Read corvettedna plus corvette info reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all corvettedna plus corvette info reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    I can (and have) spent hours just reading the info in the "details" sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Fresh Plus Application These guys listen to what you say. A amazing application to use and check out what you think you and not know. Search any thing you think is off, they fix it quick. Plus being FREE is even better. Looking for a vehicle to buy, fast look modernize tells you based on conditions and mileage and even options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Spectacular App What a amazing idea for Corvette Fans. I am recommending and sharing this with all my vehicle friends.

    0  


    Add your opinion on corvettedna plus corvette info or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Corvette DNA Application Does not open. The application is stuck on the screen where you pick the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Gearhead Nirvana More than you ever required to know. If you don't like this app, you must be a Mustang Driver. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    This is a really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Oooh la la

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Fast assessment Amazing for shopping and comparing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Does not work, freezes , does not allow me select model. Was working amazing 2 days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    missing a key item When you select 1993, the application wont allow you choose bright aqua metallic or white leather seats along with the 40th anniversary package. The ruby red options are the only ones available. There may not have been a lot of aqua blue metallic with white tops and interior for the 40th anniversary, but they definitely exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Cool application Awsome app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    art luhrs I can^t obtain this stupid application to work for nothing. WHATS UP?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Succeeds the Original CorvetteDNA App Users of the original CorvetteDNA appication should search that the fresh interface and features of CorvetteDNA Plus lend to a much improved user experience. I hope that my fellow Corvette Enthusiasts have fun this app as much as I do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    so its updated, it beautiful cool once you know what to do, so basically it tells you what a corvette would be worth and it has probably every option and feature there was, as well as some other condition options to know what the corvette would be worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Does not work I entered my year and clicked start. It next asked me what model and I can't obtain past that. Using GS6E

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Awsome application Amazing information on corvettes, its a must have application for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Amazing I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Application does not work I downloaded it and I enter the year of my vehicle but then after that its completely unresponsive. It sounds like this would be an amazing application but it just won't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Not bad. Looks like some work has been place into it by a Vette lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    keeps freezing up at 1962

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Amazing! The info that you can search here is incredible, I didn't know about the existence of a lot of Corvettes that I saw in the app. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Perfect All Corvette fans should this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Loved it This application is beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Perfect reference! This is a amazing reference for Corvette owners. I have used it several times to determine the accurate value of the different Corvettes that I have seen for sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CorvetteDNA Plus Corvette Info [App]  2019-8-26 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    Amazing mag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    I like the magazine but I despise the automatic subscription renewal ! I tried immediately to cancel because of it . But they refused to allow me cancel It’s a ripoff strategy reminiscent of the old door to door crooks and scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    This is the best magazine for Corvette nuts. They have buyers tutorials if you are in the market, but the are unrealistically high. I bought a '96 Collector edition for 1/2 what they said it was worth from a dealer. The Tech nerd column and frequent how to do it columns are worth the all by themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband & he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    I own a C3 Vette. I subscribe to this magazine because there are always interesting articles about Vette owners and their Vettes. It also often contains current valuations, hints on investing in various models, and info on some repairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    Amazing for Corvette fans. I recently picked up a Corvette, so I have the fever! Awesome Vettes, attractive photography, and a interesting tech section that answers reader's questions on issues with their cars. Just re-subscribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    If you are looking for a magazine about your Corvette, then I recommened this magazine. Much better that most on the shop today. It is not inexpensive in today's magazine however well worth the price.Up to date mechanical information, amazing images and several interesting articles in each edition. The ads I also search helpful in findng Corvett parts. I just renewed for a second year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    Amazing magazine, but would prefer more articles about OEM restorations and less about modified cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Begin crash Description is not poor but cannot even begin it. Its crashing right after opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Not 1 au quake shown Not 1 of the latest six quake recorded were shown on this app. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Still need to improve fonts and labels size Fonts and labels still look little after the update....specially for GS4...need custom notifications...willing to if need it...keep improving, amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Went obtain Earth quake you mass obtain redi ago Red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Crashing Not working on S7 Edge...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    The font is so little I'm unable to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Keeps shutting down I haven't been able to begin the application because it immediately shuts down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Crashes Doesn't even begin on nexus 5. Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Like the information but I would like more complete filters Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Very Nice Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    When I select all sources not all earthquakes are displayed. I have to select source of seismic data going region by region to see them all :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Doesnt work with Android device Samsung S6 Edge Unable to access and begin application as it crashes and goes back to my phone home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    It s no even opening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    More faster,more acurate than other apps. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Got it downloaded bought custom alert and it stopped working. Added to favs , went back to see and blank screen. Beautiful poor when it stops working right after you download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Mods [App]  2019-6-13 13:17

    It doesn't work. It won't allow me make an acc and the buttons don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    Amazing magazine. I allow all my other magazine subscriptions expire except for this one. Very informative, covers a wide range of subjects, every months problem covers one Corvette of each generation. I love the Tech Nerd questions and answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette Magazine []  2020-7-21 21:14

    I've been a Corvette owner for a while now and have read a lot of various magazines that with these cars. I like this one the best by far. The articles are always amazing and not limited to one generation or another, the tech adviser is excellent, the pictures are amazing and the ads are always a amazing resource. I will continue to and read this perfect publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Ci vuole la lente Scritto troppo piccolo, no multilanguage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Very Accurate!!! I've used a lot of apps this is one is simple to read. Its a must have. ESPECIALLY NOWADAYS! !!! You can set alerts for your location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Terribly disappointing! Fails to even begin on both HTC One on the Sprint network and Galaxy Note 5 on the AT&T network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Bug It wont't allow me begin it, i uninstalled it nd installed it again and it just won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Does not begin Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Present all earthquake information and more! Does unbelievable job. The best application in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Amazing I like it from another apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Lousy setting Need to be able to set the distance from your zone for quakes. Living in Alaska it doesn't do much for me showing quake in the Indian ocean. Also after setting the distance to miles it still shows every thing in clicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Not bad. Really needs an alarm warning like the nz one when a quake happens, otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Information comes up with such a little font you can barely read. 5 stars if you fix the font to cover at least half the viewing screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    OZ EARTHQUAKE APP IT'S JUST THE APP I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AND ONLY CON IS THE YELLOW MAGNITUDE NUMBERS WHICH ARE ILLEGIBLE AND FORCING THE EYES. WOULD APPRECIATE AN ORANGE OR ANY OTHER COLOR WHICH CAN EASILY BE READ. THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Crash Dosn't begin on note 3 lollipop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Plus - Map, Info, Alerts & News [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Tell me wish is a Earthqueke in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Seems to do what it's supposed to. There's a handy link to hidden phone settings from within this app, where you can see more detailed diagnostic information about your connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    False positive that volte is active when it's clearly not supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Now I can check my network strength πŸ’ͺ at anytime @ all the hardware info with single touch. Must have application in every mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    It works..Thank You So Much..I obtain Volte with simple method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Amazing work, able to resolve my internet issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Amazing application to know volte is active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Works well when I need it to πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Volte issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    This application is amazing but calls are not going and incoming calls are telling the busy. then what is solution' ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Amazing application to check network and device. similar details...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Can volte supported in asus 2 laser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Amazing i am able to access internet with this, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Really amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    false

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Perfect application that quickly solved my volte setting issue. The MVNO CSR rep had not a clue how to fix. Enabled volte setting myself with 2 fast steps. BIG THANK YOU !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    I solved Volte issue in my redmi note 3 within 2 minutes. Thank you for your support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Able to check my custom OS Version, Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Useless app... Don't Install...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    cepat bah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    I am not able to enable VoLTE..Please to tell how to enable it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    One the best application volte plus. To check volte status. Very useful application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Gives usefull information abt. 4G VOLTE status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Amazing app, perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Thanks to developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VoLTE Plus - Know device volte status & other info [App]  2020-7-25 13:43

    Goog aap, helps me check volty status

    0  



    Search Cloud

    e p minerals 9825 all purpose absorbent reviews 3 pack wet floor sign cone 4 sided caution wet floor sign bilingual wet floor signs for office restaurant restroom reviews microtech quality sanitizing mat with drying carpet included anti slip footbath disinfecting reviews holikme 2 pack dryer vent cleaner kit dryer lint brush vent trap cleaner long flexible refrigerator coil brush reviews hardy diagnostics c6621 criterion potato dextrose agar dehydrated culture reviews malt extract agar powder 300 grams reviews dawn professional pot and pan detergent regular scent 1 gallon reviews bcp 50pcs plastic clear color graduated vial tube with screw orange caps reviews driak 6 sockets transparent plastic test tubes rack centrifuge tube rack used for 10ml centrifuge tube reviews furniturer low standing locker organizer side end table office file storage cabinet with mdf top reviews thermo nano connector for ultimate 3000 rslcnano systems reviews banjo ls220 20 mesh screen reviews potassium nitrate high purity milled reagent grade 4 lbs 4 pounds reviews gorse 12 pack liquid droppers for kids silicone and plastic pipettes with bulb tip 5 ml eye dropper for candy molds reviews dgzzi am4 backplane back durable cpu heatsink bracket motherboard cpu fan cooling mounting sheet plate for am4 amd socket reviews nxtop 5 pcs aluminium heatsink heat sink module cooler fin 100x25x10mm silver tone reviews gennel 20g grey thermal compound grease heatsink paste for cpu gpu chipset ic ovens cooler cooling reviews leon payne i love you because reviews grits and gravy blues reviews galveston bay reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386