cprosp high pressure car cleaning gun interior washing air tornado gun automotive air pulse cleaning equipment nozzle sprayer with 1 liter foam bottle Reviews & Opinions


Submit cprosp high pressure car cleaning gun interior washing air tornado gun automotive air pulse cleaning equipment nozzle sprayer with 1 liter foam bottle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BSTOOL Car Cleaning Gun,Automotive Interior Washing Machine Tornador Air Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer Gun High Pressure Car Cleaner Tool Car Wash Equipment review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Not good worked for 5 minute top doesnt screw on leaks all over the place, don’t waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Place solution of choice in bottle, hooked right up to my air hose. Clean away. Take your time, I would dunk nozzle and spray submerged into a bucket of water to clean nozzle out while using because of all the goop this blasts out of carpets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Bought for my father in law, who is a clean vehicle fanatic. Loved it for everything from cleaning brake dust off of wheels to getting stains out of vehicle mats. Would buy again.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cprosp high pressure car cleaning gun interior washing air tornado gun automotive air pulse cleaning equipment nozzle sprayer with 1 liter foam bottle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cprosp high pressure car cleaning gun interior washing air tornado gun automotive air pulse cleaning equipment nozzle sprayer with 1 liter foam bottle video reviews and related movies:

    See Tornador Black Cleaning Gun Part 1: Interior Detailing on youtube.

     related image

    See Tornador Cleaning Gun: Black Edition part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tornado gun. 17years old car on youtube.

     related image

    See A-Vortice: how to use a car cleaning air gun - Video demo on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the Z-020 Tornador Black Car Cleaning Gun on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I looked at several others before deciding on this one. I like that it is metal and not plastic. It feels nice and durable, massive duty. I use water in the tank that is provided, and spray on degreaser or cleaner with a spray bottle, and switch to air-only with the green switch, to dry the zone that I am cleaning. Helps obtain little debris out of plastic cracks and crevices. Remember to wear eye protection whenever you use compressed air! You will need an air compressor that can deliver 75psi steadily. The seller is very good, provides prompt shipping and was very fast to support me with any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is a very amazing vehicle high-pressure cleaner. It looks like a flower watering tool. I like the look of it very much. Excellent for cleaning interior vents, nooks, and crannies. Amazing for cleaning around vehicle badging and emblems where the wash mitt won't reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I purchased this as a time saving way for washing my car. It's simple to place together and at first impression it's well created with quality parts (which I expect for the cost). After assembly I did a fast trial on my vehicle and the unit works as I hoped. It puts out allot of suds in short amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

     It’s a piece of crap I wasted my hard earned cash to buy a piece of junk POSI don’t recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Customer service was great. Fast to answer to issues. Probably amazing for home use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Super poor product used 1 time and doesn’t work nomore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works very well. Once the cleaning gun is ready, from the ceiling to the floor mats, everything is much easier and faster to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works amazingly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I bought a form sprayer together with this form gun. Together they did a amazing job. But I can imagine this is might the only tool required for a sparking clean car. Amazing power from the built-in high pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    It works quite well for surface dirt and fluid marks. For a lot of cleaning it is a bit slow due to the grime and dirt coating the inside of the gun tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This is my first time leaving a product review. I just wish to share my delight for this product. It can support me save a lot of time, so I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This tool is very sturdy by just looking at the metal material itself. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing tool to use ! Easier and faster than using a bucket of soap ! Tip- use a marker to tag water then soap to fill faster .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The fast release valve doesn't fit anything I can find...NOT HAPPY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This gun has created vehicle washing a fun thing. I also use it to clean the dirt off my carpets. Very high-pressured product! It includes enough water to wash a vehicle in a go. Never required to refill. Worth the buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    As a professional vehicle exterior cleaner I want I had got this thing years ago. Saves so much time and chemicals and it's FUN to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I use a dewalt 15 gallon electric air compressor with this vehicle cleaning gun. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I heard a lot of amazing reviews for the inventors of the original product. I decided to try this ver to see how it performs. The product arrived in amazing condition, I place super clean in the container and cleaned my vehicle seats which had years of gunk buildup from children vehicle seats. I was surprised at the results. I also had a huge stain from where someone spilled a drink a couple years ago. I was not able to obtain the stain out until I use this product. The car is a 2014 and the seats now look brand new! I could not be happier. The metal housing is very sturdy and the nozzle is not a spinning piece of metal like the knock-offs. Time will tell how long it lasts and what else I can clean with it. But for now I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and capability of this product at such an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This high pressure vehicle cleaner works amazing!! I soaked my vehicle seat with fabric cleaner, wiped it with a brush, and rinsed it with en use this tool to create your hair cleaner even after washing it.Worth every penny I'll use e only reason I gave durability four to begin with is because I only use it once, so I really don't know, but it's a very easy design that doesn't have a lot of parts and seems to have very well built parts so I don't see any problems.I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is my second time buying the cleaner and it never fails me. I left the old cleaner at my in-laws' house. Instead of bringing it to our fresh home, I bought another one-- since they are using it as well. I never considered trying other product. I immediately opened my laptop and placed another order. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Solid product. The metal feels like high quality. Feels like it will latest for a long time. Did not come with not come with the important liquid products which are sold separately. But it has everything else you need besides pressure washer. Even has a gasket between the handle and the tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is a must buy—a must have. Saved me a lot of time. I’m a very busy person but makes time in washing my car. I don’t know but I don’t one just anyone does the vehicle cleaning. So this cleaner here again is a must have. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    If you like me accidentally parked the vehicle under a tree with 100+ birds, you will need this!!! Amazing small tool to obtain works done without the hassle to pull out the electric pressure washer in the cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used for the front vehicle seats and worked sort of. It definitely worked just not as well as on adds for this product. Refilled canister and the whole thing broke. The metal part is actual metal and well created but the straw in the center of the part they booed out the liquid is crap. Once it comes out, there is no putting it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    When washing a car, it is a amazing thing to clean your vehicle without dead ends. It is easy and practical. It is the advantage of this product. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I recently returned one back that has the medal needle. The ones with that type obtain stuck when dirt gets into the ball barrings. This one has a tube that goes crazy and sprays literally everything with amazing force. That's what gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm not leaving a review at this time because we haven't used it yet. It seems like it cannot connect to anything. We still trying to search some type of connection to fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Worked Amazing and my vehicle rug is spotless, I was using a Not good Quality tool and all it did was leak and create a Mess. Thank you it felt amazing using a Pro tool no leaks and the Quality was Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I have always had difficulty keeping my cars showroom clean. At 40 psig. the nozzle place out a fine mist like spray. That spray blasts the dust and dirt from the smallest dash details. I used only water, and a clean rag. Spray the area, wipe off the excess dirt and moisture, shut off the liquid suction and air dry that same area. Easy to use, and cleans those hard to obtain into door creases and window controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    At first I was hesitant to test one of these devices, but we live down 3 miles of dirt road, so our vehicles are perpetual dust magnets. Dirt and dust gets into crevices we didn't even know the cars had! We already had a amazing compressor (a must-have in this rural area) so I decided to give this a try.I watched a couple of You-tube videos for this kind of gadget first to support me visualize what to expect. The instructions that come with the unit are ok, but the videos helped a lot. The cleaner is simple to connect to the compressor and use. I started on the SUV, which we jokingly refer to as "the dog-mobile" - it's the car we transport our 3 huge dogs in. Even after vacuuming, there are invariably dog hairs and paw prints everywhere in the back. This gadget cleaned both the fabric and the plastic locations much better and much more easily than I expected. It was simple to control and to wipe the surfaces with a clean microfiber cloth as I went. It came out looking great! Next was the golf cart, and this weekend will be the other 2 vehicles. I'm also getting amazing ideas for other uses from reading other reviews and comments. I hadn't bought it thinking about uses besides the vehicle interiors, but after working with it, I think I'll be using it for far more cleaning than just the cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Awesome tool for the money. Even has a metal hint not one of those cheap plastic hose hint that pop off under pressure etc. I could not spend $100+ for the name brand tornador black so I ordered this one after searching for hours for the best cheaper ver of the Tornador black and finally found this Gem. Agian metal hint is a large factor in cleaning. I currently work at Toyota detailing vehicles and have used my squad managers Tornador black and this product works just as good.I have to order carpet and upholstery cleaner still and do the carpets. I did one carpet with just water and pressure and dirt came flying from carpet can't wait to obtain the cleaner and create the carpets look fresh agian. Worked excellent on back of seats that had cloth since it wasn't a high traffic zone agian just water. Should have done a before and after picture for all this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Bought to detail limos for my business,My guys love this thing, it really saves time! Comes fully assembled, you just need to place on whatever brush attachment you would like. The fast attach didn't fully latch on to my air compressor hose, but that may have just been my old hose's fault. Either method it would be an simple fix to swap out the fast attach piece. Perfect size container to create it simple to handle and it is built out of metal so it should latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I saw an ad for these and thought they looked really interesting. I really like how well the gun is created not flimsy at all. I started with my trucks seats and it did a beautiful amazing job I was pleased, and I did our conversion van and it did a beautiful amazing job with that too. I did my husband's truck latest and it took a couple layers off which I was surprised because I didn't think any of it was going to come off. I'm satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I was surprised to see this product actually works. I used it to clean the upholstery in my vehicle and it works better than I imagined it would. Surprisingly, it took out stains from 4 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Reading the review then I got it. Fully satisfied. It works well as what they advertised.I really required a tool to clean my vehicle which is always full of dust and stain due to my kids' activities and bu busy works. I could not clean my vehicle usually. This cleaning gun blows out all the dust in the carpet and from the smallest dash details.And you know what? It took out stains from months ago. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I was looking for an easier method to apply cleaning solution (soap really) on our vehicles, which is the most tedious process I've. This poor boy is great. It connects easily to my compressor (FYI compressor required) to obtain the soap applied. Chop down my time in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Thought the stain on my seat would not obtain removed because it had been there for months. It actually did come off!!!. You will need a huge air compressor if you wish to use the item non-stop since a little air compressor will lack on power. I even cleaned the cup holders on my truck too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Worst piece of garbage ever.1. Looks nothing like the advertised picture.2. No instructions included whatsoever.3. Very cheap material, poorly NOT BUY THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    No directions in box. Leaks when using bel on bottle t sure if will be keeping this item. Not good quality item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Returned, could not figure out how to work it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I believe i will be returning this stupid thing! No method to connect to air compressor even though it says clearly it has an "american connector" whatever that means!? There is no method to connect it to anything American or not! What a waste of my time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

     My buddy info vehicles professionally and I was going to order a Tornador after admiring how well his worked. I decided to test this knockoff first and allow just say, I will not be ordering an actual Tornador. My buddy brought his Tornador over so I could compare and give this knockoff a try drive. He was impressed and thought this was more strong than his actual Tornador. We were trying the both side by side and this seemed to spray harder. The build quality of the is not as nice on the knockoff but it’s plenty amazing enough, especially for 1/5 the price. The included nozzle with the bristles works well and I prefer it over the nozzle without to fix the leaking issue: the tank does leak out the one little vent hole like others have mentioned. The actual Tornador has 2 related vents but the difference is they are covered by the rubber gasket that seals the tank to the gun. I redrilled the hole to where it is now covered by the gasket and filled the original with superglue. This created the leak nearly e Tornador nozzle / cone will fit this knockoff and the whip hose should fit too when I need to search a replacement part. The included whip hose works fine and I see no need to replace it with a genuine Tornador one at this far this has exceeded by expectations and impressed my professional detailer buddy with the actual Tornador. He says he may order one and couldn’t believe it was only $30.Long story short, if you are on the fence about buying this one versus an actual Tornador, buy this one! I honestly have no idea why some people gave this a poor review.Update 12/4/19. I used this all summer and it worked perfectly like in my original video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Then seems to work amazing as long as you have a compressor that produces 6ppm. Most little compressors do not have that capability. It needs at least a 21 gallon tank to work properly as the gun requires a lot of air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    The product is well built, but the liquid tube is the problem. It is created cheaply and will cause all kinds of problem. If it weren't for that this would be a five star. If you buy this just hold in mind that you probably need to buy a Tornado liquid feed tube as well at about 18.00. Which if you think about is still cheaper than buying the actual Tornado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    It works amazing Had to push the small rubber nozzle on the hint a small bit better but after that it worked amazing Took my red dirt carpet in my truck to black again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    First time out of the box this cleaning gun worked like a charm. I was very pleased. Today was my second time to use it. It would not work. It would only blow out air, would not draft and blow out the cleaning solution. checked connections and the hose and all was good. Tried it again and this time the solution started coming out at the trigger. Very disappointed in the quality of this kit. Will not be buying another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Automotive Interior Pneumatic Clean Washing Blowing Dust Gun with 1000ml Foam Bottle Car Maintenance Tools Equipment (Upgraded Version Metal Nozzle with US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Works amazing and i detail vehicles for a living i say must have to detail ur car

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Makes simple work of cleaning stubborn locations in the car. This took up street grime that had built up between my two doors with very small effort. It is a bit of a job to obtain it out and running, connected to the compressor. But it works well once all that is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This was vary easy to use once I got the hang of it! At 1st I was scared but then I got going and it was vary easy! I like how it came with the scrub brush attachment for the inside of the car! It really came in handy with 2 kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Its a very well built product and needs pressure washer to use it . Haven’t got a possibility to use mine nut am looking forward to use it . It looks very promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Exactly what I required and expected for cleaning my car. Clear directions and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Cumple el propósito, No para uso industrial, a comparación de las otras está es mucho mejor, en mi caso buscaba una para uso diario, pero si usted la necesita para limpiar su carro u a ves por semana cómprela, no se arrepentirá, es muy buena y la presión es incluso mejor que la tornado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Remove the stains on the carpet, makes washing my vehicle fast, amazing pressure washer and very easy...My Dad loves this product ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Simple to use! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Makes washing your vehicle super fast. No one wants to stand in the sun all day. It gets in all the cracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing price but broke within a month in a half of daily use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Broke after 5 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have question the unit arrived today. But it has 2 little tubes for the tunnel, but no instructions for the use of the smaller tube with black rings on it. Is 1 meant for dry and the other for wet use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have Luxury SUV. I really like cleaning my car. This pressure washer is beautiful awesome! It’s simple to use. Hold in mind that you do need a compressor connection not a waterholes connection. It’s beautiful powerful! Also this kit came with couple various nozzle. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My husband loved his old vehicle cleaning pressure tool, but it was old worn out., so I gave him his father's day bonus early when I saw him outside with the regular hose and a sad face washing his car. Once he got it all connected to the compressor, he was thrilled with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I was skeptical at first about these kind of cleaning guns with all the videos you see on YouTube and Facebook, but I tried this one out as soon as I got it and it actually removed stains in my Subaru that have been there quite a while! Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The product works seamlessly. I bought this for my vehicle since outside vehicle wash doesn't provide enough care to the vehicle when washing it. This kit has all you need to take care of the vehicle and i love the pressurized foam coming from the bottle and the whole design. Need to be a small careful with the pressure of water. The gun can be used with with air compressor to clean the dirty AC vents also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This tool is simple to use and quiet while operating ...it attaches to a little air compressor for getting the dirt off the car...it comes with multiple cleaning heads..it can be used for both exterior as well as interior of the car...cleaning the cup holders and console/doors is no longer hard...make sure not to spray the windows/mirror as the high pressure can hurt them...i also use it for cleaning outdoor furniture as well..overall a amazing purchase and no longer have to spend for those costly vehicle washes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I've had some stains on my vehicles seat for sometime and I've tried various products from Walmart before but nothing really got rid of them. I've decided to test this because I was willing to test anything. I [email protected]#$%!&ried this before everything else. It worked and got rid of the stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My daughter has a small OCD obsession, so this is excellent for her to hold it in the vehicle and clean it anytime she e pressure is amazing (the air compressor is not included).Good quality for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Was very excited to test this out. It worked for about fifteen mins and then wouldn’t suck up any water. We looked it all over and can’t see any reason why it stopped working. I can’t search my email to obtain ahold of customer service so I’m hoping they will reach out and replace or refund my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Superb product, have cloth vehicle seats that look like fresh after this pump gun, never thought interior cleaning will be this easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck review []  2020-1-26 23:59

    No need to buy a more expensive brand-IMO. After all, it is just an air blower that infuses water--nothing high tech. But yes it is a cool tool--- just like a mini pressure washer for all the things a regular sized pressure washer would be overkill or not practical such as interior home and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck review []  2020-1-26 23:59

    The results are not as awesome as the videos you see out there. Of course it’s replica unit. But it’s been a solid unit this far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck review []  2020-1-26 23:59

    It really clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck review []  2020-1-26 23:59

    Have not used it yet but.... it shows it comes with an American connector, but it definitely does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck review []  2020-1-26 23:59

    All I can say is WOW!!! This is awesome 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck review []  2020-1-26 23:59

    I need the plastic piece for this gun. The insert wish stay in. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    * Special foam cleaning gun, huge 900ml(0.24gal) capacity, works with most garden hose.* Water Pressure- 2.5-6 bars,no pressure washer required, no electricity required, less tools, more efficient.* Vehicle Foam Wash Gun has a 0-5 gear adjustment dial, adjusting six kinds of foam density while washing your car.* Material: Thickened metal gun body, rust proof plating, copper alloy joint. Convenient installation, using the fastening type. Wash gun has little volume and light weight, simple to carry.* 2 in 1 function, help to spray foam or spray water. Foam generating wand creates a thick, clinging foam.* Product contains:1*Foaming stick; 1*Mixing head; 1*Quick connector; 1*Hand grip; 1*Bottle; 2*Connector of hose; 1*User manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I am amazed at how well the structure is produced. Simple set-up instructions create it simple to assemble and use in less than 5 minutes. Comes with an array of fast connectors as well. Detergent bottle is a amazing size to supply you with almost enough room for 2-3 vehicle washes without having to refill. The adjustment knobs support with the amount of detergent being used on each cycle. Amazing valuable item that will save you dozens of time compared to the bucket and sponge method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you own a fine automobile, it deserves the foam treatment. The foam sprays gently onto the paint and dissolves all the dirt and grime ... washing it away before you begin grinding it into your paint surface. I have been a religious ‘Foamer’ for years. This gun replaced my first model that finally fell apart. This works just as well and mixes the concentrate Foamy good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice vehicle wash work we have 2 truck and we are e truck gets dirty but we usually don't have the time to wash the vehicle or vehicle we got this and is simple clean to our truck. spray on the soap and spray on the water to clean off the per simple and cleans beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My vehicle is white so I take it to the vehicle wash every day. I wanted to test this form gun to see if I can do it from home. Its lightweight and compact. It was simple to use and the pressure is strong. It’s amazing for the corners that you can never reach. I also use it for other purposes besides my car. It was very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This 3 piece foam gun works amazing with my Greenworks 1200 PSI pressure washer! I love how you can break it down for simple storage! Want there were more metal parts in this but I understand its would be alot harder to manufacture. Overall, it works great, foam excellent, and the dial for the amount of foam works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Simple to set up and use foam wash gun. Comes with an assortment of attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    foam vehicle washing !!! no electricity required!!! .. with 5 gears adjustment with bottle. sprays foam or water and simple to carry. 1 foaming stick, 1 mixing head, 1 fast connector, 1 hand grip, 1 bottle, 2 connector of hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love this! This makes washing my vehicle so easy. It comes with dozens of attachments that will create it fit to any hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product. Amazing for vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    This product is amazing! For someone who lives on a dirt street like me, your vehicle needs something like this that does the job of removing all the dirt. The pressure is just right, and simple to handle. I love it! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Often drive out, the vehicle is covered with mud, with it, wash the vehicle convenient, just what I need. It's a amazing product. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    amazing price, will be using heavily next week, will revise review if need be, but i expect these to work perfectly for what i am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Used this to wash 3 vehicles in one afternoon and l am very ere is no leak(Hope it will hold it this way),and it is simple to anging the nozzle is also very easy.l will recommend this product.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter