cpt Reviews & Opinions


Submit cpt review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    The respond to choices are better and create you think more than others practice exam I've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    so far so good. amazing application and simple to follow. just want more questions were available for the free accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Its 20$ for the full version! Is it worth it? Maybe ... Becuse it has a pass guarantee

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cpt or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cpt video reviews and related movies:

    See Capcom Fighters on youtube.

     related image

    See A. Introduction To CPT on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 CPT Surgery GuidelinesIntegumentary 0002 on youtube.

     related image

    See CHUN - A CPT Annotation technique 2016 by AMCI - How to CHUN Your CPT Manual on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to CPT Modifiers on youtube.

     related image

    See AMCI CPT Coding for Beginners - 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Herniated Disc L4 L5 & Sciatica by Chiropractor Aamir Shahzad CPT on youtube.

     related image

    See Tabbing the 2018 CPT on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I passed my exam thanks to this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I live this application but I [email protected]#$%! had more various questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    this is application is amazing at helping me pepare door my exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    this application is beautiful cool and useful, it helps for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It's truly prepping me for the test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing app, helped me study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Should have more free questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing method to practice for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    very informative and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Fast 10 question quizzes to support obtain ready for the certification test. Also has everyday questions to answer. Each question has an explanation if you obtain it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I'm really enjoying this app-it allows for fast study sessions and has a amazing interface. My only problem is that the information is beautiful limited in the free version. But I still recommend it as a study supplement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This application is amazing until you have to pay.. Didn't realize you had to pay. Until you go for more prep tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Seem like a amazing application but you don't obtain to test it out much before they begin asking for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Helps me feel ready for the upcoming test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I didnt know you had to pay for more try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Definitely a very helpful and useful tool in preparation of the NHA exam for phlebotomy! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    i love how they explain the respond to you when you dont understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Just stared using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Thanks this short fast try r helping me prepare for try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Simple to set up and search free tests to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It is one of the best apps to support me study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing application to support prepare you for exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Helps me practice for the exam very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I love that it keeps me on my toes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    So far amazing method to practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This application is perfect for fast study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Awwweeesssooomme application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very amazing application for studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing application ! Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It's really helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    The questions and content are great, but after taking over 150 questions, I noticed that the correct respond in the application was always the latest choice. I reached out to help and received the solution to fix issue (reinstall app) within less than 24-hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application is 💯% worth getting...especially the upgrade. I passed my nasm cpt exam on the first attempt and I feel that wouldn't have been possible without the extra support from this app. The method they explain the answers and present you where in the book it comes from so you can go back and gain understanding is fantastic! It's SO much better that method than just telling you the correct answer. THANK YOU to all the developers of this app. It is the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application was a unbelievable tool to support me study. I had zero fitness background and this helped breakdown the scientific language as well as the technical structure of NASM's program. This helped me obtain past a lot of learning barriers and I was able to pass on my first try. I couldn't have done it without the aid of Pocket Prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I spent a lot of time finishing all the tests and getting most of them right but apparently this application by itself was NOT enough to pass the actual try (the try is so much harder and has a various structure)This application is really helpful trying to explain lots of amazing points but hold in mind that maybe 3 or 4 questions comes out of it so if i were you i would not spend 30+ bucks on this application instead listen to lectures, take sample practice try as much as you can, and most importantly READ THE BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Be scrutinizing when using this application - while it presents a amazing platform, with perfect variability, there are noticable questions in which the context does not logically point to the desired answer. It is also possible to encounter contradictory info to what was written in the book, huge in part by, I'd imagine, over-extensive editing or communal loss of understanding toward the question itself. I recommend the book over this app, though it is still a valuable asset at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Loved the application up until it recently started taking forever to load the app, seems to refuse to actually load up unless I uninstall and reinstall the app, I've done it twice now please fix whatever bug this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing practice test, especially if you didn't buy the expensive package. Free questions are very limited. Have to pay more for whole thing. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    there us a lot of info to memorize. this application makes it much easier. its amazing, thorough and we thought out. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Useful but I want this was included in the course materials rather than having to post to social media to obtain more practice questions... after all I paid for the course...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I want the free option had more practice tests available, but at least there are more for the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I just started using this application and so far it has been super helpful and very useful. The quizzes are amazing because they are from all of the chapters which really helps when needing a refresher on things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Well, this application started out good. After having it a while I've noticed so a lot of glitches and crashes, ironically they started event right after I gave it a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Love this app!!! Just took my try and passed on 10/22/18. Application has about 800 questions (paid ver of course)and answers/explanations to each one and where you can search in the book. This is a very handy tool but like most people would say, don't memorize the answers but know it or know the reasoning behind that answer. The try gets in depth with their questioning but with this and the study tutorial you should be fine. Passed on the first try. Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I think this application took an unexpected, but not completely poor turn after the most latest modernize (adding 300 questions). If you look at some of the questions that have been added, you can see that the format doesn't match the format of the questions from the study tutorials and practice exams that NASM provides. Some of these questions aren't structured in the method that NASM wants you to understand the material. That being said, the application has helped me tremendously. I would just suggest that the developers obtain an editorial opinion from a NASM certified trainer (preferably a master trainer). That being said, just by using and looking at the app, I can definitely tell that a lot of people place a lot of time and hard work developing the application and questions. I'm taking the try in a few days and I am fairly comfortable with the material (partly thanks to this app). Whoever uses this application in it's current state will keep ample benefit; just remember to adhere to the structure of questions that NASM provides in their course material and hold that question structure in mind while studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I paid for the classic to support me study. It refuses to load it with what I paid for and when I tried contacting someone over it, they responded 2 days later with "can you present us the email showing you paid for it". I sent it to them and still nothing back. this has went on for almost a week now. I will be uninstalling this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing application it actually gives you the page to reference in case you obtain a question wrong that lines up with the actual textbook from NASM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Simple to use. Explanations for each question are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Super simple, simple to pick up when you have a few minutes. love the listed sources!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    It was a very useful application and a amazing tool to study on the go. Since we are already always on our phones anyway, might as well be productive. The explanation and statistics on the questions was great. It really helped me memories the difficult terms I had on this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    really helped me prepare for my CPT exam. also amazing to use after wards to stay in tune with the concepts, amazing application for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    highly recommend!!! helped me a ton. passed my try the first time. I did purchase the guarantee which unlocked so much help!!! I didn't have to worry about having my laptop or books with me to study. with pocket prep we always have our cell phones and fast 10 question try kept the info fresh. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I passed the try on the first test with the support of this app! I read the book, watched the videos, completed the online NASM quizzes and practice tests and I still didn't feel mentally ready. This application created studying enjoyable and accessible at any moment. It really helped me retain the information by constantly drilling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application is so helpful. Especially when I am at work and cannot have my book out and open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    valid questions and the explanation option further breaks it down and provides page numbers from the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Solid app. Amazing for my current re-cert to simplify the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing app.... the repetitive pattern of the questions support drill info into your head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Seriously consider buying the full application so you have access to all the questions. It seriously helped me so much. I did all 800 questions, and just passed my NASM CPT this morning, first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application is great. Question are challenging and when I obtain a wrong respond the application gives me the right respond with detailed description and the chapter and page the respond came from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    application is very easy ,easy to use and packed with knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    The application has amazing potential for being useful -- love the explanations and the interface -- but the price point seems a small high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    So far so good. Just needs to be able to pick various categories based on what you've already read so you're not taking questions from chapters you haven't read yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing app! very simple to use. you obtain a question of the day each day and you can take some smaller practice test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I just took my try and passed! This application was my basic source of studying. I was surprised how related the structure of the questions in this application are to the test. I highly recommend the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I am a beginner and so far I have fun the app. Though I would love longer tests for free and the ability to try on various chapters as well as mixed chapter tests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I passed the NASM CPT try (3-22-2019). I found Pocket Prep try questions to be extremely helpful on what and how to study /prepare for. 70% of the questions were on the exam and most of the other questions were similar. Thanks for your support and I would highly recommend Pocket Prep for anyone taking the NASM CPT exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I enjoyed experience in which the questions were asked and if not answered incorrectly an explanation was given and a zone was provided to review the info from the text book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Most of the content is locked behind a paywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing over all application with explanation of all questions available 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    it's a amazing application for study but it hold Geeting stuck and I need to reinstall it every 2 weeks or so ... I told them before but all I've been told is to remove and reinstall it which is getting annoying after a while .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    so far the content is helpful and relevant, but theres not much available for free without sharing etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application allows me to study even for little amounts of time. no ads and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Engaging and simple to use. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing review. Shows strengths and weaknesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    pocket prep has been a amazing help.I highly recommend this app...thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    it has amazing questions to support study for the test, just want there were more. if you buy it you can obtain up to 800 though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    simple to use & helpful, but they block a lot out in the free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing practice. havent took the try yet but it applies directly to my study material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Really enjoying this quick, simple to use application for additional support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    beautiful expensive considering the cost of the course itself. But overall useful and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Glad to search an application that can help with learning for private trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    So far, the curriculum seems challenging for a fresh student. Ideal for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    simple to use,and very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    unbelievable to have the study tutorial right in your pocket since now days we almost always have our phones on us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    very useful study tool. worth the cash for the premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Beautiful great. Since the textbook doesn't provide questions, this application is a necessity I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing for testing knowledge, but not amazing for enhancing learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing but expensive and forces you to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    i m searching tiz kind of application ,tiz amazing application it really works , and helpful for fitness study's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Honestly, probably my main tool to studying. Love this app, an I couldn't study as focused without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Tests contain questions from outside the chosen Domain parameters.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter