Read cressi agua short reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cressi agua short reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I posted a picture of this on my nose. I would say it fits well but this is my first nose clip. As you can see in the picture, I have a huge nose (big but not wide, if that makes sense). I swam 20 mins worth of laps with it without any problem of it being too tight, or too loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I wanted nose clips to hold water from entering nose in my shower. But I was concerned since there are so a lot of clips available - how could I know what would fit, be effective, and that also means being comfortable. Well, these nose clips from Cressi have been excellent for me (I am a an adult female.) They fit right out of the package, stay securely, and certainly hold me from getting water into my nose in shower - something which I sought to prevent. I am very happy with them. The case is also convenient. These work perfectly for me for my purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The first nose clip that actually worked on my meaty oily nose. Just do NOT test to push the arch wire completely down to your nose bridge, and you will see it works. You can bend it a small to create it fit your nose shape too. However after 10-15 laps I can say it it there, and after 30 -50 laps it starts hurting my nose because of the prolonged pressure. So I do take it off to restore the circulation.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cressi agua short or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    In short, I had to adjust it a small bit but it before I could obtain it to stay on. It works now but it is not very comfortable for my huge schnaz. In order for me to obtain it to actually hold my nostrils plugged I have to [email protected]#$%! down beautiful tight, and the wire presses uncomfortably versus my nose. I had to bend it small bit out then test to push the bend further out, if that makes sense, so it would be wearable for more than just a few laps.I've read other reviews about this not staying on for smaller noses, but I do wish to allow those of us out here on the opposite end of the spectrum that this isn't the best for huge noses, either. It is no fault of the manufacturer - there are just a lot of various noses!Once I got it to fit correctly it is usable but still not comfortable. I've had sinus and throat surgeries which effect in water freely flowing through my sinuses right on down my throat without this, so I'm still satisfied that I bought it. I would highly recommend this for folks with 'average' sized noses, and caution my bigger schnaz brethren that it may take some manipulating to obtain it to work correctly & comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I never learned how to hold water from getting up my nose. I bought these so I wouldn't have to wear a full mask when swimming underwater and doing cannonballs into the pool. The clips close the nose off completely, as they are meant to do and are sturdy and as comfortable as nose clips get. However, if I have lotion or sunscreen on my nose, they slide off, and with no strap, down they go. I bought two of them and have already lost one. I may test attaching a string, or going back to the kind I used as a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Awesome how it held my nostrils shut, it must be a nose clip. Aren't they all uncomfortable, shouldn't we just look at price and name brand for an item like this? Am I wrong here? I got nothing for free for this amazing review. My husband, wife, boyfriend and brother in law all thought I looked stupid in it, so they didn't take mine, so I wasn't like the other reviewers, for other products, that required to buy a second one. I did need 3 though, since I always loose them, I''l give it 6 stars if they tie a stick to it like the gas stations do to the bathroom keys. I also got no compliments on it. It was really amazing at keeping water from entering my nose, much better than when you manually test to not breath through your nose when using my favorite snorkel - The Power Breather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    These are the best I've ever used. Forget the cheap plastic ones you see advertised around. Those never stay on and break whenever you test to adjust them. These have a rugged wire construction with soft rubber at the contacts. They stay on your nose and you can adjust them. I have a "Roman" nose, (roamin' all over my face!) and these fit perfectly. I like the carrying case too, although you don't really need it. Just throw these into your gym bag and you are amazing to go. Amazing product and a amazing price. Buy several pairs and some caps and you'll obtain free shipping too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I've been using these for about six years. I swim laps three times a week and search that one of these clips will latest about 6-9 months before the chlorine in the water turns them sticky and that's even with rinsing them off after use. However they do a amazing job of keeping water out of my nose so I always hold a spare on hand. Just ordered another one. They do have to be adjusted though but it's a easy matter of bending the wire a little. I'd recommend this clip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Buy a number of these, because you'll need to throw them away every couple months. In salt water, at least, the plastic breaks down after awhile and gets sticky. But they're so cheap, it doesn't really matter, they're disposable.I search the best method to keep them is by looping them into the nose bridge of a pair of swim googles with a black hair band. The elastic hair bang grips the metal and allows you to push the clips up out of the method when you don't wish to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Nose Clip []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I tried everything I could, but it kept sliding out of put on my nose which is smaller than most other noses. During slower swims, it is fine but when I am swimming at full speed, the force of the water tends to shift it around a bit and breaks the seal. This will cause me to snort in water while using a snorkel. I understand this is probably a training/operator issue, but if the nose clip were a lot more secure I'd probably worry less about it. This nose clip definitely requires some adjustment for a smaller nose.Overall: 4/5 stars, not too pricey and well created - adjustments are required for smaller noses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Contacted the seller two weeks after purchase and did not obtain a response. The rubber flange is missing near the mouth piece so it is not usable. I'm surprised since Cressi makes top of the line diving ught this other Cressi model on Amazon also for my daughter at the same time and it is great: Cressi Matrix Mask & Alpha Dry Snorkel Set, Pink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I have never written a review before but felt I had to after using these snorkels. I have been a Diving and snorkeling for a lot of years with a range of equipment and never had or seen this problem before. The issue is with the non return valve at the top. First my daughter came back to me from the waters edge saying she could not breath through the snorkel, and I found that a few grains of sand had created the valve stick in the up position preventing her from taking a breath. After quite a bit of washing and banging I got it free only for it to stick again 10 minutes later. I took a second one out my self that we had bought at the same time, and 3-4 minutes in to my snorkel, I went to take a breath and nothing would come through - it's quite scary when you have exhaled and can obtain no air. I quickly had to pull my head up and spent quite a while treading water trying to obtain the valve free.I am not sure if the ones I had are faulty, I assume this can't be a common issue but two out of two is more than a coincidenceAs they are, they are plain risky and I returned them both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    It was beautiful simple to hook it up to the goggles, the whole thing is like plug and play installation. It really works well without letting water in, and if any water makes it inside, you can blow it out, EASY.I am the diving kind, so I went down,and this guy didn't allow any water in the tube body (shaft) which is e mouth piece works really well, I don't know how to say it, when you have a little mouth :) I'm 6'4" and my GF is 5'5". It was a much better fit for her than me.I'm giving it four stars because it was a small loose for my mouth, I had to press down my lips to create it seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Worked out much better than the Mares Ergo Dry I bought latest year. Should have bought this one st year in the caribbean was my first time snorkeling since I was a kid. The fresh dry snorkel tech with purge valve is sooooo much better than a trying to expel water from a standard j pipe. The issue I with the ergo dry was that the float at the top would obtain stuck in the closed position quite a bit. If you stay calm an exhale it can fix it but multiple times I ran out of breath to expel before I got it ed this one a couple of times in Cancun for a total of about 4-5 hours and never once did the float stick.I also search the wings for retention in the mouth much more comfortable that the Mares Ergo Dry version.I found the detachable clip for the mask hard to operate and it took me a bit of fumbling but was still easier to use than the Ergo r this beginner the Supernova wins hand down. Better designed, easier to use, and cheaper. Entire experience was more enjoyable. I'm not saying the ergo dry is trash but this one is just better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I lost my favorite snorkel that came with my mask, and was devastated. Bought this as a replacement and it’s awesome! Light weight but sturdy. Comfortable mouth piece. I feel like I can suck in a ton of air. It’s even better than my old one because when I look up in the water, the ball doesn’t drop and close my air supply. It’s more forgiving. I’ve been in choppy water and had no water in my snorkel. We spearfish a couple of times a week and I’ve used this a lot. Very satisfied with it! I also bought an attachment piece so I don’t lose it in the surf, like I lost my other one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I have been a certified diver since 1980 and been snorkeling even longer than that. This snorkel has the same issue that is suffered by a lot of "dry" snorkels. Simply put, the airflow is limited, at best. For some reason, the modern designers like to create the snorkels look more aerodynamic or ergonomic or whatever. So, instead of making the tubes round, some designers create them oblong; like this one. As long as the air intake volume remains the same, the shape of the tube should not be an issue. But by making the tube oblong instead of round it makes the tube too wide to be comfortable; nor would it fit most masks ergonomically. So as a result, they shrink the size of the oblong shape, thereby reducing the volume of air that can be taken in by the snorkel. In this particular model, that air intake is further limited where the flexible silicone meets the hard clear plastic. For some reason, the designer reduced the begin width of the hole between that connection so that even less air gets in. Comically enough the reduced size of the hole combined with the flexibility of the silicone tube sometimes results in a whistling sound as you breathe. It had been my hope that this would be a amazing replacement snorkel. Unfortunately, I must hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Not a horrible snorkel but the tube is not round like other snorkels I own but more rectangular . This prevent you from having the ability to adjust the angle of the tube by simply rotating it a bit. For me the angle was too far forward when I looked down causing the top to dip in the water easily. I could compensate by sliding the clip back on my mask strap but then it was uncomfortable versus my ear. So I'd recommend the Aqua Lung Dry Snorkel with Safety Whistle . A really amazing entry level dry snorkel in my experience at a slightly better price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I lost my favorite snorkel that came with my mask, and was devastated. Bought this as a replacement and it’s awesome! Light weight but sturdy. Comfortable mouth piece. I feel like I can suck in a ton of air. It’s even better than my old one because when I look up in the water, the ball doesn’t drop and close my air supply. It’s more forgiving. I’ve been in choppy water and had no water in my snorkel. We spearfish a couple of times a week and I’ve used this a lot. Very satisfied with it! I also bought an attachment piece so I don’t lose it in the surf, like I lost my other one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Not a horrible snorkel but the tube is not round like other snorkels I own but more rectangular . This prevent you from having the ability to adjust the angle of the tube by simply rotating it a bit. For me the angle was too far forward when I looked down causing the top to dip in the water easily. I could compensate by sliding the clip back on my mask strap but then it was uncomfortable versus my ear. So I'd recommend the Aqua Lung Dry Snorkel with Safety Whistle . A really amazing entry level dry snorkel in my experience at a slightly better price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I love this snorkel. The silicone mouthpiece is so comfortable versus your mouth and gums, you can snorkel for hours. Even in yellow flag conditions (moderate surf), I never obtain a drop of water in the snorkel. I Do some shallow diving as well, and have no problems with water getting in, float re-opening, or purge valve clogging. The only time I obtain water in it is when I drop it from my mouth to talk, and the purge valve is simple and efficient to clear. It just works. Really dig the fast release buckle - makes it simple to attach quickly without futzing with the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Worked out much better than the Mares Ergo Dry I bought latest year. Should have bought this one st year in the caribbean was my first time snorkeling since I was a kid. The fresh dry snorkel tech with purge valve is sooooo much better than a trying to expel water from a standard j pipe. The issue I with the ergo dry was that the float at the top would obtain stuck in the closed position quite a bit. If you stay calm an exhale it can fix it but multiple times I ran out of breath to expel before I got it ed this one a couple of times in Cancun for a total of about 4-5 hours and never once did the float stick.I also search the wings for retention in the mouth much more comfortable that the Mares Ergo Dry version.I found the detachable clip for the mask hard to operate and it took me a bit of fumbling but was still easier to use than the Ergo r this beginner the Supernova wins hand down. Better designed, easier to use, and cheaper. Entire experience was more enjoyable. I'm not saying the ergo dry is trash but this one is just better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Went to Grand Cayman and spent multiple hours snorkeling everyday using this snorkel. I did message that sometimes the valve shut blocking air when the snorkel was leaning forward while my head was out of the water. That had to do with the angle. Not one time did I have any problems breathing when in the "normal" snorkel position of head in water looking down or slightly forward.I also dove below the water many, a lot of times and never did water fill the snorkel. There was sometimes a very little amount but was always able to pull in a full breath without inhaling water. Clearing the very little amount of water was always fast and easy. I was able to dive down several feet underwater, surface and hold going without ever bringing my face out of the water. I cant really expect more than that, so very happy with the snorkel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I have never written a review before but felt I had to after using these snorkels. I have been a Diving and snorkeling for a lot of years with a range of equipment and never had or seen this problem before. The issue is with the non return valve at the top. First my daughter came back to me from the waters edge saying she could not breath through the snorkel, and I found that a few grains of sand had created the valve stick in the up position preventing her from taking a breath. After quite a bit of washing and banging I got it free only for it to stick again 10 minutes later. I took a second one out my self that we had bought at the same time, and 3-4 minutes in to my snorkel, I went to take a breath and nothing would come through - it's quite scary when you have exhaled and can obtain no air. I quickly had to pull my head up and spent quite a while treading water trying to obtain the valve free.I am not sure if the ones I had are faulty, I assume this can't be a common issue but two out of two is more than a coincidenceAs they are, they are plain risky and I returned them both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Went to Grand Cayman and spent multiple hours snorkeling everyday using this snorkel. I did message that sometimes the valve shut blocking air when the snorkel was leaning forward while my head was out of the water. That had to do with the angle. Not one time did I have any problems breathing when in the "normal" snorkel position of head in water looking down or slightly forward.I also dove below the water many, a lot of times and never did water fill the snorkel. There was sometimes a very little amount but was always able to pull in a full breath without inhaling water. Clearing the very little amount of water was always fast and easy. I was able to dive down several feet underwater, surface and hold going without ever bringing my face out of the water. I cant really expect more than that, so very happy with the snorkel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Contacted the seller two weeks after purchase and did not obtain a response. The rubber flange is missing near the mouth piece so it is not usable. I'm surprised since Cressi makes top of the line diving ught this other Cressi model on Amazon also for my daughter at the same time and it is great: Cressi Matrix Mask & Alpha Dry Snorkel Set, Pink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I love this snorkel. The silicone mouthpiece is so comfortable versus your mouth and gums, you can snorkel for hours. Even in yellow flag conditions (moderate surf), I never obtain a drop of water in the snorkel. I Do some shallow diving as well, and have no problems with water getting in, float re-opening, or purge valve clogging. The only time I obtain water in it is when I drop it from my mouth to talk, and the purge valve is simple and efficient to clear. It just works. Really dig the fast release buckle - makes it simple to attach quickly without futzing with the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I have been a certified diver since 1980 and been snorkeling even longer than that. This snorkel has the same issue that is suffered by a lot of "dry" snorkels. Simply put, the airflow is limited, at best. For some reason, the modern designers like to create the snorkels look more aerodynamic or ergonomic or whatever. So, instead of making the tubes round, some designers create them oblong; like this one. As long as the air intake volume remains the same, the shape of the tube should not be an issue. But by making the tube oblong instead of round it makes the tube too wide to be comfortable; nor would it fit most masks ergonomically. So as a result, they shrink the size of the oblong shape, thereby reducing the volume of air that can be taken in by the snorkel. In this particular model, that air intake is further limited where the flexible silicone meets the hard clear plastic. For some reason, the designer reduced the begin width of the hole between that connection so that even less air gets in. Comically enough the reduced size of the hole combined with the flexibility of the silicone tube sometimes results in a whistling sound as you breathe. It had been my hope that this would be a amazing replacement snorkel. Unfortunately, I must hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I got his to replace an old snorkel. The old one wasn't bad, but it was just old. It attached to the mask with an figure-eight ring and the mouthpiece was not on a flexible tube. Just old. This was what I hoped it would be. The flexible mouth piece means that the mask doesn't obtain pulled away from my face when I adjust it, and the clip makes it simple to remove when I wish to wash the mask. There was some comment about it restricting breathing because of the tube's oval shape. I didn't message any difference between this and my old snorkel, which was perfectly round. Liked it enough to order one for my wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    It was beautiful simple to hook it up to the goggles, the whole thing is like plug and play installation. It really works well without letting water in, and if any water makes it inside, you can blow it out, EASY.I am the diving kind, so I went down,and this guy didn't allow any water in the tube body (shaft) which is e mouth piece works really well, I don't know how to say it, when you have a little mouth :) I'm 6'4" and my GF is 5'5". It was a much better fit for her than me.I'm giving it four stars because it was a small loose for my mouth, I had to press down my lips to create it seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I got his to replace an old snorkel. The old one wasn't bad, but it was just old. It attached to the mask with an figure-eight ring and the mouthpiece was not on a flexible tube. Just old. This was what I hoped it would be. The flexible mouth piece means that the mask doesn't obtain pulled away from my face when I adjust it, and the clip makes it simple to remove when I wish to wash the mask. There was some comment about it restricting breathing because of the tube's oval shape. I didn't message any difference between this and my old snorkel, which was perfectly round. Liked it enough to order one for my wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    love this application and this casino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    just promotion their casino only! No android game can play at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    But could be a lil more of use to rewards members ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Cant sign up. Kind of a waste of memory on my phone. It wont let me to sign up and you cant play without signing up. Lame. Update- finally was able to sign up. Total waste. 20k to play when a majority of the android games cost at a minimum 4k. I have to login every single time I wish to play. Yep uninstalled the game. Total waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    If one likes to lose then this is the website for you. When I first went on this website it seemed fairly good, well that ended. Don't buy credits that's cash down the drain. Of course they give free credits, if that's what you wish to call it. Bottom line it's a waste of time. You obtain very small enjoyment out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    I like it but I don't know exactly how it works.i play video poker.i think you have to obtain a card from the casinos to money out.i was confused about how playing at home can obtain free points everyday,and u can add your own doesn't seem to be a finished could be straight forward and have better directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Horrible most of the time when you buy credits you never keep them, they are just thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Unable to obtain anywhere with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Well the sight looks amazing and has amazing information. but cannot access any slot machines or any of the treasure hunt promotion going right now need to use modernize this or check to see why it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    The Graphics are beautiful. Same odds as playing at the Casino. I would not pay to play, for no reward. Not much fun when it spins with no wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Requires access to phone zone all the time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Love This Put I Test 2 go twice in a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Fun games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Crashes continously on S4 and graphics on slot android game are misaligned, can't read credits. Ads say u can play the fresh waves of money android game on mobile but don't see anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    I have fun playing true slots with true dollar amounts as you have on your app, however, will more android games be added in the near future? I'm seeing about a dozen choices only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Wont take my email. Keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Every time I test to begin the app, it crashes. This happens every single time. Please, fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    KEEPS FORCING CLOSED ALL THE TIME BEFORE YOU CAN PLAY THE GAME... INSTALLED THE GAME....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    I hold getting a pop up saying i have unredeemed credits. REDEEM NOW I click on redeem now and nothing happens but banner pops up again and again and again I want that someone somewhere could actually respond wmquestions about the app. Not just the 3 steps that are everywhere. Otherwise i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Every four hours they give you 200 which can obtain you one slot spin. If you have fun playing slots this android game isn't for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Does not work error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Pay to play with no true reward. You are better off just going to the casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Can't do anything sucks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    crappy payout,worse odds than the casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    long live the Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Have problems keeo asking to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Agua [App]  2021-2-1 13:27

    Not A amazing app. Not always a home button while playing a game. Keeps logging me out between games. Going back to Jackpot Party. Much more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Yes! Excellent for what I need. My son was literally shaking after 1 hour of swimming lesson. This keeps him comfortable throughout his lesson and gives spectacular freedom of movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I'm giving 3 stars because we haven't had a possibility to try it out in the water yet (I will modernize after our camping trip) but I felt strongly about this wet suit so I wanted to add a review right rst off the smell... SO awful. Like incredibly harsh chemicals. I don't know if that is common with wetsuits as this is our first purchase but even a run through the washing machine couldn't place a dent in the smell. I'm hoping it wears off soon as my daughter is extremely sensitive to smells and immediately wanted to take it so the description is very misleading on which parts are actual neoprene and which parts are Lycra. The description states the front, back, sides and collar are neoprene (with only the sleeves Lycra) however only part of the front and back is neoprene. The whole side section (from armpit down the obliques) as well as the sleeves and collar, are all Lycra as well. so basically no water is trapped in the wet suit to obtain warmed up as it can pass freely through the side is wetsuit did keep fairly amazing reviews though so I'm hoping it stands up to the cold water try and my daughter doesn't miss out on all the water fun this week because she's freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fit is excellent all around but runs little so after this summer it would no longer fit him. My kiddo is a 6 yo, this size "X-Large 6-8" is on the little side torso length-wise, it's stretched to the max and the legs ride up giving him wedgies a lot. My kiddo is around 79%ile for height for his age. Neoprene part is thinner than we're used to with the O'Neill youth wetsuits/springsuits. and the arms and shoulder zone on this Cressi wetsuit are not neoprene - keeping shoulders and upper arms warm are more necessary to me for my kiddo to not feel as cold as in a rashguard. Odor is minimal. Compared to the O'Neill springsuits this one falls short in comfort and fit but they are so much more expensive than this Cressi wetsuit. But for the price point, it's a decent wetsuit for swimming pools so it deserves 4 stars, consider ordering a size up if your kid is 7 or 8 yo of course depending on physical stature of said child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    So far we love it. My son is 4, 43 inches tall and 38 lbs. We ordered size Large. It fits him well with a small room to grow into. Hopefully it will latest him through the summer (this is March).Fair price for the quality. It moves with the body really well, Does not restrict movement at all. Seams are well finished. Cressi children is from the company Cressi Sub, they are top diving equipment makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I bought two of these, a M Pink and and XL Blue. The pink one was fine (5 stars). It had neoprene all around (except sleeves) and fit my little 3 year old perfectly. The blue one, on the other hand, only had neoprene on the front and back, not one the sides or sleeves, so it didn't do a very amazing job at keeping my son warm. It was also baggy on my almost 6 year old, but I expected that since the sizing was 6-8. I think if it had been neoprene all the method around his torso, it would be much more effective. I'm guessing this is a difference between the blue and pink styles, but perhaps it's also size dependent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Exactly what I expected. Got this for my 22 month old to support him stay warm during swim lessons. It’s not a thick suit, and the shoulders/sleeves/part of the back are Lycra instead of neoprene. He was still kind of chilled in just this, but it’s thin and mixed material, so I expected that. We’re going to use it as an under layer beneath regular swimsuit and rash guard next time. For $22, this fits my expectations. If I wanted super warmth, I’d look for something more expensive, thicker neoprene (3mm or so if I recall from my scuba diving days).Fit notes: ordered little (1/2) for him. He’s 36” tall and 29lbs (very long and lean) but it was still long enough for him and not too baggy. Leg openings weren’t tight but not baggy either. The 3/4 at his size would have been so loose as to be ments about smell (based on other reviews): it smells like neoprene. If you’ve ever smelled another wetsuit or a neoprene joint brace, it’s the same. Maybe the other colors have stronger smells (we got the black/green), but I’m normally sensitive to smells and found nothing out of the ordinary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    The Sizing of this is WA WAY OFF as other reviewers have stated. Having read the reviews 3 x a piece, I still ordered it and decided to order up for my two sons thinking I had cracked the code. Too poor I had not. All of the reviews (in my opinion) go into specifics about their Childs weight and height blah blah. I will tell you this and it is a easy sizing suggestion: Take your Childs age.. Got it? Multiply it by 2 (yes 2) and then order that size in the size chart. If your child is very undersized for their age, maybe x 1.5 but no less than now I will go into the specifics about my children - both boys I ordered the short sleeve style for a 2 year old and 5 year 5 year old has just moved out of 5T clothing this latest month, so I got the XL (7/8). It was a sausage casing on him and he couldn't move. I am not kidding. The 7/8 is equal to a 2 year old - I ordered the Medium and it was tight all over, however he is very skinny. So I would say the medium is equal to a typical size 24 months infants garment, but the length is like a normal 2T. I have a feeling the huge would be too long on him, so I am not ordering another one. If you have a 2 year old, create sure they are still able to wear 24 months. If you have a 3-4 year old, order a large. A 4-5 year old - order the XL. 5 Year old that is out of 5T clothing, order the XXL (I have not seen the XXL, but know that the XL is a no go situation)The length may not be an problem after a washing, its possible it could shrink up and match the sizing around? I do not know, because we left the tags on and sent them back. hopefully someone that has washed this will leave a review if there is any shrinkage up in e quality of the suit is great, very well made. Honestly, I think it would be too warm on the beach in the hot summer (thick). I am giving 5 stars for it being high quality. They just need to rework their size chart or say "fitted or loose" and give suggestions on that. I am a realist and knew this suit would be fitted, but there is a difference between fitted and being a tight sausage situation and not being able to not go by the weights on the chart, they are wrong. Ignore the measurements for everything else too. Do the age thing I suggested and will obtain you into the ballpark of where you need to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I like them and so do the kids. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because we have not been in the water with them yet and I wish to wash them before I decide. I will say my son is in the green one, he is 52” and 60 pounds in the XXL and it is beautiful short. According to their size chart he should actually fit the XL and that definitely would not have happened. My daughter is in the pink at 46” and 50 pounds in the XL. According to their chart she should wear the L but that clearly would not have happened so I say size UP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    It seemed like a nice suit, but it was FAR too huge for my (small) 4-year-old. I ordered the Huge (4/6) because I didn't wish her to outgrow it instantly, but the crotch was down by her knees. She's about 37" tall and 30lbs, so a 2/4 might've been a better bet, but there wasn't any sizing guidance I could search beyond the age range. It would be nice if height/weight were correlated with sizes somewhere on the product description, so you could have a decent possibility of choosing the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing price, fit real to size, comfortable, amazing sun protection. Got one for my 7yo daughter, one for my 4yo son, and one for my 3yo daughter. I used the size chart and picked the size recommended for their age - excellent fit. You can see in the pic I attached to this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    perfect service. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Paco de Lucia participates on this recording!!!!!!!!It is a must have for any true flamenco lovers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Absolutely unbelievable flamenco. Love every track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua De Cuba []  2020-7-29 19:58

    Despues de 6 mesesmi pedido no llega...quién responde?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua De Cuba []  2020-7-29 19:58

    A jacket buys it only in this which is the best. It is the title which Cuban water is amazing for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua De Cuba []  2020-7-29 19:58

    Amazing melody the legend lives on. I seen him and his band perform twice amazing performance. I was blessed to see an wonderful artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    this a attractive CD filled with passion and emotion. The instruments are wonderfully balanced and played with perfection.I first heard them when I was in college in Manhattan NYC, around 2000-2001. I bought the CD right from thier own hands. Right there playing in Penn station. One of the best CD's I've ever purchased They are really unbelievable musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    My son does not care for this CD it is more for older children I would say 8 and up who already speak spanish becuse to learn the language and think you are learning songs it is not the case with this CD. There are spanish tongue twisters and other story type sayings. It is also more of a castellano [email protected]#$%!& is kind of bland for my taste and as i said even my baby did not care for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El agua (Ciencia Para Todos nº 102) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-10-20 18:34

    De fácil lectura y con enfoques muy variados sobre el tema del agua. Aunque lo aborda de manera básica su información es muy reveladora y curiosa en algunos casos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El silencio bajo el agua (Los Elementos 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-26 22:41

    Después de leerla quedé maravillada, pero cuando leí que la historia está basada en algo tan private para la autora me hizo comprender muchas cosas. Creo que de la serie, sin duda alguna esta será mi favorita. Amé la fuerza interior de Maggie May, aunque su voz fue apagada, nunca dejó de ooks es el protagonista perfecto, el hombre que muchísimas quisiéramos conocer. Realmente lo amo y estoy eciosa novela.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I saw these guys performing in the subway in NYC, around '95 or '96, and bought a CD from them. I listened to it for years, and somehow forgot about it after I lost track of it. Awesome CD, I'm so glad I remembered it. If you like Andean flute music, check out Wankara.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I first heard this group as road musicians in NYC. My tape wore out in my car, it's the excellent antidote to street rage. The wind instruments (pipes), percussion, strings and voices combine in attractive calming melodies that even my teenagers have fun (though it's far from their usual fare). I highly recommend them and want I could locate their other tapes or CDs. Review actually written by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    I am a Melody Together teacher and I'm from Venezuela. I have been looking for some melody in Spanish for my children that was not only educational in the sense of familiarizing them with the Spanish language but that we could listen together without me ending up with a screaming st melody for kids in Spanish has very boring and didactic lyrics with a background of synthesizer melody and a not good singer who either sings to high or to low for children pitch range, the majority of the songs are upbeat and in major tonalities, their is no dozens for children is Cantare CD is different. Although the first song is not my favorite, I've grown to like it, all the other songs are very well made, they use true instruments and the arrangements are very well done. The CD has a amazing diversity of melody from various parts of Latin America, but it also has some jazzy songs and a Spanish ver of the hokey pokey that my 5 year old absolutely ter listening to the CD for a couple of days my two year old was singing, conga conga conga. There is also a diversity of voices just like in the Melody together CDs, some songs are sung by two female singers and some by children, all the voices are pleasant not grating at e only thing I want they would have done differently is to spread the tongue twisters throughout the CD instead of putting them all one after the other, I feel tempted to skip over to the next song.I plan to use this CD to teach a Spanish class in my daughters preschool it also has a companion book that has the lyrics in English and Spanish as well as the sheet music. You can purchase the book at the Cantare website, its not very high quality but if you wish the sheet melody it's worth e CD has the lyrics in it as well.Overall I'm very happy with this CD and I highly recommend it. Its fun to listen for kids and parents on my list is salsa for puppies and kittens or something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    I am native spanish and this CD is the closest to the melody I've had when I was little. Melody is soft with no annoying voices. My 4 month old baby loves it already. A lot of of the songs are fun to dance with and in others you can signal with your hands while singing. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    Is not what I expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El silencio bajo el agua (Los Elementos 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-26 22:41

    Muy recomendado, un libro que habla del amor verdadero y de estar presente para el otro "especialmente en los dias dificiles"!Muy bien logrado! Felicidades a la autora!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I met them at a road fair in Nyack NY late nineties ... the afternoon blessed with their warm tones attracting circling attentive listeners ... very thin tall Faustino alternating long and short pan flutes having tones fog horn low to piccolo high ... Angel the leader accompanying with enchanting precise guitar blended to make the treasured recording I hope never wears gretfully so few know of their passion so sensitively given to their recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I'm in college, but I listened to this CD since I was 4, my Mom loves listening to it, and I still love it now. GREAT album, GREAT musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    It was very difficult for me to search Spanish kids' songs that I could listen to over and over and over as children tend to do. I hate it when adults force their voice to sound like kids, and children hate it when the singers almost sound like they are singing opera. The artists in this album have perfect voices (even my husband, who HATES children music, liked it, and he doesn't even speak Spanish), and the arrangements to classic songs are very cool and jazzy. My daughter is now 6 and has moved on to other things... but this is the one album we both agree on to this date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    I bought this CD as a resource to teach Spanish to my children during their Summer vacation. They have learned fresh words and sing "La mar estaba serena..." quite often. Also it is amazing to expose them to various Latin American rithms. It has also some songs that are amazing for teaching children how to dance moving hips at the rithm of music. Mom burns calories and children too! We all have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    I didn't give it five stars because it is for very young kids and the kids I bought it for were older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I first heard this group at the Tulsa state fair in 2000. My kids, ages 6, 8 and 10 8 at the time listened for two straight hours without losing interest! They talked for weeks about the melody and still have fun it, 7 years later. I have bought most of their CD's and they are great, especially the one called Requiem, which was dedicated to princess Diana whom, I understand, they met personally, and it is melody worthy of royalty. There are a lot of a lot of other melodies in their various CD's that are worth every penny! Their combination of strings and wind instruments and voice effects is very good. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    This is a amazing Spanish CD for children. It has native spanish songs that are fun to listen, sing and dance to. I play this CD all the time with my small girl and search myself singing the songs all the time. I have ordered other Spanish CDs that take an English ver of a children's song and changes it to a Spanish version. A lot gets lost in the translation. If you are looking for a Spanish children's CD to listen to, I highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El silencio bajo el agua (Los Elementos 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-26 22:41

    Es oficial, estoy enamorada, enamorada de la forma como escribe Brittainy C. Cherry, enamorada de la manera como logra que sus personajes se metan en nuestros corazones y hacen que vivamos su historia, son tan humanos y tan reales que te preguntas si no están de verdad en algún lugar viviendo sus vidas, pliendo su lista de cosas por hacer y descubriendo el mundo, amo totalmente a Brooks, necesito uno de esos en mi vida, sin duda un personaje inolvidable.P.D: Me fascinaron estas palabras “El mundo gira porque existen tus latidos”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I heard these folks at the Topsfield Fair in Massachusetts. I bought 2 of their CDs based on what I heard. My only regret is that I didn't buy them all. They are extremely hard to find. If you love simple, passionate, folk melody do not pass on any of this groups offerings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    Nice songs for children. I gave it to a 5 year old who is going to be in a Spanish immersion school and he likes to listen to it and sing along while his mother drives even though he doesn't understand what the songs are about. It also includes some songs I use when I teach Spanish to adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Agua Pato! Latin American Music for Children []  2021-4-4 20:8

    This is a amazing CD. We listen to it every night as we are giving our kids their bath. They love "Al agua pato." (Duck to the water.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Went on family vacation to Aruba in March 2018 with husband, two children and my parents. I bought 3 various brands of masks and snorkels- this brand for myself, one for my husband (due to reviews for fit of larger male head), 2 of same brand for my children (less expensive). I had high hopes for this mask after reading product reviews and wanting to create the most of our first trip to Aruba. Not sure if I received a lemon but this mask was fogging up instantly and repeatedly! It was sooo frustrating. I tried everything - mask dry, wet it, spit on it, rinsed it... nothing worked, constantly fogging up from the beginning of use! I ended up borrowing the speedo mask from my daughter when she became tired. I don't normally write reviews. Again, I'm not sure why my experience was so various than the reviews? Large disappointment for spending time together with my family in the water. Thankful my children were able to be awestruck with the fish in the water (guided by their grandparents) with their clear masks on their first snorkeling trip and having none of this hassle. I've been snorkeling in past and this was the worst mask I've used and the most expensive. "You obtain what you pay for" didn't work in this case. I tried this mask on 2 various days just to create sure I'd tried everything. It was ridiculous the number of times I had to stop to defog the mask. I don't think I've ever written a negative review but wanted to share my experience. I am so glad I didn't buy 4 of these for my family. Want I could return it but it's too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I was going to purchase this same mask at a local dive here in Hawaii for $80 (just the mask). This set happen to pop up on my Amazon feed and I automatically purchased. Gift with the snorkel although I am quite used to my other brand and prefer that one but none the less, this is a sufficient and functional snorkel for snorkel-freedive-scuba. I love the ter rubbing toothpaste on the lens to rid the factory film, and just before my dive, I applied defogger to them and I was set to play in the ocean for a lot of hours as I usually do. No issues with fogging as this is what you need to do for any fresh mask. Amazing product and I highly recommend it. Packaging was amazing and care was place into it. I plan on grabbing more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is a amazing mask/snorkel set and a steal at $40. I had the pleasure of trying out my cousin's set on a latest trip. Compared to the run-of-the mill snorkels that we rented, the Cressi was so much better. I like to dive deep when I snorkel, and the dry top feature worked flawlessly. No matter which method I contorted my body under the water, I came up with a water-free snorkel every e mask is very comfortable too. The silicone is very soft versus the face and provides a amazing seal. I bought one for my brother as well who has a trimmed beard. He reported a small bit of leakage, but significantly less than what he was used e mask otherwise functions as a snorkel mask should. I didn't obtain to test it much below 30 feet, but it's simple to equalize with at that depth. The quick-release function is very handy. You can place the mask on without a snorkel flopping around and create sure you obtain a amazing seal before attaching the that I have purchased this product and used it several more times, I am still very satisfied with it. It's little enough to almost not even consider in your packing too. Just items some socks in the inside and place it in with your clothing so it doesn't obtain scratched up and it barely takes up any zone at all. It did fog a bit the first time i used it, but after burning the inside lens (very easy, just watch a YouTube video) it barely fogs at all. I would recommend this mask to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Super loved mine. Little Face, Simple suction, No leakage. For the Price, obtain a couple.What I liked about these for me as opposed to the tougher firmer materials is, that I think it will do well with a varied selection of face types.If not cared for and cleaned and sealed properly these as well as all others will turn yellow over time. These being thinner and softer have a shorter "white clear "lifespan". I hold mine in a air tight mask container or you could use one of the fresh Rubbermaid clear tub with side locking snaps. My private preference is to always hold all my masks completely cleaned and wrapped in a good, GOOD glass rag. It makes a am all about spares. Nothing like getting caught in another country being forced to obtain what they have on hand of the unexpected happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I saw a lot of complants about the mask fogging up. I bought it anyways. This is my first snorkle and mask. I tried spitting in it but don't like the results much or spitting into my mask. I found a hint about using baby shampoo and it is amazing. Before I dive I rub children shampoo in the goggles then wash out all the additional till it is clear. I attached a photo, left is without shampoo and right is with shampoo then washed out. I then wore the mask for 5 minutes and took this picture. The reason this mask does up faster than others is it is a low volume. After I do the shampoo trick I can snorkle and free dive for 3-4 hours without it fogging up. If anyone needs more instructions allow me know. Create sure to use kid/baby shampoo so it doesn't sting your eyes.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386