Read creative quest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all creative quest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I absolutely love this book!Hearing everyone's experiences from Questlove's private experiences to the various viewpoints of other celebrities that have tapped into their own creative sides.I would definitely recommend this book to everyone looking to explore a newly creative self, and/or maybe just encourage themselves to be their very best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I cannot name 5 songs by The Roots, but by proxy of hanging out with a lot of lovers of hip-hop, I know that The Roots have been instrumental to the genre. I like the idea of the band, and I always thought the drummer was a cool-looking dude, so when I heard that he'd written a book about creativity, I immediately bought it. Because he's a musician and a nice talking voice, I bought the audio book as well. So, I went through the book flipping between the kindle ver and the audible ver as the moment saw fit. (I tell you all this so that you can decide for yourself whether I'm really equipped to be writing a review of this book).In terms of craftmanship, the book is well written. The audio is similarly well recorded and has lots of segues that are musically terms of content... I'm conflicted. There's certainly a nice mix of autobiographical anecdotes, and amazing lessons on creativity (from someone who doesn't describe himself as creative). At the same time, there seems to be a small too much marketing of his previous books. I mean, it's Quest's book and he can do what he damn well pleases with the book, but I think if you pull out the sections where he talks about his previous books, you're left with maybe only 50% original content in this book.I imagine this book is like having a doctor who's a amazing storyteller, and will take you on a magical trip on the history of paracetamol, when all you really wish is some Panadol to heal your headache.I'll probably read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    My favorite read this year on creativity! This book exceeded my expectations and was engaging from beginning to end. QuestLove’s talent in music, writing, and producing is inspiring. He’s the excellent person to write about how to tap into and nourish your creative roots. Recommended for any artist or person who wants to cultivate their creativity.

    0  


    Add your opinion on creative quest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Love this book! Love how it is written without all the fancy creative theory crap. It's so relatable! And so inspiring to see that even popular and amazing creatives like Questlove have creative blocks too. He gives some very usable tip and hints too. It's a amazing book for everyone, not just creatives since you can apply his tip and experiences to anybody starting anything new. Thanks Quest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I know creativity is highly applicable accross fields, but, as a writer, I wasn't sure how much I would be able to relate to a musician's experience when I saw this book recommended on the www service of an author I respect. I enjoyed the read tremendously and Questlove reached my heart and blew a wind of renewal into my own creativity. And yes, lots of musical references but Q created them not only interesting, but relevant to readers in any creative profession. Read the book. Much love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Super interesting read by a very creative mind and special personality. I am a huge Questlove fan and amateur drummer. I love reading about his approaches to creativity in music, writing, inventing, food, etc. It's amazing meal for thought for any person wanting to be more creative. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I bought this book for my son, a musician and poet, who had just suffered a large crisis in his life. He called me and shared that he had nothing left to give; he was just a burden. I had just watched Quest's interview on Fallon about his recent book and sent it to my son. He called latest night to say that he'd just finished the book - couldn't place it down. The words from Quest had inspired him to move forward, to search a fresh light. He told me that he frequently reads several books at once; gets to a boring spot and moves to another book but this book grabbed him from the beginning and held on. He started listening to the Roots melody while reading the book and for the first time in a while, my son had an energy to his voice. I haven't read the book, but for Quest's words to so inspire my son that he is seeing joy again, he's writing melody again, he's finding a method forward, well, I can't thank Quest enough. My son said - I didn't think I would live this long (he's 27 - for those who understand the significance of that age - you know how hard I pray for him each day) and now he's thinking about a plan beyond this minute. So bravo, Quest Love. Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Questlove is a melody genius, his brain is a database of all things melody and as I have come to search out just as much history. This book was just what I required at a time I was struggling to corral all the chaos floating in my brain. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Amazing read to obtain insight and tip on collaborative relationships! Love his life/work/relationship stores! First chapter takes some patience to stay with it but rest of read is worth it! Some redundancy in ideas and probably could have been consolidated into a shorter book. Really love the idea that ideas and inspiration can come from everywhere, you just have be begin to receiving it(my interpretation anyway:) Thanks Quest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Quest []  2020-1-18 20:53

    There’s plenty of thought provoking material here but it’s not all substantial. I was excited to read this, even bought it as a bonus for some mates before I had cracked the cover. That said, I stalled out about halfway through due to the repetitive industry name dropping and tough-to-follow rambling. Also, listening to the audio book, which has some interesting musical segues ala Radiolab, I can’t support but think Quest sounds “busy-bored”. Like he’s arrived and all the real challenges he’ll face in this life are behind him; now he just has to hold up with his overcrowded schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    creative [App]  2019-11-13 21:24

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Splatter [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Verry Nice photography thanks application maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Splatter [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    The only reason the android game is sad is when uu die. But he'll yes I love this game hopefully uu guys dont take it off the playstore. Man this android game is freaking amazing I can't place it into words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    After extracting my android game it somehow cannot ob files It always asks me to reinstall or to reset I have reinstalled 3 times but did not created any difference Please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    The android game is nice I really like it but u guys got to bring more skin and wepaon and need to fix buggs in walls and glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    IT is a very amazing android game like fortnite PC & its graphics is amazing video test are very smooth in my 1 GB ram phone 📱. Over all android game is amazing addictive recommended you to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Android game is amazing but. I think add more things and a lot of kaind of parashout and skines and other items to fix the controls Anywas android game is Awsome. I love 😍😍😍😍😍😍this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    I love this android game but i would like if you guys place in the next modernize the trap in fortnite and the other things like jumppad and that fresh thing that i dont remember the name but anyway i love the android game graphics need improvement but is still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Amazing android game .good graphics .even it can run in my low spec mobile amazing .I want say one thing to developers just create building in android game small better over all it is amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    nc app, আপনি ব্যবহার করুন

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Illustration []  2020-2-1 3:3

    Unbelievable book for any non-beginner artist! The book is going to assume you know about anatomy, body ratios, etc. and dives into helpful lessons on lighting/shading, realism versus image realism, and composition. Some of the lessons are a tad outdated, but most stand the try of time and are necessary to any artist. I definitely will recommend this to any my artist friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Illustration []  2020-2-1 3:3

    All of Andrew Loomis' books are perfect and this is a broad ranging one that will vest the reader with hours of practice and study. Obtain these primary studies down with practice & understanding and you'll have a amazing basis for your own creativity even if its with a digital media rather than pencil or brush. Watch the video review as I did and you'll see sections on perspective & composition including what I call visual dynamics or in other words how to use composition to make a basis for the primary "mood" of your work. Is it a contemplative work of beauty or a dynamic work exploding with movement & action and hopefully color? The print quality of my copy is perfect so the 1 star rating listed here I don't understand. If you wish to make a attractive photo like Syd Mead does this book will give you the primary knowledge that he learned long ago when artists like Andrew Loomis were working. All the digital or airbrush techniques will not effect in an outstanding work unless you have the basics of composition, balance, tonal values etc. done first & this book will give you a amazing foundation to build your works on. An perfect buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Evolution []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Very amazing translation of Spinoza's Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Evolution []  2020-1-21 20:54

    I've only just begun reading but so far, although it is dense reading, it is profound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    Practical and mystical at the same time. Clearly thought out and clearly written. This copy is my fifth or sixth as I hold giving them away to people who 'need' them. This book helped me obtain through breast cancer 30 years ago. Now I have cancer again and it is my greatest help. The visualizations and affirmations are easy and effective. They give one something (when there seems to be nothing) to do to support oneself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    A lot of years ago I already noticed that if I went through the steps of a project I had to do the next day in my mind the night before the project went a lot easier, faster and with better results. That is what visualization is about. This book explains how to do that and gives some useful tips and techniques.I bought his book in hard copy for a mate and in Kindle format for myself. Both formats are recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Kids []  2020-2-7 21:18

    I thought I would ask for trials for gifted magazines from Prufrock Press (including Creative Kids) magazines, to overview (as stated per their website) and choose one or two I would want to subscribe stated: "After I keep my issue, please bill me... If I am not completely satisfied, I will simply write "cancel" on my bill and owe nothing. No risk. No obligation."Guess what? Never received a first invoice or magazine, just a statement that read 'second notice' to up for Creative Children magazine I never recieved!!! Of course I asked to cancel everything. Has this happened to anyone else too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Nonfiction []  2020-6-18 20:48

    Amazing publication of stories that most common folk can relate to. I highly recommend it for anyone who appreciates real story telling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Nonfiction []  2020-6-18 20:48

    Perfect put for aspiring authors with technical backgrounds. Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    They have to remove the rent of stuff like if u a camo u only can use it for 5 days then u have to rent it again. And they also need to optimize the android game so much so that all devices can play in high resolution, (well almost all). But besides that is an amazing android game almost no lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    I hope you guys see this. The android game alway kick me out room / android game please fix it. Amazing job 👍🏻 my engliah not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    I really love this! add a horror mode please. 😂 creature mode etc. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    It a Amazing Android game They Just Need To Fix The Lags On The Galaxy Amp Prime 2 Device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    I think it's awesome android game you guys created it awesome .It can be the best battle royal android game . Just bring up some fresh things like fresh emotes and more maps but seriously I am waiting for fortnite android device and you guys complete my wish..thanks for a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Plls modernize more optimisation and thisgame will be so amazing and will be make a better gamplay from all player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    You should allow us I just the graphics on other phones because when I use my Motorola E4 I cannot adjust the graphics but when I use my other phone my j7 2017 I can adjust the graphics to Ultra otherwise this android game is the best. Thanks!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    This is amazing android game but i can,t play on my redmi 2s when i started the android game then the loading is finished and the android game closed automatically ....in the tutorial i don't have any issues but when i wan,t to play a match it,s closed ....hope you understand ..and create this android game work on my device.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    Best launcher !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    nyc louncher application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    nice.. but needs work..tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    owsm application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Evolution []  2020-1-21 20:54

    An perfect review that all superstitious people --- particularly religious people should read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    This book is little but very rich in it's content, not a single page of filler. This is the only book on The law of attraction you will ever need. It's very detailed and includes a lot of simple to use meditations and exercises to support you attain your goals. It tells you about treasure maps and vision boards. It's a book for everyone from beginners to people more deep into their journey. It also tells you how and why creative visualization works in a method you will actually understand. So what are you waiting for? Buy and read this book now, you won't be sorry!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    A mate suggested this book to me when I told him I was feeling "stuck" and hindered in life. I didn't know what to expect, but I am so grateful I took his suggestion and bought it. I have learned so much about affirmations, meditation and the "clearing" process. This has helped me to obtain to the root of what is making me feel stuck, and also it shows me the method to actually do something about it. There is a flipside though: It does take work and consistent effort. You shouldn't just this book to obtain a feel-good buzz, read it once, then allow it sit and collect dust. Creative visualization must become a everyday habit for it to work. If you're someone who is trying to better yourself by understanding yourself better, and you're willing to place effort into your betterment, then this is definitely the book to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Illustration []  2020-2-1 3:3

    This book titled "Creative Illustration" is like a book of tips for students who have studied the other books of Andrew Loomis. This book has small to say to beginners. It's almost 60 years since the author has passed away, but he was one of the best teachers in the Craft, and he is until today teaching us in his legacy of books. In his series of books he gives detailed info about how to draw perspective, heads, hands, body, and a load of useful instructions that will create you a professional artist. I have been drawing since my early childhood and has never found a book like the Andrew Loomis series. But not only his teaching, he himself was an expert in drawing. He gained a living with his profession because he was an outstanding artist, apart from being a strong teacher. I have sold and given most of my other art instruction books, because I can tell everybody that I found the best instructor, period. Do you also wish to be a amazing artist? Purchase any other book of Loomis. Study it carefully, and you will not regret it. You'll learn from a professional. Words are not enough in describing how amazing was "the Master". His books are plenty with serious teachings that you will conserve during your lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Illustration []  2020-2-1 3:3

    There are artists who have a powerful design sense, and others who can draw figures expressively. Artists who use ight and shadow beautifully, and others who are supreme stylists. Andrew Loomis is all of these things and more, and he shares his formidable knowledge of drawing with us in this unbelievable book. I particularly appreciated his section in informal subdivision, a amazing method to combat "blank page syndrome". Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Kids []  2020-2-7 21:18

    As a homeschooling parent, I'm always looking for quality reading materials that my children will enjoy. "Creative Kids" really achieves this goal. Both of my children like reading the stories and playing the android games in the magazine. My daughter has submitted work to the magazine for publication. Though her short story was rejected for publication, she did keep a very encouraging letter for the magazine's editor. I would recommend this publication to any parent seeking high-interest reading for their children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative ePCR [App]  2020-4-21 13:38

    Finally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Splatter [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Ruchismita deb. I am loving it 😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😙😙😚😚😗😗😗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    It's well place together. A few things like the build controls are a but stiff, other than that... Id actuay say it could compete versus fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    I Like This Game, This Is So Fun And Addicting BR Game, But I Hope The Android game Be Much Smoother And Please Reduce The Lag As Much As Possible On 1GB RAM Device, It Lags Whenever I Test To Build...Overall, This Android game Is Very Good. And Please Add Asia Server In The Next Update, The Server Was Also Lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Un juego muy bueno aun siendo su primer versión no tiene mucho lag ni tantos errores y es mejor que KK (free fire)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    okkk we can say it fortnite mobile but needs to add some addictions such as emotes,new weapons skins,new player skins etc. i know that the official fortnite mobile will release in this summers and they might test to give copyright strikes to C.D. and if that happen i would not forget this android game and if that not happens in future would be amazing thanks for giving us the fortnite mobile experience (:awesome android game hold doing that👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    This android game is amazing for a knockoff. It needs more optimization for low end devices to attract more players into the community. Also needs more items, skins and it will be able to compete with Fortnite once its realeased. And please add South East Asean server. Amazing job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    the gameplay, controls and graphics are excellent. it is better than fortcraft. but there is some network problem and lag. so fix it. please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Everything is amazing but I search a bug When I trying to begin the android game with mobile data, it using loading not opening When I connect to WiFi then Is running and after I use mobile data, it working amazing I need WiFi to begin game Android game is not allowing me to begin though mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Kids []  2020-2-7 21:18

    As a customer service representative at Prufrock Press, I was concerned to read about the problem you had with the subscription you ordered off of our Prufrock Press web site. I'm not sure why you posted your concerns on Amazon, but if you will just call us toll-free (800-998-2208), we'll be satisfied to obtain you a replacement for your missing issue. "Creative Children Magazine" has been published for more then 25 years for happy readers across the country. The latest thing we would would wish do is gain a prospective subscriber like you and then not send a copy! We wish folks to keep those problems so that they can see and subscribe to our magazine. Our readers are very necessary to us, and I'm sorry your experience wasn't a very positive one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Illustration []  2020-2-1 3:3

    Like all the classic Andrew Loomis illustration and drawing books, CREATIVE ILLUSTRATION is a useful and practical tome for every artist to study and hold in their shelves for repeated reference.Unlike some of Loomis's other books, this one is less about drawing technique, or figure drawing, perspective, etc., but instead an advance approach to putting all techniques together in making an effective illustration, with emphasis on line, tone, composition, drama, different mediums... it's not for the beginner (I'd recommend Loomis' "FIGURE DRAWING FOR ALL IT'S WORTH", for those looking for a amazing how-to-draw book), but invaluable for those ready for the next e tools and techniques are old-school and the aesthetic style reminiscent of the 1940s (first published in 1947), but even those who work digitally aren't immune to primary principles of illustration - - what makes a picture, effective, or not, doesn't change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Illustration []  2020-2-1 3:3

    Had the Amazon listing shown the book preview / forward, I would not have bought it. In the forward it declares the techniques are not for the artist starting out. Still thumbing through the pages does bring some tips at specifics I will need to attention to, however, it is not for those freshly starting out. I was a bit disappointed at reading that, though the book appears to have valuable content when I obtain that far into my art abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Evolution []  2020-1-21 20:54

    I think it's hilarious that anyone should care how a lot of stars I give Henri's book. Ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    I was stuck in a rut. I had been living like there was no tomorrow until I was 27, which is the year that everything came home to roost and I started to long for something more than what I had. I had no idea how to live differently. In fact, when I met people who had careers and relationships and homes I sort of despised them because I imagined they had been lucky, or that they had been handed an simple life somehow. I had these huge dreams when I was a kid, and then I had some poor things happen to me and I gave up.I don't remember how I found this book. It might have been in a used bookstore. But I am so glad I did. I took it to heart even though I tend not to believe in anything "frou frou". I did the exercises and started to visualize the future I wanted. Then an awesome thing happened...I started taking the steps that required to happen to obtain the life I envisioned. It wasn't an overnight process, and I had to work hard. Sometimes it was a painful process. But it was real, and lasting. It forward seven years. I literally have everything I wanted and visualized. I finished my bachelor's degree and completed a master's degree. I am a scientist, as I always dreamed and I love my job. (Seven years ago, I was a receptionist - nothing wrong with that, it's honest work - but it wasn't my dream.) I met my husband soon after I started visualizing and we've now been married for almost six years, with a attractive four year old. (Seven years ago I'd never had a long term relationship and had a constant broken heart.) I own a house and a fresh vehicle and I have amazing credit. I have a amazing relationship with my parents. I don't touch alcohol or drugs. I am thin and fit and honestly I look better than I have in ten years. I am deeply content and often very happy. I'm grateful for everything, and I test to support others when I ybe you won't have the results I did, but I bet you will if you place your mind to it. I bet you have goosebumps right now if you wish something more for yourself! You deserve it. Go for it. I'm cheering you on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    I'm still enjoying this book! Amazing ideas in here, plus support to begin meditating, which is something I need since I am highly stressed and have some crazy anxiety at times! You'll wish a pen, pad of paper, or a highlighter ready while going through this book. I have read through almost the entire book. I usually stopped at the Affirmations listed at the end of each chapter, picked one I liked the most, then thought myself to sleep with it. Theres still so much to do with this book! The Treasure Maps are one of the best ideas for focusing on what you wish in your life. I'm still putting together mine. Creating Your Sanctuary also mentally helps you relax. I have used this several times to support me relax.I also bought The Creative Visualization Workbook at the same time, just haven't had a possibility to use it yet. This is basically just a Step by Step How To workbook. So if you wish that additional help, I would recommend this as well. It has suggestions for lists you can make, such as Self Esteem List, Self-Appreciation List, Outflow List, etc. As well as locations within the book to write in.But for both books I suggest using them in addition to a journal to support chart your progress! This was a amazing decision on my part and I know I will continue to refer back to this as time goes on and I search myself in a rough patch again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative ePCR [App]  2020-4-21 13:38

    ברוך השם

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    amazing 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    VELLS CONNECT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    Very good, all of the essential basics! Transitions could be smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    gcfii amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Launcher [App]  2019-4-16 13:37

    Incridible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Graphics are amazing almost fortnite. Need more improvements. There is a fps drop maybe because of high grahpic need a settings for it. Theres a glitch in some are but still playable .pls make a bigger map like fortnite. That can have a 100 players above. Pls create this minor adjustment anyway its just fresh in play shop we shall give you a benefit of the doubt to improve much better this android game .tnx guys nice android game yiu made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    This android game is amazing, BUT DONT RUIN IT LIKE THE OTHER BR GAMES. Add things to create sure the android game runs smoothly, Add more graphic settings like Shading, Resolution, And other things. Because when you add more things to your android game others will fall behind due to various devices and Cpu's. I also suggest adding maps which have more begin terrain to reduce lag. Please respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    I HAVE A PROBLEM!!!! see the issue is that the touch doesn't work at all idk why but it doesn't work, this android game it does look really amazing but I can't play, please fix that my phone is a Motorola g2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    We just made a discord server Today. CREATIVE DESTRUCTION INDIA for INDAN. Can we obtain Authorization in future soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Awesome android game has bugs here and there but you should add a training war royale mode that allow you play with bots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Amazing game. Finally a excellent fortnite ripoff😂😂. But If fortnite dosent release soon I think this one is going to be the permanent one. Jst adjust the land graphics they are to plain for mid specs w grt work.😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    This android game laggs so e graphics look bad,gameplay is bad,everything is bad.Well I do like the audio but rather then that it ease fix these things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    أنها احلا واروع لعبة تشبه فورت نايت بس لو تحلو مشكلت لازم الغة النجليزيه عشان تدخل العبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    Over the latest 70 years I have read countless books on different forms of energy healing and when I saw this unbelievable 176 page hardcover 25th anniversary edition book (Creative Visualization: Use the power of your imagination to make what you wish in your life by Shakti Gawain) for a bargain on Amazon I decided I had to have it.I found this book to be one of the very best volumes on the shop for anyone seeking an simple and effective method to heal themselves in body, mind and spirit. Unlike other kinds of self-improvement type books where they take half the book just to introduce you to the methods and techniques used, this book begins almost immediately showing how visualization techniques combined with relaxation methods can support of the a lot of advantages of this visualization way is that it can easily be used with almost any type of energy and meditation system you may also be practicing. This unbelievable book is organized into five simple to follow parts. Part one covers the basics of creative visualization explaining the basics of creative visualization. Part two goes into how to use this method. Part three with meditations and affirmations. Part four focuses on unique techniques to create your visualizations more effective and the final section shows how to live creatively.If you are really into energy and mind improvement this is one book you should have in your private library as a reference source. The easy affirmations alone are worth the of this book and I love this book so much I intend to read other books by this author.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Martial Art and Fighter Haiku and Senryu)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    I used to have an older edition of this book, but it appears to have gotten lost. This used ver was a steal. I am on chapter 4 so far, I have read this amazing work previously and got a lot of mileage out of it. I think it will give me hope that I can turn my life around for the better. As a right-brained individual. this is the kind of learning that comes naturally to me. Definetely obtain this if you are metaphysically minded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Evolution []  2020-1-21 20:54

    This book must be read slowly and deliberately -- do so and it will give you an insight into the brilliance of one of the most revolutionary and extraordinarily perceptive philosopher scientists of the 20th Century, rgson changed the method scientists see the globe by introducing his conception of an "original impetus", which began simply (if "intelligently") and evolved matter into living, increasingly complex lifeforms and concurrently evolved an increasingly complex consciousness within it -- as an "imperceptable thread" (my wording) ultimately called the elan my case, after reading carefully and filling the book's margins with notes, Professor Bergson seems to be proving (showing) that all science up until his time (circa 1930's) was concerned with objects as they were at a particular moments, whereas in fact these objects were and are in a state of continual "being" (duration), making their actuality or essence unknowable.He chronologically takes us through the writings of Plato and Aristotle (the natural trend of the intellect)-- Descartes, Spinoza and Leibniz (becoming in modern science) -- and even through the Criticism of Kant and the evolutionism of Spencer. Bergson thoroughly critques each philosophy and shows us why they are not dealing the globe as it really rough this he weaves his own philosophical system based on Creation and Evolution by (quote):". . . showing us in the intellect a local result of evolution, a flame, perhaps accidental, which lights up the coming and going of living beings in the narrow passage begin to their action: an lo! . . . (making) of this lantern glimmering in a tunnel a Sun which can illuminate the world."Boldly (Kantian and Spencerian science) proceeds with the powers of conceptual thought alone, to the ideal reconstruction of things, even of life. . . . But the essence of things escapes us, and will escape us always; WE MOVE AMONG RELATIONS; THE ABSOLUTE IS NOT IN OUR PROVINCE; WE ARE BROUGHT TO STAND BEFORE THE UNKNOWABLE." . . . BUT AN INTELLECT BENT UPON THE ACT TO BE PERFOMED AND THE REACTION TO FOLLOW . . . WOULD DIG TO THE VERY ROOT OF NATURE AND MIND."In simpler words, the observation of any object changes reality for that object. It is only true as a moving "being", animated by an original impetus and kept true by an "elan vital" which cannot be known because "being" cannot be defined. What we call "real things" are illusions which beomce "real" to us only when we stop their duration. Heidegger spends thousands of pages unsuccessfully trying to define "being", which ultimately he can only label as "dasein". What we observe as the true globe is matter and consciousness evolving concurrently from easy to complex as they move through zone and is means that the original impetus, the spark, the first flame, began neither in zone nor time. Later quantum physics would help Bergson's insight, considering that an electron (as one example) cannot be seen without turning it into something else, or ever stranger, disappearing into what can only be other universes parallel to our O, this means a creative force must exist that animates matter and consciousness; and that could only have originated in that Singularity outside time and zone which I in my particular need call the thought of "God". You can call "it" what you will: the Tao, Bhudda, Nature, et my possession is a 1932 edition of "Creative Evolution" which had lingered on a library shelf over eighty years but had been checked out only three times after 1970. Sometimes I wonder where are my fellow philosophers and why I seem in my pained isolation to be the latest of the 20th Century philosophers of mind. But that is because I am a crazed crackpot in the collective mind of those who measure men by their wealth. My contemporaries are in the universities, religious orders and lecture tours, where they belong. Yet even I am animated by the elan vital. Even I am part of the "God" finally perceived by Henri Bergson."Creative Evolution" was a sensation when it first appeared in 1932, the work of an already distinguished Professor Bergson of the College de France. It gave the globe at latest a fresh and scientific conception of the God long intuited by prophets, priests, poets, writers and grizzled, scarred, aging gray bearded philosophers like myself, dumb beasts of intellectual burdens, who desperately need a fresh physics to support us embrace an unknowable God made out of a Singularity and connecting our minds and bodies to what the Apostle Paul called ard Lee Fulgham, Bel Air, 2009

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Evolution []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Bergson (page 44) writes of foresight: "We must therefore have managed to extract resemblance from nature, which enable us to anticipate the future. Thus we must, consciously or unconsciously, have created use of the law of causality. Moreover, the more sharply the idea of efficient causality is defined in our mind, the more it takes the form of a mechanical causality. And this scheme, in its turn, is the more mathematical according as it expresses a more rigorous necessity." This necessity could be the workings of a mechanical clock, with its gears and cogs, fully determined from the offering of our deductive thought that en Bergson writes about the formation of generalities, that imply the workings of a plan: "... this natural mathematics is only the rigid unconscious skeleton beneath our conscious supple habit of linking the same causes to the same effects; and the usual object of this habit is to tutorial actions inspired by intentions, or, what comes to the same, to direct movements combined with a view to reproducing a pattern. We are born artisans as we are born geometricians, and indeed we are geometricians only because we are artisans." This is a hindsight that differs from the aforementioned deductive foresight, but returns again to time in the form of a now inductive drum beat that becomes rgson (page 45) writes about the synthesis of these two tendencies: "Whether nature be conceived as an immense machine regulated by mathematical laws, or as the realization of a plan, these two ways of regarding it are only the consummation of two tendencies of mind which are complementary to each other, and which have their origin in the same vital necessities." I may conclude that Bergson`s vitalism recognizes the synthesis of deduction and induction, and as such it is consistent with the Trinitarian philosophy described in my book.Spirit, and the mystery implied by vitalism, is reduced to the deep mystery of time and its two windows. Bergson's vitalism appears to us as a amazing differentiation and fragmentation, followed by a division of labor. But the help given to our eyes to which appearance is given is a sentience capable of the most subtle awareness coming as hindsight, and this quality may go unnoticed in mere appearance that sees only rgson (page 112) writes about how plants and animals diverged, one giving themselves over to chlorophyl and sun-light interaction, and the other locomotion: "... the vegetable manufactures organic substances directly with mineral substances; as a rule, this aptitude enables it to dispense with movement and so with feeling. Animals, which are obliged to go in find of their food, have evolved in the direction of locomotor activity, and consequently of a consciousness more and more distinct, more and more ample."Bergson (page 116) writes: "The harmony of the two kingdoms, the complementary characters they display, might then be due to the fact that they develop two tendencies which at first were fused in one. ... While the animal evolved, not without accidents along the way, toward a freer and freer expenditure of discontinuous energy, the plant perfected rather its system of accumulation without moving."Bergson (page 140) writes: "instinct perfected is a faculty of using and even of constructing organized instruments [life-like]; intelligence excellent is the faculty of making and using unorganized instruments [machine-like]." Bergson tells us that insects perfected instincts, and humans perfected intelligence, representing two divergent pathways. Bergson (page 143) writes: "Here again, then, the greatest success was achieved on the side of the greatest risk [the path to intelligence]. Instinct and intelligence therefore represent two divergent solutions, equally fitting, of one and the same problem."Bergson (page 149) writes: "Intelligence, in so far as it is innate, is knowledge of a form; instinct implies the knowledge of a matter." Bergson (page 150) writes: "The two tendencies, at first implied in each other, had to separate in to grow. They both went to seek their fortune in the world, and turned out to be instinct and intelligence. Such, then, are two divergent modes of knowledge by which intelligence and instinct must be defined, from the standpoint of knowledge rather than that of action. But knowledge and action are here only two aspects of one and the same faculty." Bergson (page 151) writes: "There are things that intelligence alone is able to seek, but which by itself, it will never find. These things instincts alone could find; but it will never seek them."Bergson (page 167-168) tells us of the unlikelihood of science ever understanding instinct completely: "The reason is that instinct and intelligence are two divergent developments of one and the same principle, which in the one case remains within itself, in the other steps out of itself and becomes absorbed in the utilization of inert matter."However, what came as instinct in animals, comes as intuition in human experience. Thus intuition may give us some of what intelligence misses. Bergson (page 177) writes: "... intuition may bring to the intellect to recognize that life does not quite go into the category of the a lot of nor yet into that of the one; that neither mechanical causality nor finality can give a sufficient interpretation of the vital process." Nevertheless, the doorway points to the middle-term that holds our deductions to our induction, in my view. But can we enter?Bergson (pager 197) writes: "And for having tried to avoid the seeming vicious circle which consists in using the intellect to transcend the intellect, we search ourselves turning in a true circle, that which consists in laboriously rediscovering by metaphysics a unity that we began by positing a priori, a unity that we admitted blindly and unconsciously by the very act of abandoning the whole of experience to science and the whole of reality to the pure understanding."Bergson (page 267) writes: "Consciousness in man, is pre-eminently intellect. It might have been, it ought, so it seems, to have been also intuition. Intuition and intellect represent two opposite directions of the work of consciousness: intuition goes in the very direction of life, intellect goes in the inverse direction, and thus finds itself naturally in accordance with the movement of matter. A complete and excellent humanity would be that in which these two forms of conscious activity would attain their full development."Is humanity doomed to its intellect, unable to search the intuition we need? I think there is some room for optimism in the development of an intuitionist logic! We looked an inductive thinking already, and how it opposes deductive thought. Induction is as an instinct that follows the happy-go-lucky habits of life, and it is an already recognized human faculty of reason. It is induction that has a close associations with intuition, particularly when we explore a deduction that contradicts our blind expectations given to us by induction. Wayward induction is found married to its faulty deduction, and what holds the two together is a naked emotionality that may fall for the circular thinking that Bergson`s warns us about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Evolution []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Perfect copy and shipped fast. This is one of the books that I have been waiting to read. clean book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Illustration []  2020-2-1 3:3

    This book quickly became my most necessary go-to book on the business and craft of illustration. There are an abundance of hints on generating ideas, improving skill sets, tip on standing out from the crowd to obtain work as a freelancer. The info and examples on composition, perspective, forms, and design are essential and amazing, and not to be found in my other books (and I have a lot!). I bought every book by him and am learning so much.I am a self taught artist, and every thing I have learned has been hard won. Books like this by Andrew Loomis and others have created the journey much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Illustration []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I got this book because my college doesn't any illustration courses. I was pleasantly surprised how well this book has helped take my illustrations to the next level. The best part probably is the composition section that actually the reason I purchased this book but the info is very good. The only downside is some of the outdated info about toning and printing but it still could be useful for creating a "vintage" look on digital pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Kids []  2020-2-7 21:18

    As the publisher of "Creative Kids," my opinion is going to be a small biased, but I wanted to address a couple of the reviews below. (1) Some people confuse "Creative Children Magazine" with "Better Homes and Gardens, Creative Kids" -- a beautiful reasonable point of confusion. The "Not What I Expected" review below is about the "Better Homes and Gardens" magazine, not "Creative Kids." (2) The "Definitely Not for the Average or Above Average Kid" review is a small trickier. The reader is right in that "Creative Kids" only publishes the very best work of children nationally. The magazine has extremely "high standards." We're guilty as charged. However, I don't think a kid needs to be a "genius" to read the stories, work the logic puzzles, search the hidden pictures, or laugh at the jokes we publish. "Creative Kids" features very talented children writing for all kinds of readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Kids []  2020-2-7 21:18

    Simply put, this magazine is a chop above other magazines for children that are out there. I was disappointed with most of the children's magazines that were available for my ten-year-old daughter. Then, I found "Creative Kids." Filled with the thoughts and ideas of actual kids, this magazine interesting and substantial opinion and fiction. It's really fun and smart reading for young people. My daughter really enjoys the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Splatter [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Very amazing game. It works amazing on my 1gb ram phone wow its amazing. Sir i want u to optimize android game for low end devices in next updates. Hold more things on gold. Create video test more amazing woth smooth controles on 1gb ram it work but not excellent work android game is laging but i will sure u will fix problems in future. My device is vivo y21l.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    android game looks smooth and amazing but my device graphics is set as compatible and am not able to change the graphics in the settings , am sure my device can handle a bit higher graphics settings coz pubg works in phone without any prob so please create all graphics options available ,still its worth trying for those who were waiting for fortnite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Well just like a lot of others who have downloaded this application I am truly disappointed. Started off great! Actually won my very first game! Lol! Then I tried to play again but it didn't allow me do anything except turn and fire the builder that's all. It also kept giving me a reconnect message when I've got amazing signal! Sorry guys too a lot of glitches in this android game for me. Gonna continue with pubg, cfl,ffl or any other android game than this. Uninstalling...So disappointed 🙁.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Osm 🔥 Android game Loving It ! But One Thing Plz Optimise It More ! If I Wanna Play On High Graphics I Can't I Have REDMI 4 ! Otherwise Loving The Android game Osm 🔥 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Wow the android game is back, and its runs smooth on my device, and thank you devs for this unbelievable game. Pleaze add an icon to change fps to tps not in settings, and please I can't change graphics settings like ros so please add to change graphics settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction [App]  2018-6-22 13:0

    Fix the lag in the android game I have android device ver 6.0.1 and this android game lags a lot fix the game. Btw amazing luck of not getting sued by fortnite.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386