cowboys adventure Reviews & Opinions


Submit cowboys adventure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys Adventures review [App]  2019-3-17 21:23

    Nice android game amazing work by creators. The best Adventure game! Download Cowboys Adventures apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys Adventure review [App]  2019-5-23 13:25

    See from the vedio ads of red dead redemption, I really wish to play that game, but my device do not support, fortunately I search this game, though it does not has the same attractive graphics like redemption, still it is a amazing western game, little pack with a rich contents, unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys Adventure review [App]  2019-5-23 13:25

    Little pack but with a rich content, this is the right android game which I wish to play

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cowboys adventure or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cowboys adventure video reviews and related movies:

    See Cowboys Adventure (by Clicker FunTime) - Trailer Game Gameplay (Android, iOS) HQ on youtube.

     related image

    See West Gunfighter - Western Cowboy's Adventure - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Cowboys Adventure - Stream SPtv | Android gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See DRACO IN ACTION! Flying Cowboys Adventure (Part 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cowboys Adventure | Android review on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Jack | WESTERN MOVIE | Spaghetti Western | Full Movie | Wild West Cowboy Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Western Adventure Cowboys and Indians Toy review! on youtube.

     related image

    See Cowboys Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys Adventure review [App]  2019-5-23 13:25

    amazing android game but so much ads. I'm going to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys Adventure review [App]  2019-5-23 13:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys Adventure review [App]  2019-5-23 13:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys Adventure review [App]  2019-5-23 13:25

    Bring the gun and ride a horse, sometime need create a duel with others, this is all a cowboy will do during a day, cool job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys Adventure review [App]  2019-5-23 13:25

    Fun and interesting western game, act as a cowboy is a super cool experience, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    My children are really enjoying this book. It's well written, and the examples actually work! My 13 year old daughter was able to create terrific progress. Best children python book I've found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    As an college educator in computer science, I am always on the lookout for fresh programming textbooks that might be helpful for beginning students. Often times, books that are "designed for kids" tend to be amazing for adults as 's what I like about this book:- Designed for first-time beginners who know absolutely nothing about programming!- Teaches the fundamental basics of Python that are required to make various, fun projects.- Beautifully illustrated with visual examples. The book just makes you "want" to learn how to program, especially the first chapters!- Focuses more upon GUI programming, such as how to work with Turtle Graphics, Tkinter, PyGame, etc.What needs improved:- Teaches Python 2 (instead of 3 -- the current version).- Requires users to install PyGame (a android game development feature), which works well for Windows-based PCs, but not so much for Mac users.- Some chapters focus so strongly on making the experience "fun" that the author tends to gloss over necessary programming concepts without giving them the attention that's required to ensure the reader adequately grasps them.Overall, it's a fun book that's helpful to beginners. Yet, there are aspects that should of been improved in order to create it awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    The publisher says this a book is intended to support 11 to 15 year olds who wish to learn how to program in Python on their own. This is true. Author Craig Richardson does an exemplary job of making programming in Python – and I am not being loose with my words – simple to learn. Not only for kids, but for adults as well. I would instantly recommend this book as an introduction to programming for people with no prior experience in the art. I like Richardson’s approach. He has made 10 “adventures” to tutorial the learner through their mastery of primary programming concept and the Python language. (By the way, Richardson specifically prohibits the use of Python 3: for this book, only Python v2.7.8 or later will work.) The “adventures” are oriented toward easy android games which probably has the greatest possibility of keeping younger minds involved and won’t bore adults either. All the code is very clearly laid out and is also downloadable. Videos are also available for some topics. (I haven’t worked every code example, so I can’t comment on bugs, if any.) Lots of illustrations as well. One thing Richardson does that most Python teachers don’t is introduce Tkinter, the module used for creating Graphic User Interfaces (GUI) very early in the game. A lot of Python instructional don’t mention Tkinter, assuming their readers will use only Command Line driven programs. I think Richardson’s approach, especially for younger learners, is much better and will support hold reader interest. This is a fun book. It makes learning Python simple and entertaining. True, Adventures In Python covers mostly primary stuff, much of which will not be terribly useful in the true world. But this book will definitely support the motivated reader become comfortable with bossing the computer around through coding and does provide an understanding of Python. And, as I said, adults fresh to programming would search this book useful as well. In my opinion, an perfect adventure!Jerry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This instructional and FUN introduction to Python programming aimed at adolescents but appropriate to anyone with minimal programming background has much to recommend it. It has FUN graduated examples beginning with Installation, Hello World-type programs and Turtle Graphics, using graphics for android games with the TKinter graphical extrensions, Pygame ending with highly interactive graphical e book is divided into 10 increasingly advanced projects all of which are fun and e author has taken unique care that all of the examples are cross platform. Installation instructions are included for Windows 7 & 8, MAC OS X,Linux and Raspberry Pi. The author has chosen to use the Python 2.6+ rather than a ver of the 3.0+ stream. I believe the reason for this is the wider availability of programming environments and Libraries--indeed most scientific applications of Python default to 2.6+ as certain scientific libraries are not available yet in a 3.0+ release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    I've got to hand it to Craig Richardson, author of "Adventures in Python," because he gets right to the interesting items about programming, namely how to make graphics (using Python Turtle graphics) and how to make graphical user interface windows (using Tkinter). I've been through quite a few Python texts and even backed a Kickstarter effort to make a Python programming book, but none of them do as amazing a job as "Adventures in Python." The books tells you how to load Python, goes through the "print" and "raw_input" (the latter for user inputs) commands, then covers variables, concatenation, if-then statements, looping and saving programs to ".py" files for simple loading. All this is accomplished within the first 55 pages, all clearly and all in full ter that, Turtle graphics is introduced and, I must say, the examples provided were straightforward, clearly presented and, in a word, excellent. The author covers how to write a program that will make an n-sided polygon based on the user's input of "n."Following the Turtle graphics chapter is one on "windows, buttons and other GUI stuff." This is where the book really blows away a lot of other Python texts which, I've seen, tend to gloss over the info of "Tkinter," the module/library Python uses to handle GUI (i.e. graphical user interface) options, etc. (Another amazing book for Python GUIs is "Modern Tkinter for Busy Python Developers.")Farther along, the author introduces "PyGame" and how to install it, after which he delves into easy android game development with mouse trails, images, music, etc. Too much to list.Highly recommended. I'm going to use this book to obtain my nine- and eleven-year-old kids into programming on the Raspberry Pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This is a really fun book on Python that I gave to my 9 year old son to begin teaching himself. The book contains all sorts of really fun programs that my son was able to type in himself and then see right on the computer screen. You really don't need to know a lot to obtain started as the book drops you right into some neat programming. My son was previously using Scratch and had small issue making the largest problem with the book is that I have found some typos in the code examples that impact their ability to execute. For instance, Python requires proper indent to indicate hierarchy of commands in something like a while loop. In one example, the "quit" statement is indented below the while loop. My son typed it in verbatim, so instead of the program looping until it broke the while loop, it quit immediately. We quickly found the issue and removed the indent, but the error is still in the I highly recommend the book for content and instruction, but have to warn you to double check the code examples and create sure they are accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This book is as described in a lot of ways. It is, as it states, a book for people who wish to learn Python, even if they have no programming experience. The fact that it is targeted to the younger crowd, is evident in the layout. The use of color, fonts, and graphics (including screen shots) makes for a very user friendly reading experience. Also, code is lightly highlighted. I search that useful because often, I learn faster by examining code first, and reading the surrounding material second. I do that because I have programming experience, but even if I didn't, I would still appreciate the highlighted code because I can quickly review what I have just learned.If you have programming experience, this book will be a amazing intro to Python, but you might be better served by a book heavier in syntax and things that are special to is is a amazing book for children and adults who wish to learn Python and are coming in with small experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    I'm 25. I have no experience with programming. With the latest need for scripting at my company, I've started hauling donkey learning codeacademy, udacity, and miscellaneous books. The simplicity and fun nature of this book is suited for beginners of all ages.Written for teens, but excellent all ages. There are several "adventures" in this book, guiding the reader through writing easy programs. Lots of screenshots, pictures, and simple to understand commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    I have a 12 year old that only used his Raspberry Pi for Minecraft. It has several "adventures" that are presented well and kept my 12 year old's attention. This is a amazing learning resource for e only negatives are1) Uses Python 22) Requires PyGame (free)These are not deal breakers, but they take a star away for me.I would definitely recommend this book to young future programmers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventures in Python (Adventures In ...) review []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This is a amazing introduction to python programming for an 11-15 year-old, as advertised. The structure of the book makes it simple to follow, and being able to download the code from the www service streamlines the first "reading" of the book. This is a nice "starter" python programming book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    I know the point of this genre is fantasy but this book (could not create it all the method through the first book) is so over the top I could not create myself finish. The main character's exaggerated behavior is so erratic for her personality it created it impossible to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    Loved the sex scenes.. Took a while to obtain to them but it was worth it. Had me ready to have my own situation..lol Must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    Crazy intense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    I enjoyed this fresh situation of reading. Two guys wanting a scrumptious girl and not a stick! I just bought Hunter’s story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    So for one a real manage romance she ends up with both and deeply in love. This one she only ends up with one. Two the dirty talk was very repetitive, and not that hot. Only so a lot of times can a girl read "your juicy @#$%" hello we are not cows. Mainly this was a not good attempt at erotica with very poor bed sport. The idea had promise though, very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    He says he isn't a cowboy, he just owns the ranch. It took very few pages in for me to decide this isn't the normal additional rich versus working class book. I was happy as punch!! After my first "meeting" of Allison, I saw a person I could like and be mates with. Probably not besties since the 20+ year difference is something to consider but she is very likable. I understand that you need a grumpy/@#$%!y hero ever so often but I also like characters that are real. Scarlett Avery has the ability to create the characters true and relatable through her first meeting of Jake was one where I couldn't wait to obtain to know him. Thankfully I was swept away in the story and didn't feel so poor drooling over him. will search one hero who will remind you of a known celebrity. I will leave it there and you will have to read the book to figure out who. I really do hope she gets her moment in the sun with an awesome story.I loved this book and will looking for other books by Scarlett Avery. She has a amazing ability to pull off the first person writing without making it feel choppy. Huge plus for me!! It is a MFM book but don't allow it push you away. It is an awesome read and has a amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    5+Star Worthy!! If you like ménage (sexy, HOOOOT, steamy and sweet) and you like suspense and you like funny, intelligent banter between the heroine and her men then this book series is the one for you!Jake and Hunter both wish Allison after she drops into their globe in Colorado because she gets a much coveted job with Jake’s sister Riley. The well written characters drive this story and plot. The story unfolds in a wonderful, unhurried method that pulls you in and has you laughing and sighing and enjoying every page turn!I highly recommend this series and I will read it again and again!Bravo Scarlett!! Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    ***SPOILER. AT THE LAST SENTENCE*******really enjoyed this story! The info are what really created this book various from most town girl goes to the country themed stories. The twist and turns were beautiful great! It was exciting to read and let’s not forget those Amazing co-owners of The Ranch. I’m really getting to like this Steamy Cowboy books. I’ve already purchased the next book that tells Hunter’s story while Allison and Jake are living their HEA’!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-2-6 20:19

    My book review: this book is phenomenal. Not 1 but two men! Wow this concept has never been done before. To think a love triangle between two billionaires cowboys- who are strangely still doing labor for billionaires is Fantastic! It really deserves a praise for its realistic and philosophical approach. The method the girl had mood-swings and can not even think about anything else than Jake. Really contradicts and emphasizes the method the globe is structured and the social economic issues of Hong Kong’s growing communism. And don’t even obtain me started on the metaphor of his abs, it’s so obvious it’s a point on how country folks are out to work day in an day out that his abs structure the buildings of wealth and capitalism structuring the government. Just a brilliant book. Thank you for this masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I know the point of this genre is fantasy but this book (could not create it all the method through the first book) is so over the top I could not create myself finish. The main character's exaggerated behavior is so erratic for her personality it created it impossible to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    To tell you the truth. I really am not into more then one man and one women. But this book just blew me away. It is so well written. And I just loved both men. It was hard to pick which one was best. But i think Allison picked the right one. Not telling you just read the book !! I like that there was 5 books in one. I recommend this book highly. I really got in to it all 594 pages. And i couldn't place it down read the whole thing in 3 days. And if you knew me that is my best time. With raising my 3 grandkids and trying to hold up with this house at my age (64). Loved this book obtain it ! A must read !!❤!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Omg this book was amazing. I was the type that it was only one man and one woman and never dreamed of reading books like this but when you throw in another man it makes it so much hotter. I loved the chemistry between Ali and Jake and then comes in Hunter and "WOW" talk about heart melting and taming these two hot men. Now I can't wait to read Hunter's story and was a small bummed but glad Ali and Jake finally gave into their feelings. I know Hunter will be fine but something in me just melts my heart when there are three. Thanks for the amazing read Scarlett

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I have read the entire series and just could not place it down. I loved the characters Jake, Allison and Hunter. The story is well written and so very steamy! I swear you could see the heat waves rising. I just bought the next book about Hunter and can hardly wait to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Amazing books I loved the humor and the love story. Sex in the was hot. I don't mind reading books with allot of sex but there has to be a amazing story to it. And these books do. I hope to see more books about the chatters in these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Loved the sex scenes.. Took a while to obtain to them but it was worth it. Had me ready to have my own situation..lol Must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I thought I couldn't search a better series than "British Rendevous" by Scarlett Avery but I was wrong, this series topped it. Amazing job, my dear. I just started your next series and I can tell I won't be disappointed. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I found myself laughing out loud as I read this book. Some of it was the plot but some of it was the over-the-top sex talk of both the male dominant character...oh, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I loved this series!!! I could not place them down. I read this series in about 3 days. I have already started Hunters story. I'm on book 2 now. Can't wait to read your other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Crazy intense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    The romance is very well written and Ryder's hero is especially well portrayed. His anger and frustrations are so realistic! Savannah's hesitancy to trust Ryder, to give him her heart, makes her a lifelike hero rather than a flat storybook heroine. The suspense part of this plot was, for me, predictable but it did not take away from the enjoyability of the story overall. Defintely worth reading!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    This was a very amazing book and I will recommend this series to anyone who loves romance books. She keeps you involved from page one until the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    A heartwarm read it keeps the pages turning and adds a bit of suspense to hold you guessing.I truly enjoyed Ryder, Suvannah and Maci as they build a life and overcome obstacles.On the the next book in the series can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    Her Wounded Cowboy has a second-chance romance, mystery and suspense, and likable, but not excellent characters. I loved the close family ties and how the family members helped each other and looked after one another. Ryder's adorable daughter Maci has her own personality and adds depth to both main characters and to the plot. The plot has some definite twists and turns and kept me guessing as to who the villain was. There's the HEA that we all want. I recommend this book to clean/wholesome romance readers, to readers of romantic suspense, and to Christian fiction readers. I plan to read more by Danae Small as I've enjoyed all of her books that I've had the pleasure to read. I received an ARC. I chose to write a review and share my opinion of this perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    Eight years ago Ryder kissed Savannah and promised he would hold in touch as he left for the rodeo bull riding that he loved but she never heard from him again. Now she has just finished her physical therapy schooling and has returned home to support her parents and search a job. Looks like her next job will be with Ryder who has taken a not good fall from a bull and has suffered a knee replacement and has memory loss. She takes the job and instantly falls in love with his young daughter but he does not remember Savannah or the promises he created to her. She is determined to support him obtain healthy again and maybe regain his memory and then move on. What does the future keep for Ryder and Savannah?Received from the author and this is my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    This was a second possibility at love suspenseful clean romance. I figured out who was terrorizing Ryder and Savannah early on. I think Savannah went for a doctorate in physical therapy because of her parents’ health issues. Maybe she figured she could support them both with her training and financially. She shared a kiss with Ryder 8 years before and he didn’t contact her again, so she’s not sure if she wants to take on his rehabilitation but she can’t say no to the cash to support her parents with their struggling ranch. They are attracted to each other, but he’s lost his memory and she’s afraid when it comes back that he’ll push her away. Ryder’s daughter Maci was so sweet and funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    The author has really hit her stride with this book. The writing was more fluid than in previous entries in the series. Granted, it still had some horrendous grammar and word usage errors, but at least the syntax wasn’t stilted like it typically is in this author’s e story was interesting. Savannah was a fully fleshed character, and Ryder was too. I wasn’t thrilled that his hard edges hadn’t worn off by the end of the book; he could have done with some private growth. Maci was absolutely precious and a mature e intrigue was mostly done well, although I knew who the villain was right away. The author did a decent job of throwing suspicion on some other characters, though.I knocked off a star because of the ethics violation. Ryder and Savannah started a private relationship while they still had a professional relationship, and in the medical field, that’s a serious violation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    What I liked:• The plot concept of Ryder convalescing from traumatic brain injury, amnesia, and knee replacement.• Savannah being a physical therapist.• Ryder and Savannah were characters that you wanted to explore more about as you read. Their romance grew at a believable pace.• Maci was such a precocious, sweet daughter. She was starving for attention and love.• The supporting cast of characters added dimension to this story.• The pacing of this story was neither too slow nor too fast.• There was a smooth, coherent flow to this book and it was well edited.• There was some action, suspense, and romance. All combined with a plot that had interesting twists and turns.• This story had a satisfying ending.• This novel was a clean read.I was given an ARC of this book. My review was voluntary and my opinions were my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    I borrowed this book from the Kindle Lender's Library because it was an author that I wasn't familiar with and I am so glad I did. This book is full of romance, suspense, and a sweet small girl named Maci.Ryder was injured in a bull-riding accident and has amnesia, along with a complete knee replacement. His physical therapist is none other than Savannah, who was the girl he left behind. The issue is he can't remember that but what he does know is that she grounds him and gives him time to heal without showing him pity. The more time they spend together, the more he wants her in his life. He just needs to convince her of is story is a clean, well written romance with characters who have depth and are not cookie cutter. This is definitely an author I wish to read more from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Wounded Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:10

    An intriguing enjoyable second possibility single cowboy father romance. This unbelievable smooth flowing storyline had me addicted page after page with suspense romance and mystery. The twists and turns kept me guessing. The characters were believable and interesting with a slow burning second possibility at love. The family added so much to the story with their closeness, looking out and being there for one another. I voluntarily read and reviewed this entertaing amazing clean Christian ARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    I really did like this story. It does pay to follow your gut feelings about things and this is what Everett did. The fact that he had a nurse who wasn't a rabid fan, but one who did what she was supposed to do for his health was wonderful. Clara had lost both her parents in the latest year and was just about to the end of her rope when the opportunity to be Everett's nurse turned her whole life around. Their sweet relationship was a joy to read about and I would recommend this author to anyone ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    I have loved this whole series on Amnesia. Lawrence is an actor who gets knocked off a hate stack and ends up with Amnesia. His manager hires Clara as a nurse to support him. Lawrence with his not good memory confuses Clara with the female hero in his movie. Everyday, Lawrence wakes up with no memory from the day before. Clara helps him with a method to remember to retrain his brain. In the course of their time together, they develop feelings for each other. Her Popular Cowboy has enjoyable characters and moves along great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    This entire series focuses on men and women suffering from amnesia. Each book is outstanding, and I always feel the current book is the best so far. In this installment, the author has cleverly woven Everett's profession, his confusion and a likely scenario into a suspenseful tale that has even Claire scrambling for clarity. The only negative I saw was a stage toward the end of the book that stretched plausibility too far for me. The entire book, however, was an entertaining clean romance. I recommend it. I received an advance reader copy of this book and this is my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    Rating: 4.5 starsWhat I found interesting:• Everett's accident on the film set grabbed my interest right away and drew me into the story. Day dreaming can be very hazardous to one's health.• I liked that Everett had a various type of amnesia than most stories use.• Everett and Clara had awesome qualities and were very likeable characters.• The minor characters were well developed and added depth to the story.• The descriptions of areas and emotions were well done and I could easily visualize them.• There were some twists and turns in the plot.• The pacing of the story was neither too slow nor too quick and flowed smoothly.I highly recommend this book to those readers who have fun romance with a touch of the unknown. I have read all the books in this series and can't wait for the next novel. I received an advance copy of this story from the author. My review was voluntary and my opinions were my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    Much as I've been enjoying this whole series, I think this one is my favorite of them all. Clara develops an odd sort of relationship with amnesiac film star, Everett. With the method his memory is damaged, each day begins with very small memory of what passed the day before. And each day, Clara has to wait and see if Everett will recognize her as herself or mistake her yet again for the fictional heroine his own hero loves from the film he was working on when he got 's an intriguing premise and a very entertaining story with lots of swoony moments. There's a twist on a twist at the end that I had mixed feelings about because I felt like it was too unbelievable, but I do confess that it was amusing. The happily-ever-after was totally satisfying, plus we obtain a small sneak peek at the next in the series.*Clean romance level: passionate kisses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading Her Popular Cowboy. I liked both main characters, and loved the cook. I found the type of amnesia that the actor had to be much more interesting than just remembering nothing. I loved that even in his confused state, Everett tried to protect Clara. The plot had twists--what's real, what's not. Danae Small has a smooth writing style that's a pleasure to read. I definitely plan to read more of this author's work. I recommend this book, especially for readers of clean/wholesome romance. I obtained a copy through KU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    This was a sweet amnesia romance. Everett confuses his nurse Clara for the actress in the film he is currently working on. Despite her feelings for him, she is reluctant to act on them because of that and and she doesn’t wish to break the contract she signed when she was hired. I loved their Wyoming cabin hideaway, that he helped her develop of love of horseback riding, and didn’t keep her back from finishing her nursing degree. The epilogue has a hook for the next book in the series, which I’m looking forward to reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I spent my Christmas Day reading it. The one thing I really loved about this book was that you extended it to contain their lives a few years later. I won’ give anything away about the story, but highly recommend this book. Thank you for an perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    This is such an interesting series. I love the amnesia aspect and how various each case is from the others. Everett's story was so interesting and frustrating at times. I can't imagine being Claire and all she is going through. They are both unbelievable people and I really enjoyed their story. There were plenty of sweet swoon worthy moments. I'm looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Famous Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 5) review []  2020-1-21 21:19

    This story is well written and the characters come to life. I particularly enjoyed the repartee between the main characters. The descriptions of the zone and how the day to day struggles were interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    Intrigue, Suspense and Romance Satisfied Ever After this book as it keeps the pages turning in a book you just can't place down. Very well written truly enjoyed Kay and Curt's story...Off to read Wounded Cowboy.Danae Small is a Masterful Creative Writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    Another wonderful, well-written sweet romance. This one is more believable than #1 (though that one is a amazing book, too). The author tosses in just enough doubt to hold the reader going, rushing to figure out the truth. Both Curt and Kay are believable, very real, complete with flaws and quirks. Well worth the read and drew me into the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    I loved the dreamy cowboy in this story. I loved the mystery and suspense as well as the characters chemistry. This is a really sweet, clean romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    This was a amazing book and I will recommend her books to anyone who loves romance and suspense books. I enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    Rating: 4.5 starsI will not summarize this story because it is already given in the description of this book. The purpose of this review is to give potential readers info to create an informed decision about reading this story.What I liked or found intriguing:• The opening of the story caught my interest and immersed me into its depths.• Kay and Curt were very likeable personalities.• I liked the concept of amnesia caused by a vehicle accident on an icy road.• I liked that the author held off in telling us why Kay seemed fearful.• This is a clean read. I appreciate authors who do this. I think it takes more talent to write this way.• The editing was amazing and the story flowed effortlessly.• The descriptions of areas and emotions were well done and I could easily visualize them.• The story had suspense along with the romance.• There were some twists and turns in the plot.• The pacing of the story was neither too slow or too fast.I highly recommend this book to those readers who have fun romance with suspense. I received an ARC of this story from the author. My review was voluntary and my opinions were my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    Can you imagine dreaming about your future husband, the man of your dreams all your life? With specific details, even the put where you would live some day? Can you imagine what it would be like? What if you lost your memory and your whole life was erased? What if who you were in the past was completely wiped away with your memory? Would you become a various person? Is it possible to escape your entire past and become a fresh person - completely ?-‘“It came true.”’-This is a unbelievable story of mystery, suspense, and love. If you like this book you will also have fun Janith Hooper’s work and Kimberly Krey’s witness protection brides too. I love stories like this and I highly recommend it. It kept my attention- I was riveted. Clean romance. No swearing. Sweet story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    Oh my goodness! This book was so good! Curt was sweet, wonderful, tender, and he gave with no expectation of return. Kay was bewildered and lost but instinctively knew she could trust Curt. The foe they and the family fought together was large but could be conquered by a united front. The story was sweet with elements of suspense but my favorite part was Curt`s character. He was swoon-worthy. I received an advance reader copy of this book and this is my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of Her Dream d this book. I love HEA where the cowboy is all cowboy but sweet and gentle with the woman in his rt meets Kay and it was love at first sight. On a hunch he follows her and witnesses her crash as she tries to avoid colliding with a deer. The accident resulted in amnesia. Curt stays with her through her recovery and to stay with her he tells the staff that he is her fiance. Curt takes her home with him to his ranch where he lives with his brother and sister-in-law. He finally has to tell her that they weren't really engaged, but it didn't change how he felt about her. A sweet story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    This is such a fun series! I never would have thought about a series based on people with amnesia, but it has been fun. I love the suspense elements as well. These aren't just people who've lost their memory, they are people in danger too. I loved the chemistry between Curt and Kay from the beginning. Curt is such a unbelievable man with a huge heart. I love all he does for Kay. I can't imagine being Kay and the unknown fear she felt all the time. She was such a amazing woman. I want we'd gotten to know a small more of her story. Natalie is such a doll. She was a lot of fun and helped lighten up the hospital parts of the book. This story was attractive and I'm excited to read the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Dream Cowboy: A Clean & Wholesome Cowboy Romance (Unforgettable Cowboys Book 2) review []  2020-2-4 11:40

    A amazing story of a woman who loses her memory and the cowboy she has dreamed about. When she finds out what she was running from her loss of memory may be a blessing. The path she is on will begin the doors for a sick orphaned girl to search a home, a man to love and protect her and a life she has been dreaming about. They only need to stop the person who is after her first. I received a complimentary copy and I am voluntarily reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Cowboy - cowboy games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:31

    Rhino cowboy is so addictive! One of my fav android games :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Cowboy - cowboy games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:31

    cowboy android games are fun again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    I bought this for myself and my boyfriend to document our adventures. It’s paperback, as described, but came in excellent condition. This allows us to record enough info and specific info we wish to remember without being too guided or being given too small zone to write. I’m definitely glad I purchased this. I think it would be cool, though, if it were also offered in hardcover, so that I wouldn’t have to worry about it getting bent or torn while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    Might as well buy a notebook for $0.50. Has only a few pages of ideas, followed by page after page of "what we did_______". How lame. Not satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    Book has amazing suggestions for adventures and plenty of pages to fill in your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    Amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    This was a Christmas bonus to my son and his wife. After opening, my son started to read the list of things to do. He said, yes this will be fun to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    Husband enjoys this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    Was everything I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    Bought for 1 year anniversary and very cute book. Can't wait to begin using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    Fun activity for our 25th anniversary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Adventures: A Bucket List Journal For Couples with 101 Ideas for Romantic and Fun Adventures; Checklist pages for 101 adventures and 101 journal pages, Couples or Partners Journal of Adventures review []  2020-1-23 0:47

    Took on a street trip. Was a fun thing to hold the conversation going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Guide Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao (Adventure Guides Series) (Adventure Guides Series) review []  2020-2-1 6:14

    Unless you are fascinated by the current political categories into which the ABC islands fall (independent? Part of Netherlands? Part of Kingdom of the Netherlands?), this is a amazing guide. It is a few years old, so all the recent Aruba hotels won't be listed. If you're looking for what the top adventures and experiences in the ABC's, this is the book. We visited the (fascinating) Donkey Sanctuary in Bonaire based on the guide's recommendation. (There is a smaller sanctuary in Aruba.) Very complete and balanced, whether you wish shopping or cultural tourism. Only due to its dated-ness, I don't give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Guide Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao (Adventure Guides Series) (Adventure Guides Series) review []  2020-2-1 6:14

    A LITTLE OUTDATED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Guide Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao (Adventure Guides Series) (Adventure Guides Series) review []  2020-2-1 6:14

    We read this beforehand and read the sections about the islands where we would travel. Took it with us and used it almost scriptions are acurate and well written. We recommend this book highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Guide Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao (Adventure Guides Series) (Adventure Guides Series) review []  2020-2-1 6:14

    Amazing small book to present you some of islands, in particular Curacao. By this, and use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Guide Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao (Adventure Guides Series) (Adventure Guides Series) review []  2020-2-1 6:14

    the book is in perfect condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Guide Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao (Adventure Guides Series) (Adventure Guides Series) review []  2020-2-1 6:14

    A bit more on Curacao and additionally fresh edition would have given 5 stars. nice prerare a holiday with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack... review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Very amazing but not quite finished yet......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack... review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Always amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack... review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Those who have fun old-fashioned Westerns and who appreciate the early works of numerous popular Wild West authors will love the content of this set of classic, public domain works -- but not its is is a HUGE and, therefore, VERY slow-loading set (consisting of some 393,529 Kindle Zone Numbers in length); that may be problematic on some devices. The text is handsomely-formatted and there are active TOCs. The largest flaw is that the main TOC is disorganized. It jumbles the bundle's contents by failing to list together all the works of any given author. (For example, to see what Zane Grey works are included, you must peruse the entire, lengthy TOC because they are scattered throughout and not grouped together.) In a bundle this large, a well-constucted, orderly TOC is a must; because of this one's disorganization, I have deducted 1-star from an otherwise 5-star e names and the fame of these authors are all obvious to those who are knowledgeable in this genre, and to those who are not, this is a golden opportunity to explore them. Admittedly, these books (mostly novels) will not appeal equally to everyone, and some stories will prove to be more enjoyable than others, but because of this bundle's sheer immensity and variety, there is bound to be something of genuine interest for almost everyone. I downloaded it as soon as I saw it, and my only disappointment -- but it is major one -- is with its disorganized TOC. I hope e-artnow will fix it; then this set will be just about 5-star perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack… review []  2020-1-25 16:45

    NOTE: Except for its title, this collection from e-artnow is IDENTICAL to one published by Musaicum titled THE GOOD, THE BAD, AND THE UGLY (like the movie); if you have already obtained that one, you won't need this ose who have fun old-fashioned Westerns and who appreciate the early works of numerous popular Wild West authors will love the content of this set of classic, public domain works -- but not its is is a HUGE and, therefore, VERY slow-loading set (consisting of some 393,529 Kindle Zone Numbers in length); that may be problematic on some devices. The text is handsomely-formatted and there are active TOCs. The largest flaw is that the main TOC is disorganized. It jumbles the bundle's contents by failing to list together all the works of any given author. (For example, to see what Zane Grey works are included, you must peruse the entire, lengthy TOC because they are scattered throughout and not grouped together.) In a bundle this large, a well-constucted, orderly TOC is a must; because of this one's disorganization, I have deducted 1-star from an otherwise 5-star e names and the fame of these authors are all obvious to those who are knowledgeable in this genre, and to those who are not, this is a golden opportunity to explore them. Admittedly, these books (mostly novels) will not appeal equally to everyone, and some stories will prove to be more enjoyable than others, but because of this bundle's sheer immensity and variety, there is bound to be something of genuine interest for almost everyone. I downloaded it as soon as I saw it, and my only disappointment -- but it is major one -- is with its disorganized TOC. I hope e-artnow will fix it; then this set will be just about 5-star perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack… review []  2020-1-25 16:45

    hundreds of western stories for 99 cents; what a bargain!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack… review []  2020-1-25 16:45

    Particularly liked the early history, Tom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack… review []  2020-1-25 16:45

    Lots of material for hours of entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack… review []  2020-1-25 16:45

    Do Not Like Writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack… review []  2020-1-25 16:45

    Always good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE CALL OF THE WILD WEST - Ultimate Western Collection: 175+ Novels & Short Stories in One Volume: Famous Outlaw Tales, Cowboy Adventures, Battles & Gold ... of the Mohicans, Rimrock Trail, Black Jack… review []  2020-1-25 16:45

    Very amazing but not quite finished yet......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Guide Grenada, St Vincent & Grenadines (Adventure Guide. Grenada, St. Vincent & the Grenadines) (Adventure Guide. Grenada, St. Vincent & the Grenadines) review []  2020-1-23 0:50

    I thought that this would have more info in about activities, etc. like kayaking or walking tours. However, I didn't search that the book has very much info about various types of outdoor activities and getting around. Also, the type is very big. I suppose that is helpful for people with poor eyesight, but it didn't create me happy. I prefer a smaller book with more info like Lonely Planet. The reviews of the hotels seemed to be biased. The thing that I liked about this book was that it had interesting review of the Grand Etang park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    knock off of Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    rrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    this android game is amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter