Read craft county red easy beader tool reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all craft county red easy beader tool reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    This item wasn't worth the cash I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    It's perfect. I unpacked & place it to use immediately. What a time saver. I'll be back for a back up. I use it to bead my daughter's hair & I absolutely love it. She says " I wish beads". She will surely obtain beads now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    3 stars b/c I haven't used it yet. I bought it to use to crochet my hair and I couldn't figure out how to do it! Will have to watch that youtube video a couple more times....LOL

    0  


    Add your opinion on craft county red easy beader tool or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    I was sent pins with an EZ beader label on them 🤷🏼‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    I love it. Best tool for beading hair I ever used. It's sturdy and I can fit so a lot of more beads on it than the other tools I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    Works amazing on beard bling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    I use this to bead hair and it's so much better than the more expensive hair ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    I was struggling to bead with a paper clip because I'm frugal. I quickly looked for an alternative and this tool came up. Geez, how a lot of hours in total did I waste with the not good paper clip. Spend the huge cash and buy this beader! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    Amazing for threading yarn through a needle or anything else you wish to add twine, etc to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    I love it. Best tool for beading hair I ever used. It's sturdy and I can fit so a lot of more beads on it than the other tools I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    Its ok nothing fancy thing it works no better than the one 1.00 from the hair store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    I was struggling to bead with a paper clip because I'm frugal. I quickly looked for an alternative and this tool came up. Geez, how a lot of hours in total did I waste with the not good paper clip. Spend the huge cash and buy this beader! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    Does its job I really do like it excellent for any size braid or loc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    Its ok nothing fancy thing it works no better than the one 1.00 from the hair store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    I use this to bead hair and it's so much better than the more expensive hair ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    This item wasn't worth the cash I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    Works amazing on beard bling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperell EZ Beader Tool []  2019-12-18 18:25

    I've place this through some rough tugging. Beautiful solid so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    You NEED this tool for beadwork, but if your adorning each other's hair like Olaf and Sven the Viking bikers like to do (!), you can't be beastly about it or you'll break the take it easy, no one likes to see big, burly Viking bikers cry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Beader Tool []  2020-3-31 18:11

    3 stars b/c I haven't used it yet. I bought it to use to crochet my hair and I couldn't figure out how to do it! Will have to watch that youtube video a couple more times....LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    will county case search [ case search]  2020-8-23 19:6
    [email protected]

    best website see it here bankruptcy case find sangamon county case find simple case find wi alabama case find ohio court case find judiciary case find md

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    osceola county case searchhx [dekalb county superior court case searchbg]  2020-8-24 9:40
    [email protected]

    xkpvsutsjhph dallas county court case find dupage county circuit court case find criminal case find texas criminal case records find bay co clerk case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kane county case search [my review here]  2020-8-25 1:44
    [email protected]

    hop over to this www service understanding vermilion county case find check out here california case find alabama judiciary case find va judicial system case find read this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    brazoria county case search [this website]  2020-8-27 13:26
    [email protected]

    total stranger have a peek at this website helpful website macomb county case find oklahoma case find learn more test this web-site 36th district court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cecil county case search [maryland judicairy case search]  2020-9-5 13:30
    [email protected]

    have a peek at these guys published here find and seizure case law federal judiciary case find north carolina case find recommended you read san diego case find missouri litigant find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wayne county case search [oklahoma court case search]  2020-8-24 17:12
    [email protected]

    click this this page take a look at the website here dade county clerk of courts case find my response my find Homepage collier county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    charleston county case search [go!!]  2020-8-25 10:13
    [email protected]

    judiciary case find md el paso county case find click this link now sccourts org case records find you can test here fort bend county case find www oscn net case find va court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    franklin county case search [minnesota case search]  2020-9-4 23:44
    [email protected]

    fresh jersey court case find pima county superior court case find lee county case find maryland case find mugshots try what she says look at this now Obtain More Info like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    orange county court case searchfs [sacramento case searchno]  2020-8-21 14:23
    [email protected]

    kfsioukclhgi texas case find oklahoma judiciary case find arkansas case find henderson municipal court case find maryland judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nueces county criminal case search [try this web-site]  2020-8-24 3:59
    [email protected]

    south carolina judicial case find pinellas county case find Source case find virginia nlrb case find brevard county case find ryland case find bell county civil case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dallas county court case search [polk county clerk of court case search]  2020-8-23 23:3
    [email protected]

    check this out las vegas municipal court case find talks about it san bernardino county superior court case find case net missouri name find click here for more look at these guys butte county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    harris county court case searchis [maricopa county justice court case searchyj]  2020-9-3 1:51
    [email protected]

    nawoziqvclqa find case sensitive wicourts gov case find pa judiciary case find results gwinnett county civil case find la county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dade county civil case searchgc [nc courts case searchpn]  2020-9-1 6:37
    [email protected]

    tnxrsncuvdwy maryland jurisdiction case find municipal court case find case number find maryland georgia courts online case find fl judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cook county criminal case search [more tips here]  2020-8-28 16:20
    [email protected]

    los angeles county case find navigate here test here baltimore town case find navigate to this web-site dade county case find state of maryland judiciary case find atlanta georgia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    duval county court case searchlh [free case law searchto]  2020-8-24 0:17
    [email protected]

    savzelnvknbe fresh jersey superior court case find case number find ohio ny case find family online case find pg county judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    denver county court case search [civil case search]  2020-8-23 23:36
    [email protected]

    love it case find wi one-time offer here gwinnett case find their explanation oregon case find los angeles county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fairfax county va case searchgn [new hampshire court case searchol]  2020-8-24 23:27
    [email protected]

    gredydtxfoyd nueces county district clerk criminal case find marion case find district of columbia superior court case find miami criminal case find nevada judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    palm beach county case search [additional resources]  2020-8-24 17:57
    [email protected]

    pima county consolidated justice court case find full report anne arundel county case find Look At This click this link here now california judiciary case find find md court cases see this here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dekalb county civil case search [straight from the source]  2020-8-31 16:56
    [email protected]

    howard county case find on Yahoo will county circuit court case find pasco county case find site maryland jud case find miami dade case find district of columbia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    denver county court case search [ mo name search]  2020-9-2 6:18
    [email protected]

    south carolina case find Clicking Here cobb county case find las vegas court case find ms case find los angeles county superior court case find this website visit our www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    king county superior court case searchjj [search by case numbermn]  2020-9-1 6:49
    [email protected]

    jnedsxjknbfu american arbitration association case find charleston county online case find indianapolis case find california civil case find case find fresh york

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    riverside county superior court case search [you could look here]  2020-8-23 12:26
    [email protected]

    north las vegas case find find court cases san diego case find pima county justice court case find click here to investigate check lee county case find wi court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    monterey county superior court case searchkz [case judiciary searchur]  2020-8-21 9:55
    [email protected]

    swlniyayvajs www.judicial case find free legal case find gwinnett county civil case find www case find san diego civil court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    riverside county superior court case search [click to find out more]  2020-8-23 7:34
    [email protected]

    fresh york case find wisconsin circuit court access easy case find michigan case find check here explanation travis county case find this page pima county court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    circuit court miami dade county case searchmn [sangamon county circuit clerk case searcheu]  2020-9-1 19:59
    [email protected]

    pcotphxefxzd washington case find courts maryland case find immigration case status find washington dc judicial case find macon county find case info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft County Flat Braided Leather Jewelry Craft Cord – Necklaces, Belts, Bracelets, Crafts and Jewelry Making (Red Brown, 10mm X 5 Yards) []  2020-1-10 18:24

    This is what I use, to do crafts with , use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    At first I loved the product but the first day leaving the house with it, it broke. The edge is a spring based hint with a magnet making it adjustable to various depths. I was at first sat I satisfied to search an alternative for the misti especially as I plan on hosting work for stamping but this is definitely to fragile. Overall disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    It is really simple to obtain a excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    Stamping is often difficult because the smallest slip of the hand and your stamp is uneven or smeared. The stamp platform makes it much easier. You can properly put the stamp. Obtain it set in put then ink it and it stays where you wish it as you stamp your card. I am so glad I got this tool. It is so worth having!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    This was beautiful well worth it for the price, however I found that the top and bottom pieces weren’t actually connected together but instead were held by magnets. I probably didn’t read the descriptions clearly, however it means you have to be careful when actually stamping so that everything stays in the put you want. Overall a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    If you’re in need of a stamping tool but don’t wish to commit to a MISTI, test this out. I’m so happy with it. It feels very solid, not cheap. It is not hinted like you would think, but the magnets that keep it in put give you a excellent stamp every time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    Works as promised. Received promptly and was packaged nicely. Makes stamping so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    Where has this been all my crafting life!? It created making Christmas cards so much easier!Easy to line up and obtain the stamp exactly where you wish it. You can stamp multiple times without worry of it being off. Makes a nice bold stamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    I am fresh to stamping and wanted to test an inexpensive stamp positioner to see if enjoyed stamping it enough to buy the expensive one. I'm so glad I tried this one! I recently acquired an original Misti and I have to say, after using that a couple of times, I went back to my Bira! Stamping with the Bira is so easy! I love the spring-loaded action because I don't have to change out the pads or whatever depending on what kind of stamp I'm using. The left side does come completely off when you begin the device, which might take some getting used to, but it's not a huge deal. I did search that one of my black inks stained both sides of the device (as shown in the picture), but I don't think that's all that huge a deal either. There is no barrier on three of the sides, so you can't butt your paper up versus a corner like you can in the other platforms, but I really don't feel that is an issue. The plus side of that is you can place really huge paper in there. I came across a issue with the little Misti, where I was trying to stamp a zone that was bigger than the platform. Because that device has edges to butt your paper against, it created it impossible for me to stamp the paper. It wasn't a issue with the Bira stamping platform! I just pushed the paper up versus the left side of the device and left the excess paper hanging off the side (see picture for what I mean). There is a ruler built into the platform, but it's white on white, so it's a small hard to see. I'm sure I can rub over it with a marker or something to darken the numbers, but I rarely use it anyway. The problems stated were why I gave this 4 stars instead of 5, but honestly, none of those things is a deal-breaker and I'm so satisfied I bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    I like this product so much that I am taking the problem to write a review. At first, I thought it didn't work well, as I could not obtain a amazing impression, but a local crafting guru showed me the secret -- you need to apply pressure on all four corners simultaneously, then give the impression an an additional bit of pressure, and 9 tiimes out of 10, you obtain a excellent impression. On the 10th time, you merely reink and repeat. Now I absolutely love it!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Stamp Tool) []  2020-5-15 18:14

