Read cosmic utility reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cosmic utility reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Utility [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Why does it too long to downloud?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Bowling [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Cosmic bowling Can't shut android game or go out i wish my back !!''

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Bowling [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Amazing like pro bowling

    0  


    Add your opinion on cosmic utility or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I playing because SSundee is my my favorite YouTuber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Sounder this is sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Ssundeeis lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Dundee is a amazing advitiser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I just started playing and I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    its fun but... plz nerf the flamethrower πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Only installed it to obtain a code for roblox and the code doesn't work. What a con!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    brilliant, charming, challenging, fair. easy looking puzzles using easy mechanics that require complex solutions. the epitome of amazing puzzle android game design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    I love puzzle android games and this one is definitely in my top 5. Quirky, fun and challenging! This android game should be higher in the rankings so I could have found it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Deceivingly difficult! Attractive android game design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Amazing game, more levels please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Cosmic Express is such a simple, smart, cute and fiendish small puzzler with some true surprises up its sleeve. It's non-linear so when you obtain stuck (there's no if!) you can have a break and test various puzzles. It works perfectly on your phone and is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Challenging, fun. Amazing to have lots of various options when I obtain stuck. Reminds me of The Witness, but this is much better designed in that it builds me up slowly and helps me know what to test next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Elegant puzzle, worth every penny. Kudos to the developer team! Just don't give up solving it and the shortest path is always guaranteed to be wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Very nice puzzle, lovely game. Deplete the battery a lot though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    I wish to give this collection 3.5/5 stars, but I suppose there isn't a button for that! Truly, this poetry collection touched me with its bits of romantic ideas and spiritual imagery sprinkled throughout the pages. It's split into three sections, Saturn, Jupiter, and Venus, each covering various themes and relating to various social times, I felt that, as the poetry moved away from Saturn's themes, the messages became a bit preachy. But while the Jupiter section can feel accusatory, Lenee H. uses some very effective Biblical phrases, which makes the section come across as a scolding rather than a favorite section was Venus, mainly for its depiction of beauty and romance, bitter-sweet musings, and the universe-themed collection being tied together very neatly at the end. I found myself bookmarking page after page after page because I wanted to be able to come back and have fun the feelings I had reading the passages for the first time.If you love themed poetry, especially covering social, political, and spiritual issues, I would recommend giving Lenee H.'s collection a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    Lovely, inspiring, spectacular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    One of the best puzzle android games i know. The premisse is easy (pick up & deliver aliens), but hard to execute. Be prepared for a lot of "oh, this is simple, I'll just ...wait ...I'm stuck" moments. The puzzles are elegant, though: they just need the right approach. which makes it all the more rewarding once you've finished a level . All in all : highly recommended (hint : so are the author's other android games :-) ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Fun, creative, and challenging puzzles. Really enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Pleasingly perplexing pathing puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    One of the best puzzlegames I played. It will hold you challenged for a lot of hours. Especially the later zones and the secret levels are complicated. But it never forces you to do the hard levels, you can also take a break on an easier path for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    This android game is incredible. It is easily the best puzzle android game I have ever played for mobile. It is deceptively hard but with a amazing difficulty curve. A must-get for people who like true puzzle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Very clever and hard puzzles! Price is amazing value, there are a lot of puzzles with varied mechanics and a lot of will take a long time to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Not a poor puzzler. The only problem I have is that it warms my phone up after playing for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Alan hazelden is an awesome puzzle designer and this this android game ranges from clever to dastardly. Check out his android games on is his website too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    One of the very best puzzles to add to your collection. I also recommend trainyard and the sequence for you collectors of the best. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Casino [App]  2019-4-19 13:26

    scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Bowling [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Kitty doggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Bowling [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Please me my did not like android game thanks it is not nice to take from people if we uninstall android game like this one and polar bowler 1 an 2 😬 my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Chicken [App]  2018-6-20 13:0

    this is an amazing game! its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I like Ssundee in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    SSUndee crainer suks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I know u created simulator on Roblox it was uhhhhhh a simulator where u obtain and then more and then u rebirth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Fun android game very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Those floating rocks are so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC CONSCIOUSNESS [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    The author is very bright and such a amazing compilation and explanation of prominent people's lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    I've been slowly working my method through this. The poems are beautifully written and a lot of of them resonate with my own experience. I'm really enjoying it. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    I loved the theme of this and the poetry was amazing. I feel like my soul was spoken to by each of these poems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    Very touching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I did it for ssundee his YouTube is ssundee so go subscribed to him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I love ssundee and this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Its very fun but i cant seem to obtain into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I just started to play and I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Amazing Idea but worthless execution. The android game gets stuck on searching for enemy screen several times making me lose my competition and my gems. Also, when opening a crate, the main page would be still accessible. I warn the developers, if you wont debug this soon enough someone else is going to create a better android game with your idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    It is a amazing android game and I think they should create more android games like cosmic showdown I think it is Awesome hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Raiders [App]  2019-6-9 21:22

    no guide so you have no idea what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Bowling [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Cosmic! Android game has a nice look to it. It's fun to play, but the pins are distant and fuzzy, also the android game could use better ball control. Other than that it's amazing and I think it shows promise. Thanks for allowing me the possibility to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Bowling [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Sooooooooo much fun Amazing android game I would have payed 100$ for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    well crafted puzzles, stunning graphics and hundreds of levels with special fun elements. it for its full price, its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    needs an undo button for when you create a mistake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    A android game well worth your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Amazing game, needs some documentation though. I passed a level but the star is silver instead of gold and wont connect to the next cluster with no explanation why. Edit - I had to search a solution tutorial online and now I feel stupid for not noticing the reason :) Props (and a 5th star) for responding without spoiling the puzzle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Despite my fear of claustrophobic puzzles where you're juggling with limited zone (hello Sokoban) this is absolutely magic. A lot of hours of puzzle work lie ahead of you - such depth to this game. Hopefully you won't be like me and be stuck on Andromeda 14 for weeks. Hopefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Excellent challenge level, and a lot of hours of fun and interesting gameplay. I couldn't have been happier with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Amazing puzzle game. Quite challenging as well, and with the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    An absorption of thought, ingenuity, and satisfaction all wrapped up into a lot of distinguished puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Dancer []  2019-12-31 19:8

    It was amazing to be able to hear it after all of those years with out the hiss of my old reel to reel copy I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    Lenee’s poetry in Cosmic Phases is graceful as she explores the emotions and experiences of life in parallel with the cosmos. Her perspectives are vulnerable and honest. She balances delicateness with bravery in a attractive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Atlas [App]  2020-5-14 21:9

    So fun to zoom around the galaxy on autopilot. The graphics are so well done. Educational for anyone wanting to learn more about planets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Blast [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Sup Sundy best android game I ever played GG BRU GG LOVE nathen Richards #TNG Sundy fan is my acc on cosmic showdown again God /amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    It can't begin the application plz modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I don't like it I love it love it love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    guide does not work i can't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I like it because I watch ssundee view and I'm his fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I wish to know more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    It's funn and wanna say thank you anyone and everyone who created it and also go SUB to SUNDEE ON YT!!!😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Amazing android game created by SSundee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I play because of sundee and because he spent 1m on its

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic JUJU [App]  2019-5-6 13:23

    Love this app! Any time I can add a small more joy to the world, that's a victory for me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Bowling [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Fun Love it,, needs morr balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    amazing puzzle game! reminiscent of another one of my favorites, trainyard. only downside is that the "reset" button looks like an "undo" button, and I hit it all the time just wanting to undo a single track placement but losing everything I've worked out. but that's a little detail, overall the android game is one of the best I've found on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    I hate this android game so much. It's so good. It lured me in with simple opening levels, and then destroyed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Outstanding puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Amazing android game had it in my wishlist for awhile and finally pulled the trigger today. Really sucks you right in, surprised more people haven't dloaded this since its totally addictive and really fun. Just it, totally worth it and you'll love ease of play and challenge show on each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    This is a amazing game. Lots of levels, some of them a bit tricky! But at any point there is always a dozens of levels to choose from. Graphics are a bit flat though and could do with a bit of a polish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Don't allow the graphics fool you, this android game is not easy. But for those up to the challenge there is a lot to explore here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Such a amazing game! So a lot of clever, challenging, elegant puzzles, plus some cute aliens! Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Express [App]  2019-8-16 21:41

    Amazing puzzle android game for passing time and challenging the mind. Recommend!! Thanks developer and hope to play more android games by you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    This collection of poems is a gem. The poems it includes are short, and might appeal especially to people who are fresh to every batch of poetry I've ever read, not every poem moved me, but a lot of did. Some of the poems were unexpectedly wise, philosophically. Some of the poems were unexpectedly wise, is collection is quite good, and I highly recommend it to all. If you are on the fence, it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    This was an absolutely beautifully written collection of poetry. It was touching, deep and filled with hope. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Phases []  2020-1-22 19:7

    Such a amazing read I’d recommend it to any poetry fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC CONSCIOUSNESS [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    What would a normal person say about this app...i think even a mere thought to develop and promote awareness about this subject is reverence itself..much much respect for your hard work and research on a topic the study of which is real purpose in life. Makers of this application has done their homework and now its upto the reader to read...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Dancer []  2019-12-31 19:8

    Still love the music. Looked for this for awhile, now I have it and listen to it often. Thanks . amazing listening. sweet items from the earlier days of my life. brings back amazing memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Most of us are probably here because of ssundee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I think the android game is super awsome you guys always bring out present cool updates and I have fun playing this magnificent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    So so much fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Beautiful well design.. and pls add spectator mode or custom training mode for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I know alphabet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I love this android game it gave me a code on roblox on the android game billionaire simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I think you should add more turents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Cosmic showdown is extremely unbalanced, whenever you are moving up and down between arenas there is only one or two tactics seen in use, and they require the cards of the higher arena. The video test concept is a amazing idea but the cards need to be more interesting, and there need to be more of them in general, and frankly I want anyone else created this android game because there are method too a lot of missed opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmic Showdown [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    How do I do the second training battle?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386