Read cpt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cpt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Very poor, lacks primary codes. It is a feeble advertisement to the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Like a lot of other reported, it crashes a lot also you only have access to E & M. The E & M tool would be perfect if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Not helpful app... Disappointing

    0  


    Add your opinion on cpt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Free to only. If you wish to use it, up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Quite gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 []  2020-1-23 1:46

    AMA will not help since it was not purchased through them. Going to test AMA one more time and then return to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Very simple to read, meet Medical Billing and Coding needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    What a time saver. I really love the CPT app. My phone. It has already for itself several tests when I'm talking with a physician and we required to fully understand a code's requirements. BAM...It was there. Adding the CPT Assistant feature is terrific too. I search I'm reviewing more stuff than I used to, simply because I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    It says CPT QuickRef.... but once I downloaded the app, it wants me to for each one.... Free what?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Amazing application going to school for Billing. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Product of 90s thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The primary ver isn't you see nothing just to obtain into view codes requires payment ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I love the simple access of having it on my phone and available when I need it. Particularly the CPT Assistant. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Bugs and extremely limited content Application closes itself frequently and you can only access E/M codes and selection wizard. Haven't been able to see how it works yet... keeps closing itself. Looks like it could potentially be amazing at least for that if it would work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    What a RIP off. Premium doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 []  2020-1-23 1:46

    came super fast and with tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Don't scratch that qr code zone and obtain your back for your book! NOT WORTH IT! I want I would have known I'd never have scratched mine and upgraded. I would have rather gotten back for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I'm a medical student working in coding and this application did not have all the coating that I required for my class. Do not recommend for long term use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    After purchase, it's difficult to search any codes using the keyword search. Also no access to ICD 10 codes or put of service codes.. all of which are required in to successfully code and bill. This application falls short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Couldn't search any codes required for the class I'm in. Everything in this application costs >$40 to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application costs $63.49 !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Each edition of this book gets better every year. It makes it simpler to locate codes and contains the updates to the guidelines. Fast tip: Obtain the Avery Label Tabs and label each section, including any note pages per private notes that appear at the end of the chapters. This will support you to locate codes at a glance. The book comes with limited tabs which give you the abbreviation of the sections for tabbing, but you are much better off tabbing the sections by number series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    It looks like it could be a amazing tool. For now it keeps crashing. Fix it and test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT® QuickRef [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    It is not false .you can not use it unless you it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Book arrived on time and wrapped in plastic. Spiral was intact, tabs included to tag various sections of the book. No problems with downloading and installing the CPT QuickRef app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 []  2020-1-23 1:46

    arrived in amazing shape and we use for insurance coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    I know there is a cheaper, paperback ver of this book, but DO NOT that one. This one has a spiral bound spine which is very convenient when you wish the book to lie flat, and why wouldn't you? It also has tabs on the sides of the pages organized by sections so you can immediately see which section to flip to. It's just method more convenient than a paperback would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    Came in handy for school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    i work from home some days and wanted a cpt book for when i required it. got a amazing and now if i need to look up a code, i can right away, instead of having to bother someone at the office or wait until for my commute days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    it explains how to enter data, such as demographic characteristics, history and extent of disease, diagnostic procedures, or treatment into pile and maintain patients' medical records to document condition and treatment and to provide data for research or cost control and care improvement efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    I bought this book as a panic purchase. I had previously purchased this book online. I used it for a semester and sold it since my next class didn't have it on the syllabus. As soon as I sold it, it pops up on the syllabus and class was starting in 2 days. So I ordered it online and it came right on time. What I liked about this book vs. the other one I ordered is that this book has tabs that create referencing the content easier and faster. I purchased this copy cheaper than I sold my other one so it was a victory victory situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    Received the book brand fresh and worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    The seller described this book in amazing detail and when it arrived it was in amazing condition with no markings that would hinder me from using it. I appreciate the speedy shipping of this product by the seller. The seller did a amazing job when desrcibing the book in the ad that it was for in. I will be using this book for at least 5 semesters and I am glad that I was able to this amazing product from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    The book came in quickly, a lot faster than I expected, (especially since we were on Tropical Storm warning, plus I could follow the pack through the tracking system), in brand new, still in plastic wrap condition. It arrived by UPS, which is always on time! The book itself is complete, in full color, and simple to use because of the spiral bound spine. I hope to obtain much use out of it for the class I'm taking. I would recommend anyone to from amazon. (I also got the 2013 ICD-9-CM at the same time and they arrived together.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    While enrolled in Medical Terminology, Medical Billing and Coding this book had been exactly what I needed. At that time I had been up to date with everything required within this book. I couldn’t have done it without this book by my side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2012 (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Professional) []  2020-7-1 19:54

    I ordered the book used and it exceeded my expectation for something that has been around before. It was practically fresh with no torn or missing pages nor highlighting. Thanks Amazon you are a amazing support for struggling students with small to burn on much required books. I am a senior citizen and retired but I went back to school to,possibly supplement our retirement by having a second career for which our Retiree's Association can probably search us companies or facilities to work for. Or better still going back to school keeps my mind active and alert and hold Alzheimer's at bay. Thanks Amazon. Rose C. Gardoce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    so far so good. amazing application and simple to follow. just want more questions were available for the accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing app, helped me study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing method to practice for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    I'm really enjoying this app-it allows for fast study sessions and has a amazing interface. My only problem is that the information is beautiful limited in the version. But I still recommend it as a study supplement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Just stared using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It is one of the best apps to support me study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Awwweeesssooomme application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    The questions and content are great, but after taking over 150 questions, I noticed that the correct respond in the application was always the latest choice. I reached out to help and received the solution to fix issue (reinstall app) within less than 24-hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing practice test, especially if you didn't the expensive package. Free questions are very limited. Have to more for whole thing. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Simple to use. Explanations for each question are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    This application is so helpful. Especially when I am at work and cannot have my book out and open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    The application has amazing potential for being useful -- love the explanations and the interface -- but the point seems a small high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    I passed the NASM CPT try (3-22-2019). I found Pocket Prep try questions to be extremely helpful on what and how to study /prepare for. 70% of the questions were on the exam and most of the other questions were similar. Thanks for your support and I would highly recommend Pocket Prep for anyone taking the NASM CPT exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    it's a amazing application for study but it hold Geeting stuck and I need to reinstall it every 2 weeks or so ... I told them before but all I've been told is to remove and reinstall it which is getting annoying after a while .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    simple to use & helpful, but they block a lot out in the ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    So far, the curriculum seems challenging for a fresh student. Ideal for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Tests contain questions from outside the chosen Domain parameters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Amazing resource for learning fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Well-designed application that has amazing review information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    Very amazing prep & info here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    haven't tested yet but so far it has been very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    So helpful and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    amazing app! while am at work on break I'm able to study for my exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:41

    its helpful but it's stupid that I need to rate it to obtain more exams 😑.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Do you wish to Increase your knowledge? Double maybe triple your skills and abilities? Test this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Better than the other try prep apps I've tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Just passed the exam and this definitely helped me prepare for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    If these questions are the exam, this is amazing practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    I can study and try my knowledge anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Amazing tool! I used this application for 90% of my studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSCA CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-1-31 21:17

    Ok ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    CAUTION! Only use this book if you are a knowledgeable medical coder. NOT recommended for people seeking coding guidance or just learning coding. It does include valuable info on some topics, but ignored other topics, such as guidelines, parenthetical notes and coding instructions that can be found in the is product published by the American Medical Association, the owner of CPT procedure codes, doesn't even follow their own CPT coding manual. I am also disappointed in the author, Deb Grider, who had a amazing reputation in medical coding, but now I wonder--did she ever really know what she was talking about?? If this is the work she is producing, I would definitely think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very amazing study guide. Only down side is some time the respond is always the latest options or it's one of the other 3 top answers. Would like it always random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    This application has lots of practice questions that give you amazing explanations. Very helpful to study for the ACSM CPT test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    neat experience. still learning but useful so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    it is a amazing practice for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    oo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Definitely not worth $20 to upgrade... This application isn't informative, it's inquisitive. Asking me questions isn't going to support me be a amazing trainer it's going to encourage me to look elsewhere for training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Preps you for the test, definitely helping so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Asks for too often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Passed the exam on the first try! This application definitely helped build my knowledge base, but didn't see any of the same questions. Still was worth getting though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very helpful. Crushed the exam and used this application as one of a few study tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very helpful method to pass the test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing for refreshing knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Question are very relavent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Helpful practice questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    I will respectfully disagree with Nocholas' review but echo Sweet Touch Hall's. I took the exam 2.5 weeks ago and failed, scored a 521. Much like Hall I was confused and disheartened because I was rocking 80-100% on the practice exams. Then when I thought about my issue areas, client assessment and exercise implementation, I realized that I required to do a bit of studying on my own off this application (utilizing other references) I just retook the exam and passed! So although this application cannot be used alone to guarantee passing (not that it claims to) it absolutely was helpful on ~60% of the exam with at least 10 questions word for word on the exam. Using this application reduced the amount of time and resources I had to use on other formats....for $20. If you're serious about becoming a trainer, I 100% recommend this application as solid supplement to your studying. Again, I would use other sources to support with client assessment and program implementation (%HRR, %RM, #reps/sets, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    This application is very useful for those who are trying to clear their ace exam and this could be a amazing option for practice the ace question and respond with right way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    This is amazing for those practing for CPT. The questions and the feedback is what makes practice exam better and easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing try prep app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    one od best application ever for the preparation of ACSM CPT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    amazing for practice mcq at A go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACSM CPT Pocket Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Poor application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386