crazy cursive letters Reviews & Opinions


Submit crazy cursive letters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cursive Letters review [App]  2019-12-2 21:49

    Would be nice if the word is said at the end very amazing application well for Mummy to practise. Daughter not had a look in yet 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cursive Letters review [App]  2019-12-2 21:49

    As a British basic school teacher I am very impressed with this app. It teachers the correct joins as taught in school and is very motivating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter by Letter - Spelling review [App]  2018-5-7 21:8

    I search this application a very helpful for young kids to learn words. I am satisfied to inform you that my nancy is using this learning application from few days and she seems to learn fresh words in a joyful manner.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on crazy cursive letters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch crazy cursive letters video reviews and related movies:

    See Crazy Cursive on youtube.

     related image

    See CURSIVE WRITING FOR BEGINNERS ♦ CURSIVE CAPITAL & SMALL ALPHABETS on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Cursive - Joined up Writing Fun on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Letters from MindWare on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing A to Z - Improve Your Handwriting | small & capital letters for kids and beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing | How to Write Capital Alphabets in Cursive | Alphabets Cursive Handwriting Letters on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing | Writing Small Alphabets in Cursive | Alphabets in Cursive Letters on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Letters on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I don't know what to do if I ran out of stamps? I do love this app. I understand it's still starting. I hope more features will be added soon. Like instead of using those AVATAR, I could choose from my galleries. And I'll be able to add more something about me, like my hobbies, instead of just waiting for somebody to ask me. I could not send stamp to all people out there, since for now, I got 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    it is one of best so far for making fresh friends. traditional penpal ideas come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I am unable to login with my verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I cannot sign up.😥💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cursivity review [App]  2019-6-15 13:32

    I like the concept. The colors are pleasant. It's easy and keeps the player engaged and the puzzles are fun. The android game is very smooth. I suggest tips for players who continue to create mistakes in the beginning levels. For instance, if a player continues to drop the cube 3-4 times, make a ghost cube that follows the correct path. I'm not sure why but the application would lock my screen while I was playing. It did this several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    We used these to create bracelets as well as to take Ig photos. Worked nicely, came quickly and as described. I checked other amazon products as well as pricing at craft stores and these were a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    This is a very nice set. Each letter bead is clearly marked. Each has a nice sized hole. Durable and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Espectaculares estas letras, las recibí y son perfectas para elaborar cualquier detalle!! Gracias por ofrecer este producto!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    The printing of these letter beads are very clear. 1680pcs is enough for me to create jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Bought for a children’s project and they were great. I would not use for and adult project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    These letter beads are simple to string, amazing quality, amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    This is amazing came in amazing shape and dozens of letters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Amazing product. Exactly as described. Will buy more again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quefe 1680pcs Letter Beads Sorted Alphabet Beads White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit Round Letter Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklaces and Key Chains review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I loved the product, came exactly packaged as picture. My only complaint is that there was only a few of Q, W, X, Y & Z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I bought these beads and they were great. Ended up being a bit smaller in size than I was expecting but they worked amazing for my classroom. I have these separated into crayon boxes with pipe cleaners inside the box as well. I allow my students use these beads and put them on the pipe cleaners to practice their spelling words each week during our Word Work rotations. My children love these! I will more than likely be purchasing again for the next school year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    This is the First time I've ordered color alphabet and each color had the entire alphabet wow I have ordered four or five color alphabet beadsand none had complete alphabet in each color was never able to create name crafts in same color huge Into mother baby name bracelets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Nice, the grandchildren love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I bought these for my students to create Mother's Day gifts. There were plenty letters to use, I even had lots left over!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Exactly as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    What fun the grandkids had while making bracelets, necklaces, bonuses for mom and dad and we even used a glue gun and placed sayings on wooden tiles with a wire hanger for their rooms. Hours of fun just spelling out words, looking for letters and threading them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Makes amazing pieces of art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Wonderful. Took time to sort them out but well worth the time and effort. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These are too cute! My daughter had a blast spelling things out and giving them to me to place in her hair. Spelling lession and getting her hair done...cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These beads were exactly what I needed. Some beads had no letters on them and were blank. But that’s okay because there are 800 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Well, I have a hard time finding a bonus for my daughters. They like something bling-bling, and they obtain bored easily. this is a excellent fit. They are now busing to create their own necklace and what is more, they learn so a lot of words by doing it. They just create me one " Adudbligliesger", I have no idea what it means. They said it means good-luck-and-great-fortune, lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Edit: Bumping this up to 3 stars for customer service. I contacted the seller and they offered to send me another pack of beads. The fresh pack came with E's and the response from customer service (once I figured out how to contact them) was good. I'd like to bump them up to 4 stars, but I'm still a small frustrated with how they dole out the letters. Yes the fresh pack has some E's but still not very a lot of when you consider that it's the most used letter in English. And the fresh pack only has a few A's.Original: It's the most common letter in the English language yet for some reason not a single one was included in this package. I realize these may be somewhat random distribution of letters, but surely there's a method to create sure you contain a few of such an essential vowel. Bcaus without this ltter, it's prtty difficult to crate litrat or vn primary word arrangmnts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    When the beads came today, the container seemed like there wasn't enough beads in it. So my daughter and I separated and counted out all the various letters. You definitely don't obtain the amount of beads listed. The counts for each letter ranged from 38 for the hearts to low 50's for most letters. Only the letter R had 60 beads. All the rest were in the high 40s to low 50s. Definitely not what I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    This is a very nice set. Each bead are clearly marked. Each have a nice sized hole. Durable and well is kit comes with everything you need. Even a nice storage is is amazing for the young and the old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I bought these beads for a latest min project for my son's 3rd grade class and I am so glad I did. The children loved making necklaces and bracelets and they didn't even realize they were learning at the same time! They were a large hit and it created me the cool mom, at least for a day. The case they come in is fabulous too - it is sturdy and the individual sections are a amazing size for small hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These beads are really amazing quality. We have already created a fresh pieces and they are great. So much fum making crafts with these. The letter is clear. They are amazing size and amazing powerful plastic. You obtain so a lot of beads for a amazing price. And in a nice storage box as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    works amazing for homemade bracelets and keychains. the letters are a small mixed up likely because there are only 24 slots when there are 26 letters in the alphabet and there are heart beads too (in total 27 various beads) but other than that it’s 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Where are the "E's" ???!!! Why on earth would you skimp on the "E's"?? I am super disappointed. I required those for our project that we were working on. Now I need to search more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    My wife is going to create a lot of fun projects with public school kids with these beads. The letters are well typed and the organized box they come in are well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Pieces A-Z Letter Beads, 7x4mm Sorted Alphabet Beads and White Acrylic Letter Bead Kit, Vowel Letter Beads for Jewellery&Making Kids&Crafts&Name Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Just as expected. Want there were more hearts but overall- nice set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I can never have enough letter beads. These are the excellent size and shape for making kandi or pony bead bracelets and necklaces. They come in a convenient tray with the letters already separated. A few beads share the same zone because they are less common letters. I would buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing and cheap. Can't really complain. Some of the more exotic letters aren't so plentiful but should be useful to create quite a few items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These are excellent beads for DIY. Arrived without any damage. Amazing colors and smooth materials. Value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Love that these are already sorted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I got these for my son & daughter to create bracelets for. There is a lot of pieces for the cost. Keeps the children entertained for hours and away from video android games and there phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I ordered this for my daughter, she enjoys it alot. Very amazing value. But be careful of the needle when your children play with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing beads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Has everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Daughter loved this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    I can never have enough letter beads. These are the excellent size and shape for making kandi or pony bead bracelets and necklaces. They come in a convenient tray with the letters already separated. A few beads share the same zone because they are less common letters. I would buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    Amazing and cheap. Can't really complain. Some of the more exotic letters aren't so plentiful but should be useful to create quite a few items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    These are excellent beads for DIY. Arrived without any damage. Amazing colors and smooth materials. Value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    Love that these are already sorted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    I got these for my son & daughter to create bracelets for. There is a lot of pieces for the cost. Keeps the children entertained for hours and away from video android games and there phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    I ordered this for my daughter, she enjoys it alot. Very amazing value. But be careful of the needle when your children play with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    Amazing beads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    Has everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoreenBow 1200PCS White Letter Beads Round Acrylic Letter Beads A-Z Heart and Alphabet Letter Beads for Valentines Bracelets Jewelry Making Necklaces Key Chains and Kids Jewelry (4x7mm) review []  2019-12-11 18:21

    Love these beads but there was no letter N... very annoying and disappointing seems like they place double the amount of Ws and no N

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    SynopsisRachel and Nick have been dating for a while and this summer he wants to take her to his home in Singapore for a friend’s wedding and to meet his family. While they think nothing of spending the summer traveling together, his family, who are “crazy rich” (seriously ridiculously rich) are worried that Nick is going to propose to someone who they have not vetted and is not from a “good” I started this book thinking it would be about a ton of stereotypes blah blah blah. And that it would be a fluff read – it would take me just a few days to obtain through a beach read. Alas, I was wrong, but in a amazing way. I was totally entertained and wanted to read more for multiple reasons. One, Kwan describes some of the houses/treasures of the homes so well that I could imagine just how they looked and it was awesome to be able to see this almost panoramic view of these people’s homes. Two, the characters were well written and entertaining. The only thing I had problem with was keeping track of who all was who (and thus the family tree in the beginning of the book that I referred back to often once I had “met” so a lot of people). I’m currently waiting for the next book (China Rich Girlfriend) to be available from my library. I totally wanted to roll right into book 2 but I’ll have to wait a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I had not heard of this book until I was at a family gathering. We got to talking about favorite books and one after another my cousins began saying"Crazy Rich Asians." I had to obtain this book based on their recommendations. Without giving away too much, this is a fun look into the super rich Singaporians and their eccentric ways. I laughed my method through and when I heard it was being created into a film I knew I would have to go see TE: Do NOT skip the footnotes on each of the pages, they bring a small more understanding and a lot more laughs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Kevin Kwan's writing style is very entertaining, and he also describes everything in so much intricate detail that it basically forms a picture in my e level of wealth he depicts is unfathomable, and several of the characters are people I would never wish to meet in my life... ;-)However, I enjoyed reading this book, and I already started his second book "Rich China Girl".Definitely a fun summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    How intelligent was I to buy the trilogy all at once!!!!! I finished this book latest night and enjoyed it so much that I closed one book and immediately went to the next book to continue the story. It is totally entertaining though slight wonderful and might not be enjoyed if you are struggling financially because everything is decadent. However, the customs of the old timers are not fresh to any one's culture. As the author states, they are beyond rich or super rich, they are CRAZY RICH. His knowledge of the very best means he did a lot of research. There is also a story line that intrigues you and keeps you reading. He was clever to shuffle the chapters so you hold getting pulled into another narrative. I totally recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Sort of the Singapore ver of Keeping Up with the Kardashians, this is a quick, fun read. I immediately followed it with the sequel, China Rich Girlfriend, and then the latest book, Rich People Problems. Clearly, the series is addictive! Kevin Kwan writes in a breezy, humorous style which is simple to digest. Supposedly, he is familiar with the super rich Singapore society, so I take it these may really be basically real stories. This extremely wealthy society is introduced to us through the eyes of a middle class American Chinese girl, and the story is told through the viewpoints of the main characters, each appearing in succession in short but succinct chapters. I hated the materialism and one-up-manship indulged in by the women (mostly), much like the social positioning of the society matrons in our own Gilded Age - the Vanderbilts and the Morgans, et al. (Why are women so cliquish and competitive with one another? It's high school all over again!) But in all fairness, some of the characters did have meaningful jobs. Kevin Kwan does a amazing job of humanizing his characters by showing us that they too have problems. Apparently, cash can't buy everything - although it can buy a lot. At the end of this first book, I found I was really glad not to be a part of this society. There is something repellant about that level of self-indulgence. But I was still interested enough in the characters to continue the series. That was partially because they did have problems, but mostly because of sympathy for the American Chinese girl caught up in this world. The series was a fun read. Word to the wise - study the family trees before starting to read. It is an extended family with several branches and keeping the characters straight can be confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I loved this books, it was fun to read and funny too and very interesting I wouldn't place it down. It is well written and the author really explains the Asian culture of being a Singaporean, the Chinese culture, being a mainlander, how the family dynasty works and wealth passed down to first born sons. This book is to become a film and I can't wait to see how closely it comes to the book and which actors are hired to play the characters in this book as there are a lot of over the top characters. The wealth of these people is just jaw dropping This books, without saying too much, is about a very, very, wealthy family and the son, from Fresh York, who brings home for the summer his American born Chinese (ABC) girlfriend who has no idea the wealth her boyfriend's family comes from. What's amazing about this books is how the author, adds footnotes as the end of each chapter to explain culture differences, slang language, foods eaten, etc., and flow charts showing the various family dynasties. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Sell Me in a Sentence: If Gossip Girl was set (mostly) in Singapore, focused on adults, and written ort Summary: Rachel Chu is invited by her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, to his hometown of Singapore to attend his childhood best friend’s wedding of the century. Nicholas’ extensive family enters the picture and all Rachel’s plans for a chill summer vacation go to : One of the reasons I think I like this book so much is that I love the “middle class person is exposed to high society life” trope beautiful much in every book or film - unless it is overdone or rings false. I wonder if this is also real of a lot of people, whom like me grew up lower middle class. We know that rich people have the same issues as us; that as a million fables have taughts us, cash can’t buy happiness. But it’s always fun to have this socioeconomic immersion.Even if this book wasn’t so glamorous, name-dropping everything from the top, private, Christian, elementary schools in Singapore to unique edition Birkin bags, the writing is top notch. Not only does Kwan deliver on his wry observations, but he is witty and shrewd. Flip begin the book and turn to one of his footnotes - no matter the chapter I’m sure it’ll either give you a laugh or provide you with some insight on Southeast Asian culture.I think this is a amazing book to read when you’re more busy, because it’s simple to remember the details, yet each time you pick it back up your sucked right into the story. I already own the sequel and am looking forward to reading it once I obtain through some other TBR books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I originally thought this would be full of stereotypes and scenes where I would cringe, but instead it turned out to be a thoughtful yet comedic pageturner that I couldn't place down. The fact that there was not only drama from Nicky's family and their wealth, but also from Rachel's background as well had me on the edge of my seat. The balance of likable and unlikable characters created me really have fun the story and always have someone to root for. Kevin Kwan did a really amazing job of making fun of his characters while subtly making his insights throughout the story. Considering I had to read this for a class too, this was definitely the most enjoyable needed reading I've done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Not sure if this is really how crazy rich Asians live and think but it sure was entertaining. Even the ultra rich have issues! Excellent for long vehicle rides or busy moms. If you have to stop reading it's simple to pick up where you left off without feeling lost. I love all the annotations that support explain some of the language and lingo. You consistently have to refer to the family tree posted in the beginning of the book to hold all the relatives straight but that's what created it interesting. Each family had their own story while still connected to one another throughout the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Crazy Rich Asians is a novel that exposes the lives of super-rich ethnic Chinese, especially in the hothouse environment of Singapore. It is a lifestyle most can neither imagine nor (after reading Kevin Kwan's book) aspire 's a amazing old fashioned love story set in an wonderful jet-set world. The author is from the milieu he so well describes. This is a amazing read, especially for those of us needing diversions!I need to read the sequel and/or see the upcoming movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    i enjoyed playing crazy2 scatters along the method i've experiencing your not good services, we have a amazing signal in our place. Pls improved the sysyem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Worst android game i played. Cash eating machine. I don not recomend to play this game. It adds up to your life's frustration. It does not entertain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Amazing slot game! It's smth new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    it wont give any gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    I dont know whyu place name crazy crazy scatter... 50m free coin i spin till end and dont any ur crazy scatter spin... Hahaha.. Nubs dev... Uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    best games,please bring more bonus,..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    please...dont create me loser...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    it wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    nice graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    terriffic android game . . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Awesome experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice apps. But i think to create more easier for the users i would suggest you add some feature like document finder for to edit and revising letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Really a very amazing app. Collection of various letter templates..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Needs a bit improvement but it's very educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    The application would have been more interesting and beneficial if at least a brief explanation of circumstances under which the various documents pertaining to this application are written. However, i salute you guys for simplifying the letter writing. Its very good, thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    A amazing primary writer program. No true instructions but once you play around with it, you'll love it. To [PRINT] use the share feature and there it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice list of templates. Please add some more templates, for instance Late bill payments or Transfer of holding to other person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    This is a helpful application especially for people who need to accomplish letters immediately. It is a nice guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very nice app.If you can give more than one example however,it will be an added y thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    nice application. test to expand and create more inclusive. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Adding letter option instead of through camer we can save easily or pdf some files we can access easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Unbelievable and relevant application to day to day life's requirements. I think it caters for every situation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very amazing app. I have fun that it allows you to edit and save letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    it is ideal, precise and helpful. I just like it because it saves time. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    It's a very nice application for learning the different ways of writing letters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    very useful application and helpful to draft letters as needed by a lot of professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    very very usefull but no option for training report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    A very amazing application for an entrepreneur. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very useful s vert helpful for fresher in their respective field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Simple to use. The best part is that it is editable...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter