Read cressi dry panoramic wide view mask outdoor recreation product reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cressi dry panoramic wide view mask outdoor recreation product reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought 4 of these full face masks for a latest min family snorkel trip in Key Largo - 2 L/XL, 2 S/M. Shipped to hotel via prime. Arrive with excellent timing...thank you Amazon and USPS!We tested them out in the pool the night before - I definitely recommend doing this as it’s better to obtain them set to your liking the day before and to obtain use to how they feel - it’s a small various from a regular mask and snorkel.On the day they worked really great. A small fogging, but nothing really to complain about. My wife suffers from claustrophobia however the fact she could breathe easily through either her nose OR mouth really helped (I felt breathing effort was better than just a snorkel - I’m asthmatic and meal it great) . Also the separate compartments for breathing and viewing really hold the fogging to a minimum or none at can dive down for a closer look however it is a small more difficult due to the size of the mask and the air it contains. That said none of my family really saw this as an problem - and the valve in the snorkel part works really well. My son (17) did switch to a regular mask and snorkel mid method through as he wanted to free dive a small and the mask was hindering him a small - we were snorkeling the Jesus Statue - which is awesome BTW!Anyway in summary these are really amazing and the price is excellent - they sealed water tight for the most part - no worse than a regular mask (no water in the mouth/ nose compartment in any of the 4 I bought) - i’m also a scuba diver and these are on par with my +$120 mask for leak proofing. Visibility is fabulous - just want I had my Go-Pro to mount to the mask (Go-Pro connections come with the mask). If you’re a snorkeler then these are great. Oh and they come with a mesh bag which is not listed in the description!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This worked perfect! We went on a cruise and did an excursion. I used this mask and it worked for snorkeling. I was very happy with this mask it didn't fog up nor did it leak because it was a amazing seal!!! It feels a small large on your face at first. I only bought one because I didn't think my husband was going to snorkel but he did and he had problems with the masks from the excursion. Im one to read a lot of reviews so I hope this helps others to create a amazing decision on purchasing this item!!! We will purchase another one if we decide to do another cruise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing for if you wish to stay on top of the water.I suggest buying this and just a snorkel mask. I always tried to dive with this and it’s super hard.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cressi dry panoramic wide view mask outdoor recreation product or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I believe in buying amazing equipment including snorkel, mask and fins. When I am packing a suitcase to jump on a ferry boat I like to have a smaller traveling set of fins that fit in my bag. When I saw the Zeeporte set it seemed to fit the bill nicely with a modest sized set of adjustable fins, high quality silicone mask and flexible snorkel. I plan to spend about 5 months this summer in Greece and will be snorkeling beautiful much daily and wanted to have a long set of fins and a shorter traveling set.I tested the unit this equipment performed flawlessly. Where I swim the wind usually blows powerful so the seas can be rough, but, even with the huge waves I did not have any issues with water coming in the top of the snorkel. This always makes snorkeling that much more e Mask is very comfortable and was easily adjustable, plus, I did not like to have it super tight to hold it from leaking, a amazing seal does the job and not having a mask on too tight, that hurts after a few minutes. Needless to say, it did not leak, and it was super comfortable. There are a few tricks to use to prevent fogging from spit, to solutions to conditioning your mask with a flame too. I use a manufactured solution with a few drops and it works amazing for me. By doing this, the mask should not fog up at all as long as I use a amazing e fins are very really comfortable. I had no issue with them slipping around and hurting my feet. I often snorkel for long periods of time and with these shorter fins speed is not the goal, rather it more of a marathon vs. a sprint. The fit was comfortable and I really liked just slipping them on pulling the tab and holding them snugly on my heels.If you are looking for a amazing snorkel set at a low investment, this is the one you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Product arrived quickly and well packaged. The mouthpuece on the snorkel is super comfortable. The mask is also awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

     It works! Ordered the s/m and my little 10 yr old son is loving it!! I'm sure the size will work for me as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I love the products in this kit! They look very durable and dependable. I'm trying to obtain more acclimated to swimming and I think this kit will support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I am a regular snorkeler, definitely one of my favorite things to do when I go to the islands. I found myself getting frustrated with breathing through the regular snorkel, so I thought I would give this a test after I saw people using them on my latest trip. I must say, it was amazing! I could easily breathe while swimming around looking at the fish. I also noticed much less fogging up, actually none. Another thing that I liked was the ease of adjusting the straps. Mask dries out nicely, and even comes with a bag. I attach it to the outside of my package with my water bottle so I can have more room in the pack. Super satisfied with this purchase, highly recommend!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Perfect! Great! We took these to Hawaii. I am a little petite girl and ordered both the little and the large. The little is much more suited for a small kid. I ended up using the large. We swam in the ocean every day and these worked great. Another mate also bought a mask off of Amazon just like this and ours worked much better than hers. She kept getting water in hers and it was curved in such a method that the view looked warped. This mask was clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This product actually exceeded my expectation. It was so well created with non-filmsy material, very sturdy, and I feel I can create amazing use of d place it on and love it. There isn't powerful cheap plastic smell, and all parts can be securely tighten. It's a must have for scuba we come, Hawaii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    A very attractive and high-quality snorkel mask.I purchased this snorkel mask for my 21-year-old son. He loves snorkeling.He always had problem with regular snorkel masks not fitting right and flooding in nose with water. This makes it considerably simpler to go snorkeling. It's extremely simple to take on and off in the water, unlike a regular snorkel where the elastic bands catch your hair.And this create can be clip to attach a GoPro to record what you see! I would definitely recommend this product and it would create an perfect gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

     I have been wanting to learn how to snorkel ever since I did it on a vacation in Mexico. I was to nervous and unaware. So I figured a pool setting would be better to learn in. I'm honestly super impressed with this set. The snorkel part is really nice. The fins have grips on the bottom so you don't slip on the ground while walking. And the goggles are amazing quality. Tempered glass and enough zone to adject. I got a S/M and it all fits well. I wear a 8.5 shoe and the fins fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I’ve been snorkeling for 20 years & this is by far the best snorkeling kit I’ve ever owned. The mask is comfortable, adjustable and I can see clearly. The snorkel has a floater at the top, which prevents water from coming down the tube. The entire design of this set is perfect. I love how I can hold everything in the bag it came in.. I even have additional room in the bag for the fun shells we find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I think the product is well created and has a nice mesh bag. It didn’t come with instructions, that’s why I gave it a 4. There are a couple things I’m not sure about so it would be nice to have instructions. I will be using it in June so I’m hoping the water does stay out of the snorkel. My daughter, who is 9, can even wear the little so we can share it. I like that the straps can be adjusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing quality mask. I have a beard so it leaks a bit. But my daughter loves it. (No beard =)I love it too. Doesn't fog up nearly as poor as my traditional Snorkel. The Snorkel is high up enough and has a ball valve to stop water from coming it. Amazing visibility. Amazing bonus for everyone that likes to swim. In the pool or the lake/ ocean. Snorkel folds down to create it nice for storage. And the seal there isn't compromised by the moving parts. I hear people say it makes it harder to breath then regular snorkels. But I didn't notice. But I also just cruse when I use it. I'm not work out swimming. Just slowly exploring. Mid range price. Mid range mask. Worth the buy I'd say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing set complete with everything you need for snorkeling. Nice quality & works great. Pieces are adjustable and fit us adults all the method down to our 8 year old! Mask is comfortable, clear, no leaking or fogging. Mouthpiece is simple & comfortable to use. Takes a min to obtain it attached to the mask but it stays place & in position. Flippers are really nice, takes effort & time to adjust them but really nice that they can fit all of us! Overall perfect deal for everything you obtain we are really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I’ve been using the newer full mask snorkels that are famous now, but after a few of them leaked while snorkeling, I decided to go back to the old school version. I’m glad I got these because it’s well created and it doesn’t leak. My feet fit well in the fins and the air tube is light and flexible with the water stopper at the top. The goggles are a nice fit on my face so they don’t squish my eyes like most of them do. Amazing price for a amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Quick shipper, amazing product! this set is awesome the snorkel works like it should. I have had other product that promise to do what this one does but has failed. This one delivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greatever Snorkel Mask Foldable Panoramic View Full Face Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog&Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Awesome!! I truly liked this mask, it’s so various from regular masks. We took it to our trip to Greece, it was such a amazing experience. Mask has wide angle so I was able to see more and have fun underneath the water life. I also always hated that tube in my nought and this mask solved this issue, you don’t need to have anything in your mouth, tube is attached directly to the mask, also for our convince tube folded inside of the mask what created trasportation easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

     I just went on a beach trip and these arrived before I left I got to use them and I loved the quality of them everything was so clear ! The snorkel was best part how it shut off and water didn't obtain in when under water . The frogs are definitely amazing aswell I was able to obtain around the water with ease . It all came in a amazing packaging so I can shop it I'm poor at loosing things so thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Contacted the seller two weeks after purchase and did not obtain a response. The rubber flange is missing near the mouth piece so it is not usable. I'm surprised since Cressi makes top of the line diving ught this other Cressi model on Amazon also for my daughter at the same time and it is great: Cressi Matrix Mask & Alpha Dry Snorkel Set, Pink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I have never written a review before but felt I had to after using these snorkels. I have been a Diving and snorkeling for a lot of years with a range of equipment and never had or seen this problem before. The issue is with the non return valve at the top. First my daughter came back to me from the waters edge saying she could not breath through the snorkel, and I found that a few grains of sand had created the valve stick in the up position preventing her from taking a breath. After quite a bit of washing and banging I got it free only for it to stick again 10 minutes later. I took a second one out my self that we had bought at the same time, and 3-4 minutes in to my snorkel, I went to take a breath and nothing would come through - it's quite scary when you have exhaled and can obtain no air. I quickly had to pull my head up and spent quite a while treading water trying to obtain the valve free.I am not sure if the ones I had are faulty, I assume this can't be a common issue but two out of two is more than a coincidenceAs they are, they are plain risky and I returned them both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    It was beautiful simple to hook it up to the goggles, the whole thing is like plug and play installation. It really works well without letting water in, and if any water makes it inside, you can blow it out, EASY.I am the diving kind, so I went down,and this guy didn't allow any water in the tube body (shaft) which is e mouth piece works really well, I don't know how to say it, when you have a little mouth :) I'm 6'4" and my GF is 5'5". It was a much better fit for her than me.I'm giving it four stars because it was a small loose for my mouth, I had to press down my lips to create it seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

     This is a full face snorkel, so I felt a bit claustrophobic initially. After using for several mins in the pool I got used to it and then it was fun. It's very simple to place together, the snorkel tube goes on top of the mask. Just match the arrow markings and twist to lock in position. Then you place it on your face . The elastic bands are adjustable to obtain you the correct fit. The material pressing versus face is soft. Once you place it on, just breathe normally( thru nose). The snorkel tube is also a valve, it pushes out water if any from inside the mask. Stay parallel to the water surface for best use. I played with it several hours in the pool and it did not fog once. I'll bring this to the beach once it gets warm and will post videos. Actually I'm very excited about this purchase and looking forward to obtain the children ver for the children as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

     I have snorkeled for a lot of years using all kinds of gear and this was my first time trying the full face mask and I have to say I really liked this thing. The adult fit was excellent for me, I'm 5"11 220lbs medium build guy and it worked perfectly. I never got water in the mask or a mouth full of saltwater which was nice for a change. Zero fog issue using it in Maui and Oahu. I also used the GoPro mount which works easily and you can pull it off and keep it like a handle. Comes with a carry bag and earplugs. I found it works better with the earplugs so do use thise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I took this to the Caribbean for a 2 week trip. Used it almost everyday! I learned how amazing it is when we took a day trip to a various island and I took my old snorkel and mask to save zone in my bag. The experience was no where near as enjoyable as with the Full Face Snorkel. Trust me! It will change your life! I love it so much that I have now bought my 12 year old one also and he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I ordered two of these for my 6 yr and 9 yr old boys. The fit worked out amazing for both. Was worried it may be too huge for the 6 year old but he has had no issues. I recommend to explain to youth how the snorkel tube works first as children think you should be able to breathe “ underwater “ with it. They may panic or say it’s hard to breathe unless they understand the method it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We love these face masks. Latest year my wife and I got a couple of the full face masks for our Hawaii trip as we found the conventional snorkel masks tire the mouth and will let salt water into the mouth, which after a while causes us to feel nauseous. The first face masks we got completely solved those two concerns but caused problems with breathing CO2 when swimming hard and this lead to dizziness and nausea. Gentle swimming did. It lead to problems with CO2. We are taking a family cruise this summer and didn’t wish to risk CO2 problems with our daughters so we researched and found these new/updated masks with an improved air circulation system and decided to buy them and see if they work better. We received them and tried them out and are thrilled with them in every way. Not only did we have absolutely no problems with CO2, but these masks don’t leak at all, for amazing and are so comfortable. We also have no problems with the mask fogging. In addition, we really like that the snorkel air tube is longer and detaches for simple travel. When attached it is designed to fit tight and twists on so you don’t have to worry about it falling off while snorkeling. The straps that keep the mask in put are very secure and comfortable and have fast release patches on each side of the mask that create taking it off and on very easy. It’s also easy to adjust the straps by pulling on them once the mask is in place. We’ve tried a lot of snorkel masks over the years and these are by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

     Air goes in and out of the same spot and the air flows smoothly. It’s like you’re breathing underwater. The look is cool and it comes with a storage bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This snorkel masks does such a amazing job. We took them to the Bahamas, and we had ZERO issues with this item. Teen to Adults should obtain a large. My14-16 yr old, myself, and my husband that is 6' can use the large. I would guess the little is for younger children. We can wait to use these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Amazing mask, does not fog up or leak. Even works amazing with facial hair. Having the go pro mount is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow these are awesome, amazing build quality and the fit is perfect. It is a tight fit while still being comfortable. And the view is awesome, I used to use just the 2 eye goggle but having the whole face view is a treat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUSPT Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Detachable Camera Mount, Panoramic 180 Degree View Upgraded Dive Mask with Safety Breathing System, Dry Top Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My wife took this on our cruise to the Caribbean. She snorkeled with it 3 times in begin water, from Mexico to the Cayman Islands. The mask worked amazing for her. Comfortable, simple to fit, kept her face dry, and the visibility was very good!The only major downside is that it doesn’t have a GoPro camera mount. We don’t have a GoPro camera anyway so it wasn’t a true loss to commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Not a horrible snorkel but the tube is not round like other snorkels I own but more rectangular . This prevent you from having the ability to adjust the angle of the tube by simply rotating it a bit. For me the angle was too far forward when I looked down causing the top to dip in the water easily. I could compensate by sliding the clip back on my mask strap but then it was uncomfortable versus my ear. So I'd recommend the Aqua Lung Dry Snorkel with Safety Whistle . A really amazing entry level dry snorkel in my experience at a slightly better price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I love this snorkel. The silicone mouthpiece is so comfortable versus your mouth and gums, you can snorkel for hours. Even in yellow flag conditions (moderate surf), I never obtain a drop of water in the snorkel. I Do some shallow diving as well, and have no problems with water getting in, float re-opening, or purge valve clogging. The only time I obtain water in it is when I drop it from my mouth to talk, and the purge valve is simple and efficient to clear. It just works. Really dig the fast release buckle - makes it simple to attach quickly without futzing with the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Worked out much better than the Mares Ergo Dry I bought latest year. Should have bought this one st year in the caribbean was my first time snorkeling since I was a kid. The fresh dry snorkel tech with purge valve is sooooo much better than a trying to expel water from a standard j pipe. The issue I with the ergo dry was that the float at the top would obtain stuck in the closed position quite a bit. If you stay calm an exhale it can fix it but multiple times I ran out of breath to expel before I got it ed this one a couple of times in Cancun for a total of about 4-5 hours and never once did the float stick.I also search the wings for retention in the mouth much more comfortable that the Mares Ergo Dry version.I found the detachable clip for the mask hard to operate and it took me a bit of fumbling but was still easier to use than the Ergo r this beginner the Supernova wins hand down. Better designed, easier to use, and cheaper. Entire experience was more enjoyable. I'm not saying the ergo dry is trash but this one is just better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Went to Grand Cayman and spent multiple hours snorkeling everyday using this snorkel. I did message that sometimes the valve shut blocking air when the snorkel was leaning forward while my head was out of the water. That had to do with the angle. Not one time did I have any problems breathing when in the "normal" snorkel position of head in water looking down or slightly forward.I also dove below the water many, a lot of times and never did water fill the snorkel. There was sometimes a very little amount but was always able to pull in a full breath without inhaling water. Clearing the very little amount of water was always fast and easy. I was able to dive down several feet underwater, surface and hold going without ever bringing my face out of the water. I cant really expect more than that, so very happy with the snorkel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Worked out much better than the Mares Ergo Dry I bought latest year. Should have bought this one st year in the caribbean was my first time snorkeling since I was a kid. The fresh dry snorkel tech with purge valve is sooooo much better than a trying to expel water from a standard j pipe. The issue I with the ergo dry was that the float at the top would obtain stuck in the closed position quite a bit. If you stay calm an exhale it can fix it but multiple times I ran out of breath to expel before I got it ed this one a couple of times in Cancun for a total of about 4-5 hours and never once did the float stick.I also search the wings for retention in the mouth much more comfortable that the Mares Ergo Dry version.I found the detachable clip for the mask hard to operate and it took me a bit of fumbling but was still easier to use than the Ergo r this beginner the Supernova wins hand down. Better designed, easier to use, and cheaper. Entire experience was more enjoyable. I'm not saying the ergo dry is trash but this one is just better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I lost my favorite snorkel that came with my mask, and was devastated. Bought this as a replacement and it’s awesome! Light weight but sturdy. Comfortable mouth piece. I feel like I can suck in a ton of air. It’s even better than my old one because when I look up in the water, the ball doesn’t drop and close my air supply. It’s more forgiving. I’ve been in choppy water and had no water in my snorkel. We spearfish a couple of times a week and I’ve used this a lot. Very satisfied with it! I also bought an attachment piece so I don’t lose it in the surf, like I lost my other one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I have been a certified diver since 1980 and been snorkeling even longer than that. This snorkel has the same issue that is suffered by a lot of "dry" snorkels. Simply put, the airflow is limited, at best. For some reason, the modern designers like to create the snorkels look more aerodynamic or ergonomic or whatever. So, instead of making the tubes round, some designers create them oblong; like this one. As long as the air intake volume remains the same, the shape of the tube should not be an issue. But by making the tube oblong instead of round it makes the tube too wide to be comfortable; nor would it fit most masks ergonomically. So as a result, they shrink the size of the oblong shape, thereby reducing the volume of air that can be taken in by the snorkel. In this particular model, that air intake is further limited where the flexible silicone meets the hard clear plastic. For some reason, the designer reduced the begin width of the hole between that connection so that even less air gets in. Comically enough the reduced size of the hole combined with the flexibility of the silicone tube sometimes results in a whistling sound as you breathe. It had been my hope that this would be a amazing replacement snorkel. Unfortunately, I must hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Not a horrible snorkel but the tube is not round like other snorkels I own but more rectangular . This prevent you from having the ability to adjust the angle of the tube by simply rotating it a bit. For me the angle was too far forward when I looked down causing the top to dip in the water easily. I could compensate by sliding the clip back on my mask strap but then it was uncomfortable versus my ear. So I'd recommend the Aqua Lung Dry Snorkel with Safety Whistle . A really amazing entry level dry snorkel in my experience at a slightly better price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I lost my favorite snorkel that came with my mask, and was devastated. Bought this as a replacement and it’s awesome! Light weight but sturdy. Comfortable mouth piece. I feel like I can suck in a ton of air. It’s even better than my old one because when I look up in the water, the ball doesn’t drop and close my air supply. It’s more forgiving. I’ve been in choppy water and had no water in my snorkel. We spearfish a couple of times a week and I’ve used this a lot. Very satisfied with it! I also bought an attachment piece so I don’t lose it in the surf, like I lost my other one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I have been a certified diver since 1980 and been snorkeling even longer than that. This snorkel has the same issue that is suffered by a lot of "dry" snorkels. Simply put, the airflow is limited, at best. For some reason, the modern designers like to create the snorkels look more aerodynamic or ergonomic or whatever. So, instead of making the tubes round, some designers create them oblong; like this one. As long as the air intake volume remains the same, the shape of the tube should not be an issue. But by making the tube oblong instead of round it makes the tube too wide to be comfortable; nor would it fit most masks ergonomically. So as a result, they shrink the size of the oblong shape, thereby reducing the volume of air that can be taken in by the snorkel. In this particular model, that air intake is further limited where the flexible silicone meets the hard clear plastic. For some reason, the designer reduced the begin width of the hole between that connection so that even less air gets in. Comically enough the reduced size of the hole combined with the flexibility of the silicone tube sometimes results in a whistling sound as you breathe. It had been my hope that this would be a amazing replacement snorkel. Unfortunately, I must hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I got his to replace an old snorkel. The old one wasn't bad, but it was just old. It attached to the mask with an figure-eight ring and the mouthpiece was not on a flexible tube. Just old. This was what I hoped it would be. The flexible mouth piece means that the mask doesn't obtain pulled away from my face when I adjust it, and the clip makes it simple to remove when I wish to wash the mask. There was some comment about it restricting breathing because of the tube's oval shape. I didn't message any difference between this and my old snorkel, which was perfectly round. Liked it enough to order one for my wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    It was beautiful simple to hook it up to the goggles, the whole thing is like plug and play installation. It really works well without letting water in, and if any water makes it inside, you can blow it out, EASY.I am the diving kind, so I went down,and this guy didn't allow any water in the tube body (shaft) which is e mouth piece works really well, I don't know how to say it, when you have a little mouth :) I'm 6'4" and my GF is 5'5". It was a much better fit for her than me.I'm giving it four stars because it was a small loose for my mouth, I had to press down my lips to create it seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I got his to replace an old snorkel. The old one wasn't bad, but it was just old. It attached to the mask with an figure-eight ring and the mouthpiece was not on a flexible tube. Just old. This was what I hoped it would be. The flexible mouth piece means that the mask doesn't obtain pulled away from my face when I adjust it, and the clip makes it simple to remove when I wish to wash the mask. There was some comment about it restricting breathing because of the tube's oval shape. I didn't message any difference between this and my old snorkel, which was perfectly round. Liked it enough to order one for my wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I have never written a review before but felt I had to after using these snorkels. I have been a Diving and snorkeling for a lot of years with a range of equipment and never had or seen this problem before. The issue is with the non return valve at the top. First my daughter came back to me from the waters edge saying she could not breath through the snorkel, and I found that a few grains of sand had created the valve stick in the up position preventing her from taking a breath. After quite a bit of washing and banging I got it free only for it to stick again 10 minutes later. I took a second one out my self that we had bought at the same time, and 3-4 minutes in to my snorkel, I went to take a breath and nothing would come through - it's quite scary when you have exhaled and can obtain no air. I quickly had to pull my head up and spent quite a while treading water trying to obtain the valve free.I am not sure if the ones I had are faulty, I assume this can't be a common issue but two out of two is more than a coincidenceAs they are, they are plain risky and I returned them both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Went to Grand Cayman and spent multiple hours snorkeling everyday using this snorkel. I did message that sometimes the valve shut blocking air when the snorkel was leaning forward while my head was out of the water. That had to do with the angle. Not one time did I have any problems breathing when in the "normal" snorkel position of head in water looking down or slightly forward.I also dove below the water many, a lot of times and never did water fill the snorkel. There was sometimes a very little amount but was always able to pull in a full breath without inhaling water. Clearing the very little amount of water was always fast and easy. I was able to dive down several feet underwater, surface and hold going without ever bringing my face out of the water. I cant really expect more than that, so very happy with the snorkel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Contacted the seller two weeks after purchase and did not obtain a response. The rubber flange is missing near the mouth piece so it is not usable. I'm surprised since Cressi makes top of the line diving ught this other Cressi model on Amazon also for my daughter at the same time and it is great: Cressi Matrix Mask & Alpha Dry Snorkel Set, Pink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Supernova Dry, Black/Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I love this snorkel. The silicone mouthpiece is so comfortable versus your mouth and gums, you can snorkel for hours. Even in yellow flag conditions (moderate surf), I never obtain a drop of water in the snorkel. I Do some shallow diving as well, and have no problems with water getting in, float re-opening, or purge valve clogging. The only time I obtain water in it is when I drop it from my mouth to talk, and the purge valve is simple and efficient to clear. It just works. Really dig the fast release buckle - makes it simple to attach quickly without futzing with the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Went on family vacation to Aruba in March 2018 with husband, two children and my parents. I bought 3 various brands of masks and snorkels- this brand for myself, one for my husband (due to reviews for fit of larger male head), 2 of same brand for my children (less expensive). I had high hopes for this mask after reading product reviews and wanting to create the most of our first trip to Aruba. Not sure if I received a lemon but this mask was fogging up instantly and repeatedly! It was sooo frustrating. I tried everything - mask dry, wet it, spit on it, rinsed it... nothing worked, constantly fogging up from the beginning of use! I ended up borrowing the speedo mask from my daughter when she became tired. I don't normally write reviews. Again, I'm not sure why my experience was so various than the reviews? Large disappointment for spending time together with my family in the water. Thankful my children were able to be awestruck with the fish in the water (guided by their grandparents) with their clear masks on their first snorkeling trip and having none of this hassle. I've been snorkeling in past and this was the worst mask I've used and the most expensive. "You obtain what you pay for" didn't work in this case. I tried this mask on 2 various days just to create sure I'd tried everything. It was ridiculous the number of times I had to stop to defog the mask. I don't think I've ever written a negative review but wanted to share my experience. I am so glad I didn't buy 4 of these for my family. Want I could return it but it's too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I was going to purchase this same mask at a local dive here in Hawaii for $80 (just the mask). This set happen to pop up on my Amazon feed and I automatically purchased. Gift with the snorkel although I am quite used to my other brand and prefer that one but none the less, this is a sufficient and functional snorkel for snorkel-freedive-scuba. I love the ter rubbing toothpaste on the lens to rid the factory film, and just before my dive, I applied defogger to them and I was set to play in the ocean for a lot of hours as I usually do. No issues with fogging as this is what you need to do for any fresh mask. Amazing product and I highly recommend it. Packaging was amazing and care was place into it. I plan on grabbing more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is a amazing mask/snorkel set and a steal at $40. I had the pleasure of trying out my cousin's set on a latest trip. Compared to the run-of-the mill snorkels that we rented, the Cressi was so much better. I like to dive deep when I snorkel, and the dry top feature worked flawlessly. No matter which method I contorted my body under the water, I came up with a water-free snorkel every e mask is very comfortable too. The silicone is very soft versus the face and provides a amazing seal. I bought one for my brother as well who has a trimmed beard. He reported a small bit of leakage, but significantly less than what he was used e mask otherwise functions as a snorkel mask should. I didn't obtain to test it much below 30 feet, but it's simple to equalize with at that depth. The quick-release function is very handy. You can place the mask on without a snorkel flopping around and create sure you obtain a amazing seal before attaching the that I have purchased this product and used it several more times, I am still very satisfied with it. It's little enough to almost not even consider in your packing too. Just items some socks in the inside and place it in with your clothing so it doesn't obtain scratched up and it barely takes up any zone at all. It did fog a bit the first time i used it, but after burning the inside lens (very easy, just watch a YouTube video) it barely fogs at all. I would recommend this mask to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Super loved mine. Little Face, Simple suction, No leakage. For the Price, obtain a couple.What I liked about these for me as opposed to the tougher firmer materials is, that I think it will do well with a varied selection of face types.If not cared for and cleaned and sealed properly these as well as all others will turn yellow over time. These being thinner and softer have a shorter "white clear "lifespan". I hold mine in a air tight mask container or you could use one of the fresh Rubbermaid clear tub with side locking snaps. My private preference is to always hold all my masks completely cleaned and wrapped in a good, GOOD glass rag. It makes a am all about spares. Nothing like getting caught in another country being forced to obtain what they have on hand of the unexpected happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is a amazing mask and dry snorkel. I am an experienced diver and have had a lot of various masks. For the money, this one takes the cake. Low profile, amazing fit, and doesn't damage my face esp at lower depths when pressure increases. I've had much more expensive masks that I can't say the same about. Note, I have a relatively small/thin face (7 1/4" hat size) if that helps anyone. My 12 yo son (also a certified diver) also has the same mask and loves it. We recently bought a mask with a camera mount on top and neither one of us could wear it, as it damage both of our faces. I won't mention the name as Amazon may on publish my so if you've never used a dry snorkel before, these things are great. You don't have to clear the snorkel when you surface because it keeps any water from entering. You also don't have to worry about wave water splashing in while swimming on the surface, so amazing for snorkeling. If you're wondering about what color to buy, go with black if you're on the fence. While clear masks sound amazing in theory (can see more) they allow in too much light and can be extremely distracting to the eye due to the may reflections. In very clear bright water they can be almost painful on the eyes. They also discolor over time (yellow). I would only wear a clear mask in very dark water/low visibility. And even then I still prefer a black mask as it allows me to focus more on my given field of can't go wrong with this set. As always test it on first if you can as masks fit every face a small differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is my second mask/snorkel set. The first one I got was the Cressi Eye Evolution. Cost me $60 just for the mask. The snorkel I got then was NOT a dry top but had a splash guard. I got this set because it cost less than ordering each individually. I was worried about the quality in mask/snorkel sets but you an assure that this works very well. I am comparing the mask with the Cressi Eye evolution here. Both have the same width. This mask has a softer skirt (see photo) so it was lighter and very comfortable on my face. The Eye Evolution has a tab on the side that you have to push in to loosen the strap. This mask has two buttons that you have to pinch together to loosen the strap. I like the tab push better. The head strap on this mask is also better than the eye evolution. You won't need a mask strap cover at e dry top snorkel is very good. I took various dives (slow and fast) to see when water gets in. When I do a quick dive, no water went in. When I do a slow dive some water got it BUT it was very simple to clear the water - a hard puff and the water is expelled. The other perfect feature on this snorkel is the fast release clip. A push and pull and the snorkel separates from the mask making storage very easy. The other snorkel I had, it was hard to place on and remove the snorkel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I tested the googles, and yes they do fog. However, After scrubbing the glass with some plain white toothpaste, and spraying a mix of baby shampoo and water, The googles did not fog up while I was in the water. I used the goggles around 1 hour per session and I was ok each time as long as I sprayed the mixture onto the googles before getting in the water :) The item seems created well, and I am satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I saw a lot of complants about the mask fogging up. I bought it anyways. This is my first snorkle and mask. I tried spitting in it but don't like the results much or spitting into my mask. I found a hint about using baby shampoo and it is amazing. Before I dive I rub children shampoo in the goggles then wash out all the additional till it is clear. I attached a photo, left is without shampoo and right is with shampoo then washed out. I then wore the mask for 5 minutes and took this picture. The reason this mask does up faster than others is it is a low volume. After I do the shampoo trick I can snorkle and free dive for 3-4 hours without it fogging up. If anyone needs more instructions allow me know. Create sure to use kid/baby shampoo so it doesn't sting your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Here is my review and comparison for three snorkel sets I bought. I will copy and paste my review into all 3 of them so that others can obtain a better idea on what to pick. I hope it helps. I only ask that you do the same after you buy and use yours. My background is I am a beginner snorkeler, but have spent 1-2 hours watching videos on the types of snorkels and how to use them.I bought 3 snorkel sets for my family for a vacation in Florida. One was from Enkeeo (ASIN: B072V4YX8Z), one from Wacool (ASIN: B06ZZB2FMS), and the latest from Cressi (ASIN: B0067BGZBE, Item model number: CRSFMSS-PP). They all look good, have a amazing seal, and work properly (for breathing) as a dry snorkel. They all fog, but you just have to understand how to minimize this. To minimize (not eliminate), test using baby shampoo on the interior and rinse out. Test to hold your head under water so that the temperature on the outside is as close as possible to the side of the lens on the inside. Otherwise, condensation (fogged up lens) happens.Out of the three snorkels, I definitely think that the Enkeeo snorkel is the best buy because it:- has the LOWEST price,- gives you a waterproof phone bag (others don’t),- gives you a swim cap (others don’t),- has a mesh bag to let drying of snorkels. Others have a vinyl/plastic bag that does not let air to come regards to quality, they ALL seem to have it in terms of material (rubber, plastic, glass lens), and how they feel and look. They all also didn’t leak. I was surprised that the Cressi was the most expensive, but was smaller, had no extras, and less rubber material around the mask. I should mention that sand collects on the inside seam of the lens of all the masks and is very hard to take out.Well, I hope that my review helps!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi Italian Boutique Collection - Tempered Glass Lens Frameless Scuba Snorkeling Dive Mask - Splash Guard Dry Snorkel Set - Designed for Scuba Diving Snorkel and Freediving, All Black []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I've taken a few dives and a few snorkeling adventures with this mask and thus far it is great. No issues, no leaks, and it is very ke sure you scrub the inside very well prior to your first use. I have used something like "Orange Cleaner" or any other cleaning paste with a degreasing agent. Use your fingers with a small water to work it around the whole inside of the mask and I allow it sit for about 10 minutes. Give it a amazing rinse and then use any NoFog product and you'll never see fog. If you don't do this, the mask will obtain super foggy even with NoFog. They also come in a nice small travel bag which could be handy, but I leave it at home when I travel. Just toss the gear into my my name on YouTube to see diving videos where I have used this mask!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This snorkel mask is so COOL!!! I am a regular snorkeler, one of my favorite things is swimming underwater. I must say, it is amazing.I can see clearly underwater, the underwater views are really cool, and it seals also really well. I thought it would be less fogging up, actully it is very good, really anti-fog and anti-leak. And it is simple to adjust the straps. Super satisfied with this purchase, highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this to bring on vaca and I should have tried it beforehand because the clip was broken when it came. Now the window to return is closed and all I wish is a fresh unbroken one. So if u obtain one that’s not broken I’m sure they are good. :(Update: after seeing the review the company reached out and did replace the broken mask at no cost to me. Amazing customer service and a high quality mask! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these for a cruise. We were amazed. I had always had a difficult time using the traditional type. These didn't leak, they were comfortable and I liked that they collapsed. Everyone was fighting for them. The clarity was wonderful. I even bought some for my 83 yr old parents. They are thrilled. Amazing price, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

     My oldest son (pictured in video) loved this mask.He dove and had no issue with breathing, fogging, leaking, in begin water. We tried it the day before at the beach, and he just went like he’d used it his entire life.Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I like swimming, I bought the regular kind of snorkels in the summer and they where very difficult To use.I only used them only twice. These snorkels are a fresh style that is Very simple to breathe in with the mask on, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I purchased this mask for a trip. I'm so satisfied I decided to obtain this fresh design for both myself and my child. It was our first time scuba diving, and I was so grateful I was able to focus on seeing the globe under the sea. There were NO leaks. I didn't obtain water up my nose, the mask didn't fog up once. The resort was charging over $150 to rent this upgraded style of mask PER DAY! We had amazing scuba gear that didn't have anyone elses germs on it and I paid less to own the equipment then to rent it for a day! Win-win product. Thank you for making this available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I gave it to my father as a bonus and he loved it. It is super comfortable, well hermetic, does not enter water and does not fog. Really is very good. Comes with help for GoPro and doubles well, so it's simple to save. Also came with a small bag. The respiration with the mask is very natual, much better than an ordinary snorkel. you can spend hours with your head under the water. Amazing purchase and very giftable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Love this snorkeling mask! Previously or always been using the goggle style where my nose would be completely blocked. This type of snorkeling goggle is usually very uncomfortable. My nose would be blocked. I couldn’t talk cuz I had to place the tube in my mouth. The goggle tended to be dirty so I couldn’t see things through very well. But this snorkeling is a android game changer!! It fixes all the issues I have with those snorkeling goggles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I am so excited to use this snorkel mask. I detest the regular kind. I will be taking to Hawaii with me to give it a true test. It seems to be very amazing quality. It even came with a camera mount and a carrying bag. Instructions were included with the mask as well. It fit well when I tried it on and was simple to adjust the size. Bring on the fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufanore Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkel Mask with Detachable Camera Mount & Foldable 180° Panoramic View, Free Breathing & Anti-Fog & Anti-Leak Snorkerling mask for Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We bought this for our tropical trip coming up. It fits my husband great, He can obtain a nice seal with it. It also comes with a really nice travel bag too. I’ll do an updated review once we obtain back :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This is so amazing!!!! It works. I love that it is more hygienic and it is so clear under the water. If you look too far down it cuts off the breathing (which is terrifying) presumably so that you don’t obtain water in it. I haven’t gone under with it yet though. This makes cleaning my pool sooooo much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We had to order this after we got a child one for our six-year-old. We've got another on the method for our son in a smaller size after this arrived. These are so fun. The whole family is loving not having to worry about keeping the snorkel mouthpiece in place. They're enjoying the enhanced peripheral views. These are really a fun make batter from the separate mask and snorkel sets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I did not wish to admit that I have a huge head, but seeing as this is a uni product I should have known. Lucky for me the mask fit my girlfriend beautiful well and it came in time just for our caribbean vacation! We hate using rental masks, so we decided to check out getting our own masks. Before buying two and maybe being stuck with dud masks, we decided that I would buy one first, and if I liked it, we would buy another for her. We went with the S/M which unfortunately did not fit my face, but fortunately fit hers quite well. She now has her mask and I will be ordering a M/L one for myself. I did try it in the tub because I did not wish it taking up precious luggage zone if it didn't work and it seemed to function beautiful well. Since it was tighter on me I had to be careful about keeping it right in place, but the strength of the straps helped tremendously. I like the product and I look forward to buying another one in the bigger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Bought this mask for my son after renting a related one while on a cruise. It works great. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    So I have a related mask for my daughter and hubby started asking for one. This arrived on Saturday and he promptly wore it swimming. He absolutely loves it! He demonstrated to me how theres a small float thing in the snorkel that prevents water from getting in it when you go underwater so theres no need to blow out when you come up for air (like with a traditional snorkel set). I forsee this getting lots of use in the future and I may just have to obtain one for myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Whether you snorkel some or want to, this is the only mask you need. There are a number of sellers under numerous names but they are all the same. Don't waste your cash on antiquated masks. The price and functionality are unsurpassed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Amazing mask bought two for myself and my wife to use snorkeling in Sicily. Had no issue with it and it never fogged up on me at all. We spent hours under water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I always had an problem snorkeling with the old standard style masks. I would tend to still suck water in by breathing through my nose, or the air tube wouldn't stay at the proper angle to hold above water. This full face does not have those issues, offers a wider peripheral view without turning your head, and has a camera mount for my go-pro. So far I've only been able to try in the pool, but will definitely be packing it for vacations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got this mask for our trip to Hawaii. I like this style of snorkel better than the traditional kind because I obtain a small panicked with the water coming in the traditional goggles and feel like I can’t breath correctly with the mouth piece. I haven’t got to test this in salt water yet but worked amazing when we took it to our local pool. I felt like I could breath simple and didn’t have any water coming in the mask. It created me feel more at ease in a sport that usually makes me have a lot of anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These were method better than the traditional system of snorkeling. No shoving nozzle into your mouth, no getting salt water into your mouth, or getting lips all torn up. The mask dogs up like any other. I would strongly encourage buying anti fog stuff. The hose being on the back is amazing so you are not trying to aim it correctly with the strap of goggles. It keeps the hose from getting water in as well. I loved using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Purchased this mask for my teenager for our pool. We go through goggles like water. A mate recommended a full face snorkel so we decided to test it out. My son loves it! He is able to see clearly without water getting inside. It fits him comfortably and is easily adjustable. This seems very durable and hopefully will latest a few seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    When I first saw this strange looking face mask I laughed at the somewhat strange almost creepy looking alien-unicorn design...but after persistence by my kids who become frustrated by the reality that they are mere mortals and not some strange fish mermaid/man like monster and cannot stay under long enough for their liking.Faasstt forward to swimming with the thing... like I said you kinda look a small strange wearing the mask, BUT right out of the box with minimal effort they were able to actually snorkel staying under method longer than ever before as the mask functioned as described, and the facemask didn't fog up so viewing while under was e little mask fit both my 10 and 12 yr extremely well, my 8 yr old can use it, the mask doesn't seal as tightly around his smaller face though and leaked a small if he's to squirmy in the water.Overall I would say I am satisfied with the purchase and would recommend to others without hesitation for a fun swimming?playing in the lake or pool... for larger, deeper, actual "scuba diving" type activities I would definitely invest in higher quality gear as there have been complaints linked to to carbon dioxide poisoning with these face covering masks (although as of now no true link has been determined to my knowledge). As with any activity, especially where water is involved use common sense, if you begin feeling funky take a break, if you or your kid complains of headache, difficulty breathing or other problems take a break. My kids have used ours numerous times in lakes with the only complaint being they have to obtain out of the water lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Works great! The seal works. Visibility is great! Loved so much that we bought another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I used this mask in the lake in murky waters. It works great; never ingested water at all and the seal to my face was beautiful good. You can snorkel easily, and if you dip underwater, the spout automatically blocks any water entry. All you need to do is breathe out slightly when you resurface and then you can breathe normal again. Looks cool, works great, and the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My family has several snorkel masks. I want someone would have invented these things sooner. This snorkel mask makes it simple for the children to use that would normally have issues keeping a traditional snorkel in their mouth. I ordered a size little and my children use it. Works great! No leaks and fits their faces. They are 7 and 9 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I no longer have to clench mouthpiece of regular snorkel mask in my teeth-- I breathe slowly and have fun 360 degree view of what is around me! No fogging either!! Such a pleasure to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I've never really liked regular goggle/snorkel combinations, but this thing is awesome. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MADETEC Full Face Snorkel Mask for Adult, Snorkeling Swimming Mask Set with 180°Panoramic View, Adjustable Head Straps,Detachable Camera Mount, Anti-Fog and Anti-Leak []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This snorkel mask worked amazing for my snorkel trip. I was smack dab between the two sizes and decided to go with the L/XL. I think it would have been better to go down to the small/med. The mask still sealed well but the part that goes over my nose was a small too high up on my cheek bones. But even with that the mask was comfortable and functioned very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    It works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qingsong Full Face Snorkel Mask, Snorkeling Mask with Advanced Safety Breathing System, Foldable 180 Degree Panoramic View Snorkel Set Anti-Fog Anti-Leak, Ideal Gifts for Kids & Adult []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Loved it worked great, used it several times and worked amazingly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My children (ages 4 and 6) were afraid to place their faces in the pool until I bought them these masks. As soon as they realized they could go under without getting water in their eyes or noses, they immediately started swimming underwater. It really improved their pool experience this summer. They love the masks and use them every time we go to the pool. They don't feel left out anymore and can hold up with their mates who also swim under the water. The masks are simple to adjust and definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We've gone through 3 masks and finally found one that works. It secures well and has the pieces on the side to create sure the straps don't hold sliding out. My 6 year old son says it doesn't leak, and the craziest thing is that they never fog. I should have bought this brand sooner rather than buying all those masks at the local grocery. Totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My girls swim very well. They swim without goggles or masks usually, eyes open. But in natural waters, like at our lake in Michigan, I felt better if they had eye protection. They used these all summer to swim in the shallows and discover the fish, rocks and shells, etc They love these!They fit well and both girls (age 5&7) can place them on and off themselves. They don’t leak much or at all and if there is a small water intrusion they know how to hint and of best toys of the summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Small did I know how famous these would be at our pool when I ordered them. Bought them for the 5 &9 year old but the teenagers use them too. Fit well, simple to adjust and if you suction them to your face once they're wet, they stay in put and hold water out of both the eyes and nose. Would buy again and may even obtain a couple of the adult pairs so the teenagers don't steal them fromThe younger ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Street Panoramic View Map Navigation [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    live road panoramic View Maps Navigation is a unbelievable and blessed app for the finding the zone when you obtain not zone on a amazing maner you can search zone easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Street Panoramic View Map Navigation [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    Amazing application by the google that support people to search addresses at hole globe and very usefull for drivers in developing and about adress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Street Panoramic View Map Navigation [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    nice and awesome features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Street Panoramic View Map Navigation [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    live road map app..... This is true application grate application unbelievable application sab is ko use kro or istmal krny ky poor star lazme dana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Street Panoramic View Map Navigation [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    This is very nice app .Address Very Awesome Application .All mates use it . Very Instant Applications .I like this applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Street Panoramic View Map Navigation [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    live road panoramic view map navigation is a very nice app this is a very umizing app i like it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386