Read cricuru reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cricuru reviews below or publish your opinion.

24 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    The App is very buggy I have purchased the course but unable to view it as content in the app is very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    The app is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    An excellent app for all, be it cricketers, coaches, all in the cricket fraternity will benefit from the legends. A great initiative by hwag & Sanjay Bangar. Am sure it will help in taking quality cricket coaching to all corners of the country. Kudos to them. Wishing them the best

    0  


    Add your opinion on cricuru or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    App doesn't work 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    After creat account , app doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    App is absolutely amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Not receiving email verification link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Apps is not started , I tried so many time but app doesn't start, I also check my Play Store's update it's already updated please 🙏 sir try to correct this app as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Very worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    App is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    First app which does not have option of referring....rating is reflection of not having option of sharing/ referring and not the app quality as such

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    The app is best but the app is not opened for me why? Iam successfully sing in but the app is not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Cricuru is the new way to learn from the legends of cricket themselves in an affordable way. It has some excellent cources and 1 to 1 mentor sessions #Game-Up with the BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Not able to create account.. it directly takes to login page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Please concentrate on local languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    It's a Very good app. We are lucky, that we learn from legends 🙏. Many cricketers learn some good quality of cricket, increase their knowledge through this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    I love it its work smoothly what some buggy are irrelevant please delete buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Best app , Great mentors like viru pajji & boss le .overall fantastic experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Waste of time . Not opening after sign up also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    ISS mahamari ke doran yah app bahut hi Achi hai kyoki lockdown Mai koi gar se bar nhi jasakta or Nahi koi academy khuli rahati isliye ye bahut hi Achi app hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricuru [App]  6/11/2021 13:16

    Sing up hi nhi ho raha hai 😠😡

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386