Read corset runner 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all corset runner 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    When you first denlod the game I you have to watch a movie or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    I only shows a video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Awful. Absolutely awful. All it does is play a video over and over again. All you do is press "stop" And "go". Overall this game is very upsetting and false advertising. What's the point if it being a game if you just watch a video!? It's not fun. FIX YOU'RE GAME! I don't understand how this has some 5 star reviews.. This absolutely sucks. If you want me to play, Fix it and maybe I will reinstall. Again, Do not get this app till they fix it. FIX IT. Goodbye and do not download.

    0  


    Add your opinion on corset runner 3d or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    It was horrible all you do is press a button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    not even a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    What a ripoff! It just shows a video over and over!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    It won't let me play it just shows me a video ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    U don't even do anything it's just the Ad playing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Dark Toons ๐Ÿ–ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Fake not even a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    All you do [email protected]#$%! a stop and go Burton you don't move it your self there is no structure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    unless I'm doing something wrong, the game is a just a stop and start button of a video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    What a ripoff i thought this was actually going to be a good game ๐Ÿ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Ripoff๐Ÿ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corset Runner 3D [App]  6/10/2021 13:3

    Fake don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    I can't believe I wasted my storage for this laggy, choppy, and ugly game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Waste of data laggy choppy full of ads and has no proper controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    NO NO NO NO NO NO DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME! ITS BAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    It lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    that almost crash my phone๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Can't even play it, there's too many things going on for the game itself to handle. I open the app and tap to start playing and EVERYTHING glitches hard and then the app crashes. Don't waste you time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game is not the best it needs a lot of improvement and just good luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game waste... Worst game this is developed for only showing ad....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    It's sooo laggy if I could give less than one star I would. I seriously should've listened to the other reviews. It's absolute trash ๐Ÿ—‘๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Its very lagy i was trying it out to see if what the other people said was true and yes its ugly and horrible do not get this game๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    So bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Very Laggy. Max 8 to 10 FPS. Not Recommended...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    It's really choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Immaculate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    It's so laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Fun game, I dont know why all these reviews say bad graphics because it looks just like the ads and is good. Its fun for a few minutes but with updates Im sure it can get better, funner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Bad graphics and very choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Worst game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Blob. Runner 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    SO BAD ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ AND LAGY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Adsss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game has really bad graphics it's not very fun to play and is very bad quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    listen to the other reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    The game is alright, but the qaulity is extremely laggy and choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game has bad gaphic then nt download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    The game really have terrible quality and lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Game so glitchy just so annoying make. Better games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    So laggy still need improvement good luck! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Runner 3D [App]  11/2/2019 8:51

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Runner 3D [App]  11/2/2019 8:51

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    BrUh this is good get it goo good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    This is te besttsss game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    This game is so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Wow Jelly Runner 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    hh guy he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    I hate this game Cuz I keep dying so I give it a one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    It is an awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    I like this game so I give a pave stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Op in the chat guys op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Yooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Runner 3D [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    It was alright but boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:31

    Fun until it updates and you lose all your progress having to start all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    ads are annoying but that's my fault for not buying ad free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Really Good! Idc about the ads! The game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Jelly looks like jello and it tastes good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    This game is funbut its too ma0ny ads and glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    This Game its so best ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    I love the slowmotion of the punch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    It is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    i like it i give it four

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    I think this game is fun๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    I Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    maganda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Runner 3D [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    Not a terrible game very repetitive no real challenge no ads which is a big relief fun for 20 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Nice game except its old app made it restart all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    You have couldn't just made a new game you can just update the old game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    i am using poco X3 after updats this game could not play crash on loading screens please fix this thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    One star she is hacker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Je ll y R unn e r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Hello aadhya and agustya like this game! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘( 'ฯ‰' )๐Ÿ‘( 'ฯ‰' )(โ‰ก^โˆ‡^โ‰ก)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ononononon!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    76kellrunner3bratethisapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Runner 3D [App]  4/3/2021 8:0

    It is a great game besides the hats don't show on the characters head when you equip it,please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Runner 3D [App]  4/3/2021 8:0

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D!!!! [App]  2/10/2021 7:27

    This a very good ge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Runner 3D [App]  7/28/2019 8:26

    Very fun and interesting game to play...had a really good experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Runner 3D [App]  7/28/2019 8:26

    this is a good gaming app for any people I recommend try all persons my experience is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Runner 3D [App]  7/28/2019 8:26

    fake app dont download. phone got switch off when i open this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Runner 3D [App]  7/28/2019 8:26

    Awesome Fun Run game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Runner 3D [App]  7/28/2019 8:26

    Nice fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Runner 3D [App]  7/28/2019 8:26

    Nice Fun Race gams

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386