Read craft impostor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all craft impostor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is soooooo bum and every level is sooooooooooooooooooo simple don't trying to download this lots of people tried it and there's so a lot of hate reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is a rip off imposter solo slay and the graphics are not good and poor animation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The worst android game with false advertising I've ever seen or played

    0  


    Add your opinion on craft impostor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Im kinda disappointed that the skin you play as looks like a Steve more than a among us hero but other wise it if fun and I do like this gmae

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I kinda like the clip they are in the whole globe but its various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's ok but it very weird since you can't report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Ugh what is this android game just killing not fun at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love to be the imposter but i hate to be the imposter and i killed red lime yellow and blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game so much 😍😍😍 it is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android games this is android game so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This dose not create any sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Gg I like it because I'm the imposter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    BRUh ALL THIS IS A COPYRIGHT OF AMONG US

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like impostor I can victory pls subs to aphmau and like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Don't fake d add and add si on aphmau's vid dis is dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I. Love it mhmm 2 wows πŸ‘ πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    There android game is dum and noob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I dont know why everyone hate this android game well ukmm... This is android game is like simple and like some people are replying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game is just those among us killing android games and minecraft. It's just really poor to be honest. Infact nothing to it relates to among us but the among us models and sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I hated it I thought it was like the one on the ad such a liar so its a zero for me but I can't do zero so one STAR😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Why create this when you can just play among us. Its method better and you dont have to go through this type of stuffπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ’’πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‘πŸ‘ΏπŸ’’πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing job with the Imposter android game is like Minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I thought this was the application i was looking for but its not😒😀😠 all u do is slay but its a boring method 😀 and its hard omg its just a android game that trying to be better then among us i bet😠😠😀😀😀😀😀😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is the lamest android game it is so boring it's only a killing android game like in among usπŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is really super android game who wants to be IMPOSTER you can download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is boring. Why I'm always impostor?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This has nothing like the add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    5 it is amazing amazing work on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is the worst the android game shud be dleted for ever from play shop for ever imma deleat this android game forever!πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘β˜ β˜ πŸ’€πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like it it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Why just create various android game and not take a video of a person playing a android game and no one play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love the android game I'm really amazing it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I imposter but not the impostor i like among us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Do you play among us?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I am the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Better then reguler among us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I hate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Im trying this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So poor i thought i obtain this mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    You literally place someone making a minecraft video with an among us mod and you scammed me! I hate this android game and I [email protected]#$%! didn't exist, sorry if I'm being mean but I need to obtain my rage out from this scam!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its tarable. Poor controlls and not a hole map to play on you are on a island thing. I dont ever wish thins application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Wow this really sucks and I hate it and going to delete it ads lie just gonna say that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I came here for an among us mod for Minecraft as it said on the ad but i came to this absolute trash android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love it so much only want is if that I was able to vent but hey its FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    HORRABL GAME SO BAD UNINSTALLING WORSTED GAME I ACTUALLY PLAYED IT I HATE THIS GAME SO MUCH I HOPE IT DIES!!!!! DIE DIE DIE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love it so much ive been play it for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    not good android game fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the afmaw add but I HATE the game, if I could give negitive stars I absolutely would 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing but hard but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    GOOD GAME BUT TOO MUCH PEOPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I don't like this android game because I wish to be the among us person not that one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's a rip-off it only has a clip of aphmau playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I hate it my children hate it my mom hates it my dad hates it my aunt hates it too 🀬😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this game😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    is so cool bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    ad's and android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I test i tring but i know he amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's like among us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    boring android game anyway i give 1 star booooooooooo you know is a boooooooring android game it deost look like minecraft among us that's why i give 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Is method not same like the add,in the add u can see that we are not minecref character, we just a regular among us character, but when u first time playing true among us, is could be this android game for your training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Really boring and there is an ad after every level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    If I could place negative stars I would. This android game sucks and is not anything like the ads. This should be deleted from the play shop permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The ad is just an ahpmau video... Rip off trash android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The ultimate ripoff. Minecraft + Among Us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I always obtain pitch and I was trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Some of the jellybean people they look somutch like minecraft mobs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game sucks it is not a bit like among us it's a rip off this android game is too boring and I suggest not to download it I uninstalled in after playing one level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game must be poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its not like the ad i would rate it 0 if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Stop useing apmau as ypur cover overall its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is like one imposter slay everyone. If I can place negated stars I would . And you never be squad why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    this android game sucks total rip off dont download it,nothing like among us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    it's the worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android game is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This was the most boring and primary among us android game ever. Especially how you use APHMAU FOR YOUR ADVERTISEMENT! Also I obtain that the name is craft imposter, but can't you still be the squad mate? I mean even other among us fan android games are better than this! Also this is literally the first time I rated a android game 1 star. BE BETTER WHEN MAKING A FAN AMONG US GAME!!!😑😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Three stars because it's not like it is in the ad and I wish a refund for buying this android game and it is just meh πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game is a rip off and the Commercial was just a clip of a aphmaw video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's just a ripoff of a game, don't play it it's boring,one question why the heck am i allways imposter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Hi I'm Layla you should play and obtain the android game it is really fun I have ever had in my entire life, so obtain the android game it is a hit to me it is in my heart, so please obtain the android game it is a lovely android game xxx bye for now From Layla and my best mate xxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    it's like Minecraft and Among Us Mash together seriously and I love Minecraft and Among Us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is not fun . It is boring. 😠😠😠😠.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It has to meny ads i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game suck i hate it im always imposter i hate this android game ugh ugh this android game ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is so awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Cool its like minecraft mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's just a rip-off 😑😑😑😑😑🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is horrible it's not even like the commercial you're always imposter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I am first time playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like craft imposter definitely download it if your like me you would think to look at the comments about it but take it from me Its child cool and adult cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I victory all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Minecraft among us!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Is a fresh one and it Jd Jd J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Pls subs to aphmau this is kinda fun but boring the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It SUVs not like the rele ada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Impostor [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This application sucks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386