Read crazy car crash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crazy car crash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Car Crash [App]  2019-5-23 13:31

    a mobile android game should not require location. it should be optional. the fact that it tells you the "provisions" in traditional Chinese is absurd. If I wanted you to see my every movement and where I'm at 100% of the time I'd prefer the option to deny this permission, but you create it mandatory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Car Crash: Crazy Crash Drive Game [App]  2019-10-23 21:37

    Crazy crash drive is our brand fresh edition in which player has to perform the super action and thrill of vehicle crash by proving his driving skills through fresh motion driven. Connect us to have fun nonstop openings of vehicle crashing android games to experience much more than routine robo crash. Turn yourself into auto accident auto agent by becoming the true source of vehicle accident as you have genuine backups of vehicle jumper and beam jump under your belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Car Crash: Crazy Crash Drive Game [App]  2019-10-23 21:37

    Crazy crash drive is our brand fresh edition in which player has to perform the super action and thrill of vehicle crash by proving his driving skills through fresh motion driven. Connect us to have fun nonstop openings of vehicle crashing android games to experience much more than routine robo crash. Turn yourself into auto accident auto agent by becoming the true source of vehicle accident as you have genuine backups of vehicle jumper and beam jump under your belt.

    0  


    Add your opinion on crazy car crash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Car Crash: Crazy Crash Drive Game [App]  2019-10-23 21:37

    Nice game. The Deadly Vehicle Crash is really amazing and unbelievable android game for playing crashing android game lovers. This android game is owesom with beautiful and unbelievable graphic view that create more interst. Vehicle controlls are so amazing and soft. crazy vehicle crash the various object in game. I like its android game play. Have amazing idea. It is so intersting android game even i play all the levels of this game. Please create more level in next update.l suggest to play it for increasing interst and have a fun. Than you well done. 😍👍❤sam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Car Crash: Crazy Crash Drive Game [App]  2019-10-23 21:37

    Deadly vehicle crash crazy crashed beem vehicle such a nice and amazing town vehicle crash android game I really have fun this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash! [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    doesnt open. instant crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash! [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    i begin the android game but it instantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash! [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    crashes instantly please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash! [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Crashes as soon as opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash [App]  2019-8-11 13:28

    That was method more fun than I expected :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash! [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Still chill stilp chill still chill ::. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash! [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    doesnt open. just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash! [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    i can't play never opens this is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash! [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    follow the others' reviews literally just crashes. fix this please so we can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Engine [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    If you can do less than 1 I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Engine [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Engine [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    To a lot of ads and lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Engine [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    This dump android game gave my phone a virus and now i need a fresh phone and I lost all of my items thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Engine [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    The crash physics engine is not amazing at all. For some reason the android game asks you to let it to "make and manage phone calls". Why would a android game need to do that?? Seems odd. Android game is nothing like the beam ng computer version. Played once then uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Engine [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    It's definitely a game, I'll give it that. The crash engine and the graphics are not at all what is represented in the image, I feel like the photos are ripped off BeamNG screenshots (BeamNG is the android game on PC that inspired this horrible app). However I definitely can't deny that this is a driving android game with a crash engine. [Edit: this android game can be played without allowing any of the permissions I strongly recommend versus giving this android game any permissions to your device I would assume that the developer of this android game would use those permissions for evil purposes]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Engine [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    This android game sucks @#$% you got the pictures from BEAMNG DRIVE and when I play the android game it was nothing compared to the pictures don't this android game people y'all will regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Limo Car Crash [App]  2019-11-23 21:31

    This crash demolition android game is a practical test. Create your insane crash driving to slam and whip the vehicles or other limousines in your massive vehicle smasher android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Limo Car Crash [App]  2019-11-23 21:31

    Creature Limo Vehicle Attack android game is A sort of rapid destruction Race sound effects are Charming and android game runs Smoothly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    I love this android game but know all it needs is a plane minigame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    Best shooting android game and hiding game. I like too much it video test there are too much gamemodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    It's a huge disappointment because the graphics are not good controls are poor the video test is very poor there is a lot of gamemodes but why test they are basically the same olny various cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    Nice android game but work on the suspension and the crashing grafics And also a racing android game mode favorite vehicle is the brown vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    Awsome android game i got to admit. But the stupid ads cover up th screen and you cant see. Please fix this Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    I think a flying vehicle should be added to the android game It will add fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    Amazing android game love all of the vehicles and I would recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    I just wish to ask what kind of vehicle is we can add this android game and what I like about this android game is that there's a android game kind of like this and this android game is more fun cuz you can fall off a building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    I believe it's a really amazing android game fun to play on the go I love the vehicles like the two mustang looking ones overall amazing hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    a lot of ads but still kinda fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    it is so fun the graphics are so relistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    Add this vehicle a holden how about that vehicle sure why not add a first holden in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    Add a creature truck created of nothing but spikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    It was so nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    I love this android game The graphics are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    the best android game ever the best android game ever the graphics are the best I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    I want they had a second ver of this android game cuz it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    I love this android game because it has Mechs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Simulator Royale [App]  2019-11-17 13:58

    Add more vehicles less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Speed Racing [App]  2019-5-29 13:30

    Amazing Job On this .. this remind me of the classic android game of crash bandicoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Speed Racing [App]  2019-5-29 13:30

    this is the best i have seen so far for crash bandicoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Driving [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    Every time I wanna switch vehicles or obtain flipped upside down in the one I'm driving I have to reset my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Driving [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    i love this android game when it came out it was much more interesting than outher android games but it needs and modernize bugs and glichs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Driving [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    Extreme. Just like beamng. And you are not suppost to fix vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Driving [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    The android game doesn't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Driving [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    This awsome almost as amazing as beamng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Driving [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    i hate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Driving [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    Can u add a fifth map with nascar tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash Car Driving [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    Its so fuuuuuuunnnnny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Derby Car Crash Stunts [App]  2018-11-24 13:0

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Derby Car Crash Stunts [App]  2018-11-24 13:0

    Amazing android game I love vehicles and killing them they look cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Derby Car Crash Stunts [App]  2018-11-24 13:0

    Pictures misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Derby Car Crash Stunts [App]  2018-11-24 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Derby Car Crash Stunts [App]  2018-11-24 13:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Derby Car Crash Stunts [App]  2018-11-24 13:0

    So amazing I am donloading it I saw the ad it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Derby Car Crash Stunts [App]  2018-11-24 13:0

    Nice vehicle smashing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Derby Car Crash Stunts [App]  2018-11-24 13:0

    Yeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    Method too a lot of ads!!! you interrupt video test to force me to watch an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    this is the best android game ever any of you say it's poor you are missing some best android game ever I'm giving it a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    amazing adverts, ruined by being allowed to play a android game every so often...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    Every single photo you see on the screen shots are from a true PC android game called beamng drive. These are copyrighted photos and not a single photo above is in this game. Reporting to google play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    to much glitches this application is the worst Deliting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    This so poor android game but a small bit fun to because it is amazing and true i think im driving it and i feel crashing my self in their hahahahahah it is so fun do you any application that s*x each other hahaha just joking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    to a lot of should be called ad try NIVA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    I love all your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test NIVA [App]  2019-7-22 13:42

    I wold recommend it but its a small lagy but it amazing plz create better body physics plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test Challenger [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    It is a amazing game, but the wheels on the lada are too big. Please create them smaller. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test Challenger [App]  2019-8-23 13:40

    method too a lot of adds, its ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena Denial is very attractive and I liked playing this knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash arena is very famous game. Everyone can play easily and this game. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena is very amazing android game with updated having nice graphics and awesome control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is the best android game I really have fun this android game 3d graphics and control is very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena Playing this android game is very simple and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper Vehicle Crash Arena one of the best android game for play store. 💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    crash racing bumper character to victory bumper vehicle driving. simply hit massive & reckless all rival vehicles in bumper Vehicle battle game, crash them and destroy drivers in demolition derby game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash areana awesome android game I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    It's amazing and awesome ❤️ 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Bumper vehicle crash is a very amazing and very nice android game and I love this android game and I recommend you to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    This Is Really Unbelievable And Perfect Video test For Tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bumper Car Crash Arena [App]  2020-1-30 21:32

    Lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test Simulator []  2020-1-25 7:32

    I love it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Crash Test Simulator []  2020-1-25 7:32

    6 year old bought it without any adult knowing, charged to grandfathers card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:49

    This android game is perfect but needs more levels any more backgrounds for you to choose from.. I like the dummy to look like you annoying parents..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:49

    3 seconds of video test followed by 30 seconds of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:49

    It fun but a small wierd. But I thought you could turn the vehicle but I can't obtain it to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:49

    Fun challenging but need more happening venues to see how far you can really go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:49

    It's a fun android game but a small glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:49

    Nice android game to play.... hit and obtain money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:49

    Worst game. Useless ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    YESSSSS. Reminds me of "FLATOUT."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Not enough levels im already done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Not that cool of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Fun as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Can't obtain it to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Owesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Car Crash [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Absolutely fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386