Read craft palace pro 2020 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all craft palace pro 2020 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This is gaming building Is amazing buildingcraft for me What buliding craft gaming. Me for look buliding Android game for minecraft I am pro. For like 999T care here why cast buliding attractive in me like fresh vegas a thousand villager look a city. Mecine town is fresh vegas i am building qibla reality metro and subway. No application off me& you play. Okay. Vehicles street and vehicle parking. And save awesome city& house Villager is people and yet for again. What pro you. First your craft buliding Lines and no line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Not a poor game. But poor grahics compared to the original minecraft. They have just copied some old minecraft files and changed the grahics. If somebody wants to play minecraft for check out the website- apkvisionfreeminecraft and the link that comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I love this android game its having too much adventure but when i begin the android game has quit automaticaly and i have. one plus 5 T android device phone you need to fix this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on craft palace pro 2020 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It's a cool time pass. I would recommend u to install it. Everything's and materials are cool too😜😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It is amazing android game but it not have pistons and armor stand ender pearl and eye of ender and observer and you will modernize then time please add the things and I will give five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    The android game is nice but there are too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Very amazing android game this is have so building houses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game is amazing but it keeps restarting and it is stiupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Can anyone tell me why I can't begin it. Is this a android game for PC only, or it's ok with phone's? Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Very very poor game. Doesn't even allow me play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    My globe cant even begin I the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    That amazing Like a true Minecraft thank for creat this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I realy like this android game in this android game ther s a lot of expirience this is a helpfull android game and fun so much i can t play multiplayer but its very very fun i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This Android game is not like the picture showed above.And there is no redstone things like piston,lantern,redstone torch and every redstone things in erefore dont this game!!! .Everthing in the picture was a lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game is kinda like Minecraft and it's so amazing it's so realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    When one ad came it's going to off but some improvement need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Amazing but need more blocks modes etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I realy like this android game is also love minecraft but I didin't have much or bank acc so I see it and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Soo poor it kicks me out when i test to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It's really nice,but how do you change the skins?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Most best Minecraft android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Spawn egg of horse is not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It's a very nice android game but the ads are nonstop I would recommend to stop most of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It doesn't allow us begin the chest in creative but it's a amazing android game but needs some work added but it's a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It is a really amazing game. But method to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    The liver and buttons are not in the android game in creative mode please apply this to I sure I will give five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    i like this android game i play it all the time and i like minecraft but know what this android game is super unbelievable its ok to me that i dont have minecraft cause this android game looks minecraft too love it❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This application is amazing but the ads 😠😑🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Sooo mannnyyyy adsπŸ™„!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Amazing android game but too much add 😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Every 2 minutes there is a break

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Very amazing game. I have fun this android game very much but to a lot of ads. I think you will fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Please add ender parle, eye of ender, ender chest, stronghold, sulker box, traident, enchantment book frost wocker and mending, shield, banner, color glass and beds, end city, and elytra, archivements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    That's so poor android game because the blocks did not copleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This is nice but there are no armorstand and piston

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    As the past year is not a amazing but 2020 year is amazing this android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This is a amazing android game but it does not have the stuff i was hoping for and its like a android game that i already know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Amazing android game but there is not seed please add seed then I give it 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    The android game would not allow me create a globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I can't begin this application I this application because I thought this was a cool android game but its a ugly game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This is amazing but luana the wolf is soooooooi correct and by the method i played this android game along time ago i was fustrated! There was no survival mode and adventure is mostly cooler in survival So pleeeeeeeeeease create it better for peolple and everybody that wants a survival. P.s. by the method i cant even begin the chest!!!!! P.ss. its not excellent cause i am playing a crafting android game and your android game is copying my crafting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It is a very nice game. I liked minecraft but I didn't have much for it. So I was waiting when I will obtain a minecraft game. This is the one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I think I would give five star but i would give only four star because there is no lever and horse in it i want that there will be lever and horse in fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    amazing android game like minecraft . to play Minecraft we need to first and this is of cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I like this android game so much so i give 5 star because when you see it have some of people and houses mc donulds i like and love it !!! This is my first time i din't not see this on my hole life !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It is like craft vegas and it got all the data of craft vegas by askeno2..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Android game is exactly like minecraft.. bt the damned prblm is that u cannt play for a single 2min evn.. adds will create the android game reset again.. u developers are fake.. u guyz are looters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    If I were able to place 0 stars I would this android game is [email protected]#$%!&? lags 2:you can't play it is a peace of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Its not working in my phone. Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    The Of crafting table is not yellow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Beautiful hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game is very nice. Because I like minecraft android game but for purchasing it I am not having that much money. But this android game is like minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This is best android game in the globe I like this for the first put in the morning evening and I will test to call tomorrow there is multi player in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This application is unusual. Every time I am trying but it's not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Why this application is so very not working in my sister phone are working but when im this is not working please tell me how to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game is Awesome but if you add mods it will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It is a very amazing android game if you wanna obtain minecraft go to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game really nice because is has like normal android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    How do I play with my sister? Do this android game even have a multiplayer??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game has no waste edit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game is amazing but when I downloaded it in this phone thinking that me and my twin sister will play together,it was crashing on vive v 17pro and no globe is getting formed at samsung a always says that the globe can't be formed and in vivo,it always crashes after ads and we have to begin all over ease fix my problem. I really wanna play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It is okay but maybe if you add something like rabbits, horse, it can be so amazing but i love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game is amazing this is not like mastercraft. Survival and creatine mode is amazing n awesome. Outstanding graphics#.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    this was the best android game and also they created a ripoff and also the ripoff was not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I gave the android game one star because the android game kept logging me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This application is the worst, 1st the globe won't begin and now,I can't even redownload the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I hate this android game it keeps kicking me out of the android game do not install this android game 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I don't think this android game is so amazing because when I it the android game goes off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I must say im surprised. Most android games like this are so various from true Minecraft. Just spending 5 mins in the android game has proved me wrong. Just wow. I can finally practice buidling during quarantine wuthout having access to my grandma's kindle. Am definetely gonna be playing this a lot. I highly reccomend it to anyone who cant minecraft pocket edition. One thing i am annoyed about though is the adds popping up every few mins even when no wireless connection is connected. Otherwise; great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Its a poor gameeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyya😭😭😭😭 beacuse when you begin the its not opening why dooooood why nooooo wayyyy😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Amazing game. I like this game. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    The conteols and graphics are really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    i like the android game but why the rain is sooo colourful haha i really like this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Its nice but lag! Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I like it but how do i drop my stuff?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    At thumb male they present lantern I go to criative because my youtube channel is there I am making various types of house but it was not there I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I rate 1 star because the globe can't begin i will you a possibility fix this android game and i will give you 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I like the old craft palace better 😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Some people say this android game is amazing but IS HEROBRINE HERE!?!?!?! BY THE WAY!?!?!?! Cause i kinda like herobrine in this android game have adventures and search herobrine hey i saw in in the photo theres a lamp but in the inventory THERE NO LAMP NO NAME TAG NO Culdron and you can't even were the Armor and dont even have ender pearl but theres ender man and thets no ender dragob cause you dont have ender pearl or ender eye you can't even name your own pets and no sadle and theres only oak wood door this suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Very not good I don't wish to obtain this again because when I was playing it I had fun and then I played for someone I was really not fun More boring very very boring then when I'm trying to create a beatings they were very very hard because I do not see where was the inventory but

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I like this android game but a lot of ads is here but the android game is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I really love this android game with cool melody but some creatures scares me *giggles*oohhh the mushrooms my pets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I love it the melody is amazing the graffics are stunning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Awesome android game but needs no improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    The android game is a awesome because fresh craft town is a best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I can give any name right I write minecraft it didn't work I wrote craft palace pro it didn't work so which name should I write??hmmmmmm 😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    The worst android game ever because when i begin the android game it goes off on my phone dont it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I can't to log in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Its nice android game but i can't begin the chests and crafting table in creative mode i love mincraft .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Minecraft Xbox one controller to obtain the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    The android game to a lot of errors Some time the globe doesn't gets made Please check out the issue s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    1 star because when i push the button it didnt play just turn it off i hate it this android game i dont wish to give this please fixt your freaking android game dont created this if it isnt fixt yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Cool android game but no redstone things and so a lot of ads improve it then i give five star ☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Hey! There are no skins that you can choose! what a worst android game I ever encountered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Amazing experience by playing this eat thumbs up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It keeps stopping me when I play the android game HORRIBLE JUST HORRIBLE 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    I dont like this android game but it is like minecraft but its keeps stoping me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    This android game is overrated it is in 0.12.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    It doesn't down load I have old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Palace pro 2020 [App]  2020-5-23 13:44

    Horrible I couldn't move

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386