cp.php' Reviews & Opinions


Submit cp.php' review or read customer reviews:

98 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cp.php' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cp.php' video reviews and related movies:

    See How to make a Blog System (CMS, Entries, CP) PHP & MySQL (Database) Tutorial Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a Blog System (CMS, Entries, CP) PHP & MySQL (Database) Tutorial Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a Blog System (CMS, Entries, CP) PHP & MySQL (Database) Tutorial Part 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Php on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a Blog System (CMS, Entries, CP) PHP & MySQL (Database) Tutorial Part 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔥 Master en Vesta CP (Hosting + Nginx + Apache + MySql + PHP)🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See شرح عمل نظام تسجيل دخول php - mysql من الالف للياء on youtube.

     related image

    See 台北車站 高cp值 住宿青旅🏠一人500就有獨立大房間!不用跟陌生人一起 ft. Y妹Y媽幫我拍的XDD【旅行YJ】 夾腳拖的家-台北車站 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Dance review [App]  2019-3-12 13:7

    I have tried twice to download and open. It NEVER OPENS. I hope they have hard copies of the schedule!!! This application is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Dance review [App]  2019-3-12 13:7

    Horrible. Just loads. Nothing opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Dance review [App]  2019-3-12 13:7

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Dance review [App]  2019-3-12 13:7

    It doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    the fresh application color scheme is hideous and hard on the eyes. can hardly look at it. please bring back the old scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    The picture behind the tranactions is very distracting and makes it difficult to read, a solid color would be more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    the colors chosrn for this application and hatd on the eyes and the layout is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Worked amazing up until a couple days ago. And now it always give a server error message. Tried with cellular data and wifi. Will rate higher when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Its a amazing application when it works. Now i just obtain the error where it wont connect to server. I live out of city and rely on this application everyday. Please obtain this application fixed and connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Broken. Keeps giving an error for server. worked fine before until today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Application keeps giving a server problem notification. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    NOT WORKING...was amazing up till a few days ago; saying must be connected...... NOT WORKING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    id like to be able to see my due dates for loans as well as amount due on that date just like every other bank out there that has a mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    able to sign on with my notebook but unable to with my phone, says user or password is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Not working. Stuck on cp screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    amazing app, some glitches loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Application stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Often keep a notice that I am not connected to the internet even though other websites and apps work. App's design is dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    I can't even log in. All I obtain is "error occur" ok? How bout tell me what the error is? It was just working 2 days ago now I obtain an error. Frustrating and not as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    I can't even sign into the fresh ver all I obtain is an error has accord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    error notice again...please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    I liked it better before the update..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Won't allow me sign into my acc at all and I just downloaded it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Can't even begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    😁😁😍🔥✨✨ love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Used to love the application but I am Not satisfied at all with the fresh update. Since the modernize my short chop does not work, and I can only begin the application from the playstore. Also, the interface is terrible. Method too hard to read and it all looks blocked together. Change it back please! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    I hate this fresh version! When you create changes it should be for the better! How do we obtain the old one back?😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Fresh modernize ruined this app! It's terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Hate the fresh modernize worked amazing be for the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Hope the modernize is a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Modernize sucks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    UI is horrible. Buggy. Needs major overhaul. Desperately needs to be updated to Material Design standards. Android device Wear help would be cool too. And fingerprint support. The application is also very buggy. It doesn't remember settings, restarts, crashes or just doesn't do anything. Member to member transfers doesn't work, have to do it online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Doesn't work Won't allow me finish registering or sign in. What is the point of this app? This is why I deleted it a couple years back and I thought it might be better by now. If anything its worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Works well on cheap tracfone. Mobile deposit is under deposits on left menu. Mobile deposit is a breeze. Very nice to see my acc and manage it right from my device. If u only use material ui this IS NOT FOR YOU. APP IS SIMPLE, EASY TO USE, AND WORKS WELL. I COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER APP. works with Android device 4.4 kitkat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Missing Features Does not have deposit feature demonstrated in screen caps advertising for the application. Tried the application again some months later, wouldn't even run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Issues Keeps reporting Error, won't allow me log in or verify acct information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Should not have to sign in and out every time I wish to switch between transfer and billing etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Why doesn't my ver have deposit a check? I just updated to the newest ver and I can see in the pictures the deposit button to deposit a check but when I go into the application I don't have that button......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Not that amazing I test to log on and keeps saying I'm not connected to the internet.....I'm on wireless connection and everything works. Want this application did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Amazing when it works... method too a lot of errors tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Very user friendly, except bill pay adjustment Fast to log in, can view balance of all accounts at once. Transfers are fast and easy. Cannot adjust amounts on already setup bill pays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    It's not working. It's not showing me my latest transaction history. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CP Federal Mobile review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    Maggie Z. I can't believe that this hasn't been updated since 2015. No wonder security has been breached so a lot of times. NOT acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP and MySQL with AJAX in a weekend review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Mr. Abazi takes a very technical topic and breaks it down step by step clearly and simply. This is True programming and if you need to master these programming languages this is an perfect resource for you. Mr. Abazi clearly has an perfect understanding and mastery of these programming languages. This book does not shy away from the intricate info and possible problems of programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP and MySQL with AJAX in a weekend review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    This book is concise and full of primary info you need to learn about the features and benefits of MySQL. It is informative yet nothing to technical. Or if there is, this book surely created a amazing effort in making things simpler. It defines terms in a fast to understand manner esp for beginners. By investing in this book, you'll develop fresh knowledge and skills to leverage this strong is book includes illustrations which support you understand the concept of PHP, MySQL and AJAX more. I highly recommend this to all people who wishes to learn about the topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP and MySQL with AJAX in a weekend review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    This is my second book from Blerton Abazi and the method he explains everything step by step makes it simple to learn. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP and MySQL with AJAX in a weekend review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Very well written. Huge thank you to the author for delivering this perfect book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter