Read cosmos 10 pack of led flash tyre wheel valve cap light for car bike bicycle motorbicycle wheel light tire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cosmos 10 pack of led flash tyre wheel valve cap light for car bike bicycle motorbicycle wheel light tire reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    After reading some of the reviews I was worried about purchasing these dices, & having them flatten my tire. Thankfully I’ve been having them on for about a week now & no flat tires. They arrived sooner than stated & im satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    decent dice caps, dots not painted that good, red o-ring will allow air out so I removed them and they worked great

    0  


    Add your opinion on cosmos 10 pack of led flash tyre wheel valve cap light for car bike bicycle motorbicycle wheel light tire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    Granddaughter loved these so when they came I was surprised at how amazing they really look and the quality for such a low price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    Just as advertised. Fit amazing on my bike. Nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    One of them leaked air and they came apart at removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    The Blue dice gives a nice accent to my bike!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    Look great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    I purchased these for my Dad's 1948 classic Ford Truck. He was thrilled with them which created me very happy. This purchase was a total hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topxome 4pcs Plastic Wheel Stem Tyre Air Valve Dustproof Cap Gold Dice Tire Tyre Valve Caps Bike Auto Truck Tire Valve Dust Cap (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:9

    Valve stem dice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I place these on my RV dually outside wheels. Expect to hear the air hissing as you install them, so be sure to tighten them up all the method even after the hissing stops. You may need two pliers, one to keep the valve stem still and the other to twist it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I've owned and used valve stem extenders in the past and these are some of the cheaper ones that I’ve encountered. They are thin and lightweight and they just don't feel like a high-quality item when you keep them in your hand. With that said, they work for my purpose. I have a Class C RV on a Ford e450 chassis and these do create it easier to obtain to the valve stems on both the front tires and the dual tires on the rear. Due to what feels like not good quality though, I won’t leave these on the tires for fear of leaks… I’ll only place them on when I need to check / add largest gripe about these though, and the main reason for the low rating, is what happens when you first screw them on. When you obtain them on about half way, they begin releasing air and continue releasing air until you obtain them completely screwed on. There’s no method to stop this. I’ve tried them on multiple tires on multiple various cars and I’ve tried screwing them on in a dozens of various ways (fast, slow, at various angles, etc.). But nothing matters, you just have to accept the fact that you are going to lose a considerable amount of air when you place them on. I’m not sure if this is a defect or just the method that these are designed / intended to work but I’ve never experienced this with other valve stem extenders that I’ve used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I understand that to create a profit and satisfy the needs of most people, this needs to be sold as a kit of different angles. That said, when you need only one angle, you have wasted product. These work just fine, but are created out of rather thin material to be used with dually tires of which usually have a higher PSI. Mine are 80 PSI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I purchased this to use on our Class C motorhome as it is difficult to access the valve stems to check tire pressure. At first I thought it would work however, a couple of days into our travel, I noticed on of the tires had a flat. I removed this valve stem for the original one, filled the tire with air, then all was amazing thereafter. The end effect is this valve stem caused the tire to go flat. Thank goodness I noticed this before getting back on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    These worked amazing for my app on our 2018 FR3 30DS, Ford F53 chassis. I used two together on the rear outer tires, this got the valve stem to where I can actually check, fill and mount my TPMS easily. I used the other in the set for the front tire, again, now I can fill, check, and tpms without pulling the wheel cover. Amazing purchase, don't leak, you just have to install them tightly. I did add a touch of blue thread lock as I installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Bought these to extend the length of the stems on my RV so I can fill them easier. I have to say they worked great. If you have a hard to reach stem then these will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Fit amazing on my 2016 Ram 3500. Makes getting to the inside dually so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    These tire valve extenders do the job and are quality built. Now I can obtain to all the tire valves that used to be hard to obtain to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    No leaks. I used on the dualies in my motorhome and to obtain the proper angle I used 2 per tire, now I can very easily place air in those 2 outer rear tires. Even though they are on very solid I was concerned they might loosen up due to vibration or centrifugal force so I installed rubber stem stabilizers and now they are fixed solid in center of ing. checking air pressure and adding air is now quick and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TK-KLZ 6-Pack Chrome 45 Degree 90 Degree 135 Degree Angled Wheel Tire Tyre Valve Stem Extension Adapter for Car Motorcycle Bike Truck RV's Scooter Universal Extenders (Valve stem Extensions) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I liked that I could air up the rear outside tires on my dually set up using these. Once filled to 95lbs I left them on drove to Yellowstone and back to San Diego with no issues. Next time out the valve extender on one tire moved causing the tire to deflate. So I think I will use these to inflate tires but remove them afterwards to avoid this issue. Could have been a disaster. In my case a compressor was close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    Okay, I know these are not expansive and I'm really not too upset. But figured I might save someone else the time.I had my old ones stolen off my fresh truck, and figured "Why buy 2 for $8 when I can buy 20 for $6.. Needless to say, from a distance it's fine, but they don't thread all the method down the valve stem so the copper portion is exposed and stands out versus my gloss black 22's looking beautiful cheap. I don't know if these were just created for vehicles with short small valve stems, but I want I would have known they don't fit amazing on full sized cars before I purchased and place the $6 towards a $10 set of really nice ones. Now I'll be paying $12-15 for 2 cause it's a hassle for me to ship things back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    I actually used these for the inside of storage cabinets where screws came through the cabinet. (I had an item attached to the outside) I filled the cap with putty & placed over the screw end. Issue solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    I required them, so I bought them. Beautiful cheap and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    I ultimately purchased these after considering steel caps, aluminum caps, and different other brands of plastic. Apparently not all of these are equal. Some of the plastic types are very cheaply created and the threading is poor. I have preferred aluminum and other metal types in the past but got turned off by corrosion (and also by their higher cost - especially when someone decides to steal a couple). I am very glad that I read reviews and bought this particular brand. The value is good; they are well made; the threads are done as they should be....basically, these are really amazing replacement valve caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    The valve caps to our vehicle tires starting breaking off at the tops, and we bought these as replacements both for now and for the future. They fit vehicle tires and bicycle tires. They aren't anything special, of course, just valve caps, but the price was right. With twenty to the pack, I doubt I'll ever have to buy replacements again.-- Debbie Lee Wesselmann

