crew messaging Reviews & Opinions


Submit crew messaging review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Awesome! Makes it very simple to notice the entire staff or individuals. And it eliminates the issue of having lots of random numbers on our phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It was not what I required but the people where really nice and helpful! I still used it for a bit and it works really well! Just was not what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nice app, love using it for work. Super convenient. Application freezes my phone and crashes often.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on crew messaging or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch crew messaging video reviews and related movies:

    See The GDU Crew Celebrates the 20th Birthday of Text Messaging! on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You use a Phone without Your Eyes? (Blind Texting Experiment) on youtube.

     related image

    See Messaging From Office-to-Crew and Crew-to-Office on youtube.

     related image

    See Push Crew - How to Get Free Online Leads on youtube.

     related image

    See Controlling an autonomous mower through text messaging SMS interface on youtube.

     related image

    See SMS Marketing Inboxing [2-Way Messaging] - SlickText on youtube.

     related image

    See FUNKDATION CREW entrevista TELEVISA MTY on youtube.

     related image

    See "Just Text Me" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I like being able to view my schedule on the app, it's so convenient for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I downloaded the application I entered my number Waited for OTP for more than 20 minute I didn't obtain I uninstalled the application Amazing work squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application looks promising, looks like it might compete nicely versus groupme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very useful to obtain messages to all employees quickly. Little features could be added to create it more smooth. I.e. being able to save a picture that someone captioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Thanks to this application we can post schedules without sending one by one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    really like ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Want I knew how to delete from latest job?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I like the app. It comes in very handy for my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing method to talk to my squad members and share schedules!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Love the connectivity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Squad is a amazing method to stay synced with my coworkers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Cool application I guess!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing scheduling application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very helpful app. Everybody at work uses it. Also like the option of adding posting your shift so you can track your earnings. It's a shame then that anytime I test to use this feature, the application crashes. Would appreciate seeing this fixed. My phone is Samsung Galaxy S7, btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Squad squad has been simple to communicate with. Fast to offer support and work with suggestions to create it work for my team. Some of my squad recieved free squad Tshirts sadly i missed out somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing App, however.. it'll be amazing if you can do a Calendar type view. Also after the day passes, it should disappear. Sucks that we have to delete it manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    We have been using this application at Sonic Drive-In and we have been loving it. It makes it easier to hold in touch, view our schedule, and assign tasks/shifts to employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Works amazing for our rural ambulance squad to send out fast messages to various committees and the squad as a whole for different meeting and scheduling items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It's amazing and convenient. Helps a lot getting messages, schedules and other things posted to employees and managers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Most helpful in all ways. Love the ease of being able to communicate with everyone, select groups, or individuals. Been a amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing application really amazing customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Been using it since it came out and absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    So efficient and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very helpful at work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing App. Nice UI. No ads. NOT blocked by GFW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Our whole squad uses it..great application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Young, responsive company. Amazing product with large potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I love the app. Before it, all we had were paper schedules that were constantly getting changed and it was hard to hold up. With this, it's a breeze. I only want that it would allow you properly upload the schedule once its been updated and send you a notification for it. Other than that, it's a amazing small application and replaces the need for the company to make one for it's schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    From what I have experienced, the application itself is really good... but I will say that the invitation seems sketchy as all hell... when you obtain invited. You obtain a text notice from a number you have never seen that says "friends name here" asked you to join, and a hyperlink... this resembles half the email scams out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Really amazing potential. Functional so far. But I need a method to choose what sound to use for notification, even maybe various ones for group convos versus individual chats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This is a amazing application for scheduling and keeping Co-workers in contact whether it's to have people cover your shift or request time off. Plus, the creator of this application is perfect at replying and helping to fix bugs to hold this application running smoothly. Thank you for the support and making this a useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing tool to pass on information to my staff 24 hours a day. The awards is also working well and having officers an incentive to go above and beyond the call of duty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application has allowed me to communicate more with my team. I'm a GM and having this application makes life easier for posting the schedules setting up tasks and expectation for what I would like to see from the squad going forward .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Use it with my delivery squad to communicate and post schedules. Like the comm options available and the ability to hold work and private texts separate. Desktop functionality is a plus too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Search the application very useful. I use it all the time to hold in touch with the my fellow firefighters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    wow.... this is so uselessly ad riddled it hurts. Update: oh my god the developer doesn't even know a poor review! i hated the product because it's ridiculously riddled with adverts. this is an atrocious product. DO NOT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Cool 😊 simple to use nice features!🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Screenlock does not lightsup whenever there is a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    can't obtain messages right away takes to long for page to load and notice list is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    How do I know if a notice was successfully sent or failed? I also don't like that u force me to set it as my default messaging app. Edit: Changed my mind. My messages were never sent. Thank goodness it wasn't an emergency. Sorry, but quite unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    The bottom line is covered by the by the keyboard so l can't see what l'm typing. Very unattractive presentation. I have one overseas contact that no other application except this one will communicate with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I was never able to hold the application loaded long enough to see my messages or interact with the app. I only had this application downloaded for 10 mins and it stopped working at least 6 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I love the app.. But can y'all create it where we can customize our own ringtones for messages, and make our own wallpaper background for the conversation list and add color.. Thanks a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Not good App, Fb started crashing and had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    What do i do with these trophies..?? The application is amazing i keep and send notice un time though i cant decide what to do when there is no setting.. Though its amazing i change background in chat par contact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Please add settings for font size. Or more personalization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I really loved this app . Except It alwasy stop . Can you please fix it?I dont wish to uninstall this cute ease thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Who'd pay monthly for just SMS application ? Ludicrous idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    UNABLE TO CUSTOMIZE THE CHAT LIST. THE ADS AS WELL ITS ANNOYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I think it's kinda amazing but also I think it's not so amazing because this application barely matches the apps pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I sent a notice and was charged on my sim don't create false claims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    this application is horible do not install it its a scam you have to pay for it it was gliching alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    when i begin this application .the chat list always loading .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Forcing too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I love this app..and the fresh lock feature also....i really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Super fun and quick messaging! Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Awesome messaging app. I love it 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    i am so sorry i had to rated it a one but i just wanted to go to settings but i could not search it and i was afraid that i was texting the wrong people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Very cutee application ❤ iloveittt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Cant figure out how to delete messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    this application is very very very very very very very NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    lovely cute expression moji faces for contacts amamizing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Best app... I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Wait..... we can ONLY use this application if we create it our DEFAULT text notice app???? Is that right?? 😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I loved everything except I cannot block people that I do not wish bugging me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    So it is OK I guess everytime my mom sends a picture to me it does not allow me see it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    So I heard that you didn't need internet, beautiful cool 🐄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    so it's amazing I told my sister to download this app... so... 5 🌟 😊😊📲📲📱📱📱📱📱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    not getting my messages or tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Why is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    CAUSE I CANT EVEN TEXT THE PEOPLE I WANT TO TEXT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    this application is fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    KING OF PREETENDS OF UNDER STATE AMERICAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    i test this if its working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    it is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Nice application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    lonia cat women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Am just trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    very wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Pano po malalaman pag sim 1 or sim 2 mag sesend ,,wala po kc nakalagay nakakalito,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    amazing working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    no icon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    nice

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter