Read crashing of reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crashing of reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    Will update soon. For now we play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    Waste of time!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on crashing of or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    Ad after Ad. Installed after 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    Fun fun 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    Will update soon. For now we play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    Ad after Ad. Installed after 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    Not even mediocre. Nothing like the ad showed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Ad after Ad. Installed after 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Not even mediocre. Nothing like the ad showed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Fun fun 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Will update soon. For now we play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 22:26

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 22:26

    Fun fun 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 22:26

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 22:26

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 22:26

    Not even mediocre. Nothing like the ad showed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 22:26

    Will update soon. For now we play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/10/2021 22:26

    Ad after Ad. Installed after 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 14:38

    Not even mediocre. Nothing like the ad showed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 14:38

    Will update soon. For now we play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 14:38

    Ad after Ad. Installed after 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 14:38

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 14:38

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 14:38

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 14:38

    Fun fun 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 14:38

    Waste of time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 22:15

    Not even mediocre. Nothing like the ad showed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 22:15

    Will update soon. For now we play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 22:15

    Ad after Ad. Installed after 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 22:15

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 22:15

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 22:15

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 22:15

    Fun fun 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/11/2021 22:15

    Waste of time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    Fun fun 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    Not even mediocre. Nothing like the ad showed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 14:27

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing of [App]  6/12/2021 22:11

    Waste of time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    missleading add on facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    This game is very wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    Why does it have an internet requirement in the first place??! For god's sake this is an offline game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    Fun well constructed game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    funny wacky game but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    Awesome vehicle crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    dont like the new update. I liked having more control of my vehicle. its it's like most other race games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    I love koukoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    Crappy graphics! Controls & Physics are good enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    This is fabulous racing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    Super, adirindi,achahai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    Chaliba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    I liked it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    Absurd control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Season Run [App]  4/15/2019 8:25

    I am no. 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Car Racing [App]  3/20/2019 8:29

    Car crashes and Cars crashed. This is what the game is about! I love the fact that it is a mix between traffic racer and Burnout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crashing Car Racing [App]  3/20/2019 8:29

    Crashing Car Racing game with smashed traffic. Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Has brilliant potential, but I eventually deleted the game because of how glitchy it was. I didnt get the jeep when I was supposed to unlock it, and the powerups would often crash the game I am redownloading it in hope of those glitches have gone, because this is a very fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Fun concept. Good animation. Controls are horrible. You have to press one of two arrows on either side of screen to steer. Swipe motion would be better. Game not playable. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    It's a nice clean smooth running game it's entertaining keeps you occupied longer than what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    It want let me go in the game it does but when I press play it just stays for ever on the black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    This is the Best game for cars, and I just started to play with faily brakes 2 I got a car that gives you more speed and coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Cool wicked game...wicked graphics...downside tons of ads...trying to milk us for data...but wicked game...wicked legoish animated characters..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Fun loose with 420 events are just what the dr orders:Laughter is the Best Medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    £1.99 to remove ads is a complete no-brainer. Game is great to look at, can be really tough at times though. I smile when I remember I've installed it, so it must be good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    I love this game a lot❤️ but there are some stars on all the cars to make them cool and much more powerful but I don't see where to upgrade those cars and I have 200k coins to spend and add more cars to the elopers please fix this.I hope that this review is helpful for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:19

    It is a good games besides the fact that there are way to many cars that you can crash into. Also, DO NOT PLAY ON COMPUTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Honestly this game was my childhood, and it made me really happy to know that the 2nd version became a reality. And its better than ever, crash physics, more cars and so many map variations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Fun, but demands decent specs on your phone to play well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    This is a great game the only thing they need to Im prove is there graphics that is all great game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    This game is very fun and calming I have not came occered any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Very very very good game. Must Download it. Graphics to gameplay to controls all is nice 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Yea definitely only 1 star. I just downloaded the game and will be also uninstalling the game. Ads every time you play? Like after a few second you die and another ad??? Thats over kill. Let me know if you reduce the ads bylike 80%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    I really wanted to like this game but you blew it with all the ads. I mean seriously, why are there so many? So listen up everyone....its a turd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Cool game but only if the ads were a little bit less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    super funny great job creatur keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    You know this is not made by the same people as the last one, and just so you know you can get sued if you do this, I do not sugggest ever geting this experiment gone wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:19

    This game is alot high better than the old one. This game is OP that I can not stop playing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Great game great way to test hand eye coordination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:19

    Upgrade doesn't show up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:19

    Blood? More maps? It would be nice to have it in the next update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Well i love the game like its not that bad but, the controls and the movement is so hard and its like when i begin the run its just where i go and after 39 sec i lose and i hope you update it better :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    the game has nice graphics but you should add a car dealership Icon to let us buy intead of using XP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    This game is the best like the driving is fun the crash are funny a lot this da best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    Boo it's sucked I remember the first game it was good but this graphics suck 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    This game is a good game but now i have soo much money and i cant buy anithing with it. what should i do. I've upgraded my car to max

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    It's an ok game. The boost power up is useless to me. You'll likely to get crash more often cause it's too fast. Just add shield while you boost. The rocket one is useless. Just make homing missiles instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    My favor for you, is that you might be able to get nineteen+ of the amount of cars in the game. Like the Lamborghini Centenario Roadster, the Aston Martin Valhalla, the Ferrari F60 America convertible, and the best of them all, the Lamborghini Sian FKP-37 Roadster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    AWSOME IT HAS a lot of customization to the game and it has cops too love it try it out. I hope in the next update they have new maps so try it out and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faily Brakes 2 - Car Crashing Game [App]  2/15/2021 16:18

    pretty sucky the first one was good untill they updated it and it was just kinda bad.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386