Read cream.s53.xrea.com/cgi/aiko100qbbs/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cream.s53.xrea.com/cgi/aiko100qbbs/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    amazing concept, not good app. the application starts with a persistent guide that can't be closed and it freezes every time i test to take a selfie. image upload from gallery should be implemented as an alternative. maybe with the right updates it will work, but for the time being i DO NOT reccomend downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    cool app.but after sharing 3 starer gifs,rest of the gifs aren't begin so fix this

    0  


    Add your opinion on cream.s53.xrea.com/cgi/aiko100qbbs/apeboard_plus.cgi or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    The application is not working ....every picture that I take is not god 4the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    just adds fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Not nearly enough gifs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Yes it works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Edit: Works fine now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Ok, amazing concept, very amazing for an automated application. But some concerns which need to be addressed first Why. Can't we use photos from gallery either after cropping or whatever. Why does it need to "detect" a face before taking a photo. I mean, it'll be fun to see my dog be the next aquaman 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Amazing idea but no method to obtain it work. Iv tried several times but no luck. I give up and uninstalled it. Thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    terrible. always shows face can't be processed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    haha...you losers. works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    waited for 5 minutes no gif generated !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    DONT FALL FOR IT, THIS APP SIMPLY DOESNT WORK. now can confirm this is a ads for MrwhosetheBoss. using huawei friend 20 pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Does not work on my S8. Could not even take a selfie to start..Fix your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    wont analyse ont cam is always out of focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    surprised pple are getting to use the app. mine 10 times failed to analyse face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    won't recognize face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Here because of MrWTFBoss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    What a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Digital Network [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    allow us help this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    The generated gifs look like poorly generated cartoonish CGI where as the sample we see are from actual clips. Why cant you add my face to the actual clips. This is cheating and nowhere it looks cool at all. Plus there is no method one can post complaints within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    it works 100% for me and my phone, i dunno what people are complaining about this app. i recommend people to test it for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    installed it because of Mr.whosetheboss. Dissappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    this application is complete nonsense. guys don't install. it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    It failed recognising my face 10/10 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    not working on s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Was excited about the application but then when I tried using it, it crashes after taking the first selfie. So completely unusable. Have the recent modernize as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    cool concept. but totally not functional.. dunno if u MrWhoseTheBoss to showcase ur application n if u created his clips urself.. this doesnt work one bit.. error during generation and face not processed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Fails to recognise the face 😔. I tried several times. Eventually I gave up. Amazing concept. Why can't we use our image 📸 from Gallery?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    I obtain the concept and your guys hard work to create it possible but the animation that you are creating is not clear and doesn't looks true and major issue that it consumes a lot of battery even pubg doesn't use that much battery which this application uses only in 10 to 15 minutes and its slow and quite possibly heat your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    doesn't work on OnePlus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Does not work on S8. Keeps crashing when it analyzes face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    I was share 3gifs but it's not unlocking remaining gif why...?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    why can't we find for gifs? why do we have to choose from the few available gifs only?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    Thanks Mr whose the boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Studio [App]  2019-2-3 13:8

    If only it could detect my face consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Everytime it shows face for detected. I couldn't place my face. Tried so a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Awesomeness at its ease add more comes boring after few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Great, fun application with lots of GIF options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    OMG this app is actually amazing , I just downloaded it to have fun but now I am addicted to it , it is so awsome experience ot gives , you have to wait for a second only and your gif os ready . and its interface is also so comfortable and easy . love this application , but I think developers should add more gifs to it . THANK YOU . ~ ANURAG BHALAVI . ig = @anuragbhalavi22.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    it's amazing apps, it working properly. only one comment, after selecting image the outcome is like anime 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Amazing and funny app. But face quality needs some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Amazing for a beta, should expect some enhancement for the gif quality and application response going back and forth from a gif seems a bit lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    awesome. Just needs to hold adding gifs and it should be gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    it's amazing and create me so fun... but limited gifs only available...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Awesome aap by using this you can create really cool gifs of yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Please provide the kabir sing gif, rest everything is fine....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Really amazing application I got a laughs and How did you do that? but I believe it need a bit more work on the faces are flat and loading sometimes takes a few mins Maybe a method improve it would to edit/add polygons on face for example the nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Glad you tried to support but it still dosent work it shows the logo then im syuck on white screen. Test making it a small more compatible for my android device 4.4.4 ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    It works great, I just want you could use faces from your gallery to really mix things up. Please look at implenting that as feature and I think you'll have something really good. I will reinstall when something like that is available :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    it's great, one thing i would like is a find bar to find for the gif i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Please add DBZ & Anime gifs also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    mr.whosetheboss led me to this app, and it's very good. Definitely needs a small more work as it gets a small weird sometimes, but it's fun application nonetheless. Kudos to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    was ok but now is terrible, at first the AI seemed to create amazing GIFS. Now all GIFS look like the SIMS. 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Amazing app,very funny. Only want I could any Gif off internet and use Morphin to modify it, then it would be incredible...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    I love this app, we obtain Ready for the festival by listening to sample tracks and mapping out our favorites..soooo helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Very ambitious idea that needs a lot of work. 3 stars... However, I think it deserves an extra star just for existing. The concept itself is unique, and the fact that it functions even marginally well is impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    That was osm, when I used it first time i am totally shocked ,I could not understand how this could Be happens...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    So much potential! 🔥. Everything is perfect. the only thing stopping from a full 5 stars is I'd wish the CGI of whoever you paste in to be a bit higher. The graphics look like PS2 era and blurry. a higher resolution/more realistic copy of the picture you take place onto the avatar would support and create this one of the best and innovative apps ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Fun app! But def needs a find bar to search gifs... and a unique request: add the Buffalo Bill dancing gif from Silence of the Lambs please!! 😆😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Very very very intertaining application also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Amazing but can you create the CGI faces look image realistic?!! Please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    amazing application really amazing work , should add more gif and find bar to obtain specific gif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    this application is awesome and a lot better than the rest due to its more than just the chop out of the face selfie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    amazing except it won't allow me scroll through the celebs so I can only use the 6 newest one's on my galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Amazing application but why not working on my 3 g phone....😔😖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Very smart superb app. I wish more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    I absolutely love this app! I used it to create gifs of my favorite actors in other film scenes and it is so funny!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Started amazing but next day every gif had spiderman in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    i shouldn't be allowed to have this much fun lol I'm looking forward to more gifs and being able to use them in Ig direct messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Absolutely rubbish, and a waste of time. Tried several times to obtain the application to work with no result. Uninstalled straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    tried several times but the apps freezes. Stuck in the tutotial section and after several tries got over it and now stuck in checking photo dialog. thumbs down sorry giving up. Mine is a note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    I obtain the concept and your guys hard work to create it possible but the animation that you are creating is not clear and doesn't looks true and major issue that it consumes a lot of battery even pubg doesn't use that much battery which this application uses only in 10 to 15 minutes and its slow and quite possibly heat your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    This is so brilliant application that created me to write a review. Faces can be perfectly edited on a lot of funny gifs which we can share with our frds and gifs are trendy and selected too. Must download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Simply one of the best apps I've ever used! No ads, no in-app needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Amazing app! could be better with a find option where we could choose which gifs we wish to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Its a amazing application I'm having to much fun messing around with it I would've gave it 5 star its just that I want I could find for the gif I wish or import one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    One word about this application wouldn't be enough...BUT..FUN is the first word...ADDICTING would be another.. could think of others as well..Satisfying 🙃 This application is my favorite in The Playstore...U reccomend everyone test this, the fun is in here and so a lot of faces you can place in so a lot of locations is what hooks you...check it out...its right here⬆️⬆️⬆️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Amazing app, and fun to mess about with. A larger selection of gifs and maybe the option of downloading your own gifs to add to the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    I've playing with this application for over an hour. Honestly, it's been a while since I had fun with an app. This works perfectly 👌. do need more gifs though. Amazing Job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Amazing app, never thought this application would be able to create such awesome gifs. Came to know the application from Mrwhostheboss youtube channel. Hope the application gets updated & bring in more gifs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    application is good.... but i gave 3 star because Gif menu lags a lot so a lot of bugs. But Gifs are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    application keeps crashing I can't even take my own image or gallery images or the one from the app. The chats in the beginning makes my phone crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Certainly needs to work on mouth movements, but otherwise is quite hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    amazing app, lots of fun and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    This is unbelievable application Amazing bonuses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    I love the idea, have had loads of fun with it, and for the most part adding faces onto gifs work well. But the application is beautiful buggy. The camera takes a few seconds after hitting the image button to register the snapshot. The list of celebrity faces doesn't scroll. It'd be cool if you could import images as well rather than just taking images with the camera. Lots of potential here and I hope the application builds on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Nice app.. simple and fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Very amusing app. Works quite well with guys' faces, but struggles with girls (hairs obtain chop sharp around shoulder height, faces are difficult to recognize, etc). Huge problem for me: They forgot the option to scroll in the faces menu. I cannot use more than 6 faces at a time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    awesome application and I hope to add more gif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    The most irritating, non-skippable guide I've ever seen. I'm not an imbecile, just allow me use the damn app! Despite this, it does what it says it will, though the results look very "artificial", unsurprisingly. At least it's not riddled with ads and in-app purchases. (Yet.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morphin – CGI GIF Maker & Editor [App]  2019-9-20 21:27

    Cant begin camera to take photo, even with permissions. just displays white screen. Samsung galaxy s10

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386