criminal justice ethics Reviews & Opinions


Submit criminal justice ethics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) review []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Book came in amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) review []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) review []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Amazing job Seller!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on criminal justice ethics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch criminal justice ethics video reviews and related movies:

    See Ethical Issues in Criminal Justice on youtube.

     related image

    See Ethics In Criminal Justice on youtube.

     related image

    See Ethics Defined: Justice on youtube.

     related image

    See CRJU 6060 - Ethics in Criminal Justice on youtube.

     related image

    See Criminal Justice Ethics on youtube.

     related image

    See The Importance of Ethics in Policing on youtube.

     related image

    See Applied Ethics in Criminal Justice on youtube.

     related image

    See Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) review []  2020-1-24 21:18

    This book was in amazing condition when I received it and it has a lot of relevant info for class, it's a amazing book for Criminal Justice majors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Rented the book for my wife school. Book was is a amazing condition from the previous user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Informative. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    This book is a requirement for the criminal justice class I am taking in the spring of 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    This course was so much more interesting than I expected. The book does an perfect job of explaining ethics in a method you can understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Required for a class I was taking. Was very simple to read and understand. Lot of info on professional ethics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    The book got straight to the point in what it wanted to discuss, chapters were shorter and did not extend concepts in one zone but spread the ideas of the concepts throughout the chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    You dont need this for your SNHU class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    I purchased the book it did not come with the access code needed. had to purchase separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Amazing book. Learned much from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    Well first I couldn’t search the book because my sister had received a packaged that contained a book but I didn’t see if it was so I managed to check and yes this was the book she ordered so now I’m writing the review because of a delay of finding the item. So I’m satisfied that book arrived in one piece. Hopefully this will support her with her class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    I'm renting this book right now for a class. On the outside it looked like it was in amazing shape other than some hurt to the corners. The first time I opened it on day one of my class, pages fell out. Now I'm in week three of my class and there is no method I can return it, but it is falling apart at an alarming rate. I could deal, but today as I begin chapter seven and I search a large bloody booger sticking pages 190 and 191 together. To quote some of my younger classmates, "I can't even" with this book. Six weeks to go...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    So helpful and beneficial to complete my latest semester of college and to truly understand everything about criminal justice. It was like learning the background of the cj system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    This book, unlike a lot of of my college textbooks is laid out in an simple to read format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    I received a brand fresh textbook. It’s excellent for my class this semester and rents at a reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    I received the book today and it is in decent shape, except the first 12 or so pages I turned and they came right out of the book. I had to tape them all together which is no issue but I do not wish to be charged for any hurt because it came that way. Everything else looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    Needed textbook for college course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    Used for teaching my class...great book, amazing author. In fact I have of her prior books from my school days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    THANKS FOR FAST SHIPPING . BOOK LOOKS GREAT !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-7 18:38

    Extremely updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    Book for school. Cheapest price. Rented and sent back in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    I love this book... required it for college it was very well packaged and you could smell the fresh book smell when you opened the box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    I thought this book was going to be in somewhat not so amazing condition! How WRONG I was to think that! This book is in awesome condition and it really helped me with my Introduction to Criminal Justice class! It was convenient! I did not have to hold opening up the book online.I take online classes and sometimes we are not given "textbooks" to use physically. They download the books so that we can use them. The only problem I have with this way is that when I need to look for information, I have to hold opening up the book and it can be a pain in the keister! When I saw the price of this textbook, I knew I had better order it, since it was the latest one available! I paid $.99 cents for it! The shipping and handling @#$%!3.99! AMAZING! :-) Altogether, I paid a whopping $4.98 for a $150.00 textbook! Thank you, for letting me purchase a very expensive textbook for a whole lot less! I would recommend using for ordering your textbooks! Thank you again, ! :-) :* >:D< Sincerely, Paula Barros-Simmons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    I read the whole book and for someone starting in the Criminal Justice field even law school, this book has the basics so much required to further understand the field. I will very much recommend it to anyone who is interested in pursuing a career in law enforcement or criminal e book itself gives you legal terms that you may think you know. It gives you examples with well known cases like the OJ Simpson's case, or Griffin v. Wisconsin. The use of well reported cases gives the reader a amazing understanding of the concepts being thought on the book. After reading this book you will never watch the news in the same way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    This book smelled of mildew! I ended up throwing it away, I didn't wish to be bothered with returning a massive hard cover book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    Amazing buy, reasonable price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    I was needed to purchase the 10th ed, but bought the 9th. This worked out perfectly fine for my class. This book is filled with information! I have been able to use this book as a resource for all my CRJ courses thus far. I have only ordered a couple other texts for CRJ, but this one by far has just about all the info I have needed, as it more than touches on every subject in criminal justices providing adequate information. I will not be selling this text back. This one is a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    Simple read and came looking just like new

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    MY BOOK WAS PERFECT AND MADE AN A IN THE CLASS. IT CAME FAST AND NEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Today: An Introductory Text for the 21st Century (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-28 21:8

    Corner of book all torn up like a dog chewed it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Procedure (Justice Series) (The Justice Series) review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Had no issues with this order. The book showed up on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Procedure (Justice Series) (The Justice Series) review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Procedure (Justice Series) (The Justice Series) review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Procedure (Justice Series) (The Justice Series) review []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    We covered this book 2 chapters a week over an 8 week term and it was very manageable. While the book is kind of a "meh" read as there are small diagrams and less pictures to break up the reading, it is still not an overwhelming amount of info in each chapter. While my course did not utilize any of the books activities so I can't rate those, the book gives enough info to lead you in the right direction for sources and explains things well enough that even if your professor doesn't supplement, it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    Bought/Rented for school. Needed for my course, but after reading have found several benefits to using this text.Would strongly encourage students to use this, and avoid the buy used, resell maybe, likely hold ing or digital are more efficient, reasonable and so, prevents being bagged with dozens of college books which seem to out date quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    A small bit dated but I worked with it. Still method more affordable that buying current editions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    School book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    Bought for Class not pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    The class I was suppose to take that needed this book was cancelled so I ended up returning it before using it. From the time I spent browsing through the book though, it looked like an interesting and easyread. I will be taking this class in the future so I can give an updated review then. 5 stars for now, hopefully in the future too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    Needed for school. Lots of interesting information.Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    I like the book because I need it for my class, very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Administration: Police, Courts, and Corrections Management (What's New in Criminal Justice) review []  2020-1-17 22:3

    A little and simple read of a book for school. Current and valid info and techniques. Author express examples is in perfect diagrams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    I saw the author on BookTV, presenting results of her research into the origins of the justice system in the USA, and purchased the book. I found it interesting to see the extent to which policing was constructed to control black people on slave plantations. For several years I had been fascinated by the numerous law and order, crime investigation dramas and had become fairly familiar with law enforcement jargon, but I learned through the Shipp book that the most famous terms came out of strategies the controllers used for keeping the slaves on the plantations and for retrieving those who left (ran away). For example, surveillance started as a method to search out what slaves were planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    This is a book that every mother, father, grandfather, grandmother and guardian of a Black kid and especially a Black Male should read and impart to their charges.Our amazing grands used to teach us how to approach and interact with Whites. If you saw the film the Help; as Minnie as sending her daughter off to work for the first time she gives her strict instructions on protocol in dealing with Whites. At one time that was standard operating procedure for ever Black kid especially those raised in the south.Unfortunately we have to sit our Black kids down and provide a strict protocol on how to interact with the police. This is to insure first of all that they come home safe, and second that they do or say nothing to incriminate or indict ease give this book to some Black youth(s) in your life it could save their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    Reading "A Death in Canaan" in the 1970s raised in me a long lasting fear for my kids and for all teens and their treatment by the justice system. Now in 2014, along comes Robbin Shipp writing about her experience defending black teens today in GA. I am sorry there is a need for this book and I recommend it as a handbook for black teens and their parents and all who would like a glimpse into the current day "feeding" system of justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    This book does an perfect job at examining the history of African-Americans and law enforcement. Reading this book has been an enlightening experience, offering true tip and guidelines for dealing with traffic stops and even being stopped on foot. I'm sure this book will not only save lives but some careers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    amazing resource for the community! Proud to be in the profession and see someone speak candidly about the justice system and how black america can be prepared. Clients of Simmons Law are referred to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    Reminds me of another book which digs a bit deeper into how the whole systems works especially from the standpoint of the Prosecutor's Office - Arbitrary Justice. This book does give guidance on how you should handle the whole cluster of being mixed up in the Criminal Justice System.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    Very informative and educational. It begin your eyes as to how colour blind "Lady Justice" really is. As a descendant of Turtle Island Natives it damage me to know that the entire system is designed specifically to hold us enslaved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    This book is very instructive! A must read for everyone! Know your rights! The Authors clearly educate the readers on the inner workings of the Justice system and what goes on is unconscionable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice While Black: Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal Justice System review []  2020-1-15 21:11

    Amazing book about the criminal justice system. Highly recommended reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Insightful and interesting text. I enjoyed this course and the textbook was an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    This is a very infoernative book. I bout it for my class. Is very detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Great, simple to read and study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Amazing book, covers everything with amazing detail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I had to use this for an into to cj class. It was quite boring and the chapters seemed excessively long and full of filler at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Informative but long chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice in America review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    A amazing used book amazing to have in class on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Was exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Very clean. Small to no blemishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    The book came as described and shipping was very prompt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I payed half of what I would have paid from my school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    So far the book looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    For mi song future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I rented out the book but it was as fresh as a shop bought fresh book. Not a single hurt or mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Allow me clear things up, the stars imply I love this textbook. I do not. I would very much like to set this book on fire and send it back to the hell from whence it came. However, this book came in a very fast timely manner and there was absolutely nothing wrong with the book upon arrival. Despite me wanting to set the book on fire, I feel it is unfair to punish the seller with a poor review simply because I didn't like the content. The seller is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Wow, this book was so interesting!! I had never taken anything in criminal justice before, and this book was a amazing intro to go with the class. It was full of information, exposed me to a lot of various parts of the criminal justice system, and it was both up-to-date and comprehensive historically. You won't obtain too much of an in-depth look at any subject, but it's well done for an intro to criminal justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Book is what i needed, will work fine enough to obtain the job done for my class. It came in an “acceptable” condition but it was kind of gross. Rented, which was extremely helpful and convenient instead of having to purchase for $200+ at school. But i found what looks like rice stuck to the book & other things. The book rim from the inside looks delicate and like it could break down if i’m not careful this semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Typical overpriced textbook. College sucks man. It's a amazing thing they had a renting option. No gripes on the seller since it's understood for them, but the production company needs to chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Book was damn near excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Amazing condition and is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Got to me sooner than expected !! Amazing condition I didn’t have any problem at all amazing deal I would recommend this rental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Same as the college bookstore only cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I returned both of my books in May. And you all charged me full price for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Policy review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    It surved its purpose for the class. Since it's a text book I really can't elaborate on how unbelievable it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Policy review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Amazing book recommended by professors and students for the masters program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Policy review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    interesting textbook. too small detail in some locations for my taste & too much on the less relevant subjects. amazing price, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Policy review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Interesting book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Policy review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is the first (and probably last) time I am using this book for my undergraduate course. In theory the organization as well as subject selection in the text are amazing -it was what got me to select the book in the first place. I believe the intentions were amazing as well. However, the delivery is poor. Some chapters seem to have been written in a hurry, and without an undergraduate student in mind (very dry, list-like arguments, hardly any examples supporting sweeping statements). But, most bothersome are the numerous grammatical and spelling errors. Did they proof-read this text at all? How do you expect me to penalize student papers for the very thing their textbook is modeling? And, please, can you create sure you obtain cited authors' names spelled right? It's one thing to misspell a word, and another to butcher your own colleagues' names. Last, the instructor's manual, which contains power points and try banks for each chapter, is pathetically useless. Typos and spelling errors out the wazoo...Ridiculously simple M/C items...Power points border on the amateur, like the person who outlined chapter content had never done this before. I have to spend more time editing power points than just putting fresh ones together from scratch (which I am now doing).This is very painful for me to write. I am familiar with the editors' work, and needless to say, several of the chapter authors' scholarship. I admire most of their past contributions to the literature. But, this book, with which I unfortunately decided to substitute my previous selection has made more work for me, the exact opposite of what I was going for! At the same time it has not increased student satisfaction with a non- "sexy" course subject such as policy one bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Criminal Justice Policy review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Required for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Rented this for my Ethics in CJ class. It’s such a well written book about ethics that I nearly bought it. The book I received was also in unbelievable condition. Usually, I obtain books shipped to me with bent corners or dents somewhere.EDIT: I want there was a glossary or more in-depth index in the back of the book. For example, some terms that are very necessary like "virtue ethics" are absent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    It did exactly what it was supposed to do. I was needed to have this book for my ethics class. It is an interesting book addressing ethical dilemmas in the field of criminal justice. If anyone is highering I am a double major in criminal justice and sociology with a concentration in social psychology, and I will be graduating from the University of Alabama at Birmingham in December.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Required this for class and it has created my life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    No baise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics review []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Perfect text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Careers in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-24 21:46

    Just got this book today and started reading it a couple mins ago. Arrived in excellent condition there’s really nothing to complain about. I bought this book as I wanted to know more about careers in criminal justice especially the one I’m interested in and this has been a helpful book so far with some amazing sources for more info. I skimmed at first and came across a page that tells you what you should focus on while in college for a career in criminal justice. If you’re not sure about the career you wish in criminal justice and or don’t know yourself well (skills, strengths, weaknesses, are you fit for a job here) I highly suggest this book. It’s an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Careers in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-24 21:46

    I got this for my teenage granddaughter who is interested in a criminal justice career. The book provides a comprehensive descriptions of different potential careers and I believe young people should have as much info as possible before they invest time and cash into a career they decide they don't like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Careers in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-24 21:46

    Amazing Info for me wanting a Career in this Path

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Careers in Criminal Justice review []  2020-1-24 21:46

    Very interesting subject

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter