crazy cookie adventures Reviews & Opinions


Submit crazy cookie adventures review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I was looking for the worst android games on mobile and I already knew what to expect. The walking animation is just so freakishly disgusting it's like a zombie, but do the pictures in 3D count as false advertising because it's in 2D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I feel like a amazing android game but it's really difficult but it's really fun to play and it's really really really cool but I hold losing well it's a really really really cool android game I can play and I really really like this android game but why is it cool crazy cookie well now understood android games could be any name so I could like to be a star of this android game I will say scream out that this is the most craziest thingbut really it's really difficult a small bit but I really like it and it is the most famous android game ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I love this android game you should give it a four or a five because I love it so muchI gave it a 5 so you better give it a v and if you wish to see this android game just check it out and you shoulddownload it because it's a fun android game and you will have fun playing it and if you don't then you can hit no on me if you do like it then you can hit yes on me because I love you if you love crazy Cookie adventure ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ 💜💙

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on crazy cookie adventures or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch crazy cookie adventures video reviews and related movies:

    See КАК СКАЧАТЬ CRAZY COOKIE THE ROBLOXE SWIRL: dolls adventures 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Crazy Cookie Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See CRAZY COOKIE LOG ADVENTURE on youtube.

     related image

    See เล่นเกม Crazy Cookie The Robloxe Swirl : Dolls Adventures on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Cookie Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See CRAZY COOKIE ADVENTURE on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Cookie Making Mess! | Crazy8Family on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy For Cookies ! LOL Surprise Dolls + Littlest Pet Shop Cookie Swirl Toy Play Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    This android game is the bestest! There loads of levels and loads of worlds. The worlds are: Cookie's village, candy land and I think there's a lava land too. You can collect cookies and if you loose your 3 lives it asks you "Continue with 100 coins?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    The android game is entirely stolen assets. The hero you play as, is just the decal you see in the photos above. The protagonist is just the backside of a roblox character. If you were to walk right, but you forgot to do something to the left, you can't go back. The android game instantly creates an invisible wall behind you as you progress. I don't recommend this android game at all. The only amazing part about this android game is the walk animation on the legs. It's a nicely drawn out animation. 1/10, won't come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    This android game is fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    How stupid!Im writing this review FIVE days after i got the application cause geuss what application decided to freeze and eventually power my phone off oh yeah this android game i dont even know if its fun or not sorry i cant give a amazing review i never got the frickin possibility rrr i will never install there android games agian i want i did not even have to give one star i HATE this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    This is the worst android game ever!!!!! it doesn't work its just pich black your screen turns into black! dont download this its just wasting your time.😑😤😤😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    i didnt even obtain the possibility to play soon as i went on,i waited a few minute then guess qhat happened?! it completely froze and i had to restart.if i could,id give this android game 0 s pointless and pathetic.👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    it looks really cool but i cant play it CAUSE IT WON'T POP UP and why hasn't it been updated in a year? why create a android game if it wont work?😕😑😐??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    At first I thought this android game can't be that bad, and then when I clicked it, it was just black, and then I waited a small bit longer it still was black, do NOT download this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    oval I tried to play it but when I played it just went black and he looked like it was poor but I don't know what happened to this android game is so poor I never wish to see ROBLOX again it's always going to be like ROBLOX that's so fun so nice it Superbad I didn't even obtain to do nothing and the other android game that I installed it was so poor they didn't work wanted work and it wasn't like ROBLOX and all I'd that's why I give it out one 👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    It's the worst application EVER! I thought it would be like a roblox android game except you can't change your avatar looks so you'll be cookie swirl C and when you play it's like Mario nit even it's own android game that they made Its not even created BY cookie swirl C I am a fan of her but.. I don't like the game. Sorry if I offended you if you actually liked the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    why......this application is so very very stupid bcauz i didn't begin it ill test then ill test to begin it but its only blacked (bwisit ,walang kwenta itong application nato ) 😠😠😠😤😤im excited but in the latest im so so very mad in this application so now ill uninstall this application from my phone !!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    it is a small boring becase it keeps on glitching and I hold on falling. Also her fingers. she only has 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    it's a marvelous android game and I wish you to create Fresh android games and this android game can't be compared to any other game. I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I thought that iy was gonna be the funnest android game but when at the first put the screen black along time i waited this android game was so boring i wasnt able to see anything just black and that was sooooo boring i cant belive that would HAPPEN i just rated one star!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I can even begin play its freaking showing me black screen i wait 30 mins and this wont even work Fix all game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    Cookie is a amazing youtuber but this android game is a small weird the controls are not handy and one time it did not begin please fix this android game honstly to me its real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    It is HORRIBLE the screen just goes black do not waste ur time for this android game I mean HORRIBLE game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    will blocks or be cuz you got a lot of fun. be. cuz. you. can. do. I liked some things with them you obtain jinxed you need to decorate the you obtain to do levels and you obtain chills add funds and unit to play with them and you can have a lot of fun you could play with them you can discover you could build you okay finish a lot of lots of fun with them and you can take Lenny where you when you can. orwould you wear or play with them or has fun or even have a lot of war with them you can discover you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    i like the android game its soo amazing what like cookie swirl c doing on her videos but theres so a lot of ads when you quit the ad will come out and its 20 secons sometimes 60 so that i always obtain bored when ads come out😕😕but the android game is amazing ang its only 20+mb your download will be effortless so download it now im just warning you with the ads if you have no patient dont download it ♡♡♡♡♡♡~~~~♡♡♡♡~~~~♡♡♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I like this android game because it is creative but I rated it 4 out of 5 because it is not really ROBLOX but a normal android game to play and the things that I really don't like about it is that it is not 3D I expected that it was 3D but it's not 3D but I think you should still test it because it's still a very creative android game that's why I gave it 4 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    This android game don't even begin i tried so a lot of times but it still won't open!!!!!! 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    this android game is actually very cool.. but its controls aren't very handy because they are too small!! i think this bug should be fixed then i would truly fill the latest star..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I installed it, but it kept being dark. I waited for it but I was bored. So I rated it TWO stars because I was expecting it to be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I was expecting a 3D game, but this is just a 2D run and jump platform android game and a blatant rip off of Super Mario Bros.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    People are saying that its poor place it actually worked! But... its boring all you do is obtain cookies and it does not look like the true roblox. PERIOD. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    i love it but one thing when I obtain on it shows a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    I hate this android game it doesn't even look true you can't tell where she is going. if you pause it just pause it will stay paused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    Its not the true one its a kind of when u find for android games on the true one and she is facing the same method as the true on.(after played) nvm I take it back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    this android game is horrible sorry but the method i expected to play insnt the method i wanted to play it, plus either method the hero cant change and the method they walk is just terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    this android game won't even turn on I waited 30 mins and it still didn't come on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    its not fair cause when you see the photo it look likes attractive had a more adventures but if you download it and play it it has a one android game only!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:50

    i freeze my phone i thought it was broken so i went in an repair store and said it was frozen and guess what it cost me cash to repair it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    do you guys know why did I gave one star it is because this application is stupid I tried to begin the application again and again still it didn't work. the application didn't begin also. person who gave above two star is a stupid and a lier person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This sucks its just a black screen fix it so its better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I hate it I mean you can't see anything(it's to small) this android game does its own things please obtain back to me and fix this problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    it's okay but there's one issue it needs bug fixes and HD graphics please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    Cant even obtain past level 48. ive been on this one for days. SMH.. Do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    very hard and.. bruh oh boi the graphics.. quite laggy my internet is like full but this and bruh some adds is quite uncomfortable fix them the more u play the more u hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I don't even work i tried to load it but it is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    i honestly knew it would be the worst android game on the playstore because it has so a lot of 1 star reviews. AND it shows a cool 3D android game but its 2D its a super mario rip off basicly. DONT PLAY!!!! theres more, it says roblox in the title BUT ITS NOT EVEN ROBLOOOOOOOOOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    the best android game ever. there are levels that you need to obtain through, you are cookieswirlc in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    Sorry to say this but when i begin the application and i kept waiting it's just all black and nothing happened and i am not satisfied about it look at this :( :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I think this is a amazing at for small children because the controls are very little otherwise this is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    do not download it it's horrible when you tap on it it doesn't take you to it well at least for me😡😡 I need it not amazing for me at all well you can test maybe yeah well now I don't know what to say now so did not mean to place the star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    It takes forever to load and when it does i haft to do something dont download I repeat DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    glitches on time every time I begin it it says play but when I play the android game questions don't download it it'll probably crush on you to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    it was tacking soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo long to install i didn't wish to wait any longer so I had to stop it from installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    its a three because I mean u can play it its kinda fun but like the quality its like not ok but I mean u can stilk play it its just this android game needs to fix a couple things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This is the best android game ever it has calm melody and nice things to collect you would love this android game so buy this unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this is disgusting, plus its a complete rip off of super Mario Bros. if i could rate 0 stars i would. this looks like a piece of trash that got spit out by a cat then got ran over by a bus, then thown into some ones mouth. dont download. p.s i dont like cookie swirl C, my sister has downloaded this virus. not me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    It was horrible it wont work when it did work it wasnt like roblox I got roblox on every device and i love roblox and i just thought it would be a amazing android game i ain't a fan of her tho ront obtain this it just wasted my time it just wants stars 👎😡😤😤😤 I gave them 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I hated it the melody was creepy, the charactar was to and i just hate dont play you will regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I hate just keeps on shutting down my phone and would restart rhe whole nt download this android game if you wish to save you phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    it is a amazing android game but the buttons are method to little and i thought it was going to be like roblox and like an obby , i am raelly disappointed in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This android game is so amazing. But there could be hard levels but this android game is so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    application would not begin once it was installed. very not good service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    my screen just goses black for so long like for more 2 hours after I check after 2 hours my screen is still black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    when i play it the screen is black so i always wait the screen is still black so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    The loading screen was just black and it didn't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    i dont like this game. it is so much like mario. sorry cookie swirl c but this is the WORST GAME EVER! the avatars hair is covering up her face too. i dont recamened this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this android game is horrible I waited for 1 hour of it loading and it still showed a black screen I'm giving a poor rating I'm sorry😔😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    It's amazing but it' HARD VERY VERY HARD! It time's you which make's it very hard!😥 But it's very interesting!