Read crash arena reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crash arena reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    You do nothing in the android game but press a button and watch the same vehicles crash and it's the same repetitive process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    IT JUST KEEPS DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AND OVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    The android game is not finished. Not good execution to just obtain it out in the store. You just press a button and watch the vehicles go around and crash, over and over again. No direction of gameplay, options, features. @#$% not good development of a game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on crash arena or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Its dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    The android game isnt finished. The only 5 star review is a fake review which says it isnt. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    WHAT ARE YOU MENT TO DO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    This is the most boring android game I have ever got. Do not obtain this game. You are just wasting your time. So if you wish to wast your time go ahead and obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    It sucks so much there is so a lot of ways to create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    You don't do anything but a button and watch the same vehicles crash into each other. After the vehicles crash into each other you can either just do nothing or the Begin button and watch it happen again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Lame you cant even level up and the only 5 star review i fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    No upgrades, no levels. Just push a button. Same thing over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Yeah it's literally the same thing over and over but there's no ads so far so I mean I consider this an epic victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    There is no In Application or ads on. No method to make batter the track, vehicles or the hammer. False advertisement at it's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Does something but is advertised to be a tycoon android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    This is one of my favorite android games and also this is not a fake review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Shows a game.. but there is nothing to do. After 5 seconds its boring. Dont waste time on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    I don't even obtain to do anything all I do is watch the same card over and I just got this android game and I all ready don't. Wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    It is the same thing over and over again. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    Retarded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena [App]  2019-12-1 13:52

    When u c the lova logo it goes back then to ur home screen I wouldn't give my dog this android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    bumper vehicle crash arena android game is very famous game. i like him very so much really. i must used and installed. this android game grafics is hd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is really awesome and wounderful android game easily to use and difficult and various levels in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash android game is really awesome game. This android game is like you play it reall. I love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash arena is nice game. Everyone can play easily and this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash arena is the most famous and unbelievable android game it is really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is magnificent android game developer did very amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Nice android game with lots of fun stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    bumper ride and an action packed bumper vehicle destruction 2019, wherever your driving skills are tested in bumper carts Wreckfest racing to the intense level with furious Banger racing games. β€πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    This android game is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash areana amazing fun android game really have fun to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena Denial is very attractive and I liked playing this knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash arena is very famous game. Everyone can play easily and this game. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena is very amazing android game with updated having nice graphics and awesome control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is the best android game I really have fun this android game 3d graphics and control is very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena Playing this android game is very simple and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena one of the best android game for play store. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    crash racing bumper character to victory bumper vehicle driving. simply hit massive & reckless all rival vehicles in bumper Vehicle battle game, crash them and destroy drivers in demolition derby game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash areana awesome android game I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    It's amazing and awesome ❀️ πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is a very amazing and very nice android game and I love this android game and I recommend you to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    This Is Really Unbelievable And Perfect Video test For Tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash arena android game is very awesome and interesting game. high jumps and crush the rivals in bumper vehicles Crash destruction Tricky vehicle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper crash arena is best game....I like this android game and play this android game in my time for best enjoy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash android game is very interesting android game and famous game. I really enjoyed it. 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash arena android game is very awesome and amazing android game i like this android game very ankx maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is very interesting and I will play android game for Android device user is one of the best gaming application in the globe and unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crush arena android game is super android game i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash areana nice fun android game really interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Graphics are perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Hmm bumper vehicle crash 😫 arena android game πŸ‘ is very unbelievable android game I like this android game graphics.hff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Simply Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is very interesting and I will play android game for Android device phone and graphics card for Android device user is one of the best gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    This vehicle android game has very intresting levels each levels , each level with fresh objectives. It has nice audio and visuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper money crash is very unbelievable android game have amazing graphics and awesome control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash android game is very interesting game. It's updated android game features. 😘 😘 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    bumper vehicle wash is attractive android game with cool graphics and smooth controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena This android game is very amazing and I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Speed up your automotive in Extreme Whirlpool demolition and do smash vehicle stunts in demolition vehicle games. Fearless Demolition derby android game is bumper ride and an action packed bumper vehicle destruction βœŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash android game is quite awesome android game love to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper crash areana brilliant android game having amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    This android game is wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Best android game ever for vehicle lover's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash android game is a very useful and most challenging android game it has a lot of interesting features and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    To a lot of ads. I had 5 ads in the first min of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Nice android game with lots of amazing eat work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is has nice audio and visuals. It has different adventurous missions which makes it more funfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena is very amazing and interesting of this android game are high and st play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle crash Arena is soo nice game..I like this game..Fantastic graphics..amaizing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash Arena amazing d working by developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash very amazing android game I Like it so attractive android game apps. wondarful my Favorite android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is attractive android game with additional fresh features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Really appreciate android game ever for play and entertainment lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    I love you when I love you 😘 ismein

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash vehicle is very amazing I am addicted to this attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Simply Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I love this game. Been playing since almost the beginning. Idk how I feel about the ultimate league but it's not bad. I'm digging the concept of the kings part of the gang fights. I'd really like it if you guys could have it present who's online in your gang like it does in the championship lobby. Oh and notifications for your gang chat would be great. I'm seeing comments about the android game crashing, and heard problems my gang has had also. Hopefully that's taken care of soon. It would be nice to hear back on this comment to know we're being heard. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Issues , with fresh update. It resets the android game or sends it to the Google shop page, if it loads it does plays single events,but use any of the top tabs,and it Chuck's you out of the game! the fresh modernize doesn't work ! Please lower on the gems too!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I like the android game but can u create it so u can actually know what hurt on the laser does instead of it being , for instance 439 can u actually tell us how much hurt it does instead of making us gguess??? Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Since the update, I can't access the gang chat/fights/members tab. I can war in championship, regular, and the ultimate... But test the gang tab and it crashes the game. Making me lose all interest in this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    It's a amazing concept but the developers have gotten greedy. The only method to victory or advance is to money. It was a lot more fun before the modernize and the requirement to for any part to upgrade. Stupid decision, I definitely going to uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Very amazing time assassin not much thinking required just gotta hope for the best when you build your machine , and I love uncle Tony, I think you should be Be to customize him and change his name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Can't victory 3 times in the championship android game in the guide because the android game won't allow you customize your car before the championship begin because of those arrows. LET ME CHANGE MY VEHICLE. I DON'T WANT TO SEE 14 CONSECUTIVE LOSS AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Love the game! An idea i have for future updates could be sharing parts within your gang or donating to others in your gang or sharing ideas on machines within gangs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    PLS FIX:When I'm on the android game if I on the 2 option on the left and the right after a couple seconds it pops up the android game has stop I have all ready feedback 2 times and it takes me out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Lets add some zombie armored troops truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    only one problem. The coins sink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    I then I spend it and for sum reason I have nothing nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    toooooooooooooooommmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    WWWWWWHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOO Having lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Awesome!!!! I LOVE GUNS CHALOAPPS! I'm also a nerd, and a vehicle enthusiast!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜†nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸŽ†πŸ“±time to call yer mama!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Arena: Cars and Guns [App]  2019-6-4 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Car Crash Derby Arena [App]  2019-6-16 21:15

    Extreme vehicle crash driving is best application for all android device phone user this application is awesome and Pakistan Best application greatest graphic design Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Car Crash Derby Arena [App]  2019-6-16 21:15

    Nice android game having amazing speed i loved it and played it in my time this is helpful for every person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Started as a amazing primary PvP. Then they started updating and adding to the game. The ultimate machines came first adding another zone to the android game which only benifited those who to play. Then the extension of the ultimate machines into the gang area. This lastest modernize has cause so a lot of issues with the playability on my device I went to customer help for support and was basically told back luck. Now this android game is uninstalled from my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    The android game lost its essence due to latest updates. Developers totally attention on developing a cartoon league and cartoon wars instead of the core android game which has been liked by a lot of players. Please create Cartoon vehicles and wars as a various game. This android game inside android game is only increasing complexity and resulting in player loss. I just wish to focus on classic core android game but no development at it except removing scoreboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    I am in love with this game, yet iam unhappy about the fact that once you are prestige 1 in the championship u play versus other prestige guys up to 30, instead of non prestiged people. This makes it really hard for me to level up, so zeptolab please mix prestiged people with non prestigers in championships. If you do this, this android game will be the best. But i also wish to add, that every time i on the gang tab, the screen goes black and crashes please fix it.πŸ˜§πŸ˜¦πŸ˜©πŸ˜’ Thanks Zeptolab!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars [App]  2018-3-11 21:1

    Was a amazing android game before recent modernize (3/7/18). Android game now crashes within seconds of loading. Can't even see fresh content added or even play the android game I've had for months now. Needs to be fixed in to keep a better rating.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386