Read cpt coding essentials for general surgery and gastroenterology 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cpt coding essentials for general surgery and gastroenterology 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Coding Essentials for Neurology and Neurosurgery 2020 []  2021-4-6 23:42

    After the beginning ICD 10 part, it is basically just a cpt book with a small explanation. You can obtain that anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Coding Essentials for Anesthesiology and Pain Management 2019 []  2020-1-28 23:45

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coding Solutions General Surgery []  2021-4-1 19:35

    Well organized for me as I do precertifications in my general surgery office, much easier to use

    0  


    Add your opinion on cpt coding essentials for general surgery and gastroenterology 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of General Surgery and Surgical Specialties []  2020-1-22 19:57

    Greatfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basic CPT and HCPCS Coding 2020 []  2021-2-2 19:34

    Súper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behavioral Health (CPT 2021 Express Reference Coding Card) []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Nowhere on the envelope did it say "Do Not Bend", so instead, the mailman crushed it up to fit in our mailbox. I can't read some of the cpt codes. Not happy!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    First, I’ll say that I really do like this edition of the text. I’ve owned previous editions and this one is much nicer in terms of overall paper, print, and illustration quality. The paper used in this edition is more like what you would expect to search in a textbook (thicker, glossier) and everything, from text to illustrations, is more colourful than previous editions. I, personally, don’t search color in a text to be a amazing boon (or a deal-breaker, for that matter) but I know some of my colleagues appreciate it a amazing deal. The one negative about this edition is that it’s no longer spiral-bound like some past editions. I prefer the spiral but a regular paperback is certainly not the end of the it worth the cost? Well, that depends (doesn’t it always?).If you’re fresh to coding and still learning, I would have said in the past that this book probably isn’t the best but this fresh edition has a lot of extras compared to past editions. It’s overall design and layout is considerably nicer than in the past (and in color). There are now definitions in the margins, the coding hints are still there but better placed, fresh ‘advice/alert’ boxes to raise flags about things that you might need to consider, fresh case examples in-line with the text in each section, and a amazing deal more practice exercises, case studies, etc. to support reinforce the concepts from the chapter. If this edition were around when I was first learning, I do think it would have been helpful.On the other hand, most people who have been medical coders for any extended length of time probably won’t search this text to be particularly useful. It’s called “Principles of CPT Coding” for a reason - the text is clearly meant to be an extensive overview of the underlying structure and methodology behind the CPT code set. In my opinion, it does a beautiful amazing job of that. Speaking for myself, I’ve been a coder for some years now and have worked in the administrative side of healthcare for quite a bit longer still but, even so, I still search the editions of this text to be useful especially when I encounter coding scenarios outside my day-to-day norm. Coding can be a rather complex topic and even the best coders aren’t regularly exposed to all specialties and scenarios. From time to time, I sit down and go through the CPT code book front-to-back with this text alongside in order to reinforce the basics, the “principles”, and to support me refresh on those things I don’t see as often. I’ve found this text (in all editions) to be a amazing resource in helping me do that. Having said that, a significant portion of the text is basically a repeat of the official guidelines already published in the CPT code book. So, it does seem a small redundant and that has created me question in the past whether this book was worth the cost. But, overall, I do rather prefer the layout of that info in this book versus the code book (especially for refresher sessions). Also, as I said previously, there are a amazing a lot of ‘extras’ as well. If the nicer layout and the extras are something you'd appreciate, I think the cost is justifiable (especially at the price on Amazon).In the end, I've found it to be worth the cost and I’ll probably end up purchasing the next edition too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    I have used this book since it was first published by the AMA. This edition expands over previous editions by being a text, which contains exercises and self reviews with respond key. This book, in addition to CPT Assistant, is a must when preparing for coding certification exams. Since the first edition was published, I have included it in the bibliography of resources required when preparing for any certification exam that contains CPT coding concepts and principles. Medical coding is complex, and no one resource will ever prepare one for certification or for an entry-level job as a medical coder or auditor. A lot of references are needed. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    This book is full of mistakes and not updated with the its current year CTP Manual. Also, after only 4 months of using it, the pages started falling out of the book and my book is falling apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    The majority of my complaint is my own fault, I didn't message that this was a 2003 edition (which was shown by seller). The issue is, this book has no value to ANYONE. CPT codes need to be current. This book is outdated and cannot be used for coding. Why sell it? The only people would would buy this are people who don't realize that the book they are buying cannot be used. A lot of of the codes have been changed/deleted. Anyone using this for a study tutorial had better not take the coding exam after using this book. Your answers will be wrong. PLEASE DON'T SELL SOMETHING THAT HAS NO USE. To sell this is taking advantage of someone. The seller is aware that the book is outdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    CAUTION! Only use this book if you are a knowledgeable medical coder. NOT recommended for people seeking coding guidance or just learning coding. It does include valuable info on some topics, but ignored other topics, such as guidelines, parenthetical notes and coding instructions that can be found in the is product published by the American Medical Association, the owner of CPT procedure codes, doesn't even follow their own CPT coding manual. I am also disappointed in the author, Deb Grider, who had a amazing reputation in medical coding, but now I wonder--did she ever really know what she was talking about?? If this is the work she is producing, I would definitely think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Except for some pages being upside down, this is the best ver of this tutorial so far. Very amazing resource for medical coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to CPT Coding: Basic Principles to Learning, Understanding, and Applying the CPT Code Set []  2020-9-24 20:46

    Amazing primary learning tool. I'm still using it to supplement information learned in an online course and will be following up with the more advanced book by same publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to CPT Coding: Basic Principles to Learning, Understanding, and Applying the CPT Code Set []  2020-9-24 20:46

    This is the basics of coding, and a amazing book to begin out with. I am a RN, and used it to gather the foundation for my job. You will definitely learn a lot if you read through all of the information. It is a amazing foundational book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Purchased this knowing full well some of the codes have changed/been deleted/been added since this edition was published. This is a amazing reference that has proved its worth for my job within the first 2 days. I have used it as a coding auditor/provider trainer working with a fresh center that specializes in military traumatic brain injury.Why buy it out of date? I could not obtain an respond from the AMA as to if and when they were going to modernize it. Shame if they don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of CPT Coding []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Medical Coding has interested me for a while and I bought this book to see if it was something that I wanted to pursue. So far, so good. Surprisingly, it is simple to follow and understand. Be aware that you need to have a the CPT Coding book starting with the Chapter 2 exercises. I found it strange that the respond key for Chapter 2 was incorrect as being misnumbered and having one too a lot of answers for the exercises. I wonder how a lot of other mistakes I'll search in a book that's been around for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to CPT Coding: Basic Principles to Learning, Understanding, and Applying the CPT Code Set []  2020-9-24 20:46

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to CPT Coding: Basic Principles to Learning, Understanding, and Applying the CPT Code Set []  2020-9-24 20:46

    Amazing one to buy.Worth for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to CPT Coding: Basic Principles to Learning, Understanding, and Applying the CPT Code Set []  2020-9-24 20:46

    Amazing packaging. Fast arrival. I hope to learn enough to pass the test. Would recommend that anyone taking the test, to really buckle down. Amazing luck to everyone taking the test!UPDATE: Passed the CCS test! But not because of this book. Taught myself how to look up codes using the AMA CPT book and used NJHA reference materials a mate gave me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    Love this! I’m fresh to surgery coding and this has helped me immensely! Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to CPT Coding: Basic Principles to Learning, Understanding, and Applying the CPT Code Set []  2020-9-24 20:46

    Amazing value for a rental book, love how its formated to the CPT book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    I wasn't sure about getting this book because it is so expensive, but I really like it. This drawings are very detailed and are coordinated with the CPT codes. It should prove helpful in my coding career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    Purchased this for my everyday work as a medical coder. I [email protected]#$%! was updated. Amazing reference to have. Nice quality pages with amazing explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    It's very helpful, especially when using it with a Cpt book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    If you're looking for something to support you figure out the differences between the many, a lot of cardiac or nervous system procedures, for example, this book is worthless to you. The CPT manual itself has just as much information, minus the detail of the anatomy drawings, which you can obtain in any entry level anatomy book. I need something that actually explains what the different CPT codes mean, since distinguishes between the different cardiac or spinal surgeries is extremely difficult. I'm looking for something that will support me decipher the surgical report I'm reading, so I can bill correctly. The title of the book, Surgical Anatomy for CPT coding, sounds like it would actually described the surgical procedures and how to apply knowledge of anatomy, but it's more like drawings of anatomy, followed by a list of codes, most without any explanation at all. There are some guidelines, but there are more guidelines in the actual CPT manual itself. If anyone reading this has any suggestions, I would love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    Unbelievable resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    As a coder and auditor it is so helpful to be able to see the codes and have a attractive photo to clarify, and it's all in one spot. I use this book almost every day and search it an invaluable source of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    Came on time, and is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netter's Atlas of Surgical Anatomy for CPT Coding []  2020-2-2 15:49

    It is a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery []  2020-9-2 18:44

    More info than I need to know, but amazing for reference when I have a question. And the illustrations/photographs are excellent. I hope no one considers this a "cookbook" to follow as you attempt the a lot of procedures illustrated therein without formal maxillofacial surgery training and certification!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardiac Surgery Essentials for Critical Care Nursing []  2020-2-6 21:20

    no unnecessary bla bla bla, every paragraph has amazing info and it is simple to read and understand. I feel more confident now to begin my training in CV surgery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery []  2020-9-2 18:44

    Perfect text for students as well as graduates. Highly recommended for all interested in the field of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardiac Surgery Essentials for Critical Care Nursing []  2020-2-6 21:20

    I just got this book earlier today and have enjoyed it so far. The content is simple to understand and has helped me to brush up on my cardiac knowledge and is teaching me some fresh things too. I'm glad I found this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardiac Surgery Essentials for Critical Care Nursing []  2020-2-6 21:20

    Amazing read for fresh grads working CV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardiac Surgery Essentials for Critical Care Nursing []  2020-2-6 21:20

    I'm a fresh graduate that was given the opportunity to work in a CCU. The content of this book is simple to follow and provides pages of citations. I'm currently 3 chapters in but so far definitely been a amazing read .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High yield GI and hepatology review- for Boards and Practice []  2020-2-6 21:16

    This is the book !! Gastroenterology Clinical Focus. I just took the ABIM. Gastroenterology Recertification exam 2 months and scored well (in top 10%) using this book primarily as a resource . The book covered all the clinically relevant subjects concepts in a simple format. The links in the book with QR codes were useful to catch up on the recent studies and guidelines.While useful for board review, the book gives you all the salient points that are necessary in clinical practice. For the volume of data available now, the clinician has info overload and this book helps focus a practicing physician on what is important. I would recommend this book for every gastroenterology fellow and practicing gastroenterologist. . I am a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    EXCELLENT, CONCISE, UP TO DATE, WITH ACCESS TO LATEST GUIDELINES, VIDEOS, STUDIES. USEFUL TOOL FOR A BUSY GASTROENTEROLOGIST AND GOOD FOR THE BOARDS ALSO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    Amazing book! It’s comprehensive and simple to read. QR code’s take you to guidelines associated with each subject and pertinent endoscopic videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High yield GI and hepatology review- for Boards and Practice []  2020-2-6 21:16

    The best book for GI board preps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    This is the book !! Gastroenterology Clinical Focus. I just took the ABIM. Gastroenterology Recertification exam 2 months and scored well (in top 10%) using this book primarily as a resource . The book covered all the clinically relevant subjects concepts in a simple format. The links in the book with QR codes were useful to catch up on the recent studies and guidelines.While useful for board review, the book gives you all the salient points that are necessary in clinical practice. For the volume of data available now, the clinician has info overload and this book helps focus a practicing physician on what is important. I would recommend this book for every gastroenterology fellow and practicing gastroenterologist. . I am a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    This is an excellent, concise and very focused GI book. It's special that it provides the reader with references so you can go and read in more info if you need more information. The IBD chapter is especially well written and very practical that I couldn't see in other GI books. I strongly recommend this book for any GI fellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High yield GI and hepatology review- for Boards and Practice []  2020-2-6 21:16

    Amazing book to begin studying, before taking on a full textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    THE best book to pass the GI ’s basically a summarized “Sleisenger” (:Note: Attendings/consultants HATE this book, because it just feels like cheating and makes gastroenterology (and your life) much easier. Don't tell your attending that this is your source (;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    I love this book! My senior fellows recommended it and said it it the best book for boards. I fell in love with it quickly! It is well organized, up to date, has QR codes to the recent guidelines and helpful videos. It also contains lots of studies nicely summarized with each topic. I am so glad I got this book and would definitely recommend it to all the fellows to support with clinical knowledge as well as board exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High yield GI and hepatology review- for Boards and Practice []  2020-2-6 21:16

    THE best book to pass the GI ’s basically a summarized “Sleisenger” (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    Amazing book to begin studying, before taking on a full textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    I cannot download it to kindle oasis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High yield GI and hepatology review- for Boards and Practice []  2020-2-6 21:16

    This is an excellent, concise and very focused GI book. It's special that it provides the reader with references so you can go and read in more info if you need more information. The IBD chapter is especially well written and very practical that I couldn't see in other GI books. I strongly recommend this book for any GI fellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    Amazing resource for anyone who is trying to stay current during a busy practice or preparing for the boards. Concise and to the point. Has qrcodes that link to videos and guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gastroenterology Clinical Focus: High Yield GI and Hepatology Review- for Boards and Practice []  2021-1-7 18:18

    Perfect book, very nicely written. I had a question in the book so I emailed Dr Qayed who was amazing in answering my question. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dictations and Coding in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery []  2020-5-6 18:52

    [email protected]#$% book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dictations and Coding in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery []  2020-5-6 18:52

    Amazing book, very detailed and precise. Has created my dictations simple and has streamlined the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual of Minor Oral Surgery for the General Dentist []  2020-1-20 0:0

    Just what the Doctor ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feline Soft Tissue and General Surgery E-Book []  2020-5-12 18:25

    terrific

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual of Minor Oral Surgery for the General Dentist []  2020-1-20 0:0

    Too brief to be worthwhile. I returned it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual of Minor Oral Surgery for the General Dentist []  2020-1-20 0:0

    Perfect book. The book is very well written and consice. My favorite chapters are the one on soft tissue grafting which has perfect schematic representations of the tissue, and step by step instructions for surgical technique. I also really like the chapter on infections by Thomas Flynn at the end of the book. Overall a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pediatric Gastroenterology: Rapid Board and Certification Review []  2020-6-11 18:39

    It's mostly pediatric Gastroenterology but some other things thrown in. A bunch of repeated questions, a bunch of out of date information, and their wording implies multiple choice options which are never provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Orthopedic Surgery []  2020-5-15 18:26

    This is an okay reference for primary info regarding orthopedics. It is very cursory info that is probably best for someone not formally in an orthopedic subspecialty. I would but it again if I were a medical student or when interviewing at a residency program as the depth of info is most suited for that environment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Orthopedic Surgery []  2020-5-15 18:26

    Book is as described, it's a little textbook. A amazing study if you are need a supplement for orthopedic studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Orthopedic Surgery []  2020-5-15 18:26

    Essentials of Orthopaedic SurgerySpringer, Fresh York, Heidelberg, BerlinJoseph J Grenier MD PhDThis textbook is clear, concise, and very well written by Dr. Sam Wiesel and colleagues. It is very well suited to benefit all readers with an interest in the medical, surgical field of Orthopaedic Surgery. Ample illustrations accompany the text with helpful conclusions at the end of each chapter hinting at amazing outcomes for patients. I am satisfied to rec. the book to medical students, residents, and fellows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2021 Professional Edition (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-11-16 19:11

    Very fast delivery and left a private note which I thought was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The General Surgery Intern Handbook []  2020-1-21 20:30

    Unbelievable book, a common sense review of what you'll go through as a surgical intern. It's amazing for any medical internship and should be a "must read" for senior medical students. Create your life easier and hold an e-copy of this with you. Can't thank Dr. Angela enough for writing this.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The General Surgery Intern Handbook []  2020-1-21 20:30

    An perfect guide! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFT house and waste clearance services [house and waste clearance services]  2021-2-25 16:10

    What a amazing company - did what they said they'd do and did it really well, Quick, thorough and a amazing group of lads to boot. I'm definitely saving this number. Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ivermectin for humans dosage [ivermectina]  2021-3-31 15:27
    [email protected]

    best general physicians near me stromectol 12mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot & Ankle (Orthopaedic Surgery Essentials) []  2020-1-25 0:29

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot & Ankle (Orthopaedic Surgery Essentials) []  2020-1-25 0:29

    Meets expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot & Ankle (Orthopaedic Surgery Essentials) []  2020-1-25 0:29

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot & Ankle (Orthopaedic Surgery Essentials) []  2020-1-25 0:29

    Fresh book, quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery (Operative Dictations Made Simple) []  2020-9-20 18:38

    Amazing reference textbook. Arrived as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery (Operative Dictations Made Simple) []  2020-9-20 18:38

    Perfect book, some of the procedures are described in various ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery: Operative Dictations Made Simple []  2020-11-9 18:25

    Very useful during my general surgery residency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery: Operative Dictations Made Simple []  2020-11-9 18:25

    must have for surgical residents! amazing support for dictating as well as amazing review right before going into a case!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery (Operative Dictations Made Simple) []  2020-9-20 18:38

    Precise and accurateEasy readGreat price on kindleGreat coverage of operative spectrum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery (Operative Dictations Made Simple) []  2020-9-20 18:38

    Not as amazing as the prior edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery (Operative Dictations Made Simple) []  2020-9-20 18:38

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery: Operative Dictations Made Simple []  2020-11-9 18:25

    This collection of operative dictation scripts is invaluable for the general surgery resident who needs a fast refresher before scrubbing on a case and doesn't wish to lug around an atlas or huge textbook. This book is designed to be used along with Chassin's Operative Atlas of Surgery. I purchased this book on the tip of fellow general surgeons who were preparing for the general surgery oral boards. This book was invaluable as a method to quickly learn the key steps in procedures that were tested on the oral boards (Whipple, esophagectomy, gastrectomy, and much much more).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery: Operative Dictations Made Simple []  2020-11-9 18:25

    Very amazing book with clear dictation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery (Operative Dictations Made Simple) []  2020-9-20 18:38

    Must have for fresh residentsHighly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery (Operative Dictations Made Simple) []  2020-9-20 18:38

    amazing begin for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Operative Dictations in General and Vascular Surgery (Operative Dictations Made Simple) []  2020-9-20 18:38

    Perfect resource to have in your phone or or iPad. Contains indications for procedures as well as set up and variations. Allows one to complete lengthy dictations while waiting for anesthesia to finish prior to leaving the OR.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386