    I recommend this very nice very satisfied with it. Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    Do not allow the publication date deter you from ordering this book. It is one of the top five I personally recommend for all levels of family historians and researchers. On the plus side, the book is comprehensive in scope, covering all fifty of the United States alphabetically, even though they may not have been states when record keeping began. The chapters are written by authors specializing in that state's records.Each chapter begins with a brief (less than two pages) essay on the formation of the state. The remainder of each chapter is broken down into topical headings: Vital Records; Census Records (Federal/State/Territorial and associated schedules; Background Sources (there is very small in American genealogy that someone has not written a book about); Maps; Land Records; Probate Records; Court Records; Tax Records; Cemetery Records; Church Records, Military Records; and a section on Periodicals, Newspapers and Manuscript Collections. The chapters conclude with a listing of Archives, Libraries and Societies with substantial holdings, a section on Unique Focus Categories (immigration and unique ethnic groups), and County ly, a map of the current county boundaries for that state is included with addresses of the county seats, date formed/parent county/ies; birth/marriage/death and land/probate/court beginning , for the downsides. Unfortunately, almost as soon as a book goes to press with web addresses and emails, they are outdated. Such is the case with this book. However, this is a minor point since the institutions listed within the book are major ones with substantial holdings and easily "Google-able." In addition, the state essays that are at the beginning of each chapter are not consistent in their coverage or quality. This can be frustrating to some researchers looking for a consistent type of info in each. Caution should be taken when looking at the begin dates for records, as this is not a comprehensive date. It is the earliest date - there could be a substantial gap between that date and the greatest number of available records. Readers will have to delve into the aforementioned categories to ascertain what is actually extant.Other than these points, the book is a unbelievable addition for your family history research library. You will use it for years. I Book: American State, County & City Sources, Third Edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    I purchased this book to help me with Fresh York state genealogical research (from the western US). It covers every state with useful historical identification of county boundry changes; and, addresses for current state and county offices. At the time, I did not realize I would use only a little chapter of the book and should have known it was available in almost every library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    The book gives you a lot of info on various things you would need in finding more on your family history. All the states are there with maps of each states and the counties are outline. It tells of the history of each state. There are ways to search court records along with cemetery records, genealogical society , etc...... addresses of locations to write to, plus web is well organized with each state giving info on various records. The book is excellent for people who are really interested in finding their roots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    Amazing for genealogists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    Worth its weight in gold! Section up front tells you how to use this amazing book. Book is broken down by state and covers every individual zone which the section in the front of the book tells you how to use. Example of what a state will cover: Massachusetts: Historical information, Vital records, Census Records: Federal/State, Background Sources, Maps, Land Records, Probate Records, Court Records, Tax Records, Cemetery Records, Church Records, Military Records, Periodicals, Newspapers, and Manuscript Collections, Archives, Libraries, and Societies, Unique Focus Categories, County Resources, City resources. This book is a must for every serious Genealogist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    This is a very useful ever the seller of the book did not package it very well. It was damaged when I received it. It is a massive book and required to be in a box rather than plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    A complete and well-organized compendium of research resources listed by town, county and state. I have found its seemingly inexhaustible supply of info as to how to get records for genealogical research invaluable. Definitely a must purchase for a researcher, novice or professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    If your researching in a specific state or in several states this is the book for you. It provides info about the resources found in each state and breaks down when and where records were first kept at town, county or state levels. This reference is the go to book when planning a research trip to a specific zone as it will give you an idea of the types of records to be found as well as archives, libraries and societies in the state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    No genealogist worth their salt would be caught dead without this text. Not your Saturday evening novel though. It's a textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Book: American State, County & Town Sources, Third Edition []  2020-2-1 16:53

    Quick delivery and as listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

     This picture hanging tool is super simple to use. Hanging pictures isn't a hassle anymore. I'm updating my pictures and I already used it to hang 5 pictures of various sizes & frames without any issues. It is light weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

    It’s very simple to use. I was able to accurately put and hang few pictures on my own. The nail indent was so helpful and my pictures look straight and hung at the same level. My review is based on only using a nail to hang my pictures, no wire hangers were tried. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase and want I purchased long ago. Now I don't have to reposition my pictures to create straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

    Wow, I didn’t realize how well this tool would work. I purchased this device to hang up pictures in my daughters room. The levels create it easy, and it’s awesome how straight the pictures hung. I used my huge level after and it was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

     This small is really cool. I'm an artist and have lots of pics to display. At first I didnt understand how to use it until I saw another video. I hope this helps because if you know how to use, it's a amazing tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

    I never could hang pictures straight, but now I can with this picture hanging tool. It even has a method to measure where you need to place the nail so the picture will be at exactly the right height.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

    This review is based off of nail hanging and before just using a ruler. I love the fact that it has levels to create sure you have a straight line and that it has the nails so you can create a spot for your nail. This created it much easier. A lot of my frames were up and they were not done correctly. Amazing gadget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

    Using this picture hanging tool has changed my life displaying pictures on the wall. My wall display used to look so unorganized, now with this and the use of the two levels, my pictures are straight and look well thought about than just randomly throwing the pictures on the wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

    Tool was missing both levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

    This gadget works well if you need to hang only a single, little picture. If you wish to hang a larger picture, you'll need someone to support you remove the picture from the gadget before you punch a hole in the wall. The second limitation is that the instructions do clearly tell you that there is a couple of mm margin of error. That's because where your picture will actually end up when hung will depend on the type of picture hook you're using. The gadget doesn't take that into account, so you either have to adjust accordingly, or live with the picture being a few mm away from where you actually wanted to hang it. That's why it won't really be useful when hanging a series of pictures where you wish everything to align along a straight line. With the mm margin for error, your pictures won't be lined up. Again, you can adjust for this when you're lining things up and making the holes. But that means the gadget isn't as simple to use as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Hanging Tool with Level Easy Frame Picture Hanger Wall Hanging Kit (Red) []  2020-4-1 18:19

    This is a amazing idea and i am glad I bought it - BUT there are no directions and it needs some easy explanation of how to use and measure. I'm disappointed as I still don't know how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Jewelry Tools Tool Kit 23pcs Beading Tools Set Graver Beader for Diamond Stone Setting Graver Wood+Metal Jewelry Tool Jewelry Making Supplies Kit for Jewelry Repair and Beading []  2020-1-3 19:14

    Complete trash. The bits don’t fit in at all. Steer clear of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2020-1-13 18:23

    At first I loved the product but the first day leaving the house with it, it broke. The edge is a spring based hint with a magnet making it adjustable to various depths. I was at first sat I satisfied to search an alternative for the misti especially as I plan on hosting work for stamping but this is definitely to fragile. Overall disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2020-1-13 18:23

    Stamping is often difficult because the smallest slip of the hand and your stamp is uneven or smeared. The stamp platform makes it much easier. You can properly put the stamp. Obtain it set in put then ink it and it stays where you wish it as you stamp your card. I am so glad I got this tool. It is so worth having!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2020-1-13 18:23

    I want the magnets were just a wee bit stronger, hence the four out of five-star rating. Other than that minor complaint I think these are terrific and I don’t regret the purchase in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-17 19:9

    It is really simple to obtain a excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-17 19:9

    These magnets work amazing with MISTI stamp pad. These are very practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-23 18:39

    It is really simple to obtain a excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-23 18:39

    item was just as I expected, amazing quality and quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-23 18:39

    I love it. It's excellent for what I required at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-18 18:41

    I recommend this very nice very satisfied with it. Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-18 18:41

    I love it. It's excellent for what I required at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-24 18:37

    I recommend this very nice very satisfied with it. Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Arrived quickly and in amazing shape. I like that it is not permanently hinged in place. other members of our card making group did also. Sturdy , amazing quality. Simple to line up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-19 18:25

    It is really simple to obtain a excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-19 18:25

    Works as promised. Received promptly and was packaged nicely. Makes stamping so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-19 18:25

    I cant say they are as powerful as the magnets that came with my Misty. But, they do work. I like the tabs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2020-1-3 20:1

    Works as promised. Received promptly and was packaged nicely. Makes stamping so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2020-1-3 20:1

    The only review I can offer is that the magnets arrived when promised and look just like the product photo. These are a bonus for someone. I will not be able to review how well they work until after the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magnet) []  2020-2-12 18:12

    I like this product so much that I am taking the problem to write a review. At first, I thought it didn't work well, as I could not obtain a amazing impression, but a local crafting guru showed me the secret -- you need to apply pressure on all four corners simultaneously, then give the impression an an additional bit of pressure, and 9 tiimes out of 10, you obtain a excellent impression. On the 10th time, you merely reink and repeat. Now I absolutely love it!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magnet) []  2020-2-12 18:12

    Where has this been all my crafting life!? It created making Christmas cards so much easier!Easy to line up and obtain the stamp exactly where you wish it. You can stamp multiple times without worry of it being off. Makes a nice bold stamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-24 18:37

    This was beautiful well worth it for the price, however I found that the top and bottom pieces weren’t actually connected together but instead were held by magnets. I probably didn’t read the descriptions clearly, however it means you have to be careful when actually stamping so that everything stays in the put you want. Overall a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-24 18:38

    The only review I can offer is that the magnets arrived when promised and look just like the product photo. These are a bonus for someone. I will not be able to review how well they work until after the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-19 18:25

    Arrived quickly and in amazing shape. I like that it is not permanently hinged in place. other members of our card making group did also. Sturdy , amazing quality. Simple to line up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bira Craft Easy Stamp Platform Tool for Accurate Craft Stamping (Magent) []  2019-12-23 18:39

    This was beautiful well worth it for the price, however I found that the top and bottom pieces weren’t actually connected together but instead were held by magnets. I probably didn’t read the descriptions clearly, however it means you have to be careful when actually stamping so that everything stays in the put you want. Overall a amazing purchase.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386