Read countdown app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all countdown app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I died before the countdown ended. This application is a lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Its fake 💀 dont be scared ,, i downloded it several times and it gave me diff numbers . Plus its a stupid application ,, it cant go in the future and js be like " u die in 40 days " 😂 dont worry kiddos :)

    0  


    Add your opinion on countdown app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I didnt die when i said i would ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    The amazing news is, if you don't like the time you have been given you can just uninstall the application and then it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I am now able to tell when I will die. I am now fulfilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    ahahaha. Nice work with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I gave me 2 days then uninstaled and reinstaled the application and then gave me 52 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Idk why people are mad, ofcourse it is inaccurate, no one knows when they would die and they are literally making a film of this so don't obtain angry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Hey children this ain't gonna slay you idk why I and you have so much anxiety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I can't wait for the film to come out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    It scared me at first and basically told me I would live until I was about 60... it's weird and I reccomend you dont it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    perfect app is scary now I have 46 years to live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    Obviously not true but still kinda cool. I got 6 years.. Oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I wanna die

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Countdown app []  2019-10-24 4:1

    Directions were unclear, Stabbed by best friend:/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    i'm beautiful scared whether this application is just fake or real... but i managed to test it! 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    40 years to live! I'm actually satisfied that I got this considering others may have only 5 or 2 years or even days to live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I have 35 years to live... We will see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    uwu it's fake my mates dont be scared it's 100% fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application was a joke love it but the funny part is that the timer bugs out when i close out and goes to -49 years i like it How to recreate it 1 begin application and accsept your fate 2 close out 3 begin the application back up 4 look at the timer 2nd way 1 clear cache

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I never died :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    Guys I have 40 days to live, I hope that it's fake but at the same time I hope the it's kind of true (NOT REALLY)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I have 7 years left... I'll create the best of it hahaha. Amazing application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    Amazing 11 years...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Who is here bc of tiktok ಠ~ಠ 😂 (also they making a actual film of of this app, rlly amazing method to scare yourself)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Super cool i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I died on time awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Save the turtles peeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I am nit go to die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Why is everyone hating it's just for fun of course it's not going to slay u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Looks like I won't be dying anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown app [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    got 46 years-ish...disappointed create it a min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    Apparently I've got 40 years left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App - Countdown Movie App [App]  2020-2-2 14:3

    Is this real???????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App - Countdown Movie App [App]  2020-2-2 14:3

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving Countdown App [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I don't like how the seconds aren't moving because if the number aren't changing it is a lie because it is tge same time the whole time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    The main reason why I found it interesting was because of the film behind it but it's super stupid especially if your going to be showing a bunch of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    It's ok I guess but would like add an option to bring your time to zero please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    Bruh It said I have 18 yrs then I installed it again and it said 48 yrs And then I did it again and it said 20 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    Wow I'm like 12 and I'm going to die when I'm 13,5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    I am gonna die in a few mins thx guys. This really cheered me up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    Just learned that i still have 32 years bye XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    That is stupid. By watching ads you obtain longer life huh? I highly doubt that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    I should have died yesterday..too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    Eh wy should people believe this i it and it said 19 years than i unistald it ,it said 37 years wow gerat application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    Fake af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    Ad wall..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    You shouldn't create a freaking android game that tell you when you die thats just wrong only god knows when you die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Death Timer App [App]  2019-12-31 21:42

    FAKE 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App for Chromecast [App]  2020-1-1 21:39

    Works amazing with my GS4. Nice work! Edit: Never mind. Next day noticed countdown wasn't running on Chromecast. Checked application and it had lost the countdown I set up and wanted me to begin set up over. Fail, uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App for Chromecast [App]  2020-1-1 21:39

    Cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App for Chromecast [App]  2020-1-1 21:39

    Another nice app. I like being able to choose my own background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown App for Chromecast [App]  2020-1-1 21:39

    Photo find for the background gave interesting results but not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    really bizarre that widget countdowns do not present in the main app, and vice versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    amazing application huhu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application keeps disappearing from my homessreen whenever there is a system update.... Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Attractive and functional. Love the design for the widgets. Replaced my old application and realised how ugly it was! I love the method you can set the value of the full circle. A amazing visual representation of remaining time. There are some features I'd love to see: - the ability to choose various time formats for the circle countdown, both for troops and circle representation, e.g. weeks, months and years - a "days since" feature for past dates (or weeks/months/years since). It's possible at the moment, but it's just an expired time. It'd be amazing to set the counter to do countdown, count from or both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I installed and purchased the application because i liked it - but my wallpaper wad black and so was the widgets font - so i couldn't see it. I was quite frustrated and then eventually worked out how to change the colours. Now everything is working perfectly and I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Application is attractive and works great... would be 5 stars aside from one problem. When using the pick from calendar option everything is one day off of the actual calendar date so you have to manually change the date each time you make a reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days - App & Widget [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I love this app, but when I saw an advertisement spreading misinformation about the 'dangers' of marijuana, I felt I had to say something. You should really be careful about what kind of info you post as your advertisement, as some people are extremely gullible to what they read on the internet. Stop spreading lies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Countdown App [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Love it... 🔡 only want I can increase the font size on the trip zone but other than that my excitement is at a high thanks to the application 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Countdown App [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    It's nice to know when your vacation will be. Fun android games and quizzes also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Countdown App [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I love the everyday quotes 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Countdown App [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    so much fun! love the coutdowm pics and options to personalize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Countdown App [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Countdown App [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    i love it! its simple to use and keeps me updated :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Countdown App [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    very fun application to use for a holiday countdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Countdown App [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    simple and fun method to do a countdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown the App [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    my mom stabbed me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CountDown Death App [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    It downloaded a various application and it would not allow me even use the app!! I mean, maybe it needs to be fixed but please test to obtain it to the right app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown the App - Movie [App]  2019-10-26 21:43

    He is under my bed support me...me mom left me my dad went to obtain some milk his eyes were found in some corn flakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown the App - Movie [App]  2019-10-26 21:43

    my mom stabbed me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown the App - Movie [App]  2019-10-26 21:43

    50 years.. cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    I like very much...help hold me track on items but when it's done wish rolled over next year and begin countdown again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    I dont like that the picture is so little as it makes it had to but my mates pics on there birthday. But it's very practical and shows how a lot of days until or past the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Just downloaded and no matter what I test it won't allow me save to my homescreen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Can only obtain days on it, pic has to be cropped to about less than half the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    I like this app, however I can't seem to add my countdown to my home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    It is functional and useful, I just want the countdown time included the format of years/months/days/hours/minutes/seconds instead of just seconds or days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Easy but well presented application which works well. 5* if it would provide flexible notification warnings of up coming events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    It is a very amazing app. only change would be to begin work on Sunday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    So simple to use! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    [email protected]#$%! gave m hours and mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Fun ez free. Excited to obtain to my Retirement. 1601 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    Does what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    haven't even installed but I'm looking at the other reviews and their beautiful retarded so here's 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    didnt have no method to add a widgit which is why i downloaded it in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days until - countdown app [App]  2020-1-31 22:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days App&Widget [App]  2020-2-2 13:28

    Widgets work well, but occasionally I have to manually modernize them. Maybe a couple times a week the counter will obtain "stuck", and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days App&Widget [App]  2020-2-2 13:28

    Amazing app, been using it for ages. A useful make batter to functionality would be the ability to count weekdays/working days, rather than every day of the week... but that's just me being picky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days App&Widget [App]  2020-2-2 13:28

    My ONLY problem is that I think the day before an happening the timer should say 1, and not 0. If something is event on a Tuesday, then Monday is one day away. Not zero days away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days App&Widget [App]  2020-2-2 13:28

    This countdown is exactly what it claims to be . . . an application that counts down days to an event. It is user-friendly, but I [email protected]#$%! had the option of counting down by months, not just days. The photo options are limited, but I assume there are a lot of more available if you for the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days App&Widget [App]  2020-2-2 13:28

    Love this application , I've been using it for so long and honestly its awesome , very organised, easy and straight forward to use , fun and obviously very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown Days App&Widget [App]  2020-2-2 13:28

    A small difficult to figure out at first, but now that I have I search this application great. I love the widget options!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chrysler aspen dodge dakota durango ram 1500 ram 1500 style dg56 chrome 20x9 rim hollander 2267 reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv98 20x9 rims satin black set reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade style ca82 22x9 rims gloss black set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevrolet silverado 1500 rst black 20x9 rim reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386