Read cosplanner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cosplanner reviews below or publish your opinion.

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I really do like this app, but I [email protected]#$%! would save what I place in the application on my phone into the application on my smartphone and voice versus. I like being able to use both but updating one after the other is a pain and honestly not very efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    this application is very useful and it helps with planning cosplays. the only thing I'd hope to have in this application was a feature with what you could delete the images you want. sometimes my hand slips and picks the wrong photo, and I can't take it off anymore. if possible, please think about adding this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    This is really helpful for organizing info about my cosplays and their current status. Here are the pros and cons: Pros: - Easy-to-use interface - Has separate tabs for supplies, a to-do list, reference photos, and in-progress images - More features (like a best images tab) appear after the cosplay is completed - Sortable list of cosplays by status (planned, in-progress, or complete), completion percentage, budget, due date, and more - Simple to track info like the budget or time spent working on a cosplay - Upgrades are beautiful inexpensive - Just generally helps me stay organized while working on cosplays Cons: - There's an intermittent glitch where clicking on a image thumbnail will bring you to the wrong photo, which is a small annoying because you have to reset the application to hopefully fix this, but it's not the end of the globe - This application does not really sync with the Cosplanner website. It lets you manually export cosplays to the website and you can theoretically import cosplays from the website to the app, but that only works if you have the site's subscription. This doesn't bother me too much because I discovered the application before the website and so I basically just use the website to back up costumes in case my phone dies, but I can see how that could be really bothersome if you already have a bunch of cosplays on the Cosplanner website. So all in all, this is a amazing application if you have fun making cosplays and wish to either be better organized or just be able to plan from your phone.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cosplanner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    this application gives my cosplay similar items on track. progress, funds, everything. thanks to this, now i can plan my projects easier and my costume making is more scheduled than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    nice app: able to hold notes, budget, % done, to do list, reference images, con dates,...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    amazing!! really amazing for storing information and tracking my cosplays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I have to usually carry a notebook and pen with me when I plan for cosplays. With this app, I can just pull my phone out and have what I need right there. I love it! Totally recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    This application is not Accessible to Cosplayers with different disabilities. The fact that it is white writing on a dark/black background makes it almost impossible to read for a lot of people with Cognitive Problems and for a lot of Dyslexic folks. The separate Task and Elements list seems redundant (why can't you assign Tasks to Elements?) and you can't reorder or group tasks. Also, there's supposedly a "make acc public" community setting according to the website? I can't search it anywhere on the app, not even listed under features. But then, the choice of colours/fonts for the interface makes it immensely difficult for me to read so I could just be missing it. And the menu closes every time you pick any option instead of going back to the menu which makes it frustrating to look for things. It has potential, but there are non-Cosplay specific apps that do the same thing in a more Accessible format, so why would you choose Cosplanner over one of those under those circumstances? You wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    This was amazing for reminding me that I was going to do a Gamzee Makara cosplay. I forgot about that but instead created a Vriska Serket one instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Amazing application a must have for any cosplayer. Although I [email protected]#$%! had an option to separate cosplans other than just planned and in progress an option to reorganize their would be nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Super helpful and amazing for keeping track of cosplay plans and to dos. Really helped me obtain organized on all the various small info regarding my cosplays, from costs to pieces to tracking craft progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Super simple to use and it's helping me obtain organised and stay that way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    i am so incredibly upset with this app. i think it has potential and so a lot of amazing features however the application got deleted accidentally and because they force you to for a save feature all of my data is gone and there isnt anyway to obtain it back. There was items i lost that was only stored on there that is gone forever and there isnt anything i can do. i loved this application but this has happened to a lot of times and place me through a lot of pain to test and fix. its not worth it anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I love being able to track my cosplay progress with this app, but I got a fresh device and had to completely reset my acc essentially. And I can't even see what I have logged between mobile and online without importing them, which requires "premium" to be able to do. One or the other is essentially useless this way, and in this case the application was. I'd like to be able to see my own profile and progress regardless of device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I love this app, however it is really frustrating that you can only upload one photo at a time, when some cosplays require 30+ reference images! If there was a method for multiple images to be inserted then I'd certainly give 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    very amazing app! Im able to plan my cosplay outfits without having to pay. (unless you wish more zone for accessories, excetra) I would highly suggest thos to anyone who wants to do cosplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    This is super helpful! It has amazing tools for planning your cosplay, especially while you're working on it, including notes for specific stuff (i.e. the reason for a particular fabric). I've never had this application crash on me, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Its very simple to use and works well for planning and crossing off things you need to do for your cosplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    It helps me hold my cosplays and to do lists organized and even helps me budget and hold track of what I'm spending! A+ app, I recommend it to every cosplayer I know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I HAVE ADS AND I PAID FOR THE AD FREE VERSION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I love cosplanner but I dislike the app. I always used the www service on my laptop, which I love. But the application does not let me to sign into my account. I cannot access any of my info or cosplays I previously inputed. I have to use the www service on my browser instead. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Amazing! It lets you note events, tasks, and items to buy. It lets you insert refrence images, too! It does not take up much space. This is smallest application on my phone. The most usefull application I ever installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I really appeeciate this app. I helped me stay focused. With the %s I was better able to incourage myself and see how much further I had to go. ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Overall, the application is beautiful good. My issue is that it doesn't sync with the Web version, and if you for the acc that allows you to import/export with cloud, it still doesn't sync, so when you wish to sync, you're creating a copy and then you have to delete the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Its amazing! Ive been wanting to plan cosplay like this for a long time and now I can! (though you should place the cost and to create features together and create it optional to fill those in)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    As a rookie cosplayer, I found this application very amazing to hold the track or progress. I definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Absolutely brilliant application to hold track of my cosplay. I've created some of my cosplay mates to obtain the application so we can all hold track of pur budget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    absolutely love this app! helps me hold track of EVERYTHING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    The application is alright to use but now the application only opens in widescreen mode instead of right side up and i search a lot of the zone is wasted in this mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    It looks cool the only thing is it need alot of zone 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    It's a very useful app. I can make and plan a lot of ideas with this. The only iasue is that you have to to be ablw to save data. I think this should be a feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Amazing app, However recently had issues with it, I can't plan my next cosplay on the application as it won't allow me add it 😔. Please fix I love the application but may have to uninstall if I can't do anything with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    This application is really useful and I kinda fell in love with it once I found out about it, I have so a lot of cosplays planned and that I'm working on and keeping them in has been a nightmare. Tried writing them out, tried a spreadsheet but I never remembered to hold them up to date. This application will definitely support with that. Kudos to the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I love this application but I feel like the one thing thats holding this back is a "already have" and/or an "need to alter" button. Since a lot of cosplayers can search items from right in their closet i feel like this would be a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I love this app! Sorts everything, reminds you about when your cosplays need to be finished, keeps track of your progress. Keeps a scatter brain like me satisfied and focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I reall love this app, It keeps all of my cosplans safe and now I dont have to have them all in my e one thing I really want this application had was alphabetical organizing, that would create finding things so much easier...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I love this app! It makes it so simple to hold yourself organized and helps you stick to a plan! If something didn't work just place it down as a note and you dont have to worry about losing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    I've been using this for 2 years and i'm very satisfied..hehe thankyouu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Amazing and simple to use with a lot of features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosplanner [App]  2019-6-18 13:40

    Love this app. But it keeps crashing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386