Read crashplan for small business reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crashplan for small business reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrashPlan for Small Business [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Works as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrashPlan for Small Business [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The application is simple, clean, fast. But where are the files? Viewing works nice for viewable files, but can I access them with a file manager (e.g. ES)? It would also be convenient to have a Sign Out on the top or bottom of the screen. But it looks good. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrashPlan for Small Business [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    ITS BACK !!! Easy and simple to use. Works well without glitches. Thanks Guys. Well Done.

    0  


    Add your opinion on crashplan for small business or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Amazing apps I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Finally I found easy and simple logo maker application for my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Simple to make logo 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    So useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Thanks for making this application ☺☺☺👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    No use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    acc is not be remove why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    If I could leave ZERO STARS I would!! Their "customer service" is HORRIBLE!! The automated system suspended me from sending a flyer but didn't explain why. I clicked the resolve compliance button that supposedly sent an email to the compliance team. A week & 3 live chats later & my acc is STILL LOCKED with no response from the compliance squad & live chat telling me they are tech help & cannot support me. Mailchimp is running my business in the ground!! THANKS FOR NOTHING MAILCHIMP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    With the fresh ver it's now taking more clicks to navigate through campaigns and lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Whenever I enter my phone number to activate my acc it shows please enter a valid number even though the entered number is valid. Worst set of programming ever, I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    i love mailchimp but the issue is that it is very sensitive which i understand. my acc was suspended from sending campaigns which i tried to resolve by contacting the compliance team. unfortunately, no one is responding from their side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    cant log in properly, application ask me to choose acc and page is blank.... bug in it using oppo android device when i used tge application on my older phone worked alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    UPDATE: STILL A HOT MESS WITH NO SUPPORT. oh hey, ive described the issue multiple times *including this one* and the issues have still not been fixed, so please dont tell me to contact you if you arent actually going to read the email and fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Todays modernize Home page icon says application not installed. Have to go into settings to open. Amazing application otherwise! Hoping you will modernize quickly to resolve the glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    It's has been few days I'm updating this application but it hold asking modernize on playstore!! The weird thing is that the modernize didn't present the filesize. Every modernize in playstore for any application is having the filesize info but this MailChimp application doesn't present that. I think you guys have issued when uploading your newest application ver to play store!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Looks like the updates have worked, sometimes it still seems to be a small delayed but not to the point where it was before. I like it but since I've got a replacement phone I'm not seeing who's calling anymore I've tried everything in the forum from making sure all permissions on both phones are working and they are I don't see it till after it finishes I can't search a setting to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    UPDATE: They said it's fixed after talking to the help team? It's "fixed" because I canceled the acc and ported my number back smh 🤦‍♂️. Thought it was awesome, then texts stopped coming through. And sideline can't figure out why. That's a major issue when it's your business line that's been down for several days...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    The worst!!! I was told that I wouldn't be charged until after my 7 day and was charged the $9.99 anyway...LIARS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Amazing app, very convenient and user friendly. I have been using it for sometime now and totally loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Ongoing subscription issues. Can't change plans without canceling first. Very few options available to change notifications or VM greetings. Www service access to text is is even more easy making it almost useless. Stayed with the service because I had already told clients the fresh number. The concept is amazing and very helpful in keeping work separate from private and have just one phone. Long delay in communication causes confusing conversations. Always running over each other's sentences. Most times I respond I have to say it again because the other side heard nothing. Looking to move away from application if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Amazing app, worth the money. Simple to set up. If you wish a work and private line, or line just for certain people, obtain this is app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Needs GIF support. Otherwise evrything is amazing so far! Quick customer help too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    I signed up and it set me up with a phone number but now I cant obtain back in to the application to create any calls please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Only plain text supported. Custom shapes and sizes are not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    U can create logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    amazing job simple to use and quickly make a amazing logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Nice application and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    It's not poor for a boy or girl of 12 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Nice modernize with fresh logo and filters feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    ਸਿਰਾaaaaaaaaaa 22 g👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    It did not obtain activated by the Number i provided. support me please i would like to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Mailchimp is a decent platform but the application is garbage. Nonfunctional rich-text editor for campaigns that refuses to insert text links and frequently glitches out, inserting random garbled text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    cannot make list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I cannot even obtain started because it keeps telling me my phone number is not a valid one... so i place in my landline number as an experiment, just to see what happens lol it accepted it. I know this is a amazing app... and this is a one-off. Please fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    OK but you cannot place code for recipients name in email which is a bit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Have used MailChimp on the desktop for a while now and thought the application would be OK for those bits that I need to add without having to create a list for later. Unfortunately the Edit mode only shows the first few inches of the page on my mobile (Sony Xperia) and does not let scrolling down the page to modernize or insert fresh sections. Additional stars if this can be resolved Modernize 3rd January 2019. Preview mode now allows scrolling. Edit mode does not edit. Does not matter where i choose to press on the screen. Still only 3 stars as I cannot edit on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    We use squad number and have routinely missed calls or had calls met with busy signals despite no one being on the line. Customer service keeps saying they've dixed the issue but it never seems to work properly for very long. When it works, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    amazing application for a second number. Simple to usr and works. I give it out to rentals, hotels, anyone who wants my phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    I've been using this application for the past two years. I am fairly happy with it. I like giving clients a local number to call but keeping it separate from my main number. And turning it to auto responses when I'm out of the office. But sometimes i will obtain a voicemail from the application on my main line. And I want I could have a separate contact list just for my clients within the application instead of in my private contact list. The application is continuously asking for permission to merge contact list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Outstanding customer service. I've had a few glitches over the past couple years (Not bad) and the staff is always very helpful and friendly. They are amazing at troubleshooting and they are very supportive along the way. I'm very satisfied with my latest experience with support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    I need my NOW! My acc didn't obtain verified, I attempted to obtain the verification code via text or call, but didn't keep one, so I closed the app. Unfortunately it had already set up to charge me. I took the 3 day trial, but couldn't obtain into the application (via verification). When I attempted to 'sign up' again with that same acct information (to create sure I could test to cancel) it said no acc exists. So I was under the impression that I wasn't going to obtain charged!? SCAM! GIVE MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    call and voicemail work fine. We use the squad number - saving to contacts doesnt work across the team, doubtful blocking a number does either. No web browser interface available for squads to more easily track texts and calls. Very annoying that you have to press 1 to respond a call after you respond on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Worked amazing a year ago, lately I only see missed call notifications hours after the call. No notification about texts and voicemails. Very disappointed, the line never rings when a call is occurring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    This application sucks limited to making changes and very small to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I love Mailchimp but the mobile application is not user friendly. The user spends alot of time trying to figure out where the contacts are. There is a jumble of statistics which overshadow other functionalities. When you obtain to the contacts list, you can't sort them by tags. In the process you are stuck with a long list of contacts which you have scroll through to obtain particular contacts. On the desktop version, it's not simple to search the option of editing a contact. Tags cannot be made on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Typing problems & unnecessary screen zone in application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Best application for marketing and it's very amazing for little startups. Recommended!! just it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Unable to login. It says incorrect info even though it's correct and I can login on desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I like the list count, and seeing who has joined, but there are no notifications for fresh sign ups... Which makes an application seem sort of redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    stopped working for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    no mandrill connectivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Not very useful. Cannot customize emails or campaigns from app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    frequently doesn't display the caller id correctly. sometimes it fails to present the name, sometimes it fails to present the correct number, sometimes it fails to present both. Pinger help (Andrea) has been working on it with me for several weeks, but has not been successful in correcting the problem. for a application I expect a better product. UPDATE 7/7/19 - Pinger / Sideline has failed to correct this problem in over two and a half months of trying(?). I hold getting messages from them asking for information I've already provided or they repeat solutions that didn't work. They really don't know what they're doing with this app. I'd recommend staying away from Sideline and anything Pinger. I'd give this no stars if that was an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    I downloaded this application for the 7 day feee to see if I would even like this application because most of them are viruses and slow your phone down. I wanted to test this BEFORE I committed to paying for it. As soon as I sign up for the FREE 7 DAY TRIAL, they charge my card for a month of service. These people are scammers who will lure you in with a and then STEAL YOUR MONEY. I want I could have given this a ZERO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Huge no. Can't try without CC info. Plenty of comparable apps that you can actually test out. Don't waste the time downloading... UPDATE: Thanks for the response, but I have NEVER entered a CC # on Google, never will. I'm poor. NOT paying for ANY application or extras. Not signing up to have to cancel within a certain amount of time or be charged when other apps are TOTALLY and amazing without payment options. Plenty of FREE, amazing apps. Y'all aren't worth the trouble. Sorry. TextNow is FREE & better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Constantly receiving calls from random numbers at least 5 times a day and all from the same zone code as my sideline number. I've tried answering and no response abc's when I test calling back it says unable to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Don't waste time downloading. This application is much worse than Google Voice which you the same service but is actually free. Anyone that actually pays for this will eventually have their card info. leaked to the web. It makes you verify payment way with a card before you can begin 7 day trial... Pointless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    In my opinion, the only application that provide real-authentic second mobile number! A lot of application only provide Voip numbers which can be detected by a lot of third party services, and a a lot of people overlook this. I rate this application a amazing 5 stars for their authentic advertisement! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Cannot send text messages without them being initiated 1st. Uninstalled and logged back in and I couldn't obtain past the initial sign in screen ... restarted device, logged on, all seems well, yet the try text messages I send to my wife fail, or don't send unless I send it, reset the device and it eventually takes, on Wi-Fi or Mobile Network. Day 2, calls not going through .. loads then quits ... hope these are temp problems .. the thought of a 2nd number is great, execution (So far) not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    For some God knows reason, it keeps forgetting my mobile number and the number it assigned to me and keeps logging me out and I can never log back in and because of this it also gets me signed out of what I'm using the sideline number for and I can't log back into that becahse I don't have the sideline number. this is the second time it's done this. I highly recommend having a email login as well in case something like this happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Can't call out , states Internet not strong. used other app..it called out fine. I asked for help, didn't keep any

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    My acc got suspended in 5 minutes, and I submitted a compliance questionnaire, but no one got back to me in 2 weeks! Lack of follow up is simply outrageous. Cannot believe companies can afford to ignore their customers' issues these days, when there are so a lot of alternatives to their service. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    not letting me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    It's okay for creating a campaign. But the option to edit the email while creating a campaign is utterly useless. Not user friendly at all. I'd have to go onto my computer to edit this, which defeats the object.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Muy buena. A nivel de diseño espectacular, como la web. A nivel de funcionalidad es más justa, más que nada funciona a nivel informativo y para hacer pequeñas cosas. Le faltaría una mejor integración con la web, registrar apps y sitios, etc. De todas maneras, excelente app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    So far I haven't had a amazing experience with this app! I hoped to be able to make an email list via my mobile. I ended up doing all of my work on the Mailchimp website... which is also very difficult to navigate! You really need access to a PC...it is near impossible to modify templates via mobile. Not possible to write emails at all via the app. Not for me anyway. All was not lost, I did manage to make a Welcome Email and also made a signup link. No idea where to edit this link though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    when you pick up call it takes 4-5 seconds to connect, by then the customer has either said hello 3 times or has hung up. I upfront for six months and canceled after one. Google does not a for this. also for a while I had to turn off and back on the auto text if I missed a call because then the ringer would work and I missed out on 3 jobs because of that bug. the bug was confirmed by sideline. I wish my back to place towards the fresh iPhone and service I had to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    I use this service for work purposes. The only key feature I [email protected]#$%! had is the ability to set do no disturb times. When I'm not at work I'd like the application to automatically forward calls to voicemail and silence notifications during specific times. Other than that, it's a beautiful decent application and the is relatively fair. Amazing tool for law enforcement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    I cannot even obtain through setting it up. I thought it was a sideline. it wants to transfer my private number to this fresh one. i wish both. the application will not allow me back up or go forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    i have used sideline for more than two years. i recently added the squad feature and is giving me problem. Sideline would not recognize my number and unable to load my registered account. At times,I will not be able to create calls or send text. It will state my connection is not amazing enough to complete a high quality call over the Pinger Network. Or it will ring once and drop calls. i have been emailing the help squad with 3 various people and i still can't log in to my account! Frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    I have nothing but the best experience in this field of second lines. I love Sideline- a faithful devotee xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    I clicked 7 day and they charged me anyway 🤷🏼‍♀️ I wish a full just as quick as they took my money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    horrible. I just created my acc TODAY and my acc is suspended already after they took my 9.99$ for supposedly 7 DAY FREE trial. I wish my back and I wish to know why my acc got suspended after 1 phone call and 5 text messages. 😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    Auto text feature not working. Will only send default text message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Very Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Nice application for designer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Im sorry I must delete it because I need to delete an application . BUT I RECOMENDED THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Business Taxes For Dummies, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 1:39

    Bonus for someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Completley useless! I need a method to make and edit campaignes from my phone in emergencies and this application does not let me to do that. The keyboard will not come up to be able to edit or make content which makes this application the worst most useless app. Why would you place out an application that does not let you to do the main thing mail chimp is used for??? Edit for answer to mailchimp's answer her May 17th 2019. Workflow- Click campaign - replicate - preview and edit - edit icon = there is no method to edi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    What amazing application just like its www service always amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    useless on cellphones if you wish to edit. campaign is mangled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I am fresh to the marketing field, and Mailchimp created it simple to send personalized emails all of my leads at once. Mailchimp lets you create unbelievable looking emails that are professional, and uncomplicated. I would recommend this to any little business marketer looking for an simple email marketing platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I like the application but I'm having a challenge accessing it as it is currently refusing to begin up. I would appreciate assistance from the relevant team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    Good.!*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mailchimp - Marketing Platform for Small Business [App]  2019-5-27 21:6

    I almost never obtain the notification that a campaign was sent. Seem to be a few bugs but I see the potential for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    I am using this application first time.. Its looks better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logo Maker For Me - Small Business [App]  2018-2-11 21:6

    Very poor app. Koyi kam ka nhi h

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386