Read crash road reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crash road reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's so cool I love it I even played it in my library class I pretended to read but I was playing I recermend it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It was fun but the ads were in the way... Anyway, either way pretty good game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Perfect game if u love crashing into cars, all most like demolition derby!!!! I love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on crash road or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Awsome fun. Easy but chalanging car upgrades and leveling up... hey, stop listening to me, go try it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I like it it is fun... BUT THERE ARE SO MUCH ADDS... I will change my rate to 5 stares but you have to quite puting so miney FREKING ADDS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I like this game it's a good way to pass the time and there isn't to many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Just downloaded it and I love it. It's a really good game to kill time, and it is just good in general!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fun game, crashing other cars tames road rage. We all know we'd like to do it for real. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It is a good game but there's so many adds to many

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    OMG 😱 now people can actually hit cars no fine!!! Best race 🏁 game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    The game is cool but it keep freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    its fun but a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I love the game cos when you crash yu get a boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Really good for people that want more than one action in a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Lots of fun...like smashing things in a smash room. Get your anger out....smash um up !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's fun and cool I love when I get to crash other cares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I love this game so much I think it's my favorite and I have only had the game for 5 minutes πŸ˜‚β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Easy rules, fun to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fun!!! But glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    A bit glitchy but good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Not even one star it is a very awful game and literally after every race is an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    How about a game to go with your ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Its fun crashing into people and coming first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    The more you crash cars you get more coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Merge cars and racing game. Awesome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It is fun to crash into other cars.☺😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's a whole lot of skipping going on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I love it it is something for a change and I think it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fun game. Would be nice if you could get coins faster in another way and not watching ads. Also, I can't seem to change the country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This is such a good game in your spare time after you have done your homework it gives you enneything your car can look like but you have to machine the cars and every time you do that your car will get netter.5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This game is...Awesome! It's actually really fun and simple plus! If you get mad you can take all your anger out on the cars lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This is a cool game you get your coins so easly and then when you get them you can update your car so quickly i wold recommend thos gameπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I like it because when you run in the back or the side of people it won't restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It is a verry fun game and i realy enjoy bashing into people and getting a boost so i can get to the finnish line first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fun game just very glitchy would have gotten more stars if it didn't have so many bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's so fun and hard the only thing I don't like is the ads there is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    The ads are constant. Getting on my nerves πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Crash cars rging cars check awesome gameplay also check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    FUN!!! game! It was fun and it gives me a lot of cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This game is so much fun its not lagy or glitchy just perfect!9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH! It blows my mind because every time I play it always makes me get into the top 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Very good game because it is a new car every day. FUN !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    i think its a really good game but there is a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I is app at least you can crash in other you can not crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Nice game in all but it has a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's really fun when your bored and you might get competitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I love it!I I like playet games even this one too..but 😍 I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I cant merge the fricking cars... And this tutorial isn't skippable so i am kinda verry stuck ary this party..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's really good and fun doesnt need to be better it's great in my oppinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Would have given 5 stars, but only played one game before app want rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I like this game becausw the graphics are amazing and its a good game to do when you tryna kill some time❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fabulous, beung able ti crash into other cars to win. GREAT. ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Nice well made nice graphics barely no lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    So fun almost NO ad's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This game is sooo cool!!!!!!! You should play it definitely Recomend it You merge and race

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    The game is so fun because you get to crash cars and you could be able to get crash and get cool New cars Instead Of Old terrible cars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's so unique and the ads are actually true like there are 1000 merging games out there but in here you merge to upgrade yourself and rave TO MERGE MORE nice 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Love the game I just started and I'm allready a pro the game is easy but not to easy just how I like it love game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I love this game because you can play and get better and better at it and you can win more and more because you are good at it.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It could be a fun game but just way to many adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I love this game because you can race and you get to smash cars togther to make better cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It is a good game because it helps to see how hard it is to drive a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This game is fun addicting just the one thing I'm ify on is how wired the cars look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's a very fun interesting and easy game that calms you down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Ads after every action. Literally unplayable. Skip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's Very Fun To Play And To Crash Into Other People.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It is so fun you should try it Awesome Incredible Most relaxing game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It is bad because when l get in the game it gets frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Easy to use and easy to get up first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's FUN, has ACTION, and u can CRASH into other cars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fun and easy d for release stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This is a fun game you can crash into people ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Its fun to play. It helps to kill time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's realy fun to play and to race!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fun and easy to play.❀ it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This game is alot of fun for my grandkids we need more games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Best part is crashing into everyone πŸ˜ˆπŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fun the videos need to stop you should get all cars for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Instantly entertained... Just from the ad preview game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Are you need you need to play this game it's like it's like it's like you to try and get pick your own speed and you also get to make your own car so I can put them together like that airplane game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This is amazing how you can do everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Fun and lots of it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's really good but I need to play the game more to give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I realy like this game it is a good game and it is realy fun to hit people cut them off and make them flip i realy like this game it is realy fun it has good quality and it is realy fun to play when you are bored or have nothing to do i like it a lot i would highly recremend this game on your phone or tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This racing game is really good u can crash into other motors and get good points for it so get going and down load this game if u like racing good luck everyone and all the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's amazing and easy I love it You can merge cars and get better ones I don't know what to say anymore it's just...AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I think this game is very fun i like how you can merge cars and every time you crash into a car you get coins in witch you use the money to merge the moment i saw the game i went to the playstore and downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I like it but there's to many ads it's clearly annoying so if you could stop there will be 5 stars in sted of 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    VERY fun I love how you can do whatever you want and crash people!!! I wish you good luck for getting lots of people to play your game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Another example of a greedy developer ruining an okay concept. Option to double your level up rewards by watching an ad is okay. Playing an ad anyway if you hit no, and not giving a reward is not. If I don't have a choice, don't ask. Furthermore, I know good ratings helps with exposure, but maybe give us some time to get a real idea of the game before you ask for a rating, instead of asking right after the tutorial before we've even actually had a chance to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Too many adds. Settings preferences go back to the default settings each time the game is opened. I spend more time resetting everything and watching ads than actually playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I really love this game cuz you cant do this in real life. Even when people cut in front of me and slam on breaks. Just wish this had semis or buses. Then I would ve 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    This game is lit when u crash into the other players or bots uh u will get a boost and the boost helps u win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Too many ads. Played for 10 minutes, had to watch 17 videos. It gives you the option to watch an ad to multiply your coins, but when you choose not to, it plays one anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    Very fun, cool cartoony graphics definitely a game to play if you are bored in the car! Only had for it a minute or two ago and I'm hooked with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It's super fun, active, creative and easy to play. The first time I did it I dint need tutorials only how to get a new car. Its so fun and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It is fun playing this game but you can try showing all the cars so you can know the cars that you got anyways it was fun playing your game thank you for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    So simple yet fun and I personally think everyone can play this game and it is somehow quite distressing so I would definitely recommend that you play this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    I love this game because you can move cars out of your way by crashing in to them and I love car games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Crash [App]  10/30/2019 16:28

    It is cool if you like crashing and cars I love the game plus I have seen lots of ads about it,πŸ‘Œβ€β€πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386