Read cpa mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cpa mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Mobile [App]  2019-4-6 21:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Seems very well organized and amazing refresher for those who have been out of school a while.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cpa mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing Application with 2 issues. First if I begin doing MC using application but then I switch it back to laptop, I will lose progress. Second, it's hard to work on, or impossible to work on, simulation tasks on app. Overall amazing addition, and makes it easier for me to study during commute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I prefer the prior ver before most latest modernize but this is still nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    ***EDIT: Hey Becker!!! Why can't just do multiple choice questions? Why MUST I the module??? When you initially the application and begin your first section it prompts you to "download" or "decide later". When you press "decide later" it returns you back to the previous screen, until you opt to "download". This should not be a design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Tim Gearty is useless. I don't need a "lecturer" who reads off the pages and tells me to underline text that I could've done by myself. Also, please fix the audio. It's significantly lower than all other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    The application is simple to use and I appreciate how well the application breaks down studying into smaller segments. The immediate feedback as well as explanations on the MCQs and exercises helps too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Beautiful good. Requires extra downloading, which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    super functional! has everything you need or want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    This application is useless, they wish an arm and a leg for prep review. Totally not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    amazing for reviewing on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing app.. Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Downloaded but not able to instal... Anyone there to support me out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Android game changer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    With the bug fix, the application appears to be working again. The application itself is mostly simple to use, though the layout of some of the content makes it difficult to view or use on a phone. I have also had problems with the application not syncing or losing progress before the bug fix, though hopefully that has also been remedied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Like other reviewers, after the Android device 9 modernize the application no longer has any functionality. It's been amazing so far, but when you have an exam coming up and part of the service you're paying thousands of dollars for isn't functioning, it's beautiful frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    This application was excellent until the most latest Android device modernize and now doesn't work at all. Please fix this and I'll change my review back to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Excellent option when your on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing application for on the go studying or if you just do not wish to pull out the laptop. Content is routinely updated and syncs with where I left off on my laptop. Very amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Amazing for making a study plan but be cautious that this is from 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I bought this book for my niece who is in the process of taking her CPA exam. It was really informative and helpful preparing her for the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    The worst thing in this app, no user!!! most of other competitors give access as a for limit time before to check wheater it is compatible with our device or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Works amazing and is a amazing functional resource. Have had some compatibility problems running the application on a chromebook, but no other complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing application but sometimes syncing progress issues. The progress I create in the application does not match the progress I have if I use the browser in a PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Becker is the gold standard. Best I have ever spent and provides wonderful info through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Just about everything that is in the desktop ver is in the app. Create sure to the sections you plan to study before leaving home because you can't study without downloading content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I recently installed this app, since I am fresh user. I am trying to sign in but its not allowing me to register myself on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    My question is how to install this app to my PC instead of my phone as the app refused to be installed to any other devise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Convenient for learning when on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I wish to register for CPA course please tell me how to register and please provide me link of CPA course registration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Too big! I can't use this on my phone. I need my computer. Or maybe becker will me a tablet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    best study experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Magnificent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Application now seems to be working fine after an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Everything is fine except the audio. Kindly fix audio problems in the recent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing for studying on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I've always utilized the application on various Samsung galaxy phones and haven't had any issues. I'm satisfied with the functionality and content of the app. It allows me to still obtain in study time when I'm on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    This application helps a lot specially fir OJ the go. Study anytime anywhere you want. Definitely using it as much as possible and studying more. Each second counts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Some execise are seems wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The CPA App [App]  2018-6-8 13:9

    Cpa Seems the method to go. The development squad is very flexible and willing to work with you. I highly recommend trying the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roger CPA Review [App]  2018-8-31 21:8

    Love the offline listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Info found in book is great. However, bought it too close to the change in exam structure , so some of the information is irrelevant to the fresh 2017 exam, and did not obtain a discount for it being so close to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Amazing overview of broad concepts. Only use this as one of your supplemental study materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    It have some information but not enough to support you pass the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I am a fan of the Becker Review, but the application has a lot of bugs which create it painful to use on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    the application works well for the most part. it's simple enough to navigate and use on the go for some brief study sessions. The flash cards could really use a link to the textbook that's relevant to the card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I do not like how it auto-rotates even when my phone is locked on portrait mode. Also, it's a pain to have to log out and sign in every time to sync progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Becker has really place in a lot of resources into this training. Of all the electronic education I've experienced over the years, this is top-notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Would rate much better if it would just sync with the regular account. Unbelievably stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Very simple to use. And very helpful for studying on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    useless... i cannot view anything downloading doesnt work ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing app, very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Is there any application available for CMA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing for on the go studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    going extremely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    not working error for sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I tried to make batter to the newer ver and now one of my sections is frozen. This application is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing application for on the go. 😊 I just we didn't have to each module and just stream it through Wi-Fi instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Very useful app. All it takes is one time of all materials and then you are amazing to go. Handy application that lets me study anytime anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I havent had any issues. However I cant seem to edit my timeline when on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roger CPA Review [App]  2018-8-31 21:8

    Easy to use with an simple to comprehend layout. Makes it much easier to watch and lectures compared to getting them off of a computer. I look forward to the option of being available to do practice issues on my phone in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roger CPA Review [App]  2018-8-31 21:8

    Roger makes studying fun. Now I can listen to lectures anytime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Amazing book! Very simple to read on kindle, I can use my spare time to study. Not like roger or Becker, it's very simple to understand as an international student. I use it as a supplement to roger. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Love having it on the go! As fluid as the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Simple to use, intuitive. Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Application works very well. I want that I could access the sims and the skill master videos. otherwise this is a amazing app! I have a Galaxy 6 so I can use my calculator and the application simultaneously. it would be easier for the MCQs if the in application calculator feature would share the screen for other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Won't launch. Gets stuck at 99% on multiple devices (not at my cap of three).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Application takes lot of storage zone and I am not able to begin from latest 4-5days....dont know what is wrong with the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I just updated the application and now it wont open. Please fix it ASAP. I have exams coming up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    while watching lectures the display gets locked due to inactivity. can we please resolve this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Now is working also in my tablet, so happy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    The application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing for on-the-go studies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    its an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing application to study for CPA but it should need to have starting date and finishing date for each topic So duration can be seen and improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    The application overall is fine, but please disable the auto-rotate feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    I have had no issues with this app. It downloads fresh content when it becomes available. Which is key to my studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Super helpful for a fast study section during a day or a refresher of the learned material. Highly recommend for successful passing of CPA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UWorld ROGER CPA [App]  2019-7-18 21:11

    This looks like a amazing app. If you happened to them a couple thousand dollars before the Uworld buy-out, you aren't grandfathered in to access to the better learning technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I am preparing to begin my CPA exam, and since I've been out of school for a while, I thought it would be amazing to begin with this before I actually take my review course. I like how easily the chapters are to read and how I can jump between chapters. Also, I do like that the respond key has a little explanation as to why that is the correct answer. Overall I do like it a lot. Again, this will not be my only form of study, this is more of a warm up to obtain me use to focusing and studying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPA Exam For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Perfect bonus for family member preparing for CPA exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    The application is very simple to use, but where are the sims in each module? It keeps saying I'm only 75% through module 1 and all that are left are the sims, but there is no method to access them that I can find. Additionally, as others have stated, you can't minimize the video list that lays over the text, but since I follow along in my textbook it is not a breaker for me. I do understand how frustrating it would be if I was not able to do so though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing for flash cards when you have a bit of down time. Lectures are not the greatest since you can't minimize the audio to read along. All around very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    audio on bluetooth headsets sony 1000xm is choppy wheb screen is locked tried multiple other bluetooth headsets same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Edit - my application is working again. I love it. It allows me to study without having to sit at my computer desk. There are a few things that are easier to do at a computer, but overall it's great. Thanks for fixing it! --- I first downloaded this application in July and it worked great. Today it logged me out. When I logged back in it had erased all of my progress, and I couldnt access any of the content. I have tried reinstalling it and that didn't help. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Edit: Customer help fixed the application within 24 hours! changed my rating to 5 stars accordingly. Old review: Amazing app, but the latest modernize erases all of your progress and makes it literally unusable. The sidebar is there, but nothing loads. You can't access anything. Please fix asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    This application is so slow and it wont allow me access my sections. It says i havent done any yet but im almost half method though and its not showing any progress. Its not functional at all. The iPhone application works great, its just the Android device application that sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becker's CPA Exam Review [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Honestly, its beautiful damn good. Runs smoothly. Videos play. Multiple choice is simple to read and answer. Amazing app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386