cpro dating Reviews & Opinions


Submit cpro dating review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cPro Dating review [App]  2019-12-3 13:20

    So so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Hi the application is amazing it just needs to tell you where they are from like county city and town it tells you how far away they are but not where they are from on the app. And also when you find for people it also needs to tell you where they are from like county city town and country because you carnt do that on the application they are my suggestions apart from those things amazing application thanks Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    The Application is nice and simple to use, but some utilities are missing, there is no option to choose town or country, and there is no option to choose the online users. There are users when I checked on them I have found that their latest active was 5 years ago! Why should I waste my time check on them?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cpro dating or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Photo's will not load .I tryed three times to place my image of in it did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I was talking to someone and it stopped ask me to sign in upper two of my emails and sed invalid . I'm not very satisfied . So I won't install it ever again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    All and I mean all of the women on this website are fake profiles. I tried over 90% of the female profiles and after one or two days then all of them asks for cash for a phone bill or family illness. All the phone numbers they give you are computer generated phone number. This website is totally fake and phony.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It doesn't work I test to log in and it saying i have internet issues and I don't I think you should take it of Google play because it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This application is not working its keeps telling me Connection error and my connection is okay please test fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Horrible app. Crashes just trying to log in. Don't waist your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Method too a lot of fake profiles on here. Always getting asked to buy a steam card for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Why is this application not accepting profile picture i have test a lot of times did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I can't use this application I just tried to sign up and it keeps saying cannot connection internet connection needed if the people who develops this application should expect people to use it they need to fix this application if you wish to use this www service it's better to go to the main www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I would have like this application but it seems all the users are too far from me it dosn't present name of zone only shows km and i can't search any user online, just have to unistall as the closest user i could search was 30km and also ofline, so bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It was a amazing app. Free of charge which was also nice. I got a fresh phone and when I test to sign up I'd say that an internet connection is needed even though I'm already connected to one. Please can you fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    very nice. the quality layout all simple to use and professional profiles are there after you create your profile. unlike others in here you have lots of choices. Xtremely cute girls. chat works nice. the flow is fast. it's almost like a android game how quick the action. some websites use and admit to using entertainers. these people are people. not there to obtain you off. there to learn about you. this put you need to obtain in it. if you need a fresh friend obtain in here. I mean it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    the application is trash I could obtain into it for a bit it had one amazing feature called the interview but 99% of the people on it are fake and a few weeks ago it just completely stopped loading past the main screen dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I tried to sign up, took me 10 mins just to scroll through the birth years to search mine lol guess that means I'm too old, answered all the private questions and uploaded my profile picture, tapped the Done button then the application restarted with the sign up screen really? lmao.....the only thing that worked with this application was uninstalling it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I think it would be much nicer if the application would actually stay connected it keeps telling me I need an internet connection and that there is no internet connection available and yet most of the time I'm on one of the fastest Wi-Fi connections available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Could not sign up and it would not connect to the internet, so only give one star I wouldn't give any stars but you need one to leave a comment installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Horrible app!! It wouldn't even allow me sign up. I'd enter all the credentials and a profile image before the application said the picture was not accepted and the application crashed. I even retried doing the credentials and the picture, but every time the application crashed. Do not recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Didn't take long to delete acc and uninstall. Some profiles I checked, haven't been active for up to 10 years. Why don't developers delete inactive profiles, is it that hard. They don't so it looks like there are plenty members. Don't waste my time or anybody else's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Your servers are messed up royally. Half the time my application says server error can't connect to the internet. yet there is a amazing internet connection on my end. messages don't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    had to redownload and now i cant log back in says i need internet connection. i have my phone service and wireless connection on still don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    They don't send your messages beautiful much all the profiles are fake. What's the point? There's no hope on free websites or paid ones. Paid websites are so much worse but u guys suck for getting people's hopes up for no reason. It's supposed to be easier online not harder. Hold that in mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This layout is awesome but unfortunately i don't think anyone uses it but most people don't have anything on there profile apart from one image i am so so i am just downloading random apps and seeing how I search them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it's junk. It won't allow me send messages plus hardly anybody don't have a profile filled out. You can't find by zone and I highly doubt the members are real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    As with so a lot of free dating apps there are so a lot of false profiles. It's too poor there are so a lot of people looking for cash or whatever they want. Ruins online dating period. Not just this application but a lot of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Fake profiles, can't find by location. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I haven't met anyone online before so please you have to make batter the application so that more people will join the app, and remove those fake profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Omg it's took me so long to obtain to my birthday then after signing up it said test again later under maintenance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Once you submmit your aplication, they dont let you to delete it and hold telling your dont have sighnal. If you wish to hold your info saved, dont use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I couldn't obtain on this app, it keeps saying no internet connection when my cellular data is on... Well I guess it's a amazing application but it's not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    your application has a lot of flaws. having issue sending messages and downloading a photo. I couldn't even obtain right zone on it. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Please if possible, if it needs cash to chat eliminate that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    So it keeps telling me that I look to young in my pics. Lol Thats messed up, cant use a single pic. Lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    i wanted to believe online dating was true after so a lot of commercials on tv. but after everyone on this website asks for cash and sex and wants nothing in person now i believe they are all fake profiles this application created up for entertainment and they lie to create cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    always asking for subscription to pay for it and i don't wish subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    You can't notice anyone on this app. You have mutual matches but neither person can obtain a notice to the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Doesn't work says needs internet in which I have but it won't allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Was ok until it stopped allowing me to send messages. I think it's because i reported scammers and all the scammers actually work for this dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Each time that I wish to chat, the stupid application will always ask me to upload pictures, does the company wish to sell my pictures, the application socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It's stupid after filling everything out it keeps saying I test again annoying close the application nkt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    this application is useless after taking all the info application shows network error application is completely useless horrible!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    giveing one star because everytime i obtain my profile pic then it restarts the whole process then i test to sign up again same old thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    spent all the time signing up and then it didnt begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I tried to upload my picture it don't go fix your application I tried 6 various images all I can do is uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    does not connect, says cannot connect to internet , my mobile data is on and this application does not connect. so whats the use of downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This is the worse dating website I have ever see in my life . I tip every one not to Register on this website it is fake and all the women in there are fake and also an agent to dateme to extort cash from people . Very very fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I tried it again ugrade is bad.I had (3)good pictures.And I still didn't obtain aprove. this fresh make batter application is no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Too a lot of fake and scammers on this website I'm getting ready to uninstall it and obtain out of it!! What a waste of time I guess what do you expect something that's free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I can't upload my pictures, what's wrong?? Fix it now... To rate u better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    download it and it says need internet connection. i have excellent connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This application should be called don't date me all u obtain is player's and scammers blea blea blea blea πŸ–“πŸ–“πŸ–“don't wast you're time downloading this application it's point's less and nothing but a fake just like all dating apps fakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Uploaded so a lot of pictures but while chating getting error msg like image not clear. Worst apo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    my picture isnt popping up and usually i submit a amazing picture it says it cant see me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    v.v. not good performance not getting sign process. worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    You can't notice no one it used to work please fix and it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Amazon steam cards alot of scams recently I latest texted we talk alittle shared some pics nothing bad,then a day tells me she 16 and wanted to meet up needles to say I stopped talking then her dad's says i dint give 5600bdollars he will call the cops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Useless apps. Doesn't really block & it's full of scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I wouldn't even allow me create an acc it just kept circling back and deleting all the info I input

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Can't login, application obtain my infor, warning for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This website is full of scammers trying to obtain travel expenses I tunes cards Amazon cards after they send you to hangouts full of fake profiles it's trash stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    There are few people that are true and capable of talking, but 98% of the women on here just wish sex. It's decent in terms of layout, but I hate how there are people who just wants sex. Disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    a lot of profiles are over a rear old. I set ages 38-56 and I see pictures of young teens or younger. I deleted my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Sad cant even sign up...waste of my time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    horrible couldn't e en create a acc because it would not detect the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Telling me my email address is not valid poor application waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Can't make an acc dammit it says it can't connect me dammit godddddddddddddddddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    The stupid application crashed almost the same time I opened it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it is a wrost application beacuse in this application using most of the peoples are fake and call girls and they are asking cash ...you can see call girls num in this app. may be there is no singles have to using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    waste application it will not detecing zone and telling error erroe error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    As usual too a lot of fakes.pure garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    keeps crashing and not retaining information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it just seems like all the women on the application are scammers and wish some personal information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Having alot of loading problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I'm really love's this application it's very nice and hopefuls application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    The application is awesome 😀🀬🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    full of fakes any true members left long ago most profiles that are likely true left well over 5 years+ ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it says Free Dating Site, why hold saying UPGRADE TO READ MESSAGES I WILL NEVER INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    the application sucks. it dont let you to send messages to people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    says cant connect to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    it sucks I have internet and it wont open. this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Fake people or scam artist trying to rip you off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    No one from my zone all hundreds of miles and even thousands of miles away. then not sure if they true or not, sort of a waste of time and how do you delete one of their profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Everyone is fake an a scam and nobody is from the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It's not a dating app, It's just cash lowndering and fake profiles from other social media profile, to show, but the handler is bots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Nobody anywhere near me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It sucks and it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    So [email protected]#$%! didn't allow me sign in and I kept pressing present zone and it didn't sign me in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It's an ok application but haven't found anyone on there yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    It's ok. I can not send messages to anyone on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    this is the worst application ever for dating... nothing but alot of scammers trying to look in your wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    This is by far the worst dating application ever seen in my entire life there are so a lot of scams identity thief prostitution in pornstars pictures that are not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    rubbish cant even login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Can't post unless you give a star .. ZERO STARS.. FOR THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    this application is very trash and i wont recomend it you test to search a boy or girl on here. So if you are single look for a various type of application to search for dating and all that stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    nice application but it doesn't write messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    so poor app I installed is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date-me - Free Dating review [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    UPDATE : ABSOLUTELY WORTHLESS. Not one profile on this website it's true people. Every one of them is a fake with a pornstars pic. Absolutely pathetic

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386