cpro dating Reviews & Opinions


Submit cpro dating review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro Dating review [App]  2019-12-3 13:20

    So so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIV Dating & Herpes Dating - STD Dating & STD Chat review [App]  2019-4-23 13:19

    it's decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    This application sucks; the zone is bugged.. tried looking for random daily stuff around me.. but instead of finding listings 5, 10 or 15miles out.. the zone keeps throwing me out hundreds and thousands of miles away! Don't waste your time with this app.. pure garbage.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cpro dating or Continue Reading Reviews Below ā†“

     

    Watch cpro dating video reviews and related movies:

    See cPro - Buy. Sell. Rent. Date: Local Marketplace on youtube.

     related image

    See What is cPro and what happened to the app I was using? on youtube.

     related image

    See Hands on look at the cmotion cPRO system | NAB 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See cPro | Auditions PERMANENTLY OPEN on youtube.

     related image

    See CAR FLIP TIPS - CPro Demo: How to Get Notified of Craigslist Posts on youtube.

     related image

    See New 2019 Mac Pro Hands On šŸ™ŒšŸ¼ on youtube.

     related image

    See 24 Oras: Tinaguriang "Three Kings" ng Bureau of Customs, inilipat sa CPRO on youtube.

     related image

    See cPro Craigslist Mobile Client Help if ya can on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ā†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    I love this application lots of action. I would have given 5 stars but your zone of people is method off. like when I searched for Houston, tx. I obtain Missouri, Arkansas, Florida and crazy stuff.I want their was a method to filter out the females who were not in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    looking for certain zone and far away locations are there. too much. hardly see locations im looking fir. pkus your acc dies not lead to a notice link like your instructions say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    crappy app. have my zone set to Albuquerque and all it shows is every vehicle other than vehicles in Albuquerque. This application just gets worse and worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    sellecting a zone is broken... want i didnt buy this app... dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    So far, I've enjoyed the app. Navigating searches could tedious and better organized, but overall it's a amazing method to search special stuff in your zone and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    man I'm not feeling it.. seems kinda trashy.. white trashy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Set to Honolulu but I obtain mainland sellers. That doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Kool application reminds me of CL.... You can post items on the application or even buy things you might be looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Seems like a beautiful decent app. You don't have to pay for it, which is a amazing bonus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    I like the look but a lot of scammers to weed through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    simple to use and we will see if i can catch a fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    liked it got responses almost immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    It works. Modernize 2/5/19, it doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    didn't see jack, rather go with cPlus for Craigslist app, waste time, uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    is my first time in this app, and I noticed that is simple and helpfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    so easy, best put to search what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    its alright no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    I am experimenting with this app atm. I'll review again at a later date:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Seems interesting. No method to zone search. I hold getting searches all over the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    waiting for physical feedback to discover the potential updates pending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    not enough exposure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    It's ok but the personals don't appear close to me for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    fast sign up & simple ui design its what CL wanted to be when it grew up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Amazing app....!!!!! sell purchase products because need more work in my country Pakistan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    cool almost like the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    I just like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Love it. More people need to know about it. I'm trying everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    This is a unbelievable application the best out there. .This application is simple to navigate please download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    it's amazing simple to use and I think it's better than the old Craigslist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    nobody ever responds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    realmente eeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    It's better than some advertising apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    coo application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    perfect lots of positive responses to my posts!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    amazing experience. I use it often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    it's alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    cPro: Buy. Sell. Date. Rent. review [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    love this application thus application is soooooo cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    what will you do after degree... hum aisi ch.....a apps bnain gšŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    Best Application for chating. amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    lalallalala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    it's amazing application . Love it ā¤ā¤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Dating. Doha Dating review [App]  2019-7-11 13:17

    If it was worth cash I would have paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Dating. Doha Dating review [App]  2019-7-11 13:17

    This application is superlative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    When ever I go to the page with matchs, I obtain butterfly for hours. cant talk to anyone to do any texting. no in program help. if all wish look pic and say yes or no amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    I dont even think i can review this app. It froze on the second picture and i havent been able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    horrible app.. you say you fixed the issues then why cant i obtain passed the sign up page? id give you no stars if it was an option....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    this application is not good it froze when i was trying to use it i had to delete this application dont download this application this is worst application in history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    You can't even use the filters without paying for an upgrade. So basically ya gotta go through 50 profiles just to catch a little bit of someone that might be local or in your age group or anything. Already uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    I place in my info to sign up and the application wouldn't load. I read the reviews so until the glitches are fixed 1 star too poor I can't give negative stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    keeps crashing I can't use it more than 5 mins before it stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    this is total nonsense you are liars ....nothing diplayed in my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Its one the best application i ever seen in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Insufficient gender and ethnicity options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    this application promotes it has sugar mommas but there are zero even around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    i need to report a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Worst billing choices to make a satisfied environment, love every thing else including the 4sec video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Application signed me out. Apps should never do that. Ever. Not on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Is a waste of time and mbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Well I downloaded this application and there is no selection to straight as sexual orientation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    I added some pictures and tried to live record but It didn't wish to,,, the screen was just black for days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Amazing application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    This is what I've been waiting for! The ability to video chat is worth it alone because I'm tired of getting catfished!! I can't believe how a lot of of the features I'm used to paying premium fees for on other services, are COMPLETELY FREE! I absolutely love this app!!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Simple to use app. Fast setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Amazing app....much better than the others out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Tried to register and it was impossible email was not I type an O I obtain three of those I obtain double email is just wasn't working could not register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Wow! Amazing application to search your vegan match. Offers much more in terms of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    I am trying to send notice to my match but application is telling me that imago os not responding....very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Good, quality dating platform. Amazing potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Amazing concept. Love the live photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup Dating - Free Dating review [App]  2019-9-23 14:3

    Not a dating application just list of dating apps in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Of course, they say that membership and paying is "optional" but it's either pay an absolutely ridiculous amount of cash or wait almost a year just to obtain in to begin really using the app. They boast that they vet every profile to create sure the quality of people is amazing but it seems like they only have a handful of people actually working on this team. So, have fun downloading this application and then staring at it for a year or spend over $100 for a potentially swifter review. Total cash grabber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Brings back that old school aim vibe with the chat rooms. People I've come across have been helpful and friendly. The thought of 3 choices per day seems a small odd but these people are within your choice range. Fun and simple going. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    3 matches a day would be amazing if any of them were quality. i set my distance to under 25, because the application kept showing me toronto matches. didnt seem to matter, latest few matches have been almost 100 miles away. they boast being exclusive, but that doesnt necessarily mean good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    This is one of the most evil apps ive seen, total cash scheme. can't even do anything but be placed on a waiting list, im starting to thing my phone is a Cell. Well ill just live my life and search someone real... in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    EXTREMELY buggy with fresh satisfied hours getting stuck finding fresh people to swipe. It can literally obtain stuck in a loop for DAYS leaving you unable to even look for fresh people. I told the concierge that the application isn't responsive, and she tells me they know the application doesn't work for android. Just a lesser Bumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I have moved 20 spots roughly in a week, I am 8400 and some change in line. so at this rate it will be 400 weeks until I can use the site. they just wish you to link accounts and give it privileges on your phone so it can farm your usage data to sell to marketers. I am thinking of looking into what legal action can be done. they are doing this to thousands of people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Not recommended. It does have a log in option with Facebook. Immediately after asking for your LinkedIn, I don't have one so it has a "skip this step" option. So I skipped the step and took me to the next page where I have no option but to pay a few hundred dollars for this application since I don't have a LinkedIn. I can't say I've ever had an application where I had it installed for less than 30 seconds and hated it. don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    They tell you to talk to the concierge, who who speaks like a robot and uses emojis. Men who converse in emojis create me fear for our future. No "matches" in zone I requested, and the few I did obtain ghost just like any other app. They suggest that I change my private preferences to obtain fresh matches (basically change who I am to obtain matched with people with whom I'd be incompatible). I'm Christian; they suggested I date Atheists for my happily ever after. Time to reboot the algorithm. (Insert emoji)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Total Scam. It's no a free app. You have to pay first. Gave up after 7 days "in the waiting room" and being still 45000th on the waiting list. LOL. And the application answer makes my point. if you don't pay your odds of being able to use the application before 6 months are zero. You will stay in the waiting room until you pay... which is fine but don't pretend it's a free app. Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I'd like to know if anyone has actually been given access to this put on a free account. It just seems to be a scam. Signed up in mid December, got to #1 in the que for London a month later in mid Jan, now its nearly a month later again and I'm still supposedly #1 in the que lol. Before the devs answer with a standard copy/paste answer about paying for early access or to contact the support desk, I'm not paying such a large cost for a website I know nothing about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Application demands access to mates list when attempting to sign in with Facebook. I never let any application to access my mates list because when it does its usually malicious. Also I wish to protect the privacy of my friends. You can insure me that you have no such intent but fool me twice same on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I have tried most of the mainstream dating apps and this is now my favorite. It's "Head & Shoulders" above the rest, meaning they are actively ridding me of flakes! I have had some amazing matches. The conversations via the application are amazing and a few of them have advanced to calls and texting & MEETING. It makes sense because the website has people that I wish to hang and network with. These are true people interested in taking things offline. Plus, if you're lucky you'll obtain a cool Concierge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Worst application in the market. They have you place in all your info including linkedin. Then they have to supposedly approve your profile. its been well over a week and my position in line has not changed. They say you can pay and obtain it faster. Just another fake cash grabbing application is all this is. Now my so called waitimg list number went up and not down. I have been waiting over a month and instead of getting closer it gets worse. The so called helper only suggests pay to obtain reviewed faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    This application is a joke. You either blindly pay cash or you dont obtain to use it. Its been a month and my profile hasnt even been reviewed yet. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Ehhhh wait list for nothing. I think the best thing about this is the social happenings that are posted... but the rest is just like other dating apps... maybe worse. You can only match during "happy hour" with options of 3-5 people daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    So far, not impressed. Apparently people don't have to follow the picture rules and the pictures and profiles are not reviewed for compliance. Match preferences are ignored and even their own specified criteria are ignored because the "community" just isn't as diverse as it needs to be. And the fact that you need to wait for your batch of profiles daily instead of selecting for yourself is method more work than necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    You spend all this time making a profile and are invasively asked to connect to your LinkedIn (which i did, despite feeling really uncomfortable-apparently it shows your work put if you match, that's scary). Then you wait....until indefinitely (some 20,000 spots) to give you the illusion that this is more prestigeous than other dating apps. You can by pass the waiting list if you pay a hefty fee, but you don't have a possibility to even look at who the possible matches are before paying. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    It takes you about a year "estimate" to obtain reveiwed if you wish to have a free account, then they expect you to pay almost Ā£100 pounds just to obtain reveiwed instantly and then pay 3 months for Ā£200, 6 months Ā£250 and 12 months Ā£350. This application is a joke. Dont bother wasting your cash or time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I love the idea of restricting matches, but there aren't enough quality matches and you have very small freedom. the servers also go down a lot and it takes forever for matches to go through (they arent ready when you're notified).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I NEVER review apps but I will for this because it is by far the worst designed dating application ever. Possible the worst overall application I've ever seen. What a not good ideology. Do not download!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    meh. I obtain more people to talk to me on tinder or hinge. matching is sooo slow&the "live concierge" just spams without even answering questions, so people turn off their notifications&never bother messaging. the globe chat is cool, but I dont actually consider this a "dating" app. no one seems to be getting any actual dates from it. also, the prices are a TOTAL ripoff so don't pay& you only obtain 3 /potentials/ a day which are random& unlikely to have any of the same interests. BUGGY too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Hip branding and "select" marketing positioning to attract people (like me) followed by a waiting list lasting for weeks šŸ¤”. Yes the "league" wants you to think it's super selective to create you pay to accelerate your membership. It's not a sustainable business model, so the application will die in a few weeks/months. Save your cash and go back to OKC šŸ˜‰ (in before their CM responds "but your concierge has hints to accelerate membership!" šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£).

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter