Read creek critters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all creek critters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creek Critters [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    A fascinating application built upon a easy idea: by identifying macroinvertebrates (“Critters”) in your local waterway, you can determine water quality. Macros are small! But the app’s attractive line drawings and helpful photos, plus its intuitive logic flow, will lead you towards a visual i.d. of the species in your sample dish. Has six legs? Two distinct tails? Well, that narrows down prospective species, and you hold going from there until you have a positive i.d. Identify enough species and you’ll have a general picture of the quality of the water the critters live in. To me, probably the coolest aspect of the application is that it is leverages technology to lead one back to the natural sciences. Knowledge is power. I hadn’t known my local creek was so full of critters, nor had I been aware that my local creek needs help. The critters told me that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creek Critters [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Simple to use and is helping me learn something fresh and fascinating. Learning so much about these small critters and our waterways!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creek Critters [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    The application shuts down before it even opens.

    0  


    Add your opinion on creek critters or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creek Critters [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    I have had experience with critters and have fun this app. I have done it with people from Audubon and we were able to identify alot of creatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creek Critters [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Really helpful and simple to use resource. I was able to understand my local waterways more because of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creek Critters [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    surely needs a more complete ver of critters for the more experienced crowd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Love the android game but eternally stuck on level 42 and about to give up for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    After install it is showing only it's name and melody is playing, it's stuck on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Very very cute graphics! And the android game is amazing as well! Awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    As much fun as I've had on my phone since "world of goo"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Freaking cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Awesome. So fun and no in application purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Amazing concept for a puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    When all your people die and you can't heal or combine you have 2 restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Erroring screen ,please fix it and iwill give 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    It's really fun. controls are a small odd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    The audio stutters. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    The catchy soundtrack and aesthetic 8-bit look makes this a android game worth all the attention it gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    OMG I LOVE IT CAN'T WAIT FOR THEM TO ADD NEW PLANTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    it is just a rip off of Pokemon and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    It's a beautiful amazing android game with a neat mechanic. Not the best value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Creative and fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Must be bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    This special puzzle android game starts off quite nice, with a awesome difficulty curve throughout the rest of the game. Not only are the graphics beautiful, but the controls are one of the best I've seen in a game! This is probably one of the best android games I've played in a long time! I've been following RAC7 for quite some time now, waiting for the android game to be released on Android. I am so satisfied that I am able to help this company, and I can't wait to see what they have in shop next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Pro: Amazing game, levels, amazing difficulty curve Con: I wish more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Fun innovative android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    What a cool idea, and amazing execution. No IAPs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    It's a very amazing game. I like the storyline and the characters. The concept of combining animals is so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Its actually a really nice android game but there is no map or compass. I can't search the boss on the 3rd planet and I found all 40 pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Love Lucky Kat Studios! Attractive artwork, unbelievable gameplay, best of all it's free. Can't go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    It's a cute concept and I really do have fun the android game but mine allows down a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    I LOVE IT , it has cute characters,great wars and is ADDICTIVE!!! 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    amazing game. hope there will be fresh updates with skills and other cool additions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Relaxing fun android game that has attractive graphics and is cute too boot! Supports Google Play Android games cloud save achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Could not even install. Wanted a but was not fast enough. Please fix so I can install. I hold getting error code 495.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    One of the most original android games I've played in a while. A very special puzzle game with fun and engaging gameplay. Sometimes hard but mostly casual. Would highly recommend to puzzle seekers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    I love it but... If you create it maybe million of people will love this just a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Lots of fun, inventive puzzles and very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Ingenious mechanics, a bit on the shor... what, there are additional levels when you [email protected]#$%!, jay!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Amazing fun and lovely graphics - maybe a small easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    A nice time-waster with amazing art style. It gets repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Pokemon knock off, BUT I DON'T CARE IT'S SO ADDICTING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Amazing casual fun with a Japanese console android game feel. Upgrading the critters is satisfying with a amazing dozens to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    It is so funny There is this monster Octopussy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    I love this android game its suuuper adorable, when i showed this android game to my friends, they started downloading it. Amazing job on this android game guys! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    I love playing this android game and it's really amazing for like recording and is a very cool android game I would it!(I did)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    The android game is amazing but there is a bug that even if i,m not melody turns on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    MIND BLOWN BEST GAME SHOULD BE EDITORS CHOICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    This is such a amazing game, runs amazing on my OnePlus 5 as well as my Kindle Fire tablet. There's no in application purchases, once and you obtain everything, we need more android games with this attitude and this level of charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    It's awesome so addicting everyone should have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    So CUTE! MORE LEVELS PLS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    This is a fun, special puzzle android game with pleasant visuals and music. The android game revolves around "cutting" parts of the level and repositioning them. I search it awkward, however, that I can't move a piece I have already chop more than one time, or that I can't chop in succession to say create a triangle, since I am forced to alternate between cutting and moving no matter what. I feel that it would be better if I could chop with one finger and move with two fingers or something, but perhaps the limitation of the android game choosing what I should do is part of the challenge. But nevertheless it is awkward to cut off a platform, move it up to where the blue guys can access it, wait for the blue guys to stand on the part, quickly and awkwardly chop again, then move the platform down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    This android game is wicked cute! The video test is brilliant! There are no IAPs, which is always nice to see! Well worth the money! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    This android game is delightfully entertaining, it has a creative video test twist and it is well crafted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Discover strange worlds and enslave the natives, then experiment with their genetics to make a fresh invasive species to eradicate the locals by unleashing your abominable creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    How do I know if the insurance company has been charged for this service or is it in loimaa or is this one still valid or is there a reason why you would not be able for me if I was the one who was in the process of buying a fresh vehicle for my vehicle insurance company and I was wondering if you could give me a quote for the same as well as the of the android games tonight or tomorrow night for me to obtain a fresh one for you and I will be able to obtain a fresh one for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    top 1 creature android game for a lot of cool monsters,no ads,and the best part about it (for me) COMBINING!Keep up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Amazing android game bit can u change the android game picture into the goat instead of the blue bear thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Omg soooooo gud its like pokemanz wit a twist ting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Cute and fun game. Amazing for quickplay, it does hold playing melody even when the phone is off though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Well it's definitely not an action android game but rather a turn based type of strategy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    I think it is very beautiful and addicting and something you wish to do all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    I watched a videothat this panda played this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    A fantastically excellent android game with a amazing amount of puzzles and extremely simple 6 achievements. Very enjoyable and fun, and a very special puzzle android game to say the least. Loved it!! Want there was more android games like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    This is a fun a creative game. My only issue with it is that there aren't enough levels. I finished the whole android game in just 3 days. I'll admit I'm was rather addictive and played more than the average person but I still think there just wasn't enough levels to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Unbelievable android game mechanic and really well polished game, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    A special and completly various puzzle from anything else I have seen. Brilliant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    I absolutely love this game! It's super fun, challenging, cute, and creative! RAC7 never let's you down😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Just downloaded the android game and enjoying the hell out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    The animations are adorable 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splitter Critters [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Love this mechanic <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Wow, this makes me smile a lot. You'd expect to have to for something like this, You can't not expect amazing things from Lucky Kat Studios, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Now this is what I think of when I think of a amazing mobile game. The graphics are phenomenal, and I truly love the creativity place into each globe and it's critter designs. My favorite worlds were the candy and veggie worlds, so a lot of cute critters!!! I must add that the critter names were creative and really funny. The video test itself was fast enough that you never felt bored or out of the action. I liked exploring each globe finding every chest and trying to catch all the critters. As of now I have collected every critter and I must say the developers did quite an awesome job with this game. I was hooked from the first globe and even of the video test itself was simple, it created up for it with the constant dozens of fresh worlds and fresh critter designs. The movement controls between wars were spot on, and work perfectly on a mobile device. The android game has some in-app purchases, but honestly I completed the android game without them and the android game is very fair and balanced where you can easily earn coins from wars and if you wanted you can earn some additional coins from watching ads (roughly only 30 sec ones). I strongly believe there was a fair bit of playtesting that went into this game, everything works great, the difficulty ramping up is at a excellent gradual increase. Sorry for rambling, I just can't support but gush about this game, as of right now it's easily one of my favorite android games mobile right next to Polytopia. All in all, 5 stars this android game for what it is, does it's job perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    A really unbelievable android game that has alot of heart place into, I love playing it in my time. I hope more updates come soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    It's Like Pokemon, and I LIKE it! Easy gameplay, and I obtain to create fresh monsters? Sign me up! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Amazing android game love the designs and awesome concept just it keeps glitching out my iPad please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    The only thing I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    🅱oneless monpla smash 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    is android game is like....awosom!you can combind,fight,fight epic bosses and obtain fresh or powerful critters!😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Awesome gameplay, almost like Pokemon or Spectrobes, also love the soundtrack of it and so on 👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combo Critters [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    You have to collect your ticket 🎫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Creek [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    perfect except, i didn't victory a penny off my play....#notapenny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Creek [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    praying on my phone, trying to any method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Creek [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    begin of course for all A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Creek [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    can't obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Creek [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    garter and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Creek [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Creek [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Creek [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter's Creek []  2020-1-15 21:33

    This is a various take on the omega trope. Sai has no clue that he’s an omega shifter and has spent most of his life locked up in a psychiatric asylum and kept heavily medicated due to the rages he experiences. Asher and his family rescue lost shifter kids and luckily obtain a call about Sai’s situation. They rescue him, and support him adjust to not only life outside the asylum but also life as a shifter. Omegas are powerful fighters and hunters for their packs/clans/prides not the weakest members. Sai’s struggle to adapt is complicated by tge fact that he is Asher’s real mate. Omegas are valuable to packs and there are a lot of unscrupulous alphas willing to steal him away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nickel Creek []  2020-1-18 22:36

    Bought this for my step-mom for Christmas, but didn't realize that she already had the same disk. I decided to hold it and test it out for myself. It was amazing! The CD came on time, was packaged well, and there weren't even any scratches on the disk or CD case. Even the CD case was wrapped, like when you go and one from the store. I also enjoyed all the songs, especially the song about the fox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nickel Creek []  2020-1-18 22:36

    I caught Nickel Creek's video "When you come back down" on CMT. Ordered the next day. This disc hasn't left my player since. This band is beyond remarkable. Why would anyone listen to anything else in country, when you have Nickel Creek. Chris, Sara and Sean's talent is so deep and rich that they actually give Alisson Krauss a run for her money. When they perform on the CMA's if they don't allow them sing the "Hand Song" (which is now so painfully poignant) it will guarantee that the CMA directors are out of step with country. Now if I can just obtain tickets to see them live in Boise, Id.--will be signing my son's up for melody lessons too. Nickel Creek will create you a believer in Bluegrass! Hold recording!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schitt's Creek []  2020-1-22 3:33

    Hilariously funny with a ton of heart, this is a very unique show. The arc of these characters is incredible. I'm so sad this is the final season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schitt's Creek []  2020-1-22 3:33

    Love the present and can't wait to watch the final season, it is off to a amazing seems the negative reviews are all from customers who don't understand how purchasing a fresh season works, you obtain each episode the day after it airs on POP TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonderland Creek []  2020-1-22 19:11

    This book started out with a young woman who was such a bookworm that she lived her life through the characters in her books. The Amazing Depression and subsequent loss of her library job caused her to step out of her comfort location and volunteer to support in a library in Appalachia. She ended up in an Adventure method beyond anything she could have imagined, reluctantly becoming a packhorse librarian serving feuding back hills families, getting caught up in a murder and hunt for long buried treasure. She no longer had time to read, as she was living an Adventure instead.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386