coupons for amazon & promo codes Reviews & Opinions


Submit coupons for amazon & promo codes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Amazon & Promo codes review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Amazon Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-23 13:24

    I tried to use these coupons for my purchase and none of them worked! They all said invalid. I uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Wish & Promo codes review [App]  2019-8-4 13:21

    hh

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on coupons for amazon & promo codes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch coupons for amazon & promo codes video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Get Free Coupon Codes For Amazon Deals 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 AWESOME Amazon Hacks! Get Amazon DISCOUNTS, Promo Codes, And FREE stuff from Amazon! on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon promo code 2019,Amazon gift card promo code,Amazon offers today,coupon code,2018, etc. Free. on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon Promo Codes: How To Get Amazon Promo Codes | Amazon Promo Codes 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon Promo Codes: How To Get Amazon Promo Codes | Amazon Coupon Codes 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To: Set Up Amazon Promotional Codes For Your FBA Products on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon India Coupons 2020 | 100% Working Coupons & Promo Codes on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon promo codes 2020,Amazon gift card promo code,Amazon offers today,coupon code,2019, etc. Free. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Wish & Promo codes review [App]  2019-8-4 13:21

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Lyft Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-14 21:20

    No stars this application is only amazing for fresh riders u would think the ones that have been riding Lyft shpuld be able to use the coupons as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:24

    very helpful it was a amazing application.. thish app very simple to us ....i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:24

    i really love this apps. .....and cash safing.....this apps just awesome...love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:24

    it was a amazing app ... i love it.. amazing work boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:24

    it is a very unbelievable apps,,,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:24

    so greatful apps...and cash saving apps....i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Wish Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:25

    its really amazing app...this application very usefull and very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Wish Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:25

    wow unbelievable apps....money saving......good apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Wish Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:25

    just amazing apps,,,,,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Wish Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:25

    unbelievable apps Love finding the deals. amazing app....i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Wish Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-21 13:25

    wow this application have amazing deals... nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Applebee's Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-27 21:20

    I do not understand this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Target Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-30 21:21

    can't search the meat coupon. total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Walmart Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-6-10 13:23

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couponat - Airbnb coupons, vouchers & promo codes review [App]  2019-2-19 13:17

    greattttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couponat - Macy's coupons, vouchers & promo codes review [App]  2019-3-2 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Uber Coupons & Promo Codes 2019 review [App]  2019-3-25 21:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Harbor Freight Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-17 13:23

    Method method too a lot of ads. probably malware. 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Hobby Lobby Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    fake. just go to HL website. when you click on any of these coupons it only gives you the runaround. uninstalled. probably got some kind of malware as well considering it connects to a random server when you click on the fake coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Burger King Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-5-27 13:23

    All i got to say is you cant beat a Wopper..THE BEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons For Kroger - Promo Code , Deals promotion review [App]  2019-6-14 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Papa John's Discounts Promo Codes review [App]  2019-6-14 21:21

    I love that you have delivered to my address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Deal$- Deals, Coupons & Promo Codes review [App]  2019-8-23 21:21

    LOVE IT! I love a amazing deal and this application is simple to use and navigate. There's no additional clutter or unnecessary wording...just DEALS and COUPONS! PERFECT! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Deal$- Deals, Coupons & Promo Codes review [App]  2019-8-23 21:21

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    All are expired? Nothing current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    Does not work!!! Click bait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    waste of space, most of the offers were expired, when I tried to apply a coupon off this application to a reservation it had no method to use it linked with the actual working Airbnb application. scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    No coupon codes. Click bait. Will uninstall after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    None of the coupons work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    Not user Friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    Nothing for current members just 1st stay & other ountries. No appreciation for the continuing customers that hold the business up & running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    won't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    ghhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    its dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    greattttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    Fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    Amazing Deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Airbnb discount promo codes - Couponat review [App]  2019-11-5 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Promo Code for Lyft Free Ride 2019 review [App]  2019-3-25 13:14

    3rd Lyft promo application downloaded nothing works makes me angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon For Bath and Body Works - Promo Code 105% review [App]  2019-5-27 13:23

    Bath and Body Coupons is a unbelievable application that create our work easier...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon for Burger King - Promo Code King Food review [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    Fake app! worst app!!😡👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon for Burger King - Promo Code King Food review [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    How come they dont honot yhis ftee coupons in san amtonio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon for Burger King - Promo Code King Food review [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    It worked lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon for Burger King - Promo Code King Food review [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    Perfect 👍👌😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon for Burger King - Promo Code King Food review [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon for Burger King - Promo Code King Food review [App]  2019-11-28 13:30

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons For Burger King - Promo Code Smart Food 🍔 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons For Ly-ft : Promo Code & Free Rides 101% review [App]  2019-6-7 13:15

    wouldnt let me to see the code gave an add for a tryckstop instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons For Taco - Food Coupon, Discount Code 107% review [App]  2019-7-11 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons For Taco - Food Coupon, Discount Code 107% review [App]  2019-7-11 13:31

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Tap: Updated User Guide and Manual 2017 How to Maximize your Amazon Tap (Amazon Tap, Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa, Amazon Dot, Amazon Fire Stick, Amazon Fire Tablet, Amazon Speaker) review []  2020-1-25 6:34

    Amazon Tap is also known as the ‘medium-sized Echo’. It’s basically a more compact variant of Alexa. This manual tells you how to obtain the most out of Amazon Tap and how to use it effectively. There are some effective diagrams in the book. Each of the parts of the device are carefully described. A well-written and effective tutorial to using the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Tap: Updated User Guide and Manual 2017 How to Maximize your Amazon Tap (Amazon Tap, Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa, Amazon Dot, Amazon Fire Stick, Amazon Fire Tablet, Amazon Speaker) review []  2020-1-25 6:34

    Arrived on time and packaged well. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Tap: Updated User Guide and Manual 2017 How to Maximize your Amazon Tap (Amazon Tap, Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa, Amazon Dot, Amazon Fire Stick, Amazon Fire Tablet, Amazon Speaker) review []  2020-1-25 6:34

    I love my Amazon Tap. It's direct connection to Amazon Melody and other services is amazing to free my iPhone as my Bluetooth​ melody provider!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Tap: Updated User Guide and Manual 2017 How to Maximize your Amazon Tap (Amazon Tap, Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa, Amazon Dot, Amazon Fire Stick, Amazon Fire Tablet, Amazon Speaker) review []  2020-1-25 6:34

    This book was painful to read. I had to read each paragraph at least twice. Then I had to unscramble the words in my head to create a comprehensive ere are other, easier books out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Tap: Updated User Guide and Manual 2017 How to Maximize your Amazon Tap (Amazon Tap, Amazon Echo, Amazon Alexa, Amazon Dot, Amazon Fire Stick, Amazon Fire Tablet, Amazon Speaker) review []  2020-1-25 6:34

    Love love love it! That's method to listen to melody on the patio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    describe my experience? ! ok then. I am very upset about this fake Lyft app. I had a very unpleasant experience with the application and the Lyft company! I will say that" I WILL NEVER USED LYFT AGAIN!! " . I tried using the app, because I need a ride from hemit CA, to Apple valley California. it was a$94. 00 ride, so I I tried this application after it came up as a coupon codes for Lyft. I thought that I was getting $50. off first ride with Lyft? it only took $5. off? and I am on a fixed income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    horrible. this application is coming off my phone now. I've waited an hour, after speaking with the driver 3 ? times about the exact time I required him. it's 3 degrees out, and I've just gotten over pneumonia. customer service is nonexistent with exception of Amanda. Even she wouldn't answer to my call this morning, 4 hours before I required her. I'm disgusted. BBB you're my next call. oh, I'm also vision impaired. luckily I didn't fall on the ice. at least God's got my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    worst Easter of my time and sanity. every apparent or falsely claimed coupon was already used up. then after denying multiple attempts when I've may have worked the system denied it saying it's for fresh customers only yet i haven't taken a ride yet so I'm still eligible, but not from this calculated assault on honesty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Keeps putting me in other websites not similar to Lyft, frustrating & a waste of time. After 3 days I still haven't a nickel discount nor got on to Lyft .. Mr. Mannie the developer of this trap, I assume is doing well, but not me... amazing luck!😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Where is discount for the people use lyft on a regular rider. Your company is only showing promotions for fresh riders. Not fare and very disapointing. I travel with Lyft all the time and every once blue a promotion come across. For distance travel over 20 miles should be a discount of some sort. Excellent example i travel sometimes from Rochester NY to Waterloo throw in a 20% to 25% off. I have to do that sometimes around trip each method $67.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I don't use these kind of services often, or I hadn't in the past... I felt very safe using this service, carpooling is a pleasant method to support the environment!! I'll very likely use this service again when I feel too tired, overwhelmed, or carrying "too much".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I honestly didn't believe that the code I chose would actually work, but it legit gave me $5 off a $12 ride. Which was the difference between getting to work or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Y'all only have discounts for NEW users but what about the users that have been using Lyft since it's been established. I've been using Lyft for almost a year at the beginning of next year and Ive gotten one free ride ONE out of about 8-9 months I never obtain discounted rides or anything and these prices to go locations sometimes is a bit much so please do something about this thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    only for fresh riders application is terrible. there is 2 listed that doesnt say its for fresh users and when you place promo code in it doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I do not need coupons for fresh riders. I need coupons for people who've used Lyft before. Place up front the stipulations for these coupons before I waste time entering every single useless code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    only for fresh users. what about those of us that have been using LYFT for a while. we deserve discounts just as much, if not more so, than fresh customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I like the fact that I don't have to sit and wait for a long time for you to present up. when I call a taxi it seems like I have to wait forever before they obtain there thank you for being quick and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Their success rating is 100% and status is verified , but they hack you. Insted of 20 off it gives you 5 off. Application developers doesn't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    only for fresh riders, does me me no good, as i have already used Lyft. Needs to be updated to present that codes are only for NEW riders only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    this application is a fluke i got 1 $5 coupon ever all the other coupons you cant obtain its only for fresh customers i spend over 200 in rides sometimes more and i can never obtain coupon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    none of the code work doesn't matter if you are a first time user or not, none of these codes work... this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Lyft would not accept the code. said I was only for first time users. i AM a first time user! not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    l love this company always on time they give lots of cash saving promotions also i have never had a nasty driver they all have been very very polite the cars all have been clean and most importantly l am a female and l feel safe with all of the drivers who drove me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Very greatly enjoyable services and simple to for anybody learned or not to goes around the i formations and the awesome Lyft copons n the amazing savings $$$ very highly ded for all coupon lovers Lyft couponing lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    this is stupid how it values only fresh riders but has no loyalty program :( not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Absolutely amazing absolutely amazing drivers that takes their time but yet move quickly they obtain around traffic and they talk politely their conversation list smart and there also have patience and will like stop by the shop for you you're so cool it's amazing I love Lyft best application I ever got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    everytime I test to obtain a discount my application don't give it to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    every coupon i attempted to begin up kept crashing total waist dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Not sure if the codes are amazing for anything because Everytime I go to enter one in (I'm a fresh user by the way) it's saying I already have one, but I don't see judging by the total cost of the rides 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    t well I got a few coupons was able 2send 6 ppl1 it's not clear if I did it right didn't obtain 2 write them down either but I haven't gotta a ride anywhere so I dont really know yet stay tunned....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Discounts for fresh riders ONLY! The one star is for offering NO discounts to riders who already ride with Lyft. Lame job at customer retention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    The coupons dont work?? I would have not order this ride it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    The codes don't work it's not fair that only for fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    these cupons only work for first time users. which is bs considering we are already using the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Lyft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I should have discovered Lyft a long time ago . Amazing taxi service,fast affordable & friendly safe drivers

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter