cricut replacement cutting blades for cutting machines Reviews & Opinions


Submit cricut replacement cutting blades for cutting machines review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    These blades are for the Expression series of Cricut machines. Do NOT purchase these if you are using an Discover or Maker series machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    These blades are not the blades advertised.When ordering my Cricut Discover Air 2 from Cricut themselves several months back, I also purchased two standard fine point blades from them at that same December, I purchased a package of two "standard fine point blades" from here just to have on hand for when my others obtain dull as I use my machine regularly.I just got around to opening and trying out these blades, and I am very ese blades are not the same as the blades that come from Cricut themselves, or are defective. Either way, CRAP!I wasted quite a bit of material on the latest hour thinking that it was the material giving me problems, but I've use this material before, so I know that's not the issueThen it became obvious...I changed the blade right before I started this project and it kept peeling back the vinyl as it was cutting it. Upon close examination, the bevel of these blades have less of an angle and is not as sharp as the actual Cricut standard fine point blade. Which explains why the vinyl peels back when attempting to cut.I have wasted my time, as well as valuable material.Anyway, I have attached an photo so you all can see for e gold one is the Cricut brand. The silver is what i got when ordering these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    Trying to save money, I purchased the non-Cricut brand of replacement cutting blades thinking they would work somewhat related to the true brand. I was very, extremely disappointed. I purchased a set with 3 various types of blades to accommodate all the materials I had to cut, but NONE OF THEM WORKED FOR ANYTHING! I even ruined a few cutting mats along the method trying to adjust all types of settings, just to obtain one decent cutout of NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON IMMITATION REPLACEMENT CRICUT BLADES. At first I thought I had misaligned the blades, maybe.. so I turned them around in every which method possible. That was not the issue at all. I finally purchased the authentic cutting blades and voila. Excellent cuts right away!Purchase these blades and you will save yourself dozens of time, effort, and money. These blades are phenomenal. Will definitely purchase these again, when needed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cricut replacement cutting blades for cutting machines or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cricut replacement cutting blades for cutting machines video reviews and related movies:

    See Cricut Blades Why so many & what are they for? on youtube.

     related image

    See Cricut New Blade Issues I Blade cutting through vinyl I Explore Air 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Choose The Best Vinyl Cutter Blade For Your Crafts and Heat Transfer Projects Projects on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Install the Deep Cut Blade in the Cricut Explore Video Tutorial Sponsored on youtube.

     related image

    See Cricut Maker NEW Tools & Overview (Knife, Rotary, Score, Perforate, Wavy, Debossing, Engrave) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to change your Cricut blade - CRICUT EXPLORE - HOW TO on youtube.

     related image

    See Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines - Now available in India on - www.woog.in on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Change Your Cricut Blades on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    If I could give these negative stars, I would. I've had my Cricut for a year and have never had a single issue with it. I was in the middle of a project and decided to place in this replacement blade. From there, I was literally unable to chop a single thing! No matter what I place the setting to, the material I used or how a lot of times I took the blade out and place it back in. It wouldn't chop vinyl, paper, etc. I even spent hours adjusting the chop pressure on my machine. I am beyond disappointed! I went back to using my year old blade that came with my machine and it worked te: The blades I purchased were not sold by Amazon which could be why they were problematic. Amazon was amazing about rectifying the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    These are amazing blades but they do not work well on my cricut explore. it throws the settings off and cuts through the backing of vinyl and makes it hard to weed even when you use "paper" setting. I finally figured it out after researching and watching you tube guides that the issue was that I should have bought the cricut german blade which I bought after and works perfectly with my machine. now these 2 blades are sitting on my desk unused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    I must have gotten a defective one, because it didn't chop worth a darn. But Amazon was amazing about replacing it, and the one that I received next works the method it is supposed to. As an example, I've included a image of the same project, done with the same settings, on the same mat. The one on top was the first (defective) blade and the one below was the replacement blade. The first one did not even go all the method through the chipboard and it shredded the board along it's way.I have included this info in case it happens to someone else. Amazon does not accept the defective blades back so it couldn't have been a used blade.I'm still not super thrilled with the replacement blade, as it doesn't seem to do any better than the regular blade. They told me at Cricut the only difference is that it's a small longer and can reach a small deeper, however, the sharp part of the blade itself seems to be the same size. The difference in length seems so insignificant and I have not yet come across a project where it was absolutely necessary. It's not sharper or stronger or anything like that, according to the associate at Cricut I spoke with.I hope this helps someone create an educated decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    Absolute crap. Won't chop a single thing. I bought to use with my Cricut Discover Air to chop faux leather easier- after 6 passes on leather setting (which which makes 2 or 3 passes anyway) it only created a small indent. I've cleaned and sharpened the blade, place the blade in my regular housing, tried cutting other things... it doesn't work, and Amazon says I can't return it. Don't buy. Go to the shop and spend the additional cash on something you can return if you're unsatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    After using these blades I’m becoming confuse if these are real cricut blades. The packaging is cricut however the blades do not work as well as my first set of blades I bought at a store. My first blade was never replaced and works perfect with my machine. These blades are extremely sharp and do no match up with the machine settings. They chop exempts sharp even on paper- setting. They also wear out quickly. I’ve been using this for a few months and they already started having issues. I chop a lot more for an entire year and didn’t even have to replace my blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    Disappointed. I have changed nothing else, but these chop all the method through the backing paper on my vinyl. They’re too long for the housing and so I have wasted my cash it seems ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Replacement Cutting Blades for Cutting Machines review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:8

    Super price compared to buying a single blade BUT it isn't meant for the Cricut Discover Air even though it says it is for all, so i took off a star. It ends up cutting throught the paper backing of Oracal 651 vinyl. I set the dial back one notch and it works as expected most of the time, but will still chop through the paper on thinner vinyl types like the 651 gold or silver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cutting Machine Crafts with Your Cricut, Sizzix, or Silhouette: Die Cutting Machine Projects to Make with 60 SVG Files review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    If you have a Cricut Maker, you need this book! There are adorable projects in it, for the home, for the kids, and more. It is a large bargain, considering it comes with 60 SVG’s. I am glad I stumbled across her I see a lot of more things I wish to create than I do browsing the Cricut website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    These mats work amazing for vinyl! However, when I used cardstock, the more intricate cuts got chopped up. At first, I couldnt't figure out what was wrong. I changed the blade, tried a various setting, tried various weight cardstock. Then it occurred to me that the only thing various was the mat. When I compared them, this mat is SLIGHTLY thinner than the Cricut mats. When I resumed my project using the Cricut mat, the cutting was fine. So, I think they are amazing for vinyl...I noticed no difference in the machine performance; but I'll stick to (no pun intended!) the CRICUT mats for cardstock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    If you didn't see the name on these, you'd think it was CRICUT brand. You obtain 3 in the package for the price of 1 CRICUT mat. The adhesive sticks really well just like the real brand mat so I'd say this is a no brainer! For the price, and quality I definitely recommend and give 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    Works amazing in my Cricut Maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    Works with my cricut and I've had no issues. It also has the same longevity and I can clean it and it retains the stickiness. I am very happy with this product. I will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    I saw another review that said it didn't really fit the cricut well, I have the Cricut Explorer Air 2 it fit perfectly, chop with no issue a small more flexible than the cricut board I'm not sure that that really makes a different. i would recommend this product, I haven't tried it on a long term so I'm not sure how long the adhesive latest but I'm impressed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    I was really skeptical about the mats. The reviews said they were smaller and that concerned me. But I was happy to see they are the exact same size as the name brand. Plus I feel like these are better! The name brand eventually the adhesive comes off onto my material I chop for my home based business. I miss the old floral mats.. But these are a jice compromise since they cost less I am not as upset when it is time to throw it away and they seems to go longer before the adhesive lifts too. Its a victory win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    These cutting mats are just as good, if not better than Cricut brand. I have found they do not loose their adhesion nearly as quickly, yet have not had any amount of detailed work not lift easily off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    I have had four various Cricut machines. I started with the first one that came out over 10 years ago. I have moved on to fresh machines as my older machines died or became outdated. But seriously -- where have these economical mats been my whole life? I have overpaid for Cricut-brand mats for years. They work for a while but then I have to clean them and re-glue them with glue spray. With these mats, I'm going to use them until they no longer stick, and then I'm tossing them. The price allows me to do this. I'm so excited about these mats! (I've already used them 14 times. The adhesive is still very sticky. People complaining about losing the stickiness -- I don't understand, as that has not been my experience whatsoever).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    I bought these based on the amazing reviews I read, a total waste of money, they latest for around 4 or 5 uses only, and the reason why is that all the adhesive stick to the material, so if you're thinking of buying this to save a couple of dollars think it twice, I went through all the three maths in a week, when a Cricut math latest me at least 2 to 3 weeks each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nicapa StandardGrip Cutting Mat for Cricut Explore Air 2 Maker(12x12 inch,3 Pack) Standard Adhesive Sticky Green Quilting Cricket Cut Mats Replacement Accessories for Cricut review []  2019-12-11 18:19

    The first mat I used worked for a few cuts and then was no longer sticky. I opened a new mat and it was not very sticky. My green cricut mat was stickier than this mat. Did not do the job for me. Disappointed with this purchase and do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    It would be a unbelievable application if they would obtain rid of the popup ads that present on your phone's homescreen, every time you begin your screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    Waaaandish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut 2019 review [App]  2019-5-28 21:12

    sukhDhillon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    mena fawzy you are correct it is so poor it keeps glitching and when I wish to select it they bring me back to the menu i wish to give it zero but I can't because it couldn't post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    it's a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    I like the android game because of how hard you have to work and like because it's not all like pushy like you have to push your mind a small bit and how mind-controlling the android game is I like that but it's a amazing android game so far so hope you guys have a amazing time playing in sorry but yeah thank you guys for creating the android game it's not actually Vanessa Maier it's her granddaughter Michelle Meyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    the android game is amazing but the ads advertised which are promoting vidoe chat application have content that slightly bordering over A rated pls censor or ristict application content advertised, wouldn't be amazing for people under 18 which is majority of your customer base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Just downloaded this game. I really like it. Looking forward for more levels..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    really fun android game and the levels are chalenging. hold it up 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    the android game has nothing wrong with it. i just didn't like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    A lot better with less adds and more fun Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Very amazing android game idea. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    it a amazing android game .i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Unbelievable game❤️🔥 but adds 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    its ok but when you play one time it makes you play more and more and more and more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    It'd OK not poor but bit boring after a while beautiful nice though when bored. 💤💤💤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    4 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(bat I onlie got it like 5minits ago so🆘🙉🙊🙈)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    boring and method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    alright so I saw this android game and saw the ratings it looked ok and now allow me give u advise don't dowload this really poor android game after a turn there is an ad and really irrelevant ads and this android game just is not fun so I really suggest not to dowload it's not satifying in the first turn it's amazing but second turn ads pop up soo annoying please fix or answer back just don't donald this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    this is application is kinda boring it has too a lot of ads every time i complete a level there is an ad AND ITS REALLY ANNOYING if you could rate 0 stars i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    this android game is okay but is method too boring and there's not too a lot of ads but if I were you can choose any other android games I would not choose this one😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    this application will not allow me in the game. so annoying. it just keeps brining me back to play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    it ia so fun and challenging. thats what i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    amazing im just got broed of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    very simple to solve and gets bored within 2 level and too much of dating adds not amazing if children are playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    android game is not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    advertising block hold annoying me all time, so don't be sorry because you won't change it at all. you intend to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    It is not even installing....I tried a lot of times....waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    10/10 AM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    It's is so FUN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    this is a very amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    oki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    😎cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Cut - AI Cut review [App]  2019-9-30 13:14

    Not ai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Nice app.. Amazing experience... Plz submit some more background pics & more function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Is a veritable tool nd very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Bagan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut-Out : Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Hah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Tips Biugo & Cut Cut review [App]  2019-4-12 21:11

    i am back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - Cutout & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Not good ui. The cutout does not work well and the guide is very light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - Cutout & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - Cutout & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    It would be a unbelievable application if they would obtain rid of the popup ads that present on your phone's homescreen, every time you begin your screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - Cutout & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - Cutout & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Waaaandish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - Cutout & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    I like it but not much more. It takes to much tym and when I edit pic then our ears chop sometimes arms and plz improve erase system i think without eraiser pic chop honi chidi a issue aundi a ahna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    because this is the effect of the things we've been through nak ha lab lab ko lang po

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    জে৫ব৭াপস৮চ৪ব৫তট৩৬৯৬ড৩্৯কজ৩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    very awesome and simple to use software,there are lot of backgrounds styles ,very nice pic editor and chop out software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    Stupit...waste...worst...waste waste waste..totally waste...pls throw dustbin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    you wish to modernize like in seat and stand in image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    nice editing application but more ads disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    l like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    ae bohot a66a application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    very use full application i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut - CutOut & Photo Background Editor review [App]  2019-4-5 13:8

    Suhel khan number one

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter