Read cpt plus 2018 electronic book kindle edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cpt plus 2018 electronic book kindle edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Plus 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition []  2020-6-20 18:22

    The CPT PLUS book is the best CPT coding reference on the market...I have used it for years. The e-Book ver is installed on your PC, laptop or copied to a tablet. Opens with a click, has book marks to search sections quickly, and find for codes or text. Much better than the AMA versions of CPT. The e-Book is also amazing for the doctor's laptop or smartphone at home or in the office. Highly recommended. CPT Plus 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Plus 2020 Kindle Edition []  2020-9-6 18:17

    I didn't realize I could only use it in the Kindle app, I thought I would be able to use in online. I can't use this, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    The book is terrible. There are mispellings everywhere. Bleod instead of blood in the index and like others who complained, the tabs literally ripped out and had to be taped in the book. I would return it if I was able to, but now I have to test and search somewhere that sells it locally so I can flip rheough and create sure I don’t obtain one that is riddled with mistakes. Using it as is will probably be difficult to take my cert exam.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cpt plus 2018 electronic book kindle edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    I would prefer a hard cover or more substantial covering. Required for profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    The book fell apart after only having it for 2weeks. I wouldn't buy another like it ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    No longer needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    My book fell completely apart before my semester ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    Bought this for the CCS exam that I passed on the first try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    This is the second time I have written this review per Amazon's request. The reason I returned the CPT 2018 Professional edition was there were probably 20 pages missing. Mostly in the index. If you are a coder, whether certified or not, you know it is impossible to accurately code any medical procedure, E/M services etc without all of the applicable information. This book is one of the tools of my trade, and the tool had missing parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    This book fell apart right after buying it. It created it extremely annoying to do my assignments. It needs to be place together better. The pages are also like a newspaper material so the fact that the book fell apart also created all the pages slip and slide all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    Best ver of the CPT book to have if you're a medical coder or if you have some position in HIM. This is the ver that AAPC and AHIMA will most of the time endorse as a work book for coding outpatient procedures, and even for support with coding inpatient procedures. There are other versions out there, one of which I had for 2017, but I went back to this one. It's easier to navigate through, there are tabs in the book for you to add to support you search your sections easier if you wish to use them, and there isn't any unnecessary bulk weighing the book down like other versions have. If you need your own CPT book, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    i bought the book because the reviews said it was a amazing buy, even used. well it was not. my latest pages are upside down so when i am looking for a code i have to flip the whole book around, it is missing page numbers. has a lot of misspelling, i now spell blood as "bleod" amazing luck on my exams am i right? also missing some procedures in the index so i have to flip through every single page on a section to search the code. overall would not buy form this seller again, i managed to pull of this semester but it was twice the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    So the book came over expanded, I have another copy of the book at work and at first glace I thought it may be fake because its almost twice the thickness. Some of the words on the bottom of the pages begin to blur and appears to be like melting or drag down. My largest disappointment is that the included tabs cannot be used because they've melted to that sheet. If you're going to sell/resell these books you may not wish to hold them in such high temps because althought they're 'just books' the quality of this professional manual was destroyed.Will honestly not recommend a mate of colleague to buy from this seller because the quality isn't worth it. I got this book because I required to create notes in it for my exam in a few weeks and 2019 manuals release next month so the cons don't outweigh the notes and highlights I need to place in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    I'm no newbie to the globe of CPT manuals but this one is by far the WORST I've ever seen in 7 years of coding! Very not good quality! The tabs are USELESS!!!! Each one has adhered to the page and rips paper as you test to lift it from front page where they are located (and I am being super careful & gentle while trying to lift them--I NEED these things to work! See pictures below.) Multiple misspelled words through out the book. This book was not cheap but it sure looks it, I really expected better from the AMA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    I also purchased what appears to be a fraudulent copy of the book. So far, I've discovered misspelled words and missing index pages. I'm very frustrated as are the other de-frauded purchasers of this book as I was also intending to use it for an exam but can't as I can't risk failing an exam because this book is a disaster. These books are too expensive to have to purchase multiple copies to obtain the info you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    When I received the book it was in amazing condition and it worked fine. Not into a month in my class and the book is falling apart. While looking for codes the pages are coming out of the book. While testing the index section came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    My book desintegrated on the first day I used it. All the pages started to deglued from the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-22 1:11

    The glue on the book spine fell apart/off. The book was still usable, I just punched some 3 holes in it and place it in a binder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    I required this book in a rush to take my try so I accepted the “used” 2018 edition.. thinking its the beginning of 2018.. How poor can it be?? Well it wasn’t too bad.. but I could have done without the poor printing.. mis numbered pages.. and nonexistent tabs.. but through all that I passed my exam so Im alright.. but I do know for my specialty exams...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    This book is MISSING pages and also has a lot of pages turned UPSIDE DOWN. The sticky tabs are UNUSABLE and stuck to the front page. I bought this book to prepare and use at my future exam, but now I am unable to use it as a resource as it is missing pages of coding material as well as its inconveniently pages turned upside down. I would not order again from this source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2018: Professional Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-19 23:49

    Material nicely presented. However, the newly opened book had to be dusted off as little paper bits fall all over the place. I still plan to buy the 2019 or 2020 version. Used to use the smaller cheaper James B. Davis PMIC books but now prefer the AMA ver for both the CPT and ICD-10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    When I received the book it was in amazing condition and it worked fine. Not into a month in my class and the book is falling apart. While looking for codes the pages are coming out of the book. While testing the index section came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    This book fell apart right after buying it. It created it extremely annoying to do my assignments. It needs to be place together better. The pages are also like a newspaper material so the fact that the book fell apart also created all the pages slip and slide all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    i bought the book because the reviews said it was a amazing buy, even used. well it was not. my latest pages are upside down so when i am looking for a code i have to flip the whole book around, it is missing page numbers. has a lot of misspelling, i now spell blood as "bleod" amazing luck on my exams am i right? also missing some procedures in the index so i have to flip through every single page on a section to search the code. overall would not buy form this seller again, i managed to pull of this semester but it was twice the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    Material nicely presented. However, the newly opened book had to be dusted off as little paper bits fall all over the place. I still plan to buy the 2019 or 2020 version. Used to use the smaller cheaper James B. Davis PMIC books but now prefer the AMA ver for both the CPT and ICD-10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    My book desintegrated on the first day I used it. All the pages started to deglued from the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    I required this book in a rush to take my try so I accepted the “used” 2018 edition.. thinking its the beginning of 2018.. How poor can it be?? Well it wasn’t too bad.. but I could have done without the poor printing.. mis numbered pages.. and nonexistent tabs.. but through all that I passed my exam so Im alright.. but I do know for my specialty exams...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    This book is MISSING pages and also has a lot of pages turned UPSIDE DOWN. The sticky tabs are UNUSABLE and stuck to the front page. I bought this book to prepare and use at my future exam, but now I am unable to use it as a resource as it is missing pages of coding material as well as its inconveniently pages turned upside down. I would not order again from this source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    The book fell apart after only having it for 2weeks. I wouldn't buy another like it ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    I'm no newbie to the globe of CPT manuals but this one is by far the WORST I've ever seen in 7 years of coding! Very not good quality! The tabs are USELESS!!!! Each one has adhered to the page and rips paper as you test to lift it from front page where they are located (and I am being super careful & gentle while trying to lift them--I NEED these things to work! See pictures below.) Multiple misspelled words through out the book. This book was not cheap but it sure looks it, I really expected better from the AMA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    I also purchased what appears to be a fraudulent copy of the book. So far, I've discovered misspelled words and missing index pages. I'm very frustrated as are the other de-frauded purchasers of this book as I was also intending to use it for an exam but can't as I can't risk failing an exam because this book is a disaster. These books are too expensive to have to purchase multiple copies to obtain the info you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    I would prefer a hard cover or more substantial covering. Required for profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    Bought this for the CCS exam that I passed on the first try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    The glue on the book spine fell apart/off. The book was still usable, I just punched some 3 holes in it and place it in a binder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    My book fell completely apart before my semester ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    The book is terrible. There are mispellings everywhere. Bleod instead of blood in the index and like others who complained, the tabs literally ripped out and had to be taped in the book. I would return it if I was able to, but now I have to test and search somewhere that sells it locally so I can flip rheough and create sure I don’t obtain one that is riddled with mistakes. Using it as is will probably be difficult to take my cert exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Standard 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-21 20:3

    No longer needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    Best ver of the CPT book to have if you're a medical coder or if you have some position in HIM. This is the ver that AAPC and AHIMA will most of the time endorse as a work book for coding outpatient procedures, and even for support with coding inpatient procedures. There are other versions out there, one of which I had for 2017, but I went back to this one. It's easier to navigate through, there are tabs in the book for you to add to support you search your sections easier if you wish to use them, and there isn't any unnecessary bulk weighing the book down like other versions have. If you need your own CPT book, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    This is the second time I have written this review per Amazon's request. The reason I returned the CPT 2018 Professional edition was there were probably 20 pages missing. Mostly in the index. If you are a coder, whether certified or not, you know it is impossible to accurately code any medical procedure, E/M services etc without all of the applicable information. This book is one of the tools of my trade, and the tool had missing parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2018 (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-9-14 18:24

    So the book came over expanded, I have another copy of the book at work and at first glace I thought it may be fake because its almost twice the thickness. Some of the words on the bottom of the pages begin to blur and appears to be like melting or drag down. My largest disappointment is that the included tabs cannot be used because they've melted to that sheet. If you're going to sell/resell these books you may not wish to hold them in such high temps because althought they're 'just books' the quality of this professional manual was destroyed.Will honestly not recommend a mate of colleague to buy from this seller because the quality isn't worth it. I got this book because I required to create notes in it for my exam in a few weeks and 2019 manuals release next month so the cons don't outweigh the notes and highlights I need to place in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition []  2020-2-6 21:13

    this is a amazing book for people who wish to take the course to become a certified medical biller and coder. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition []  2020-2-6 21:13

    Well organized with helpful notations of change, additions, etc. I only order ICD books from PMIC because they are the easiest to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition []  2020-2-6 21:13

    very amazing book to have while taking the class to learn at home and be hands on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition []  2020-1-25 0:27

    The book was great. No damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition []  2020-1-25 0:27

    Quick shipping. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition []  2020-2-6 21:13

    HAS ALL NEW AND UPDATED GUIDELINES IN BOOK UNLIKE AAPC VERSION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM 2017 Electronic Book Kindle Edition []  2020-2-6 21:13

    Quick shipping. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make A Killing On Kindle 2018 Edition: Book #1 In The Killing It On Kindle Series [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    I have been helping authors to publish and promote their books on kindle for around 4 years now, and I must admit that social media, blogging and the rest regular promo strategies need a lot of time and determination in order to work. I have helped people to become Amazon bestsellers, but if they don’t place constant effort within a long period of time, they won’t earn a living from their books. What I love in this book is that it is one of the rare ones from the “kindle publishing subject” that does not talks about bestselling. It talks about SELLING. And this is extremely different. Because, as already said, you can be a struggling Bestseller author, and you can also be a quite wealthy author without the bestseller’s status. What do you prefer? That is up to you. You might wish both, right? So, focusing back to this book:I adore the author’s writing. It is so funny and clever. I tend to laugh often while reading it, and then I share with my hubby the jocks. He is hilarious. In addition, he gives a creasy amount of resources, a lot of of whom, I didn’t know about. The book is priceless, for the resources problem I search is that it gets into too a lot of info on how to make a stunning cover and things like that – when I would rather have a separated book on those is a huge book and it needs time to be read, studied, and digested. Obviously it has some amazing info that I have not found on other books of this subject, it is quite focused on the kindle zone and how to manipulate for your behalf kindle algorithms etc. of course, it is not a brainer; where would you rather have your book ad? On kindle page or on FaceBook? It is no brainer, but how a lot of of us spend dozens of cash on facebook with no results wandering why “this thing doesn’t work” and “what’s wrong with me”…I strongly recommend it, but I would give you one advice: don’t just read it and place it aside. Use it, reread it, follow its tips and be consistent. Success and cash do not come by reading. They come through consistent action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make A Killing On Kindle 2018 Edition: Book #1 In The Killing It On Kindle Series [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    This book is different. In a amazing way. I have so a lot of things to say about it but do not wish to spoil the pleasure of finding them for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make A Killing On Kindle 2018 Edition: Book #1 In The Killing It On Kindle Series [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    This book cleared up a lot of misconceptions for me and clearly explained where I should be putting my attention and where I shouldn't for best results. The author has done his homework and has created it possible for those of us who wish to write instead of spending our time trying to explore best practices for Kindle. I'm looking forward to digging deep into the book and putting his methods into practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make A Killing On Kindle 2018 Edition: Book #1 In The Killing It On Kindle Series [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Bought the author’s first edition of this book and thought it was “meh.” But this edition is well, STARTLING, and not always in a amazing way. For example, there’s lots of humor (how can a serious how-to be so funny?) but think some people may be offended by it (I wouldn’t say it’s laced with profanity but there’s a few eyebrow-raising passages).It’s also startling because it’s a HUGE book--354 pages! No wonder it cost so much! I really think he could have chop that down, but if you’re into super info (I’m not) then maybe it’s for the best. And it’s also startling because the book is filled with well thought out systems and ere’s a system for selecting categories, a process for writing amazing copy, etc. All with downloadable worksheets I found enormously ’s also startling because these types of books tend to be off the cuff and not very well researched. This one actually has basic research the author conducted himself (or paid for) like an eye tracking study of Amazon bookpers(fascinating)or dug up fact-based studies from other luminaries (so-so) or place together himself like that effectiveness ranking of discount book promotion websites (worth the price of the book). And it’s startling because the author clearly paid a graphic designer to visualize some of his concepts (the one about categories was the most useful visual I’ve ever seen on the topic).And finally, it’s startling because of the cost. My God--$19.99 for the paperback? The balls on this guy! Still, you know how when you buy something expensive and you mutter about the cost publicly but know it was worth every penny privately? That’s how I feel about this book. My advice: Rail versus the price but buy it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make A Killing On Kindle 2018 Edition: Book #1 In The Killing It On Kindle Series [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    And believe me, I've read a lot of of them. A lot of of these hints are also useful to authors in any other book sales environment and under any ey are very valuable empirical knowledge. I am also a professional in the book shop and I agree that the issues faced by the author in the American shop are basically the same ones I face in my country.I rarely feel compelled to write a review. And today I'm here to do that. Create a Killing on Kindle is a must-read for anyone who really wants to have any true possibility with their book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make A Killing On Kindle 2018 Edition: Book #1 In The Killing It On Kindle Series [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    This is the blueprint you were looking I really the first reviewer of the fresh 2018 edition? [I was, but Amazon didn't post it because I swore.] Anyway, I bought this as a preorder. The thing about Alvear's book is that it's completely practical. There's no comparison between this and the tournament that I'm actually familiar with. Be aware that this book addresses the sellability of Kindle books, and says nothing at all about how to prepare and upload your text. Nor does he pretend only complaint is that he sometimes recommends other authors who I think are poor, like David Garfinkel, who wrote a book about advertising headlines. If you wish to learn how to write book titles, which is exactly the same business as ad headlines, read Breakthrough Advertising by Eugene Schwartz, or Tested Advertising Methods by John Caples. They're ancient books, but it doesn't ose caveats apart, this is possibly the only guidebook you need. I think. I'm writing a book on a very specific subject, and I'l be using this a lot.I'll close by repeating myself. This book actually goes into almost boring detail about how to actually do the job of selling the bottom out of your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make A Killing On Kindle 2018 Edition: Book #1 In The Killing It On Kindle Series [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Be forewarned, this book is full of rude-and-crude twelve year old humor, f-bombs and other vulgarities, and “fun stuff” like jokes about disabilities. If that upsets you, you probably won’t have fun the book. I’m no prude, but it was annoying to me. Why ruin a amazing book with so much of that garbage?That said, there are a lot of amazing hints in the book. Some of it is already read on kboards or in other books, but enough that it’s worth the price. There are some typos and non-starters like using affiliate codes (amazon will shut your acc down). A few of the practices discussed aren't really ethical, so that's up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make A Killing On Kindle 2018 Edition: Book #1 In The Killing It On Kindle Series [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Bought this mainly for the 200 ebook promotion www service ranking list which was advertised to be in the book, clicked the link and it took me to a page that said coming e info should have been there before the book was ever published or updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tosee plus []  2020-8-15 23:59
    [email protected]

    The application was hard to set up. Was saying no internet connection on my network but was also saying on line on the camera top on the phone. I live in Charlotte, NC. It was saying Bejing briefly at the top as my location. The picture looks amazing from my phone. Can see clearly outside. Play back looks good. High mode is too sensitive. Medium not sensitive enough. HIgh mode picks up every single move outside from a bird to a wind drift. Might place it back on high. But only thing is notifications pop up frequently. Had to turn the notification sound off. Definitely plenty of glitches in the app. They need to improve the application and send to everyone free who purchased the product. Not poor for my first video doorbell. Had to begin somewhere. It's just the application is a small bit too complicated. Instructions don't offer enough detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zeno Plus []  2021-3-19 9:53

    Invasive Zeno Plus Application includes ad virus which might cause you serious troubles. Avoid it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    I bought this book for my wife. she is very happy, amazing deal. the description of the item was on point, it had its wear and tear like it was mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Bought from VTexas Store. I ordered this months ago but I am just now at a point in class where we are just now using it....The book looks amazing from the outside but as soon as I opened it, it was completely different...The book smells like a musty, moldy basement!! Almost all of the pages are stuck to the spiral binding of the book so they rip whenever I turn a page!! And the book came with small sticky reference tags to stick in each of the chapters of the book for fast reference, they were all STUCK to the page!! When I pulled a tab off, the entire paper on the page ripped of with it!! I had to them literally tape all of the tabs to the correct pages myself....I bought this book "New" but it is in horrible condition!!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    1. The perforations on the pages are small. So turning the pages is a hassle. 2. Some of the pages were not chop right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    The book I received appears to have been re-bound. The spiral is thick, white plastic that is too huge for the punched holes. The pages do not turn freely and must be pried apart with both hands. The ends of the spiral are not secured and the top two holes of the cover have already come e book arrived shrink-wrapped and, as another reviewer stated, the plastic divider tabs are sealed to the page and can't be removed for use. I purchased this book for use in a medical office and I'm sure it will fall apart with frequent use by year's end. It wasn't a bargain, so "buyer beware"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    Amazing price and book for the year it was amazing for, sadly they modernize things yearly and I’m not one to buy a fresh one every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    The binding was too thick for the holes punched to turn easily. In addition, my fast referance tabs were useless. The glue had stuck to the page, and tabs came off without the glue. I had to reuse my tabs from my previous edition. I also had to pull apart almost every page, gently as they were stuck together at the nce I purchased this book for a timed exam, I expect it to ow me down, as the pages are hard to turn due to the extremely thick is book did come with amazingly quick deliver, from India. It was well packaged to protect the book. The content is as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    Comprehensive, simple to follow guidelines just like the 2015 edition. I like how this edition has brighter colourful tabs, makes it easier to move through the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    I will stay with this ver from now on. I bought an "expert" ver and thought it was a amazing product...for fresh coders. I am NOT a fresh coder & don't need the grade school level illustrations. In the future I will stick with the known and hold buying the AMA's official CPT book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Amazing Product Quick Delivery !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    Somewhat Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    I'm currently a Heald Business College student and glad tha I decided to purchse this book over the book sold in our bookstore. The tabs create it simple to locate the specific code; however, the pages are very fragile. Other then that, I'm glad I chose to create this purchase. One more thing, the book was delivered prior to it's ETA, so I was glad that it came sooner than expected. GOOD CHOICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    I purchased this CPT 2010 Professional Edition in the Spiral Ver for my Medical Insurance class. The CPT 2010manual is a amazing resource, I was able to quickly locate the CPT Codes due to the color coded sections and the Frank Netter Artwork. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    This is an perfect resource for non-physician epidemiological researchers who need to deal with electronic insurance claim records. The book is well organized, the typography is conveniently color-coded, and the index is comprehensive and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    I required this book to finish schooling for medical and billing, it met my needs. It may have not been up to the most date but helped me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    ORDERED FROM TJ BOOKS.. Purchaced this item on May 30, 2017 received item by June 1, 2017. When I received the book I was very disappointed that the pages where stuck together and has duplicate sections of the same subject. The spiral wire on the book was rusted and painted over as if the book had been sitting and dry-rotted. Please do not purchase this book is not worth your money! The only reason that I'm keeping this book for now is because I have an exam coming up! You guy should be ashamed of this mess of a book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Came from India when I was expecting it to come from the AMA. Not a huge deal, but the book itself is damaged. Some pages are torn and the tabs are unusable. It's almost like they are glued to the page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    Arrived in perfect shape and was very useful in my studies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    Some of my pages have no text the ink is completely gone, some of the text is really blurry and my tabs are stuck to my book so I have to tape on the tabs in order for them to stick ... not sure if my book is the only one that came this method but it is frustrating especially when these text books are not cheap!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    I just don't like that it is in spiral bound because it wears easily due of vigorous page flipping from looking the right procedure code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Horrid copy. As one should know when learning medical coding being able to move through your code book efficiently is imperative. Well I got a terrifically horrible copy. Pages are not chop all the method down. Essentially I have to tear them apart at the bottom. The binder itself, arrived bent and the paper pages do not slide easily along the material. Unsatisfied Customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    The Professional ver of CPT is the only ver a coder should ever use. It has illustrations and anatomical pictures to tutorial you on your coding. Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Amazing but susceptible to breaking down or separate the cover from the rest of the body because of spiral system, and of course too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    The quality of the book is good. The font is huge enough to not need a magnifying glass to read. The manual is well laid out. It has nice diagrams and other extras. I do like that the included post it tabs are of brighter, neon colors this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    It's my profession so I bought it for school. What I didn't realize is that there is a fresh one every year, there are some minor changes, but I learned why doing a school training program, that if you work on your own doing remote coding, you will need to purchase the current one. I taught I would be able to use this book for years to come. It would be cool if you could rent it, but I don't think there are those options. If you can link up with another student who did this class in the same year, see if you could borrow it, or purchase it e coding are very simple to determine and locate. I think I prefer CPT coding instead, but you have to create sure you obtain all of the procedures. It was fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2021 Professional Edition (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-11-16 19:11

    Very fast delivery and left a private note which I thought was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Professional Edition (CPT/Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-23 1:44

    I also got a not good copy the pages are stuck together on the top an need to be chop plus u can't obtain the bottom spiral part to slide the pages. The cover was dirty an had sticky items on it an it comes with a letter saying it's only worth $10 then why am I paying $60 for a book I can't really use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    A textbook that was needed for a college course. Can't be too excited to have to spend cash on needed text books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2016 Standard Edition (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-6-4 18:41

    amazing book I required for my class this semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    Used this book for a class I taught.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    Helped prepare my mother for her CPT try in her extra night classes, she said it helped e isn't the greatest with English and reading/following along, but she seemed to have no problem with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional Edition 2010 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:16

    I buy these for co-works they need and love them helps with their jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:11

    This book is horribly manufactured.When it arrived I had to spend a couple hours reinforcing a bunch of pages that were hole-punched wrong. The hole-punching in general is awful, very rough. The book comes with sticky tabs on the first page but when I attempt to pull them off the paper underneath rips off with them. Not to mention, when I opened the shrink-wrapped me, my desk, and my floor were covered in itty bitty paper confetti that I can't seem to obtain rid of.I am currently attending a class with about fifteen other students who purchased their book from Amazon and they also have the same complaints as ere is something fundamentally wrong with the method these are all made. It is poor because these books are expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:11

    The contents are fine, but the book itself is very poorly made. For some reason they used a thin wire binding and this makes it really hard to use this book. It's a 3 inch thick textbook. Also, I paid for a fresh textbook, but received a damaged book. The back flap is ripped and so are sevreal page corners. You're probably better off with an ebook ver of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2019 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-31 2:11

    I went versus my better judgment and purchased through Amazon instead of another reputable site. The tabs are horrible. It looks like a 2 year old tried to chop them out. It smells funny and the ink is not as vibrant as the one I have at work. I think this is a cheap Asian reproduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2019 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-27 23:10

    The AMA uses metal wires on this which they do not do on their ICD Manual. As a effect within less than ten days the holes at the bottom and top were tearing with their thin paper. This is a lot of cash for a manual that begins falling apart when you use it. As bond it is a defective product. I had to find and pay for a plastic binding coil and will now have to pay for someone to insert it. There is no sense in this when the AMA could use the same coil it does on its other manuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2019 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-27 23:10

    I can't believe this is labeled brand fresh when all the tabs are glued down or watered down or something. They are useless and create use of this book incredibly hard! This is ridiculous. I can't just randomly buy these labels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2020 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-17 23:18

     Poor quality bookPlease see video for full details

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT Professional 2020 (CPT / Current Procedural Terminology (Professional Edition)) []  2020-1-17 23:18

    This will be the second book in a week with the same issue. These books must have been stored in heat because all of the tabs are stuck to the paper and are not usuable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPT 2017 Standard (Cpt / Current Procedural Terminology (Standard Edition)) []  2020-1-3 23:43

    This book is the best ver of the CPT code books. I also received a discount for ordering early. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 CPT Standard Edition (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Standard) []  2020-9-2 18:39

    If you're Med Coder like me please buy you're coding books and supplies here; you can't beat these prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2015 CPT Standard Edition (Current Procedural Terminology (CPT) Standard) []  2020-9-2 18:39

    Amazing book

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386