creativity pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit creativity pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Absolutely superb. The dev has studied the most effective methods of creativity and has written an application that encompasses those methods extremely well. It does take a bit of time to understand the directions, but the effect is more than worth the time. I am very happy and will likely use this daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Took a bit but once I read instructions this is awesome. As a fan of De Bono and Six Hat methods​, I found this quite a amazing tool after taking time to understand it. Bravo!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on creativity pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch creativity pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Creativity Is King - Warren Huart: Produce Like A Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Wacom Creatives: Illustrator Caroline Vos talks creativity, inspiration and artistic expression on youtube.

     related image

    See THE KEY TO CREATIVITY - INSPIRATION and how to find it. on youtube.

     related image

    See What's On My MacBook Pro - Coding, Creativity & Productivity on youtube.

     related image

    See Find your creativity with iPad Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See MASTER OF CREATIVITY 2018 PRO FINAL EDIT on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Production: Inspire & Encourage Creativity - Warren Huart: Produce Like A Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Empower Creativity with iClone and the Smartsuit Pro – www.rokoko.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Creative tool that assists issue solving and also enables the generation of ideas. Easy interface, which I really like. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creativity Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Special app. Slightly confused at first but was interesting enough to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    As a writer, this application has been incredibly useful to me. I've spent a long time looking for apps that autosave my writing as I write, and with the ability to sort everything I need to into folders, this application remains one of the only things I use to write now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    This is an simple application to use. There are a ton of added features to create writing journal or novel on Writer Pro, smooth, effective and it is absolutely free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    This application is very amazing for anyone who likes to write blog, or if you just need to create a easy list every now and again. 5 stars, would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    The ability to set my things into a folder, organise, and just a free-er and more optimized base is so much more... impressive. Basically I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    I am happy with this app. Easy interface and very functional. No annoying ads or glitches. Simple to write, and read, very clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    I absolutely love it. I've been using it for more than a year now. It gives me clarity of what I'm writing, so I am actually more efficient while using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    Such a amazing app. It's excellent for everything from taking notes to writing a novel on your phone or tablet. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    This is a very useful application, it helps me to complete the novel in a easy and effective way. Morever, it's so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    Why don’t you test this application and gain benefits from this one like me? This application tries to be as primary as possible, giving you somewhere to turn your thoughts into blog or novel , help oganise your entries into notebooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    This application is better than others I tried before. All the features are amazing and the design is amazing too.I will rate 5 stars for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    I love this app. With this app, I can begin writing blog, journal or novel. Rating 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    it's really amazing since it gives a comfort to the eye. I really have fun this app. The makers certainly out did themselves on this development. It's a very simple, practical application to write on, without virtually any bugs insight. thank you creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    this application is fantastic. for a disabled person like myself, it is unbelievable just to be able to write down on my phone things like shot lists, actors notes , Etc. potentially could be amazing for novels. I'll have to give5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    With a lot of features, your blog will be clearer and more comfortable to read. Not only that, but it also has smooth scrolling, and a lot of more exciting features. Really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    It's amazing, and has always been my go to writing app! I just want more features for markdowns would be accessible, but other than those, the application is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    I have fun using this app. It has a pleasant appearance and is easy to navigate. I use it to journal ideas, I am extremely satisfied with Writer Pro and will give this application 5 stars. ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    Unbelievable app. Super simple to use, aesthetically pleasing and everything you write is safe. The blog also became more concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    It's very simple to use, and I can write anywhere at anytime. I love the convenience it gives me as a aspiring writer. It's just plain delightful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    This application is exactly what you need. Not only can you begin your blog but you can also format your writing with live preview from your mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    This is the application that best suits for people who wants to begin your next blog, journal or novel. It helps you have a excellent blog or journal or novel. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    The Writer Pro application is minimalistic and it allows you to write at your heart's content anytime, anywhere without fearing that you'll lose your content ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    Besides help writing journal, with line and paragraph spacing feature, your text will be clearer and more comfortable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    I like it. The Writer pro application allowing creative writers to jot down fast points, is excellent for writing notes, novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    This is a free app. Morever, I can easily arrange sections and add quotes to create the interesting blog .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    I feel excited with this app. I can write a blog and easily add header sections and quotes. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    It is extremely useful app. You can then begin to write novel, and choose organise your entries into notebooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    This is a free app and provides the platform for you to blog. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    The benefits don't stop there either. You can begin your journal and format your writing to creat a amazing journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    I wanted a writing application on my phone, so I install this app. And overall it's an amazing application and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writer Pro: Journal, Notebook & Creative Writing review [App]  2019-10-27 13:46

    I will share with my mate because it provided me a lot of functions. I can format my writing, add header sections, organise your entries and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Seems to be identical to my Arlo Pro batteries. I haven't used them yet to see if they keep as much charge as the original, I wouldn't be surprised if they don't but they're half the price. Weight wise and materials seem to be spot on. If I remember I will modernize my review once I run them through a cycle of use in the camera. Here is a picture of a normal Arlo battery and this particular battery on my fresh charger. I reccomend the charger as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    They were shipped in very minimal packaging to likely save even more on the total product. Full charged in my fast charger very quickly and have had no issues so far! My Arlo Pro 2 took well to it and I can't imagine having any problems with battery life considering the higher power rating from the manufacturer. Half the price for more power? Yes please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I recently bought an Arlo Pro camera system and had it installed in my house. When the battery in each of the four cameras ran down, I took them out to recharge them. I was disappointed with how quickly the stock battery failed on the OEM batteries. So I had to buy some fresh ones. I love having these batteries!!! Simple to charge and change out. Amazing job and highly recommend them for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Amazing battery fit and finish is exactly like the true arlo battery and so far after a week in a high traffic zone it seem to latest just as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    It worked well for my Arlo pro. I have one of the Arlo pros installed at a zone not near a power outlet. This one created it simple for me to hold it on all the time, especially when there is no time to fully charge the one in use before leaving home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Battery life is long. Built with Quality. Will buy more for the rest of my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    No issues. Battery is just like the Arlo batteries that came with the camera...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Little size, but powerful. I wish to buy a few more because I have 4 Arlo Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I installed it in my camera and fully charged it. So far, so good. It's been 5 days and it holds a charge just like the OEM battery. I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable Batteries Compatible with Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 | (VMA4400), WEGWANG Rechargeable 2440mAh Lithium Ion Battery Suitable for Arlo Pro,Arlo Pro 2 -NOT Compatible with Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 3 review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    This battery work as expected and only cost a faction of the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    These are amazing for beads but unlike the Darice the design of these plastic carry/storage box containers doesn't leave much room to where the 2 slightly longer screw cap jars are more difficult to obtain out than the other three unless placed just so. I still think these are best for my Czech 2mm, 3mm and 4mm beads as well as little crystal or unique charms and if I can't search the Darice will obtain these instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Love these. Just as described. I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Love the organized zone saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Purchased this to place little stuff in for my crafts and it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Works fairly well, but I want the continers would come apart all the way; they are all screwed together, making it impossible to use one alone. They do close tightly, keeping even the smallest glitter inside and keeping things neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Amazing product for a low price (about $6). I like that the containers in this package attach for simple portability if you don't wish to bring the whole container. I need to order another because the one I just bought is already filled. I want there was a method the outer cases could interlock for even easier storage. The plastic cups can be a small tough to begin the first time, but after that they seem to begin easily (but not too easily). The only thing that could be improved are the latches. They are a bit difficult to open, but with time and use, that may change... and better to be harder to begin than to begin too easily and spill out everywhere!So far so good, and I'll be buying another one when the price gets back down below $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    I wasn't really satisfied with this order, I may just be a small picky, and I should have looked for something that was created of glass. Others may search this is exactly what they want

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    These are excellent for chain maille supplies which aren't fun to sort when a container falls. The containers are the excellent size for a working stock of rings, and are regularly refilled from the back stock.I prefer the type with these clasps over the other kinds with the clear latch, as that tends to break and these latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    I hadn't realized how huge my bead collection had gotten until I was organizing them one day. I purchased the case and I love it! I can see the beads and I'm able to quickly search what I'm looking for. I will be purchasing another very soon. I definitely recommend the bead case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3610-83 Pro-Latch Bead and Embellishment Storage System with Jars, Medium review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    It is a nice system for seed beads but doesn't keep the larger beads well. I was looking for something that would accommodate both the larger along with the and smaller beads. On the plus side, the lids stay on nice and tight so nothing can leak out like some systems. All in all, it has been a handy addition to my organization and I am satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Love love love these things. They are excellent for my Lego Deminsions figures. A pita to disconnect the compartment slides once you obtain it. I recommend a steady hand, a surface you dont mind messing up and a sharp box cutter to obtain them apart. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    I love these! I have three of them that I use for storing beads. I want they had a rack system for this size. I also have Plano (Creative Options) rack system with four cases but they are not as huge and therefore don't keep as much. They are very well created and keep the beads securely. Even if I drop one, the beads stay in their designated compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    I like the size of the container and the compartments are just the right size. I had problem with one of the enclosure locks coming off so I created some adjustments. Hopefully my trick will continue to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Excellent for holding bunches of small things and keeping them contained and safe. Snaps shut and has a handle for simple carrying- excellent for beading, Rainbow Loom bands or any other crafty stuff that need to be organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Perfect product, huge capacity, amazing value, all beaders should have this product. Handles are a amazing idea, latches may fall off, but you can place them back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    The pieces of plastic for the inside compartments do not fit, I had to chop each one down and still the box is very difficult to close and open. Really not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Nice and sturdy container. Nice options and zone with compartments. The clasps/locks come off a bit here and there, but are simple to snap back on. Stands up to my children's use as we shop my daughter's loom bands and supplies in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Excellent size for my daughters small toys. The clips fall off easily, but are simple to place back on. I bought an extra 5 and would purchase again as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    This storage organizer is larger than expected and is high in quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 3870-82 Pro-Latch Connectable Craft Carrier with 5 to 22 Adjustable Compartments, Large review []  2019-12-17 18:41

    Nice box with adjustable compartments. The latches could operate a bit easier, otherwise a amazing box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    I love these storage boxes/organizers!These are created by Plano for the "Creative Options" brand and match the other "pro-latch" and "stowaway" products Plano makes perfectly. The only difference between these and the "Plano" brand is the latch color...and sometimes the price!These are perfect quality boxes that can serve a million purposes. My wife uses them regularly to shop different craft and sewing supplies. I use them to organize miscellaneous hardware and little parts.I used several to make the excellent full-size First Aid kit for my house by stacking multiple organizers inside a little duffel bag. I have used them to create smaller first aid kits for my vehicle and camping backpacks, as well!These boxes are strong, durable and are very simple to customize thanks to the generous number of inserts that are included!All in all, a much better buy than the related boxes from "Flambeau" and others. The latches on these snap firmly shut and the hinges are matter the use, don't hesitate to give these (or the regular Plano versions) a try!Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    Exactly what I was looking for. I'm a cosmetologist and bought this to organize some of the things I need to provide some lash services that I do and ended up buying two of these to shop my things. They stack perfectly. Close tightly. Adjustable dividers, but not horizontally, those are permanent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    These are great. Perfect quality. I bought them to organize my huge jump rings and buckles and such for making accessories. Two things to report: 1) my only complaint is that you can't divide the front section. 2) The container I received was missing one divider. I might return and request a fresh container unless the seller will send me one divider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    My daughter got these for organizing her rubber band loops for making bracelets and it works perfect. The individual compartments are quite huge and deep, so you would need lots of loops to fill them. If you only have smaller amounts of certain colors this would be too big. I got her the large assorted pack on Amazon (1800 loops) and it was amazing for that. It is not flimsy at all. The latches stay in put securely. Really quite well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    I used this In a non-conventional way. I purchased it to place various snacks in each slit to entertain my daughter on a plane. Worked well! The latches work great, and snap begin and closed nicely. The box is sturdy and the dividers were simple to place in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    These are amazing because the clips that keep is shut always work. It's very sturdy. I can, if I wish to, pop off the lid (with some force) so it will fit in my craft drawers, and the lids will go back on and still remain sturdy. I use the tops for trays. Best price for this kind of product. I have several in different sizes. The sizes are the same as listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    We bought two of these to package snacks for our children during a latest flight. Overall they worked amazing for that purpose with my only complaint being that the front compartment can not be divided. The latch was solid and the meal was kept separate despite being tossed around in backpacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    This is a must if you're constantly going on Quilting Retreats. Bought one for my sister and one for me. Holds absolutely everything that you could need and then some. Handle is a plus when your arms are full!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    The container does not close with the dividers along the back section. They only fit in the middle. Also, this is somewhat too deep for little pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Options 2-3630-82 Pro-Latch Deep Utility Organizer with 4 to 9 Adjustable Compartments, Medium review []  2019-12-24 19:10

    ...for just about anything. There are three long separate locations for storage and the dividers to create them smaller are included. There are two tabs for closure and quality is beautiful good. No complaints-would definitely purchase these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The filtering result is very palpable. My eyes feel much better - also like the keyboard cover, professional and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The protector was exactly what I was looking for. It fit my fresh surface pro 6 perfectly. It reduces the brightness of the screen but that is what I bought it for and it seems to work since I don't have any problems going to sleep at night after staring at the screen for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    It works amazing for fighting eye fatigue when I don't have my glasses on. The matte tint prevents real screen color, FYI to the web designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Amazing fit to screen. Reduces glare significantly. Does has a slight blue color that is not noticable when the screen is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Was just what I wanted very satisfied with my purchase. Arrived on time and was simple to begin using immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    I liked that it fits the screen good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Comprehensive tutorial to embroidery technique and stitches with amazing illustrative photos. I think this book is useful for beginners and experienced stitchers. I’m glad I got this book. I search it inspiring. I can’t wait to test out some fresh stitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I didn't really need another embroidery book but I really, really love this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I received a free copy from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.Hand Sewing Magic by Lynn Krawczyk is a craft tutorial done right! It’s unlike any sewing how-to book I’ve ever seen but what I’ve always wished for. It is full of information, clear instructions and fresh awczyk has made a lovely tutorial excellent for beginners and for people who have been hand stitching for decades. I’m an avid cross-stitcher and have been hand stitching for more than 30 years. I found the ratio of info in this book to be about 15 percent I already knew and 85 percent brand fresh e book begins with a list of supplies and tools the hand stitcher needs. Most craft tutorials start with info like this, but Hand Sewing Magic explains a lot more than just listing supplies. It explains quite a bit about various fibers, how they are made and treated and trouble-shooting options for common fiber problems. The author gives complete instructions for creating a fiber storage system, offers an “Embroidery Hoop 101,” explains various needles and fabrics and suggests some additional tools that are helpful for hand stitchers. She also explains how to transfer patterns to start a project and gives hints to avoid stitcher fatigue.And then we obtain into the heart of the book – stitch guides. The various stitches we learn how to do in this book are divided into several chapters covering concepts such as utilitarian stitches, filler stitches, decorative stitches and more. Each chapter concludes with instructions for making a couple of projects using the stitches we’ve just learned. Complete instructions for about three dozen stitches – including some interesting alternatives to the French knot and some very neat 3-D stitches – are included. I had only heard of about a third of these stitches before. I have several embroidery stitch reference books, and I don’t remember ever seeing most of these stitches, but none of the books I own explains stitches in such concise, easy terms as Hand Sewing Magic. The photographs of each stitch’s steps are very helpful, and each stitch is created simple to understand.I’ll be honest and admit I didn’t actual create any of the projects because they were all a bit “modern” for my taste. But the instructions all looked to be clear. I did practice several new-to-me stitches on scrap fabric, and they were simple to pick up because of the clear instructions in this book. I think the Eskimo laced edging and rice stitch are my favorite stitches I learned from this book.Another thing I would mention about this book is when it covers the more well-known, tried and real embroidery stitches (ie cross stitch, running stitch, chain stitch), some examples and ideas are shown to mix these stitches up into something familiar but with an interesting twist.I think this book is easy and complete enough for a beginner just picking up a needle for the first time but has such a dozens of interesting ideas and amazing info the most experienced stitchers can definitely obtain their money’s and time’s worth with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Hand Sewing Magicby Lynn KrawczykHand Sewing Magic is a complete tutorial of embroidery technique and stitches, including wonderfully illustrative photos; which would be helpful for beginners to embroidery work and those with some experience. Hand Sewing Magic is more than just a dry stitch guide, this is a handy book about hand sewing and the magic comes from the app of the stitches in fun projects.Hand Sewing Magic is well written and organized with helpful suggested equipment and material listed for beginners. Hand Sewing Magic explains a lot more than listing supplies, it explains quite a bit about the various fibers used, how they are made and treated, including trouble-shooting options for common fiber problems. Showing the most primary stitches, including the outlines and filler stitches; so, a beginner can follow along. With even more complicated decorative stitches and dimensional stitches, for people who have been hand stitching for decades. There are clear instructions with amazing images that are very colorful, and fresh ideas with helpful hints from the pros in each section!Ms. Lynn Krawczyk gives her readers a complete set of instruction for creating a fiber storage system, explain the various needles, fabrics and explains how to transfer patterns to start a project; even suggests some additional tools that are helpful for hand stitches with templates and stitch guides, and a resources section. I’m glad I got this book; the pages are filled with inspiring ideas for fresh projects and introduced stitches I had never seen that I'd like to test out a fresh stitch or two. I am delighted to see reassuring interest in hand work crafts coming back; therefore, I felt duty-bound to write a review of this book and to give Ms. Lynn Krawczyk and her book Hand Sewing Magic 5-stars. I received an ARC copy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Quarry Books and NetGalley provided me with an electronic copy of Hand Sewing Magic. I was under no obligation to review this book and my opinion is freely given.Hand Sewing Magic is a amazing reference book for all types of hand stitching. The author takes time to run through the tools stitchers need to be successful, providing very valuable tip by method of hints and hints. I especially liked the hints from the specialists that are scattered throughout, as they have the knowledge and know-how to support even the more experienced stitchers learn something new.Each section is designed with a specific purpose. Utilitarian Stitches are the basics, with a lot of of them serving as a jumping off point for more difficult stitches. Outline and Filler Stitches are used to support fill in a space, make detail and texture, and give the work overall definition. Decorative Stitches are used to embellish the work, adding detail to locations or acting as a foundation for other stitches. Dimensional Stitches make texture, adding a 3D element to an otherwise flat surface.Each stitch in every section is demonstrated and well illustrated in multiple ways, allowing the reader to envision the finished work. The end of each section has projects that highlight the stitches, allowing readers to practice what they have learned. The back of the book contains templates and stitch tutorials for some of the finished projects that are outlined within the pages of Hand Sewing Magic.Having done embroidery myself for a number of years, using kits or self-prepared projects, the one thing that I always found lacking was a amazing description of the stitches and how to create them. Hand Sewing Magic fills that gap and even taught me stitches for which I was unaware. This is a amazing reference tutorial for this reason and I would recommend it as such. The only downfall to the book are the finished projects themselves, as a lot of of them are more whimsical or rudimentary in nature. Readers who are looking for more polished works, with the exception of the attractive embroidered coat (p. 99-100), may wish to look elsewhere for their inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Hand Sewing Magic is a guide and philosophy-of-art tutorial by Lynn Krawczyk. Released 4th Dec 2018 by Quarto on their Quarry imprint, it's 144 pages and available in ebook and paperback ere's been a renaissance of sorts for handcrafts, especially fibrecrafts. Once considered a important day-to-day survival skill and learnt by girls at a young age, handsewing is enjoying a resurgence as a valid form of artistic expression. There have been a number of really appealing books on surface embroidery and utility sewing lately. This is another amazing e introductory chapters include the obligatory materials lists and photos, but also include and interesting discussion of the creative philosophy.. why hand sew when there are faster methods of creating a finished product. The author makes a number of valid e next four chapters (70% of the content) include a dozens of stitches and several guide projects per chapter primarily using utilitarian stitches, outlining and filling stitches, decorative stitches and finally 3dimensional ere's an alphabetical index and resource page (slanted toward readers in North America). The book emphasizes the creative process and artistic inspiration much more than slavishly following a guide in order to make a copy of the projects in the book. There are templates included but they're very primary and intended more as an inspirational jumping off ur stars. Some nice projects and a lot of amazing thoughtful discourse on the fibre arts process.Disclosure: I received an ARC at no cost from the author/publisher for review purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Not just a 'dry stitch guide, 'Hand Sewing Magic is handy book about hand sewing. The magic comes from the app of the stitches in fun projects. The beginner level tablet holder is adorable and the negative embroidery tote bag is just e book is well organized, beginning with suggested 'equipment and materials,' Lynn shows the most primary stitches, then adds outline and filler stitches. It gets more complicated with decorative stitches and dimensional stitches. Images are clear, colourful and helpful. I especially like the hints from the pros in each section! I recognized a lot of of the stitches from my crewel work days in the 70s. She introduced stitches I had never seen that I'd like to try. I'm delighted to see resurging interest in hand work awczyk encourages the magician to slow down and not be too critical of one's work. Part of the charm of hand sewing are its imperfections - its voice saying, "someone unique created this."Thanks to Netgalley and the publisher for an ARC of this book. All opinions are mine: reader, learner and crafter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    4.5 Stars! This is a really amazing book for anyone that wants to learn hand sewing/embroidery! There are lots of pictures & simple to follow directions! I’m a newbie to hand sewing/embroidery and I found this book simple to follow with dozens of helpful images and tips! Anything & everything you need to know is included! Including 10 projects you can follow! Amazing book for an introduction to hand sewing/embroidery!*I received this book at no charge from NetGalley!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Hand Sewing Magic has it all! It is a attractive book with detailed instructions for a multitude of hand e book is divided into five well thought out sections:The Handstitchers Tool KitUtilitarian Stitches (3 projects)Outline and Filler Stitches (2 projects)Decorative Stitches (3 projects)Dimentional Stitches (2 projects)and also contains templates and stitch guides, and a resources e author explains the use of each stitch and gives clear step by step instructions accompanied by well-done photographs of each step. Success is virtually guarenteed!!This book is sure to inspire your creative side, and give you a fresh appreciation for the art of hand sewing!Many thanks to NetGalley and Creative Publishing International for allowing me to read this book in exchange for an unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are strictly my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Sewing Magic:Essential Know-How for Hand Stitching--*10 Easy, Creative Projects *Master Tension and Other Techniques * With Pro Tips, Tricks, and Troubleshooting review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Hand Sewing Magic by Lynn Krawczyk is a free NetGalley ebook that I read in late structions on embroidery stitches to use within a hoop, to mend, or as embellishment, as well as relevant ‘pro tips’ from bloggers & experienced sewers to tutorial you and each chapter finishing with primary projects that utilize the highlighted stitches. The chain stitch is so pretty! I’ll definitely need to contain that in future mending projects for its beauty and doubled strength. I'm also a newly-found fan of the zigzag Bosnian stitch and the rice stitch as a pretty, layered argyle. And, oop, I guess I cast-off with bullion knots without really realizing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I've been reading this a piece at a time. Seems for me the best method to allow its tip sink in.Enjoyable, encouraging, and has already stimulated several ideas.I'd buy it again. If I didn't give 5 stars, it is at times repetitive. This may not be all bad,if the goal is to obtain some "how to" tip to sink in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading this book. This is unusual because I am not an avid reader at heart. The author presents a lot of historical case studies of creativity and demonstrates how they apply to various issue solving situations. My only complaint about the book is that toward the end of the book he repeated his historical examples. This created the book a small repetitious and tedious to e best part of this book is that it emphasized the importance of keeping an begin mind! Without an begin mind which is receptive to unconventional ideas some of the greatest breakthroughs in the globe would have not r several weeks after reading this book I found myself practicing the author suggested "keeping an begin mind". This can be an effective tool. Now I am back to my predisposed, stodgy old ybe I should read his fresh book "Thinker toys" for a new injection of creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    What's a Spert? It's the step before expert. There are billions and billions of Sperts in the globe but Oh too few experts! This book, if you apply the principles, will obtain you into a creative thinking mode. That in turn can only lead to expert and genius credentials. I love reading this guy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    This is something that is tickling my mind, after reading first few chapters of this book, I closed it, stood up, walked around my living room with my hands folded back. I looked outside the window and saw few children playing in the park and was forced to think something.We as children first created to learn lots of fresh things and are forced to treat those things as primary and necessary which does not turn out to be real in the long run (refer to Michael's blog about Thomas Edison's Greatest Blessings). Later on we explore how things are various in life than the method we know ter reading the book Thinkertoys and Creative Thinking, I feel like its not that I have to learn these fresh concepts straight but there is an entire process involved of first of all unlearning most of the stuffs from past and then learning these fresh concepts. Also, I feel that we all do feel at times that we might naturally have discovered these methodologies ourselves but sat back as these were not the rules of the books.And when I say that I have to look at the children I wonder what they are being taught in their schools, only to search one day that they have to unlearn some of the concepts on which they are spending or rather wasting their read the book, as mentioned earlier it makes you smile after every chapter as you explore immense possibilities of what all can be achieved in your day to day life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Amazing book. Really stretches my mind and helps me as a leader to hopefully bring out the best in others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I am quite happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    A fascinating, very useful book on the subject. It should be read by anyone interested in creativity.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter