Read county jail inmate search 2018 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all county jail inmate search 2018 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Amazing app! Very convenient application for all of your research inmate options. Worth trying! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    I am having a lot of problem getting the information I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Couldn't past the home intro pages. Couldnt search anything out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on county jail inmate search 2018 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Love that it has all the info on jails addresses and phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    This is trash! You cant look up anything. Dont waste your data on garbage!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    This adds and dose nothing it just opens websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    bf waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Test it out from whom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    I like the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    This is a amazing application for searching up prisoners in United States Counties. I personally don't know any inmates in any US prisons but the application created it easy for me to find for prisoners as there is a mugshots tab which enables you to see latest listings. When looking at a prisoner, it shows you what they have been locked up for, when they got locked up and a mugshot if available. Another exciting point to the application is the prison search function. There is a database of all of the United States prisons, which even has an embedded map to present you its exact location. The application is exciting and really enables you to obtain an insight into what crimes some prisoners have committed and where they are being held. This is a excellent app for research purposes or even just for those who are curious! 5* app. Perfect for anyone who's interested in prisoners and the prisons they're held up in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Basically a "shell or wrapper" for a PAID FOR WEBSITE. I was lookin 4 the local busted paper. I didn't wish to weed thru local sherrifs page. SHAME ON DEV! COULD HAVE SAID IT IS XXX WEBSITE APP, ETC. & INCLUDING ADS TOO ("read fine print").. PS: DEV IS Butt Damage about me pointing out ADS. !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    I KNOW this person is in county jail.. gives me information on a various name! Uninstalled! 👋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search 2018 [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    I typed in a known inmate and it came up not found in all categories. This application is untrustworthy and don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    I typed in a known inmate and it came up not found in all categories. This application is untrustworthy and don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    i looking for someone who might be in jail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    This is a amazing application for searching up prisoners in United States Counties. I personally don't know any inmates in any US prisons but the application created it easy for me to find for prisoners as there is a mugshots tab which enables you to see latest listings. When looking at a prisoner, it shows you what they have been locked up for, when they got locked up and a mugshot if available. Another exciting point to the application is the prison search function. There is a database of all of the United States prisons, which even has an embedded map to present you its exact location. The application is exciting and really enables you to obtain an insight into what crimes some prisoners have committed and where they are being held. This is a excellent app for research purposes or even just for those who are curious! 5* app. Perfect for anyone who's interested in prisoners and the prisons they're held up in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Love that it has all the info on jails addresses and phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Tried to look up my cousin. Wasted 15 mins clicking 'I Agree', answering questions about them, and waiting for each only to be brought to a page demanding payment for a membership to use it's service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    SCAM NOT FREE! They all lie dont waist ur time spend almost an hr on Google Play and there isn't a single background check. if so allow me know cuz ive waisted too much time looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Basically a "shell or wrapper" for a PAID FOR WEBSITE. I was lookin 4 the local busted paper. I didn't wish to weed thru local sherrifs page. SHAME ON DEV! COULD HAVE SAID IT IS XXX WEBSITE APP, ETC. & INCLUDING ADS TOO ("read fine print").. PS: DEV IS Butt Damage about me pointing out ADS. !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    bf waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Test it out from whom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Couldn't past the home intro pages. Couldnt search anything out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    I am having a lot of problem getting the information I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    nothing but links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    This adds and dose nothing it just opens websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    garbage. it takes forever to look something up and then instead of giving results it pops up and wants you to by a subscription. dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    waste of doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Clay county sheriff Iowa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    I like the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Amazing app! Very convenient application for all of your research inmate options. Worth trying! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    I KNOW this person is in county jail.. gives me information on a various name! Uninstalled! 👋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    This application is trash. Always crashing. It doesn't even deserve one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    This is trash! You cant look up anything. Dont waste your data on garbage!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    worthless, what happen to mobil patrol???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    this application sucks balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    cant look up anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    It sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    My oldest grandson is in the penitetuary & this application is a blessing to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search [App]  2020-1-8 13:33

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    can not search anything! waste of time!!!! too, too a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    You don't need an application to obtain this info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Literally the worst application ever created. Don't listen to the responses to peoples' neg reviews saying it won't charge you. The application does nothing but send you to sign up and for Been Verified after 15 minutes of bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Not free.. charges every month.. looks like a scam Charges you every month. Looks like a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    I required the info it said it was a what usually means there's no charges so I'll go through all these at pages waiting for everything to load only to search out that they wish $42 no $46.04 today and then 2302 monthly know where was it mentioned in advance that this was one that would cost me and it's incredibly unfair and had met an ethical if that's me so you hold your damn report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Best application Application does exactly what it says it does. All the information on one website, finally.. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    It has bugs and doesn't work. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Just another Website or application that promises info & it takea you 10 mins finding this info just to obtain to the final screen and they ask you to money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    The find is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    LOVE this application I am trying to search My Husband only brother. He hasn't seen in 20, and he doesn't know his MOTHER past away,. In 1999 . His Brothers name is DALE HOSKINS !😭if anyone knows him or Hi girlfriend Jannie, please allow us know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. Worst arrest/inmate lookup application available. out of 14 people i personally know to be in custody in NYS County and State prisons, not a single one was found by this garbage app. NYSDOCS and Erie/Niagara co arrests pop up instantly on WebCrims or Vine. this application cant search anything, and all the damn ads on the pages are intentionally placed to confuse you into pulling out your card to a hefty fee for FREE PUBLIC INFORMATION. find County Clerks office www services for local inmates and DOCS for state. simple, and no intrusive adware on your phone...dont bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Makes you submit 100 info asks 100 questions then wants 25 a month to see results absolute bs so a lot of apps out there this is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Need better ways to search out wat my husband owe on kid help payments before they lock him up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Total waste. Searching for names does nothing. dozens of misleading ads. Dont bother with this one. I uninstalled it after 10 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    This application is very 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Wasted my time Makes you jump through all sorts of hoops just to tell you to to see your own info. Time I will never obtain back. Use Truthfinder Application instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    UNINSTALL... WASTE OF TIME!!! I looked up 3 ppl i know are currently in jail & exact name spellings & Counties their in & NOT ONE SHOWED UP IN THEIR DATABASE.. BS APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    "unty Jail Re-Search-err's" "I applied for this App.,out of My Concern for My Nephew Alex Martin Escoboza's Overall Well-being"."Law Enforcement&Judicial Courts Officials are vindictively,discriminating versus him,my daughter,my niece's,my Mother,and Our Family,because of who I am,and represent"."Circumstances a lot of believe falsley happen as being fate or destiny,but are in fact being Manipulated by Satan's Deceit&Deception,disguised as Something,or Some-One Good"."All People have fallen because of this,including me,but God sent me ag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Don't LIKE it because when I got to what I thought was the end it wouldn't allow me type in my name to search out the info I wanted to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    It said free. It stole my info.i guess they figure Everyone is a criminal..lol..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    It doesn't give you the respond to your questions and they ask for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Doesn't deserve the star I gave it Worth less wAste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    They wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Garbage, I did an inmate find for a person I personally arrested about a month ago that is still in jail and the application says no information found BS,another garbage application that just wants my for nothing, TAKE IT DOWN CAUSE IT'S BS GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Misleading and very scam-like I understand that they charge, but be upfront about it!! I waited for all these loading screens and bs prompts for literally ten mins just to be told at the end oh yeah, you have to 30$ just to look. If they had said they upfront I would have had no issue with it, I just felt so scammed I refuse to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    DON'T BOTHER Worthless P.O.S application. Don't waste your time on this P.O.S. Doesn't do crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Please stop the application from crashing This application crashes other than that amazing concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Crap Follow too a lot of links to search a page error. Clark county Vancouver Washington

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    jail items jail STUFF is amazing to know the up to date STUFF so if you bond people out of jail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Every time I have looked someone up I've had no problem finding what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Wouldn't pull up anyone. I know they are in jail I have seen their mugshot and booking info. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    When someone has a loved one who is locked up the latest thing they need is having to with bs apps. This application is confusing and a complete waste of time. Only reason it got 1star is cause it created me give it one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    It's a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Hard to use Can't tell the program from the advertising... No records found... When I know there are because the other apps pulled them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Bs and it was trash didn't give me what I was looking for will never use or this application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Poor Wasted 15 mins of my life trying to pull a record....then asked for payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    It's the first application I've ued that hasn't tried to charge me or was full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    This one don't even give you info unless you for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    Do not use this It is a joke, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    County Jail Inmate Search Original [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    You create too nt wish to take 30 mimutes just to lpg im

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Lol I'm not normally rude and like to be optimistic but this android game is laaaammmmee. Hahaha. Go ahead and test it out. Repetitive and controls suck. Like hitting the guards is frustrating because the hero like hesitates or stops midswing if you press to fast. And being timed only adds to the frustration. Its not even a fun challenge. Got to level ten and was bored to tears!!! Every level is the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Mere Seene Mein

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    You need to not for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Might be a amazing android game I loved the prison break TV present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Needs m0re 0f a weap0n selecti0n💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    سرماخوردم😉😛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    wery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jail Prison Break 2018 - Escape Games [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It a coll. Android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386