crazy cursive letters Reviews & Opinions


Submit crazy cursive letters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cursive Letters review [App]  2019-12-2 21:49

    Would be nice if the word is said at the end very amazing application well for Mummy to practise. Daughter not had a look in yet 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Cursive Letters review [App]  2019-12-2 21:49

    As a British basic school teacher I am very impressed with this app. It teachers the correct joins as taught in school and is very motivating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter by Letter - Spelling review [App]  2018-5-7 21:8

    I search this application a very helpful for young kids to learn words. I am satisfied to inform you that my nancy is using this learning application from few days and she seems to learn fresh words in a joyful manner.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on crazy cursive letters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch crazy cursive letters video reviews and related movies:

    See Crazy Cursive on youtube.

     related image

    See CURSIVE WRITING FOR BEGINNERS ♦ CURSIVE CAPITAL & SMALL ALPHABETS on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Cursive - Joined up Writing Fun on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Letters from MindWare on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing A to Z - Improve Your Handwriting | small & capital letters for kids and beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing | How to Write Capital Alphabets in Cursive | Alphabets Cursive Handwriting Letters on youtube.

     related image

    See Cursive Writing | Writing Small Alphabets in Cursive | Alphabets in Cursive Letters on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Letters on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I don't know what to do if I ran out of stamps? I do love this app. I understand it's still starting. I hope more features will be added soon. Like instead of using those AVATAR, I could choose from my galleries. And I'll be able to add more something about me, like my hobbies, instead of just waiting for somebody to ask me. I could not send stamp to all people out there, since for now, I got 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    it is one of best so far for making fresh friends. traditional penpal ideas come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I am unable to login with my verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I cannot sign up.😥💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cursivity review [App]  2019-6-15 13:32

    I like the concept. The colors are pleasant. It's easy and keeps the player engaged and the puzzles are fun. The android game is very smooth. I suggest tips for players who continue to create mistakes in the beginning levels. For instance, if a player continues to drop the cube 3-4 times, make a ghost cube that follows the correct path. I'm not sure why but the application would lock my screen while I was playing. It did this several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    SynopsisRachel and Nick have been dating for a while and this summer he wants to take her to his home in Singapore for a friend’s wedding and to meet his family. While they think nothing of spending the summer traveling together, his family, who are “crazy rich” (seriously ridiculously rich) are worried that Nick is going to propose to someone who they have not vetted and is not from a “good” I started this book thinking it would be about a ton of stereotypes blah blah blah. And that it would be a fluff read – it would take me just a few days to obtain through a beach read. Alas, I was wrong, but in a amazing way. I was totally entertained and wanted to read more for multiple reasons. One, Kwan describes some of the houses/treasures of the homes so well that I could imagine just how they looked and it was awesome to be able to see this almost panoramic view of these people’s homes. Two, the characters were well written and entertaining. The only thing I had problem with was keeping track of who all was who (and thus the family tree in the beginning of the book that I referred back to often once I had “met” so a lot of people). I’m currently waiting for the next book (China Rich Girlfriend) to be available from my library. I totally wanted to roll right into book 2 but I’ll have to wait a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I had not heard of this book until I was at a family gathering. We got to talking about favorite books and one after another my cousins began saying"Crazy Rich Asians." I had to obtain this book based on their recommendations. Without giving away too much, this is a fun look into the super rich Singaporians and their eccentric ways. I laughed my method through and when I heard it was being created into a film I knew I would have to go see TE: Do NOT skip the footnotes on each of the pages, they bring a small more understanding and a lot more laughs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Kevin Kwan's writing style is very entertaining, and he also describes everything in so much intricate detail that it basically forms a picture in my e level of wealth he depicts is unfathomable, and several of the characters are people I would never wish to meet in my life... ;-)However, I enjoyed reading this book, and I already started his second book "Rich China Girl".Definitely a fun summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    How intelligent was I to buy the trilogy all at once!!!!! I finished this book latest night and enjoyed it so much that I closed one book and immediately went to the next book to continue the story. It is totally entertaining though slight wonderful and might not be enjoyed if you are struggling financially because everything is decadent. However, the customs of the old timers are not fresh to any one's culture. As the author states, they are beyond rich or super rich, they are CRAZY RICH. His knowledge of the very best means he did a lot of research. There is also a story line that intrigues you and keeps you reading. He was clever to shuffle the chapters so you hold getting pulled into another narrative. I totally recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Sort of the Singapore ver of Keeping Up with the Kardashians, this is a quick, fun read. I immediately followed it with the sequel, China Rich Girlfriend, and then the latest book, Rich People Problems. Clearly, the series is addictive! Kevin Kwan writes in a breezy, humorous style which is simple to digest. Supposedly, he is familiar with the super rich Singapore society, so I take it these may really be basically real stories. This extremely wealthy society is introduced to us through the eyes of a middle class American Chinese girl, and the story is told through the viewpoints of the main characters, each appearing in succession in short but succinct chapters. I hated the materialism and one-up-manship indulged in by the women (mostly), much like the social positioning of the society matrons in our own Gilded Age - the Vanderbilts and the Morgans, et al. (Why are women so cliquish and competitive with one another? It's high school all over again!) But in all fairness, some of the characters did have meaningful jobs. Kevin Kwan does a amazing job of humanizing his characters by showing us that they too have problems. Apparently, cash can't buy everything - although it can buy a lot. At the end of this first book, I found I was really glad not to be a part of this society. There is something repellant about that level of self-indulgence. But I was still interested enough in the characters to continue the series. That was partially because they did have problems, but mostly because of sympathy for the American Chinese girl caught up in this world. The series was a fun read. Word to the wise - study the family trees before starting to read. It is an extended family with several branches and keeping the characters straight can be confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I loved this books, it was fun to read and funny too and very interesting I wouldn't place it down. It is well written and the author really explains the Asian culture of being a Singaporean, the Chinese culture, being a mainlander, how the family dynasty works and wealth passed down to first born sons. This book is to become a film and I can't wait to see how closely it comes to the book and which actors are hired to play the characters in this book as there are a lot of over the top characters. The wealth of these people is just jaw dropping This books, without saying too much, is about a very, very, wealthy family and the son, from Fresh York, who brings home for the summer his American born Chinese (ABC) girlfriend who has no idea the wealth her boyfriend's family comes from. What's amazing about this books is how the author, adds footnotes as the end of each chapter to explain culture differences, slang language, foods eaten, etc., and flow charts showing the various family dynasties. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Sell Me in a Sentence: If Gossip Girl was set (mostly) in Singapore, focused on adults, and written ort Summary: Rachel Chu is invited by her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, to his hometown of Singapore to attend his childhood best friend’s wedding of the century. Nicholas’ extensive family enters the picture and all Rachel’s plans for a chill summer vacation go to : One of the reasons I think I like this book so much is that I love the “middle class person is exposed to high society life” trope beautiful much in every book or film - unless it is overdone or rings false. I wonder if this is also real of a lot of people, whom like me grew up lower middle class. We know that rich people have the same issues as us; that as a million fables have taughts us, cash can’t buy happiness. But it’s always fun to have this socioeconomic immersion.Even if this book wasn’t so glamorous, name-dropping everything from the top, private, Christian, elementary schools in Singapore to unique edition Birkin bags, the writing is top notch. Not only does Kwan deliver on his wry observations, but he is witty and shrewd. Flip begin the book and turn to one of his footnotes - no matter the chapter I’m sure it’ll either give you a laugh or provide you with some insight on Southeast Asian culture.I think this is a amazing book to read when you’re more busy, because it’s simple to remember the details, yet each time you pick it back up your sucked right into the story. I already own the sequel and am looking forward to reading it once I obtain through some other TBR books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I originally thought this would be full of stereotypes and scenes where I would cringe, but instead it turned out to be a thoughtful yet comedic pageturner that I couldn't place down. The fact that there was not only drama from Nicky's family and their wealth, but also from Rachel's background as well had me on the edge of my seat. The balance of likable and unlikable characters created me really have fun the story and always have someone to root for. Kevin Kwan did a really amazing job of making fun of his characters while subtly making his insights throughout the story. Considering I had to read this for a class too, this was definitely the most enjoyable needed reading I've done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Not sure if this is really how crazy rich Asians live and think but it sure was entertaining. Even the ultra rich have issues! Excellent for long vehicle rides or busy moms. If you have to stop reading it's simple to pick up where you left off without feeling lost. I love all the annotations that support explain some of the language and lingo. You consistently have to refer to the family tree posted in the beginning of the book to hold all the relatives straight but that's what created it interesting. Each family had their own story while still connected to one another throughout the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Crazy Rich Asians is a novel that exposes the lives of super-rich ethnic Chinese, especially in the hothouse environment of Singapore. It is a lifestyle most can neither imagine nor (after reading Kevin Kwan's book) aspire 's a amazing old fashioned love story set in an wonderful jet-set world. The author is from the milieu he so well describes. This is a amazing read, especially for those of us needing diversions!I need to read the sequel and/or see the upcoming movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    i enjoyed playing crazy2 scatters along the method i've experiencing your not good services, we have a amazing signal in our place. Pls improved the sysyem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Worst android game i played. Cash eating machine. I don not recomend to play this game. It adds up to your life's frustration. It does not entertain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Amazing slot game! It's smth new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    it wont give any gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    I dont know whyu place name crazy crazy scatter... 50m free coin i spin till end and dont any ur crazy scatter spin... Hahaha.. Nubs dev... Uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    best games,please bring more bonus,..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    please...dont create me loser...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    it wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    nice graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    terriffic android game . . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Awesome experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Crazy Scatters - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice apps. But i think to create more easier for the users i would suggest you add some feature like document finder for to edit and revising letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Really a very amazing app. Collection of various letter templates..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Needs a bit improvement but it's very educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    The application would have been more interesting and beneficial if at least a brief explanation of circumstances under which the various documents pertaining to this application are written. However, i salute you guys for simplifying the letter writing. Its very good, thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    A amazing primary writer program. No true instructions but once you play around with it, you'll love it. To [PRINT] use the share feature and there it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice list of templates. Please add some more templates, for instance Late bill payments or Transfer of holding to other person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    This is a helpful application especially for people who need to accomplish letters immediately. It is a nice guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very nice app.If you can give more than one example however,it will be an added y thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    nice application. test to expand and create more inclusive. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Adding letter option instead of through camer we can save easily or pdf some files we can access easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Unbelievable and relevant application to day to day life's requirements. I think it caters for every situation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very amazing app. I have fun that it allows you to edit and save letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    it is ideal, precise and helpful. I just like it because it saves time. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    It's a very nice application for learning the different ways of writing letters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    very useful application and helpful to draft letters as needed by a lot of professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    very very usefull but no option for training report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    A very amazing application for an entrepreneur. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very useful s vert helpful for fresher in their respective field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Simple to use. The best part is that it is editable...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Simple to obtain the concept of writing various types of letters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very nice and simple to use. No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    well organized letters, appriciate the writer, I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very amazing application to use. It came in handy to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Plz give some more time to analyze the app. However being observed in first sight I looks ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice app.with lot of templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Thank you soo much Nithra, love this app, and it's very neat and useful (;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice but pls the ads are too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    just downloaded so will rate higher later , can i use this for just normal writing , as making a book with photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Letters are descriptive. straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    I did really search this letter template to be very helpful and useful. I strongly recommend it all who are seeking something to support improve their correspondence letters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    there are a lot of sample letters of diffrent subjects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very useful app. please test it and see for yourself, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very useful app. Thank you for making this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Lovely app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    This application does not give as much as knowledge which is needed to write letter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Amazing and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    very helpful application . thank u so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Brilliant application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    this application very much helpful to a common people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Need edit section after saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Perfect learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    It is useful, but I can't search a method to set the margins. Plus it doesn't have a direct print option. Therefore you have to share to: Only my printer doesn't appear in the list. I therefore had to email it to my printer. With no option to preview print beforehand! Also, a template for envelopes would be handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Love application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice and informative.I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    interesting templates amazing format's, not good english though. Not easily saved and hard to format from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Totally useless, all of the so called templates were just variations on a regular letter, there were only 4 fonts available, and 2 of them were the same! Total waste of storage waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    it's absolutely amazing, it's not hard for me to think any other words to place through , just a easy edit with the templates and that's it , worth saving time.kudos..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Amazing app to even use as a tutorial for different letters in any country!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    amazing application makes life simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    love this app, very simple to use. I was able to write up & print out a contract very easily in no time at all. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    very useful app.. liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Thank you for a application that is exactly as described and works even better than expected and easy even for fresh users A+ worth a try for those interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    amazing application.. but a lot of types of letter are missing in this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    I just understand the format for me to more about letter drafting. I love it the app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Legit app. It really helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Simple to access and helpful but to much ad but I understand, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    My application is auto stopped again amd again. I uninstalled the application and again install it. But my issue have not solved yet. Please arrange to resolve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    nice and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    I really like your teaching methods! Informative and adequate! Thank you for sharing; peace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    You need more letter examples such as Cease & Desist letter, etc. Otherwise, it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    First of all it's not the application I thought it was. Secondly, I went through just a few templates and found so a lot of spelling errors. My tip to anyone who uses this app, create sure you use spell check before submitting any one of these templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Careful when using the letter templates as there are several errors in two letters alone and I've not even really started using the application to it's fullest extent. One example, being considered for a vacant instead of a vacancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    This application has amazing templates that are worded perfectly, and there are SO a lot of examples/choices. I love the ability to personalize the template and save it. (No downloading the template first.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Amazing but, few are not in the structural format, otherwise it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Templates Offline - Letter Writing App Free review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    pre written example . had to delete content to insert my own. not bad.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter