crash arena Reviews & Opinions


Submit crash arena review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    You do nothing in the android game but press a button and watch the same vehicles crash and it's the same repetitive process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    This is one of my favorite android games and also this is not a fake review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    IT JUST KEEPS DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AND OVER

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on crash arena or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch crash arena video reviews and related movies:

    See MAX PRESTIGE?! | CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars on youtube.

     related image

    See CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 - Stages 1-2 (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See CATS | RANDOM VEHICLE CHALLENGE | Crash Arena Turbo Stars on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster School : C.A.T.S CRASH ARENA TURBO CHALLENGE - Minecraft Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats | THE MOST OVERPOWERED CAR EVER | Cats Crash Arena Turbo Stars on youtube.

     related image

    See C.A.T.S GRAND PRIX PART 2 - BOSS FIGHTS & PROTOTYPES - Crash Arena Turbo Stars on youtube.

     related image

    See * ULTIMATE* UPDATE BIGGEST EVER! | C.A.T.S | Crash Arena Turbo Stars Gameplay Part 32 on youtube.

     related image

    See C.A.T.S HOT WHEELS IS BACK! NEW PARTS & GRAND PRIX - Crash Arena Turbo Stars on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    WHAT ARE YOU MENT TO DO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    You don't do anything but click a button and watch the same vehicles crash into each other. After the vehicles crash into each other you can either just do nothing or click the Begin button and watch it happen again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Shows a game.. but there is nothing to do. After 5 seconds its boring. Dont waste time on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    The android game is not finished. Not good execution to just obtain it out in the store. You just press a button and watch the vehicles go around and crash, over and over again. No direction of gameplay, options, features. @#$% not good development of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    This is the most boring android game I have ever got. Do not obtain this game. You are just wasting your time. So if you wish to wast your time go ahead and obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Yeah it's literally the same thing over and over but there's no ads so far so I mean I consider this an epic victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    I don't even obtain to do anything all I do is watch the same card over and I just got this android game and I all ready don't. Wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    It is the same thing over and over again. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Lame you cant even level up and the only 5 star review i fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    There is no In Application purchases or ads on. No method to make batter the track, vehicles or the hammer. False advertisement at it's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    It sucks so much there is so a lot of ways to create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Its dum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Retarded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    The android game isnt finished. The only 5 star review is a fake review which says it isnt. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    When u c the lova logo it goes back then to ur home screen I wouldn't give my dog this android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    No upgrades, no levels. Just push a button. Same thing over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena review [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Does something but is advertised to be a tycoon android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    You guys need to fix glitch where you buy coins and android game resets. NOW i bought that with my. Hard earned cash thats wrong tried to contact developers no response i wish either a refund or my coins right now this is wrong. DONT PLAY STEALS YOUR MONEY AND AND NEVER RESPONDS SO THE DONT HAVE TO MAKE IT RIGHT I WOULD RATE 0 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    1rst I wish to say I never play a lot of android games on my phone. it was my son who said "dad can you play with me" these guys hold shooting up my car. I signed in and was immediately into this unbelievable game. I only rate this android game a 4 not a 5 because the ads are too much too soon constantly all the time! It's the ads that create me disconnect your application from my phone. The ads ruin the android game experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Don't buy anything with money Bought coins and used them .. the android game restart lost all I bought emailed developers no response.. how can you expect people to like your android games if you don't support out any problems. Especially when comes to cash issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    PLS FIX:When I'm on the android game if I click on the 2 option on the left and the right after a couple seconds it pops up the android game has stop I have all ready feedback 2 times and it takes me out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Dont buy anything with money I bought the 9.99 package and i bought some vehicles and the whole thing glitch out and i lost all my money, i dont underdtand if u guys are scamming me or something plz allow me have my cash back๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Its a amazing android game but when I buy coins it resets on me so can obtain my coins back so I can actually use them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    I hated it i cant slay some peoples and fix the controler and the aim the aim is at the top pls move the aim a small down pls so i hated it sorry owner of the game!!!!!!!! โ•ญโˆฉโ•ฎT_Tโ•ญโˆฉโ•ฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    It was like playing a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Lets add some zombie armored troops truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    only one problem. The coins sink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    ๐Ÿ†’ the most necessary part of it is. The graph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    This is cool dude my brother playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Best t android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    best android game ever,i live to play this android game with the mates i found on this android game nun ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Android game is good, reason why I gave 1 star because of Ads, method too a lot of ads ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    nobody in the room when I play the game, it's mean poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Sucks, Cannot Even Play The Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    I buy cash then I spend it and for sum reason I have nothing nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    lorra hai android game mc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    this has unfixed bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Ed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Ummmmmmm...........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    toooooooooooooooommmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    I LIKE DISE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Love it Could use littleore coi s but other then that amazing android game love selection of vehicles and weapons and uld use small more colors but amazing android game seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Cool Love to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    SAD No one even uses the Soviet cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    I found this android game on Reddit and I have had hours of fun playing it. For it being created by one person is very impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    WWWWWWHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOO Having lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Plz no DONT PUT IT OFFLIN!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Awesome!!!! I LOVE GUNS CHALOAPPS! I'm also a nerd, and a vehicle enthusiast!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜†nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ”ซ๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿ“ฑtime to call yer mama!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Like it so mach I like this android game but create can search mates pls and create more map pls and create it offline !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    AWESOME PLEASE ADD VISIBLE CAR DAMAGE (dents, scratches, removable parts, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Love it Amazing graphics and no problems,but can you please add a feature that allows you to find maps and mates that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    I love it Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns review [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Kicked fresh Kicked out modernize ๐Ÿ˜ƒ like rate 15

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I love this game. Been playing since almost the beginning. Idk how I feel about the ultimate league but it's not bad. I'm digging the concept of the kings part of the gang fights. I'd really like it if you guys could have it present who's online in your gang like it does in the championship lobby. Oh and notifications for your gang chat would be great. I'm seeing comments about the android game crashing, and heard problems my gang has had also. Hopefully that's taken care of soon. It would be nice to hear back on this comment to know we're being heard. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Started as a amazing primary PvP. Then they started updating and adding to the game. The ultimate machines came first adding another zone to the android game which only benifited those who pay to play. Then the extension of the ultimate machines into the gang area. This lastest modernize has cause so a lot of issues with the playability on my device I went to customer help for support and was basically told back luck. Now this android game is uninstalled from my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Pay to win... I really enjoyed this android game for the most part. It is no longer balanced well, so upgrading does feel like a grind and the split between "pay to win" and free players is very noticeable. maybe create two separate tiers (paid Versus paid and free Versus free) uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I very much have fun this android game because it is a lot of fun and us very exiting to play. Not only are you able to war various people online, but you also obtain to customise you're vehicle. And you obtain to chose what your character's outfit looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Oh dear. What was previously an enjoyable experience has become rather buggy and commercial. It was always, to some extent, a pay to play but latest updates could be the nail in the kitty coffin. A lot of of my mates have already abandoned ship. The global leaderboard shows the wealth discrepancy betwixt the average player and the wealthy individuals. What originally presented as a little and beautiful android game has sold out. I am still here but for how long. This android game has become a business. For shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I truly love this android game and would give it five stars...if only it would give me stuff that are in my tier, obtain to tier four finally obtain tier one weapons of the same class. I like a challenge but this is absurd stupidly absurd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Android game was fun. Then I started hitting the wall where you couldn't progress unless you paid more money. Then this most latest patch introduced a bunch of bugs that kept losing parts and golden tix. Then their help was unresponsive. Not fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Amazing idea but gets very boreing should be able to control weapons whilst in fight. No skill involved at all played for 20 minutes and was getting 12 out of twelve. also one on one war I getting victory after win. Needs to more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    The android game lost its essence due to latest updates. Developers totally pay attention on developing a cartoon league and cartoon wars instead of the core android game which has been liked by a lot of players. Please create Cartoon vehicles and wars as a various game. This android game inside android game is only increasing complexity and resulting in player loss. I just wish to focus on classic core android game but no development at it except removing scoreboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Issues , with fresh update. It resets the android game or sends it to the Google shop page, if it loads it does plays single events,but use any of the top tabs,and it Chuck's you out of the game! the fresh modernize doesn't work ! Please lower prices on the gems too!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Such a boring game. First there are no players to play versus in the 48 hours tournament and then suddenly when the time is out 15 players present up and i lose it. Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    This android game is amazing and im ready for the leaderboards to come back, but anyways this is a very amazing application to pass your time. Um.. Zeptolab, i used my gems on accident. Could you give me some gems please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    This android game is partial luck, partial strategy. Just hold making fresh accounts until you catch a nice wave of items. Still a typical over-expensive p2w, phone game, not very special in that respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I am in love with this game, yet iam unhappy about the fact that once you are prestige 1 in the championship u play versus other prestige guys up to 30, instead of non prestiged people. This makes it really hard for me to level up, so zeptolab please mix prestiged people with non prestigers in championships. If you do this, this android game will be the best. But i also wish to add, that every time i click on the gang tab, the screen goes black and crashes please fix it.๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜’ Thanks Zeptolab!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I like the android game but can u create it so u can actually know what hurt on the laser does instead of it being , for instance 439 can u actually tell us how much hurt it does instead of making us gguess??? Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Since the update, I can't access the gang chat/fights/members tab. I can war in championship, regular, and the ultimate... But test the gang tab and it crashes the game. Making me lose all interest in this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Had a 5 star before the update. Now it's pay to win. I obtain that you wish to create cash from your application but making the android game worse than wanting money...poor business decision. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    The forced initial guide is aggravating and upgrades aren't explained well. Dragging parts is hard to do and should be easier to drag. When I select build layout 2 or 3, after every fast attack, build layout 1 is always automatically selected instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Perfect concept with not good execution. The balance between chassis energy total, equipment slots, and energy used by equipment is hopelessly unbalanced. What's the point in unlocking a chassis with 2 weapon slots that only has enough energy to equip 1?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Was a amazing android game before recent modernize (3/7/18). Android game now crashes within seconds of loading. Can't even see fresh content added or even play the android game I've had for months now. Needs to be fixed in order to keep a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    It's a amazing concept but the developers have gotten greedy. The only method to victory or advance is to pay money. It was a lot more fun before the modernize and the requirement to pay for any part to upgrade. Stupid decision, I definitely going to uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Very amazing time assassin not much thinking required just gotta hope for the best when you build your machine , and I love uncle Tony, I think you should be Be to customize him and change his name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    This is a amazing game, but there is a few problems. Everytime I log in to the game, it randomly says: "you are now fully expeirienced to join a game" and when I tap on the icon, it just kicks me out. Plus, sometimes it will not allow me battle. I love this android game alot, and there are some issues with it. Please fix these errors, this android game is fun and I love it so much, and please do not ruin it. If you fix these problems, I will rate better. ๐Ÿ™ P.S: I have had to re-download this android game THREE TIMES!!! This is absurd. Please fix this!!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I personally hated the android game because of 2 reasons .1. No single player mode and if there was well hell it'd probably be as annoying to obtain parts .2. You need to always play with WiFi or data with makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    An awesome experience, this game! The video test is simplistic, yet energetic, the graphics are attractive and war the tone of the game, and the custom designs of making your own fighting machine is really cool, although it could be a tad more diverse in parts and abilities. Also, been having problems with the competition leader board. It's nothing broken true poor or anything, but after I go through the ranks when fighting players, it still says I'm a the bottom. Don't know if it's a common glitch, but as I said, no huge deal. It will tell me at the end of the time for the final rankings what I got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    This android game used to be awesome, but the developer seems to be intent on turning it into a time-consuming cash vacuum. The core video test is still ok for now (albeit much more grindy than it used to be), but all the updates focus on forcing you to play the unpopular "Ultimate Fights", which are a frustratingly random and luck-based mockery of the core game. Expect future updates to ignore community suggestions and outcry (while pretending to care about them), do nothing about the homogeneous leaderboards, cripple viable builds for no particular reason, pimp Ultimate Wars at the expense of core gameplay, and create it even easier to accidentally spend several dollars' worth of gems (which they will refuse to refund).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Can't victory 3 times in the championship android game in the guide because the android game won't allow you customize your car before the championship begin because of those arrows. LET ME CHANGE MY VEHICLE. I DON'T WANT TO SEE 14 CONSECUTIVE LOSS AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    What I hate is how every android game I've picked up lately has created huge leaps toward making android games more pay-to-win. They don't hide it and it makes the android game widely unfair and no loyalty. Those few that do pay the exorbitant price overpower the free players such that it's not enjoyable and quite a hack as a free player trying the android game now. Player reviews indicate that people aren't staying around after this latest modernize and the android game is becoming dead. It's blatantly unfair now and it may be too late to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Very slow moving without paying money. Most of the parts awards you obtain are weaker than what you already have. Very fun android game just needs a small more balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    This android game baits you to spend the in android game currency accidentally, It's the most frustrating thing about the game. I have been playing it for a while but I just uninstalled it because of that one reason. Have fun for the 1 star overall review you stupid cucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Fun at the start, but progression halts completely after every time you figure out the best configuration for the parts you currently have. Android game puts you at the mercy of a timer to advance in ability even more so than most other android games with a related business model. Also, they test to obtain you to rate the android game far too early. Of course the android game is fun for the first hour I play it. I wish to see how well they've managed to balance high-tier play and the progression system before I throw around my 5 star reviews though. Very annoying "rate us!" pop-ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Typical of Zeptolab to mak poor updates. All graphics present up as black rectangles and It constantly crashes. Beautiful much can't play, and it screws gang wars because it keeps crashing and that counts as a failed attempt. Also this fresh Mew York thing makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Love the game! An idea i have for future updates could be sharing parts within your gang or donating cash to others in your gang or sharing ideas on machines within gangs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I almost quit when the lifters were introduced. Created the android game unplayable for a time. Now there is just too much items going on. Gang wars was a nice addition but all this other items is stupid imo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    The introduction steps are mandatory and can't be passed . I created a blunder in designing the vehicle and the cat requires me to war in the championship and I can't edit the vehicle before hand and I lose in every war in the championship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Amazing fights,funny graphics and its just amazing.But there is one thing that I really do not like its the fact that whenever you rank up a scene the box you give usually the stuff are from the tier you just finished for e.g you just finished military and you are now on gold the box the android game gives you is probably gonna have military parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Seems beautiful amazing so far, I'm still early on into the android game though. I like that the war is automatic, pumps any cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Live the game. Amazing work to the devs. Got my baby sister addicted to the android game when at first she didn't wish to have anything to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars review [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    It is awesome not a lot of adds and is fun, does have some progression. But isn't one of the android games that takes 20 months to finish.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter