Read coronado course catalog reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coronado course catalog reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coronado Course Catalog [App]  2019-2-8 13:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    Cool cool. Not perfectly animated like Android's framework. But it method more improved than latest year's flutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    very useful

    0  


    Add your opinion on coronado course catalog or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    This is just an awsome , so much helping for a beginner.. Please add more content..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    Just awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia Catalog [App]  2020-5-13 21:38

    The application now was a amazing list of all android games available or soon to be available on Stadia, although knowing the of android games and maybe more info about the android games would create this a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K'NEX Catalog [App]  2019-12-26 21:7

    Nothing here. Just a catalog..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    I love this application and your git, hold it up, please add more for the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    Excellent .. Hold going to add more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    Amazing effort , thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia Catalog [App]  2020-5-13 21:38

    This is a amazing method to browse through Stadia games! Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    Thank you for creating this app. I like the method the user is able to interact with the various widgets. Also how the code is simple to reach with some examples inside of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    Just a little help, under the Appbar section can you add tabbars with sliver appbar, I've been trying that for long time and I'm not able to obtain it work properly. Can you do that!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    واقعا خسته نباشید سیمین خانم پدر بزرگوار اقای داود یزدانیان به این فرزند تربیت کردنت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    Amazing application for Flutter beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter Catalog [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    It's amazing application for learning, You should add more widgets and application code Create related application for Katlin, java+xml, freebase &jetpack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia Catalog [App]  2020-5-13 21:38

    Perfect information and simple fo navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K'NEX Catalog [App]  2019-12-26 21:7

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    extremely useful App..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    The application isn't not good considering catalog size but I was hoping to see and availability after logging in. P&A is probably 75% of what the website is only amazing for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Nice schneider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    No comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Hello, first of all I appreciate your business development. If I talk about your application then overall amazing experience, simple to access details. But, while searching product I can't obtain particular model on it specially for SURT5000XLI-CC. As a request please modernize available model for user satisfactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Themes Catalog [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    it redirects you to where you have to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Themes Catalog [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    but by then bun jj I am not uh ugh I HV gvtb ok Iggy uhh jj uh hubby no one hi JJ jk g JH Inn just Lucy UK h the I n tub tubing junctures in cc to itch hi UU JH blue Inn unnoticed hi ignore to have yhhnh I hope Kim Uno until hinnhru unnoticed ty a special I'd bug h a a yi I'll look Thund ki I'm I yh km IU ok phi k ok thru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Themes Catalog [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    very poor application noting is work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Themes Catalog [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    hc UK k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Themes Catalog [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    particia brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Themes Catalog [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford App Catalog [App]  2019-5-1 13:20

    not good application just says no apps to load. sorry there are no apps available in your country, not good ford need to obtain there act together in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford App Catalog [App]  2019-5-1 13:20

    Installed the application to be told there are no apps in my country. Bit of a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford App Catalog [App]  2019-5-1 13:20

    It only has 6 apps it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford App Catalog [App]  2019-5-1 13:20

    SO after spending £37,000 on a vehicle this application informs me you have no intention of giving the car any serious support. Zero useful apps available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford App Catalog [App]  2019-5-1 13:20

    compete waste of time installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford App Catalog [App]  2019-5-1 13:20

    Awful. Just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford App Catalog [App]  2019-5-1 13:20

    Not much to choose from... I have downloaded all the apps and well there is not much to choose from. Could do with a decent navigation app. Rest are all a bit dull. Hope there are more in the pipeline. The Audioteka one is ridiculously expensive. Most of the books are on amazon prime. Obtain rid of that Ford and obtain involved with Amazon. I love my fresh vehicle but the promise of awesome technology apps is not there yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Okay this is a beautiful cool concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    very nice android game to audience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    The list is amazing but too short. So need a update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Thanks man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Very short list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Best android game ever. I recommend this to anybody that wants android games that dont take up zone and don't need WiFi but are still fun. Very child friendly aswell, and adult + friendly, for anybody. Hold up the amazing work strategyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    It is saying that the application is offline but it is a online android game ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    It's like a very poor dream 😴😴I hated it 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    tje android game list is too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Game Catalog [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    It sucks it's too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Like alot of other people have suggested: 1) I would like to have a method to organize books in a series. 2) Put for cost of book 3) Number of pages 4) Auto fill author when searching ISBN. Also, the filter by loaned to says "loaned MOVIES" instead of Books Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I love being able to save a list of all my books. Upgrading from the ver was a true pain as the file came over a complete mess. + in put of every space, so I had to spend half the day exporting editing, and reimporting the whole file. It also now allows pics of books not in the online database, but flips it sideways, and doesn't present how to add to the database. Overall amazing but it needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I would like to see the following stuff added to the app: COLLECTION comment box (to present if the book/story is part of a collection). SERIES comment box. PUBLISHED date box. EDITION date box. FIRST EDITION check box. PUBLISHER comment box. STARTED READING date box ENDED READING date box PAGES comment box A lot of apps are missing these options, with them I could easily rate this application 5 star. I like the app, these options would be helpful to me when I am out shopping for books as a reference. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Nice for bulk scanning, but the retrieved data is limited. Exported CSV contained very small "extra" data in their proper columns like... The author of the book. Recommend adding the option to track separate lists at the same time (eg his and hers)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    With downloaded scanner its simple to scan / add books. Transferring from to payed application was easy. I have three suggestions that I feel would create the application better. If you could be able to place various colors with various catagories. If there was the display of " category, author". And if the author could be added when scanned that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love this app. But I recommend backing it up on server as I had to obtain fresh mobile and lost months of work in my book inventory, as it would not save to my fresh phone. I now have to begin all over again. groannnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Suggestion...when i add a category i wish it to go in alphabetical not at the bottom. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I am finding lately that it is NOT finding books that I have bought in the system so I am having to imput manually..fustrating when I 10 to 15 fresh books every few months..please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This is an perfect app for the logging of your book collection. It can backup and export the entire catalog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    A amazing application for my 5500+ book Collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    [email protected]#$%! was available for my kindle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I really like this app. It does what it is supposed to do and has nearly everything I could want. It would be excellent if it would fill in the author's name when it finds a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing when i started using this yesterday. Today i obtain the book cover but it wont populate the book title field. Would give it a 5 star rating if that worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Management book application for android.. and I have used them all. It will be really useful if in the next make batter an Alert or pop up window will advise when a book just added on the want list is already into the library (trigger for the alert should be only 2 fields: title and author) is essential if you have a large library and need to avoid multiple purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Undoubtedly this is a amazing application hence went for a app. I would wish the pictures of the books to come up whenever i begin the saved book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing app!!! I have thousands of books this will be a amazing method to hold track! My only suggestion would be when you scan that the author's name be filled in automatically... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Hope,they let you to be able to place all of a series together otherwise it gets messy olease fix this then it would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This application is very helpful that I can know what books I have. I just bought thIs app. So, at thIs moment, I have 2 private preferences that I hope the application can have. 1. I can increase the categories instead of revising the category that I do not need. 2. If there is Chinese barcode database, that will be extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love this app! Works great, however I would like this to be improved just a bit. I would love it to present a little summary of the book and also as I add books, have the authors name to present as last, first. However, this is a very amazing application and works wonderfully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Collection + Catalog [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing for organizing and keeping track of what I have and need when I'm out. Would love to be able to categorize a book in more than one grouping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Love the app, but it doesn't seem to work with several common barcode scanners. The one it did work with was super sketchy. Trying to search a non-sketchy one that works with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Need bulk searching for missing fields for imported catalogs. Also, a Windows desktop (non-metro) or Linux ver would be nice, and create them interchangable (maybe adding bulk find there). Best look around more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    I allow grandma borrow Mortal Kombat. Finally I can hold track of this in style. Batch bar code scanning is awesome.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Amazing for keeping track of stuff. Well worth it for the version, so there's an incentive for it to be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Amazing app, just started using it for tracking toys we have been collecting for our kids. One question though, for the cloud backup, what cloud service does it use? I checked google drive, and didn't see anything fresh there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    I love this application because it's simple to use with enough options to personalize but not so a lot of that it becomes complicated to operate. Simplifies my life. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    This is a amazing application for keeping up with my books and films but it would be so much better if two things were improved: (1) when sorting alphabetically please search a method to not use "THE" as the first word and (2) should contain a checkbox on books as to whether it's been read or to be read and whether it's hardback or paperback. Not hard improvements and would create the application great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Amazing application so far. 1) Need to be able to save bulk scans if done then background screen is touched. Bulk scans are lost. 2) Need bigger Icons 3) Remove needed option to save to device prior to cloud and just provide options. That's all for now. ITEM 1 MOST IMPORTANT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Purchased this application a couple of days ago and I am thrilled with it. I had a list of a 1000 plus stuff in which I imported flawlessly and saved myself of ton of additional work. Emailed the developer with suggestions and received a answer which is always a amazing sign. Perfect exellent application and high recommeded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    This a total time saver, I now have a method to hold track of all of the few 100's of DVD'S I have and the few 100's of CD'S. As well as my books. And it keeps them all in one put that I can see quickly at the store. Would only ask to change it from only being aloud to have a list of only 100 stuff per list to say 1000 stuff per list. Again amazing App. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Amazing for CDs and old books. If you need your catalogue with you, you need this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Have just started using this and I am very impressed. One minor point, would prefer to be able to set amazon find to UK rather than generic US but this is a minor point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    I would like to see some more customizations with the fields that are to be shown (like present checkboxes for what it is you wish to see... Title, Image, etc. Overall, a really amazing application. Would be cool to see some further integrations with the web... exporting to Fb or BBCode or whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    The only application I have personally for. Well worth it. The only thing I would add is the ability to sort out and present what I have loaned out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    A god send for those with sprawling media libraries. As noted with other programs, recognition on amazon is not always perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Brilliant, definitely in my top five of must have apps. Well worth the modest price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    This application is amazing, it would be 5 stars if you could see the photos full screen when selected. Galaxy Tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Amazing application to organize your collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    What an wonderful time saver .... Works flawlessly for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Media Catalog [App]  2019-12-28 21:40

    Title Says It All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brickset Offline Catalog [App]  2020-6-5 13:33

    Very helpful for Lego fans. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ondago: Offline maps catalog [App]  2020-1-31 21:31

    This is the ver of Jordon's Animal Kingdom Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ondago: Offline maps catalog [App]  2020-1-31 21:31

    Very useful for mountain biking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Ich freue mich sehr, mit dieser Anwendung einen der Giganten deutscher Unternehmen kennenzulernen Und wie ich in Damaskus bei dieser Firma mitmachen wollte. Und den Traum verwirklichen, aber spät in Deutschland daran zu zweifeln, @#$% diese Anwendung nützlich und wunderbar und schnell und sicher zu elektrischen Lösungen und Hand führt Auf dem neuesten Stand der Branche empfehle ich allen, sie ohne zu zögern herunterzuladen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Seems like a amazing idea and I could search what I required but all the numbers it gives me to call are french even though my language settings are english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Lost my stuff in the product list. Guessing after the latest update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mySchneider – Catalog, support, documents ... [App]  2019-5-23 13:38

    Application stops working if you log in. Works fine as a guest. After login it takes you to an "Instant Update" page upon opening the application and says server error. So far its unusable...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386