Read crepuscule with the dead science reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all crepuscule with the dead science reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    This was a thoroughly enjoyable read. Kitty Janusz has an undeniably genuine voice. She gives a clear and fascinating acc of her experiences with ghosts and spirits that is more than just a small convincing. I especially liked her acc of the spiritual activity on the Queen Mary and the Stanley Hotel. She addresses crystals and minerals, Ouija boards, Reiki, water memory, grounding, and much more. I can see why this book is a Los Angeles Book Festival Winner. "The dead are talking. Are you listening?" I think these questions are necessary to think about and Janusz handles this with amazing respect and sincerity. If you are the least bit curious about ghosts (I am because I love to read ghost stories and write ghost stories), the chapters here are insightful reading. Highly Recommended. I am looking forward to catching Kitty Janusz' radio present Into the Light Paranormal on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    This book was a lot of fun to read. I enjoyed it because along with telling stories of her real-life ghost investigations, Kitty teaches you how to approach ghost investigating from being respectful to the ghosts to being aware of what you're physically feeling. Although I have seen some of these ghost investigations by other squads on television, Kitty brings a fresh and interesting perspective to what she and her squad experienced. I felt like I was right alongside them. There is some duplication of descriptions and typos, but it is well worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    I bought this book because I was invited to join a local paranormal investigation group as a complete novice and I wanted to learn how to be a amazing investigator. While I respect the author's experience and wisdom this book did not support me with my endeavor at all. I don't feel like the book teaches you how to investigate but rather preaches about the importantance of spiritualism during an investigation which is fine if you subscribe to that, which personally I do not. Besides that, I found the book extraordinarily repeatative (she mentions the same experience with a particular spirit at least 5 times). If you are interested in paranormal investigation and are a believer in the psychic realm you'll love this book. If you're trying to learn about being a paranormal investigator I'd look elsewhere.

    0  


    Add your opinion on crepuscule with the dead science or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    Very amazing book for students of paranormal ! She explains everything step by step and finds away for you not to miss anything during the process .Really they should create it a text book because it shows passion in what she does and dedications .Thank you so much !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    I just started to read the book. It has a very intelligible and objective style. By using quantum theory to explain the Paranormal it seems to be going in the right track. Very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    The best book on communicating with the dead! This book is written in a method that the average person can understand. As a sensitive myself I agree with a lot of of Kitty's approaches. I'm am trying to improve my communication skills as well as test to understand how and why some locations are more active than others.I've gained a better understanding of the vibrations and how to begin up to them. One of the most necessary things to consider when trying to communicate with spirits is how to protect oneself. Kitty explains just how necessary this is and why. She also stresses that the spirits deserve respect. Also like Kitty, I believe that doentation is very necessary but helping spirits who are trapped here to cross over is my main reason for honing my tty Janusz covers all aspects of paranormal communication. She starts with the basics and works on from there. She reviews some of her experiences and breaks them down. She also mentions various styles used by various investigators. I have also been listening to her podcasts that she posts on Twitter.If you are serious about communicating with the other side in a respectful manner, I highly recommend starting with this book. If you already have developed skills this book will support you fine tune them. WHEN THE DEAD SPEAK, is a victory / victory read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    No matter if you are slightly curious about the paranormal or a full blown paranormal fan. Kitty takes you on her investigations and you feel as if you're right there with her. The knowledge that she passes on is invaluable and so important, I can't say how necessary and how much those in the field should take heed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    This is actually a really amazing book. I saw the advertising via Twitter and thought, why not. I did obtain it and I have to say I can relate completely to the author with her experiences. It is my thing to reach out to fellow psychic mediums who work in the paranormal to see how they deal, procedures they use and how they go about the "business" of the investigation. I really enjoyed this book. It is simple to read without dumbing down what we do. I highly recommend this book to people like us, people who wish to work with us and people who have no clue what it is we do and how what we do is so valuable to the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    Amazing book, Kitty! I like your ghost hunting style. Perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When the Dead Speak: the Art & Science of Paranormal Investigation []  2020-2-6 22:10

    I've had experiences over the years with the paranormal...this book validated a lot of of them! I actually sat and created a list of things I've seen and memories of encounters because I connected so much with the explanations and stories. Amazing read, interesting stories...I couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Les Chansons Du Crepuscule []  2020-7-14 19:39

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I LOVED IT, AND OF COURSE I LOVE THE SHOW SO IT'S AN ALL AROUND WIN -WIN FOR ME BUT I OERSONALY RECOMEND THIS APP, the part I really enjoyed was the animation and how your picture actually comes alive....WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    You can't save to your gallery, or share anywhere else. When you tap the share icon, it only gives you a date and an OKAY/CANCEL option. Once you tap okay, nothing. It didn't save anywhere. Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun to play with for a minute, then its gone! It won't save or share! Whats the point of this?! Please fix or I'm deleting it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It says you can choose pictures already in your gallery, but it did not. Gave me the option to choose which application to "take picture with" but only showed my camera apps. Not the gallery. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    You're obviously not going to obtain the most realistic looking photos as it's a far more illustrated / stylized approach, but it's a fun application with some cool effects, excellent for Halloween profile pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's a fun app, just a couple things stopping me from 5 stars; the gifs don't save properly and there's no option to share to WhatsApp, otherwise it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Share usually means share with email, text etc. not only those who have the app... fix it or it's delete...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    seemed to work ok. i didn't appreciate the application always tracking my location. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    nicely done. fun time killer. However, could use more options in the Fear the Walking dead portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    its a amazing application for me because im a walking dead fan even though im 12 but its a amazing present i even watched fear the walking dead so i like this alot and iys not that slow or laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't share or save the picture. When I click on the share button it brings me to a calendar.. Samsung galaxy s10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    large Walking Dead fan always has fresh features on here love the CGI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it. So much fun taking various pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Live animation would be cool with a use of front camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    totally fun pics but can't save or share. i will give it 5 stars when i can share or at least save the pics to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    why does it have the option to share and when I test to do so, it just sends me to my calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Brilliant fun. Entertained the family on a long commute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    doesn't work goes to camera and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Amazing application simple to do that's coming from a girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Totally amazing app! I love being able to create myself, mates and family into the walking dead. The only problem I have with this application is the Share feature. Every time I click on the Share buttons it opens my Google Calendar. Why??? The only method I can share the images I make is by capturing a screen shot and then sharing from my phone. ....lame!!! FIX THE SHARE FUNCTION ON GOOGLE PIXEL 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Im co captain of a group of 58 members of TWD and FTWD members. This is amazing and fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is beautiful funny, plus the zombie filters are much less creepy than those dog filters on vapid social media apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Cant share. it takes me to my Google calendar. No fun of I cant share. Deleting if not fixed within a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I think it's super cool my sister and I love this application we love making us zombies, also I absolutely love the walking dead it's so addicting I advise everyone who has not heard of the walking dead to watch at least three episodes so thanks for this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Wow, it's awesome. Except when I test to save it goes to my calendar for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    absolutely love it!!! just want i could figure out how 2 record it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I use to love this but now you can't share or save your pictures to your phone iPad or anything else what is up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't save images or gifs on android. The calender pops up when you press the share button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    share feature doesn't work. only brings up a useless calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I look drop dead gorgeous. I've been dying to obtain this app. It would be a graven mistake not to download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very cool just need to create it look mor realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's easy simple and lots of fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    fun, but need more options to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Really fun! All around fun and addictive!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Amazing application works well and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it is awsome if i had a pic i would sjow you it works really does lol very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I always love The Walking Dead, now they created a application to create yourself as a zombie very nice detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    amazing bit of fun sharing funny pics with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it says you can share with others but once u obtain the face and video u wish it doesnt allow you share in a text or anywhere else , you may wish to share it with other people. you can only snap a picture rather than recording it to share as a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Used to be amazing but now its animated and zooms method in. Junky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I couldn't obtain the damn application to use images I already had ready to go in my image gallery. what's the point? The application kept going back to my camera to take an immediate image and some or most of the mates I wanted to zombify, weren't sitting next to me every second of the day. what a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    30 seconds of "oh that's what this is for?" and that's about it. A fun concept, but without any longevity. Uninstalled after the first play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun to play around with when you have time to kill. A lot of options for altering the walker you're creating. Excellent for any Walking Dead fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    All i could do was take a picture and test out faces. could not save, share, or even upload any pictures. this application had really went down hill. if i could give it less then 1 star i would!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Pressing ok just brings up a calendar. No options to save graphic as gif or jpeg. Buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Not what I expected compairing to the 1st time I ever used Dead Yourself, its alot cooler now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love this android game SOO much greatl graphics too altho please add in where we can customize and create our own dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    What happened to this app? It used to be fun & super easy. Now it will not save and I cannot share. So... Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun but I couldn't obtain it to save!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is amazing but provide some more eyes and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't obtain my pictures to load while editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it. There is so much detail. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    really amazing depending on how you use it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Love this is the second walking dead application I have the first one is the walking dead season 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I like this application very much..... This is so cool ,but the people who are scared may feel that this application is ewww but in my case this is very awsome😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is very very awesome. The graphics are awesome for a mobile game, too. There are countless customization choices for you to try, each one more graphic and gory than the one before. A amazing choice for zombie-loving people, just like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it, its not cheapy like other android games and its really cool how you can actually see yourself moving, oh wow and the sound effects! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I liked the idea of it, but you can't share the pictures or the videos. I wanted to share, but all I obtain is a calendar with the days date highlighted and nothing happens. Maybe it's because I use a Samsung A8? It used to work with my LG G4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Just shows a white screen when adding a image from gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very well place together app. the only issue I can't connect to Facebook. I still give it 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's very nice there is not a lot of ads, amazing controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Only Brings Up My Camera. Not My Gallery And If You Can't Share It As Others Have Said, What Use Is It? Old Application Was Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love the application and playing around with various pictures but I don't like not being able to save it to my phone so I can send it to anyone or uploaded anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    sharing doesnt work, it just pulls up a calender, fix it for a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    So cooooooool it an awesome but a shame you cant add multiple weapons or effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it awesome graphics and amazing effects hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is literally the most fun I've had in a longgggggg time! I'm 42, My son is 9, and we have a blast! We feel like we really are part of The Walking Dead Cast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Its a realy a amazing application cool for pictures SUBSCRIBE TO cj epic android game play :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    amazing application thank you so much from my heart AMC . Skybound and Skybound android games i love you so much πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„β€β€β€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    A lot of fun, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Really amazing.... it can use more props though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun. And no annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    When I took picture, the picture was not visible when I customized it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love this application improve it by removing all of the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    had a lot of fun..felt like an involved fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Beautiful cool, love how it makes zombie noises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    this is a amazing application for family obtain together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Stupid, amazing animation, but you can't share it, gives you a calendar and then does nothing, how stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very amazing application and the create up was amazing looks so true !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Every time I test to share an image, the application I select isn't the one that it is shared to. Eg, I share to Email, and it wants to share to bluetooth. I share to Facebook, it ends up sharing to Twitter. The share function is messed up huge time. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    i really have fun trying out all the walker faces to see what i would look like as a walker! highly recommended for all the walking dead fans out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Oh hell yes! Dozens of options across the board from imaging to media styles to messaging! Simple to use and simple to save and share!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Everytime I take a picture it says failed to process image. Anyone know why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love what this application is capable of doing, just makes me wish to be a walker on the show!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    So the images are super amazing and really zombified! BUT there is no method to share. I choose the share option and all that happens is a calendar pops up. I chose today's date and then nada... sucks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Nice app. Simple to use. Can be as gory or clean as you like! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I had this application on a cellphone when it first came out , but now it's got much more options and looks far more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's hard to rate a android game that won't begin I'm not going to bother to download another walking dead android game verry disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's a fun application I love to create fun of people doing this as it works on pictures as well

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386