Read count down reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all count down reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Countdown did not work. Background would not set. Just stupid ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    It does not even obtain the right date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    A huge waste. The title is misleading

    0  


    Add your opinion on count down or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    It didn't even work!It just asked you to install other apps! You couldn't go to the actual part of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Air

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Awful, cannot even set the wsllpaper judt a weird pixalated glitch shows, uggg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Is very necessary for you to obtain the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Time is off... Can't set correct time so just deleted the app... I tried and tried and tried....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Amazing application # cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Load of kak!! Pics are deceiving.... cant do none of that in this app! Load of BS and a waste of data!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Not working ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    It is garbage don't install it ppl๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    No countdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Himanshu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Allow me tell you something this application is [email protected]#$%!'s too difficult and I recommend you to NOT obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Suresh Chandra Yadav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Cannot do ANY settings without seeing an advertisement and Cannot turn off sound under any setting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    I have a amazing time in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    HEIZELLE ANNE s Ramos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    It helps you alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    It just doesn't work you can't set the time you need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    IT SUX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Count Down Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-12-27 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    I like this application sorry i meant i loved this ere is a very careful reminder which count every minuit very carefully and remind me my every necessary happening what i have to complete in time for this application this is possible for me thanks! And specially this application is so quick user experience was awesome the design mesmerised me of this application latest of all it is a full of excellent pack for me. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Hi, just downloaded this app. Very minimalist, I think you should add more colors to it something not so dark but something that is very eye catchy and add more options to it :) Overall it is amazing for someone like me. More downloads to come :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    I love this app. There is a awesome remainder wich count ever mins very carefully and remind me every necessary happening timely. Overall it is usefull everyone like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This application is very useful, no annoying add. It's beautiful much helpful to remind . Thanks to developer share with us .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    It's very awesome app.I can set plans without any interruption from ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    I like this app. It's so simple and usful. Also very esential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•App is very is simple to use and I search it comfortable for my device.I would love to recommend it to met my expectation๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Very cool apps.and there is no annoying adds. Enjoying this ank u for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Day Tracker Application Will Support You To Remember Necessary Meeting, Birthday, Happenings & A lot of More Things Which Are Necessary In Regular Life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Wow. Nice apps. It's support me for any tracking days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This is a usefull app. I can track my days easily...really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    It's a nice app, it's very useful for necessary reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This application is very good. You will all use this app. I use it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    this application is really amazing.. u can set reminder of your unique days by it. U guys should install it and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    It is a fun is a amazing app.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Very usefull app.i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Without ads, this is amazing, and the application is very good, amazing job squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Cool application it's track so smoothly,it's a really unbelievable app๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Itโ€™s awesome. GREAT APP.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    It Is a amazing app. I love this app๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    I was looking for apps that actually calculated the days when i started being a fan of some certain groups and i found that common apps that are used for counting days of the relationship is not reliable. I was very lucky to search this application and im for sure going to use it. Thank you and You did a amazing job! Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Wow! This application is amazing! With this app, I will be able to track my schedules, meeting, and also the unique days which I usually forgot. Plus, I love the design of this app. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    what i required in this busy life, finely i got it, it's beautiful much helpful to remind, ui is also smooth, i will like to suggest add night mode and add ring counter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Day tracker application will support you to remember necessary meeting, birthday, happenings and a lot of more things which are necessary in regular life ...๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    it is really a nice support me to remaind my schedule, meeting and spatial really very useful to me and i love this application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This is really supper and awesome app. I like this application very much. Its very greatful and unbelievable app. I have fun this application Very much.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This is a cool application. I used it and so far it's awesome and featureful app, loved itโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    I really love this apps reminder and lighting graphics. I was finding application like this. And finally, I search this app. ๐Ÿ˜Š!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Wow this application is amazing! It is very nice application and Super fun app. I like this app. I have fun this app. Amazing application and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Amazing app,I like this app, it's feature is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    nice is very usefull and interesting is also very helpfull app.i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Well I'm a forgetful person. I forget everything within a moment. I tried all of the reminding apps but this application is the best among them. I recommend you all to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Wow๐Ÿ˜ฎ this application very helpful for me. The application is awesome. I like it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Amazing app! just loved this๐Ÿ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Wow! This application is amazing! With this app, I will be able to track my schedules, meeting, and also the unique days which I usually forgot. Plus, I love the design of this app. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    It's very amazing application for its none ads.I have so much satisfied with this application and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Nice app! And there's no annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Wow awesome app...I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Very amazing app....Easily track my happenings and activists...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This so nice app. very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This application is amazing. It's useful and helping to me. You can set date to remind you for unique day, or necessary happening so that you will not forgot. Thanks to developer who make this app. I recommend this to everyone. It's good, Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    I like how easy and simple to use it is but would really like to be able to add a widget to my home screen on my phone so I don't need to begin the application to check the countdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    It is very useful, and there is no annoying ad. It's beautiful much helpful to remind . Thanks to developer for sharing with us. I recommend everyone to test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Amazing application that i use for business to track my everyday production activities. Has really helped me be more consistent with the everyday activities to grow my business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Itโ€™s super fun app. Sometimes the hair looks odd. But most time it was quite amazing fit and interesting,.D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Amazing tool for forgetful people like me who usually forgets birthdays, holiday and anniversaries. This is true definition of a countdown, wow! โฒ๏ธ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    anazing apps!! Simple to use & very useful apps. i can track my happening easily. recommenef to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Its very nice application and this application dont have any anynoing ad issue Now i can track my every happening easyli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This application is superb ๐Ÿ˜˜ It let's me updated to the happenings and meetings that I need to attend to. Hold up the amazing work ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Amazing app.... Simple to use... Easily Track my Happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    I love this application is user-friendly it helps me a lot, it reminds me of my favorite happenings with this application you won't go wrong I give it a ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Simple, useful and neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    One of the s working amazing I love this s really insane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Very very amazing apps ๐Ÿ‘ thanks for sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This is very amazing app.....I think everybody like and this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Wow! What a unbelievable application it it is not posible to miss any helps me to hold memorized my necessary schedules. Thanks for developer. I really like your app.๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    It's super fun app! Sometimes the hair looks odd, but most time it was quite amazing fit and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Wow nice and useful app!! I can now track my events. I would recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    It's very amazing app.Specially,there is no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Nice! Very useful! And without ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    its a very nice app. I am felling better by using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This is an amazing app. It reminds me to join my meeting. This is a awesome remainder application which remind me every importent meeting. I use this application so i can manage my time anyway. It size low mb so people easily it. Overall this application is very helpful for all users who it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This app is amazing. I can track my schedules, meeting and other happenings time. This is remind my all meeting time that's why normally i can join my all meeting timely. Overall itโ€™s very helpful for me. I love the design of this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This application helps me a lot. I was looking for an application like this. I think you will benefit a lot from this. You can your unique day to set reminder this app...all in all this application was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    The application is very comfortable. I can set plans without any interruption from ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Nice App. The Ui Is Also Quick & Smooth. Now I Can Track All My Event. Thanks For Making This App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    this application is really amazing.u can set reminder of your unique days by it.and no annoying ads.. thanks to developer of this app๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Nice is application is very 's a remainder for me I just Follow the application for my work schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    wow! this is very amazing.i like this apps. very y nice and helpfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    This application is very ere are no bas ads.Everyone should this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Day Counter. Count Up & Down. Best Event Planner [App]  2020-8-3 13:22

    Thanks to developer for creating a very helpful app like this. Now I can track my day with this app. Please hold it upgrading. Hopefully you are doing best. Thanks again to you all guys. Have a nice day.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386