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    From the other reviews, I must be the only person that had this issue but they don't fit. I tried on our vehicle and a few other things, and the caps just slide on rather than thread on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    The valve caps look exactly as advertised. I'm surprised by the quality. When I took them out of the bag I first noticed how sturdy they are. The plastic is thick and very rigid. The threading on the inside goes all the method to the cap so it really fully covers the entirety of the tire valve. MUCH better quality than the caps that came on the vehicles in my household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    These special looking bright green tire valve caps came with my fresh vehicle and looked kind of cool. But I had to order replacements because they do not keep up over time since they are created of flimsy plastic and not rubber. I had three which failed on my vehicle (the originals). If you tighten them too tight the heads will shear off. The others will simply break over time. But I liked the look and bought a 20 pack, knowing I will be replacing them over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    It fits, 20 package was a bit excessive but w/e. I am writing a review for plastic tire valve caps. What am I doing with my life?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus Plastic Tyre Valve Dust Caps for Car, Motorbike, Trucks, Bike and Bicycle, 20 Pack (Black) []  2020-6-20 19:13

    I bought these to have a few spares because everytime I go to the dealer to have my tires rotated or filled to correct pressure they forget to replace them or simply screw them on too loosely and they fall off shortly after. They fit excellent on my vehicle and my wife's vehicle a Honda accord and Honda civic. Thinking of buying a package of colourful ones to maybe give the mechanics a "reminder" to replace the brightly colourful valve caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    Product as stated, not that super cheap tin ones you can Squish barely holding them. Threads and seals good.Did it add 15 hp. Nope.Did it up the resale value. 🤔Does it work as intended. es it stick out/extend a small further then Cheap O black plastic caps. Yes.Did it create me feel overcome with joy. Sure.Did it spoil Avengers End game. Nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    These valve stem caps are too long. How can you obtain that wrong? The cap just needs to cover the threads, and not much more. On my Highlander, these caps method more than cover the threads, and actually tighten versus the shoulder below the threads, so I doubt the rubber seal even touches the top of the stem. Amazing grief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    These Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps appear to be well created and are amazing looking, too. I like the seals and I am sure they will latest a long time and hold dirt and grime out of the insides of the valve core mechanics. At first they seemed to be somewhat off when started onto the valve stems but they tightened up quite well. I don't know how long they will latest but I expect at least five years service from them, hence the four-star rating on the durability. They are certainly created of amazing enough materials, but I just don't know if they will stay tight for the length of time I expect. But I would buy them again right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    These are nice! They’re valve caps and not much to them, but they are all aluminum construction (not Aluminum casing with plastic thread insert). I’m sure the color will fade in time, but that’s not a huge deal. I’m confident they will still e 10 package was excellent for us. 6 went to our camper and the other 4 went to a passenger vehicle. And 10 for less that $10 all aluminum construction is a amazing the only thing you would probably need to consider are the size of the caps. These are created a small longer than your standard vehicle valve threads. I posted pictures to present the difference. Our camper has longer threaded valves versus our passenger vehicle has a shorter doesn’t look poor on our passenger car, but just be aware of that. It’s excellent for us because it covered entirely the longer threads.Hope this review helps. 9 August 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    The tire pressure monitor gauge illuminated on my dashboard, and as you would expect, I decided to check my tires for pressure and fill with air as needed.Except that the nice, shiny valve caps that I purchased wouldn't come off. I couldn't obtain them off with my fingers. I couldn't obtain them off using a pair of pliers. I couldn't obtain them off after penetrating oil and anti-corrosion solvent on the threads and using two pair of pliers on the valve cap and valve e tire quoted me $65 per tire to remove the tire, replace the valve stem and sensor, and remount it. I figured if I was going to be paying $260, I'd at least test my hand first, so I broke out the Dremel, place a cutting wheel on it, and chop one of them off. A few nicks on the valve stem threads, but it came e that white gunk in the threads of the valve stem, and in the threads of the cap? That's the corrosion that had locked the valve caps to the valve thread. Those weren't coming off any other method than being chop NOT buy this trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    This is my first poor review ever, and I usually say nothing when I obtain a poor product but I am sick and tired of Amazon allowing sellers to sell junk. These caps may be created of amazing aluminum, but whoever was in charge of machining them allowed them to be bored too deep. The threads bottom out before the rubber seal can come into contact with the top of the valve stem. Therefore they will do nothing to stop a leaking valve. This is an problem of common sence. I noticed that there would be an problem the moment I took them out of the bag. I can't believe that the people who created these did not know there would be a problem. I also can't believe how a lot of people left a 5 star review. Didn't they message that the threads were bottoming out when they installed them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    We bought the tire valve caps to replace some we lost from our 45 foot long, 13 foot tall Class A motorhome. Before buying the Valve-Loc tire valve caps, when we rolled into our campsite, people would gawk at the size and nice paint job of the RV. We have noticed that people now first message the valve caps. We have heard comments like “Man! Those valve caps are so shiny & sleek! Where did you obtain those”? Our RV, which has a 605 HP diesel engine, used to obtain approximately 5 or 6 miles to the gallon. Due to the Valve-Loc tire valve cap’s sleek and innovative design, our RV miles per gallon appears to have ballooned up to 20 miles per gallon. I still cannot believe Valve-Loc place 10 valve caps for this low price. I would heartily endorse this product and be their well compensated spokesman in any future TV commercials. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    Product as stated, not that super cheap tin ones you can Squish barely holding them. Threads and seals good.Did it add 15 hp. Nope.Did it up the resale value. 🤔Does it work as intended. es it stick out/extend a small further then Cheap O black plastic caps. Yes.Did it create me feel overcome with joy. Sure.Did it spoil Avengers End game. Nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    They looked ok, then started twisting them on...kept twisting and twisting and twisting until they went all the method to the base of the steam at which I realized right away they did not even touch the rubber seal in these caps... They are simply method too deep and I really don't understand why they would even need to be this long for any valve stem on any car... I'll hold the factory plastic caps in put until i search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    I place these on my 03 Excursion to dress up the Limited rims. They feel like they are well made, look amazing and you obtain 10 for a fairly low price. But out of the 10 I received 3 would not thread correctly even when installed with a bit of white lithium grease. I assume now this is why you obtain so a lot of in a package which is misleading when it comes to the actual value. Look amazing and installed easily when the threading was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    These look very nice on my vehicle! After noticing a missing valve cap on my 2018 GMC Terrain I searched for replacement caps that looked amazing and appeared reliable. There are lots of options! I knew I didn’t wish to replace all four valve caps with plan black rubber caps. I was pleasantly surprised to search this 10 package for a very read price. If I had to create another valve stem purchase I would absolutely buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    I place these on my 03 Excursion to dress up the Limited rims. They feel like they are well made, look amazing and you obtain 10 for a fairly low price. But out of the 10 I received 3 would not thread correctly even when installed with a bit of white lithium grease. I assume now this is why you obtain so a lot of in a package which is misleading when it comes to the actual value. Look amazing and installed easily when the threading was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    The color is nice and the photos accurately represent the product but design is not good and the manufacturing consistency is poor. I have tried these on several sets of wheels and have had to modify or discard every cap. There are two main problems.1. The caps are too long, the lip hits the base of the valve stem or TPM sensor and will not create contact between the top of the valve stem and rubber seal inside the cap. This will lead to a slow leak over time.2. The threads on SOME caps don't go all the method to the seal, this means that they do not thread all the method onto the valve stem and again this will lead to a slow leak over time.I was able to solve the first issue by grinding down the overall length of the cap. I don't have a amazing method to solve the second issue so I ended up tossing several least they come in a 10 package so I was able to search 4 that worked for my set of wheels, with some grinding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    They looked ok, then started twisting them on...kept twisting and twisting and twisting until they went all the method to the base of the steam at which I realized right away they did not even touch the rubber seal in these caps... They are simply method too deep and I really don't understand why they would even need to be this long for any valve stem on any car... I'll hold the factory plastic caps in put until i search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    This is my first poor review ever, and I usually say nothing when I obtain a poor product but I am sick and tired of Amazon allowing sellers to sell junk. These caps may be created of amazing aluminum, but whoever was in charge of machining them allowed them to be bored too deep. The threads bottom out before the rubber seal can come into contact with the top of the valve stem. Therefore they will do nothing to stop a leaking valve. This is an problem of common sence. I noticed that there would be an problem the moment I took them out of the bag. I can't believe that the people who created these did not know there would be a problem. I also can't believe how a lot of people left a 5 star review. Didn't they message that the threads were bottoming out when they installed them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    If you’re like me, then you hate releasing precious air. I sucked it in and dangit ::slams fist:: I will not allow it go-Sorry I passed out again. Anyways these valve stem covers hold my precious air where it belongs, inside my tir-Sorry I passed out again. Plus they look amazing and support you live your best life when you pull up for an air check because the service attendant will see these fancy caps and know you’re a baller ev-Sorry. Even though you’re hoopty couldn’t be called a whip even if you covered it in braided lve android game recognize valve android game nus, you could buy a dozen packa of these metal badboys and create the worl-Sorry. The worlds most unpleasant stress ball! It’s called art and it’s classy. Look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    If you’re like me, then you hate releasing precious air. I sucked it in and dangit ::slams fist:: I will not allow it go-Sorry I passed out again. Anyways these valve stem covers hold my precious air where it belongs, inside my tir-Sorry I passed out again. Plus they look amazing and support you live your best life when you pull up for an air check because the service attendant will see these fancy caps and know you’re a baller ev-Sorry. Even though you’re hoopty couldn’t be called a whip even if you covered it in braided lve android game recognize valve android game nus, you could buy a dozen packa of these metal badboys and create the worl-Sorry. The worlds most unpleasant stress ball! It’s called art and it’s classy. Look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-8-8 19:25

    These are very beautiful valve stem caps that look amazing versus the dark gray wheel-finish on my wife's 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The fit is good, but I noticed that they exhibited a mild resistance to removal when I adjusted the tire pressure about a month after I place them on. That problem was easily alleviated with a very light coating of clean engine oil applied to the threads of the stem with my thumb and forefinger prior to re-installation. A month later, I was able to remove them just as easily as the old rubber-type caps. Amazing value and quick shipping. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    These valve stem caps are too long. How can you obtain that wrong? The cap just needs to cover the threads, and not much more. On my Highlander, these caps method more than cover the threads, and actually tighten versus the shoulder below the threads, so I doubt the rubber seal even touches the top of the stem. Amazing grief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valve-Loc Tire Valve Caps (10-Pack) Universal Stem Covers for Cars, SUVs, Bike and Bicycle, Trucks, Motorcycles | Heavy-Duty | Airtight Seal | Hexagon Design| Light-Weight Aluminum Alloy | Screw-On []  2020-11-1 18:33

    We bought the tire valve caps to replace some we lost from our 45 foot long, 13 foot tall Class A motorhome. Before buying the Valve-Loc tire valve caps, when we rolled into our campsite, people would gawk at the size and nice paint job of the RV. We have noticed that people now first message the valve caps. We have heard comments like “Man! Those valve caps are so shiny & sleek! Where did you obtain those”? Our RV, which has a 605 HP diesel engine, used to obtain approximately 5 or 6 miles to the gallon. Due to the Valve-Loc tire valve cap’s sleek and innovative design, our RV miles per gallon appears to have ballooned up to 20 miles per gallon. I still cannot believe Valve-Loc place 10 valve caps for this low price. I would heartily endorse this product and be their well compensated spokesman in any future TV commercials. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

    This air compressor has helped me soo much and has saved me a lot of cash also. I got this because I have a slow leak in one of my vehicle tires so I have to fill it up once every 5 days so this is amazing for that plus I like to hold it in my trunk just in case I obtain a flat while I'm not at home and I really like that it has LED lights because they come in handy if anything happens at night. This inflator is super simple to use I can just set it to the psi I need and it will shut it's self off when that psi is reached and because it has a LED display it is really simple to use even if you don't have a lot of knowledge about vehicle maintenance. It is also really light weight and portable. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

     All I did was turn on my engine, plug it into the lighter socket, set the Pressure to 32 psi, and allow it do it's thing for a few minutes. It automatically turned off the air once it reached it's set point. SO EASY AND CONVENIENT. No more having to create a unique trip to the gas station, and questioning how accurate their beat up air pump pecially helpful for emergencies on the road. It has a flashlight on the side and it turns into red SOS blinking lights with just an additional push of the power button.I should have gotten one of these sooner. These are not the same bulky and massive air pumps of the past. This one is ultra lightweight and super portable. I even wondered how effective it could be, judging from the heft and looks of it. It proved to live up to it's promise. Not only amazing for Vehicle Tires, but it comes with 1 additional fuse, and 3 various hints for different items, like pool furniture, beds, and bike tires!SATISFIED. I RECOMMEND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

    This tire inflator air pump is simple to use..fast inflation more strong less noisy and more 's also excellent to take camping to inflate an air mattress float or toys for the children very usefulit has a unique grab handle with two coed storage, this compact vehicle pumps utilize the most creative and considerate design really convenient for everyday use. it comes with 4 additional valve adaptors not only for the vehicle but also excellent for the bike, motorbike,pool toys,sports balls and other 's Perfect !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  It is a must when you planing on going to a long trip, this strong convenient machine pump air anywhere you want. I had spent lots of time waiting for support due to the flat tire. It only takes min and the tires are ready to comes with a led light which is a plus, it works amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    This is a amazing compact air compressor that's excellent for the car. One of the best things about it is that it's very neat. There's a compartment where the vehicle charger plug is placed at the back along with a neat tutorial to wrap the cable around. The hose for the tire also rests in it's own website compartment and there's even a spot for the included pins. there are rubber feet at the back (or bottom when it's laid down flat with the screen facing up) which avoids having it being tossed around much if you leave it in the vehicle trunk. The LED indicator is simple to read (although I had to send my first one back since it was broken) and the buttons feel solid. Also, and most importantly, it pumps up tires and balls without any ere are 2 main reason I didn't give it 5 stars. The first is that while it's light, the plastic feels just a bit on the brittle side. Not that it IS brittle, but I feel that if I wedge it between something, it could snap. Or if it's dropped on its corner on a hard concrete floor, it'll crack. Again, I'm not saying it IS brittle, it just FEELS that way. Second is that while it pumps air excellently, it sounds cheap... like a "clackity clackity" of a motor which has one less gear than usual to save cost. Those two aside though, it works totally fine and given the price, it's still an perfect buy if you need to have a portable air compressor to hold in your car. I've used it twice already on all the tires of my vehicle and about a few times pumping footballs before a practice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    wanted something little enough to fit in my storage ares under the trunk in my car. this fits well and can inflate all my tires. exactly what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Amazing inflator. Replaced an old pump that had a blown fuse. Very impressed at the time to inflate my tire. I have a bent rim on one tire, so I need to refill my tire about every 4 days. This inflates my tire in no time at all, saves me time from standing in the cold. I love the preset function. I just pre set the psi I need and now I can begin it and obtain back in the vehicle until the pump stops at the designated psi. So convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Our air compressor uses the original special turbocharged movement, which is more powerful, less noisy and more stable.Special grab handle with two cord storage, this compact vehicle pumps utilize the most creative and considerate design, really convenient for everyday use. It comes with 4 additional valve adaptors, not only for the vehicle but also excellent for bike, motorbike, midsize SUV, sports equipment such as swimming rings, pool toys, basketball, soccer, sports balls, and other inflatables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

    My tire pressure has gone down a lot since the weather got colder, and my gas mileage is suffering. I got this because I am tired of forking out $1.50 every time I need some air. Who wants to pay for air??? I just hooked this thing up to my cigarette lighter, set the pressure I wanted in the tire, and turned it on. It cuts off when the tire gets to the correct pressure. It does take a few mins for each one, but that gave me a possibility to obtain my vehicle cleaned out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

    Our air compressor uses the original special turbocharged movement, which is more powerful, less noisy and more stable.Special grab handle with two cord storage, this compact vehicle pumps utilize the most creative and considerate design, really convenient for everyday use. It comes with 4 additional valve adaptors, not only for the vehicle but also excellent for bike, motorbike, midsize SUV, sports equipment such as swimming rings, pool toys, basketball, soccer, sports balls, and other inflatables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    This air compressor has helped me soo much and has saved me a lot of cash also. I got this because I have a slow leak in one of my vehicle tires so I have to fill it up once every 5 days so this is amazing for that plus I like to hold it in my trunk just in case I obtain a flat while I'm not at home and I really like that it has LED lights because they come in handy if anything happens at night. This inflator is super simple to use I can just set it to the psi I need and it will shut it's self off when that psi is reached and because it has a LED display it is really simple to use even if you don't have a lot of knowledge about vehicle maintenance. It is also really light weight and portable. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    For the longest time I had a very older style air pump where I had to hold checking on it to create sure it didn't over pump. I dreaded going to the gas station to wait in line and have to ask the cashier to turn it on which is why I bought one previously. After buying this air compressor I was shocked on how simple it was to use. Literally set it at the psi of your choice and do what you need to do. The digital screen is a plus and now I dont have to guess where the psi is with the manual needle. I can't wait to use it this summer when I go camping with the children since you can use it to pump air to almost everything. It has various hints to fit all my inflatables as well. I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    Didn’t work in my 2014 E350 lighter socket. Even tried back up fuse. Does work in my wife’s Lexus but I need it for my vehicle so that didn’t support at all. Trying a replacement to see if a fluke. Really like design and options so I hope the next one works.UPDATE: fresh item sent and works amazing so far. Love the ease of use, the auto-cutoff when it hits set psi, lightweight, fast and quiet. Hope it stays working as it’s a amazing product so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I purchased because my mother has a slow leak in one of her vehicle tires. I didnt have time to take her tire in just yet. I purchased this to keep her over and for future e product its self is great. Little and portable. Has a digital LCD screen that lights up. Long cord and has a handle Quick inflation of the tires. The best part is that you set it to the desired psi and it auto stops. I also chose this one because it has a light for her to use as well as an sos light if she needs support on the side of the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

     All I did was turn on my engine, plug it into the lighter socket, set the Pressure to 32 psi, and allow it do it's thing for a few minutes. It automatically turned off the air once it reached it's set point. SO EASY AND CONVENIENT. No more having to create a unique trip to the gas station, and questioning how accurate their beat up air pump pecially helpful for emergencies on the road. It has a flashlight on the side and it turns into red SOS blinking lights with just an additional push of the power button.I should have gotten one of these sooner. These are not the same bulky and massive air pumps of the past. This one is ultra lightweight and super portable. I even wondered how effective it could be, judging from the heft and looks of it. It proved to live up to it's promise. Not only amazing for Vehicle Tires, but it comes with 1 additional fuse, and 3 various hints for different items, like pool furniture, beds, and bike tires!SATISFIED. I RECOMMEND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

     Got this because we bought an old vehicle for our teenagers, we wish to create sure they have a tire inflators in their trunk at all time just in case. To our surprise this air compressor works really well, so compact, and it inflated quite fast, also it has a digital gage to clearly present the psi, which is a must for a car-retard like me. According to the user menu, you can also inflate balls, and or bike tires, I haven’t tried to do that yet, but may need that in the future. Overall this is a version nice air compressor, amazing price, and nice size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

    My tire pressure has gone down a lot since the weather got colder, and my gas mileage is suffering. I got this because I am tired of forking out $1.50 every time I need some air. Who wants to pay for air??? I just hooked this thing up to my cigarette lighter, set the pressure I wanted in the tire, and turned it on. It cuts off when the tire gets to the correct pressure. It does take a few mins for each one, but that gave me a possibility to obtain my vehicle cleaned out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this portable air compressor is. First off, it has a nice design such that the power cord wraps up nicely around the 4 tabs on the back of this unit and there is a huge storage slot on the side that houses the compressor air hose. Once you plug it into a cigarette light adapter, the front LCD display lights up and has two numbers. It has a nice set point for the pressure target which is the little top number and a larger number for current air pressure. You set your tire pressure limit, connect to the tire and turn it on. Since these small air compressors are notoriously slow, the set point allows you to walk away and not monitor the progress. When the set point limit is reached, the unit shuts off. It even comes with a light that can be used as a flashlight or as a flashing red hazard life. Not overly bright, but better than nothing. Solidly built and am happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    Perfect product for a amazing number of reasons. First this has a cable for vehicle which means no running out of battery. Second, you can set the desired pressure to avoid constant monitoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

    This air compressor is a amazing device. It fills up care tires, bike tires, inner tubes, rafts, .everything. I place it in my vehicle since I hold getting flats from nails during construction in my neighborhood. It is a nice little size and really simple to use. It tells you exactly how much air you are putting in so you don't overfill. This would be a amazing bonus idea too. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I like the pump! It is not only used for your tire but also for the football, basketball, etc. very useful tool! To me it is very convenient because I had to look for a gas station once I had the flat tires, and every time I got to insert four quarters maybe more. Some recommendations I would like to give the manufacturer, the first one is the noise. Be honestly, when I firstly turn on the tool it really scared me. It is a small bit loud. The other thing is the operation style. This tool is only can be used when it connects to the car. I thought it will be excellent if the tool uses both vehicle battery connection and a rechargeable battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

    Always be prepared is my motto. I believe that every vehicle should have a portable air compressor in the truck. When my son got his first car, I went searching for another one. This compressor is little at less than 7 inches by 8 inches. It is powered by the vehicle cigarette lighter port and has a long cable to reach all of a vehicle or SUV’s tires. There is a built in light which is handy if you are stuck in the dark or need it to flash a red emergency light for help. It also comes with several various tire and ball attachments. I often use mine to inflate my basketball when it gets low on air. There is an LCD screen to set the requested pressure and you can input the pressure in various formats. You really never know you need this until you are stuck and will be really glad you have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    This is a amazing small unit. Not only is it simple to use, it:1. will give you a pressure reading even if the tire, etc. has a greater pressure than the current setting.2. I have never seen a better connection to the tire's valve stem. My experience is that air starts leaking when you test to connect to the valve stem, and if you have difficulty, you could lose a lot of pressure. I pushed this on the stem, and only got a short burst of air when I flipped lever.I gave it 5 stars for accuracy. I did not test to check this, as I have used a lot of pressure gauges and used a lot of tire inflators and they are all over the board. I am looking for consistency.I reserve the right to pan this item if it fails before I believe it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I need to pump my vehicle tires or check the pressure sometimes. Every time I have to go to gas stations and prepare some quarters. It is kind of not convenient. Now after I have this air pump which makes my life much easier. It is very simple to use and nothing need to install. It has very user-friendly design and even my wife can easily use for her car. The size of the air pump is very little to carry it in the car. The wire is long enough for reaching to the back and front tires. I also used it for pump the air for my son’s bike and basketball. So it is a very useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:3

     First what I don't like. It's plastic. That's it. Everything else is great! This tire inflator has a digital screen where you can set your desired air pressure, it has a light that has a couple of modes, like SOS, and flashing lights in case of emergency, and a easy button to turn on and off the air pump. I was impressed by how amazing and fast it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

    I was tired of having to create a unique trip to the gas station just to check the air pressure. I figured it was worth a try. I purchased it and was very surprised with the size of it. It was much smaller than I had anticipated. I wasn't sure it would be amazing being that little and light. However, once I started my car's engine, I only had to plug it in and set the air pressure I required and this little air compressor did the rest. It stops when it reaches the air pressure you set it to. It was so simple and so simple, I couldn't screw it up. The cables were long enough to reach all 4 tires and because it was small, it's so very simple to leave and shop in my car. No more worrying about getting a flat, cept a catastrophic blow out.A nice touch on this item is the LED lights. It has LED lights that can be used as a flashlight or another mode of flashing red LED as a warning to other drivers. This item really puts my mind at ease. I'm so very satisfied with this compared to my mates standard garage air compressor. I really could not be any easier. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

    The portable air compressor is definitely a must have for home as well as in your vehicle. This air compressor definitely came in handy when we were on vacation and decided to purchase some beach inflatables that we easily inflated right at the beach using the compressor in the vehicle by just inserting the attachment into the vehicle adapter auxiliary and filled up our inflatable beach toys very easily. We recently used it on our camping trip and we filled all of our air mattresses and actually helped a fellow camper when their air compressor failed to work. We have not had to use it yet for any of our cars tire but feel very comfortable in its ability to handle the job. This item has definitely been a amazing thing to hold in the vehicle as we travel a lot and found we have used this item on more then one occasion. I would definitely recommend having this air compressor in any car you own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

    This air compressor is a amazing device. It fills up care tires, bike tires, inner tubes, rafts, .everything. I place it in my vehicle since I hold getting flats from nails during construction in my neighborhood. It is a nice little size and really simple to use. It tells you exactly how much air you are putting in so you don't overfill. This would be a amazing bonus idea too. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-2-5 1:8

    My previous DC 12V tire pressure device has been working ok for the latest 20 yrs, and it was a time to test something new. I picked this one for simple digital display. This works well.I like the fact that once you set to the correct PSI, it will charge without you frequently checking it, and it will automatically stop once the correct PSI has been reached. It also has a meter to present how close the current pressure is to the PSI tire had only 21 PSI and I am glad I caught it early enough as it was rather difficult to determine the PSI visually.Flashing lights are also helpful in case you have to alert others on the road. Now I am carrying it all the time in my trunk! Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindGallop Portable Air Compressor Tire Inflator Air Pump for Car Tires DC 12V Tire Pump with Gauge Valve Adaptors LED Light for Automobiles Bike Motorbike Basketball Inflatables (Silver) []  2020-11-11 18:38

    I have air compressor at home, but I am looking a little one like this for the vehicle just in case. When I first saw the box I didn’t believe that it is an air pump. I never thought it will be able to make such pressure to pump air inside my vehicle tires. But to my surprise this small light weight air compressor stands up all my expectation. The sound is fairly quiet, and it is able to pump air inside the tire within short time. The cigarette connection wire which comes with this kit is long enough so that I can reach out back tires without any difficulty. This long wire can be perfectly hid on the side of air compressor compartment. There is another compartment as well to withhold the air pipe as well. So it will occupy less zone on my car’s trunk. It is so simple to operate. It comes with 4 additional valve adapters, not only for the vehicle but also excellent for bike, motorbike, midsize SUV, sports equipment. I just need to set the target pressure and press the button. Then it will begin to pump air and auto stop after that pressure is reached. I tested it to inflate 4 sedan tires from 27-28psi to 35psi in less than 1 min each. I don’t have to watch on the screen to monitor the current pressure which will be more convenient while using this. And If I ever use this on night it has a built in amazing LED light, too. It seems reliable so far after months of having it, and if that changes I'll modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-1-31 22:34

    Better than expected. They are nonmagnetic metal, presumably aluminum. I scratched inside one with a pen knife and did not obtain shavings so if it is aluminum, it's beautiful hard or perhaps alloyed with another metal like tin. I don't know why some people say these caps are plastic. Either some folks don't know what they're talking about or these caps come from several sources and the material varies. The former is more likely. Inside the end is a rubber seal ring, a nice additional touch that helps seal out contaminants and could support hold the cap from loosening. Textured exterior provides grip to tighten enough that a thief has to work for its stolen caps. The gray color sort of matches the factory alloy wheels on my 2016 CX5 note: these caps fit standard valve stems used on most vehicles and light trucks in the globe built during the past seventy years or so. Some massive trucks and off street machines have larger diameter valve stems. If you have a Komatsu W250C wheel loader, for example, these won't fit. Yes they will fit your Chevy, Subaru, Jaguar, Porsche, or Fiat, etc., if you really need to use valve stem caps with Mazda logos on them. For a bicycle with presta valve stems, I don't think these will fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-1-31 22:34

    They look nice on my 335i, after going a few months with 2 caps missing (someone stole 2), I decided to check amazon for fresh ones. These look great, after getting a small break dust on them, they blend right in ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-9-20 19:36

    They’re pricey for what you get, but they do look nice. If you’re willing to spend the cash you’ll obtain what you’re expecting. One of the caps wouldn’t screw on the valve stem at first so it screwed it on a bicycle stem with a deflated tire so I wouldn’t mess up the stem on the vehicle and whatever the issue was on the cap threads corrected itself. I also used a cotton swab to apply a dab of anti-seize around the threads of each stem because I read the complaints about them getting stuck on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-9-20 19:36

    Look great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-9-20 19:36

    If you live in Fresh England, this product is not for you. Today, I was trying to place air in my tires, but unable to remove the caps due to corrosion. The caps are created of metals, and so are your tires inner tubes. I came to realize there must be a reason why your tire caps are created of rubber.I ended up going to a tire , and spent $50 in order to have my tires inner tube 's not a poor product, but the interior of the cap should have been rubber to prevent the cap and the inner tube from being ere should have been warning signs, such as : To protect your caps from corrosion, be sure to properly lubricate them before attaching them to your inner tube tires.I can go on and on, but I will say this: This product needs to be redesigned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-9-20 19:36

    Like the look of these but the street grime and salt during the winter corroded the cap solid to my tire stem and I couldn’t remove. Had to have the whole stem chop off and replaced. Went back to plastic ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBOOT 8 Pieces Tire Stem Valve Caps Wheel Valve Covers Car Dustproof Tire Cap, Hexagon Shape (Black) []  2020-9-12 19:21

    Do not buy. Color fades after a month. Now pink looking almost. Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBOOT 8 Pieces Tire Stem Valve Caps Wheel Valve Covers Car Dustproof Tire Cap, Hexagon Shape (Black) []  2020-9-12 19:21

    The threads are too deep to fit most vehicle valve stems, so the seal never engages. They did fit our RV and will work fine for metal truck valves threaded all the method down. When they came, the seals are jammed in at an angle, which can easily be corrected with a little flat head screwdriver. If you just need nice looking dust covers, they are fine for any vehicle. If you wish them as a backup versus the chance of a leaking Schrader valve, it will not work unless the valve is threaded all the method down. When I expressed my disappointment that they would not fit my cars, the company did contact me and offer a refund. Amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBOOT 8 Pieces Tire Stem Valve Caps Wheel Valve Covers Car Dustproof Tire Cap, Hexagon Shape (Black) []  2020-9-12 19:21

    These caps do just what you'd expect them to. The metal is better than the plastic ones you'll usually find, and the color choices let you to either add some style to your wheels or have the caps blend in with your wheels. Not sure I would go out and buy these to replace valve caps I already have, but I required a set anyway because some jerk stole mine off my truck one day while I was parked at the train station. I have black alloy wheels and I think these caps blend in a small better with the wheels. Not sure they'll do anything to deter the next jerk from stealing them, but they are threaded a small deeper than regular caps and take a small longer to obtain on and off, so maybe the fact that it takes a small longer will deter the next thief and they'll move on to the vehicle next to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBOOT 8 Pieces Tire Stem Valve Caps Wheel Valve Covers Car Dustproof Tire Cap, Hexagon Shape (Black) []  2020-9-12 19:21

    Do not and I mean do not use these if you wish to ever fill all of your tires. I place these on my F250 in May of 2019. My tires keep air beautiful well and I'm not concerned about 3 psi low. Today I decided to fill as I was 5 psi low on a 60 psi normal fill. I can not obtain these things off. They are dissimilure metal from the brass valve stems and now I'm banking on cheap valve covers costing me over 150 on each tire for fresh sensors to obtain them off. My TPMS is built into the valve stems these have mellecularly welded themselves to my valve stems. I did rate a 5 for durability as well they are never coming off. I also place them into my trailer that utilizes the Ford trailer TPMS sensors which are the same thing as my 250 sensors. So $150*8=$1200 amazing deal for some nice looking cheap valve covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBOOT 8 Pieces Tire Stem Valve Caps Wheel Valve Covers Car Dustproof Tire Cap, Hexagon Shape (Black) []  2020-9-12 19:21

    2 Month Review: after 2 months of having these on my car, they are are now pink (faded red). Soon they will not have any color on them. I have not done anything crazy with my vehicle other then go to work and back home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBOOT 8 Pieces Tire Stem Valve Caps Wheel Valve Covers Car Dustproof Tire Cap, Hexagon Shape (Black) []  2020-9-12 19:21

    So, initially, I loved these. I place 4 on my Ford and 4 on our old Honda CRV.When I went to "top off" my air 2 weeks later, these had bonded to my Ford valve stems. Some sort of corrosion / electrolysis, but happened nearly immediately. I was very mad and disappointed, but the composition of my daughter's vehicle valves didn't have this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-1-31 22:34

    Decided to spend about $7 on these on a whim. It turns out these are a really nice set of aluminum valve itial Quality Assessment: They feel solid and the color and emblem look like they will latest years without fading or peeling. I've had these for only about a week, so time will tell how well they actually stand up to the stall: Very simple to install - no issue with threading on the valve stem of my 2018 Honda Accord (factory tires). The caps screw on and cover more of the black valve stem than the primary black caps and fit sthetic Look: Nice gray finish matches my factory wheels. They are a nice touch - the color I chose compliment my wheels without standing out - they really look like OEM caps. Overall a nice replacement for the standard black plastic r the price I would highly recommend these if you are looking for a subtle differentiator between your vehicle and all the others. Also, if they obtain stolen, at least you didn't spend a little fortune for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-1-31 22:34

    I like these on my CX-5. Added a small grease to them as I read some reviews that they were tough to obtain off. No problems with them so far. Worth the cash so far. Time will tell how long they last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-9-20 19:36

    I love these small caps. They are really cute and look so much better than the plain old black rubber caps that came with my car. These are metal so they are a bit more durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-9-20 19:36

    I bought these for my husbands mustang they are really nice moly created I was worried they would look cheap I know sometimes it’s just a cheap sticker but these are very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-1-31 22:34

    Someone stole my golf cart air valve caps. This place me in a quandary. I required to replace them, went to Amazon and saw these. I have the red calipers on my truck and the red Ford caps would be a amazing replacement of the chrome on the black wheels. So, purchased these and who would dream you would obtain compliments on valve stem covers?Superior quality threaded perfectly, and the red is excellent versus the black wheels and red calipers. (I am a female, obviously, a man would not write about coordinating wheel components). The funny thing is that it is men who wish to know where I got these valve stem covers and give compliments.A amazing addition to my truck! Now, I hope no one steals these!Added 12/6/2019:Well, I just noticed I ordered these at the end of April and didn't review until August 2019. So they have been on my truck since May of 2019. I found a guy stealing them in the grocery shop parking lot, he had gotten 1 and evidently was on the 2nd. I yelled, tried a chase, failed. He got 1 and dropped the 2nd. I just wish to add I see questions about fading, corrosion, etc. I wanted to add to my review that the caps still look brand new. I will be buying a 2nd set for in the future as I wish these to be on my truck as long as I own it. My only suggestion to the manufacturer is to offer a 10 pack, I would have purchased that the 1st time around if it was offered. Obviously more cash but less aggravation in the long run. I stand by my original review, these are a superior product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-1-31 22:34

    I have a 2017 Accord Coupe EX-L V-6 Modern Steel Metallic and the Gray go greatwith the color. These screw all the method down, not part method like other brands, onlything is they screw on with LOGO sideways, but they still look good. Amazing Buy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-1-31 22:34

    I bought these for my BMW 328xi because I had some fairly old plastic ones. I thought it would be nice if I had something a bit more fitting for the car. I would have to say that these are beautiful nice. They are solidly constructed caps created of metal so they don't look like cheap plastic or rusted. Now, they don't light up or shoot fireworks when the wheel spins so don't expect that but they add a clean look. With the manufacture logo it looks like they are right from the dealer. I would recommend them if you are looking for some that is not flashy and expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Tire Air Valve Caps- Auto Wheel Tyre Dust Stems Cover with Logo Emblem Waterproof Dust-Proof Universal fit for Cars, SUV, Truck, Motorcycles 4 Pieces []  2020-9-20 19:36

    I have a 2017 Accord Coupe EX-L V-6 Modern Steel Metallic and the Gray go greatwith the color. These screw all the method down, not part method like other brands, onlything is they screw on with LOGO sideways, but they still look good. Amazing Buy...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386