Read criminal justice ethics reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all criminal justice ethics reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    broward criminal case search [north carolina court case search]  2020-8-25 7:32
    [email protected]

    more unreasonable find and seizure cases pierce county case find Visit This Link more information oklahoma supreme court network case find cecil county case find experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nueces county criminal case search [try this web-site]  2020-8-24 3:59
    [email protected]

    south carolina judicial case find pinellas county case find Source case find virginia nlrb case find brevard county case find ryland case find bell county civil case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    federal criminal case search [read moreA…]  2020-8-29 14:47
    [email protected]

    bay county case find name find wcab case find no title funny post via miami dade civil case find maricopa county superior court case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on criminal justice ethics or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cook county criminal case search [more tips here]  2020-8-28 16:20
    [email protected]

    los angeles county case find navigate here test here baltimore town case find navigate to this web-site dade county case find state of maryland judiciary case find atlanta georgia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) []  2020-1-24 21:18

    This book was in amazing condition when I received it and it has a lot of relevant info for class, it's a amazing book for Criminal Justice majors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Book came in amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics and Criminal Justice: An Introduction (Cambridge Applied Ethics) []  2020-1-24 21:18

    Amazing job Seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Simple to read book that I purchased for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Well written, simple reading, amazing examples throughout the book - amazing textbook to use for needed college course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Amazing read for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    The book itself is in amazing condition, I just found the subject of CJUS Ethics to be slightly boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    I like the progression from ethics history to theory and application. It was an enlightening read with or without a criminal justice context. This should be a professional read for employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Some highlights and floppy pages but it works and is a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    Definitely an interesting book, up there on my list of favorite textbooks for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    was the book i required and a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Dilemmas and Decisions in Criminal Justice (Ethics in Crime and Justice) []  2020-2-6 19:54

    I required this textbook for my class. I got the Kindle version. Amazing textbook. I want that they created it available on the Kindle Application on Windows 8. That is what I use to read Kindle books and wasn't able to read using this application because it is only available on the desktop ver of the application or on Apple and Kindle devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Required for a class I was taking. Was very simple to read and understand. Lot of info on professional ethics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Amazing book. Learned much from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Criminal Justice, Sixth Edition: In Search of the Truth []  2020-8-27 19:40

    This book is positively awful. First off, I search it ironic that a professor of ethics can force students to his book for his class. Second, the book is written by a self-important and pompous person and is overly cluttered with flowery terms. The book could be chop by half if it wasn't written in hyperbole and rife with ridiculous and unnecessary metaphors. I pity you if you're like me and forced to or rent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Informative. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    You dont need this for your SNHU class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    This course was so much more interesting than I expected. The book does an perfect job of explaining ethics in a method you can understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Criminal Justice, Sixth Edition: In Search of the Truth []  2020-8-27 19:40

    This book covers a lot of problems including cultural diversity, moral character, decision making, virtues, ethical values and behavior, race, democracy, integrity, policing, perceptions, egoism, law, will, corrections, etc. It is a amazing book to read for Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement professional as well as lawyers. The book covers the works of a lot of various philosohers through the ages including The Stoics Epictetus, Epicurus, Plato, Aristotle, Thomas Aquinas, Saint Augustine, Kant, etc. It focuses on their writings regarding most of all the problems listed above. I think this book is a nice adjunct or supplement to traditional education and training in those relavent fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    The book got straight to the point in what it wanted to discuss, chapters were shorter and did not extend concepts in one zone but spread the ideas of the concepts throughout the chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Criminal Justice, Sixth Edition: In Search of the Truth []  2020-8-27 19:40

    Amazing cases to analyze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    Rented the book for my wife school. Book was is a amazing condition from the previous user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    This book is a requirement for the criminal justice class I am taking in the spring of 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice: Being Ethical When No One is Looking []  2020-1-24 21:23

    I purchased the book it did not come with the access code needed. had to separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethics in Criminal Justice, Sixth Edition: In Search of the Truth []  2020-8-27 19:40

    THIS CLASS WAS CANCEL SO I DIDN'T HAVE TO USE THIS BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Rented this for my Ethics in CJ class. It’s such a well written book about ethics that I nearly bought it. The book I received was also in unbelievable condition. Usually, I obtain books shipped to me with bent corners or dents somewhere.EDIT: I want there was a glossary or more in-depth index in the back of the book. For example, some terms that are very necessary like "virtue ethics" are absent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Required this for class and it has created my life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    No baise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Perfect text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justice, Crime, and Ethics []  2020-1-22 1:49

    It did exactly what it was supposed to do. I was needed to have this book for my ethics class. It is an interesting book addressing ethical dilemmas in the field of criminal justice. If anyone is highering I am a double major in criminal justice and sociology with a concentration in social psychology, and I will be graduating from the University of Alabama at Birmingham in December.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I like this android game a lot. But as soon as I test to complete level 51 the android games freezes and this keeps event every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Forced 30s ads before playing/replaying every level ruined this android game for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    A small glitchy and some of the challenges were confusing as to what I was supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I love this android game so, so so much, however; it need a small work done to it but, all together it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Liked it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Best android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    All I can say is Wow Parker and Lane is awesome oh my android game house you guys have out done yourselves wow awesome hold on rocking android game house thanks for all the android games you have created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in America []  2019-12-18 20:17

    This is a very infoernative book. I bout it for my class. Is very detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in America []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in America []  2019-12-18 20:17

    A amazing used book amazing to have in class on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Was exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Amazing condition and is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice (Opposing Viewpoints) []  2020-1-17 23:49

    This was a very amazing book to read and also to support when you are study criminal justice. The author if this book really got into detail about what going on the legal world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comparative Criminal Justice Systems []  2020-1-17 19:8

    A amazing book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comparative Criminal Justice Systems []  2020-1-17 19:8

    The book came with wear and tear but it was still readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Careers in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-24 21:46

    Amazing book, very informative; furthermore, I ended up receiving a letter grade of "A" in similar class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Policy []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is the first (and probably last) time I am using this book for my undergraduate course. In theory the organization as well as subject selection in the text are amazing -it was what got me to select the book in the first place. I believe the intentions were amazing as well. However, the delivery is poor. Some chapters seem to have been written in a hurry, and without an undergraduate student in mind (very dry, list-like arguments, hardly any examples supporting sweeping statements). But, most bothersome are the numerous grammatical and spelling errors. Did they proof-read this text at all? How do you expect me to penalize student papers for the very thing their textbook is modeling? And, please, can you create sure you obtain cited authors' names spelled right? It's one thing to misspell a word, and another to butcher your own colleagues' names. Last, the instructor's manual, which contains power points and try banks for each chapter, is pathetically useless. Typos and spelling errors out the wazoo...Ridiculously simple M/C items...Power points border on the amateur, like the person who outlined chapter content had never done this before. I have to spend more time editing power points than just putting fresh ones together from scratch (which I am now doing).This is very painful for me to write. I am familiar with the editors' work, and needless to say, several of the chapter authors' scholarship. I admire most of their past contributions to the literature. But, this book, with which I unfortunately decided to substitute my previous selection has made more work for me, the exact opposite of what I was going for! At the same time it has not increased student satisfaction with a non- "sexy" course subject such as policy one bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I absolutely love this game. However I had to a fresh phone due to mine being replaced for insurance purposes and I was logged into my Fb and lost all my progress and the application is NOW wanting me to repay. I don't wanna have to another 9.99. If there's anyway I can obtain my android game back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I love this android game its so addicting. I especially love that you can still finish the android game without having to you jus gotta watch an ad and i am okay with that. Storyline is amazing too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Love it but heart medicine is my favorite I'm ready for part three

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    This android game is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I like the game. It is challenging with a fun story line. Would give a better review if android game didn't lose progress and crash. I exit the game, come back, and begin all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annual Editions: Criminal Justice []  2020-1-22 1:49

    Amazing articles overall. Exactly what I required for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Careers in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-24 21:46

    Instant access for my class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Careers in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-24 21:46

    Used for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comparative Criminal Justice Systems []  2020-1-17 19:8

    Purchased for my son’s undergraduate class. Better than going through Chubb books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comparative Criminal Justice Systems []  2020-1-17 19:8

    Did its job, now it's time for me to search mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comparative Criminal Justice Systems []  2020-1-17 19:8

    Pages of this textbook are missing. Some of the pages seemed to be ripped out of the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Policy []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Required for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Terms & Definitions []  2020-1-14 20:2

    criminal justice students should have this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in America []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Insightful and interesting text. I enjoyed this course and the textbook was an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in America []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice []  2019-12-18 20:17

    Very clean. Small to no blemishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I rented out the book but it was as fresh as a shop bought fresh book. Not a single hurt or mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Typical overpriced textbook. College sucks man. It's a amazing thing they had a renting option. No gripes on the seller since it's understood for them, but the production company needs to chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Book was damn near excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    This refuses to allow me log into Fb and everytime I test to on the camera to give to one of the agents it freezes and the hero won't even walk over to the camera I love GameHouse android games but this one is glitching so poor please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I do like the android game I have payed for it but it keeps going of and saying its not working I know its not my phone my phone is up to date and can run this android game so its annoying that I have to hold downloading it and wasting my and internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Hi! I think I will have fun this game. I just recently downloaded it. However, I think the android game has a bug since I could not obtain the camera during the 1st level. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I've been waiting for this android game since the conception stage. I've watched daily waiting until I could play it. I LOVE this Game!!! 😍😘❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Love these type of games. Very challenging which makes it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I created it all the method to level 60 and it keeps bumping me out right when I finish and I can not see what happens after, really annoying and frustrating. I own all of these android games and rarely do I have an problem like this, hopefully it will be fixed soon, if not then I have to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I would rate this android game a higher score but it kept erasing my game! I was all the method on level 12 and it erased everything and started me over to the beginning! And it's done it four times this latest time was the latest straw so im just going to uninstall it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Wow, this book was so interesting!! I had never taken anything in criminal justice before, and this book was a amazing intro to go with the class. It was full of information, exposed me to a lot of various parts of the criminal justice system, and it was both up-to-date and comprehensive historically. You won't obtain too much of an in-depth look at any subject, but it's well done for an intro to criminal justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Criminal Justice []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Same as the college bookstore only cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in America []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I had to use this for an into to cj class. It was quite boring and the chapters seemed excessively long and full of filler at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Criminal Justice []  2019-12-18 20:17

    I payed half of what I would have from my school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comparative Criminal Justice Systems []  2020-1-17 19:8

    Amazing method to compare six major justice systems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comparative Criminal Justice Systems []  2020-1-17 19:8

    A+++ product and quick shipment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Careers in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-24 21:46

    Amazing Info for me wanting a Career in this Path

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Careers in Criminal Justice []  2020-1-24 21:46

    This book is very helpful for career research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice in Action []  2020-2-1 22:53

    Product in perfect condition ..Hardly any wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Policy []  2020-1-17 21:25

    It surved its purpose for the class. Since it's a text book I really can't elaborate on how unbelievable it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Policy []  2020-1-17 21:25

    interesting textbook. too small detail in some locations for my taste & too much on the less relevant subjects. amazing price, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker & Lane: Criminal Justice [App]  2018-3-2 21:0

    I would rate higher but it's says I haven't found any mice. But I always search them twice each level and it says mouse found when I on it. It's frustrating.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386