😋😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    that's a really poor game. it's not opening and it's not funny to me is that suppose to be a joke!it's socks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    HATE THIS GAME! I was thinking this android game was a amazing android game then I got it and it was SOOO bad. Hope u fix this!♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    It was alright. Maybe add things that create it more exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This Android game Is So NOT Worth The 27.93 MB (Mega byte) (1 GB (Gig (Gigabyte) Is Worth 1000 MB) It Is A Total Rip Off Of SMB (Super Mario Bros). Its Not Even Roblox Looking Or 3d! DELETE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    Horrible!! I want I could give it a didn't even s just blank..I left it for 2½ hours and its still blank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    ggrr this android game is sostupid!!!!!!!! its so poor game! its not opening and its still so bad!!!i never downald thid application agan!!i test to a lot of times to begin this but... one day my fhone has virud bicaude this game!!!!!its so poor game!pipole never downald this too poor app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This android game is the worst android game ever it doesn't work it doesn't come on the charecter is wierd as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this is so poor dont obtain this it looks nothing like the photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    i Don't like the jumping and it needs more control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this is not real in first i think its like in the pic when i install this,this is not like in the the true android game is in the back of pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    My screen doesn't even present anything it's just black, I think this android game is hacked!!!!!!!!😡😾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I love this android game and I love this android game so much that it has been so simple to play with my mates and my family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I'm sorry this looks like a fun android game but i cant obtain in sorry for the one star miss or sir that created this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This is a ripoff of Mario and also you stolen art, AND FOR THE LAST TIME DONT SCAM UD WITH A STUPID THING THAT LOOKS LIKE IT... sorry.... thats.... alll....... my...... words..... ._. BUT DONT FALL FOR THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this android game is such a waste of time is just a bootleg with mario and roblox and you said that this is an HD quality and amazing melody but its not you just edit the picture and then copy the mario android games like that such a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This is so poor Its the worst it dose not even present that on the cover of the android game i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    Do not instal this lok at than move its crepy like zombie and hans move out of body!! but in image is like roblox and intstal its not HD its 2D!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This android game was poor it was a ripoff which method was she facing??at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    It's ok for the most part when you look at the pics it present you the wroung thing thepics in the android game look nothing like what it shows but it is kinda a roblox obby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    was so hard and buttons were to small but I do love the cookie swirl Channel💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I like it but I don't like the arrows and it is not like the true roblox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This android game is so weird like where is she flipping poking that's just a waste of time even when your downloading this android game I am so annoyed×××

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    horrible when I tapped on the application it turned black so I waited 5 minutes and it was still black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this android game is so weird it looks like she is covered in mud the runs weird dont buy this android game its a waste of zone and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    Uh idk why I puted a star but all i see is a black screen :c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this android game is boring but i love cookie videos so i just dont like it! i am not amazing playing this it seems like if is a pixel android game so no more android games like this ok people i gave it a 3 star because i love cookie swirl C ok ! so ya dont download!🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I hate, hate, hate, hate, hate this game, it's just a freaking black screen, can't even obtain into it, and I just downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    It's the worst android game ever please belive Me please please please. OK you Proply already believed me you can't Even change your Avatar! don't play it And cookie globe c didn't even create it! Thanks for looking at this From Abigail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    I think that they should create more android games funner like this Roblax android game You are welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    This this I like mario and it stupid it sometimes won't allow me control this android game is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    i hate it it freezes every time ugh its so iritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    All there is, is a black screen. Enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    the android game is not working only black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this android game is nice I give it 4 because at the fourth level it's hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cookie adventures review [App]  2019-11-30 21:51

    this was the worst android game ever played even I watch a lot I do not it does not even load !!!!!!!!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter