my adult daughter. It has two females on it, could be mom and daughter, could be friends. Either method it is a excellent bonus for a lot of occasions. Mine is on my vanity with my unique jewelry that I wear daily. I think of her every day when I use it. This year I gave it to my best friend. It is created of some type of polymer but looks like hand carved wood. It has a small notice at the bottom on the inside that says "Forever True, Forever Friends." A warning though...it will probably obtain you hooked on the complete Willow Tree Line. The lid is not attached to the box and the inside color is a sage green.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    Bought these for unbelievable co-workers as I move on to a fresh e size is excellent and I know they will treasure this little token.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    I purchased this keepsake box for a mate who recently lost her beloved dog. While the box is not huge enough to keep anything substantial in size, it is huge enough for a name mark or little memento. The lid of the box shows a woman (or girl) seated with a dog; the design is rustic and not hugely detailed, which for my purpose was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    This is a nice small box that is excellent size for little mementos. It would create a nice bonus for someone who has lost a pet. I'm using mine as a memorial box to keep the name tags of all the dogs I've loved and lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    This is excellent for my sweet doggies keepsakes after he recently passed unexpectedly 💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    I love the sentiment behind this box. I lost my 17 yo yellow lab mix recently and I had to have this to put some reminders of her in it. Unfortunately, the pup on the box is a dirty brown, not a yellow as I had hoped and as was pictured so that is the reason behind my disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Willow Tree Comfort, Sculpted Hand-Painted Keepsake Box []  2020-1-31 17:29

    I purchased this for a mate for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. It was very attractive and the quality is unbelievable and it also had a small notice inside on the bottom of the box. It’s very amazing for meaningful gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Deco Twist Tiller Garden Claw Cultivator Manual Tiller Garden Claw,Manual Garden Tiller,Cultivate, Loosen, Aerate and Weed,Adjustable Height,Comfort Grip Handles,Carbon Steel 38”Long []  2020-2-9 19:55

    It bent within mins of me using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Deco Twist Tiller Garden Claw Cultivator Manual Tiller Garden Claw,Manual Garden Tiller,Cultivate, Loosen, Aerate and Weed,Adjustable Height,Comfort Grip Handles,Carbon Steel 38”Long []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I tried this after a massive rain .Use Correctly to Avoid ly worth the and time to use this tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Don't correct update, Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    ممتاز شكرا لكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Only maip lucatian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Its like a exclusive news not a decent and accurate live application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    الله يقويكم .. فكرة التطبيق ممتازة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    modernize not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corona virus contact check [App]  2020-2-6 13:35

    저만 경로 안보이나요?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    تطبيق خفيف وممتاز والتصميم مبسط، كمستخدم اندرويد لاحظت خلل بسيط في مقاسات العرض إضافة لعدم إمكانية التفاف العرض في الوضع الأفقي.. بالتوفيق.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    nice and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona map خريطة كورونا [App]  2020-4-6 13:29

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    I had my old gas Mantis for over 20 years of planting, digging and abusing! When it finally couldn't be repaired anymore, my husband talked me into another brand. Horrible experience; couldn't begin it without support and it was so massive I couldn't use it for more than 10 minutes. Quick forward: WHAT! a battery operated Mantis! Count me in! Simple to assemble, just push a button to start, and seems as though the battery lasts forever. I even used it to dig planting holes for blueberry bushes. Husband couldn't believe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    Perfect and powerful. Battery lasts through most little projects. I hit hard compacted dirt in hole for plant. I dropped this tiller in the hole-it ate right through it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    This tiller works well on light digging and some medium-heavy digging. Love the battery operation - no cords, no carburetor issues, no starting issues, no odors, no need for gas in the garage. Unit is light weight and simple to move around on wheels. Battery life may only be 30-45 mins if you run it continuously, but I haven't had to do that so I use it for 15 mins or so, take out the battery, repeat the process a few days later, etc. When the battery gets low, I charge it. Does not take too long to is unit isn't as beefy as my previous gas-powered unit, so who knows how long it will latest (old unit lasted 15 years). However, at my age, this unit has been a nice change from the gas-powered problems of the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I'm not a professional gardener, but I must say that I’m quite impressed with the quality of this set. I was afraid that it may be thin and flimsy. But the whole set feels very durable and each tool is stamped with “Stainless Steel”. The metal is thick and powerful enough not to bend by hand or from a rock and all the welds are thick and strong. The handles are fairly comfortable and are created of a two molded materials. The orange parts are hard plastic and the black parts are rubberized for amazing grip. The ends of the handles have hook holes, so the tools can be hung for storage. These tools are well designed and are simple to work with. All the specs and measurements in the product description are accurate. The packaging was nice and I am considering of getting another set as a bonus when spring comes. I am satisfied I got this set versus others I also looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This is my second time buying a Tacklife product and i am very happy with the quality of the product. My wife required some fresh garden tools so i decided to give these a test and she loves them. They are sturdy, created of amazing quality metal and feel like they will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I have found these tools to be very tough. I use them for work around tree roots when i need to repair water lines or work on power wire. Other tools i have used have bent after only a couple of uses. I have really worked these tools hard. Yes i know they are garden tools but they are the best things to use when you cant use larger tools to search and fix a issue near a tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Overall I'm very happy with this set of gardening e carry/organizer bag is a amazing size and seems quite sturdy and well place together. I like the bungee cord that helps hold the tools from flopping over. The Velcro closure at the top does work, but in a light-duty fastener way. A thicker Velcro strip for a stronger keep would be a nice l the tools have a nice heft/weight to them and feel amazing in my hand and are comfortable to keep with or without my gardening gloves on. The textured zone where the thumb goes helps provide a firm grip, as do the hard rubberized handles. I particularly like the textured surface on the pruner shears.I highly recommend this gardening set ... what a difference in quality and comfort compared to the cheap, thin, light-weight tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I got these for my man as he loves to garden. Our old ones were a various brand and were falling apart. These look and feel very solid. You can tell they’re created with quality materials. The metal is very hard and sturdy, and the handles feel like they’ll stay put, unlike the other brands I’ve tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    This thing is amazing. Granted, this is my first experience with any tiller/cultivator, so I really have no basis for comparison. But having said that... I can say that this has already for itself on the first took about 5 mins to place together... and a 5 year old could do e battery comes with 1/2 charge right out of the box. Took about 40-45 mins to bring it to full charge from immediate use for this was to clear out an zone on the side of my house... which has proven difficult because the soil over there is rock hard and using standard hand tools was proving back is small guy chop through the whole zone in 10 mins on the level II setting. That ended up depleting half of the battery life according to the lights on the battery. (Not sure how long it would have lasted on level I)It honestly took my longer to rake out the weeds and rocks than it did to till this whole zone (approx 8' x 22')I do want the battery life was a small longer considering how long it takes to charge (estimated 90 mins from empty). But considering the work it does, I can see why the working life is so short. In that same light... I can't really see the need to a 2nd battery. At nearly $150... its not really justified considering you'll probably be done working whatever zone you're tilling within a single battery can obtain a small jumpy when working... probably because the thing only weighs just over 20 lbs. So, that adds to the maneuverability, but also adds to the occasional instability. Generally speaking though, this tiller is very simple to handle. I honestly can't wait to use this on another zone in the front yard.Just based on how well this worked, I want Mantis would come out with a whole suite of lawn/yard care equipment that used this battery pack. I would all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 3558 Cordless Tiller/Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:4

    We've enjoyed the original gas Mantis for years, but I'm loving this lithium battery Mantis much more! Its tines are real tiller tines as opposed to glorified circular saw blades, so this small machine grabs more dirt and it walks forward like a full sized tiller. The gas Mantis works best when repeatedly lifted and pulled backward, which you can also do with this one, such as when breaking fresh ground. The gas Mantis is better for tight spots because of its smaller size, lighter weight and backward yanking action. But for maintaining a huge area, this battery Mantis is fantastic. For the final, deep tilling of my huge gardens before winter and the first tilling before spring, I use the PTO rototiller on my tractor, but for all my tilling throughout the summer, I no longer use my Troybilt Horse or Pony with all their headaches of gas, oil and pull starts. I now use this Mantis.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386