Read craftsman cmxzvbe38754 red stripe general purpose wet dry vac replacement filter for 5 to 20 gallon shop vacuums reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all craftsman cmxzvbe38754 red stripe general purpose wet dry vac replacement filter for 5 to 20 gallon shop vacuums reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Fits excellent and works great. Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    This actually fit my older 6 gallon Craftsman. Even the local Sears shop didn't have and couldn't search anything to fit due to the age of the vac. Strangely, I purchased this vac from the local Ace Hardware shop and it was already around 30 years old when I bought it evidently. If this wouldn't have fit I'd have had to throw out the vac because without a filter, there is no suction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    The model number for vac was underneath the handle. That I didn't like, but not relative to this review. Just took me loner than planner ordering. I like the ease of putting in model number the kind of filter required and that's it. Very simpler. Pack arrived on the delivery time stated.

    0  


    Add your opinion on craftsman cmxzvbe38754 red stripe general purpose wet dry vac replacement filter for 5 to 20 gallon shop vacuums or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    works amazing fits good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    I am so glad I found this filter on Amazon because my wet-dry vac required a replacement filter, and I was unable to locate the proper size filter at my local hardware store. This filter arrived within a day, and it was so simple to install. It works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Amazing filer for our craftsman vac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Used on a vacuum attached to table saw. Noticeably less fine dust in air with this filter than the original general purpose filter. Fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    I clean wood pellet stoves. If I create a mess in a customer's house, I don't obtain called back. This filter, (plus a vacuum bag specifically for cold ash) does the trick! I've had the bag tear - if it wasn't for this filter, the house would have been a mess. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    On my vacuum it just had a nub on the end of a thin shaft that fit over the top rubber on the filter. There is no method of getting the old filter off without cutting the filter and the rubber to obtain the top to disconnect. Then with the fresh one you need to pop the nub out of the rubber top to keep it. My older vacuum had a screw top that treaded on or off to keep the filter in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRAFTSMAN CMXZVBE38754 Red Stripe General Purpose Wet Dry Vac Replacement Filter for 5 to 20 Gallon Shop Vacuums []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Great, OEM product that should last. The latest OEM filter I had lasted a lot of years with regular cleaning (blowing out the dust). Highly recommend getting the OEM product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    I ordered this replacement filter for my vac requiring a cartridge filter model number U 90304 or U 009704. It fit but it doesn't come with the screw on lid. Luckily I kept mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    it seemed to be a excellent fit, but the suction was a lot less than the filter I had before this one. I will use this one until it wears out, and then go to the shop and the replacement that comes with the vac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    Nothing quite like forgetting which filter is in the Store Vac after vacuuming-up LOTS of water. I obviously forgot to check which filter was in the Store Vac.....................use the foam filter for wet; use the paper accordion filter for dry. Hope I can remember to look next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    Required a replacement filter finally for my vac i use to clean my fireplace, you can only wack those things clean so a lot of times before they finally go. Glad to see this replacement does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    so far i like this filter it is easier to clean out than others i have use i vac a lot of dust with the consistency of corn starch a couple of taps and it all falls offwill be buying more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    Perfect Filter. It brought life back to my old vac! It also had excellent OEM fitment. To be honest, it had a better fitment than the original filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    Fits just like the original filter and does just as amazing for what I use it for. It is not paper and should be washable and latest a long time. The suction on my vac is amazing with this filter and I would recommend trying it. Shipping was quick and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    This filter fit great. Well pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    Works like advertised; it my vacuum well. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extolife Replacement Filter for for Shop-Vac 90350 90304 90333 Replacement fits most Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners 5 Gallon and above []  2020-2-9 19:53

    the right fit for a 90304 vac replacement filter and was delivered on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    After arrival, the unit took less than 10 mins to assemble. (Only a Phillips-head screwdriver is required, to attach the four castors).In terms of suction power, this thing is indeed a "beast" ... I used it on a huge rug and the nozzle got stuck, on occasion! As I'm asthmatic, I'm sure this will ensure that any dust, pollen, etc. is pulled out of my rugs. I now need to some more disposable bags and will also investigate a HEPA 's too soon to tell how this vac will perform over time, but so far, so good. I do wonder if the two extension pipes ("wands") will begin to loosen ... when fitting them together ... over time, with wear. (I'm going to check out regular PVC pipes and adaptors, just to see if I can make a long, one-piece extension wand to solve this. It will also enable me to make something long enough to save bending when cleaning floors).My next will be a 2.5" to 1.25" adaptor, to enable me to use my standard vac accessories (brushes, etc.) with this unit - the suction power will be off the chart! The 2.5" fittings and airflow are amazing for huge jobs, but obviously not as comfortable to handle as smaller diameter vac components, (in situations where you can use smaller components).TIP TO SAVE ON FILTERS ... Chop some old pantyhose to size and slip over the outside of the filter ... SEE ATTACHED PICTURE. This will ensure that only the smallest particles actually reach the filter (therefore extending its usable life), PLUS support maintain maximum suction power as the canister fills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    This is a unbelievable vacuum. To save $$ on filters and to hold this vacuum well maintained, use bags and the filter it comes with. You should then only have to replace bags going forward. To save even more $$, use Vacmaster's 5-6 gallon bags (which, as of this writing, cost less than $1.33 each as a Prime "add-on."). The bags fit (I'm using one right now); they have the same size opening as Vacmaster's 12-14 gallon ly, there has been a complaint that this vacuum does not let bags to attach as well as other vacuums. That is true. But an simple fix to this is to use two six-inch pieces of gorilla tape on either side of the cardboard opening of the bag, to tape the cardboard square to the side of the vacuum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    Unbelievably strong vacuum. 102 cfm with 320 air watts of suction. Just left the carpet right off the floor of the car. As a effect I had to drill four additional holes 3/8" diameter at the vehicle nozzle handle (part G) to relieve some of the suction. These can always be duct taped over temporarily if required in the future. This vacuum is not called the "Beast" for nothing. It is a very fine machine. I added a dolly available at the nursery shop in to create it movable on the floor. The machine is held in put by means of one inch angle clips at four corners. Black Gorilla duct tape was wrapped around each clip. This however is not entirely important as the vacuum is light enough to be lifted anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    Pros.1. Looks professional and feels well ns.1. Not as strong as expected, just like any other vacuum.2. The sticks are too short. If you're 6ft + tall, you'll have to bend down to clean the floor. Also the flat tool has no brush to it, you'll have to brush the carpet yourself then use this... what?3. No wheels included4. The bag doesn't stay in the hole when vac is turned on. I search dust and hair all over, outside the bag, which clogs the filter very easily.5. Some air comes out on one of the side clips, which of course is unfiltered and I can taste the dust while breathing.6. To create this comfortable for home use, you'll need to all the additional parts from their website... which will create this vac cost a total of $nclusion. Consider something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    Yes, this is light. It is easily portable. It is well constructed with some nice features such as a hose clips and fold-out cord storage. But there are two significant problems. First the suction is very, very weak. And this after reading all the reviews about how strong the suction is for this machine! My huge shop-vac has twice the suction of this unit. In fact, I had to re-vacuum the vehicle with the larger shop-vac because the Vacmaster left so much dirt on the floor. The second issue is the suction tubes do not stay attached. I don't care how much you squeeze them together, the plastic is very slippery and as you are vacuuming, the wide nozzle attachment falls off the tube constantly. I am very, very disappointed with this machine, and I am warning others to carefully since this does not perform like the reviews claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    This unit replaced a wet/dry vacuum of related size but with a less strong motor. There are two really noticeable improvements, less noise and more e Vacmaster is relatively quiet, even without the noise suppressor fitted. Note: the noise suppressor effectively adds an airflow restriction so presumably it also reduces the vacuum's sucking e Vacmaster's suction is also much improved relative to my old unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I passed up the $40 Armor All vacuum because of the reviews saying how powerful this was. The reviews are right. This is a crazy powerful vacuum. I am using mostly for cleaning my vehicles out so the attachments it comes with are perfect. The crevice tool is just the right size for between the seats. The vehicle wash vacuums can never obtain in between the seats. Very e flat attachment is amazing for all the seats and carpet. I would like to see an attachment with brushes on it though, like for vacuuming dash and vents, without worrying about scratching anything. The hose is longer than the cheaper vacuums (7ft) but I think it could stand to be a bit longer. Even on little vehicles you will need to move the vacuum to each side of the vehicle to effectively vacuum that side. It does have the pipe extensions, but those are not flexible, so you can't always use e suction power is crazy. Stronger than any vehicle wash vacuum I've ever used. And stronger than most wet dry vacs I've used. I can see why some people drill holes in it to reduce the suction. I was worried I would do that, but I'm happy with it's power level. It's more suction than I need to vacuum my cars, but I haven't felt the need to tone it down. If you have pets in the car, you will wish this vacuum at full doesn't have casters to roll around. Bummer. But I would rather have a vacuum that picks up everything than a weak one that has wheels. Better than your vacs because it's quite a bit smaller and stronger than any vac of this level. It is loud, but it comes with a muffler than can be used when you're sucking (not on blower mode). The muffler reduces the noise quite a bit. Making it quieter than a vehicle wash yeah I have no regrets buying this. Worth every penny. I may add some wheels in the future or at least see If I can obtain a hose extension. Like I think another 7ft of hose and I might not even care it doesn't have wheels.Other things to note. You basically will need to shop the attachments separately. The method they create it seem you can shop the attachments on the vac is just not realistic and doesn't work. I just kept the box and throw them In there. I mostly just use 2 attachments anyway so no huge deal. You will probably need an extension cord. The cord IS long, but unless you are using it inside a little garage with outlets on each wall, you will wish an extension cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I really like this vac. The suction is very good. If you are having issues with the suction create sure you are not using the noise diffuser. I was and the suction was very poor with it installed. As soon as I took it off the suction was great. The two major design flaws are #1 If you like to use a bag inside your tank like I do, the bags for this model do not attach to the inlet hole. This causes the bag to blow off the inlet and nothing gets inside the bag. #2 The hose will not stay attached to the part that the extension wands attach to. It's very annoying and I can't think of a fix for it. It's really disappointing to have such sloppy designing. Were the hose and the extension wands attach to is probably the weakest link on any vac. I am really surprised that they slacked off on this and went cheapo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    It lost a star for portablilty has powerful suction for my smaller projects where I don’t need a bulky one around.I use a bigger one for huge ’s little for a amazing reason.:•Small Jobs•Tighter Areas•Portability...otherwise go for the larger e only problem I had was that it did not come with wheels making it a bit cumbersome to move EVER!! Wheels are available!! With a slight caution!If you contact customer service at Vacmaster, they have them available. Once you keep them they snap right in. You actually have to use force to obtain them to fully seat.Once the wheels were in I noticed a minor issue. It became somewhat “TOP” massive and a bit easier to hint over because the wheels were tall and set in too close together. YMMV if you rough house the movement.A workaround is to “NOT” obtain the wheels they offer. Create your own on a wider platform and set the vacmaster on it. I’ve seen people strap them to the “Original Bucket e your imagination because there are a lot of options to create this portable on wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) []  2020-1-16 19:59

    This thing is awesome!It was basically the same as the similarly spec'd blue Vacmaster.Fairly quiet (I do use the diffuser) but sucks like a champ! I also use the bag inside since most of the items I vacuum is has amazing tool storage on the unit itself and comes with plenty of e cord and hose both roll up onto the unit making it relatively simple to transport/move.Time will tell as far as longevity, but have used already about 10 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    I had an amazing vac that lasted 18 years and it finally wore out. I replaced it with this model because it seems to be the modern ver of my old vac. I can not start to tell you what a pain this thing is to assemble. It it is all you can do not to dent or warp the stainless steel body while you screw on the handles... the lid does not fit tight and tool rack is placed right in the method of the put you are supposed to wrap the cord. I don't know who engineered this thing but I can tell you right now I am chucking it. Not returning it, not asking for my back, just calling it a loss and moving on. I will visit a retailer on the weekend and actually see what I am buying this time. Very unhappy with what I thought was the name brand of the industry. I wouldn't this one if it @#$%!20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    The vacuum works great. So far it picked up everything I asked it to pick up. The blower function also works quite well, especially on dry leaves and spider webs. The easy-rolling casters create the vac "follow" you wherever you go. Our garage is super clean now :)I had to take one star off for the ridiculously short power cord. I think ShopVac folks should not have chop corners on something this important. It impacts the convenience and functionality too s: portability, amazing suction power, amazing capacity, lower than expected motor noise, easy-rolling casters, that carrying handle on top is just rightCons: short power cord, storage areas for accessories are not thought out well, air hose occassionally pops out of the vac, especially in the blower mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    On the plus side it is compact & powerful. We did not need or wish an industrial size tank so this unit fits the bill. It has plenty of power for both sucking and blowing. No, it is not going to replace your leaf blower or air far, so e negative side of this review focuses upon the user manual and the much disparaged tool holder. I will not revisit the multiple problems surrounding the tool holder. That problem is extensively e manual apparently covers 5-8 various models so your 1st task is to suss out which sections apply to your shop-vac. The illustrations are only slightly more informative than asking my Golden Retrieve his opinion of the NYT Op-Ed there you have it. For our needs it serves the purpose. If there are alternative companies that create these vacs I would certainly discover your options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    The day I received this I actually had a toilet over flow, I was saying thank god I got the wet vac.. (Lol) The thing could barely suck up water. I ended up using towels to soak up the overflow. I did this for saw dust, and it does work well for that. Beautiful disappointing product i believe. The thickness of the attachment is smaller that a bottle cap, so you are not able to suck up anything larger than a marble. It is amazing for around the house if you already don't have a vacuum cleaner. My Hover wind tunnel vacuum cleaner has more power and suction than this vac. also where the place the attachments on this thing is ridiculous it right in front of the hose, and there on very loosely. I would return if I wasn't using it for just saw dust. I would have spent the additional money, for a better one, if I knew this one didn't really suck that well. **UPDATE: I ended using the vac about 4-5 time total. Just using is for saw dust and little tasks. The motor just stopped working completely. Manufacturer is supposed to be sending me a fresh motor, but still waiting on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    This product is perfect for what I purchased it for; sucking up sawdust generated from power tools during use. After reading a few negative reviews and viewing a very negative review on You Tube, I decided to go with my gut instinct and create the purchase. Not sorry at all and, completely happy. It has powerful suction and the top is not loose during use. It's only loose when it is not running. When used as a floor vacuum, it performs exceptionally well. The huge exhaust port does interfere with the tool holder but, because it has no impact on the product operation, it really doesn't bother me. The HEPA dust bag is amazing for keeping sawdust from escaping from the collection tank and getting into the air in my shop. I would recommend this product to anyone with related use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Method over stated CFMs, method to short power cord, not good lid/latch design, little hose. Overall, not worth the cost.I also purchased the Ridgid WD4070 latest week which states airflow at 100cfm. If this Store Vac claims 175cfm, it should be very noticeable difference. No chance! Not even close this is 175. LOLz.Way too short power cable. Why? Just why?The lid latch does not secure the top to the can properly. So if you're vacuuming saw dust, for example, the lid does not create contact with the can properly and you're moving this vac around, guess what, you now got saw dust coming out of the can where the lid and can meet. Not good design. It needs a rubber gasket to ensure full contact on both surface when the latch is locked. Primary product design. Go back to the drawing table. Smh.Overall, I'm keeping my Ridgid 4070 - it has a lifetime warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    We were using our older vaccum (with a various set of hose/tubes versus shop/construction use) in the house because of it's versatility, power, and tank design. Our upright Oreck, which was almost fresh when passed down to us, hardly came out of the closet as it couldn't tackle the nooks and crannies in an old house nor the staircase..and it didn't work well on the huge zone rugs for some reason. In looking to a dedicated tank machine just for the home, we came VERY close to getting a European created Soniclean which is quite pricey itself. In to save $, we had the easy idea of just getting another vac to use for the house. ENTER THIS SHOP-VAC which we have been very happy with for the home with the different attachments we had already purchased. I would have given it a "5 star" rating except for two issues: 1) the snap-on curved attachment bar is very flimsy, sometimes just pops off, and is nothing like the sturdy one on our older vac of the same capacity. 2) as with the older one, if you wrap the cord around the attachment holder then add some attachments in the slots, you can't easily take off the cord without removing all of the attachments. To handle the latter issue, I just simply wrap the cord neatly and tuck it under the handle of the vacuum. (That works OK except we test to hold a short, massive duty extension cord with the vacuum, and they both won't tuck under the handle. OTHERWISE, this small machine glides around easily on carpet or hardwoods (keep the wheels clean though to prevent scratching), helps us obtain up all of the dog hair, leaves, dust in an old house from vents to 12' ceiling corners, and saved us a lot of from a fancy machine that really wouldn't do much more! Using the high filtration bags, we are very satisfied with it as a home vacuum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    I am in awe of this voracious creature's ability to inhale. I brought it into my home, and it immediately began drawing a single, mighty breath. My other animals were startled and jealous of its ability. They barked loudly, trying to seem more important. To this day, it has yet to exhale, even a little. It gathers all manner of debris within its shiny belly. I pull off its head and pour its stomach contents into my waste bin on the regular, in an effort to present my other animals who is in charge, just so they all know. TRIUMPHANT EXPERIENCE! FIVE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    I purchased this for cleaning out my pellet stive. It's a goid looking product that shipped quick and packaged very well. There IS some assembly required, nothing to crazy. During assembly I ran into issues. You have to attach the handles onto the mettle tank so there are pre-drilled holes where the screws go. Since the screw holes go right through the tank you need a snug fit to seal it up. The screws were too long so there were gaps that would result the suction, as well as, be an problem with dust/finer particles blowing out. The 2nd problem I ran into is that when you secure the top (motor) onto the canister it doesn't seal. Maybe I just got a defective one but going through the comments it shows that I'm not the 1st to have the exact same problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop-Vac 5979403 8 gallon 6.0 Peak Hp Stainless Wet Dry Vacuum []  2019-12-25 18:53

    What I like: the motor is very powerful and the stainless canister is very high- the middel: the instructions were not helpful, seemingly written by someone who has either no experience assembing things or a not good command of language skills at explaining things.What I do not like: the hoses are AWFUL. They cannot lock- in and they pull out of the hole very easily. The front casters do not swivel well, so the canister goes off this method and that, so badly that it's useless to test and pull the vacuum along, you have to continuously walk back to it and pull it to where you next wish it. The cord - the longest available - is still method to short for a proper stly, the hoses build upstatic and delivers regular discharge shocks.I would happily more for a product which had locking hoses and better casters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I love this vacuum cleaner, coz its so compact and not that much noisy and the wires are long enough to go anywhere. I just tried to see how much things exist in my vehicle and i see a lot of fine dust inside which this vacuum pulls out, while the regular vehicle washing guy uses blowers to blow off and some vacuum, this is really amazing and kept in vehicle and do whenever you wish by which there is some amount of physical work on us, exercise and vacuum, method to go !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Awesome one! There are so a lot of amazing things to talk about:1) Packaging was awesome and came up in an awesome box2) The power of the vacuum cleaner was awesome and I never expected it would be this powerful3) Also, the cleaning filter is washable and I removed it washed it, very simple and don't need to worry like buying fresh vacuum bags each time.4) Best for cleaning between the seats and ashtray as well as min locations where it's difficult to use hands to clean.5) The size is excellent and portableOverall the best value for the money. If you are looking for a little vacuum cleaner, then this is the excellent one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    This vacuum is amazing for little debris. Do not think this is intended for very dirty or muddy floorboards. This is amazing for little items and just the small cleaning. If you are doing full on cleaning you will need more power. If all you are doing is weekly cleaning this small vacuum is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I just received this today and required to vacuum my vehicle ASAP since I just got back from Vegas. My carpets were full of debris and dirt and broken leaves. I also had rocks in my car. This vacuum literally sucked everything up. Seriously, my carpets were filthy dirty and now they are bright and clean. At first I wasn’t sure if this vacuum would be powerful enough to suck up all the debris but everything in my car, including the seats, look brand new. This vacuum is very strong. It connects to my cigarette adapter for power. Overall, it does the job and I am glad I bought it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    This small vacuum works amazing for everyday upkeep and maintenance. The suction wasn't powerful enough for huge jobs but as long as you clean up after yourself regularly it should be all you need. I also like how it looks really nice and has a carrying case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I got this as a bonus for somebody with a huge car, because the cord is advertised as so long. I will say that's a definite benefit, as is the overall size as they can hold it tucked under the seat. Just know that although it says it is for home use, it does have the vehicle adapter only as far as I know. The number and length of the attachments is amazing for reaching those hard to see spots along the sides of the truck, especially if you have children who drop items all the time. It's very portable and quite beautiful too. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I have a Traverse, and this reaches every corner. The cord is a amazing length, and the attachments come in so a lot of sizes that you really can obtain under/in between every surface. The bag is a nice touch - all the pieces fit (takes a min to arrange everything).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

     This vehicle vacuum clearn really impressed me. The suction is beautiful powerful and definitely enough to pick up the Snack fragment the children leave in my car. It also comes with a carry bag which makes some accessories not simple lost, very convenient! I would highly recommend this to anyone who's looking for a amazing vehicle vacuum clearn at a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I usually have to break out the huge vac and run an extension cord for my wife to vacuum out her car. This small machine solved all those issues for me. Simply plug it into your cigarette adapter and its ready to go. The suction power is beautiful great, but it won't pull really ground in dirt until you scrape it a small and then it loosens up enough to suck it up. I have used it a few times already in my wife's vehicle and in my truck. Really gets the job done with minimal effort. Cord is long enough to reach front and back seats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuums, ANTEQI Portable Vacuum Cleaner High Power DC 12V Dry Handheld Vac with 16.4 Foot Long Cord & HEPA Filter, Storage Bag for Auto & Home (Black) []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I got this vacuum without expecting an extremely strong one, because of the price. Effectively, the vacuum isn't that powerful, but it is highly portable and amazing incase you spill any dry stuff inside your car. If you have very little debris on your vehicle floor like dirt(dried mud), lint, pet hair, etc; this will probably not work. You will need a bigger vacuum for such. One negative detail I noticed is that if you vacuum straight from the nozzle and not the other add-ons, the dust trap will very easily pop out. It was a bit of a headache to vacuum as it always popped out when I was finishing and all the dirt fell on the vehicle again. Because of this I had to vacuum yet again, but then I sort-of got the hang of it. Overall, it's amazing for the and I would always carry it in my car. You never know when you spill something on your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    It lost a star for portablilty has powerful suction for my smaller projects where I don’t need a bulky one around.I use a bigger one for huge ’s little for a amazing reason.:•Small Jobs•Tighter Areas•Portability...otherwise go for the larger e only problem I had was that it did not come with wheels making it a bit cumbersome to move EVER!! Wheels are available!! With a slight caution!If you contact customer service at Vacmaster, they have them available. Once you keep them they snap right in. You actually have to use force to obtain them to fully seat.Once the wheels were in I noticed a minor issue. It became somewhat “TOP” massive and a bit easier to hint over because the wheels were tall and set in too close together. YMMV if you rough house the movement.A workaround is to “NOT” obtain the wheels they offer. Create your own on a wider platform and set the vacmaster on it. I’ve seen people strap them to the “Original Bucket e your imagination because there are a lot of options to create this portable on wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Yes, this is light. It is easily portable. It is well constructed with some nice features such as a hose clips and fold-out cord storage. But there are two significant problems. First the suction is very, very weak. And this after reading all the reviews about how strong the suction is for this machine! My huge shop-vac has twice the suction of this unit. In fact, I had to re-vacuum the vehicle with the larger shop-vac because the Vacmaster left so much dirt on the floor. The second issue is the suction tubes do not stay attached. I don't care how much you squeeze them together, the plastic is very slippery and as you are vacuuming, the wide nozzle attachment falls off the tube constantly. I am very, very disappointed with this machine, and I am warning others to carefully since this does not perform like the reviews claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    I passed up the $40 Armor All vacuum because of the reviews saying how powerful this was. The reviews are right. This is a crazy powerful vacuum. I am using mostly for cleaning my vehicles out so the attachments it comes with are perfect. The crevice tool is just the right size for between the seats. The vehicle wash vacuums can never obtain in between the seats. Very e flat attachment is amazing for all the seats and carpet. I would like to see an attachment with brushes on it though, like for vacuuming dash and vents, without worrying about scratching anything. The hose is longer than the cheaper vacuums (7ft) but I think it could stand to be a bit longer. Even on little vehicles you will need to move the vacuum to each side of the vehicle to effectively vacuum that side. It does have the pipe extensions, but those are not flexible, so you can't always use e suction power is crazy. Stronger than any vehicle wash vacuum I've ever used. And stronger than most wet dry vacs I've used. I can see why some people drill holes in it to reduce the suction. I was worried I would do that, but I'm happy with it's power level. It's more suction than I need to vacuum my cars, but I haven't felt the need to tone it down. If you have pets in the car, you will wish this vacuum at full doesn't have casters to roll around. Bummer. But I would rather have a vacuum that picks up everything than a weak one that has wheels. Better than your vacs because it's quite a bit smaller and stronger than any vac of this level. It is loud, but it comes with a muffler than can be used when you're sucking (not on blower mode). The muffler reduces the noise quite a bit. Making it quieter than a vehicle wash yeah I have no regrets buying this. Worth every penny. I may add some wheels in the future or at least see If I can obtain a hose extension. Like I think another 7ft of hose and I might not even care it doesn't have wheels.Other things to note. You basically will need to shop the attachments separately. The method they create it seem you can shop the attachments on the vac is just not realistic and doesn't work. I just kept the box and throw them In there. I mostly just use 2 attachments anyway so no huge deal. You will probably need an extension cord. The cord IS long, but unless you are using it inside a little garage with outlets on each wall, you will wish an extension cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Pros.1. Looks professional and feels well ns.1. Not as strong as expected, just like any other vacuum.2. The sticks are too short. If you're 6ft + tall, you'll have to bend down to clean the floor. Also the flat tool has no brush to it, you'll have to brush the carpet yourself then use this... what?3. No wheels included4. The bag doesn't stay in the hole when vac is turned on. I search dust and hair all over, outside the bag, which clogs the filter very easily.5. Some air comes out on one of the side clips, which of course is unfiltered and I can taste the dust while breathing.6. To create this comfortable for home use, you'll need to all the additional parts from their website... which will create this vac cost a total of $nclusion. Consider something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    I really like this vac. The suction is very good. If you are having issues with the suction create sure you are not using the noise diffuser. I was and the suction was very poor with it installed. As soon as I took it off the suction was great. The two major design flaws are #1 If you like to use a bag inside your tank like I do, the bags for this model do not attach to the inlet hole. This causes the bag to blow off the inlet and nothing gets inside the bag. #2 The hose will not stay attached to the part that the extension wands attach to. It's very annoying and I can't think of a fix for it. It's really disappointing to have such sloppy designing. Were the hose and the extension wands attach to is probably the weakest link on any vac. I am really surprised that they slacked off on this and went cheapo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    I own 6 parrots and they can create an wonderful mess in their room. I often search half chewed pieces of plastic and wood on the floor, as well as little rocks (removed from the planters), sharp shards of walnut and pistachio shells, etc. I went thru SEVEN vacuums, from the cheaper Hoover, to the mid-range Sharks to the very expensive Dyson Animals.. NONE of them were able to handle the bird room. The hose would constantly obtain clogged or torn and need to be replaced. I finally decided to test a vac... I read reviews and ended up purchasing the VacMaster Beast. This thing has awesome suction. I was concerned that the 2.5 inch hose would mean less suction, but not at all. This vacuum literally pulls the carpet up from the floor! Plus, the massive duty plastic hose is huge enough to handle walnut shells and wood chunks.. and tough enough that it doesn't tear. As a regular household vaccum, this would be too much, but it is excellent for what I required it for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    After arrival, the unit took less than 10 mins to assemble. (Only a Phillips-head screwdriver is required, to attach the four castors).In terms of suction power, this thing is indeed a "beast" ... I used it on a huge rug and the nozzle got stuck, on occasion! As I'm asthmatic, I'm sure this will ensure that any dust, pollen, etc. is pulled out of my rugs. I now need to some more disposable bags and will also investigate a HEPA 's too soon to tell how this vac will perform over time, but so far, so good. I do wonder if the two extension pipes ("wands") will begin to loosen ... when fitting them together ... over time, with wear. (I'm going to check out regular PVC pipes and adaptors, just to see if I can make a long, one-piece extension wand to solve this. It will also enable me to make something long enough to save bending when cleaning floors).My next will be a 2.5" to 1.25" adaptor, to enable me to use my standard vac accessories (brushes, etc.) with this unit - the suction power will be off the chart! The 2.5" fittings and airflow are amazing for huge jobs, but obviously not as comfortable to handle as smaller diameter vac components, (in situations where you can use smaller components).TIP TO SAVE ON FILTERS ... Chop some old pantyhose to size and slip over the outside of the filter ... SEE ATTACHED PICTURE. This will ensure that only the smallest particles actually reach the filter (therefore extending its usable life), PLUS support maintain maximum suction power as the canister fills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Unbelievably strong vacuum. 102 cfm with 320 air watts of suction. Just left the carpet right off the floor of the car. As a effect I had to drill four additional holes 3/8" diameter at the vehicle nozzle handle (part G) to relieve some of the suction. These can always be duct taped over temporarily if required in the future. This vacuum is not called the "Beast" for nothing. It is a very fine machine. I added a dolly available at the nursery shop in to create it movable on the floor. The machine is held in put by means of one inch angle clips at four corners. Black Gorilla duct tape was wrapped around each clip. This however is not entirely important as the vacuum is light enough to be lifted anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    This is a unbelievable vacuum. To save $$ on filters and to hold this vacuum well maintained, use bags and the filter it comes with. You should then only have to replace bags going forward. To save even more $$, use Vacmaster's 5-6 gallon bags (which, as of this writing, cost less than $1.33 each as a Prime "add-on."). The bags fit (I'm using one right now); they have the same size opening as Vacmaster's 12-14 gallon ly, there has been a complaint that this vacuum does not let bags to attach as well as other vacuums. That is true. But an simple fix to this is to use two six-inch pieces of gorilla tape on either side of the cardboard opening of the bag, to tape the cardboard square to the side of the vacuum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 12 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 2-1/2" Hose (VJH1211PF0201) []  2020-5-21 19:11

    This thing is awesome!It was basically the same as the similarly spec'd blue Vacmaster.Fairly quiet (I do use the diffuser) but sucks like a champ! I also use the bag inside since most of the items I vacuum is has amazing tool storage on the unit itself and comes with plenty of e cord and hose both roll up onto the unit making it relatively simple to transport/move.Time will tell as far as longevity, but have used already about 10 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% 611 General Purpose Excel Adhesive Primer N for Anaerobics, 1 gallon Can, Clear/Green []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Amazing company works as amazing or better than any other over priced Loctite products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% 611 General Purpose Excel Adhesive Primer N for Anaerobics, 1 gallon Can, Clear/Green []  2020-1-18 1:28

    I purchased this product to use when building arrows. It performs as expected when used as a primer to gluing vanes on carbon shaft arrows. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% 611 General Purpose Excel Adhesive Primer N for Anaerobics, 1 gallon Can, Clear/Green []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Not the Products fault, but ND Industries. I purchased the Primer March 26th 2015 and it arrived well past its expiration date of 4/14. this product does go poor and will no longer work as an adhesive primer once past its expiration especially by 11 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

     High quality, high suction dry/wet e look and feel was much better than what I had been es with a lot of attachment that let you to obtain under or behind the e best thing about this, is that it is both dry and a wet vac allowing for multipurpose jobs around the home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

     Absolutely a amazing handy vacuum cleaner, suction is amazing , bought it for vehicle but it has both wet and dry options and using inside home, cleaning It is simple and it comes with a additional filter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

     this handheld cordless vacuum very convenient to use and amazing enough for little area. It come with 4 various nozzles, can use in various conditions, the washable filter is what I like most, I do like reusable things. Our upright vacuum machine is really heavy, this lightweight handheld cordless vacuum helps us a lot when not clean the whole house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

     We required something compact just for our chairs and vehicles since we don't have carpet. This is perfect! So lightweight, simple to carry and place away. It charges effortlessly and has various attachments depending on what you need. It has amazing suction. Should have gotten this long time ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I bout this in January 2015 and it has just given out on me in January 2018. This small sucker isn’t the best vac I’ve ever used by a mile, but for the price, size, and convenience of carrying and storing this small guy, it’s worth it.I primarily used this for vacuuming my vehicle out on a weekly basis and for cleaning dog hair off my furniture quickly. I exceeded expectations for both of those, with some usage in there from time to time. Small guy finally gave up th ghost when I was trying to vacuum up too much concrete dust at once and I think I may have overloaded it because it tripped my breaker and nothing I do (replacing the filter, cleaned it all out, etc etc) will obtain it to begin up now. It was a amazing run for a amazing price. I’ll probably a bigger one next time, but this one was amazing for my little townhome when I had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

     Pretty amazing suction power for the size of it. Best part of this little vacuum is portable, rechargeable, and wed dry. We bought it because minimize the need to drag the regular vacuum to everywhere. So, this little one becomes very handy to take to bathroom, clean up the plant soils and over flooded water, and even cleaning up the car's more dragging cords around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

    This small cleaning tool is truly everything you'd wish in a handheld vacuum and more. It reminds me of my Mother-in-Law's old handheld vacuum, with major upgrades like a trendy look and attachments. I'm impressed with the number of attachments. The hose is useful for cleaning between couch cushions, behind hard to reach places, and in the small zone underneath our toddler's high chair. The attachment with the bristles works well on our sweet Golden Retriever. The suction isn't too strong to cause her any harm, but just strong enough to pull off loose hairs that would otherwise end up on the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

    amazing alternative to having lug out the huge vac from the closet. the power is very amazing and more than sufficient for tidying up. Pick up wet spills excellently. there are plenty of attachments to fit the job at hand. filter is washable too so you dont have to worry dirty spills, latest for about 20 minute before needing a recharge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

     See my video, vacuum has powerful suction, i test on new orange peel and kts lift up. Very simple to clean, begin and assemble. I just found vacuum comes with additional filter, can save and time. i said all part is complete, and have small brush too.And i cant wait to test on my couch and this vacuum for doing cleaning dust ry recomended and reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

     This small vacuum is great. I am torn about the put I need it most... my house for those hard to reach places, my classroom for the accumulated dust and dirt, or to my college freshman??? It cleaned my bay window with plant debris very well. The piano was more challenging... it doesn’t obtain the cleaning it deserves, so perhaps a deeper cleaning and vacuum for maintenance is wiser. The device itself feels super sturdy and once it’s on, it makes me look for more dirt to suck up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    This thing SUCKS! I wouldn't doubt that it could suck a golf ball through a garden hose.OK enough jokes. This vacuum is beautiful frigging good. It has quite a bit of suction power, even with the attachments. I use it to vacuum my vehicles and it does a GREAT job! For starters, the electrical cord is about 10 feet, which is nice. Though for most applications, you'll likely still need an extension e suction power is beautiful impressive. And it's not much louder than your normal vacuum. It's not blaringly loud, but at the same time it's not whisper e vacuum hose is adequately long at about 6 feet. Even better, the end of the hose rotates. This makes using it with attachments so much easier as you don't kink the hose as easily.Speaking of attachments, it comes with everything most will need for easy cleaning. It should be said that there is no extension tube as a lot of other vacuums have. That seems to be the only attachment e vacuum does well with a mix of wet and dry vacuuming. I was able to vacuum up sand on a carpet, followed by standing water, then back to a sandy carpet. It also did a thick wet mixture quite e collection bucket holds quite a huge amount while still being simple to handle. You can carry the unit around while vacuuming, but I'm sure most will set it down before vacuuming. If you're the type to put the unit on the ground before vacuuming, know that it does NOT slide well on the ground. You can give it tugs to drag it along, but know that it's going to give a bit of resistance throughout the short, this was a amazing buy! I heard a few guys praising it prior to my purchase, so when I initially purchased this, I had high hopes and was ready to discredit most of its workings. I can honestly say that after using this to clean 5 vehicles, and a few household messes, this vacuum holds its own exceptionally well. This is definitely a champion and a amazing buy, especially for the budget minded who wants to obtain the best bang for their buck.If I have to mention something negative about the unit, it would be 2 things.1. I don't like that there isn't enough room to dump all the attachments inside the trash collector of the unit when not in use. Instead, I have to affix them to the top of the unit where they stand tall and proud.2. The "clamps" connecting the top of the unit and bottom trash collector can sometimes be a bit annoying to align and affix together. Not a huge deal, and it's beautiful obvious when it's not connected correctly, but every time I opened the unit, I felt myself really taking my time to ensure the two parts were correctly ain little gripes with the unit. This just shows how well it was usual, if I run into any problems, I will modernize this review accordingly. But as of right now, things are going extremely well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I chose this wet vac based on the high reviews it had and the price, however I would not this sLightweightVery simple to assembleWet vac capabilityInexpensiveConsWet vac operation has very low suction, my vacuum cleaner has stronger suction than this, definitely getting what you for (I mean that in a poor way)The wet vac foam filter thing is so cheaply made, second use it tore off a piece of itCheaply made.hose is kind of a pain to clean after a mess. Take it outside to rinse out, eeewwDid I mention the lousy suction?Save your and obtain something with better suction or you will search yourself soaking things up off the carpet with towels again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    AWESOME! I bought this small guy to vacuum my vehicle which is FULL of PET HAIR. My dog travels in the vehicle every day to/from work with me, so there is so much dirt and fur everywhere (even though I use a hammock seat cover). Using all the tools/attachments and a decent amount of elbow grease, I was able to remove about 85-90% of the pet hair from the cloth seats. I could still vacuum some more to hold removing, but my arm got sore from scrubbing :). The little attachment brush for the radio and console zone works amazing without scratching anything. I'm very happy with this and would recommend! I have not used it for wet suction yet, but I wold trust it won't allow me down :)Pics attached of Fur-covered seat VS. beautiful decently cleared seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOSEN Handheld Vacuum Cleaner with HEPA Filter 7Kpa Wet Dry Hand Vac 14.8V Lithium with Quick Charge Tech Powerful Cyclonic Suction A7-B []  2020-1-20 22:21

    This thing is rock solid. It's not the most strong handheld vacuum I have ever used, but it's up there in the top 25% for suction power. Having said that, this thing has a few cool features you won't search on most any other compact handheld vacuums. For starters, this thing claims to also be capable of wet vacuuming. I haven't tried that feature out yet, but it is a nice feature to have. In addition, the small "ON" light indicator also displays how much juice the batter has left. The light indicator is 3 bars, displaying if the vacuum is fully charged, has roughly 2/3 remaining power or if it's down to it's latest 1/3 ide from those cool features, this vacuum comes with several attachments. I received a crevice tool, a hose adapter and a 2 foot hose. A filter and some kind of pig nosed shaped rubber adapter I'm not sure what to do with.I'm not sure how long this thing will run for, but on a full charge I was able to vacuum with it for more than 15 mins and the vacuum storage part is a nice decent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I have used this a few times and it can only handle the most minor of clean ups given its low horse power/suction. It also on two occasions made a bigger mess than it cleaned up. The first time was when I discovered that if you don't clean it out COMPLETELY between uses, it will blow dust/debris EVERYWHERE when you use it. And I mean like don't just dump out dirt, you have to [email protected]#$%! out the base, top and filter thoroughly. Also, the lid does not stay on well at all. I have had it pop off when being carried and the base fall to the ground on a number of occasions because the clips are not good that keep on the lid. So the second giant mess it made was when I was carrying it on the stairs and the base filled with filthy water fell off and poured the contents all down my carpeted stairs. It took two days to clean the carpet and yourself the and hassle and do not this, spend $80 and obtain a true Store Vac!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Ok, I doubt anybody likes to vacuum out their car. Before getting this product I would go downtown to one of those vehicle wash locations and poke an endless supply of quarters into a bulky commercial vacuum cleaner. This has never been a pleasant experience since the vehicle wash vacuum cleaners always seem to come with huge barely-flexible, cumbersome hoses equipped with an over-wide nozzle ill-suited to clean the hard-to-reach locations in your car. And they (don't) suck! Taking the house vacuum into the yard isn't an option - it just isn't designed for this. The Armor All vacuum is incredibly light weight and generates an impressive amount of suction. It comes with a wide assortment of attachments and it does a amazing job. It works as a wet/dry cleaner. There's no collection bag - only a little cloth bag/filter that covers the motor intake to prevent sand from ruining the engine. After you're done you just pop begin the top and dump the canister out. (The filter bag is reusable and you can also extras) Important: Create sure you don't forget to place the bag on or you'll ruin the motor! When vacuuming liquids you must remember to swap out the bag for a sponge-ish filter that wraps around the motor intake for wet mode. The power cord is of a decent length, but of course you are still going to need a sturdy outdoor extension cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Holy Cow! What a small suction machine! This small sucker is powerful! I purchased it to hold all the sawdust from getting all over the house (I don't have a workshop or room- just a work corner). My small house vacuum hose barely sucks anything up. However, I seriously don't have the zone for a huge vac so the compact size of this is so amazing yet it performs as strongly as the huge sizes. I was expecting less but got more!My two small dogs who are terrified of my house vacuum actually don't even this one any mind at all. One typically runs and hides while the other follows me around barking madly at it--but with this small vac they even kept coming up to it while I'm using it with no e machine is also quite stable sitting low on the floor so it doesn't hint over. The hose has a amazing length to it and it comes with several various head attachments that work great! I can also attach my straight hose extensions from my upright vac to this.UPDATE: OMG not long after I posted this I was spring cleaning - using a hose from my apartment to wash down the patio when I heard something running behind me. Turn around and the whole dining room zone is flooded from a leak in the hose!!! So I promptly turned off the water, changed the filter from the cloth to the water filter in this small vac and proceeded to try its wet suction! SUPER HAPPY! It worked like a dream. From a large spreading puddle to dry floors in minutes! Highly recommend.I haven't tried the wet part yet or the "blow" part either but if the suction works this well, then I'm sure I'll have no worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Purchased this item 7 weeks ago and it just died today. This is the second time with this same vacuum that this happened (the first one died after 5 months).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Underwhelming performance can't even start to describe this ter reading ALL of the reviews (one even claiming this machine could suck a golf ball through a garden hose), I bought it to clean up pet messes. As a family with 3 cats, 4 dogs, and as a foster home for other rescues, we have a LOT of pet *issues* to attend to. We have carpeted locations that have gotten peed on, and we use a powder mixture sprinkled on to soak up the mess. We wanted a strong, yet small, wet dry vacuum to pick up the wet powder out of the carpets, as our regular upright vacuum has gotten gross with the damp powder, getting clogged and needing to be washed on a everyday is small vehicle w/d vacuum really had barely any suction AT ALL. Husband was not amused. He read a bunch of the reviews and thought out loud that HE must have gotten the hose attached wrong.... or a piece was missing or SOMETHING...... but no. The machine itself just isn't up to snuff. With the little wand attachment we could pick up some of the wet powder, but no other attachment would pick up ANY powder at all! How people are getting sawdust and heating pellet residue and pet hair out of cars.... I have no idea.We quickly returned and plan on finding another little wet dry vacuum to try out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA255 , 2.5 Gallon 2 Peak HP Wet/Dry Utility Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I've been using this vacuum for about a month and have been happy with its performance so far. When I was reading reviews prior to purchasing, I saw a lot of people saying they were blown away with the suction power of this thing. Let's be true - the suction is **good**, but far from being impressive. I feel like it's on par with the amount of suction I would expect from a vacuum this size. Here's how I see it:Pros:- Mobility: It's lightweight and small, so holding it while walking around the house or moving around the vehicle is really easy.- Decent Suction: Again, it's by no means impressive, but it met my expectations, which I consider a positive.\- Attachments: There are only 4 or so attachments (in addition to the wet/dry filters), of which I've only used 2, but it's nice to have the options and the ones I do use are indispensable.- Durability: I can't say for sure whether this thing will stand the try of time, but I did accidentally knock it off my washing machine onto the tile floor, and it still works perfectly fine.- Simple Open: It's really easy to begin the canister and empty the contents.- Wet/Dry: I haven't used the wet suction yet, but kind of like the attachments, it's nice to have the option just in case. I'll modernize my review if it doesn't work properly when I finally have a need to vacuum ns:- Nothing really worth may be asking why I listed a bunch of pros without any cons and only gave it 4 stars. Well, it doesn't blow me away (get it??). It just sorta meets my expectations, which is exactly what I wanted, but not enough to warrant a 5-star rating. If the suction was awesome then I would, but it just does what it's supposed to do. If you're just looking to vacuum your vehicle or obtain in hard to reach cracks and corners, this should suit your needs just fine. If you need heavy suction for whatever you're looking to do, it might allow you down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    ***UPDATE*** The seller contacted me and was disappointed with my experience so they sent me a fresh vehicle vac. First of all I appreciate amazing customer service and they were on it.. They sent me a fresh vac very quickly and I tried it out. The suction is still that of a hand vac so beautiful on par in this aspect. I can only imagine that the first vac I received was a manufacturing defect that caused the front to continually come off because this one works as it should. Thank you to the sellers for making it right and, as promised, this is your amended review.I didn't have high expectations for this small machine. It's beautiful inexpensive and you generally obtain what you for. This thing place that saying to the test. Upon opening the box, I was beautiful surprised. It comes with several attachments and a handy carrying case. Then I attempted to attache the front-debris catcher. Just like most small vacs, it has a small piece on the bottom that clicks the front on. This one has that small piece but it's poorly designed and does not "click". What this means is once you begin sucking up the debris in your car, the vacuum falls apart. Constantly! And allow us discuss the suction. Take the first three letters of the operative word here and you'll understand why I think the people who created this should have me to take it off their hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    Overall: this vacuum is beautiful amazing to hold in your vehicle for fast cleanups, but don't expect a saving grace s & Cons:+ A lot of attachments. However, with this comes amazing responsibility. It took me a while to experiment with each of the attachments to figure out which was best for each particular part of my car. I'd recommend others to do the same. Personally, the long hose attachment doesn't do much for me, but I'm a fan of the others.+ Aesthetically, looks good. I purchased the champagne color. Looks high quality and more expensive than it is.+ Carrying case is awesome. I was a bit hesitant that it was little and wouldn't fit all the pieces, but I was mistaken! Fits the vacuum and all the attachments nice and compactly. Would be better if there was a separate pocket to shop just the attachments, but it's nice enough that this even comes with a case in the first place.- Suction is decent and could be method better, but ultimately, you obtain what you for. It's loud enough to convince you the power is strong, but by no means is this like a complete vehicle detailing. Amazing enough to create your vehicle look presentable, however... but it does take some time. It's still amazing enough to have on hand for fast cleanups.- Exterior is created of plastic. Hasn't happened to me, but I expect this to crack easily if you dropped or banged this versus something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    I was really excited to obtain this thing. It came nicely packaged and all the fancy parts and pieces were intriguing. It was simple to place together. When I tried to begin it, I had to push the begin button a number of times before it would turn on and STAY on. Little bump in the road, but I was still stoked to test this thing out. About 10 seconds in and I was filled with regret. This thing does not pick anything up. It will move items around a small bit. It will pick up fine powder/dirt. It will not even touch hair of any kind, or anything larger than dust. When I used the hose, I had to keep the thing up periodically for gravity to move the dirt into the main compartment. I would vacuum a foot mat as well as I could, take it out and shake it and so much dirt would come off it. I love the concept - the holder is so nice and portable and the thing is simple to clean out, but none of that matters when it doesn't even pick up dirt. I have used it, so I cannot return it. I'll probably end up throwing it away.UPDATE: The company has reached out and offered me a full for my experience. I have added a star for their professionalism, speed and kindness. The product may not have worked well for me, but the customer service is excellent. I would from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    After owning a few battery powered portable vacuum and having all of the battery deteriorate quickly due to leaving it in the vehicle in summer, I was in find of a non-battery operated vacuum for a thing caught my attention during the find was the demonstration video of this vacuum. It showed that it was able to pick up four iPhones. Initially, I had my doubt but when compare to my powered operated ones, the Felizcoche does perform better, but nothing like a corded house vacuum. The LED light helps a ton even when using it under the sun. The metal filter will save me from having to hold buying fresh paper filters. Lastly, the additional long cord works nicely to reach all parts of the car’s ere are minor flaws though - first one would be the rubber anti-backflow valve. The valve will not close completely inside so that if your vacuum is somewhat full and tiled, debris may come out. Second being the attachment air flow design - once the attachment is added the suction power diminish by quite a lot. Though, as long you just use it to vacuum light dust, it will do a splendid job. Third, the power button sometimes would obtain stuck after turning it on, but it managed to pop back out by pressing the LED light l in all, a unbelievable vacuum that you can leave in the vehicle without having to worry about battery deterioration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    I read through a lot of of the reviews before purchasing and honestly had low expectations. I’m so glad I did, because I was pleasantly surprised by how well it worked. Just the other day I spilled dirt from a plant and hadn’t had a possibility to vacuum it out. Today I used this thing and it got it all I’m happy.I do really [email protected]#$%! had a battery option available. If it did, it’d be perfect. I love the carry case and that it even has the accessories too. (Haven’t used the attachments yet, but I’m sure they”ll work just fine.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    First thing about this product is that it is meant for just cleaning your vehicle on the go in my opinion. The suction is not extremely powerful but it is nice to have that extension hose. The device is able to extend with the cigarette plug a few feet so from what I can tell at least for my vehicle it reaches every corner of my vehicle including the trunk. The device does come with two filters so you can change them out. I honestly do not know where to a replacement when it becomes important but I am sure I will not have to worry about that for several years. The suction I would say is okay It will pick up majority of the debris on the carpet unless it's really stuck on there. The device itself has one suction mode and there is not any kind of various from using various vehicle cigarette lighters. It does come with a carrying case which makes it extremely simple to shop all of these devices in your car. I normally shop it under my trunk cover. The accessories all fit inside. It comes with several nozzles and hose extension making it idea for reaching corners. It also has a mini light built in so you can beautiful much see in the dark if required when vacuuming. Overall I think this vacuum works amazing for those fast clean ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    This portable vehicle vacuum is excellent for keeping my vehicle clean! The design is beautiful nice and the quality seems beautiful good. The thing that really surprised me was the power of the vacuum. My old handheld vacuum that looked like this was nowhere near as powerful. The other thing I liked about this portable vacuum was that the cord length was a decent length for cleaning my car. It comes with a handful of accessories that really support you to use this vacuum for cleaning almost anything. The vacuum itself is beautiful simple to use and all you have to do is plug it in and turn it on and off with the of a button. One thing to be careful of with these portable vacuum cleaners is to create sure to maintain it well because otherwise it becomes hard to clean. I would suggest after every use to clean the filter. The instructions do say not to use it for more than 20 mins so I would worry about the vacuum overheating after that much time, especially because it is so powerful. However, I am very satisfied with my and am just gonna be using it for my vehicle so it should be fine. It is time for spring cleaning so definitely obtain this if you wish to hold your vehicle clean!If you thought my review was helpful, please below! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    This a decent vehicle vacuum. I have got it few days ago and got to use it on two vehicles and it did obtain the job done. However, I want the suction power was a bit more strong as this small thing had a hard time sucking dust and dirt that was embedded in the carpet. On the other hand, this vacum had no problems sucking meal crumbs or loose dust. I will hold this vacum in my vehicle just in case I need it while I am away from home, however, I will stick with using my own house carpets vacum as it is method more strong and sucks beautiful much anything. If you live in an apartment and have no access to an outlet and a huge vacuum, this will be a amazing alternative instead of paying someone to vacum your vehicle for you and probably break something or steal your quarters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    I wanted to obtain this vacuum so I could hold it in my truck to quickly clean up mud and just daily messes. I do have to admit after using it I just wanted to hold it at the house so everyone else could use it to vacuum out their vehicles because this vacuum works beautiful well in most cases. However, there is one little thing holding this vacuum back, and it is the old technology in this vacuum. The 12-volt cigarette lighter is almost a thing of that past now in most vehicles. Even if you do have one in a car, it's possible that it's not powered until the vehicle is turned on(This could be changed), Like my Chevy Volt, that vehicle has to be powered on before the 12-volt plugs can be used. So it would be nice to see this vacuum have a battery instead of a 12-volt plug. Just a few things need to be improved on. However, the motor in the vacuum it's good, it picks up mostly everything, where you don’t have to go over the zone again. The vacuum isn’t loud, and the LED on the vacuum helps in locations that are hard to see in your vehicle. Also If you do wish to hold it in your car, the vacuum comes with a nice vehicle bag to shop the vacuum and all its accessories. Overall, I'm impressed with this small vacuum. The only major complaint I have about it is it's hard to close the vacuum once you clean out the bin and the filter. So If you are looking for a vacuum to hold in your vehicle or to clean cars, then this is one to consider, but it just needs to be updated to have a battery instead of a 12-volt cable.


    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vacuum Cleaner,High Power Portable Vacuum Cleaner for Car 12v Wet/Dry Strong Suction 5000PA with Stainless Steel Filter/LED Light/16.4Ft Power Cord (Black+Red) []  2020-2-4 23:36

    With discounts and an additional 5% off this nice vac was around $21 and shipping on Prime and no tax so I consider it a amazing compared to buying in store. The cord is a long 16' and reached from my dash plug in all the method to back of a Jeep Cherokee SUV. The suction was amazing even on little particles. Has brush and nozzle attachments and a hose to extend attachments away from the unit. Nice carry case will hold it all together. They even provide an additional small clip flap that holds the debris in the unit. Simple to clean. The light is beautiful useless as it dims when unit is turned on but beautiful bright when used alone as it can be turned on/off independently of the unit working. I withheld one star for the useless light when being operated. For the you can't go wrong so one fast while it has a discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workshop Wet Dry Vacuum Accessories WS25003A 2-1/2" Car Nozzle Shop Vacuum Attachment For Wet Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 0:3

    This has a design that is extremely bad. The opening at the end has a multi-angled geometry which allows air to simply blow by as you can't obtain a tight seal versus carpets, seats, etc.... in my truck. It would probably work well for water but for vehicle detailing this thing is junk!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workshop Wet Dry Vacuum Accessories WS25003A 2-1/2" Car Nozzle Shop Vacuum Attachment For Wet Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 0:3

    What can I say? It's a vacuum nozzle that fits a 2 1/2 inch hose, other than it fits and works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workshop Wet Dry Vacuum Accessories WS25003A 2-1/2" Car Nozzle Shop Vacuum Attachment For Wet Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Best attachment I have bought. Amazing for door jambs and between seats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workshop Wet Dry Vacuum Accessories WS25003A 2-1/2" Car Nozzle Shop Vacuum Attachment For Wet Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Works as advertised. A small tricky getting into nooks and crannies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workshop Wet Dry Vacuum Accessories WS25003A 2-1/2" Car Nozzle Shop Vacuum Attachment For Wet Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Like this to clean the car. Fits and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workshop Wet Dry Vacuum Accessories WS25003A 2-1/2" Car Nozzle Shop Vacuum Attachment For Wet Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 0:3

    I thought I'd only use this for vacuuming the vehicle but now that i see how useful it is - I never take it off. It focuses the suction making it more powerful. My only regret is not buying this sooner. Store Vacs should really come with this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386